Read baby learns transportation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baby learns transportation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Mates anne nails On va prรฉparer un gateau Flow t H f f f H kg g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Very poor android game ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I LAKE BABY PANDA

    0  


    Add your opinion on baby learns transportation or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    You said it is poor it is amazing for little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    It's ok,me love and like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Boring Nothing is there only bus,train whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    poor baad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Yeeay Yeaay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Greater than someone has never saw obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    karena keren baget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Baby Learns Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I think it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    This is boring I hate it it is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I like normal 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    This tye worst babybus android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Baby bus amazing very amazing driving android game ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    This android games so fun ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    We

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    ๐Ÿ‘‘ Amazing mother's day ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ‘— Thank you mom ๐Ÿ‘ข ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    ๅŒๆญฅๆˆ‘่ฏดๆณ•ไธ็”จๆˆทไฝ“้ชŒๆ˜ฏไธ€็งๆ—้•ฟๆ˜ฏไปŽ ไผš่ฎกๆŠฅ่กจๅœจ่ฟ™ใ€‚ๆŽฅๅพ…ไธๅฅฝ็š„ๅœจๅ“ชไบ†ๆ–ฐ็š„ๅœจๅ“ชๅ’Œ่ฎฏๅ’Œ่ฎฏไธๅŒไน‹ๅค„ไธ็”จๆˆทไฝ“้ชŒๆ˜ฏๆŒ‡ๆœ‰้™ๅ…ฌๅธไธš็ปฉๆ•ˆ็ฎก็†ๅŠžๆณ•ๅฐฑๅŽป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Yassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Cj The empoligizess. Roadintal. Space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    A amazing learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    It is very goob android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I like so so much my baby brother learn even I am 10 yrs 'll but its look like I learn also so cool I all of them in my baby brother iPad so cool he is 3 yrs old I am satisfied of my baby brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Its'ok. for little kids otherwise for childrens who are above 5 years will hate this android game because its very little and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    My 2year old girl loved the cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Rayan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Broing Broing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Bekar game. Plz dont waste it time in this android game as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    IT'S SO FUN!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Love it Me and my sister love to search out about transport even when you can move bits about. We love baby bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    3 yrs olds didnt njoy it much theres isnt much to do 3 yr olds like more of a challange. example they can do 25 piece jigsaws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    wow i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Learns Transportation [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Transport by babybus Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    My baby always says babysit whenever she sees the company's logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Amazing for baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Does not load S4 SAMSUNG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    My son loves this game! And it is amazing for learning, but in one day I had to delete 41 pictures of babybus from my gallery.... thats rediculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    this android game is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Not amazing just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    This is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    Older ver android game not instrent MKC FB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    More levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Used to be a amazing children android game but now there are ads, some for kid inappropriate android games and my children cant close the ad on her own. Waste of time now...deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Hate this app. Feature allows begin access to youtube even when on childs profile. Daughter now scared due to the feature bringing up a horror video of a man in a mask with live cockroaches in a bed and a lady dressed in a frozen costume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    It's not in english Nice application but it isn't in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Nn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    @>ยขโˆš$^<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Well l always โ™ฅbaby bus games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    My little sister love it she learns to about shapes thanks babybus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    OK, its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Huda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    could be more and also more organized and in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    my 2years old daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    4 yr old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Very amazing application My 8 month old loves it. He was crying when i played the application it was all smiling and laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    It's beautiful amazing My daughter loves this application and she's only two. But I do hate having to delete the pics on my gallery. Why are the pics downloading melody there? Fix that and you obtain five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    ุงู„ุณู„ุงู… ูˆุนู„ูŠูƒู… ู†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Amazing My baby love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    very simple android game but a lot of levels and same thing's to match not various types so thoda boring android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    do more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    arina gwl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Very educational and fun as well my baby likes it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    ูˆ ูŠู‚ุนูˆู† 4&$' 4"$^&/&/78 $*598 'ุŒ/*55&480000 393)#500ุŸ 768^""

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    its not opening...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    It's cute and as a awsome concept. My son still learning shapes and how they go togeather. But with a small support he gets it. He loves how interactive the bear is, sometimes forgets the shapes are there :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    my 5 month old son seems to have fun all other baby bus apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    My son love this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Cool for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    nxc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    ไฝ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    baby panda learns p...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Pairs [App]  2019-4-9 13:50

    It's not nice android game ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    My 2 year old counts with every hero in this game, now she can point out the numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    my sons like it .. very nice ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Loves them all By 2 year old will run around saying babybus in high pitch tone. At first I only installed a couple then a few days later I installed practically all of the apps! Thank you for making all the content and no in android game purchasing! I really appreciate it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    So cute My nephew is just learning his numbers, so this is excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Bagus untuk kanak-kanak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    JAZEEM kABER KABER Noorudeen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Numbers [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Ny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Ok, I downloaded this game, didn't think much of it, BUT every day I delete pictures from this application out of my gallery. It's slow, repetitive, AND you have to additional levels. Just don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Learns Shapes [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    Like

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386