Read babbel - learn swedish reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all babbel - learn swedish reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Really enjoyed the lessons and felt like I could learn at my own pace with clear teaching from each lesson, however I would like if there were more ways to try what you have previously learnt, as I feel that the review option isn't enough to retain all the info I was taking in. Overall I think it is a amazing application and one of the best for learning a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Fantastic! I like that they hold updating the course structure. The lessons are comprehensive and flow easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Intutitive fun and knowldgeable learning system.

    0  


    Add your opinion on babbel - learn swedish or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Would appreciate more dialogues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Overall, one of the best language learning apps I've seen. The only major problem I have with it is the use of a custom keyboard instead of the system keyboard. There seems to be a tendency for it to drop keystrokes when typing quickly, and it wont allow you use any layouts other than the one for the app's display language (apparently it's inconceivable that you might wish to learn to type using a standard layout for the language you are learning).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I think it's a very helpful application , the only thing is sometimes I would like to go back but I can't so I have to repeat the session all over to obtain where I wanted to review..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Useful and convenient learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing conversational content/lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It goes step by step to create you learn as more as you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Looking amazing for me to be able to learn Swedish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    enjoying learning a small at my pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Pure disappointement...typisch deutch,einfach nur lausig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Rad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very Helpful to learn the language ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Honestly, I was using Duolingo first. Duolingo was really amazing for learning primary Swedish but I felt I was learning nothing useful. "De fΓ₯gel Γ€ten de spindel" isn't exactly a useful phrase to learn. But with Babbel, I'm learning how to have actual conversations between true people and feel myself retaining the info a LOT better. My mate gifted me 3 months and I intend on purchasing it for the 2020 year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    simple to use and helps rbo no pronunciation feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    perfect fun and makes you think in a foreign language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    the application is a bit clumsy to use. there are mistakes and there are pages That you cannot move forward from. however, since it's hard to search something that teaches [email protected]#$%!&'s okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Giving 4 is being generous. Although the lessons are great, the best I have found, only the first lesson is free. I want they would do away with that and go the method of Duolingo and have all the lessons free, and only if you want, plus have ads to hold the application free. Please Babble, I love your app/lesson, and I learn the most and easiest from your apps. *Edit* I still am not changing my rating as nothing has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The only thing I don't like is the sensitivity of the letter select, I type faster than the keyboard can select letters. Other than that I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to use, I use this alongside duolingo as this has more real-world examples but doesn't focus so much on the words themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Took from my acc for second year subscription without notifying me. The subscription title on the application clearly states 1 year. This is very dishonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing method to learn! Excellent. I highly recommend Babbel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far helpfull I have a flight to Sweden Sunday, 29th, from Portland Oregon I have plenty of time to learn this language Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far so amazing simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very interesting and interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's very easy and right away your learning the words and how to say them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it's awesomeπŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Swedish for English speakers is really on point, amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing app, easy to use and user friendly. Now I can take my courses anywhere at anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    While I really like the course and how it is structured, some design choices annoy me a lot and become more frustrating as I wish to be more efficient in learning: - you have to use the keyboard provided by Babbel , which is custom created and completely various from what I am used to or would like to use. - after answering, you have to listen to the full audio before proceeding to the next question. - the error checker is very rudimentary. 1 missing hero often makes the whole respond wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The best one I've ever seen! if you are a beginning in one of those languages, you can easily learn it from this app. it really teaches you grammar to create you understand how it works instead just give you a few phrases to memorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I have just started to learn Swedish and am loving this! I really love the fact that the audio helps you to excellent your accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing app! You can learn a language on an simple method where and when you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Would give it 5 stars. But would love to see more access on the version. otherwise it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    makes very simple to learn any language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far it's amazing with the opportunity to speak, listen, write πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    perfect for learning writing and speaking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    nice I can speek fluent sweedish now and can speek to others when I go there next month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's amazing beat application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Bra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    jag ler mig svenska!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Babbel is a amazing method to study. Putting sentences together for a learner is hard but this course makes it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Can't log in to the app! It keeps feeding me "Sonething went wrong". Hack, yeah! Can't use my time on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    One of the best language learning tools out there. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    best language learning application that I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    fun stuff! enjoying the process....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    really like the application and it's in depth approach. however, that the application only uses an English language keyboard as is base is very frustrating. I'm using the application for Swedish which frequently uses various vowels, the need to long press keys for proper letter several times in a single word, allow alone a sentence becomes irritating and tiresome very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Perfect courses, amazing app, but does not sync with your profile, so the progress created on the phone is not reflected in the browser ver and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far, so good. Simple and convenient everyday lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Recommended to start learning a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I just started with this app. So far it's good. It repeats what I'm having problem learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It is a fun way of learning Swedish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    An wonderful learning resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    love it-it has helped me speeck so a lot of languages merci babble β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜šβ€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing so far. Haven't reached my objective yet, but that will probably be a few months away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I'm learning 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Brilliant idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its OKπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    You can really begin at whatever level you're comfortable with. I was already able to read Swedish fairly well but this is quite helpful to understand the spoken language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Well worth the subscription. Learning Swedish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Enjoyable and really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very fun and simple to understand format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    excelent app, amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    haven't done much, but immediately I can tell that this application is one of, if not the, best I've found. No intrusive ads, focuses on the necessary things that you'll use and not items you'll never use. Amazing app, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I love Babbel deserves more than 5 stars. but i am experiencing some problems with sound effects it is sometimes doesn't hear clear, like interruptions while pronouncing words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The troops are well explained and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I have four various apps and this one is the only one I feel like I'm learning anything. simple to use and it teaches the spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    That's are awesome app! So amazing better than I imagined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    microphone can be fickel, otherwise beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    this application helped me learn a language I've always wanted to. hej!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very useful to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    hej du. tacks bra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it has helped me tack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Just getting started so can't really say right now. But so far so good. Tack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel - Learn Swedish [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Tack! Now I know Swedish!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386