azuga fleetmobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit azuga fleetmobile review or read customer reviews:

59 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not up to date of where car is in list view often 3 o4 4 hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Shows im speeding even though going under the posted limits. Azuga needs to modernize their system to reflect current speed limits or people will hold getting speeding hits for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    keeps interrupting me when I'm in other apps, even when logged out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on azuga fleetmobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch azuga fleetmobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Using the Azuga FleetMobile Application on youtube.

     related image

    See Bring Dashcam Video to Your Fleet Safety with Azuga SafetyCam on youtube.

     related image

    See Azuga Webinar - Best Practices in Fleet Management Pest Control Nov2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Azuga 5th Year Anniversary! on youtube.

     related image

    See Azuga OReGO App on youtube.

     related image

    See AZUGA ESPAÑOL on youtube.

     related image

    See OReGO Azuga Website 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Azuga OBD II GPS Tracker Installation Guide on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing tools for drivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The Admin ver only shows the car name....it needs to display the driver name.... Or at least have the option to choose either display name. You can do a find for the driver's name and the application will zoom in on the car that the driver is associated with but it would create more sense to just display the driver's name instead of the car name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application is not worth the cost. The makers of Azuga had to refund my company for three months because it doesn't have the correct posted speed limits. On I-90 it doesn't present the change in speeds. Where it says 70 mph on the speed limit sign, Azuga says it's 60 mph. They refuse to fix it. On Highway 395 it showed the speed limit as 65 mph. There is no put in Spokane Washington that is 65 mph. This application is wrong and needs to be taken out of existence. Don't buy it. It is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    idle times are totally inaccurate, it goes versus your score when you're sitting at a red light or in traffic or going slow. the software should be able to determine whether the car is in gear and or moving slowly and not count it as Idle time like it is currently doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't see myself in the map. Mostly doesn't work. Doesn't remember my password. This is possibly the least reliable application i have ever used. We pay for every unit in every truck every month and yet i can't track my squads about 50% of the time. This company is ridiculous. This application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    constantly asking for locations of the application to be turned on. really irritating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing application but automatically opens every time I unblock my phone or when I'm in the middle of doing something in another application and nowhere near the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application constantly pops up when I'm trying to do other things on my phone, (like enter time sensitive input) and it runs my battery down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Eats battery life insanely fast, continuously opens every 2 mins despite if your doing something else, amazing tracking and scoring driving application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    it cool..but sometime the Azuga ain't as accurate....or sometime it don't allow you log into the truck....other then that it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    a garbage app. constantly loses pairing. why offer a score for idling when you sit in la traffic?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    always say I'm speeding but I don't. the method the idle times are set up sucks to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application is full of bugs eats battery takes over your phone. Extremely not good design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It stays running in the background and uses up my data..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Disconnect my phone, how am I supposed to obtain my calls, and the connection with some others trucks just don't work. No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Drains my phone's battery ,not practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application sucks donkey testicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    scores are not accurate based on driver ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Outstanding. Gets me right where I need to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Very nice application helpfuly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    cons.....doesn't tell you where or exact time of incidents. also completely cuts the phone off while driving and if you are busy with work that can have a huge impact. also you have to pull over to use phone and must shut off car or you will obtain dinged for idiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    takes over phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Gives you braking incidents when you don't even hit the brakes. makes you look poor when your driving right. Now its giving me speeding incidents but doesn't present on trip log where they are occurring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    actual spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I think is too aggressive on the breaking .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application punishes you when you don't drive much. Spend more time trying not to brake hard or accelerate to quick that I have almost got into more accidents than ever. Not good idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's a fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I spend more time watching my speedometer than I do the street trying to obtain a decent score. Counts stops at lights and stops in gridlock as idling. In a busy town like Las Vegas with moderate to massive traffic and a lot of stop lights it's very misleading as far as scoring goes. First couple of mins 2-3 shouldn't count as idling i.e. stop lights after 2-3 mins then the entire 2-3 mins plus should be counted. Also cars without cruise control (mine) are hard to hold exactly at posted speeds so I search myself going well below causing an impedance to traffic, and forcing people to pass or change lanes decreasing overall safety to other drivers. Not to mention potential customers aren't going to call the guy holding them up on the method to work in busy traffic going 5 under the speed limit when surrounding traffic is going 10 over. There should be some leeway built in to the program. With a few changes it could be a amazing program. As of now it makes me feel less safe as a driver trying to stay in parameters and spending more time watching my speedometer than traffic and the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's beautiful cool, a amazing method to create sure everyone is driving safely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The always-on nature of this app is draining on battery life. Additionally, the app forces itself on top of whatever other application I'm using, seemingly at random intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Older Ver is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The calibration must be broken on this garbage app, I drive 45mph and under on roads and still says I'm accelerating too quickly and gives me a massively poor score. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It is junk dont track right stays stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Nothing works as described in the FAQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not nearly as accurate as you would be lead on to believe. Very simple to obtain amazing scores just drive less. Seriously we run a fleet of around a hundred cars and score every week run best to worst in order of miles driven. If you drive 1000 miles a week and obey every traffic rule speed take simple stops and corners you will still have a wise score then a car that drives 2 miles a week that his curbs speeds and almost rearends others. Reality is its just a telemetry meter with a GPS it had no idea of true globe circumstances that create you and everyone safer drivers. That fact that anyone can use this as a gauge to determine if someone is a amazing driver is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    One of the worst apps on the market. A total battery assassin and not near as accurate as the old service I had. Would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application runs 24-7 in the back ground employer knows when you text, create a call or even when you obtain in the internet evades all privacy this application is b... S.. T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Truck has been parked for latest 8 days and yet acceleration is dropping what's up with that? This thing is not very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application runs all the time on your phone. Once you leave your car it should shut down. It keeps wanting to pair while I'm away from my vehicle while I'm in the middle of other functions while using on my phone. This GPS/app is something our insurance company is forcing us to use since this is a company owned vehicle. So I have to hold it and can't uninstall and test another application for the same purpose. Hopefully improvements are coming soon. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Beneficial for drivers to improve their driving behavior by looking at the score/ranking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Loved the features.. Looking forward to more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing fleet solution and reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Total fail points system. A driver that stays on the interstate on Cruse control will always score higher than a driver that is stuck in local traffic. So your company will reward that driver over a experienced town driver. Application still needs a lot of work to be a reliable driver score measuring tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I have an Azuga device and acc but this mobile application doesn't help my type of acc (yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    If the application is free to use, why require a login other than my Google account? There is no link to sign up, only a login and forgot password screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Every time I test to log in it says sorry that's not correct. When I go on to the www service the email address and my password, the same one that I use on the Web site, does not work in the f#$&% application! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    the application constantly showing in my screen whatever im doing .im taking my lunch right now and still showing up ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing App. Fresh improvements look promising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azuga FleetMobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Not working

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter