Read ayoba reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ayoba reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Have seen this app being so fantastic and helpful in terms of enabling one to send and receive messages within some seconds and as well as saving costs as it doesn't require using money when chatting or messaging. It opens rooms for easy conversation among friends across the globe and as well exposes one to so many ideas hidden unknown before. Making of new friends is also another added value as far as the app is concerns which is great indeed. Therefore, I consider it very good and interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is really helpful. I heard of it but never gave it attention until I gave it a try today. I couldn't send messages with my sim 1, but this app has relived me of the hustle of calling network providers to resolve my problem. Also I like the wonderful channels provided in the app, really educating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is not right....I play this ather game and it wants me to install it again and again πŸ˜΅πŸ˜’I am absolutely fed up.... and btw it's not free at all...its just lies 😑who ever download this will regret...because when u log in with out data...it will say no data/wifi connection....whatever appπŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ™„dont download it's just a waste of data/wifi...and waste of time...I download it because I want something from this app...this app dosen't even need to existπŸ€“πŸ’…

    0  


    Add your opinion on ayoba or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Ayoba connection in background will make messages delivery and notification fast.Ayoba start to connect when it is opened all along when it's not opened it goes to sleep or switch off connection,so that's the reason it's messages are not on realtime u get messages when you open the application πŸ‘€πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Ayoba notification are way less effective I used mobisele ,sumosamo,makia ,tswahomi , Ayoba need to run in the background it always waiting for you that is when it starts to ke Ayoba not to sleep in the background please guys we get our messages late,😰😨😧😧😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I gave it five stars .it's useful and awesome app network works just fine no much ads interrupting when you're searching best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I downloaded the app, requested me to my phone number, I put it but instead of verifying me it's saying "we are unable to connect to ayaba due to some technical problems. Please try again later". you people, it's now coming to a month telling me the same thing!!!? I wonder..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It was great at first but now I can't log in to facebook, YouTube, News all those apps please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I love it I have heard of it long ago but did not consider using it even though I down loaded the app long ago. But when I checked out the features today, I was really amazed. Especially the music collections. Really great experience. My new exciting experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is one among a thousand best app. Free messaging and many others. I give you 5 stars. I recomend this app to all and especially to those who love messaging. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I can't count howmany times I have received free airtime bundle from Ayoba app Nice and simble app. No confusing ads like u find on other sites. Free internet bundles from time to time. Please on the game app under strategy there is a game called Bitcoin Tap Tap mining, & when u play u see figures counting and sometimes it give u bitcoins from other faucet, yet u can't find anymore details on it. Is it just a game or is they a way to actually access the Bitcoins earning. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Since i updated ayoba yesterday my in app browser does not work. I get an error message saying that the weppage is not available. I use mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is adorable and helpful always up to date fast to communicate with others perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I love the application. It's simpler to use. Will share with more friends on WhatsApp so that they too can experience how efficient and easy it is to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Very Nice and useful application, I like it so much, it is very easy to use and send image and Text messages instantly for Free .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is really user-friendly because there us no way in which one can complain about depleted airtime anymore. It enables one to a called person as long as you do have a data or wifi. This is the advantage of the technological advancement, it brings the whole world to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is still far more to be advanced. It needs to be upgraded, just imagine ; changing contract is not available, and music, only local music that is available. If registering with number that is in another phone, delaying of code and no other option to fasten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Dankie bafwethu. Putting africa on the map. ✊✊. The design could do with a little improvement there and there. Every activity feels like you are in a different environment, I think needs constancy or something. I'm not criticizing, I'm just trying to help. The app is dope bafwethu. πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    No notification and that's after days of waiting. Those coming through PayPal don't bother it's a waist of time. Deleting today this app. Forced to give one star for this app even though it should be zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is a good app it does everything i want. I was going to give it 5 star if it shows the pictures of the contacts. Thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Awesome the app works ok with me, 4 stars for it, i couldn't it a 5 coz it somehow slows down n sometimes sms takes long to go even when my data LTE+ is on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Love the features of this app...but notifications are the problem... I open an incoming notification for a message only to realize the message actually came in hours ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is not good at all it really take long for people to see your text message. It says free data but it uses data.I will even download an app that uses data. Pls no offence I am just saying what I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Message sent to individual numbers are not delivering.. They were delivering before but suddenly stopped..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is Soo nice and less economical, easy communication and fast. Enough bonus for consumers above all it's a very good application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Very Very poor and fake just wasted my data downloading this app. seeing all these fake adverts on TV and listening to them on radio u my think it's the best. I here it can't conect or verify due to technical problems. Then why u keep up ur fake adverts On TV and radio just misleading the public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Please you people should stop sending me text messages. I didn't register on subscribed to you. The messages I get from you on daily basis is getting me so annoyed, put an end to it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I used thisapp for fews months i think 6 months and it was working exceptionally well but ever since April startedit has stopped working when i send text to people it shows that the text is sent but it but the person that im sending the text to cant receive itπŸ’”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Fast and easy to use it give more information you can even share information and music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I don't know what I expected, but this app is useless for me. WhatsApp is better and available on all devices whereas this is only available on Android. I am not impressed by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I downloaded the app to listen to music but the video plays for 4 seconds and then starts loading and loading and loading eventhough my Wifi has 4 bars. Pls fix this malfunctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    The link is easily got and many of my friends appreciate it more than others. With Ayoba we easily meet families and friends. I very much appreciate it. It makes life so enjoyable. There are sometimes that the app doesn't display in my device why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's a good app it has been treating me good so far. You will never feel lonely having this app as it has a variety of games you can play and some FREE good music you can listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Ayoba! I always feel cool 😎 when using this app, it's simple, fast an secured especially when it comes to Momo. I always enjoy playing music an watching videos with no Data, that's really cool. All the games, news an more. Ayoba is just so so gooooood.🀞 But one bad thing is that there's no sound quality in music..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is the best app. And the fact that it is free make me use it daily because I can send message to anyone who is using mtn free of charge. Thanks for giving us this amazing platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    After a few days i could not message anyone. I was using same wifi i installed this app and the correct number witch is maldivian. For a few days i was able to message anyone in the world but after few days it was not possible to any number i mean tell me a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    the app cold be perfect just for the fact that you don't receive notification that someone has text you when you haven't enter the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    The experience was amazing despite alot of people not having downloaded the app and that's making it impossible for them to know and utilise it to the fullest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    A cool messaging app to have. I love the additional features like channels with info on music, entertainment and news among others. In Ghana, you can even use it to do Mobile Money transactions with your Ayoba contacts. Keep it Ayoba team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is nice bc the always give out free data as you keep using it to chat with your friends and family but i wish the should add video call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I rate 5 because of the quality of calls through the internet. Very clear and good. But network fails after 10 to 15 minutes which makes us to stopthe call before reconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    What a helpful app! I glad and proud of saying that this is the most helpful app cz I receive and send messages, photos freely and I listen to music I appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Worst app ever.😠😠 Have downloaded it the third time, updated it but still bringing bogus things. Wastage of my data😠😠. Technical problems all the time!?? I'm uninstalling it and never to download it again 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is possibly the worst app I've ever used nothing works everything just ends up on a blank white screen u get data from MTN to use on an app that doesn't work very disappointing if I could give less then one star I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I love the app but the problem is that when you send message it will show the name of the app. They should remove those link that comes after the message you type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    He who witnesses with his eyes tells others his experience. At first i saw 1 star rating comments but i did not take it serious but it has happened to me that it show "unable to connect to ayoba due to a technical problem". For sure i have wasted my data if @#$%ible i would give it no star at all because of that great disappointment but no matter what the fake advert messages are still coming almost my phone recieves 2 a day and for now i have like 100 messages. I wonder how others give it five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Ijoo. Ayoba is so awesome and easy to use. It is free of charge you do not have to buy airtime for you to use it. It is really making life easy more especially because now we are living in a difficult time of this corona virus. Economy is dropping everyday, so with ayoba you are stress free because you don't buy airtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    If there was a six star I would have given it to AYOBA. This app is just so amazing. - sport update - free music - send money with ease - send text messages for free - etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's a splendid app but would have rated it a 5 if we could be allowed to listen to music freely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Good app but it seems people I send messages to claim they get multiple messages and don't get to view the messages I send them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It lack dark mode, which is neccessary for those with bright light sight problem. If the dark mode can be added in your next update, Ayoba will be rated 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is already in my phone but you always recommend it to be downloaded again over and over it makes me sick always seeing the same notifications. I don't even think it's useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's not opening anew account .I have tried to access but it can't. Keep on saying there is some technical problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This is the 30th time to be exact I have installed and unistalled this app. After sending me a code its says *unable to connect to Ayoba due to technical problem* I have tried with data and wifi. Am soon giving up on supporting you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Worst app it takes forever. The app has bad can not even watch a is very had to listen to e boring part is u have to wait to watch a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Please fix this bug ,this app is for free ,but when I'm connecting it's needs cellular data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Ayoba is the best App for chat, i really recomend this app, you can send sms for free to someone who doen't have ayoba, it is easy to use and it doen't take long time to log, since i have been using it, there was no error like app not responding like we use to in the smilar apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    So great with fast messaging service, easy to use. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Cool app but needs to start working on video calls, highlighting messages etc but. I love the app.... Ayoba is great africa united but please I don't get my 100mb as promised but I still give you guys 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ download ayoba it's great the games, musics, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    bad experience ever trying to sign up with my valid email address but still keeps saying invalid email address. It was not nice at all to do business with you henceforth I'm uninstalling your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's a very good app..I like it because it gives you access to all expensive app...with every recharge you make..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's a beautiful app especially for music 🎢 I love the variety of genres on there I think more people need to download it amazing african app with a range of channels from beauty and lifestyle to music then news even health and fitness this app is a definite must have on your devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is ok, but it is still weak and it needs some adjustment in the system to make it more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Absence of received massage icon and read massage icon is something next for your update. To indicate if the massage got to the intended receiver and for the sender got indication that the massage has been read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    What is wrong with this app 😩 I tried registering after they habe already sent the verification code and i inputed it it told me "We are unable to connect to ayoba due to some technical problem πŸ˜”πŸ˜” llease try again later" please help me 😭😭😭 Ok it has connected 😌😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    After putting in ma number I clicked verify but the app bringing technical problem why don't you create things in regards to your adverts....aaaah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Wow wonderful app ....there are no u unnecessary ads ...i just love the smooth ....easy navigation ....just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Good app. I used it before and still using it( ayoba) now. Called the attention of my family for the good usage of Ayoba app. It's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Hello dev, You did great job. We need dark mode. Aslo please let us hid channel, some people don't use it. So, make a option to hide it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Wonderful apps. I recommend it to lovers of good presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I downloaded the app but it's very fake seriously when I enter my number instead of verifying it just tells me unable to connect because of technical problem ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I think the programmers should check the app again 'cause when I click register it says a technical error has occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It sucks that when registering, the app won't let you choose which number you wanna register with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    After putting my number for verification , this app is telling unable to connect ..!!!! SO ANNOYING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I like the app but why cant u go full screen while watching youtube or tiktok or netflix when using links in ayoba browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It won't even let me register,, it keeps saying technically error and to try again later, for a day now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It is very,especiall when you are having time to chat with people,it does not consumes data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Its a nice app, its very smooth no hanging so far.. No problems, thats all i can say for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is a faud I have waited for a verification code for over an hour now and there isn't an option for not received the codaπŸ˜”πŸ˜ΎπŸ™…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It wonderful amazing I like this app so much it keep giving me data all the time am in need off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    The app was able to stream video via the browser with no issues, now it just says invalid response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is very enjoyable. I can use it to send SMS to my parents in abroad for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Everything is perfect on this app.....don't think about passing download it immediately πŸ’™β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Best , I love this application simple to use send SMS every where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It works just the way it says. I'm really glad i came across such an app. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It's challenging why are they telling me that unable to contact try again later why I would love to use this app pliz help I would also love to rat it with five stars but no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Excellent its so easy and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Failed to register.....that technical problem has occured...plz wait...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    You said that if the person you are messaging is not on ayoba they will receive your message in normal message app , apparently that hasn't worked out at all . You create something that works according to your advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Nice but increase your music quality a little bit they are nice collection of music in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I just love the app,but am giving them four stars cause I can't found all the music I want on it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I don't know what is wrong, but since i downloaded it, i have not been able to register, i even updated it but still not able to register. Please do something about that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    It is an awesome app pliz I recommend all guys to download as u Will not have to use ur airtime but only data to chat with ur friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Awesome app that unable you to listen to free music whole day... Incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Very good app. Has all the features and works well. Best app I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is awesome Easy to use and wonderful. Don't take time to download it. Love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    I personally isated hearing that app called ayoba when am chatting with my fellowships an mi qouliges , xo that thing come into my mind because each and every day inormally watch good thing on it and irealised by saying that y don't me also joined this pipo and I start hearing their adverts and announcements for my easy use ,xo dats y you c m today am with it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    This app is good, but why suddenly I can't access Browser? It's irritating because I have data and Ayoba bundles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Just that I don't benefit the 100mb offer but the app is marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayoba [App]  6/11/2021 13:58

    Poor app after wasting my data downloading it ask for my phone number after it says unable to connect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386