Read backgammon v reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all backgammon v reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon V+ [App]  2019-11-9 21:48

    Believe it or not this one does not cheat!! Test it...it cost 1.01 worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon V+ [App]  2019-11-9 21:48

    looks and plays well. Dice roll audio result is annoying. Computer player cheats blatantly. Uninstalled it after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Nice interface, questionable AI. Quite beatable to level 4. On hardest level, odd things happen. I won first match 7-0. Thereafter I could not victory a single game. Android game stats say it all, computer rolled twice as a lot of doubles as I did, if I left a single blot it [email protected]#$%! every single time without fail. Regret paying for application now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on backgammon v or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I don't think it's possible to write an algorithm that perfectly mimics random possibility in an environment that requires human error. I'm mixing the rolling algorithm with the playing algorithm but that's what seems to be the case. That said, this is a beautiful, seamless android game with well thou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Perfect backgammon android game that's been around for a long time and is still being supported. I see a lot of accusations of it cheating; however, the code has been thoroughly vetted by a 3rd party to ensure it's fair! ***PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider adding running dice totals to the stats to SHOW people it's balanced?*** (You may need to add in unused rolls for when the enemy has blocked the home quadrant hence making all moves impossible, to avoid stats being skewed.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Seven straight doubles, so you could win, really, seven doubles in a row, so your program would win. What a loser you programmers are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It is fun, but please create it better (without the constant cheating, like unneeded doubles for the player and badly required doubles for the computer. Amongst other cheats).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have not been able to figure out how to turn off the doubling Cube. It used to be part of options, does not seem to be there anymore. Can you tell me how to turn off the doubling Cube or if it really isn't an option anymore could you bring it back? I have been playing this backgammon android game since I got my first tablet a decade ago. It does not cheat. Amazing android game & challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    GREAT GAME - Not sure how anyone could come to the conclusion that an application developer would create the AI more likely to obtain the amazing dice rolls as they couldn't possibly gain anything. You already bought the game! They have all the they could possibly obtain from you! GIT GUD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    plays beautiful well. After 200 matches versus the computer at level 5, I've won about 60% of the matches and 65% of the points. I'm good, but not that good. it has some primary flaws in logic, such as giving up backgammons when it could avoid it. it's a amazing application to learn and obtain better at backgammon, just [email protected]#$%! was a small smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This is definitely the best backgammon android game available today. The AI is perfect on the highest level and beautiful tough to beat. To all those complaining the AI cheats - no, the AI does not cheat, your skills are just not amazing enough. Highly recommended app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I only difference between level 1 and level 5 is the "randomness" of the computers roles. It is not uncommon for the CPU to roll 3 to 4 doubles in a row. The computer cheating has increased with the recent update. Half of the reviews discuss the computer cheating on level 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The developers will say otherwise, but the android game does often "cheap" on level 5. I message it mostly when the application needs an unlikely combination to place my piece on the bar early in the game. The rolls may be "random" but at the highest level they appear to be anything but.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing Backgammon android game - Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Really a amazing android game to immerse ourselves when we need to relax. However, after playing for long, I really feel that AI for enemy is one sided - just when the AI is about to lose points, you see double of 5 or 6 lifting the android game for AI. Not justified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I am a born-again backgammon reviewer, now in the positive. This is my second review posted. Like a lot of of the reviews up here proclaiming that the CPU cheats, I had a red hot flame review up here too. I was absolutely convinced this application was unfairly pounding me with doubles, and eerily hitting my begin unprotected pieces. But I also own and am very happy with a lot of AI factory android games too. I think they are all good, beautiful and challenging android games so I wondered why is this android game different? I also took note that AI Factory took the time to respond most of the reviews, something you don't always see from android game makers. So I thought I would begin over, reset my statistics, and take a look at this in a focused way, instead of just right after I lost a game. I began writing down individual end of round statistics plus over all accumulated stats and I was surprised. I often had more doubles given to me than were played versus me. Not always but enough to raise an eyebrow. And there were also a lot of android games where I had a higher dice count than the CPU did. Again not always but enough to create me come to the conclusion that this probably is a number generator that is indeed random. Yes, the CPU still gets me poor sometimes. But cheating? Thats my android game ego yapping. The same doubles happened versus the CPU too. Deep down I don't think the CPU cheats. Sometimes I just lose. And by the way, I wondered 'what does a gamemaker stand to gain by rigging the android game in the game's favor anyway'? No one is playing the CPU for money. If you think about it, they wish more android game sales, or ad views - not returns and complaints. If anything, they would rig the android game so that players would victory more than lose. Then the reviews would be "this is the greatest android game ever", or "it's boring, too easy". So I took down my negative review and I'm going with this one. I like and am at peace with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Recent modernize ruined the play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Absolutely nailed on cheating AI. Sorry. I've played backgammon for over 40 years and never seen such consistent dice cheating as this android game produces over and over again. Miraculously throws exactly the dice required to obtain itself out of a difficult position time and time again. Especially when bearing off. Uninstalling. Don't bother with it unless you.enjoy being conned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have been playing this for well over a year now, and it continues to amaze me how hokey the dice generator is. Mysteriously, and magically, the AI seems to know when to double (followed by favorable rolls). Perhaps its playing the odds... But then magically, and mysteriously, I obtain 3 double 6's in a row... while I'm on the bar. The only method to program a android game for "Easy" versus "Hard" Is to manipulate the rolls or the AI. Either way, it's clear this android game is manipulated to create it harder to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Android game is cheating like hell,all your excuse is not working.randome dice...realy. Why you do not count only double dice that i use in game? Not all including the double that i can not use because i have pieces out off table? when a piece on the board is removed, the first dice that comes in is a double that you can not use. when i have remove a piece from the board, generally (that is, all the time), you give at least 4 times the dice so you can enter the android game although only 2 positions are oc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing except that the computer gets to cheat. It gets to double after its roll, and then takes your turn if you accept it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Best backgammon application I have found, however, despite feeding back a couple of problems really should be resolved: 1. You can hack by using undo back several moves. 2. The AI when in a not good position often looses to backgammon when could be an simple save to gammon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I first tried the option, then having liked it and believing in paying for amazing work I bought this option. My only issue is (and it could be that I haven't figured it out yet) is that in the option I bear off on the bottom right (as I like it) but the ver bears off on top right or top left only. Can I change it to begin with my two mwn on top right and bear off on bottom right? Otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I want I could post a screenshot… After 50 android games played: Doubles rolled--43% more for CPU. [email protected]#$%!--36% more for CPU. Total points--35% more for CPU. First dice/move--40% more for CPU. And if the only method it can win is to roll doubles 3 times in the latest 4 moves, and nothing less than double 6's will victory on the latest roll, the CPU can do it. Even on the hardest level it still makes silly mistakes, I think this is to balance that some. But that's with the PAID version. No thanks, I'm done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It's not the amount of doubles the CPU controls, that has been commented on, it's how the CPU controls the out come of the roll when it gets behind. Forcing you into moves to leave an begin stone then hits you & you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Edit*. You might wish to fix the level 5 AI so it doesn't give up Backgammons so easily. Amazing game. If you think the android game cheats, maybe you aren't as amazing as you think you are. I have played 553 rounds on level 5. I have won 369 of those games. Do I have a poor stretch of luck sometimes? Sure. But I don't attribute that to the AI cheating. It's just poor luck. It happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Playing versus the AI up to level 4 is fairly simple and not really fun because there is no challenge. Then level 5 is just ridiculous. The developers say that the dice rolls are random but I just played a round where the AI got doubles 4 out of 5 rolls... Right. Totally random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Every single time I leave a blot it [email protected]#$%!. Every Single Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    My favorite backgammon app. The 5 AI difficulty settings are amazing for gradually improving your game. Naturally people will claim that the android game cheats, but in my experience it is perfectly fair. Tip: create sure to set the play direction correctly when you begin a fresh match so your home board is at the bottom. Test the ver of this application first and if you like it, this and play ad free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, simple and fun to play, but 2 weak end-of-games points. The AI makes not good choices to avoid a backgammon. And if you allow it do auto bear off for you, it makes some sub-optimal choices. For example, I had a few on the 1 and 2 spots, and one on the 6 spot, and rolled a 5-2. It moved the 6 to the 4 first, then the 4 off. It should have moved the 6 to the 1, and taken one of the 2s off. Of course I can not allow it do auto bear off for me, but I think the AI enemy is making the same poor choices. Even on the highest AI level it is annoying to see it always create such easy not good choices. This is not a complicated android game situation with a lot of factors; there are none of my checkers in it's method so it's just not good programming choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This android game cheats and they are lying about it. Duck the AI Fsctory!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    By far the best backgammon game. DOES NOT CHEAT! If it does, it's doing a cr*p job, since I can beat it on L5 matchplay to 5 with doubling dice most times (358 to 72 matches). Computer could avoid backgammons sometimes, but doesn't. Either way, Backgammon IS a android game of SKILL, you just need to practice, hit your enemy more and take risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I don't dispute that the number of doubles is distributed equally, but the distribution of doubles over the course of android game is not at all random. In addition to a literally wonderful number of doubles consistently rolled during end games, I don't think I've ever seen doubles on the first roll of the game. It's also beautiful awesome how I can have five points covered in my home quadrant, but the computer almost always obtain what's required to move a stone back into play in one roll. I rate this android game a solid "meh". > people are very amazing at seeing patterns in randomness That's some weak sauce. I could just as well claim that some people are not very adept at seeing patterns and insist that what they see is randomness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    AI end android game logic is flawed. Backgammons happen even when there is an simple out. Android game rejects double when it means a loss, instead of playing out the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Is the computer tough? YES! I run this application on the hardest setting. I victory 25% of the time. Is it frustrating when the computer gets the excellent roll or it doubles, then gets doubles and puts me on the bar? Heck yeah! This application is amazing and I really wish to the red and gold board I use in the game. For all those who complain about the computer cheating, obtain over it. Even if it was, which I don't think it is, I obtain place in tough situations and I like that. My in-person android games have improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I like this android game very much except for one minor complaint. The android game lets me backgammon when it could easily avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Do not believe what the makers tell you in their blurb ref about it being a random game. It's not. On level 5 the amount of times the cpu throws the exact numbers it requires is beyond a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Cheats,makes illegal moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The dice are not random. The program rolls excellent doubles. It rolled 10 doubles and 4 doubles when taking off . It always rolls the best number and lots of doubles at the start, and end of the game. The challenge is beating a cheater. 11 straight doubles is not random. Where as your dice are set for worst numbers possible. Most of the time the dice are set for less than 6 on every roll, with very small doubles for you, and when you do obtain doubles most of the time they are not usable because your on the bar. Whats wrong with real random, what are they afraid of its just a game. Maybe they don't know how to code a random number generator. The fresh method cheat, lie and say I'm sorry. I suggest you a real random generator, the code is cheap now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game. Couple of suggestions. 1: The computer is lax about minimizing the possibility it will be back gammoned. It should move those pios out as soon as possible. 2: on Auto play, it seems to move the pip that is furthest from removal rather than move the pips in such a fashion as to let the next roll to take off two pips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Totally rigged dice,cheat hack hack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Amazing android game play. Unfortunately it freezes intermittently causing android games to be lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Fun to play versus others. It used to crash sometimes, but reinstalling fixed that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    If it would stop crashing, it would be the best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Hangs too often Irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Don't like that you can't refuse doubling the bet without losing the match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Nothing but issues.. keeps losing connection.. freezing. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    I love this android game but it crashes periodically in the middle of a android game and I loose my coins....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Wery badly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Used to be good. Now it just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Reminds me of when I played when I was younger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    cool android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    The best for backgamon battles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Arena [App]  2019-12-25 13:26

    Sucks frooze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    This android game sucks.Just like other android games the computer always rolls the excellent dice that it needs to cover and bump in the same roll. Coincidence. I don't think so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Fun but challenging game. I'm glad there is a player vs. Computer option to practice and learn strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Very slow to process rolls and to accept input

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    some players can suppress the android game control with respect to time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    brilliant but would like to know a score on wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Convienant and fun game:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon King [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    (This review is as of November 2018) It is what it says and there are so far as I can tell no tricks to obtain you to agree to add on anything...in other words this is just a virtual ver of the true globe wood/plastic/whatever board game...yes I like having this android game and if you are into backgammon (aka Sheshbesh in the middle East) you will definitely have fun having this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    No doubling cube. That's kind of a breaker. And no initial roll rule. Board graphic is incorrect (alternating color is mirror photo rather than correct alternating pattern) Design squad obviously didn't contain a true backgammon player. Was not tested by true backgammon players. Just another knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Decent enough application with lazy coding. At advanced level the android game increases difficulty by rolling dice with exactly what it needs to beat you. No method it uses same randomness algorithm for the player and the game. Makes for a frustrating experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Disproportionate rolls. Android game seems to be designed to let very not good players to victory versus superior players because of seemingly magical rolls that appear to deliver wins players who have multiple trapped chips and let them to capture enemies chips to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Sometimes versus the computer times when it should give up sooner never wants to lose 2 points. Otherwise decent game. Also very predictable but that is nature of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    This is nice to relax to. It is just wonderful & better than being on social media. Just wonderful. But, I have noticed at times it tallies in the computers favor. And, have picturrs to prove it. Maybe the creators can fix that. Thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    At first it was a bit possible to beat the computer... but it turned out to be an impossible android game to win, what ever the computer needs, the dice answer automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    I believe this application has some issues it cheats like crazy too much but I am a better player for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Mighty [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    It would be nicer if you could create the dots on the dice alittle larger, older eyes don't see like a younger persons, that's all , everything else is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Attractive graphics, amazing rendering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Watch out. There's no save game, even when playing the computer. The only method to complete a competition is in one sitting. Not practical for a mobile app. Otherwise very good, but no save android game is a breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Hardwood Backgammon I love it I hate to always victory and with this android game I have to realty play to victory and it does not happens all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Hardwood Backgammon Takes care of my almost everyday addiction quite well. Amazing interface, multiple platforms. Online interaction with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    What's to hate? Hardwood android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardwood Backgammon [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Like the graphics better on AI's android game But this is the best network play capable android game that I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The odds of the rolls they obtain at times are unbelievable. Just got hit by 3x double 5's and 2x double 6's in a row to lose another android game I was winning hands down. Only install if you don't care about the skill of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The android game cheats a lot, especially on the Expert level. The android game always causes you to roll numbers that leave your men exposed and when you obtain hit you can never roll to obtain out until after they have moved almost all of their men home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The android game will roll whatever it needs to beat you. Worthless "game" until this is fixed. Don't bother downloading. Fairly sure the current rating is doctored as no one could possibly rate this highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    Added "watch and reroll." Watch an ad and reroll? Horrible! Let me to turn it off. Rating dropped from 5 to 3. Forced to watch 30 second ads. Drop rating from 3 to 2. Was best backgammon game. Not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    It is the worst backgammon i have played ever. Lots of ads within the android game no possibility to release. Roll dice is completely chittingly. I recommend not to waste your time installing and playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    just like others have said....my so called enemy will obtain 5 0r 6 doubles during the game. Makes me wish to uninstall this game. It is NOT fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    it's a fun game. My only issue is the application ads after every game. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Offline [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The application texts me to play a game. Other than that, the rolls are fair and no cheats detected like other apps. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    Possibly the most rigged backgammon app that exists. These so called Developers should be ashamed of themselves. Never seen dice that always gives either me or my enemy the pefect roll almost every play. Its pathetically obvious that this android game does not have random dice. The rolls are prescripted. Its a shame that a easy android game can't even be honest. This android game should be banned and taken off for until the so called developers can demonstrate that they can place out an honest game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    This android game is the most frustrating I have ever played. The algorithms seem to be in favor of players on high levels. Multi doubles, excellent rolls, and not good rools for opposition, always come through. The set up of the android game is great, but the bias is horrible. I have pkayed this android game all my life and rarly obtain out played. Issue here is you can't beat the dice. Unfortunately this set up is not skill based, and it's bias knows no limits. Random number generator, riiiggghhtt...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    Love this app. However, when I lose my internet connection during a android game it can be a disaster. I can be ahead and winning android games when I lose my internet connection. If i dont reconnect, within the given time, I lose the android game and my bet. I've lost a lot of my chips from lost internet connections ...Not Amazing 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    they set the dices , and it makes the android game unfair so bad. You will realize after you play couple of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    Dice rolls are EXTREMELY unrealistic. I've been playing this android game for 50 years, so I know what I'm talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    there is so much glitch on this app, it stuck in the middle of the android game and dont allow me have any moves or roll the dice and annoncing I lost while I was much a head of my apponents, I love Backgammon and I was so satisfied to search this application but I tryed it in latest 4 days and it is doing the same thing, I am deleting the app, so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    Awards hold disappearing!! (i was trying to victory 1000 android games to obtain a 100k award but when i won the 1000 android game the 100k award disappeared and i couldn't collect it!! happened a lot of times)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    Very glitchy. The android game often freezes at the main menu making it impossible to obtain into a match. Fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    very poorly calculated dice probability. you can actually predict what the dices are gonna come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Plus [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    They skim 10% of every pot! you bet 10000 to victory 8000. What a scam!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Cowboy [App]  2019-1-28 13:27

    one of the worst backgammon android games I have played!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386