Read backgammon free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all backgammon free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    When you set it to level 5, it begins to Clearly CHEAT PERIOD I don't play with the cube. Just strait up Backgammon. Level 4 is somewhat Dubious. But, just play Very Smart. You'll still see it Doesn't like to lose. At the same time it's fun and I do Have fun playing. If I rolled the dice I'd SMOKE it! And yes I would recommend playing. Elle Tee. Is Exactly Right On! Tested or not. Graphics, The better the smartphone the better the graphics. Graphics are Amazing at 1920x1200.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    ReRate opportunity .. No change! Such disrespect for users feedback astounding! Have had this application on a number of phones over the years Absolutely the enjoyment and relaxing quality of the application has been deteriorated Rather than the bog standard replies to reviewers I'd say listen to your users Why would you be satisfied to pass over your valued users enjoyment of your product! Sometimes you just wish to chill and mentally detox This application used to be enjoyable and relaxing Now not so much Such a shame

    0  


    Add your opinion on backgammon free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Perfect game. I was thinking there was a bias on the first roll; CPU 8, me 3, but now CPU 12, me 14. The ads are getting a bit over the top. Might have to give it away if it keeps interrupting the method it is at present. Grump! Grump! Growl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    For a while there they were moving toward responsible advertising but they went back to the large annoying pop ups and blinking ads. Some of the pop ups are the full screen type with no X to close and you have to wait a min for that. Ill present you what greed will bring you when I uninstall the android game and you obtain NOTHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    My main complaint is that the auto-bear-off feature does not prioritize moving your checkers out of the opponent's home board, so you'll obtain unnecessarily backgammoned if you aren't careful. (On the flip side, you might victory more backgammons than expected, since the computer doesn't prioritize moving its own checkers out of your home board, either). This would never happen in live play. Otherwise, fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Not even a grand master can compete versus a cpu that throws 3 or more doubles when bearing off if its losing. Also, the auto bear off doesn't create the optimum moves. I've lost android games from winning positions in the bearing off, undone it to the begin of bearing off, manually beared off and won. Also, I've easily avoided a 3 point loss and created it a 2 point loss by manually bearing off. Bottom line is that on level 5, cpu and I are approx. 50:50 on games, but it has never beaten me with manual die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    All those complaining about the CPU cheating are just wrong. Just check your stats. I play versus level 5 always and victory 2 out of 3 with doubles about equal. CPUs back android game is awful. Need make batter there. Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This backgammon ver is absolutely rigged at level 5. After over 500 android games at this level I have recorded that the CPU has registered over 56% more doubles once each side is clear of the other. I'm extremely disappointed by this and the claim of this company that this android game rolls randomly. But hey all the majority of we naysayers obtain for our feedback is a generic response with the developers only wanting to hear PMs from those who like the game. Amazing method to install brand loyalty and trust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I want I could say this was a amazing app. But the truth is it's NOT! The rolls aren't random. Ive undone several moves to see, and each time the android game still comes out on top. No matter my moves, it still gets majority of the doubles and wins. I lose a TON of android games before I victory one. Uninstalling! Be better if the rolls were random and not calculated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Ooops! After playing for a few weeks, on level 4 and 5 the android game clearly cheats. They go through a lengthy and plausible argument on how it doesn't. However, after clocking their Doubles and starting roll wins. They always out roll you by extensive amounts. Easily 20% of the time. I even tested it versus their own way of rolling using my own dice! You just have to grin and bear it. The dice cheats no matter how hard they test to explain it away. Alright android game for free. I wouldn't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    funny now you mention to numerous posters that the application didn't cheat. I've also tested this application numerous times. so much so, that I can tell which numbers are coming next based on where my begin tokens are located. it is fun and it is challenging. However, the program is self serving so why not just come clean and create the application a small less self indulgent. Have played this android game enough before computers to know that natural thrown die don't come up the method your application throws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Other than the fact that my begin pips obtain hit 80% of the time, an inordinate amount of doubles at the end when the android game is close, and the CPU getting the exact rolls it needs, I like the android game just fine. No method in true life would you be able to roll 5 doubles in a row, or 6 doubles out of 7. Without the advantages the CPU gives itself, the play is amateurish at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Cheats. Serious academic research? Sure. Cheaters. Too a lot of people complain about the cheating for your company to deny it. It's obvious because the android game speeds up when the enemy is winning. I'm winning and suddenly the enemy rolls doubles (usually double sixes) in multiple sequential rolls. FACE UP TO IT AND ADMIT YOU ARE A CHEATER. Stop the android game when you message this and suddenly you'll win! Go figure, they aren't cheating! (not)You have a cheating game, jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    On top skill level, most times the computer knows exactly what you are going to roll. 60% of the time I can guess when the computer is going to obtain doubles. If the computer doubles up on you, you are in problem 90% of the time. Like the android game but can predict the out come more times than not. This is when you are on the top skill level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Laughable that the maker keeps saying the computer rolls are random. Trust me if you play just a few android games you will see there is no method that's possible. Android game after android game where my unprotected chip is always knocked out but it's never the other method around. The computer's chip can sit there unprotected for roll after roll and I never obtain a roll that hits it. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    At level 5 the computer gets all amazing rolls of the dice. I have been rolling 1 + 2s, the computer gets high doubles. This is at the begin of the game. If you have chip unprotected, it will most likely obtain place on the bar. The computer doesn't obtain more boubles it obtain better double.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    EDITED: Had this for a while and enjoyed it playing for a lot of hours. Brilliant presentation and simple to play. But. I'm an average player but even on level 5 when I play seriously I manage to beat this consistently over a run of games, which is disappointing. The auto bear off feature is poor, it makes wrong moves for you so I don't use it, it costs me games! Also it's too simple to victory gammons/backgammons because the CPU leaves counters in your inner table while you're bearing off instead of moving them out first. Edit: trying it again after a year or so, will allow you know if it's any better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    4.4 rating for this game!!!! this is a joke. cpu is cheating all the time. begin pips obtain hit even if cpu need a double six. this is not chess that cpu can use various strategies for each difficulty, so the only method to create it harder is to cheat. dont tell me its random. I have been playing this android game with my brother for years, I know what random is. these rolls never happen in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Android game cheats with the dice. Developer claims moves are random, THEY ARE NOT! After playing several hundred games, I can predict with significant accuracy what rolls the android game will get. The developers will deny this of course because they don't wish to upset their advertisers and risk losing their revenue stream. They are lying! The CPU player is consistantly WAY to lucky to be believe the rolls are random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Yeah, I've wasted hours on this game. I used to think like everyone else that the rolls were less than random, but it's created me attention to my "lucky" rolls, and I obtain plenty too. I would love to see some more detailed records kept, like a break down of frequency of each number rolled, probability needed to hit, probability needed to obtain a back on the board etc... But more than anything, it's a amazing method to while away a bit of time, remind me of drinking ouzo, Greek taverns, and method better than candy crush 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing game, the only issue I have is with the auto bear. It does not work right anymore since after the apps latest update. I will not play the android game as much as before until they fix this auto bear problem. "UPDATE," the auto bear works amazing right now. Like I mentioned above, "Great Game."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Large drawback: the "Undo" button makes it extremely simple to hack and always win. Devs say "Undu" button can be hidden. Fine, but non-random rolls are a pain. I.e., too a lot of times the one and only roll comes up for opponent. Been playing 40 yrs...never seen anything like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Just reiterating that this programme cheats huge time. By definition a probability program is looking ahead which is an admission that it cheats. others say amazing android game but there is no doubt at harder levels versus the computer the dice ARE loaded. Sorry but your answer is nonsense. Your 'probability' program 100% cheats. The sequences of dice numbers I have seen are practically impossible (like 5 doubles in a row for the cpu) and happen consistently. Please stop trying to perpetuate the lie that the dice are not loaded. They absolutely definitely positively are! Adding now that any pretence at non cheating dice is shameful on your part. FGS Just be honest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is one of the smartest backgammon engines. It plays well, you don't feel like you are stealing candy from a child. I want I could it to obtain rid of the extremely annoying ads flashing non stop while you play. The layout is OK for the smartphone but too little for the phone. The graphics are hideous. Intelligent player poor everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Enemy 9 x concecutive doubles, covers every single coin, me no doubles and unable to cover a single coin. AND THIS WAS JUST IN ONE GAME. The most pathetic loaded dice on any backgammon app. Avoid at all costs. Developers who think you are daft but worse blatantly BS and lie to you. 100 android games played computer gets 79 consecutive multiple doubles. Of course your algorithms are fair. Of course your not lying. Of course everyone believes you. Pathetic TBH avoid like the plague

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    this android game is a bust. when you play the cpu, it the ratio of goin first is overwhelmingly favoring the cpu. in several matches the cpu rolled doubles 3 times and in a few matches rolled doubles 3 times in a row. when you play level 5 it makes rudimentary mistakes of leaving one piece begin in its home. there are better ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Yeah. The computer cheats on level 4 and 5. On level 1 and 2 it makes obviously stupid mistakes which is an insult. I would think level 3 would be fair but now I'm just too disappointed. It conveniently gives itself doubles at the most opportune times. Sigh. I'm going back to escape games. Bye, backgammon. 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Rigged dice? Played my first android game went straight to lvl 5 and won don't understand why people are whinning you can't victory every android game after all. The harder the Ai the more challenging the android game and yhat's just what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Fun but method too simple on level 5. I almost never lose. And AI makes some realllly poor moves. Edit: 7 years later, the AI is still beautiful not good at bearing off. And anyone who says the CPU is "cheating" is, frankly, just poor at backgammon. I play at level 5 and victory six matches for every one I lose. Doubles happen IRL too, and the worse you are at setting yourself up, the more those doubles are gonna hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Even with rigged dice, it's too simple to win. The only I would lose is when it's a race to the end. I found in that situation, AI is favoured to victory 8 out 10. Usually with a barage of doubles. It's OK though. It's a bit annoying that anyone would defend AI as not rigged. It would be better IMHO if the developer just came out and said, 'see if you can beat AI and the dice'. It's not simple to come up with a amazing backgammon algorithm, so hats off for trying. Bit hats on for using dice as the evener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I just wish to add something to the loaded dice debate. I only play level 5 and victory most android games so it is not impossible to victory due to 'cheating'. It's about probability. If I had one recommendation it would actually be that the AI is not good at making decisions with doubling and needs to be improved. Other than that, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Forgot to add on my latest review; if you hit one of the computer's pieces, when it rolls and comes out you can bet it's going to hit you right back almost every time. It's annoying. And a small too predictable. Also, if you're on the bar THAT'S when you obtain bombarded with double six or double five, the biggest number you can't too, that's what you'll obtain every time. Then the final stats present you rolled a higher number of points and method more doubles but you still lose. That said, it's still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Considering that it's free, this is an perfect game. Levels are nicely progressive and it is possible to beat it at level 5 if you're an experienced backgammon player. It doesn't play a amazing 'back' android game (but it is free, after all!) and it does have a tendency to give itself the optimum throws, which can encourage you to become overly defensive. That said, I do rate it very highly indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    At higher levels it's very simple to predict what the computer will roll. Funnily, after requesting a double more often than not the computer will roll identical numbers, hence getting 4 moves, and only roll high numbers, while you obtain stuck with low numbers. Also suspicious how often CPU rolls exactly the numbers it needs. There's absolutely no method this is random and skill and strategies play no role.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I have played a lot of backgammon, but this one takes the cake as far as cheating. AI Factory says it's random dice, but if that was the case, the would not be a "Level" in the game. Up to 8 doubles at the end and as soon as it's about to lose hard, excellent rolls in a row that changes the whole game. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    You are missing the point. There are 5% of reviews in here claiming the same problem with cheating probabilities that in itself is enough to raise some flags don't you think. Anyway, I just deleted the application - it's worthless to discuss any further, will search a better app. And it's funny how "developers" answer "no, it's not cheating!" What's the point of such a reply? It doesn't address the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Dice rolls are not random after level 3 it appears. The cpu seems to magically roll exactly what it needs 95% of the time. The cpu dice double rate on bear off is ridiculous after level 3. It's a solid trainer, I'll give it that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I use the same tactic as the CPU...advanced knowledge of probability to choose moves. However the odds of CPU rolling Doubles to hit me and cover a point within its first 3 moves is a feature of every game. Also the odds of rolling a total of 3 is much lower than rolling a 6...but the CPU rolls what it needs regardless of the probability of the roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing fun. The CPU cheats but I hack back. I know it cheats because it wins the first roll 99.9999% of the time (if I've been told once I've been told a scad zillion jillion million times "Don't exaggerate. "). Still fun and a waste a lot of hours playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I really liked the android game at first. Its fun to learn various tactics even though you know you won't victory 9/10 because your enemy goes first 9/10 times and on the latest android game I played on level 5 the doubles are not random. I had to screen shot it because it was so rediculous, the application rolled 7 doubles and I got 0. Its not random, but its free.😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    It's nice application to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Установил штук 10 нард из маркета - эти самые достойные

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    This is the probably the best backgammon android game i have seen so far. I [email protected]#$%! had some extra features, but it is fun to play regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Poor android game play. Poor graphics.. slow android game play. Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Amazing android game amazing players love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    to little and no auto bear off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Can't be disabled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Rigged dice other player doubling before android game develops then always wins . All skill? Away and don't be silly all fixed would be a better title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Kept closing on me and wouldn't log into any android games for Facebook... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Very nice graphics amazing better best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    This android game is a cheat......your enemy rolls doubles one after another and you rarely ever do, if there is a fair possibility of winning......this android game wasn't it, uninstall and test another version......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    This android game is rigged. This company has a habit of doing this, test their dominoes game. At times they obviously use "bots" in put of true online players. Bogus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Poor android game no fair play and hack everyday spin only 100 every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Обновление игры очень порадовало. Есть много чего, что ещё можно впихнуть в игру, но видно что разрабы занимаются. Кинул пару идей на рассмотрение. В любом случае, спасибо за игру!!! вау

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Biased dice or poor algorithm, either method makes for a BAD BG GAME. been playing bg for more than 30 years, this kund of combinations NEVER happen ! Also the pieces are stacked in a weird way, i dont know why the dev choose to do it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    I love this android game the best android game application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Amazing game. Players are on same level so as to the learners you don't feel like your being stomped on. Helps hold you wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Начала играть на 250.несмогла даже фишки передвинуть, время вышло, деньги ушли, подстроено специально, чтобы обобрать все..спасибо, вам, один негатив ..They are cheaters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    It cheats to much all most every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Players from russia running s scripts. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    This website is beautiful good. I do like the boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    хорошая игра. всегда есть с кем поиграть

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Cheats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Очень понравилась

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Its a russian bot wonderland with almost no possibility to win. The AI [email protected]#$%!s thee roll it needs and it will shortchange you if you actually are able to pull off the win. DO NOT DOWNLOAD. probably a bunch of russians trying to obtain info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Ugly boards, rigged, boring, pass your method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Very amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Total bs you have to be a player to even victory enemy always always always gets exact rolls they need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Poor android game no fair play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Horrible business management for this application. No feedback feature on the site. Enemy wins opening rolls 65% of the time or more. hardly anyone speaks English and that's in an international world!! Total rip-off. SUPER LOADED/SITUATIONAL dice escapes. So transparaent that dice ate not random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    I no like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    If there was a button to push to say I was satisfied with my play and to continue otherwise a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Really like tums up but this android game really don't throw random dice just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Very slowly i do not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Don't be fooled, it does cheat. Enemies frequently leave begin pips in their home board knowing you won't roll anything to hit them. I've played a dozen android games and not ONCE did I roll anything to hit an begin pip in their home board. That doesn't happen in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    NEEDS MORE FEATURES... LIKE ALL OF THE OTHER BACKGAMMON GAME APPS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    فوق العادست از همه نرد ها بهتره👌👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    GAME IS FIXED. NOT RANDOM ROLLS. To the developers reply...NO method is this android game honest. Fixed. There are much better alternatives out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    another android game that supports russian hackers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Since the latest make batter the dice roll is total BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Move time is so big🤢🤢🤢1 android game takes 10 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    the practice mode selection is not operational ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Don't waste your time playing off line, it's just like all the others all the rolls created after you knock a piece out it knocks you out. So are far as their saying its all skill and no luck, they are full of it! If you play versus others there is no undo button, so create sure of your moves! Other then that it's an o.k. game. How any one can give you a favorable rating is beyond me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Dont bother hack android game .... do anything possible so people coins ...PATHETIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    I really have fun playing versus my friends, its a amazing time consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    This is one of the best backgammon games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    My favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Dreadful. Every time I play a high stakes android game versus a Russian it disconnects. My wireless connection is ultra steady other than with this game. So fed up I'm uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgammon Tournament - free backgammon online [App]  2020-1-14 21:28

    Dice favors AI

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386