baby mine Reviews & Opinions


Submit baby mine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Looks amazing for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the application can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love it for my selfe😁😁😁but I think my baby will love it even a baby with a 14 month😆😆😆

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on baby mine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch baby mine video reviews and related movies:

    See Baby Mine - Alison Krauss on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney's "Dumbo" - Baby Mine on youtube.

     related image

    See Bette Midler - Baby Mine (HQ Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Arcade Fire - Baby Mine (From "Dumbo"/Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Mine (From "Dumbo") on youtube.

     related image

    See Aurora - Baby Mine (1 Hour) - Dumbo Trailer Song on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Mine | Lyric Video | Dumbo (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Mine | Dumbo (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant begin any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby seemed to have fun playing the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby is 7 weeks old and I know he'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    What about the no screen before 2years old official recommendation? :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really amazing application my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is literally the only application I have ever paid for and it is 100% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb app, it activates infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is very very helpfull application for both parents and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Really amazing for infants and toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Definitely stimulates my baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My grandbaby loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application is not free! After 7 days they create you watch videos or pay to make batter to the better ver to play the game. I read other reviews saying the same thing and the application responded with emailing them so they'd support them unblock the videos. I emailed them and they said they'd give me a discount on the better version. How do you decide who you'll support bypass the BS and who you'll just give a discount to, idk? Don't waste your time with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Trying to begin it and it won't allow me. Didn't obtain my 7 day free trial to see if it's worth buying. Watched a video and still didn't begin any of the games. Tapped multiple times two thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 5 month old loves this application and that is the ONLY reason I'm keeping it. I wanted to buy the application that says $1.99 but when I click on buy it says $2.15 and only unlocks two activities. Also what is the purpose of pouring promo code oon there off there's no method to obtain one? For that reason I gave the application 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb Application !! A must have application for children. they love it very much. Interesting & learning playthings for babies. Its not entirely free, but you can create it free by watching a 15-30 seconds video. Amazing work developers. Everyone should test this application (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's really excellent application for baby. I like its feature very much. It's have lots of things for baby fun. It's work smoothly. I am recommend this application to my all of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There should be some clarity on the trail period. Not free. But, my son loves it. So mommy is happy with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not a amazing app. Lots of bugs and problems. DO NOT PAY FOR THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby loves to play it but constantly hits the back button. How do you create a android game for babies that doesn't have a screen lock???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not worth because better apps are available with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Poor app, i have a lot of problem with this app. I experience a not good performance from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have a nephew, he's 5 years old and he loves this app, this application makes him satisfied so much. I'm planning to buy this application for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have just installed this awesome application ..... It is very useful with its amazing features .... This is a very amazing application for the parents who have babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I thought this was free but by the time we got round to using it you had to pay to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I wish to have this happen I'm 8 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a very grateful method to teach babies my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a excellent application for baby. It has lots of things for baby's fun. It works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing application . I like and love it very much . it really support for pass time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Money pirate didn't gave rewards for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    To a lot of ad's for a baby android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    You have to pay for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing android game my 6 month old loves it! Granny luvs it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    A complete waste of time and money. It is literally a list of names. No meanings or origins, just a list. A list anyone can google and place together themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    The kindle ver of this book is very amazing and super detailed in giving all kind of names starting from the A-Z. The book is very simple to begin looking into, does not have a complicated at all method to begin and begin researching names and you can go straight to the letter to you need to choose the name. Recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    a cheap list of names, filled out with all sorts of bizarre suggestions in order to reach that 22,000 topline figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Not what i expected. Listed names not simple to go through i was hoping for meanings or orgins or something. Just list of names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    would not recommend this book... some of the names in this book are completely ridiculous such as broom...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This book has sooo a lot of names! any name you could think of its in here. Amazing for trying to figuere out a special name for your baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Not much of a help.didnt have alot off common names in it.I could of just looked online instead of spending cash on this book.i did search the list sheets in the back of the book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Its a amazing book if you wish names that sound completely created up or hard to pronounce or you like the name Dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Amazing book arrived method before I expected! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Names: Baby Names List with 22,000+ Baby Names for Girls, Baby Names for Boys & Most Popular Baby Names 2020 review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Bought for expecting couple and they were very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Pics & Baby Story - Baby Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    Love this app! Who needs a chalk or letter board to do bump pics, this is so easy! It makes you write a review to obtain all of the cute date and other photos unlocked, but even if you don't wish to write a review you have plenty to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Pics & Baby Story - Baby Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    I am fresh to using this BabyPics application but so far have found it a amazing method to record my fresh baby twins' milestones. I'm looking forward to using it for the coming months!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Pics & Baby Story - Baby Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    I have used baby pics during my first pregnancy and birth up to now and i intend on doing the same during this pregnancy! I love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Pics & Baby Story - Baby Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-14 13:14

    It's a amazing application to share your progress with the baby in your family. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    First I'd like to congratulate the author on 53 five star reviews from her contacts...The high rating lured me in, promises of success and a fast read sealed the ue to the reviews, the book was a fast read, however, the content was unbearable. The typos, grammar and spelling errors! I want I could have taken a red pen to my kindle and sent it back for revisions.I should have been skeptical based solely on the fact the author is lacking any credentials, but those five stars were twinkling in my I'm awake, mad I spent $3 and confused as to why, at the end of this book the author suggested I recommend it to mates who are looking for additional income... Talk about not good editing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    As a single mother of an 8 months old daughter it is a serious question how she can obtain a sound sleep and what quality of sleep I can obtain as the result. The most necessary hint that I thought I could obtain from the book was about the nap time. I had thought that letting her sleep long in the day or before bedtime is a minus for her to obtain an overnight sleep, so did my mother who takes care of my daughter when I am out to work. Jennifer is a full time, caring mom and the book is really written as a fruit from her struggles. I enjoyed reading this book with powerful sympathy as a mom and I already have a plan to do a couple of fresh things for my daughter. Thank you, Jennifer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    This book is indeed wonderfully written. Full of amazing insights to support you work on your baby's sleep and is also quite beneficial to you as a mother and to your husband. Here you will learn more about the right approach when your baby is not getting the right amount of sleep. The factors affecting it like diet, mattress, clothes etc. This will also support you adjust well in the pattern of your baby's sleep and will teach you on how to effectively make a very amazing sleeping pattern to your child. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Taking care of a baby can be tough and sometimes, takes its toll on the parents. As fresh parents, you would need to know how to set a sleep schedule so that your baby will naturally develop the habit of sleeping at the right time, finding the correct material for your baby's sleeping pyjamas and feeding the small one with wholesome nutrients. Obtain a copy of this book if you need some useful tip on baby care!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    This book really shows some amazing hints to apply and place into action. Being a mother myself, I know how necessary it is to have a amazing sleep schedule for both parent and child. This book takes you into feeding and weening, taking naps, when is it appropriate to expect a baby to sleep through the night, and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I want I would have had a book like this when I had my son, but am glad I found it to give to my sister who is expecting her first baby. I think the largest take away is in the first few months of life, no one is getting much sleep and sleep patterns are changing. This book has great, very helpful info on how to obtain your baby (and yourself) into a sleep routine as quickly as possible. With chapters on what to expect right away, how what your kid eats affects their sleep, what types of bedding and pajamas to have, and how to obtain your nighttime routine set up, this book has everything you will need to be successful in getting your baby in a amazing routine. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Having had multiple kids of my own, I wish to know where this book was when I required it? The book is well written with amazing no-nonsense tip for how to not just suffer through the issue of babies crying all night long, but actually getting them to sleep and be nnifer clearly understands the challenges babies make for families and the environment of what it's like with everyone being tired all of the time because of crying babies through the e main tactic espoused in the book is understanding the sleep rhythm and feedings are closely nnifer breaks down, what feels like a complex life challenge into manageable blocks: diet, feeding routines, clothing, the bed, pre-sleep routines, and just about everything else you need to know to create progress with your babies.I can vouch first hand that having a newborn baby isn't easy. Though, with the down to earth tip found in this book, I could have greatly improved my babies' sleep and mine as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Author Jennifer Nicole has done it again!!! I love supporting self published authors and that's why I read this book!I have a 15 year old son and I have to say that he was the excellent child. I used a lot of the techniques in this book, method before the book was written and I can tell you that if you are looking for answers on how to have your baby sleep through the night and hence be happy, this book is your one-stop-shop for answers. My son was so content that he slept through the night every single night. To achieve this needed a combination of the right environment, the right stimuli, the right food, the right mindset etc... The nice thing is this book address all those locations and more!This should be a must read for all expecting parents and any parent who struggles to hold their babies sleeping through the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Sleep - Baby Happy: A Happy Baby Is a Baby That Sleeps Through the Night Without Driving Everyone Crazy review []  2020-1-20 0:28

    It's a host of solid hints and info and well worth picking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    I’m a speech pathologist in an elementary school and I LOVE these books for language. They’re super well-made with sturdy flaps and beautiful illustrations that aren’t too busy. I can usually obtain even active distractible 3-year-olds (who know I have toys and they’d rather see a toy than a book) to focus on and have fun these for at least a couple minutes. When I use these for language therapy I don’t read the text but rather support the kid label the animals and describe what’s event in the pictures, and these are amazing for that because the same animals appear on every page so the child can obtain multiple opportunities using or hearing the animal name with various actions. There’s also a nice dozens of various animals presented on each page without the illustrations being overly crowded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    I've never left a review with pictures before but these books are so much cuter than I was expecting and I was expecting them to be beautiful cute. Hopefully these pics will do them some Justice for others looking to buy. I'd definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    My 18 month old has loved Small a Green Frog since she got it for her first birthday. I thought these books would be very related but they don’t rhyme. The illustrations are cute but without the cute rhymes or build up to create her wish to lift the flap she isn’t interested in these. I’d stick with Small Green Frog or Small Yellow Bee and skip these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    I love these small books and the flaps that you can look under for an added surprise! I bought these for my granddaughter. They are excellent for her small hands and the pages are thick enough that she cannot rip them. The colors are very vivid and the graphics are wonderful! I look forward to a lot of story times with her with these cute small books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    My 1 year old granddaughter can’t tear this book!!!! She loves it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    Got these for a baby shower and thy are really cute and beautiful for display as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    Babies in the forest is my son’s fave book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    Everything is unbelievable about this book set. Loved reading them to my Grandbaby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    Gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Babies Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Babies on the Farm, Babies in the Forest, Babies in the Snow, Babies in the Wild (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-20 20:53

    These are beyond adorable and our 10 month old loves to lift the flaps!!! She's able to do this more easily since they are thick and durable!! 100% recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

     This is the monitor holder I was looking for. It absolutely fits the Infant Optics monitor perfectly. This monitor holder is able to adjust for even a wider monitor. The monitor is secure and does not slip even when I am moving the crib. I am also able to move the monitor around without it become loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    I ordered this product when my daughter transitioned to her crib and I wanted an overhead view. I thought of getting a wall mount, but didn’t wish the charging cord hanging down that high from the wall.I’m very satisfied with this products it was simple to install (directions are listed on the product info). We can move the cord of the apparatus if needed. If my daughter is at the other end of the crib or we move the crib somewhere, I can easily place this somewhere ful tip- we have a Motorola monitor, it took a few tries to obtain the monitor to stay in put without falling out when putting the base on the mount. I decided to use the blue strap to place over the monitor for a snug fit (seen in pictures) and have no issues. Not sure if it’s supposed to do that but it helps!Note- it is not 78 in her room - the thermometer temp is wonky ! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This came with no instructions, so I thought it must be really simple to install. However, none of us (5 people) can figure out how to obtain the base clamp to open. I think this is a defective product because it should not be this difficult to begin the base attachment. There is no option to return this so extremely disappointed. Will modernize if anything changes.UPDATE:I was contacted by this company following my review, and they offered a replacement. They were courteous, caring and I have nothing but amazing things to say about their customer service. I was sent a fresh mount which worked just fine, and am completely satisfied! Thank you for turning this experience around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Required a better view of our son when sleeping and always had problem trying to move the baby monitor around. Found this contraption and it works amazing so far. Hooked it on a book shelf overlooking his crib. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This took two seconds to install and hasn't budged since I attached it to the crib. The bendable arm is long enough that I could put it at an unreachable spot where baby can't mess with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Sturdy, tight grip and truly universal!! Even has a rubber strip in the middle of the camera clamp that "hugs" the camera and keeps it additional snug and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This product has been so helpful ! Stays in place, can take any shape, and can literally be mounted on anything. I’m so glad I can see my baby from a excellent angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    We bought 2 of these and they work amazing!! You can beautiful much place them anywhere in a room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This was so simple to attach and set up our camera. Holds the camera well (Aimecor brand), and allows us to see over the crib. Buy it, totally works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Baby Monitor Wall Mount, Infant Baby Camera Holder, Baby Monitor Shelf, Baby Camera Stand for Crib Nursery Compatible with Most Baby Monitors review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    I love that it fits my camera, i can attach it to anything, and the arm moves in so a lot of ways. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This a amazing introduction into bitcoin. If you don't really know anything about bitcoin, I suggest you read this book before you delve into the more complicated aspects of bitcoin... this book is well written and simple to understand. Its excellent for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold bitcoin secure, investing, mining. The author has written book in really nice way. Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing book that provides primary understanding of crypto currencies and mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Felt like it was more about steering me away from mining. Very small insite and very short book. Wouldnt waste my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Obtain book full of information for people fresh to crypto currency and mining. Very helpful book and a simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Left and right people keeps on telling me this is the right mining way so I obtain confuse.I a'm planning to invest huge in Bitcoin mining but need the right tutorial and knowledge for it so that it can generate profit in the long run. I purchase and read this book hoping that I would learn everything I need to know on how I can become succesful in Bitcoin mining and luckily this book did not fail me in that regard. Inside this book I have seen a very simple to understand instructions and guidelines that is backed with detailed explanation so beginners like myself won't have a issue understand everything about cryptocurrency mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This Cryptocurrency Mining book is a amazing guidebook on cryptocurrency. It will be interesting for everyone who's not yet familiar with cryptocurrency. This book could give you fundamental knowledge and basics with which you can actually begin to invest and work with cryptocurrencies. Info in this book is simple to understand, and this is really necessary for beginners. Just recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    I got what I need! I was looking only how to mining and to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need. An perfect primer on the topic. I am technical person, but didn't understand the blockchain, the public ledger, etc. This book android game a amazing foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

     “Buying this was one of the best decisions we made. Our daughter has never been a amazing sleeper. We have always had a struggle putting her to sleep and she wakes up a lot of times in the night. She loved the plush feel of this toy and hasbecome attached to it. Now she wants Spikey to sing to her and present her moon and stars when she goes to sleep. There are a lot of tracks to select and melody with the stars and moon night light helps her relax. When she wakes up at night we again begin the sleep soother and she goes back to sleep. This was truly the best decision ever. Its greatthat it doesn’t require batteries and is rechargeable. Highly recommended for parents struggling with sleep routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    Got this for my 1st grandchild.Hes 6 wks. Old. And he loves White noise(especially the dryer lol) this had mostly lullabies but did have a blow dryer sound but it doesnt play long. Its on auto play:/ so when the lullabies started & White noise stopped he woke up. But this is super cute & very though I want the controls were more advanced. Maybe if they would answer & light up when you pushed l in all this is a amazing buy. He loves lights so he loved watching the lights change. It would be amazing if there was a dimmer on it though. I'm definitely going to buy it again as a bonus for my nieces son. This is a toy that my grandson can have fun for years to come♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    I am pregnant and decided to test this out for when the baby comes. I like that there’s a selection of songs that you can choose from, it doesn’t work if it’s charging which was a concern for me personally, and the brightness of the colors are nice. I also liked that there is a handle to attach to the crib or if you wish to place it in the crib with the baby you can. Only problem I found is when it does charge, the plugs do not push all the method in. Instead there’s Some distance between the USB port and the port on the hedgehog. Overall I found this product was very nice, simple to use, and a amazing price.I do want there was a dinosaur created though, that would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    Oka, so a lot of things I like about this small stuffed hedgehog guy.1. Customer service was awesome when I had operating questions2. So a lot of amazing song choices (13) that are not the same 3 boring noises baby stuff always have. Only down was the volume control was a small loud for my small guy.3. Projector lights can work without the sound on and rotate through colors4. It is freaking adorable and very plush so my 6 month old enjoyed playing with it5. Has a Velcro strap so can attach to anything - not that you would lose him standing at 8in tallOverall, a victory in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    My 7 year old got this as a gift. She loves having Spikey as her night lamp in her play tent along with the rest of her 'pets'. Love the fact that Spikey is rechargeable. He might camping on our next trip :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    4 stars for not needing batteries and overall look, and n't give 5 stars because my baby didn't like it, and we got it for white noise but it won't stay on white noise. it loops through songs, and it's also too loud. also doesn't tell you when it's fully charged i don't think.---update:you can choose a song to stay on but ultimately it was too loud and limited, I got the hatch rest instead and that solved our problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Gift, Rechargeable Baby White Noise Machine, Crib Soother, Baby Soother, Unique Baby Shower Gift, Baby Boy and Baby Girl Gift, Shusher, 13 Lullaby & Nature Sounds, 3 Color Stars Projector review []  2020-1-16 4:38

    Simple to set up and charge. Only dislike I have about is the volume is really loud. Omg loud and how did it even obtain this loud. Why does it have to be so loud? And when you test to turn it down the lowest setting is like I said really loud. I could sit that thing in the living room and the baby could still hear it. Too poor bc, it is cute.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter