Read badge maker pro unlocker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all badge maker pro unlocker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badge Maker Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Solid app, happily paid for pro. Lots of options to create your own special badge. Would really like to see another line of text available. (one for group, one for cell) Would also like the ability to "pin" unique badges (founder, Helios, etc) on your badge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badge Maker Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Easy yet effective badge maker. Definitely worth $1 to support out the developer. Perhaps another pro feature would be the ability to add your personalized in android game icon and modify the QR code to link to whatever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badge Maker Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Ingress badge fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on badge maker pro unlocker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badge Maker Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Nice to be able to print ids for Anomalies, Mission Days, F/A and other ingress similar events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badge Maker Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    People are always wondering how I do it! Hope there is an Aegis Nova logo coming soon! Want the Dev would also create an Ingress Agent Dossier trading card application (Hint hint)! Pro is well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Unbelievable app!! Been using it from when I began using Android device method back in 2012. Purchased it to present my gratitude. Currently on my fresh custom ROM running 8.1, I'm unable to freeze app. Does this needs to be implemented?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    It always shows offline YouTube videos for cleanup. I need to add offline videos as an exception. I have not cleaned up application cache in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Best application that you won't regret later...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Worth the purchase. Been using this application for 3 years now. However, I would really prefer it to be an in-app purchase. Still an amazing application nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Low profile apps and developer without a hype!!! No 5 star demand!!! You don't need a 'broom' to clean up your phone. Just relax and have a coffee... Well done Darken!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Need to turn off the user apps from background running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Application is very useful but I do not like the name of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid Pro - Unlocker [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    This is a really amazing application & I loved it, but now I'm using Oreo & it doesn't work with Oreo, so I feel like my cash was wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    this application not working whit the HTC U11 Phone, why it does not help it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Unbelievable app, does everything I wish from nicer looking notifications, to having widgets on my lockscreen which I've wanted back since they were removed from Android device a while back. My only complaint so far is that for some reason, the application I have that rounds the corners of my screen will not work on this fresh lockscreen. I've actually tried a few various rounded corner apps but none work. As well, I can't seem to figure out a method to obtain my notification shade to work on the lockscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    I have struggled to search a decent lockscreen application that works with my fingerprint reader. This application sitting on top of the default lockscreen allows this to happen. I upgraded to pro to unblock additional features once I knew it worked properly. I like drop notifications like I had on Windows phone. Very satisfied with my purchase. Using on an elephone P9000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    I have an ID don't propose to buy the pro ver for once I already got the pro version. The reason why I'm not giving you five stars are simply because of all these small bugs. And I checked the reviews comments and I am not the only one with theses bugs. You work so hard in this application, guys don't allow it go to 💩 simply because of small bugs and a miscommunication with your customers. What botther me are the fact that I paid for a pro ver I should deserve at lease a we're working on it or yes we know or thanks to contacting ... Now it's dry between you and your customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Well worth the price to help the Dev if the free ver works on your device. Is not excellent but there is a lot of work that was place into this app. Hold it up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Conflict with my S7 Edge, when given permission that can appear on top. it cause other more necessary applications cant access my phone, this application has to be stopped first. i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    dear application creator the application stopped playing my notifications tones and that has also stopped working for some of my apps like twitter this problem has recently just occurred I really hope you can fix it pls & thxs becuase I use this application all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Was working until the newest Android device update...now doesn't present notifications on lock screen, which was why I had the app. So useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    The experience is amazing and I think it is very well worth it but I what I would really like to see is kik fast answer help and maybe even an xhalo help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    As an iPhone user since 2009 I really struggled to obtain used to the Android device OS. One of the things I hate the most about it is the Android's notification system, it looks really, really lame. Floatify is a very amazing application if you wish to tweak the look of the pop up notifications and the ones appearing on your lockscreen as it has a lot of customization options. I ve got a complaint though , I still obtain double sound notifications although I have disabled native android device notifications. I am not sure whether it s a bug or if my phone is at fault for this (I am using a Samsung Galaxy S7). Anyway, I fixed it by myself by setting my default sound to silent. With some minor improvements it could be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Really bothers me to have to stand on principle here. But since Family Library became a feature, and learning that if there is a purchase date restriction on the application preventing it from being added to the Library due to being purchased too early, that it was the application developer's decision to hold that limitation on their application individually....I'm reacting by going through all of my Reviewed paid apps and dropping them to 1 Star Rating if I'm restricted from adding the application to my Library based on purchase date. I paid for it just like everyone who can add the app, and paid that help forward when it was required (more) than it is today, so how can you justify showing more favor to your latest buyers than your originals. I deserve to share my application too, if not deserve it more-so, not less than fresh supporters. You restrict me, I restrict you. Fix your end and I'll fix mine, though I will say I won't be any less offended by this, I will post a fresh Review over this one, which won't factor this mistake into my recommendation, and will again reflect only the application experience itself. - ꜰͫuͭкͪηͣKING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    After using your fast answer button (sending a message) everything's goes back to homescreen (current background application closes) and i need to reopen the previous app..and that is too irritatingl!!please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Application works fine and as advertised. But it uses heavy amounts of resources in the background; making my phone hot and battery drain fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    It says downloaded but doesn't even present up on phone. What a waste of time and effort. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    This is a very amazing and useful app...when it works...usually what happens is when I turn my phone on or reset it, the application works fine with all the settings (except it annoying when I'm typing in the web browser, etc. And the notification"choose input method" keeps coming up) but anyway, after a while it just stops working until the next time I reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    Takes a bit to figure out things, but once you obtain it figured out works great. Best one out there and I have tried a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    when sending replies through chat apps, it'll be nice to preserve a few lines on conversation.. so user has some perspective.. nougat already does that.. Your other application also seems to do it.. please implement the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    I'm not sure it's working on my htc10... I thought it was but now I'm seeing notifications that floatify isn't showing. It works amazing on my older htc m8 (on marshmallow as well)... Any suggestions or do I just need to wait for an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floatify Pro Unlocker [App]  2020-4-28 21:35

    For the latest few days it's not functioning properly at all. Prior to that it was working very well that I even purchased it. But now I feel like uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Helpful application I can manage my favorite stores, price check while in the store, have a amazing idea of my total cost before I even leave the house, and more. I really like the easy setup. Some helpful changes/updates 1. "Add stuff to existing ping list" needs to present if it's a SALE item or RETAIL item. You could just add the "sale tag" to the screen. 2. Contain a method to add coupon items. After playing with the free portion for a few days, I purchased the (reasonably priced) key for the more ping Lists option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing design and product history information Love this app!!! This is the first application I've ever paid for. I love the functionality! Only request would be what others have suggested. The ability to sync between other devices and computer and a fast ping list widget to go on my phone screen. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very useful app! It would be amazing if more export options were available, and the ability to print all my ping lists at once to my printer. This application has more potential and I would love to see it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This is a amazing app! Exactly what I required to remember and compare prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Never Modernize or Upgrade?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Cruncher Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing for offline comparison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    Excellent App! I have to tell you guys how happy I am. I never regret paying for the PRO ver and it created everything easier. I have multiple gadgets and it's hard to sync one file to the other because I have to wait from mins to hours just to keep everything. I had it installed to all my smartphones as well as my computer and I told my mates and family to install one too. Thank you so much! 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    It's ridiculous that Android device devices help WiFi direct, yet there is no standard method to send files to other devices directly unless you are in a WiFi hot-spot. Until then, this application does the job cleanly and easily. After using it to move huge files between several Androids as well as my laptop computer, I gladly paid for the Pro upgrade. KILLER FEATURE: being able to send to any web browser, such as my laptop without installing anything. GREAT JOB, DEVS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    Thank you Hello, the use of bit instead of bytes annoy me... Can u create a setting so that we can change either wish to use bits or bytes as in mbps/mBps. . Amazing application from amazing dev. 5stars and never go down. No matter how poor it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    Does what it says it will do, so in that respect, it would have earned a far better rating. But - "Pro" is understood (whether you personally agree or not) to be a feature​/upgrade that also removes ads. It doesn't. That's a cheap shot in my book, hence the 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    Can't Write to SD Card!! Amazing App! But Can't Write to SD DESPITE UPGRADING TO Pro Version!! IT WILL NOT LET ME SELECT MY SD CARD FOR RECEIVING FILES!!!! I can send files from it, but not receive. The issue is that the built-in file system browser only shows the built in memory and not the SD when receiving files or changing settings. It totally makes the application useless by adding another step of moving files once they've transferred. Please address this or refund the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperBeam PRO Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    APP DOES NOT WORK, DEVELOPER DOES NOT RESPOND I purchased Superbeam Pro. It has NEVER worked with the desktop app. I even wiped my phone, reinstalled everything from scratch, reinstalled the desktop version, and still it does not work. I've wasted an inordinate amount of time trying to obtain this application to work and I wish a refund - especially because I sent an email to help and was not even given the courtesy of a answer The application is worthless and the dev is MIA. . . . 11/7/2014: still no reply. I RECOMMEND AVOIDING THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The application closes suddenly and you lose your work. You cannot combine. I tried importing audio recordings of my bands rehearsal s (only 2 or 3 min clips) and the application distorts the audio, making it choppy and changing the tempo to be really really slow. It's a horrible purchase. Don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The best audio mixer on mobile apps. The one huge issue is when you minimize the application then go back. Then pitch and tempo gets low tune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I just purchased it and when I go back to the application to save the work it asks me again to pay for it. I need to save the song! Already installed the free ver yet i still cant save my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This application is a scam, took my cash and didn't change a damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Won't allow me share it post to insta, snap, FB, YouTube or anything why, can you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    How do I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AudioDroid Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Laggy. Also, I remapped the button to Google now. But when using, I still need to press the microphone icon at the buttom of the screen after hit the bixby button. So what is the point of this remapping if I still have to click on the screen? I can always long press home button to activate Google now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Used to worry perfectly but after latest modernize all video playback on every application became very choppy. Took forever to figure out it was this application causing the problem. After uninstall everything is fine. Need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Although bxActions does amazing with what it's intended purpose is, I would love a walkthrough on how to best implement the APP. For example, is there any benefit in disabling other apps and services? If so what ones? Could the pro ver support me with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Tried everything under the sun on stock s8+ control mode does not work. Hopefully this is fixed during your coffee, otherwise very amazing free application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    It is a lot of work to create this application to work. It is just not worth it. Without this application I still obtain Google assistant by long press on home. Also Bixbi has used too! I press the button when I'm in a dark put and bright background gives me light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Works great, pro ver didnt though. I couldnt map the locked screen action to a various action. Anyone have a fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bxActions Pro / Coffee - Unlocker [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    Even in control mode, it still looks like it is blocking. The bixby icon shows up for almost a full second before starting my configured app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I bought the paid version...Good! I bought the paid version. But every time I started Autoguard, it reverted back to free ver and it had to go on the network to check with Google Play then it enables the PRO version. I got tired of this as I may be in an zone that has no network and then I couldn't use it? Please tell me what to do to fix this? Update: the developer got back right away and told me to 'init preferences' from the setting and everything is fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Works well Was using a various application but after an hour or so my phone would begin becoming unresponsive and crazy at times. Since switching to this application it's been responsive the whole trip. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    The unblock application would not begin for me and I never had a possibility to hold using the otherwise amazing main application this is supposed to unlock. I uninstalled and reinstalled both apps, but couldn't obtain it to work. I also could not search instructions on how to do it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Still use this, however it does note seem to be fully compatible with Samsung Note 8 which I have now. Developers may need to do an modernize so it shows up correctly on the active bar and when you drag down to present the application and turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Been using for a few yrs. Recently updated on Note 4 and now only works when in background mode. I've experienced a few glitches over the years and sure they will figure out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Very well done, except... I love and use this application every day. There is, however, one annoying issue. Anything on the windshield and the application will focus on that. I have tried all the focus options. What this needs is a slider to manually focus the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I used the free ver which works amazing then I decided to purchase the pro ver so it can run in the back ground with a navigation application such Google Maps or Waze. Only issue is it causes the phone to overheat in about 20-30 mins and shutdown the phone. It's a amazing application function wise but it's useless because it doesn't work. I wished they can create it less CPU consumption so it can work along with navigation app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoGuard Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I bought this application a few years ago and used it religiously with an old Galaxy S3. Being rooted with a various ROM I had a few problems but the developer answered my queries and was very helpful. I've nothing to say but amazing things about this app, although I've moved to a dedicated dashcam now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    THE Best!! I've tried every vpn I've found, even a cple I paid for & none of them even touches the speed & the number of vpn's available. Look no further, you won't search better than this. If a particular IP isn't fast enough, don't blame the app. Just switch until you search the quickest one & there are always really quick vpn's available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    Timing out & UDP servers The application usually times out when I connect to certain servers. Kinda worrying & even when I have set the application to TCP servers only, I still obtain UDP servers whenever I refresh the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    Always can't connect... Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    Premium will not activate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    No server found Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    I want I wouldn't buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EasyOvpn Pro Unlocker Key [App]  2019-6-24 13:34

    Sony Xperia Z2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    Bought pro, please add Android device TV support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    BUT. There is one LARGE annoyance. When I go into the list for color charts or pixel format/dithering (and im sure others with a drop down list if you have them), the text to change the settings is basically white on white. I though they were empty at first until I clicked on them. Needs black text! I would also like having the ability for the text from the drop down menu to disappear after say 5 seconds instead of continuously being there. Thanks! Galaxy Note 4, 4.4.4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    Add diagnostic Chart or Table of GPU capabilities and supported functions. KEJA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    I like this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    Paid for the pro ver and it keeps telling me "Pro ver not available!" Completely garbage until they fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Display Tester Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-9-25 21:37

    Having both free and pro icons is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    after its unlocked, it should be just unlocked. i paid to unblock it and i still hold going through the same hasel evverytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Tried this application on Marshmallow and Nougat! Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    They charge $4.99 and you can't use any of the paid features and it ask you to purchase it again. I've attempted to contact help and they never replied to my message. Don't waste your cash or time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I'm very impressed with this app. In general it's quite nice. However, I didn't realize it DOES NOT WORK in tandem WITH SPOTIFY. When "something" is advertised as useful with "whatever else," it damned well should be. Boy! I feel as though the developer has duped me into sending them a few bucks. If I wanted to be fooled I would just vote "Trump." What? I paid for them frustrating me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    There almost seems to be a semblance of an application that might verb never worked though. Can I have my cash back??? DON'T PAY FOR THIS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stop with the ads all the time and asking to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I love everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Excited to finally see an update. Unfortunately the paid Pro ver still doesn't work. At least it doesn't nag you to give 5 stars..I'd give zero if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    For different upgrades now it has a point system. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It worjs most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Crashes every 2 minutes. It's extremely aggravating and I would like my cash back for buying that unlocker key this is ridiculous. You guys are ripping all these people off its really sad. I'm not kidding! Send my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    ghu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Just a amazing EQ that works like ones I use in the studio. Sounds amazing as well when I run it through my vehicle stereo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I wish my refund application not working on my phone plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It was very buggy on my evo shift. When it did work it sounded amazing but it only worked for a couple seconds at a time. If it can be fixed I will buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer Ultra Pro Unlocker [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Force close on Droid x. Caused boot loops, don't obtain it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386