Read backyard discovery lakewood wooden playset swing set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all backyard discovery lakewood wooden playset swing set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    PROS:-Very durable (both bracket and swing)-Relatively simple to place togetherCONS:-Plastic coating on swings is green, not yellow (not a large deal, but not as advertised)-Swing chain is too short (we solved this by buying extra chain, a bolt cutter, and zinc plated fast links, from Home Depot)Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    Great, but didnt come with instructions. Luckily my husband knows how to built and install things. If someone wasnt handy like him it would be annoying. Also missing 2 bolts. Those are the only reasons i docked a star. Amazing and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    Used to supplement a glider swing installation. Eastern Jungle Gym knows how to design and construct quality wooden swing set accessories. I am really impressed with everything I have bought that has allowed me (a 78 yr old grandmother) to build a double wonderful wooden swing set for grandkids 12 and 3. I intend to add a tower/fort with slide in between the two swing sets to tie them together. I am having a blast.

    0  


    Add your opinion on backyard discovery lakewood wooden playset swing set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    Amazing product. Simple to install (I did it with a small support from my mom). Comes with everything you need to hang the glider, including the swing hangers themselves (I was not sure it would have those). No instructions come with it so you just have to use common sense and figure it out. I would say that some people may need some directions if they are not handy. You must have a huge drill bit and drill for installation. It comes with the option of a bolt or screws. I used the bolt as my wooden beam is a 4X6 and it was excellent but if your beam is any thicker you will have to use the enclosed screws (4) to screw it to the beam as the bolt won't be long enough to go all the method thru anything any thicker. Honestly, we thought about just using lumber to create one of these ourselves, but by the time you lumber and hardware that is included here, you spend almost as much and it would be alot more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    Nice sturdy brackets,easy to assemble,good value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    These are amazing sturdy brackets. My husband place them up and said they were extremely simple to place up and very sturdy. He says that anyone with primary handy man skills could do it.He did mention that the brackets come with lag-bolts which wouldn't have worked with our swing set because the main beam is not very thick (FYI: we have the Backyard Discovery Pathfinder Ii Cedar Wooden Swing Set from Walmart). So he had to use a couple of nuts and bolts he had lying around instead of the lag bolts and said it worked just fine.He also said that the lag-bolts were very high quality so he is keeping them for another project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    This would have been a 5 star rating if it was just based on how well it works when installed. It is sturdy and I am confident it will work very well if monitored to ensure no bolts have become loose [see problem with these below].Unfortunately, the implementation of the design has one very annoying flaw. The 4 U bolts used to clamp each crossbar to the 2 mounting brackets are too short. The bolts barely (and in one case did not) have enough of the U bolt's threads protruding from the mounting brackets to screw them on to. Then (after hunting for dropped washers and bolts due to their being barely screwed on) trying to tighten the bolts so that any of the U bolt's threads reached the fiber ring on the bolt was impossible without the mounting brackets bending. Before someone asks, I did not mount the brackets to the swing's beam before trying to obtain the U bolts connected. That would have been a e final complaint is how they were shipped. The box was broken wide begin in 2 of its corners. This was most likely due to the weight of the crossbars and how they were packed. All of the pieces were shipped loose in an unsealed plastic bag. I had to replace a few washers and nuts that were lost [presumably] during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    I purchased 2 of the same swing sets and 2 of the same gliders. I liked this kit so much on the first set that I ordered it for the second swing as well. We did have to add 2 pieces of wood to the swingset I purchased. This kit is designed to be used on a 4 x 4 piece of wood and the top beam of the swingset is only a 2 x. A piece of 2 X 4 and a screw and the bracket fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    05-20-2014Let me begin off saying that this thing is BEEFY! It has sliding angles attached to the bracket by u-bolts, with self locking nuts. I installed this set on a 4 x 6 using 2 5" 7/16 bolts, flat washers, lock washers AND lock nuts (i know overkill). I would recommend using 4.5" long 7/16" bolts as the the 5" long ones did nothing but create me wrench the nuts down further, my local hardware shop didn't have 4.5" so I created due. This leads me to state that the holes drilled into the angles seem to be 12mm holes, as a 1/2" diameter bolt was too big, hence me using the 7/16".The install process was hindered by lack of instructions, but if your the type to install these yourself then the missing instructions won't be an issue. I used a 17" spacing from center to center as that's what the other accessories on my playground were spaced to. After spacing it out I measured approximately 7.5" of bracket overhang on either side of the 4 x 6 beam, squared the bracket to the beam, clamped the angles to the beam with a 6" c-clamp, then tightened the angles to the bracket with the u-bolts. I traced the angle holes onto the beam with a pencil on all four angle holes. Using a 1/8" drill bit I drilled a pilot hole from the middle of the marked hole on the beam as straight as I could to the other side. One hole came out perfect, the other one was just a tad off, so create sure you are perpendicular to the side of the and it should come out alright. I used a 7/16" drill bit and enlarged both holes with amazing results thanks to the initial pilot hole. I gently tapped the 7/16" bolts through the angles and secured it with one flat washer on the head side and one flat washer and a lock washer on the other side, finished off by the lock nut (again, overkill because of lock washer).Now, why only 4 stars? The brackets were not shipped with the attaching hardware that was advertised as part of the product, nor did it have instructions!!! As you can see from the first paragraph I had to extra hardware to complete this install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Heavy Duty Brackets (Pair) for Backyard Swing Set Horse Glider Seat - Adjustable to Mount to Any Size Wooden Swing Beam []  2020-6-12 19:36

    Very sturdy and well built, thick material. Simple to assemble and install and very gentle smooth glide for glider swing.A large hit for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Very nice. Durable. Baby loves it and even fell asleep in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Love the hero and design with toy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Disappointed with the quality I received...one of the wooden handles is heavily chipped, the bunny ears does not stay up, and the rope was already falling apart, but the fabric is decent ... I do like that it comes with a seatbelt, tools and pillow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

     Thank God that the swing has reached us. I was waiting with enthusiasm and excitement. Really nice and high quality. I like all details. I wanted a portable swing. It met all our needs. We mount it on the porch. When the weather is nice, we swing my son on the porch. Sometimes when I wish to create my son satisfied in the house in the evening, I unplug it from the porch and hang it on the wooden stair railing. It's really nice to have a rope. We can easily move the carbine by removing it from the rope. Even my 10-year-old daughter and 12-year-old son are able to disassemble. There are also two eye shape screw anchors in the package. I think they are for mounting on concrete. Are not it? Bunny ears are very beautiful. I liked the design and everything. Congratulations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Bought this swing for my best mates small son, he is about to turn 1. My mate loved it as it is special and fun gift, so did her son :) He never wants to obtain off. He plays on it and sometime sleeps. Safety belt is incredibly helpful. I'm glad I got it, created my bf and her son super happy. We installed it easily together at her wooden porch by reading the manual. Mounting hardware, wooden toys, ropes are amazing quality, pillows are puffy. All included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    The swing set handles are excellent. They come with their own hardware for installation and they have a snap on cover that hides the hardware. The diameter of the handle is excellent for little hands. With two sets for less than $20, this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These were great. They came quickly and were simple for my ten year old to install on his treehouse. They are very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used these as handles in my attic to keep onto when climbing up and down my pull down attic stairs. I attached them to the ceiling rafters and because of the size and bright color they work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Working amazing with the children even the bigger ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Worked out amazing for handles on my daughters ikea bunk bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Simple to install, appear sturdy, no problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKI-S Children's Playground Swing with Slide 2 in1 Entertainment Center Climber and Slide Swing Playset Basketball Hoop, Easy Climb Stairs, Small Kids Multifunctional Toys for Both Indoors & Backyard []  2020-5-13 18:52

    The swing set is very attractive the slide is nice very sturdy but the swing when the kid leans forward tilts and kid falls off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    Great. Has some plastic "optics" in it but doesn't e yellow base installs with two included stainless wood screws (they're maybe 1 1/2" long). He actual telescope has a ball attached to the bottom that actually pops into the yellow base. There's nothing but friction to keep it in place. A powerful child can pop it out. Mines been outside unprotected all winter and is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    I bought this to attach to my playground pirate ship in the backyard. The children love it. No, it doesn't magnify anything but that's for safety reasons. No one wants a child to go blind staring at the sun. We live out in the desert so it has taken a beating from the sun. It's still yellow and green but the green has definitely faded and it's only been outside in the winter/spring for about 4 months. I don't really expect it to latest more than maybe 3 years tops before I replace it but it's not expensive so I'm not worried about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    We purchased the telescope at the same time as the ships wheel and swing set kit. We wanted to give our kids things to do at home during the pandemic shut down. They now have most things required to stay busy at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    We got this for our playground. It's simple, created of plastic, and has NO magnification e telescope comes with two screws that you place through the yellow base into the playset. We'll be attaching it to a piece of scrap wood or something before putting it on the railing of our fort, as the top railing piece is NOT thick enough to accomodate those screws without splitting the wood. No huge deal, though, honestly.But, we're ok with that. Because this telescope is something our children like regardless. And it inspires imaginative play.I'll post an modernize if there are any problems with it holding up to standard child play; otherwise assume we're happy and it's well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    It's the right size for a play area. No magnification, wasn't expecting it. Largest problem with the construction is that the telescope easily pops off its base with the slightest pressure.6/2017 Update- I increased the rating since it's my son's favorite part of his play area. He likes to pop it off the base and uses it to shoot enemies, as opposed to using as a spy glass and can easily pop it back on the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    This is amazing on the fresh swing set I bought ! It’s very well created and it was simple to bolt in. It only took a few mins to install and my son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    Installed this on our existing play set. Not impressed with the little screws they provide with the telescope, I opted to install using #8 x 1-5/8" deck screws. Use little drill bit for pilot holes. Takes less than 5 mins to install. Nice looking and close match to color on the Swing-N-Slide Pirate Ship Wheel. Excited to have Grandkids test out the fresh telescope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    So much FUN! We added thos and a steering wheel to out playset for a whole fresh playhouse feel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    My son loves this scope. I love the method it looks. Along with his ships wheel and the pirate flag, we now call it his pirate playground.I do want this scope zoomed in just a little, but I knew it didn't before we bought it. I also [email protected]#$%! was harder to pull off the base, but my son is usually careful enough to hold it set in place. When he does accidentally pull it off, he has a hard time getting it back into put though. Overall, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Jungle Gym Extra Large Plastic Toy Telescope Swing Set Accessory Green for Outdoor Wooden Swing Set []  2020-7-24 20:6

    The plastic in the viewfinder and at the end of the scope immediately fell out. Created with flimsy plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Excellent for my sling, found a beam and got it all screwed in yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I bought the 360 rotation Silent Swing Hook for a Super Spinner Swing. The hook is sturdy and simple to install but does not spin freely. Buyers should be aware that this hook does not have a “thrust bearing” for smooth rotation. After greasing the swivel, the hook Rotated more effortlessly but was not what I expected after reading multiple reviews and investing18$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Note: if you wish to use these at both ends of the hammock then you'll need to two as there's only one in the rstly, these are rock solid. They come with long screws and plugs to go in brickwork/concrete. You could skip the plugs and screw them straight into wood though if you wanted. The screws had no issue at all holding two adults in the hammock even with some excessive swinging!Hopefully this is helpful to someone though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    We used this to install a net swing. My 6 year old son and his mate (less than 100lbs comibined) were the first to test out the swing, when without warning the bolt that keep the hanger together snapped, and they fell to the ground. Thank goodness they were not swinging too high or fast, or they could have been severely injured. Neat idea, but materials! Highly disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Beautiful smooth operation and seems really powerful (I’m 200lbs and sat on my swing). I like how they give concrete bolts too if you need them. Only reason I gave it four stars because they give you a key ring instead of a cotter pin to hold the pin in. The hole is little and hard to obtain to so you have to seperate the key ring to obtain it in the hole. Pain if you wish to take something in for the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Bought this for a disc swing I installed in the garage. The holes are a small too close together so predrill a hole before installing the bolts to avoid cracking the lumber and allowing the bolts to come loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing hooks for mounting hammock chairs (indoors or outdoors).Make sure that you properly identiy the exact zone of your ceiling joists (if they are covered by drywall material). You can do this by climbing up in the attic, and running a thin metal wire thru your drywall material and down into the room below (next to your preferred mounting location).Also, I strongly recommend that you pre-drill all mounting holes in your wooden ceiling joists (from the room below), to prevent the huge mounting screws from splitting (or damaging) your wooden ceiling joists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works amazing for the Soarin tree climbing rope. Quiet in use, solidly built. [email protected]#$%! included a hook to attach to the chain I bought, but a $1 d-ring is simple enough. I don’t understand why the holes are oval, stripped the 3/8” lag bolts until I drilled them wider. Five stars if that didn’t add time and a small additional sweat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I have hung these and my children's bedrooms as well as outdoor under a deckhand on swing set and they operate under extremely rough conditions perfectly well for almost a year now I have had zero problems and would not hesitate to recommend these. I use this on a saucer swing that holds two kids and up to 250 pounds of weight and I can spend them on this at the highest speed I can generate with my arm and have never ever once been concerned about having a failure of any kind with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Besthouse Permanent Antirust Stainless Steel 304 Heavy Duty Swing Hangers 1000lb Capacity, Swing Set Accessories, 4 Screw for Concrete Wooden Sets Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I bought this massive duty swing hangers and it's sturdy and promising. The brackets are large and much thicker and larger than I expected from the photo. Because I am using the swing hangers in my backyard for my kids and I was kind of concerned about the mounting and the bolts, but so far so good. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZKKEA Fire Escape Rope Ladder for 2-8 Story -Rescue Ladder Flame Resistant Safety Evacuation Ladder with Hooks Sturdy Strong Nylon Ladder for Roof, Playset, Swing Set,Tree House or Fire Escape []  2020-8-18 21:15

    This product is very sturdy and is amazing to have handy if you live in a 2 story house in case of fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    This works amazing for carpet & backyard bowling. Balls are solid and so are the pins. Stand up well and ball rolls well over grass & carpet. I want they were a bit bigger but sized as listed on page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    Like the size and material. What I did not like is there is no rack or template to help with setting up the pins, they need to add that to product or create one available for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    Amazing product and fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    I was very impressed with the quality of the product. The height of the pins are good. Heavy. Amazing price. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Giant Lawn Bowling Games for Family Kids and Adults Backyard Skittles Wooden Yard Game Hardwood Set with 10 Pins 8.9 inches 2 Balls 3.4 inches []  2020-7-17 22:1

    Sadly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    I fell in love with the lyrical, poetic writing style of this dynamic duo, Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess, in Solo...And Swing did NOT disappoint! In fact, I think the authors raised their amazing bar to a whole fresh amazing level!Swing follows the journey of best mates Walt and Noah from Noah's viewpoint. Their mission? Search their cool! Who among us hasn't tried to search their cool? I know I have! One of my favorite features was getting to see and study the artwork that Noah creates! Those info really pulled me into the story in a method that so few stories have. I also loved the jazz references. Whether you're a jazz novice or the Chairman of the Board to seventeen various jazz clubs, readers will search these references to be fun, inspiring, and profound! Walt and Noah's hilarious, awkward, and vulnerable moments will effect in a ripple effect, encouraging all who read their journey to embrace a "hug life" philosophy!The underlying notice of Swing tackles some of the most painful social problems of the day. Race, prejudice, and division build until...until the reader closes the back cover with tears in their eyes. Swing took a painful topic and gave it a face and a name, hopes and dreams. And how can anyone not break when that is shattered? If only we could look at everyone like that...Four Stars ~ Swing's powerfully poetic narrative will tug on heartstrings and hopefully inspire conversations. Swing is general-market fiction, but there are strong faith/God messages mixed into the story. Swing is (to my knowledge) a standalone novel, but if Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess write another book, I'll read it. Period.Disclaimer ~ In accordance with FTC regulations, I was offered a eBook copy of this book from the author/publisher. I also purchased my own hardback copy from Amazon. I was not compensated, nor was a positive review required. All opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Noah, Walt and Sam (Samantha) have been best mates since elementary school, but ever since they got to high school, Noah hasn't been able to figure out how to tell Sam that he really likes her. No matter how much Walt (aka Swing) encourages him to take a chance, Noah struggles to express his feelings for Sam. Inspired by love letters he finds in a thrift store, Noah finally starts to place his feelings onto paper using both art and poetry. While I similar to Noah, I was utterly charmed by Swing's humor and optimism. Readers will wish to talk when they reach the end--be there for them, as they search their voice about the larger problems impacting our society.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Alexander is a creative writer of narrative poetry, adding in historical info that makes you chuckle and the clever ways he slips in educating readers about jazz and baseball greats...and the WhooHoo Woman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess have done it again! He’s gotten into the mind of today’s teens and written a beautiful, true story, complete with friendship, love, struggle, and heartbreak. He’@#$%! on some of society’s darkest problems and given us light and comfort, too.Swing is superb. Swing is enchanting. Swing will leave you bewildered and ready for the amazing fight.#HUGLIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    My 13yr old son enjoys reading. Kwame's books are some of his favorite. Reads in a weeks time easily. Currently owns 3 of his books so far. The only downside if I had to pick, the endings tend to be sad. Positive is, it exposes teenagers to various formats of reading, expands vocabulary and happenings could be of true life events; giving pause to teenagers who read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    This review was actually a beautiful tough decision. Swing is another well-crafted novel by the much-acclaimed and beloved author, Kwame Alexander.I had the opportunity to hear him speak/read a few years ago, so I think I’m automatically biased now that Alexander’s work is always fantastic.Everything about swing is interesting and unique. I freaking love quirky Walt or “Swing”...he’s a focused, lovable dweeb who’s also a dedicated mate and you wish to slap him silly and hug him at the same ah is also lovable and his plight of unrequited love hits close to home with almost any YA reader.I’m still so torn, though. I’m confused by the abrupt ending. I obtain that life often us blows that destroy us out of nowhere, but I also don’t obtain mmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    In another awesome collaboration from Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess, we follow Noah and his best friend, Walt through the ups and downs of high school life. Noah and Walt are NOT on the school baseball team, but Walt hits the batting cages with fierce commitment and passion, channeling his love of jazz to support him search his SWING. Noah is a faithful mate and follower, while working on his own passions, especially his love for Sam, a attractive BFF he’s known since “forever” ago. Sam has a boyfriend, though—none other than the buff baseball star of the team, Cruz.When Noah finds a birthday bonus for his mom at a local thrift store, he also finds his courage in the box — the words of old love letters that were left inside. Noah copies the words for his love, longing to live the life that Cruz now has. When Walt delivers one of the letters to Sam, however, the three friends’ relationships begin to anwhile, the neighborhood is dealing with bigger problems — there’s life and love, and then there’s allegiance and angst. Patriotic duty vs. empathetic obligation towards our fellow man. Kwame and Mary SWING the readers thinking around, fluctuating with hard-hitting emotion that leaves one breathless, wondering about our own lives in the midst of all that is amazing and evil. Our own small lives — up versus the global society.What I loved about Swing: I loved ALL the characters in Swing, right down to the grandma who is supposed to be keeping an eye on Noah while his parents are away, and Floyd, Walt’s “love doctor” cousin. Swing will remind adults of their high school days, and support current students search ways to with their feelings, all while helping us think about our put on this earth.Why you should read Swing: You will laugh with, and long for, the characters. You’ll reminisce, and maybe even renew your friendships from high school. You’ll cry. You’ll think. You’ll wish to be a better person after reading Swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    It started off great, but certain characters disappointed me and *spoiler* Though I know it's realistic fiction, the ending just didn't sit right with me on so a lot of levels. Not one I would highly recommend to my students, not like the other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    I loved this book- so satisfied I was selected to be part of the begin team. The dialogue between Walt and Noah is beautifully captured. The teens are honest with one another as they navigate life in high school. The friendship between Sam and Noah is complex and one-sided. I couldn’t wait to share this quick paced novel with my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing []  2020-1-14 19:34

    Noah is trying to live his life, but he is not really living until he starts listening to his art, jazz, and his heart. Amazing story about growing up and seeing what life is really about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    We love the books and I know my son will love these. I do think its strange that the puppets are sewn into the crayon box and I had to chop them out. Not a huge though. Also, want there were more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    Even cuter in person. A amazing companion for the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    Goes Amazing with crayon book, finger puppet holes are small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    This product was unbelievable quality. I just want all the colors that were in the book were represented, I created a peach crayon to go with this set as this is both my sons favorite and they have so much fun reading this book with their father; they gave the set to him for his birthday. Needless to say it was a hit with papa as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    I'm a librarian and was so excited to search this to use when reading the book to the kids. I was disappointed because they were bummed that I didn't have all of the colors. I was asked why the other colors were left out, were they not important? Maybe one day there will be a set with all colors. I'm not crafty enough to create my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    Grandson just loves these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    Super cute and fun for kids! Should also the book to go with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Perfect, And have been listening to it non stop. The movie they created based off of this, Does not skimp on the beauty. It's just as good, If not better.I could listen to this forever, And vinyl really does bring out all the nuances, And I will love it more when I obtain a fresh needle for me player.But still, Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Of course, probably the most influential and tasteful album of their career - it place them on the map for electronic lovers. Absolutely love my copy, pressing quality must have been fixed as I can't really fault mine. Found myself a brand fresh copy of the Japanese Ver too after listening to this, even though it cost an absolute fortune. Cannot beat this album... In a level of it's own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    I bought these to go along with the book, " The Day the Crayons Quit". My classes loved these adorable finger puppets. They look exactly as pictured, and are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    So cute and unbelievable quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MerryMakers The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset, Set of 4, 5-Inch Each []  2020-5-4 19:20

    So cute! I bought this for a take home book and journal bag. It is so cute and we'll made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    I just got wind of the vinyl resurgence after living in a cave the past 10-12 years or so.I had vinyl in the past but had maybe 8-10 records and a really poor combo player with cassette, 8 track, and a automatic record player.Anyway this daft punk album excellent. The pressing is pristine- ultra pristine too poor it won’t stay that way.I think it might be a bit better than random access memories but RAM is very well eat beats on this one - this was a amazing “discovery”. Haha could support en on the fence about getting back into it. I had just upgraded to a bit of a midfi system - elac unifi ub5 - with Yamaha r-n803 reciever and a Sony cd changer.I flipped back and forth on this vinyl business - finally I saw this daft punk on for tad over 10 dollars. Excellent re-gateway into vinyl.I just got my turntable literally today (lp120xusb) and this albums pressing is fantastic- oh boy it is quiet. Just one or two minor pops and clicks or it coulda been my imagination. It was quiet which also says a lot for the LP120xusb. It is soooo quiet that motor. It’s like it isn’t even on.I did search like a curled up piece of plastic vinyl - prob from the eat beats - perfect pressing — can’t go wrong with daft punk.Edit 9/13/19 this record sounds so amazing I forget I’m listening to vinyl cuz it sounds like a CD or hi res stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    I ordered this twice. Both records of the first order's double LP were warped. The second one was really bad. I placed a re-order and the both were warped again. This time the second LP was even worse. You could fit a finger between the mat and the vinyl. I am returning both and will not be ordering a third replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Not too long ago I purchased the Daft Punk-Interstella 5555 DVD, and I enjoyed it very much. Mostly, I enjoyed the Daft Punk melody and the visual animation was just accompanying eye candy. I had a issue with the audio portion of that DVD in that the melody sounded very subdued on my stereo, not at all like the electronic melody I was used to listening to. I advised that if anyone was primarily interested in the music, to opt for the Discovery CD rather than the Interstella 5555 DVD.I still stick with that advice.Well. I've now got the Discovery CD and I have fun it very much. It's just an exceptional collection of songs. The CD sound quality is much better than on Interstella, but still not up to my expectations for Daft Punk. My previous experience with the Discovery songs was with the Daft Punk Alive 2007 CD, I might add, and the sound quality on the Alive 2007 CD is far above that of the Discovery CD. What goes? In any case, the earlier Discovery CD is a unbelievable listening experience. Every song is a champion and it would be hard to pick a favorite. It's that good! Sweet, sweet music! If you really wish to hear some of the songs decked out with exceptional sound, opt for the Alive 2007 ry Peterson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    It's Daft Punk, if you're here you know this album is yl is amazing quality, sounds great, but it beautiful minimalist when it comes to packaging. Don't a beautiful presentation or you'll be disappointed...buy because this awesome album isn't in your collection yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    This pressing is gorgeous, not a single or pop on any side. Dynamics are powerful and I didn't obtain the ver with the sides that are equals. I rarely keep reissues these days that sound perfect, this one is one that does sound perfect. Very satisfied especially at the price. Sad to say, but every time I a reissued record these days I just expect noise. This one I dropped the needle and just heard silence, an for these ears. Oh and the melody on the album of course is unbelievable as is always by Daft Punk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    This was the album that launched Daft Punk into the mainstream. Runaway [email protected]#$%!&s like "One More Time", "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger", and "Digital Love" appealed to the melody lovers who weren't even fond of their debut. Create no mistake, this is Daft Punk for the mainstream audience. Its here on Discovery that you hear them deviate away from their signature style of pounding house beats coupled with catchy grooves and replaces it with melodic synths and emotional vocoder-treated verse/chorus lyrics. Fortunately, that doesn't matter too much because at its core, its still amazing music. Its the first time that you could say Daft Punk's melody almost sounds... how should we place it?... Cute... like a robot puppy dog. For those who favor Homework, there's still something to love here. "Superheroes" is a strong track with a catchy repeating vocal sample ("Somethings in the air") that will have you recalling the energy that Homework had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    The thing plays uninterrupted through the first three tracks in this album. What's with this annoying fade-out in-between those tracks?*Don't* mess with the original tracks!Affects One More Time + Aerodynamic + Digital Love, in that sequential order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery []  2020-1-23 3:13

    This review is only for the vinyl record. The album itself is a classic and awesome (5 stars IMHO). However I had some problems with the vinyl. On opening the sealed cover and removing a disc, I noticed paper residue statically clinging to the surface. I gently cleaned this off and used a compressed air can to remove remaining dust. On playing Side A, the sound was awesome (I use a minimal AT-LP60USB). However, side B(Harder, Stronger, Faster) skipped very slightly twice, at the beginning of the song. On closer inspection I noticed a kind of sideways wobble (kind of spirally) when I looked at the edge of the disc. After testing out other records (including from the same album), I realized that this disc was the only one with the issue. I had heard of rare off-center pressings that might cause this. I requested a replacement from amazon and returned the album to them. However the replacement album has the same issue. It is only the first disc that behaves like this. I know some people may simply suggest getting a better LP player with anti-skating and counterweights, but right now I don't wish to do that. The player itself works well with all my other records and this is the only record with such a wobbly issue. I'm convinced that the problem is Daft punk's Discovery album's 1st disc is an off-center pressing. I'd like to know if anybody else has noticed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    There is room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    It's a noice application :>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    It's beautiful solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    I feel as if the iOS ver of this application has a more polished interface than that of the android device one, but in terms of functionality both are equally as functional and useful. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakewood School District [App]  2020-1-13 21:10

    i go to this school and it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Love these books! They are my two year old sons favorite books and he can almost read the books back to me. Very informative. I even learned a few things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Reallllllly love this book set and so do my boys! Very cute to learn some basics! Definitely recommend as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    My 26 month old son has learned so much from these books in the short time that we’ve had them. He can happily name off various planets - including specifics about each, dinosaurs (even saying paleontologist) and all of the bugs. We haven’t spent much time on the bird book yet so I can’t say definitively how amazing that one is at this time. This box set has created me wish to more of these books for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Was a bonus for grandson. My daughter says she likes it, and that it has cute pictures in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Educational, fun and with amazing artwork, we will be collecting as a lot of of this series as we can. Not only does our 2.5 year old reach for this well constructed box set routinely, but this a series that both Mommy and Daddy have fun reading too.Wide dozens of subjects presented in a fun method that teaches our curious small guy about the globe around him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Really cute books! My small boys, 2 & 4, love reading them with me. The photos are really fun and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    My children adore this set! We read it daily. Every book is informative and holds their attention (1.5 and 4.5 years old). I appreciate it is educational enough for older toddler but still board pages my one year old cannot tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    I bought these for my 2 year old and we love them. The illustrations are amazing and there is just enough words to explain the concepts. I'll be investing in the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    These are beautifully created books! Sturdy, bright and colourful but not too distracting for my two year old, also love that the wording isn’t too lengthy to the point where it would bore my daughter. She loves looking at all of the pictures and I love the interactive questions within the story. I would most definitely this again as a gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, World! Boxed Set: Solar System; Dinosaurs; Backyard Birds; Bugs []  2020-7-26 20:57

    My toddler enjoys these books, very knowledgeable books definately gets their minds going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swing, Swing, Swing []  2020-1-18 23:30

    After recently discovering Keely Smith's melody on a mid-century melody station, I bought the CD that contained the song I had heard, the stunning, jaw dropping "Keely Sings Sinatra", and swore I would be a fan forever. My next was this CD, "Swing Swing Swing", and what is jaw dropping about this CD is how atrocious it is. The songs are unrecognizable, forgettable, puzzling, and dull, and I couldn't quick forward through the melody quick enough. Yes she swings, but the material isn't worth her time or her vocals. There's nothing that stands out, and whether some of the songs are considered standards and others are originals penned by her, they combine together to create....nothing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386