Read axcone lightweight walking tennis athletic sports mesh shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all axcone lightweight walking tennis athletic sports mesh shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I got this for my mom who was looking for a walking shoes, I had purchased another shoes one the same brand and found it was very comfortable, so decided to give this a try. She wears 10.5 but got 11 for giving some zone for winter. From a distance it looks very eye catching. Absolutely lovely color and amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    This product fits excellent to size . I’ve gotten a lot of compliments and questions about these . Very comfortable and created with amazing quality material !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I tried a few sneakers and ultimately landed on these. Amazing quality for the price. They also provide enough room for my foot to press forward as I walk and not damage my problematic huge toe.I'm not a believer in the shoes need to be "broken in." So I am satisfied that these shoes that fit from the begin (size 11).They are very comfortable. Feels like walking on air, but no ankle stability or support, if that's something you're looking eat shoe for walking and gym.

    0  


    Add your opinion on axcone lightweight walking tennis athletic sports mesh shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    LOVE the sleek look of these shoes. Got a size 10.5 as I usually do, but these were a small snug. An 11 would’ve worked better for this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I got them for walking, and they work great. They're very comfortable. The only reason I rated them 4 instead of 5 is that they could have more help on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    These shoes so far awesome. I’ve been running for over 15 years and suffer from AS. The past couple of years from plantar fasciitis. These are the first shoes that create me forget both. I like them better than my 140$ Altras. They are super lightweight, the memory foam feels unbelievable on my sore heel and I feel like Tigger when I run lol 😂 Only time will time will tell how long they keep up, but so far the best 38.89$ I’ve ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    This shoe is very comfortable and excellent for walking or running. I normally wear a size 10 shoe but I got the 9 1/2 and it was perfect. The shoe only comes in half sizes. You will love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    These shoes are very comfortable. I have problem with my knees and these shoes are not only light weight, they absorb shock. Oh, and they don't seem to obtain dirty! At least not in the grey/white that I picked. I love them! ( No blisters either!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I work in a warehouse where I’m on my feet 98.9% of the time (10hours). I was looking for lightweight sneakers that felt comfortable so I won’t have to hold buying shoes every month for comfort. When I first place them on, they felt like they were on the wrong foot 😂 after walking in them, they felt fine. If they got another color, I will be ordering more! I’m very happy with my purchases done would recommend to anyone looking for comfortable workout shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Running Tennis Shoes - Lightweight Breathable Mesh Sneakers Athletic Gym Sports Travel Shoes Black US 5.5 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    The shoes are the most comfortable tennis shoes I have worn in a long time. I was super impressed with how comfortable they are. The price makes them even better. They are stylish and look nice with athleisure wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We ordered these to donate to a kid at my daughters school. The kid was less fortunate and didn't have any decent shoes for the winter time. I was afraid of these being "too cheap" because of the price, but the teacher says they are holding up extremely well. The kid loves them and even feels cool when wearing them. I obtain to feel amazing knowing that I helped provide for a kid that may not otherwise have had any shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shoes look amazing and so far they are performing well. We bought them for tennis lessons and they are holding up.Easy for children to obtain on and off. Also amazing for teaching them how to tie shoelaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Gave these to my godson for his birthday, he said they fit great. They came in a bag and sooner than expected. I was hoping they would come in a box and with all the info that I saw when I ordered but other than that they were nice looking. I got the black ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    *** Updated Review*** My middle kid is what I call a feral child, he does not like wearing shoes. I wanted to search shoes that were light weight, breathable and simple to slip on to support ease some of our regular morning battle. These shoes looked like they would fit the bill, but upon receiving them they didn’t fit him. I even measured his foot before placing the order. Fortunately they do fit my youngest son and he likes them, he says they are very comfortable, and he likes that he doesn’t have to tie them. I am hesitant to reorder a size up, as I feel that they are too narrow for my feral child.Update- after posting my review Wetike contacted me offering either a full refund or a replacement set of shoes at a larger size for free and I obtain to hold the original pair. I do not feel comfortable taking them up on their offer as my youngest son is wearing and enjoying his shoes, but I wanted to modernize my review from 3 stars to 5 because their customer service is I said in my original review my youngest son really likes the shoes, he’s able to obtain them on/off by himself, he says they are comfortable and “these shoes create me run faster!” and I appreciate that I am not constantly tying laces. I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

     He wore a size 11, I got him a small child 11.5 JUST IN CASE. Looked just like the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes for my picky grandson who was insisting on Nikki. I talked him into trying them since he is hard on shoes and I am on a fixed income. He is a thrilled 4th grader. He is very active and said they are super comfortable. Plus, they are simple on, simple off. Hope they latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I purchased this sneaker as a back-to-school bonus for a worthy young boy. The shoe has awesome qualities, such as, breathable antibacterial cushioned, yet, lightweight and adding to all of this it's a Show-Stopper in amazing looks! He absolutely loves these sneakers and they're the 1st thing he puts on everyday!!!! Guess it's time to buy another pair in a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes to match my daughters school uniform. To my surprise, she loved the color, the feel and the style of the shoes. School does not begin until mid August so I can not attest to the durability. This seems to be a well created shoe at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I can’t say enough amazing about these shoes. My son has really huge wide feet- especially for his age. So it’s always impossible to search him shoes that are wide enough. I bought about 5 pairs of these shoes and we love them. Yes they obtain a small beat up around the front toe zone but that’s because of how rough he is with them. Honestly, I’m amazed at how well they are holding up. When I first bought them and stuck them on him he said “these feel like they have already been stretched out for my feet they are so comfortable”. They are a small huge but that’s because I probably should’ve bought him the size down but I wasn’t sure if a 13 was equal to a 2, and they only had 13 then 3.5 so I got him the 3.5 but he really could’ve used a straight 3 or a 2.5. But it’s ok they fit him fine, he’ll grow into them I’m sure in a month. I bought him 3 pairs of pricier shoes at the beginning of September when school started and he came home with them all destroyed. The front rubber parts were all completely ripped open, whereas these have surprisingly held up. We will see how well they keep up in a few months, but honestly even if he gets 3 months out of them that is fine by me, because I haven’t seen anything much better in the shoes that cost $50-$100. so it’s either spend that every 3/4 months or obtain 5 pairs for that price making it take less time for each of them to obtain worn. So far I’m really impressed. I don’t know what I’ll do when he gets old enough to where I can’t place bo bo’s on him anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son likes these shoes. They seem to run a tad bit big, but I ordered his normal size and they work ok. He says they’re comfortable, and he likes the method they look, as well as the method they lace up. Amazing pair of play shoes for the price. Much better quality than his previous Walmart “play” shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally wear an 8 to 81/2. I purchased an 8 1/2 and I just love these water shoes. I wear them all the time and prefer instead of sneakers...LOL I like have an additional pair that I use when I am in and out of the house working on the inside or outside planting. Helps me feel safe when floor is ter making it through summer, these shoes have held up and I am going to buy another pair. Very comfortable and use lots of times when working in yard and going in and out house. I feel safe when going from water outside to walking on tile inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I wear these almost all of the time at home or to the grocery store. If I need to wear something unique and need nicer looking shoes, I'd leave them at home. They're not especially cushioned for my feet but they 'give' everywhere so they never constrict my foot or toes. They're ALL stretchy material. The only thing I don't like is the small white strip along the back but a black Sharpie works nicely for that. The fake ties are fine too. I don't even need to tie these shoes, just slip them on & go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Tried 5 water sneakers including this one, detailed below:OVERALLI recommend just buying the cheapest. All were nearly identical: 4/5 use the same sole and had the same fit; and all use the same mesh material. Amazon offers free returns on these, so just grab the cheapest and test them out. Remember to use Amazon Smile!CRITERIAOrdered only ones with shoe laces rather than the cinch cord, as a lot of reviews showed the cord breaking easily. (Most laces can’t be tied; just give elasticity). Size US 7 / EU 40. Only worn around the house to create a decision.1) eyeones Men's Fast Drying Aqua Water $21.99Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Slightly largerComments: Various outsole design than the rest; otherwise the same. Cheapest of the 6. Want the insole was white and not yellow. [Sizes 7 and 8 were reversed on the website so pay attention to your cart].2) Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking $25.99Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Slightly largerComments: Same fit as the rest. Feet hidden through the mesh more than the others (more like “real” sneakers). Nice colors: “Blackwhite” is a cool one not offered by competition.3) WateLves Water Shoes for Men Fast Drying Aqua Shoes Beach Pool $23.99Design: Single layer mesh, huge holesFit: Tight – half to full size downComments: This mesh is more begin than the multi-layer - You can really feel the air on your feet as you walk; and feet are very visible (probably the quickest drying as a result). Want the insole was white and not yellow. Most expensive of the 6. Virtually identical to Quicksilk (#5).4) Go Tour Men's Fast Drying Aqua Water $14.99Design: Single layer mesh, huge holesFit: Slightly largerComments: TIED LACES unlike the others (not sure where the knot is hiding in the product images). Otherwise related to #3 and #5. Logo imprint on the insole is a bit sticky underfoot5) Quicksilk Women Fast Drying Mesh Slip On Water $15.99Design: Single layer, large-hole meshFit: About real to sizeComments: Virtually identical to WateLves (#3). [men’s size = women’s +2]6) BONUS; KARIDO Kid's Slip-on Fast Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic $20.00Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Did not have my size so ordered a size smaller. Were too small; but gave to my mate and they love them. I have a feeling I'd have have kept these if they had my DECISIONI stuck with the WateLves because the tighter fit was actually more comfortable. Though I would’ve aesthetically preferred the multi-layer mesh design that some others offered (and the cheaper prices).< 6 MONTH UPDATE >The shoes have been a great, and I now wear them whenever I'll be around water. However, there are a few negatives I've noticed:-There was a little tear in the mesh after only a few days of wearing. (Sewed back together and no problems since)-They keep A LOT of sand; and it's difficult to dump out. Sand also gets trapped in locations between the mid and outer sole, and seems to endlessly fall out once dry.-The white bottoms obtain true dirty true fast (last photo).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these shoes to double as water shoes and hiking shoes. They took about a a whole day to dry after going to the beach so that was inconvenient. Also when walking you can feel everything that's on the ground so it was uncomfortable, also they obtain rocks stuck underneath them so you have to pry them out because it was uncomfortable to walk. Overall not worth the money, they look cute but I could've gone a couple more dollars and gotten a name brand shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Purchase Date: 20OCT16Purchase Price: $25.99I purchased these for a Mexico vacation at $25.99 regular price. They arrived and fit perfectly. They are very light weight and flexible but method more comfortable than other water shoes I have owned. They have squishy insoles! :) I wore these inside the pool, on the beach, in the salt water ocean, and walked around in them. They were comfortable enough that I wore them one day for over six hours in and out of water with no complaints. They dry fairly quickly (I recommend leaving them in the sun to dry after use). If you wear them on the beach sand will obtain in them which I expected. I was able to remove the sand quickly by running them under the foot washing station near the beach. I have owned a few pairs of regular style water shoes and these beat any water shoes from Target, Walmart, etc. They look like they have laces but they are just for present and are elastic. My wife liked the look and was asked if I was wearing gym shoes in the pool hahaha. The bottom sole has amazing traction. I highly recommend these (pictures attached).Update: 19APR17 - My wife and I recently returned from a Costa Rica trip which I took these with. Used them for some little mountain hiking up to zip lines, waterfall location, horseback riding, and jet-ski. Shoes stood up to the abuse and protected my feet. No ease Note: I did NOT keep any type of incentive to write this review. This review is my honest opinion after doing much research and purchasing this product for use. Prior to purchasing any product I conduct thorough research. "Was this review helpful to you?" if it was please select "YES" below. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    these are the excellent boating shoe, finally. i live on a lake and go bass fishing just about every day and have been looking for a light, comfortable and breathable shoe. they are very light, seem to be amazing quality (only been about week), simple slip on and off, no odor from not wearing socks with them, vented for water to run out and best of all no tying laces at all. i love them and am getting another pair in a various color. if there was one thing i had to criticize is the tongue is a bit long and sticks out a bit when first slipping on but fast adjustment fixes it right up.i am usually size little 12 or huge 11.5 and i got the 12's that fit absolutely excellent with or without socks. we will see how long they latest but so far amazing deal for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Buyer beware! bought the item in part because it offered free returns, just in case.... you wish shoes to fit!Well, they are running somewhat large, so they were very loose on my foot, which you don't wish in watershoes. Returned the item immediately and just realized that I was charged $6.00 for shipping... They deducted $6.00 from my refund - not cool!! Very, very disappointed and feeling misled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    i did as others suggested and went half a size up and they are perfect. for reference, my left foot is 10.5 and my right is a 10 -weeeeird i know but that's what they are.i bought these in an 11, half size up from my huge foot and they both fit great. because you can pull the laces down my right foot is satisfied too. these are SO lightweight and comfortable i seriously might just wear them to wear them.i bought them for the Ocean since i am a total germaphobe and hello, have you seen the poisonous items in the ocean and on the beach?! there was an article the other day about a couple getting hookworm at a beach from walking barefoot. no thank you.ANYWAY, i bought these to wear into the ocean and because i didn't wish to look like a super dork from the early 90s with those water socks. These look like tennis shoes! They basically ARE tennis shoes. i could def. wear these out and about daily if i wanted, and i might! i think i am going to obtain a few more pairs honestly.i like that my feet dont obtain hot in them. I wind up wearing flip flops to amusement parks (gross) and to ballgames (ick) the airport (oh my word) which is really dirty but my feet obtain too hot in normal tennis shoes. These i could wear to any put and my feet will stay cool and protected from all the ick that is out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I am a valet for a living, when its raining I really like these shoes, I can still run and now i don't have to worry about getting my running shoes soaked and making them stink. No socks required when wearing these, they dry beautiful fast and the water goes right through them and have a decently thick sole on them which is amazing too. They are a stretchy fit, no adjustment, but fit well enough that they don't fall off, and not so tight that they leave a ring around your ankles, also hold in mind, i wear these 8-12 hours at a time on occasion and run about 10 miles a day. They obtain a thumbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These shoes are amazing!! I bought them for my trip to Panama/Costa Rica and wore them almost every day. I even swam in them in the ocean and lakes, went hiking, rafting, wore them casually during the day. If you are walking on thicker sand (like more textured) it may be a small annoying that they don't drain out, but when I was on the white sand beaches, the sand drained out perfectly. It wasn't until the end of my two week vacation that they started to rub the back of my heel a small raw, but I attribute that to me being in water most of the time. They are super light weight and comfortable and dry up beautiful quickly. No squishing feeling when they are wet, and they are really simple to clean. The sole on the inside comes out and you can just run water through them until everything is out. They also have amazing grip! I was walking on rocks to obtain to waterfalls and never once felt nervous about slipping. Highly recommend these shoe to anyone who is going to have a very wet trip. I love these so much I will always have a pair in my closet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Just got these delivered today, and wow! I’m very happy with my purchase. The shoes are very stylish, lightweight, and most importantly comfortable! I’m a 6.5, but I bought a 7 (which were a little bit huge at the toe) because my feet swell in the heat, I plane to hike in these and swim. The material is soft, I dont foresee getting any blisters in these. I have wide feet, the width was not an issue. The part around the ankle is soft neoprene. I just hope they latest a few hikes in rocky Hawaii. Worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    First off, about the sizing:I normally wear a size 11 in gym shoes so that's what I ordered for my first pair of these. They ended up being method too big. It felt like I was a child again and slipped into my dad's shoes. However, I bought a second pair in 10.5 and these fit e bottom sole of the 10.5 size measures approx 12 inches long from the top of the sole to the heel. And it measures approx 4.25 inches wide at the upper ball of the soul just under the toes. Hold in mind that means you have a small less room in the actual shoe as the sole is usually a small bigger than the foot room you obtain when worn. Hopefully this information helps some of you who aren't sure of e shoe is incredibly comfortable. It's very light and feels like you're wearing slippers. What I like most about these shoes is the fact that you obtain a very cushioned sole to walk on, as opposed to other water shoes that don't have any true cushion. These shoes are excellent for kayaking, walking on the beach, exploring tide pools, jumping through puddles, and a lot of other beach/water activities.I would not recommend them as running shoes as even a well fitted pair isn't as snug as wearing a traditional sneaker. The laces are not able to be tightened since they are simply elastic bands. One hint for those wanting to have a tighter pair, you can simple chop off the elastic bands and refit your shoe with laces. That method you can create them as snug as you'd ese shoes are as minimal as it gets. They have a amazing look but the fabric materials are very thin and light. Meaning there's a lot of breathability. The sole absorbs a lot of force when walking making this a very comfortable "slipper" for the ep in mind this is far from a traditional gym shoe. It's more like a water slipper with a thick but light sole.If you're unsure on size, I'd recommend buying a couple various sizes and returning the one that's too huge or small. I was able to return the size 11 pair I originally purchased with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Went to Costa Rica for 10 days, hiked around almost daily in these, went in the water and wore them for almost 10 hours each ey stayed together very well, were surprisingly comfortable and gave decent help (even after walking down and up very rocky/dusty hills)!I also loved that they look more like tennis shoes than dorky water y downside would be that rocks did occasionally obtain stuck in the soles, but I just popped them out when they did.I would totally buy these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    These are fantastic, I now wear these shoes when we go out and do a lot of walking like at Disney. They are comfortable, very very light and stay cooler than sneakers. Amazing product I now own a black and grey pair.I just purchased my third pair, as stated these are the most comfortable light weight shows I have ever worn. I also keep a lot of compliments as to how nice they look. I wear a men's 10-1/2 and that is what I order. Highly recommend these, they are not just for walking in water, a note to remember if you are wearing socks these have drain holes all over so if you walk in a puddle they will obtain wet but on a amazing side these shoes are designed to dry out amazingly quick and so will your socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I purchased the water shoes April 7th for a Cancun vacation in mid April. They were listed as a Prime item however never came til 4/11 and that date was moved up from 4/18 delivery date. I ordered a size 8.5 based off the other reviews. I'm usually a 8 in sneakers and 8.5 in most other shoes. I recieved them and was impressed with the look of the shoes and they were comfortable. Our vacation was only 5 days. I wore the shoes most from my room to the pool and beach and then 1 full day on our excursion. The laces kept coming undone but I just tucked them into the shoe to hold it tied. On day 4 while walking back to my room the left shoe felt loose. I looked at it and the stitching came out on the strap. When I got home I emailed the seller which was about 2 wks ago at this point. Never recieved a response email back. I'm very disappointed. I know they weren't expensive but they shouldn't begin falling apart after 4 days. I've included pictures to explain what I was talking about and to present there wasn't a lot of wear and tear on them. I wouldn't recommend these because the quality isn't amazing and I'm not into not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The best water & athletic shoe purchase! Traveling out of the country is so much fun BUT can be stressful too! Packing correctly is the key and with the restrictions on weight for luggage not only for check in luggage but your carry on as well I was very happy that this shoe was a multi purpose shoe. I traveled to Fiji from Florida wearing these shoes on the plane(s). I was able to easily slide them off one the 10+ hour war to Fiji and slide them back on quickly. From the air to the water I snorkeled in them and they truly were an awesome, light weight aquatic shoe. Instead of having to package two pairs of shoes one for travel and one for swimming I wore these through out the entire trip without having to add them to my luggage. This shoe was one of the BEST purchases I did for my trip to Fiji and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to travel smart, travel light and multi-task with these "two-in-one" water/athletic shoe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these shoes for me and my boyfriend for our cruise. I hate touch the ocean bottom just because I don't know what I'm stepping on. These were affordable and comfortable water shoes. The mesh kept huge rocks from getting it and the sole is like a normal shoe, so you can't feel what your stepping on. I was afraid of getting blisters if we walked around without socks but the shoe does not fit tight enough to rub and irritate your skin. They are real to size. I think the best part about the shoe is that they are styled nice Enough to wear with a cute outfit. We walked around sightseeing for hours wearing them and they were so comfortable and the mesh allows your feet to breath unlike regular tennis shoes. I would ablsolutely recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I wanted to wait after buying these to give a fair review. I have used them for about 5 weeks now so I think this could be a fair review.I ordered this shoe to wear at work in a water park. I have other pairs of water shoes that are more expensive but none were all black so I gave these a try. This shoe is surprisingly comfortable!! I wear them for about 9 hours a day and my feet feel fine after my work day. The drains on these are excellent! I thought the quality of the shoe was not going to latest but I was wrong. The toe has a protector in it to hold your toes from rubbing the material and wearing it out. The insoles are not the best quality but they do the job and my feet are not killing me at the end of the day. Traction with these is amazing but I did search that walking through the wet sand can sometimes obtain the sand stuck in the drain holes but it will quickly fall out once you are in the water or with a light tap of the foot versus something. Sizing is generic and getting it right the first time was difficult so I sent the first pair back and got it right the second time. My advise is to actually measure your foot and then go by the sizes they have in the chart not what you think you might wear. I wear a 10 1/2 to 11 shoe and ordered a 45 only to search out it would fit someone with an 11-12. Size 44 was excellent for me. The only other thing I have found to be a nuisance which is nothing to do with the quality of the shoe was the stale odor of the shoe when it dries. Regular washing is a must if you are going to use these in chlorinated water. Not sure about how it would be at the beach.Overall I would definitely recommend these shoes. Very comfortable even on concrete, affordable and they drain very quickly which is what I need in a water shoe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I'm satisfied with the method the shoes feel and fit. While the footbed isn't as smooth as I'd like (I figure it will soften up with wear), the shoes are wonderfully light and airy, obviously. I didn't buy them for the water or beach. I live in Los Angeles in Los Feliz, and wanted light, light sneakers that will not feel hot when the weather heats up. (Today, as it happened, was 96!) All is fine except for one excruciating irritant: the laces hold coming undone. The laces are so waxy, or slippery, I tie them, and they begin up. I have to hold stopping, and retying them. I've tried to tie them really tightly. I went on YouTube to learn how to do a square knot. I've double-tied them. I've tried everything I can think of. They hold untying. I can't hold them if I have to hold stopping and retying my shoelaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Amazing shoes. I actually used them to do a fair amount of walking in. Definitely don't bring them into the woods, where twigs and rocks will plague you, but was fine walking around sidewalk, dirt roads, and beach, for a lot of miles. There IS a texture to the lining inside on your sole, but I actually thought it felt really nice. Water clears out 90% of the method without work, a few shakes and you are all good. Sand will cling for a long time, but again a few shakes as it dries is all that is required on the outside. You will need to bang it a bit to obtain the sand from the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Where do I start!? I love them! Super comfortable and thats a rare search for me. Amazing price and so cute! They have adjustable laces for tightening and loosening but the shoe overall fit was perfect. So girly too. Lots of detail and nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Very comfortable pair of sneakers for the price. They are lightweight and the laces are the excellent length. They are wide at the front and don't squeeze my toes at all like most shoes! Size is accurate. I've gotten a lot of compliments on these. Love them, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I ordered these AKK womens walking shoes in the color white! I received them quickly and I wore them for a few days so I could leave an authentic review!First of all though these have laces they are slide on tennis shoes and extremely comfortable they are breathable, flex fit with your feet, stylish, and cute!I am very satisfied and thinking of which pair I wish to order next!I ordered a size 9 because I read these are a tad bit stretchy before my initial purchase. I usual wear anywhere between a 9, 9.5, or 10! The 9 was excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Purchased these sneakers, mostly for the price, the casual look and the slip-on factor. And I'm super satisfied with them!!!They are really comfortable.... and I cannot stress that ey have breathable mesh, so your feet wont sweat or feel too warm, they are simple to slip on/off.. and the best part is the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I work at a hospital and these shoes are amazing for when I'm on my feet all day. I've tried the other light weight shoes that don't have the ties on top from Amazon, but the backs of them dig into my ankles. These shoes with the ties on top do not seem to have as high of a back on them. My latest pair lasted about 6 months, but for the price you pay for them, I think that's excellent! I also wear compression stockings and that does support as well for alleviating foot pain after working for 12 hours a day. They have a amazing arch help and I can't say enough amazing things about them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I was a bit skeptical about ordering these shoe considering it's not a brand I've heard of. I'm glad I took the chance!! I'm on my feet all day at work and these shoes are light and comfortable. They came packaged in an amazon bag and were in amazing condition. Exactly as described. Real to size. I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    These shoes were bigger than what I ordered. Ordered a 9 yet felt like it was an 11 or 12. The sides turned inward. No sidw help and they were too flexible to have true arch support.I could see my toes through the mesh. I couldn't wait to return them. Makes me distrustful of online shoe ping. Plan to search a name brand and test them out in a true shop and then test Amazon for a better deal.Obviously no quality control in whoever manufactures these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Love these shoes. They are so comfy and yet light weight.I am a nurse and I need to standing for a long nce wearing this shoe, I still don"t feel foot pain after finishing the day's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Please don’t waste your cash in these shoes. Honestly I’m not sure who is leaving these reviews. They are cheap flimsiest shoes ever. Not a true younger in the shoe just sewed in the shoe. They don’t method anything, no arch support, just terrible. I don’t normally leave poor reviews but, this one deserves an honest review. I would even buy them at the dollar store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Wrong size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Colors are not as pictured. Colors don't match and sent wrong size. Please send a return label so I can obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    As you can see from my pictures, I ordered the blue ones, which have a various design compared to the other pairs on the listing. These ones don't have any lacing so they're practically just slip on shoes. They have a very powerful blue that will stand out no matter what outfit you wear and they look great!Not only do they look great, but in my opinion they also feel great. They're breathable and gives your feet enough room to breathe and are comfortable to wear. The shoe material is more like knit material, so I'm not exactly sure how long it will latest if exposed to water for too long. But the knit material certainly is a nice touch to is pair of water shoes in particular, does run slightly large. I wear 8.5 Mens and ordered this in 8.5 Mens. My feet aren't exactly tight and snug in there and the shoes stretch a bit, providing breathability and comfortability. However that is also a downfall because they are not TIGHT. Meaning, your feet can shift around a lot in the shoes and not give you stable footing. This is super necessary because you don't wish the soles of your feet sliding off the soles of the shoes; especially when they're wet. You need them to be firm. So if you plan to use these as your "all-in-one" hiking shoes to hike and play at the waterfall, you should order HALF A SIZE down so that they can fit better and not slide around your e bottom of the shoes have some holes for water to leak out of and dry your shoes faster if they ever obtain wet. This is what truly defines water shoes in my opinion.Overall, I like these shoes and couldn't be happier about my purchase. They look great, feel great, and obtain the job done. Just create sure to order half a size smaller. And also, I really wished that the seller would tell customers that this pair in particular runs slightly bigger. I would recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The other reviews are correct in that you need to order a 1/2 size smaller than usual. Bought these for my husband who usually wears a size 11, but 10.5 in these shoes fit perfectly. He has a wide foot, but the upper has a lot of stretch so there was no problem there. The white sole is excellent for being on the boat as they don't leave scuff marks on the deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these shoes after tubing in Helen, GA and slipping all over the put on the river rocks when getting out of the tube. I wanted something lightweight that dries quickly but could also double as a normal daily shoe. These are the best of both worlds!I hate wearing shoes and I only wear them when I have to, otherwise I wear flip flops or go barefoot if I can, especially when I drive (I like to drive barefoot). These shoes are so incredibly lightweight, comfortable, and breathable that it feels like going barefoot without doing so! I don't have to take them off while driving which is really cool and I don't need to wear socks with them either! The holes through the soles are GENIUS (I work in a restaurant kitchen and one thing I can't stand is wet socks and shoes) so they don't keep water inside them!And do I even need to explain the value!? I paid $16 for these. SIX. TEEN. DOLLARS. Where can you search shoes for that price that are fashionable AND functional? Don't worry, I'll wait...Now I've only had these for about a week so only time will tell how they keep up, but as of right now they are probably my most favorite pair of shoes I have ever owned. If you are on the fence between trying these shoes vs. something similar, or just giving them a test because of how they look, I urge you to give them a shot! I had also ordered a pair of Speedo Surfwalker 3.0's along with these to test both out and am returning the Speedo ones because these are SO much dang better! If down the street I feel that this needs an edit, I will do so, but right now I could not be happier with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wanted a summer shoes which are breathable since my feet wish to breathe and sweaty in tight sneakers. This was the answer. Very comfortable and lightweight. I would highly recommend buying these. Plush the colors look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these to wear as shoes that didn’t matter if they got wet while hanging out at the lake. They’re really light and seem to be created beautiful well for the price. I would be careful with the size. I wear a men’s size 11 (Nike) and they fit perfectly. I ordered these in a size 11 and they came as European size 45 which I believe should be close to the same, but these shoes left me with close to an inch of room at the toe and seemed beautiful wide. I won’t fault the product for that though. I sent them back (they came in a resealable bag which created it easy) and got a 10.5 to try. Hopefully they fit better! I’ll modernize this if I have any problems other than size with the next pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Seem to be created well, They feel amazing on your feet and look nice. Not the cheap/ high priced thin water shoes that will let a sharp rocks or glass to chop your feet. A person could even ware these around the house or a fast trip to the corner store. I have wide feet and did order a half size larger but didn't need to. as most slip on shoes the uppers can be tight but these fit fine around the top for me. Protect your feet with quality and looks without breaking the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These water shoes are awesome! So lightweight, you barely message them. The drain holes are a amazing idea, and work great. The sole is soft and comfortable, and gives enough padding (about 1/4" at the front, and 1/2" at the heel) to protect your feet from little rocks that would be uncomfortable to walk on with typical thin rubber-sole water shoes. The style is also nice looking, these can easily work as a casual athletic shoe for walking around city or even some light exercise; they look very related to some of the lightweight knit athletic shoes that have been famous ese would be five stars for sure, but I'm rating four stars because these shoes run WAY huge - I had to return three various pair that were too big. I have only worn 12 or 13 US size for most of my life, so I ordered both of those sizes. The 12 was huge, so I returned those and got an 11. Even the 11 had a lot of additional room beyond my toes. So I ordered a 10.5, which fits perfectly! I haven't worn a 10.5 since middle school, haha! If you expect to need these right away, I suggest ordering a couple various sizes at once, smaller than what you normally wear, so that you have a few sizes to test on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have owned 3 various "lightweight" shoes before but these are the most lightweight that I've ever had, hands down. They are so comfortable and breathable. I walked up to 15k steps a day with them and I can say my legs and feet are't as tired as they usually are. My only complain is about sizing. I had to return the first one as they are too huge despite ordering the usual size. After returning them and reordering a second pair with a half size down, they fit perfectly well on my feet. Don't feel like taking a whole star for that one, more like 4.5 stars, so I round it up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This review is for the DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Fast Drying Aqua Water t one size smaller i am a size 13 in mens and i ordered a size 12 in mens. They fit perfectly and i still had about a quarter of an inch of wiggle room which is excellent on the hints of the toes. They are comfortable and don't irritate or dig into the skin in the ankle area. There is no break in period. Just place them on and go. I wear them to obtain in and out of my row boat. They dry fast and drain very well. I also have used them in the pool. Fit like a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Men's Lightweight Quick Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic Sport Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I LOVE these shoes. Bought them for just water use and didn't have a lot of expectations (whole family got different water shoes). I never imagined I'd like them this much! They are comfortable (walked around a zoo all day with no problems) and they dry fast. I actually wear these all around now. Especially like watering the yard or spraying things off as I like having a shoe on instead of a flip flop. Only thing I would change is to take the brand name off the tongue. DLGJPA is ugly and cheapens the shoe I feel. If there was no branding it would be excellent for me (as long as they last. 1 month of solid wearing down so far).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My son said he loves them and they fit nicely and are comfortable. They look like they are comfortable. He hasn't gone anywhere in them yet so if there are any problems or anything happens with the shoes I will post an modernize to this review. The pictures I added are of the size 11. I bought the size 12 initially, thinking my son was going to need the next size up from what he currently wears, and was mistaken. He definitely still fits into his size 11 shoes. So I ordered the size 11 and kept the size 12 for when he does need them because the price is hard to beat and it will save me going out to buy more shoes when his feet grow again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My grand child love it! Fits excellent to her, very lightweight and breathable. Very comfortable to walk, run, jump and play while wearing this sneakers. Amazing quality of materials, soft and flexible. Real to it’s size and color. Excellent shoes for the active kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing play shoes for my active 4 year old. They are very well made, comfortable, and simple for him to place on with the elastic "laces" and velcro strap. They aren't clunky or massive at all like some toddler sneakers, and the material is breathable to let some ventilation for his stinky feet. 😁 I would compare these to toddler Nikes or Fresh Balances, but at a much better price point that I would actually pay for a growing child's feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are super cute shoes and for the price and how quick my granddaughter grows, I love them and all the color options they come in too! They fit real to size, I did a small up to obtain more use. She will be wearing them to tumbling and school. She loves the purple and pink ones. They are comfy, but be sure to wear socks she thinks they damage without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered size 2 for huge children and they fit as expected. An exact fit to her other shoes of this type.I dont like the design and color as much as I thought I would, but that is a self created decision and not an actual flaw in the shoe. My daughter loves them so it is what it e material seems like it will be very simple to wipe off and hold clean. The silver also matches beautiful much anything I place with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are adorable light weight sneakers for my toddler girl she will love the pj k with shimmer cream color. Simple on Velcro and faux laces create it simple for me to place on her. Fit is excellent with socks. They did smell of packaging so I just air-Ed them out some before we used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVES shoes and has a ton of pairs in every size, I don't mind because she really does wear them all. I found these as a replacement for her latest Velcro tennis shoes because she wanted some that were easier to place on herself and these fit the bill! They have a amazing amount of stretch so small children can easily slide their own foot in and the single Velcro strap is super simple for her to manage too. The fabric is soft and they seem supportive enough for standard play shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter loves these shoes! They're real to size and she has no issues with comfortability. She wears these on an almost everyday basis and loves that she can place them on herself, including strapping the Velcro strap. They don't ride up and down and I've noticed a decrease in sweat when she wears these as opposed to her regular non breathable tennis shoes. I'd recommend them, they're a amazing shoe for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I took a possibility on these shoes as I really required a comfortable shoe to walk in that would be low-impact while I recover from a knee injury. For that purpose, I can't recommend these shoes enough! They are so comfortable and offer just the right amount of help and give. They feel springy and light and completely eliminated the hard impact on my joints, which was just what I needed. In fact, when I first place the shoes on and started to walk in them, I felt my knee and several locations in my back pop in a method that felt like a release of pressure. Clearly something aligned correctly.I can walk for long periods of time in these shoes without fatigue and that helps me obtain more exercise. They are breathable, so my feet don't sweat, and I don't feel soreness in my feet or legs after walking or standing a lot. I would say these shoes are a godsend and I'll be ordering a backup pair ing realistic, though, there are some minor downsides. The insole keeps wanting to pop out of the shoe when I take my feet out of them at the end of the day, so I have to items it back in. A minor problem, just a small annoying. I did, however, pull on it too hard by accident and ripped part of the insole where it attaches to the sole of the shoe. Oh well. It hasn't impacted the wearability, and I'll be more careful in the future. Also, a lot of people have said they choose not to wear socks with these shoes, but I have tender feet and found a day in them without socks chafed my instep a bit. I recommend socks.Overall, still 5/5, and highly recommended for anyone looking to reduce impact during moderate exercise or jobs that require extended standing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    So very comfortable. Amazing walking shoe. Top part is some kind of knit mesh fabric that feels very sock-like, so it doesn't place any pressure on any part of the top of the foot, which means no blisters or rubbing anywhere. I imagine it would be a amazing summer shoe to wear without socks, but I haven't tried that yet. Bottom has decent cushioning. As for sizing, I ignored the listed US/Euro sizes and went by measurement and fit turned out well. I usually wear US size 8 and ordered what they have listed as 8.5. The size inside the shoe says 39. The inside footbed feels a small narrow, so if you have wide, flat feet you might wish to beware.EDIT: 6 months later and I have worn these so much that I've worn off all the tread on the soles. I am ordering another pair of the same exact ones. They have been amazing in hot weather and do not create my feet smell when worn without socks. I've thrown them into the washing machine (wore them for hiking) and they've come out fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Shipping was too long 16 days...yes I know from China... Was told 2 dates and was not delivered either time. Thank Goodness the sneakers obtain two thumbs up to create up for long delivery. Ordered white size 6.5 and fit real to size. I wear 6.5. Extremely comfortable all around. I have very narrow feet and slim ankles. Sneakers give my toes ample room to move around. The knit part at the ankle fits snugly and I love that. Actually gives me ankle support. Hugs the ankle nicely. Almost look like water shoes. But the bottom or sole makes it a sneaker. Very satisfied. Wore them out after opening to a few stores to around and no pain, no rubbing, white didn’t obtain much dirt. Can wipe the sides of soles off. Some ppl said they received slip on socks in the box, I did not. Also, no unpleasant odor at all when I opened and none wearing. No paper around the shoes, just white shoes in a box. No huge deal to me. Here are some pics.UPDATE: 10/2019. been a year since this first order I have since ordered 4 pairs. 3 white and one black with white soles. I use them regularly for walking and jogging. I have place my Nike and Adidas aside a year ago and haven’t place them on since getting these. The ankle hug for me is paramount. And I hate socks they confine my toes when jogging. I use a local high school track and also the gym treadmill and other equipment. No rubbing on the ankle or sides. I can wear these for walking 7 miles (no kidding!!!) and my feet were fine. Granted the soles won’t latest as long as the Nike shoes and other brand names so I buy more of these shoes. But at $30 I can deal with it since the comfort payoff is worth it. I’ve worn the shoes to a local them park and no problems there. In the rain they don’t hold your feet dry as they have begin vents for air circulation. So in the rain my feet were blah. No huge deal. Slipping on and off is a breeze if you have hand problems and problems tying laces. I don’t like shoelaces for workouts. I do wash them often!!! PUT THEM IN THE WASHING MACHINE WITH A LITTLE BLEACH (the white ones) and allow them air dry and they Are brand new!!! Also, dollar tree disinfectant wipes I buy just for in between washing clean up of the sides of the shoes. I dislike dirty white shoes and these clean up easy. Take the insoles out before washing!!!! I have received a lot of compliments on the shoes from ladies of all ages. They ask where I got them. And say they look comfy. They are!!!! I’m not paid for this. I love the shoes. And my walking/jogging android game is on point now. Thanks Tiosebon and Amazon!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    They say the best time to test fresh shoes is when your feet are tired. Such is my case. The pack was waiting for me when I returned from work, where I was standing all day. I have them on now and will wear until bedtime. If they still feel good, I'll wear them on my walk tomorrow.If they feel amazing during the walk, I'll order another pair. These shoes fit like a glove. 7.5 US, inside shoe says size 38, extremely comfortable. I'm talking "slipper' comfortable. The band around the top is not restrictive and will probably be nice during a run, which I don't plan unless someone is chasing me. There is no rubbing anywhere. The parcel included a thin pair of socks that I've seen some folks wear with flats, but I never wear them because they always "shift" on me. It's nice to obtain a bonus, though. I'll modernize this review if I search these shoes do not live up to my expectation. Today, I am doing my satisfied dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    The Navy color is my fourth pair of TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Shoes Casual Mesh Walking Sneakers - Breathable Running Shoes. Since June 9, 2017 I have worn my Orange Tiosebon Athletic shoes every day all day. It is September 19, 2017 and they look and feel like new.I purchased the Pink Shoes along with the Orange Shoes with my first order. Then I ordered the Navy and Black. The only color that I do not own are the Gray. All four colors fit perfectly and are the most comfortable shoes I own. They caress my feet with comfort. My only complaint is they are only available in five attractive colors. A bright Blue, Yellow, Red, and Green would be fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I ordered my usual size of 7.5. The shoe was super comfy but a whee bit small. LADIES, if you have long toe nails, order half a size up. Ive strangely added a picture of my toes for you to obtain an idea of the fit and how “long” my toe nails are. With the 7.5, my toes were right up to the hint of the shoe and slightly bulging the fabric. The shoe fabric is stretchy but the fit created me feel like my huge toe was going to eventually make a hole on top of the shoe sooner than later. Ive returned the 7.5 and inquired the company about when a size 8 will be in stock. Apparently, according to my correspondence with the company, size 8 does not and has not existed. WHAT?!?!?! They decided size 8 was never needed? some reviewers have even mentioned being able to obtain a size 8... not sure what thats about. So i was left ordering an 8.5. Guess what, it was a wheee bit too big. -_- it left about a 1/4-1/2 inches of zone above my toes. At least my feet will have some wiggle room. And i can always items the shoe if i need to to fill the space. The reason why im keeping the 8.5 is because of how super comfy it is and the fact that i dont have time to wait for a nonexistant size 8 to be available. The shoes are super light weight and simple to travel with. Airport and walking friendly. The foam insert is comfy and completely removable. The shoe does not have amazing arch help but thats an simple fix.Update: after traveling to asia with the shoes, i will say that they are def travel friendly in terms of light weight, not bulky, and tsa friendly. They shoes do not provide powerful overall support/structure because of how stretchy the material is. Not amazing for hiking, amazing for walking. One of the back tabs did give me an achilles blister though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Love them..They are very comfortable and real to size..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I would give the seller and shoes a 0 star if I could. I was super excited when I got the shoes so o bought a pair for myself (November) and my mother (January). They advertise that they are Athletic shoes and these shoes are far from being Athletic. I had my shoes for about 6 months and they got holes at the bottom of them. I reached out to the seller to see if they would either give me my cash back or replace the shoes. They don’t care about the customers at all. Their response to me was “maybe you should have bought a various kind of shoe like Nike or Adidas” And no other shoe company would give you a refund or replacement. Which in fact is not true. They said I had a month if I wasn’t satisfied I could have returned them. A month Wow!! Really!? There is no method to determine durability in a month. All I did was use the shoes for what they were advertised them for “Walking” I didn’t know there was a limit to how long and how much you walk!*Warning if you use the shoes for walking on pavement or streets you will obtain holes. These shoes are for soft surface locations only. The shoes are cheaply made....hence the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I required a pair of orange shoes to wear to my grandsons sporting happenings and didnt wish to spend too much on a color I wasn't exoectong to wear every day. These shoes were inexpensive but when I received them I was pleasantly surprised. They are very related to a brand that charges about twice as much. These were super comfortable out of the box. They were real to size. After wearing them for a day or so, I ordered a pair of the navy. I have a bunion, arthritis, and some broken toes that did not heal properly and these shoes are excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIOSEBON Women's Athletic Walking Shoes Casual Mesh-Comfortable Work Sneakers 5 US Black []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Light and fit to my foot 8.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then buy the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel cheap -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the price for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will buy the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will order them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased cheap Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We are so satisfied with these shoes! We ordered the gray/light pink and the gray does have a glitter like shine to parts of it (not glitter that will fall off). VERY cute! They fit as expected and have been very comfortable for her. We are pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing shoes! These are light weight and simple for my daughter to run and climb in. We both like the velcro closure, especially me because she can place them on herself. The color is also nice because they’re dark enough to hide minimal dirt. They’re exactly what we required for summer play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I required to buy a cheao pair of tennis shoes for my son to wear for field day at his schook, because his regular gym shoes are for indoor use and kept at school. These worked and fir great! I was worried with them being cheaper then regular shoes at the shop that they would give blisters or wouldnt keep up, but my son said they were more comfortable then his 67 dollar pair of gym shoes and these are machine washable! This was extremely helpful when he came back from playing in the mud all day at field day. They also are light weight and of amazing quality materials. I will be getting another pair for him to have over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I was looking for an inexpensive sneaker for my daughter's play shoes. These are working out ey run real to size! Soft flexible sneakers. Very simple on and off, makes for a satisfied independent preschooler that's proud she can do it on her own. She's worn them daily since they've arrived.I attached a few pics to present how flexible. (They have already been worn a few times in the pictures, so don't mind the dirt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Nice option. I got this for my daughter. She wears size 11-12 so I got size 12 and it is larger than her size would say 12-13. So please consider not adding a size up when you plan to buy( as this is my tactic when I order something from China as their sizes are smaller)The shoes arrived just like the display image, the material is good, flexible base, light weight, amazing finishing(not supposed to be less quality after it’s price and it worth it).For my daughter, the only one necessary thing is that she got a purple color shoes! yet still bigger than her size so should wait sometime but it is Her favorite now and she is satisfied so I am satisfied for her :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We bought the grey/white size 5 shoes for my 16mo old son. They're soft, pliable and very very light. I wouldn't allow him walk around outside in the rain in them because they're thin and not waterproof at all. But for indoor use at home and daycare, they're perfect. He struggles getting the velcro undone by himself (which is great). The tongue on the them is a small wonky... it's not sewn onto the edges like most toddler/baby shoes- it's like a true tongue where you have to straighten/fix before strapping down the velcro, which is kind of annoying since putting shoes on a toddler is a task. But I would definitely recommend these shoes! They're stylish like a huge brand name company, but very affordable because hell WHO wants to spend $40 on shoes for a toddler!?!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386