Read baby mine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baby mine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    This present and Love After Lockup are the train wrecks of reality TV. Everyone can see it coming except for the participants which makes you almost squeamish to watch it unfold. One episode and I was hooked after watching a mate in true life marry a woman that divorced him immediately after getting her green card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    It the best damned soap. My wife and I both rush to watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    ever

    0  


    Add your opinion on baby mine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    So addicting. TLC ha made such a amazing show! You won't be able to live without 90 Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    Wow, I have some ocean front property in Arizona to these people. I think I watch what these people are doing in hopes that they are not serious. Unfortunately, it seems they are. But, with that being said, I am totally finishing the season. I just gotta search out how much more stupid these people can get♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    Hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    I love this series. All I could say is what a train wreck! Don’t these people watch the other shows before them to see what other people go through. Anyway, it’s interesting how people meet people online from other countries and how they obtain either totally in love with these people are totally scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    Well,,,, it looks like idiots just do not know what to do even if the producer spoon feeds them their lines. No need to watch SBB...(stupid beyond belief)....Darcy has had TWO crying and dying relationships,, and now they wish to tout a Third ! We are the idiots if we into it,, PERIOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    Been watching this present for years. Tried to stop but I can't. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Be Mine []  2020-5-15 19:54

    Baby love 🤮Russian Chick and Knoxville are 😴😴😴Seattle Yoga Chick and Ladies Man, Ashe 🙄Darcey is as desperate as a dog in heat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby be Mine ♡Kallys Mashup♡ [App]  2020-5-4 13:36

    MAIA REFFICCO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola had amazing chemistry. It was nice that they finally addressed their feelings for each other. While it was simple to figure out the stalker, the story was still nter's constant worry over what the family would think was getting repetitive.While this wasn't my favorite book by this author, it was a nice e side characters were interesting. I want the story was a bit longer and had an epilogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This was a fun and suspenseful read. I could barely place this book down. Hunter and Zola are now one of my all time favorite couples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    At first it looks beautiful bad. However the more you play the harder it is to place down! I'm still fresh and cant beat the harder levels of single player. It's super fun to play with mates too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    This android game is addictive! Also really fun to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I liked the complexity of the characters. Hunter emanated how love is an action word. He showed how love can heal the broken. It was a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    A amazing setup story, nice storyline to hold you engaged and guessing. Read it in a day. Teared a small at end because of this broken boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola's love was unlike any that I've ever considered before. She comforted him through his youth, and continued to do so as an adult. Baptiste's story is unlike any that I've ever read. I cannot imagine the depths of his despair. His faith in being reunited with Nakita was unshakable, which is admirable in an over-the-top kind of way. And BTW, we need more Mrs. Ellens in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Initially this story was compelling. I appreciated the characters and their histories. But as time went on, several problems reared up. One, repetition. The theme of being concerned about how the family would react to their relationship, the constant obsessive inner monologues, and especially the gratuitous use of the word "cock" started to grate. Not to mention the a lot of MISTAKES I encountered. It created me think that the author never bothered to proofread or have any editing done at all. The stalker was revealed beautiful early on, but it was still a surprise when it happened. After the 72nd "cock," I just wanted the story to end. So I skimmed to the end, even the smutty parts, and I love smut. I just left it at that. I think this story had potential, but it ended up falling flat in the end. I would hope that Ms. Kendra would take these reviews as constructive and use them to do better next time. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    What a ride. A well written page is book had it all from beginning to end. Love, Tragedy, Suspense, Tragedy and back to Love. Hunter's relationship with his foster family and mates lead to unimaginable tragedy and love for him. He did obtain his HEA but it was a costly one for him. A definite 5 star read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    Ok android game fun to play versus friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I'll read any romance written by Kenya Wright, and even though "Mine" was was filled with tense and serious moments, some levity managed to slip through (at least I hope the finger breaking stage was supposed to be funny)! Anyway, I happily give Hunter and Zola's story five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Mine, mine, mine was very intense, explicit, drama filled but not so erotic as I expected. This was my first experience with nya and I enjoyed the mystery tremendously and I couldn't believe baptiste went to such an extreme for love but Hunter did as well. I Will give this author another try👏👍😏😉😊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Amazing story of love everlasting! Knowing immediately who the villain was created the story even more intriguing. The lengths someone would go to, just to be reunited with a loved one, was astounding. Amazing story from beginning to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    This book was so much FUN.I mean, that's probably the best method to describe it. I was smiling or laughing most of the time, and that's because it was , it wasn't that believable, and what the heroine did - tricked a man into impregnating her - well, that's something I could normally never forgive. But I did. The story was light enough that I couldn't hate the heroine. She and the hero's banter was so funny, I was often shaking my head, laughing, and trying not to wake my husband is was the funniest book I've read by SEP, and it was not what I was expecting at all. I love Kiss an Angel so much, it's actually what got me started on SEP's novels. And while that one was more serious, this one was definitely more on the light and humorous side with plenty of conflict to hold me invested. And the excellent characters to go with.Jane is a scientist and is freakishly smart. She thirty-four and desperately wants to have a child. But there's a problem: she's single with no prospects in sight. And she doesn't wish to go to a sperm bank because she's convinced all donors are medical students and she needs a man with a low IQ to balance out her genius genes. She had a hard, lonely childhood being so intelligent and she didn't wish that for her certain circumstances arise and she pretends she's a hooker for a certain "dumb" football player, and, well, she sabotages the condom.I didn't think I would be able to forgive her, but the thing is, Jane and Cal were hilarious together!They begin out as opponents after he finds out what she did, but then they realize they have a lot in common. And I loved their banter and yelling at each other. Fighting makes me smile.What I didn't like was the little added pov of Cal's parents and their relationship. Psst, I don't care about that, and I noticed SEP does this sometimes, and I always skip those added in POVs. Whoops.Anyways, Cal really isn't all that dumb. He might say, "ain't," and have an accent, but he's far from stupid. Let's just say Jane was beautiful @#$%ed when she found out. Nobody's Baby But Mine was a great, light, humourous, tension-filled, and a whole bunch of other amazing adjectives romance that had me smiling all the method through. SEP fan? Check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    NOTICE: *I “started” getting into reading this book early afternoon Sunday. The next thing I knew, the birds were chirping Monday morning and I had read thru the night. Did I love it? ABSOLUTELY. Not what I NSUALITY RATING: YES Profanity; YES encounters – “His arousal”, “straddled his thigh”. Such a completely amazing story that the did not detract from the plot and was tasteful (if not I would have quickly flipped through those pages as I prefer encounters to be practically null in any book that I read).GENRE: Modern day Romance; Sports romanceSETTING: Chicago; Salvation, North CarolinaCENTRAL FEMALE CHARACTER: JANE DARLINGTON; physicist; extremely intelligent; geekCENTRAL MALE CHARACTER: CAL BONNER – professional football player; middle-age; short temperSYNOPSIS: They couldn’t be any various in life. All she wanted was a baby and nothing more. She cared only that the sperm come from someone……“dumb”. He was a professional football player reaching the end of his career but not realistic about going there. His nemesis just wanted him out to the way.WHAT I LIKED: Annie Glide, smarter than people realize.WHAT I DID NOT LIKE: Never mentioned throughout the book how and when she “slowly” shed her geek appearance.OVERALL RATING: (5) stars because unexpected happenings from beginning to end and all the method around. Very well written. Pulls the reader into the story. Loved ALL the major characters which is unusual for any book. First time reading this author's work and look forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    I have enjoyed the back and forth between H/h, but I have to admit that these books are getting painful. Dr. Jane Darlington wants a baby and in a contrived move with a groupie, becomes Cal Bonner, the Bomber, the aging quarterback for the Chicago Stars birthday show from his squad friends. Bonner is more than a tool, he is a mean SOB. He is a character I could not like even after the huge ending. His is a second generation jerk as well when we see the father who was trapped in marriage by the mom.Jane is a small clueless, but with a 180 IQ she is more interested in theoretical physics. She thinks the QB is a dumb jock and she can obtain away with not sharing the baby. She is found out and forced to marry him or be taken to court. The character then tries to search something to take her down in retribution. Even after his feelings change, he still wants the divorce and does not call off his lawyer. He wants her to pretend to be someone they will hate so he will have an easier time when he divorces st of Phillips's heroes seem to cause a lot of unnecessary emotional hurt to the object of their affections, but Bonner is the worst of the lot because his is completely intentional and not in proportion to the offense he is holding over the heroine. The women in this family were amazing and I loved the interaction. I think I am going to leave this series because who would really wish any of these guys in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Unfortunately, not only did I not like it, I felt betrayed by all the people who gave it gushing fabulous reviews. The book was well over 500 pages long, on my kindle, and at least 300 pages were devoted to the same argument, between the two leads, written over and over and over again. On (or near) page 400 the male lead saw the light. At the same time the female lead had shut down and was through with him. Sound familiar? If you think this plot sounds familiar, that's because it is the formula for creating dramatic tension used in 90 percent of all Romance novels - only in this book it is taken method past annoying. This relationship went into the stratosphere of dysfunctional; their not good kid will be in therapy all of its life whether it is intelligent or stupid (that argument was beyond dumb; ask Einstein's parents). For me, the modicum of snappy and clever dialog was ruined by the excess of low self-esteem, anger, implausibility of actions and circumstances, and dominance. Sorry, not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    I was excited to start this book because of the offbeat premise, but both protags are so incredibly obnoxious it’s impossible to bond with either one. Cal is a brute and Jane is simply unethical. I read about 40% before giving up in disgust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    I am not a regular reviewer of ebooks, although when I started reading them I tried to review everyone I read. After a while It got to the point I was basically saying the same thing each time so I quit reviewing, But I changed my mind after reading this one. I simply don’t remember getting into a story anytime like I did with this one. There was quite a few times I had to take a break to laugh or wipe my eyes after a laugh. I found this book to be among the best I’ve ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    This is a cute funny story of a genius, Jane, wanting a baby at the age of 34. To succeed, she becomes a birthday bonus to a football player, Cal. Cal doesn’t realise that Jane wants him only as a sperm donor only because she believes him to be below in intelligence. As a kid growing up with a disinterested father and having a tough time growing up being a genius, she does not wish her kid to have that type of life. When Cal finds out that he has been duped, he forces Jane to marry him as he does not wish his kid to become a @#$%!&? and also be deprived of not knowing his child. This book has funny moments with unbelievable depth to the characters. I enjoyed this book and could not place it down once I started it. High marks for pure enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    So I found this book when I was on the lookout for a secret baby romance I could obtain behind, and while this book doesn't really fit into that, because it wasn't so much a secret, it was a book that dealt with a pregnancy (and one that wasn't really wanted by one of the parties involved). There were some elements in the book I really liked, and there were some that I didn't like, but on the whole I have to say I enjoyed the nce I normally begin with what I liked about a book, I figured I would switch things up and address the things I didn't like first. Jane is a super intelligent physics professor and having reached her 30s has a powerful desire to have a baby, only she decides to do it on her own but she wants the man to be stupid (yes those are her desires). Basically she wants to insure her baby is normal and not super intelligent like her so she needs a dumb guy to average out the IQs. I kinda felt like this was ridiculous, and mentioned far to much, it actually really grated on my nerves, maybe it won't bother some readers but it really bothered cond thing I didn't like, but got over quickly, was that Jane wanted to have this baby completely on her own, and had no intention of ever telling Cal. She literally sabotaged the condom. Totally not okay. I hate women like this. She ended up not getting pregnant. And the second time they got together there was no condom involved, which created me feel better because Cal's actions of not taking precautions led to the baby not due to some duplicity.What I loved about the book was that it created me giggle throughout the whole thing. The first couple of love scenes between Jane and Cal were so comically horrible that it was almost too much. Talk about some seriously awkward encounters. And once Cal finds out about the baby and Jane ends up married and living with Cal the power struggle between the two of them is just too funny to even explain. There are practical jokes, comical cars, bar fights, and seriously hilarious grandmother. While there were times when I thought Cal was being a bully, Jane dished it back as much as she got it. Their antics definitely led to a ramp of tension and led to an even better love story for the two of them. It really was so much fun to read.If you are looking for a book to create you laugh out loud, which an outlandish family to back it up, this is so your book. I love when there is that push/pull war between a couple it makes the book so much better to read, and nobody does it better than Jane and Cal, so seriously check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    This was my first book I ever read by Susan Elizabeth Phillips and it hooked me on her writing for life. I really love that her female characters are strong, but flawed. The male characters usually have forceful, domineering personalities that are brought to heel by the love of a amazing woman. Dr. Bonner is a intelligent funny woman who doesn't necessarily wish a man but finds herself hooked up to the most desired bachelor in Chicago. I feel like the characters are much more real, I can picture them right here in my hometown so I can really relate to them. I think my favorite is Annie - who is still chasing people off her porch with a shotgun well into her 80's - living life on her terms. I have read this book a lot of times and it still makes me smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody's Baby But Mine: Chicago Stars, Book 3 []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Susan Elizabeth Phillips made quite the entertaining and special storyline in Nobody’s Baby But Mine with Dr. Jane Darlington, a 34 year old physicist ready to commit some despicable behavior in to obtain what she wants from Quarterback Cal Bonner. His buddies assume they have hired a hooker to place a smile back on Cal’s face. What they obtain is Jane, who performs the deed with her clothes on. I use admit that the first few chapters perplexed me but when Cal learns Jane’s small secret, his chivalry turns this book into one of my all-time faves. The writing is superb, the main characters so lovable and the secondary characters even more lovable. This is Phillips’ first book that I have read, but it certainly won’t be the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    This book didn't disappoint me as it was as amazing as the first one. I love these books because they are funny but they also have action, suspense and adventure. I would suggest you read Book 1 first or else you will be confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I loved the book! Even know I read the fist book I still wont to search out wat is going to hapen in the news book! It was ausome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    Dr. Block, I must say that it was a very amazing book. One thing though, consider adding exclamation points after the "AHHHHHHHHH"s. When u said, "AHHHHH," screamed the griefer, "AHHHHHHHHHH" it seriously cracked me up XD. But it was a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I chose five stars because it was super funny. And one thing just in case you were trying to create it realistic chickens can't fly just saying. I recommend this for people who love funny books. This book was great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    Obtain it and create book 2 love it create it please create it is a amazing book just create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    I loved this second book about Zeke's adventures. I'm ready for Book 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    So. worth the its a must in fact the whole series is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    ILOVETHESEBOOKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    Again, another exciting minecraft book from Dr Block. Full of adventure and friendships. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Zeke: Into the Mine: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey, Book 2 (An Unofficial Minecraft Autobiography) []  2020-1-19 21:46

    loved it as much as the first. hold writing dr block anyone who plays minecraft should have fun this amazing book pls plz please obtain the third book out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    This android game was released in 2013, and i think it aged nicely, its 2019 and i think this android game is a hidden gem of a game, not only does the core concept work exceptionally well on a smartphone, it supports 18:9 aspect ratios and is a blast to play, i play this android game with a moto g6 and it plays without any lag of any sort! I highy recommend this android game if you haven't downloaded it already. 👍 ⛏️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    So a lot of issues, love the but so frustration when android game doesn't count gems and crates etc or scrolls to end and to can't break any boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Amazing easy yet fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    I love it addicting. Extremely chill out and have fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    I love this! I have all these games. I can't leave them alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    it is addicting and one of the best android games ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    fast easy fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Amazing android game I will be playing Roofdog android games for a while!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Be not played but have watched add and loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Why does it ask contact and phone permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    race game.. stop digging and you die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    top fravrate mining game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Can't. Stop. Digging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    I honestly loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Mine [App]  2019-12-17 21:30

    To much fun but definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    I would give it five stars if it wasn't for the fact that the android game won't allow me collect my everyday rewards for some reason. It will allow me press the button and it will pop up 3 loading gears then nothing it brings me back to the screen where I can test to accept it again. Please fix this problem I really like the android game but that makes getting gems very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    Like the android game but ad freeze up and then can't obtain rewards please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    Some ads are freezing the android game , and some doesnt give any reward , i think arena needs a bit of imrpovment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    It's Very Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    neat small time waster...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    This android game is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    круто терорсер и нюкем

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    крута

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    Разработчики игра не работает в проложении NOX я поставлю аценку 5 если исправити глюк

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    евгеха крутая игра

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    respekt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    Теросер я твой подпищик спосибо за игру

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    терасер я твой подпищик мне нравитса твая игра

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    TOP/ТОП

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    красавчики лучшая игра:))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Mine [App]  2019-10-29 21:28

    игра супер тиросер классс

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    waste and worst android game strucking all the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Its realy nice android game for time pass its need mind untill u clear the scene u hold playing that but i have clear all levels till 126 . I also modernize the application i thought there will be more level after updation but still there is 126 i m just disappointing plz increase some level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Can't obtain past level 36. There's no possible method or solution without getting blown up by a bomb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    I just love this android game it become my favourite its mind full android game and needed lots of effort to clear it's all stages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Best mind android game ever am in love with this game, add more levels please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Amazing android game for time pass. Needs a lot of more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Amazing android game dimaag s khelo toh samj Mai aaye ga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Mine [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Fantastic.... I was searching this type of game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

     Mine Warrior [App]  2019-10-11 14:2

    One of the greatest android games I have ever played! The android game flows well (in both graphics and gameplay) and the combos are beautiful satisfying to pull off. I don't search myself using the power-ups very often (outside of food), though I suppose that's a matter of preference. Again, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

     Mine Warrior [App]  2019-10-11 14:2

    So far I'm finding this android game very addictive. It's amazing for a retro inspired beat em' up mobile platform. I look forward to playing some more... Sooooo bye now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tormentor Mine []  2020-5-3 18:46

    ...at the of $5.99 per episode.....Times three. No one is interested in an erotic romance the size of Battle and Peace, especially when the subsequent books are 50 percent copy/paste or a recap of what has gone on before. Nice gig if you can scam the public into supporting it..... I choose not to. There is not a story that amazing that's worth $6 an episode especially when it's in digital format and print/paper costs involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    Ireally like your android game but the night is so quick and it hold glitching and pls add a online or offline multiplayer mode so i can play with my mates in survival mode ill be waiting for the next update.... 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    it was a lot of fun back then... i remember downloading/playing this android game since mid 2018, were i play this every time... even at school... tbh i always choose the simple mode back then cuz it's hard !!!!!!!' edit: even now i can still remember the bgm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    You Should Add Some more items And Enemies,forgot to tell you multiplayer lan If This android game have a coop This android game is the best Android games ever Then i gave it 5 star..And another plss add some goal or quest....this will be the best android game crafting ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    It's very challenging! I like it! Although, the character's walking should be a small quick but all in all its good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    I Really Like This Android game But It Bothers Me That I Cant sleep During The Night At The Tent And You Should Really ADD a Hold Inventory Mode And A Respawn In The Tent So We Wont Lose Our Items And Create It Multiplayer By Via Hotspot And This Android game Would Be Amazing🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    It true amazing game,every thing is ok but there should be resource name in the resource, becouse stone and iron alike it confusing please . it realy amazing love it. It should be small simple as it take most time in finding resource and to collect resource the day should be longer and the purifire should take less resource as it main thing in the android game to survive please modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    I would go 0 stars if I could but its a copy of minecraft and its so hard to obtain meal and water. Also the eat button is so huge but the cook button is so little and I ended up eating raw meal other than cooking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Survival [App]  2020-7-16 21:41

    It's so difficult. Meal is scarce and water too. Healing is so difficult to create and find. Controls are so bad. I died because I thought I pressed the cook button on the raw meat and it was the eat button. The EAT BUTTON IS SO BIG AND THE COOK BUTTON IS SO SMALL SO LIKE, IM GONNA DIE BECAUSE I PRESSED THE WRONG BUTTON.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386