Read backyard birds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all backyard birds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    I was excited to search this boxed set but when it arrived I realized the quality was not nearly as amazing as other boxed sets of 100 cards. The card stock of other sets is almost twice as thick and sturdy as these are. These also present noticeable bowing of the stock, and the box has a false bottom riser almost an inch tall to create up for the cheap, thin card stock. (OK, it's 15/16ths of an inch...) It's really too poor because I think a lot of people would like these bird postcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    I bought these cards for Postcards to Voters campaigns, and they were just okay. They are very thin, so you can't use sharpies. They are also a small bit muted. Finally, I agree with a previous reviewer that the Turkey Vulture card should be recycled rather than sent to a voter because it could be misinterpreted. The upside to these cards is that all other cards are completely benign/neutral for a voting campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    These are lovely. I send the postcards with local birds to my young nieces and they test to search them outside. The stock is definitely thinner than that of other postcard sets I've bought but it isn't so thin that they obtain damaged in the mail. Ink dries quickly on them too which is nice because I like EnerGel pens.

    0  


    Add your opinion on backyard birds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    When ordering, I thought that it was a amazing for some decent post cards. It would be a amazing small thing to send fast notes to out of city friends. After receiving the postcards in the mail, I fell in love with the bird drawings and the bit of info on the back. TIP: don't take the cardboard out the bottom of the decorative box. It will be difficult to obtain the cards out 1 at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    Like the previous poster, I, too, have been waiting months for these cards to be available. They arrived yesterday and I was horribly disappointed when I felt how thin the cardstock was. The drawings are beautiful. The cards alternate between a pale blue and pale green background, with the male and female of each species on the front. I was hoping these cards would be like a Sibley's everyday calendar I had, which had each bird and facts about it printed on the front, but these cards present simply the name of the bird and the drawings (which are very nice in their own right, and which more people might prefer). I'm giving this 3 stars because the cards are attractive enough to frame or hold in my own postcard album, which I had planned to do with some anyway, and the box is nice. But definitely disappointed with how thin the cards are, and doubt how well they'll keep up in the mail. If I had bought these specifically to mail, I would have given only 2 stars.************Edited to add**************Since writing my original review, I have mailed a few of these cards from the US to Germany, Australia, and within the US. All of the recipients have reported that the cards arrived undamaged just fine. I still stand by my assertion that the cardstock is WAY too thin, but if you're dying to have this set, they apparently do keep up to mailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    I bought these to send through Postcrossing and they are so flimsy I'm not sure they'll survive an international mail journey. They're about as massive as the cover of a fashion magazine. I have several other boxed sets of 100 postcards including Vintage DC Comics, James Bond 50th Anniversary, Vintage Vanity Fair Covers, The Art of Instruction, Greetings from the Ocean's Sweaty Face, The Onion, and Classic Ladybird Covers. All of those sets come in the same sized box as the Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards... But - and here's where the publishers have added insult to injury - there is a false back inside the Sibley box which takes up about an inch of space. I presume this is so that when the box sits on a shelf with other 100-postcard boxed sets, it looks just as substantial. But these cards are so thin (think construction paper and not postcard) that they take up significantly less zone when you stack them. So, that's an inch of *quality* these postcards lack and an inch they're trying to fool you into believing is actually there. I am disgusted by these postcards and by this deceptive tactic. It might be ok if they cost significantly less than the other sets but they don't. The illustrations are lovely and if you're looking to frame small illustrations, they might work for you. I don't recommend these if you wish to actually mail them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    While the cards are beautiful, they are horribly thin. I send a lot of postcards and even more than I send. I've purchased them individually and also in boxed sets. This is the first time I've ever come across a postcard created of cardstock this then. Most are at least twice the thickness. I have Sibley Birding flashcards and they are super thick and attractive so I was surprised that the quality is lacking here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    They are attractive but they are not very sturdy. I am afraid they will obtain destroyed in the mail. I really expected better quality. So instead of mailing them I use them as note cards and place them in envelopes or inside a pack I am sending to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    I have used several boxes of these and love them for the illustrations, coloration, and vintage-y look. Unlike other reviewers, I have no issue with the weight or thickness. My only less-than enthusiastic comment is that I’d rather Mr. Sibley or the publisher would leave the Turkey Vulture out of the collection. Card recipients might think receiving a picture of a vulture was an ironic or negative comment aimed at them. But one dud in a batch of one hundred is beautiful great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibley Backyard Birding Postcards: 100 Postcards (Sibley Birds) []  2020-2-1 0:16

    The cards are a thin stock, but work just fine to mail as is or to use as pages in a letter. The bird photos are beautiful. And the writing zone on the back is clean except for a little bird name, genus, species. My preference is a card with as much white zone for writing as possible. Lovely cards. I'll them again when I use these up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    Bought this for a mate who, for medical reasons, can’t obtain out of his home very often. I bought a bird feeder for him and this is amazing for helping him identify the birds he sees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    Nice primary guide. Has come in handy as we watch the birds on our feeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Birds of North America, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Comprehensive and informational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    We these Audubon Society Songbird calendars every XMAS for our adult kids per their requests. Paper quality and photography are excellent; 365 various birds - no duplicates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Quality is superb. Photography beautiful. The calendar hangs over my desk. So, not only am I able to look at the birds, which I love, it is an amazing educational tool for getting more familiar with the species and names. I couldn't be happier! You won't be disappointed with this calendar. :) (In the photo, you can obtain an idea of real size; it is hanging next to an 8.5"x11" sheet of paper)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    Bought one in the store, and I'm here to two more for gifts! This is excellent to hold by the window, where we can see our bird feeder. With two toddlers, our bird book was getting a small mangled. This is a very sturdy, laminated (?) brochure, with large, great, colourful pictures of all the birds we need. No more having to scour the pages of our bird book! Now we can just begin this baby up, and easily identify the birds we see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    a small brief, but its just a pocket guide. lamination is good, durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    I pick up this Calendar each year just to help the society, but have fun it as a paper backup to my more regularly used smartphone and phone appointment apps. The squares are huge enough to write a decent amount per day in, and filled on the sides with bright pictures that lighten up my kitchen bulletin board. Very useful for "at a glance" reminders without having to thumb a device on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Love it!!! It has captions underneath the pictures so you can learn the names of birds. So gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Birds of North America, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Simple to use. Able to search the regular visitors to my yard. Unbelievable method to identify the migrating birds as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Pleasantly surprised. Beautiful, clear, labelled pictures of birds with blank zone for everyday notes. Opens to hang at 32 inches and looks amazing on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    This calendar is filled with pictures, mostly of the birds in our yard. The locations are huge enough to write our activities, birthdays and such and the bird pictures are above each zone (square). It brightens up my wall on these cold winter days and helps me look forward to spring. For anyone who doesn't know their birds by name/sight, this calendar could support them to identify the birds at their feeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    Great, easy guide. Love the photos. It is laminated, and folds easily, so amazing to take along in our backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Birds of North America, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    amazing quality and much easier to carry around than a massive field guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Pictures are lovely. Paper quality is fine. But I cannot work with the format of a row of bird pictures between each week, too cluttered for me to use for scheduling. It clearly shows in photos that this is what you get, I just didn’t realize it would be a problem. Moving to a various put in the house and buying a more traditional photo at the top, days at the bottom format calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Birds of North America, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Spine damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    My 3rd card of the same area. Previous review explains I gifted a mate with my first one, bought myself another, then lost it. I actually like the Eastern Birds card a small better than the Pennsylvania Birds as it seems to contain birds I see in PA that are not on the PA card! Both are perfect for fast reference. Price is right, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    Use all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Backyard Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Urban Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-12 18:43

    It was just what I was looking for. It's very colourful and simple to understand and to carry around. I would recmend the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    This calendar is beautiful--very descriptive of the various kinds of birds. Love that there is plenty of room to jot down appointments, birthdays and other unique dates. Amazing as gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Songbirds and Other Backyard Birds Picture-A-Day Wall Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-18 21:56

    It's exactly as expected. The pictures are beautiful. The design is functional. It is a win! As always, Audubon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Backyard Guide to the Birds of North America, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-9 19:18

    I bought it for my nephew and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds []  2020-1-23 4:10

    You like Curtis Mayfield and Marvin Gaye? Obtain this right now, you won't be disappointed. It's Jenifer Jackson's third album and it's as amazing as the previous two, even her more upbeat and uplifting. This amazing singer has the knack for making feel good, each listen is pure happiness. If you have an ear for melodies, you'll search your paradise as well - I haven't heard such subtle tunes that much, along with other amazing talents like Ron Sexsmith and Joe Pisapia - they should be famous!Get her other records as well, heaven knows they are worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    This book is a fine introduction to wildlife-friendly landscaping, plants and trees that attract and provide meal & shelter to birds, little critters, and butterflies you would have fun seeing everyday around your house. Amazing images and drawings to illustrate the different topics. Informative without burying the reader in arcane details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    Book is arranged textbook style and is simple to understand and beautifully illustrated. The author is such a handsome devil. I hope to have it signed someday. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    There is so much practical info with awesome pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    Unbelievable book. Amazing hints for attracting wildlife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    Love everything! Attractive pictures and text!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    I just bought another copy of this book, so I figure it's time to leave a review. I recommend it because it gives you something to do. All the poor news concerning pollinators and other wildlife is overwhelming at times and makes some people wish to bury their face in the pillow and pretend like it's not happening. You don't have to do that. "Attracting Birds, Butterflies ,... " gives you compassionate actions to take that quickly create you a character for wildlife. David (the author) makes everything so simple to understand and do. This is a amazing book for beginners and is appreciated much by us "seasoned conservationists," as well. It's a amazing one to bonus to anyone who's ever picked up a gardening tool or for those who wish to support wildlife but aren't sure where to start. You really don't need to obtain on one of Green Peace's boats or sit in a redwood tree for a year to support save nature. You just need to learn a few hints and go outside and obtain started. "Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and other Backyard Wildlife" is the tutorial for DYI conservationists and gardeners who wish colourful small souls in their yard and the knowing that they did indeed create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    Amazing book full of useful and simple to implement hints to attract and hold wildlife in your yard. David does an perfect job showcasing what can be done in suburban and urban yards to support wildlife flourish. Glossary of terms for the novice to refer to and nice lists of materials to use along with useful and non useful plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    Amazing intro for beginners, but with that being said, if you know even a small about native planting and butterflies, this would be *too beginner. I'm in my second season of learning about natives and attracting birds and pollinators, and personally would not have bought this had I been able to thumb through it at a bookstore. I've found the following much more useful:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    This book is super simple to read and understand! I'm so excited to turn my yard into an animal sanctuary! Thank you, David, for using the K.I.S.S. principal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Wildlife Federation(R): Attracting Birds, Butterflies, and Other Backyard Wildlife, Expanded Second Edition (Creative Homeowner) 17 Projects & Step-by-Step Instructions to Give Back to Nature []  2020-1-20 0:58

    I found nothing to dislike about this book. It is richly illustrated with unbelievable photographs, and amazing tip on backyard gardening, and providing a suburban habitat for monsters of all kinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Wow! What a unbelievable book. Full of wonderful, inspirational and easy-to-follow ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Amazing book and very simple to understand......step by step instructions are sooooo easy, have recommended this book to mates also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Builder [App]  2020-4-13 13:8

    Waste of time, they wish all your info so they can barrage your with phone and email with ads. Every time you select a shrub, plant or tree it ends up being little somewhere on the screen and does not stay the proper size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    This book has some really unbelievable mosaic projects for your home. They're creative, simple and colourful. I'd initially borrowed it from the library and decided I had to it. A amazing starter book for those interested in some home mosaic projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    The book is great, just as presented. It arrived almost instantly, it seemed, in fine condition. My husband has already created one of the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Exactly as described, prompt delivery, much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard SJ [App]  2019-8-19 13:19

    not too family friendly… can't obtain happening tickets for kids? unless I am missing something, it's one ticket per phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    So a lot of attractive ideas! Very enjoyable book and amazing photos! I've got lots of fresh ideas from it! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Builder [App]  2020-4-13 13:8

    I don't wish to have to create an acc 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    helped greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Mosaics []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Okay book. Nothing to write home about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds sounds, ringtones birds [App]  2020-4-5 21:38

    Which bird sing with music?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Football (Jewel Case) []  2020-1-13 20:15

    We received this android game even before we were supposed too, quick delivery! My son loves it! He has had an absolute ball pick his NFL players and teams. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds Launcher [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    I like these android games since I was 4 now I'm 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds Launcher [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    It's hard and still fun! hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Since latest modernize I cannot obtain the android game to load. This is on an android device device. works fine on my iPad. uninstalled on phone. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun. A small buggI and the dictionary is various than Scabble or WwF. Still, a amazing method to create mates and slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    fun contact with distant mates dictionary has some martian words otherwise perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the league play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Purchased on Apple, transitioned to Google, wouldn't transfer purchase. To a lot of ads that chew my data, over 3Gb used in a month due to this app, not at all satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this more than any word game! Only want the tips would present highest point potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I loved this android game but i havent been able to log in for over a week! I would give it 5 stars otherwise Update: android game works amazing now, still the only android game I play daily. Latest updates have helped with logging in and the service squad has been awesome for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love playing this android game versus like minded people. I've created it to the Elite level in the leagues and now struggling to hold my put there but its a amazing method to hold your brain active! The chat application allows you to chat to opponents. I play my sister and its nice to chat to her each day when normally it wouldnt happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I'm obsessed... amazing android game to pass the time away 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like to play it with others, you can take your turn then wait for enemies in hours or days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game very much it support think and learn at the same time, want I could obtain more tip and support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game I'm addicted to it unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun game, competitive, addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds & Blooms []  2020-1-22 3:17

    My first disappointment was that it is no longer a glossy paper magazine. Pictures are still good, but it's not the same. The rest of the magazine was as expected w/ articles and ever, just got my second problem -- and the hounding for renewal has begun. Will not renew for this one reason o bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds & Blooms []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Not impressed! Birds and Bloom used to be an enjoyable magazine full with pictures and useful information. Currently, the magazine is full of advertisements and willnot be renewing the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds & Blooms []  2020-1-22 3:17

    This magazine is really more of a pamphlet- much smaller than other magazines and really just a few pages of glossy paper stapled at the binding. The content is good, but EXTREMELY brief, and most of the photos inside are reader-submitted. It reminds me a lot of those weekly readers we got in school as a kid, just a glossy paper.I'm kind of torn on this, because I love the topic matter of this magazine, like the photos, it's just so LITTLE and not much to it. I could see this as a weekly magazine, but you only obtain one problem every two months, so it's sort of a 15 min read and then it's done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kacer Birds [App]  2019-7-10 21:8

    good😍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poopy Birds [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Let's be honest. This is the most sensible, easiest to understand and well balanced multi player/head to head android game to date. The league play has you pitted versus enemies of your skill without bias or advantage. The designers really thought it through. Also, it's myriad player base is cornerstone to Two Birds success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very addictive game! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its awesome and cool, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Greatest game! it's better on the apple devices but androids fail at graphics and delays as well! But i still love it! update: amazing android game I don't play any other android game on a everyday basis! but I do with two birds! And most importantly the people at rakespel! they are very committed to customer service ! they will fix or with any situation you have with the game! And have improved the android game on android device since my latest review! So thank you two birds team! Jo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Had a issue and customer service was slow to answer (that's why not 5 stars), but in the end they created it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really have fun the everyday puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This USED to be one of the best android games on android... bit now it is just a pain in the butt! It crashes for no reason, the ads are intrusive ... and the League is a joke as it often will not allow me play, leading to my demotion to League 4! I'm uninstalling and finding a better game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am totally addicted. What's not to like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game .. So addictive !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Birds [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's just amazing for my mind!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386