Read azuga fleetmobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all azuga fleetmobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

60 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not up to date of where car is in list view often 3 o4 4 hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    idle times are totally inaccurate, it goes versus your score when you're sitting at a red light or in traffic or going slow. the should be able to determine whether the car is in gear and or moving slowly and not count it as Idle time like it is currently doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    always say I'm speeding but I don't. the method the idle times are set up sucks to

    0  


    Add your opinion on azuga fleetmobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application sucks donkey testicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    scores are not accurate based on driver ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    takes over phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The always-on nature of this app is draining on battery life. Additionally, the app forces itself on top of whatever other application I'm using, seemingly at random intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application runs 24-7 in the back ground employer knows when you text, create a call or even when you obtain in the internet evades all privacy this application is b... S.. T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I have an Azuga device and acc but this mobile application doesn't help my type of acc (yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Shows im speeding even though going under the posted limits. Azuga needs to modernize their system to reflect current speed limits or people will hold getting speeding hits for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application is not worth the cost. The makers of Azuga had to my company for three months because it doesn't have the correct posted speed limits. On I-90 it doesn't present the change in speeds. Where it says 70 mph on the speed limit sign, Azuga says it's 60 mph. They refuse to fix it. On Highway 395 it showed the speed limit as 65 mph. There is no put in Spokane Washington that is 65 mph. This application is wrong and needs to be taken out of existence. Don't it. It is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    a garbage app. constantly loses pairing. why a score for idling when you sit in la traffic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Drains my phone's battery ,not practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I think is too aggressive on the breaking .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Older Ver is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It is junk dont track right stays stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Truck has been parked for latest 8 days and yet acceleration is dropping what's up with that? This thing is not very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    If the application is to use, why require a login other than my Google account? There is no link to sign up, only a login and forgot password screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't see myself in the map. Mostly doesn't work. Doesn't remember my password. This is possibly the least reliable application i have ever used. We for every unit in every truck every month and yet i can't track my squads about 50% of the time. This company is ridiculous. This application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application constantly pops up when I'm trying to do other things on my phone, (like enter time sensitive input) and it runs my battery down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application is full of bugs eats battery takes over your phone. Extremely not good design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Outstanding. Gets me right where I need to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    actual spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's beautiful cool, a amazing method to create sure everyone is driving safely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    One of the worst apps on the market. A total battery assassin and not near as accurate as the old service I had. Would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Loved the features.. Looking forward to more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing fleet solution and reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Total fail points system. A driver that stays on the interstate on Cruse control will always score higher than a driver that is stuck in local traffic. So your company will reward that driver over a experienced town driver. Application still needs a lot of work to be a reliable driver score measuring tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing App. Fresh improvements look promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    keeps interrupting me when I'm in other apps, even when logged out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    constantly asking for locations of the application to be turned on. really irritating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Eats battery life insanely fast, continuously opens every 2 mins despite if your doing something else, amazing tracking and scoring driving application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It stays running in the background and uses up my data..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Very nice application helpfuly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I spend more time watching my speedometer than I do the street trying to obtain a decent score. Counts stops at lights and stops in gridlock as idling. In a busy town like Las Vegas with moderate to massive traffic and a lot of stop lights it's very misleading as far as scoring goes. First couple of mins 2-3 shouldn't count as idling i.e. stop lights after 2-3 mins then the entire 2-3 mins plus should be counted. Also cars without cruise control (mine) are hard to hold exactly at posted speeds so I search myself going well below causing an impedance to traffic, and forcing people to pass or change lanes decreasing overall safety to other drivers. Not to mention potential customers aren't going to call the guy holding them up on the method to work in busy traffic going 5 under the speed limit when surrounding traffic is going 10 over. There should be some leeway built in to the program. With a few changes it could be a amazing program. As of now it makes me feel less safe as a driver trying to stay in parameters and spending more time watching my speedometer than traffic and the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not nearly as accurate as you would be lead on to believe. Very simple to obtain amazing scores just drive less. Seriously we run a fleet of around a hundred cars and score every week run best to worst in of miles driven. If you drive 1000 miles a week and obey every traffic rule speed take simple stops and corners you will still have a wise score then a car that drives 2 miles a week that his curbs speeds and almost rearends others. Reality is its just a telemetry meter with a GPS it had no idea of true globe circumstances that create you and everyone safer drivers. That fact that anyone can use this as a gauge to determine if someone is a amazing driver is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Beneficial for drivers to improve their driving behavior by looking at the score/ranking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application constantly showing in my screen whatever im doing .im taking my lunch right now and still showing up ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing tools for drivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The Admin ver only shows the car name....it needs to display the driver name.... Or at least have the option to choose either display name. You can do a find for the driver's name and the application will zoom in on the car that the driver is associated with but it would create more sense to just display the driver's name instead of the car name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing application but automatically opens every time I unblock my phone or when I'm in the middle of doing something in another application and nowhere near the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    it cool..but sometime the Azuga ain't as accurate....or sometime it don't allow you log into the truck....other then that it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Disconnect my phone, how am I supposed to obtain my calls, and the connection with some others trucks just don't work. No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    cons.....doesn't tell you where or exact time of incidents. also completely cuts the phone off while driving and if you are busy with work that can have a huge impact. also you have to pull over to use phone and must shut off car or you will obtain dinged for idiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Gives you braking incidents when you don't even hit the brakes. makes you look poor when your driving right. Now its giving me speeding incidents but doesn't present on trip log where they are occurring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application punishes you when you don't drive much. Spend more time trying not to brake hard or accelerate to quick that I have almost got into more accidents than ever. Not good idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's a fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The calibration must be broken on this garbage app, I drive 45mph and under on roads and still says I'm accelerating too quickly and gives me a massively poor score. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Nothing works as described in the FAQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application runs all the time on your phone. Once you leave your car it should shut down. It keeps wanting to pair while I'm away from my vehicle while I'm in the middle of other functions while using on my phone. This GPS/app is something our insurance company is forcing us to use since this is a company owned vehicle. So I have to hold it and can't uninstall and test another application for the same purpose. Hopefully improvements are coming soon. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga FleetMobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Every time I test to log in it says sorry that's not correct. When I go on to the www service the email address and my password, the same one that I use on the Web site, does not work in the f#$&% application! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azuga Insight HiRUC [App]  2020-8-8 13:43

    Really crappy app. Won't capture my odometer reading even though it is clearly readable. Can't create it brighter as it is a backlit LED display. My insurance company application can capture it, but this one won't. The program writers need to fix it. **UPDATE** Was told by their help that perhaps my permissions weren't enabled. Sorry, but they're ALL ENABLED. Test search another excuse. **new** Finally got a image sent. I had to hold clicking Capture multiple times quickly & it sometimes will go to next.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386