Read badminton umpire pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all badminton umpire pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Nice App... Very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing app. I upgraded to Pro but my old saved android games in the ver are not viewable in the Pro. How do I copy my old android games from ver to the Pro version?

    0  


    Add your opinion on badminton umpire pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I was in find of best badminton scoring app. After trying out a lot of apps, I found this application the best. There are hardly few apps which serve this purpose. The User interface is easy and clean. The live score feed option is what makes this application stand out. Amazing work by developer. Please hold add more features for the ver and improvise on UI. Add more information/features for remote display. Please add a option to connect to a lot of servers at once and ability to save multiple match scores in PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    dear developer can you create so that the players can play of 2 games...at the moment you have android game count of 1,3 and 5. and also ability to play android game of how a lot of score and if there is, is there two points lead, if yes till how a lot of points... eg. 14-14(two points lead), 18-20(game) ability to end android game at any score. and another eg. 14-14(no two points lead), 14-15(game) sorry for my English, hopefully example helps.... edit: 20/08/2019 are you there?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect experience mate... 🙇🙇🙇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Generally ok but it is amazing if the score can be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Superb so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Hi .. I just bought this application and i love it ,, and it's just excellent scoring system .. BUT in a lot of clubs in my place, we still use the old system ,, first serve and second serve for double match .. can you add it to this apps? it would be amazing if you can add it! Right now i can only use this application for single match .. and it's useless for double match .. so I'll be thankful if you can modernize this application .. it's like giving an option to use old system or fresh one. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Simple to use. Almost tells you what to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    very user friendly. we had a little badminton tournament using this application at our HQ after office hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    That's very very amazing app but unfortunetly does'nt have Referee and suspension and correction in score sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    After saving score sheet, i cant search d file in the folder. Pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I don't believe that there is a better badminton score keeping application to be got anywhere. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Enjoyed using the pro ver of app. Have some suggestions: there should be squad name database. Player name database squad wise database for umpires. Live score feed should present who is serving. The layout of Live score feed can be better organised. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    User Interface is the best. Simple, clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    very amazing application to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I am using this pro ver for our internal tournament, we found a bug with the settings. I contacted the developer and he said he will fix this as soon as possible. But he did nothing on it. I am not sure this developer is still out there, so I am disliking this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    How do i share the score b4 i make batter to pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Nothing better than this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Really worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing for all my game, helpfull no more doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    can't play with old rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    The Application has Stopped working on my tablet, can you restart it agsin for me please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Amazing application !! Really helps in conducting tournaments.. the best feature of this application is the external display. Hold rocking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Umpire Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    We have started a competition today and used this application for scoring and live score display. It is doing amazing job and created the umpire job so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Pro [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    I beat lvl 100 already. Are we gonna have higher level soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Pro [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    Please add it to be stored in the cloud storage and in the playground as it can be purchased in Dollar currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Pro [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    The controls are not sensitive enough for finer distinctions/differences regarding the direction and distance of the shuttle cock. The melody is nerve-killing and as the sound effects, can only be turned on/off, not adjusted in volume. There are method too a lot of in-app for anything and everything, making it not only a pay-to-play, but a pay-to-win game. Gaming on Android device has become such a s..t with developer greed ... Allow us a product once, like in other walks of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Pro [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    The android game is amazing but please improve the graphics. It will be a lot of fun if the graphics are improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Best android game I've ever played,so addictive I'm telling I can't obtain enough of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Android game must have access to move forward and backward and hit by the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Loved it. Very amazing android game to play when u r bored. It makes ya chamge your mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    How can I connect with mates in local challange ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    the best V1V badminton game, now i can challenge my mate in local.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I like it soo much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The android game is fab...if you have the interest sorry for mentioning the android game name create it more of a mini militia type.. to play locally with mate around(hotspot and WiFi connection kind of only)nothing to bet.... I m sure that it's going to be hit beautiful soon....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Nice android game to slay time :) and also obtain addicted to those interested in badminton :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Nothing to say really...i love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Its very nice android game . I am really appreciate by it .. but I have a question , can I connect it with Fb ? If I can do , tell me how I can ? Please respond me 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    pelbagaikan raket, kasut,baju dan penaja sbg cabaran tu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This android game is amazing , just give some item and to play with . Like online players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing game! I'v rated it five since they promise me 500 coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This is a amazing android game so hung up on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Please tell me how to play multi-player because there is issue in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Controls are slightly too far apart as sometimes I don't even press the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    11/10 would smash again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It's very challenging...ane I really love it to conquer the opponent...lan connection awosem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    normal graphic with high video test and simple controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Super challenge i am expecting batminton league 2 on online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    👍👍!Ok for killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Really amazing android game amazing graphics as well there was no badminton android games thanks for making the android game creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing I would rate it 5 stars but I have rated 4 because there's a small bit issue of controls and menu is not systematic...Hope you will solve these pronlems in next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This android game is fun. Just give some more item and to play with. Like online players betting on like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Superb android game just fix the typos in the menu in the play with mates section you mispelled play with paly and also in the competition replace the word beated with beating and organize the menus more to a much simpler interface but still your android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Download it if you wish to throw away your phone because of 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It is a amazing application but the in application may be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Tested this android game out and it seems to be the next best thing,its very fun and dangerously addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This android game so poor but i still give it 5 star becoz the video test so goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I love this android game it has amazing graphics I say that they should create a android game like this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing android game to hold you busy, when on the bus or on long journeys. It's also not microtransaction crazy. So from my experience, I think you can obtain everything without using true money. 4 stars because android game gets a bit repetitive that's why it's only amazing on journeys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This android game is great! The enemies are challenging. But please consider to add four player match and more importantly, please create the hit buttons closer. The gap is too far. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Really fun and amazing time killer, and please create a tennis android game I feel like that would be just as amazing if not better and I'd love to see it, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    This android game not very good,noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Its so addictive and a very fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I dont understand....unexpected sometimes the shuttlecock freeze/stuck for a second in the air.... Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Its a amazing android game but can somebody tell me how to change your skill as people i have versed have changed it before the android game but i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It's Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton League [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I wont play with mates in fb plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Umpire Pocket Ref [App]  2019-1-31 13:42

    Amazing application for fast answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Wow it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    [email protected]#$%! was out of the strike location and they called it a strike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Amazing simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    I called a strike right down the middle according to the replay it was a ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision of the Umpire []  2020-2-4 16:44

    I'm a huge fan of Troy Soos' baseball-mystery novels, but, though this short story has some of the same strengths, I don't think it is up to their standard. It isn't terrible. Its attention to detail makes for an atmospheric tale and the writing style is crisp, but the story isn't as satisfying. One issue I had was the method the story treated George Hall. I expect and have fun some dramatic license in historical fiction, but when you imagine a true historical figure murdering someone, I think you need to rein in your imagination a little. I highly recommend the Mickey Rawlings' mysteries by the same author, but this one is a small too indifferent to George Hall's reputation for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision of the Umpire []  2020-2-4 16:44

    Baseball in the 1800's as recounted by a amazing storyteller. This short story like his novels is a look into the early beginnings of a beloved sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision of the Umpire []  2020-2-4 16:44

    I always have fun reading Troy Soos books about baseball. Old time baseball is the best with old ball fields.. How about League park in Cleveland for the next Micky Rawlings mystery or baseball story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision of the Umpire []  2020-2-4 16:44

    amazing writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    You aren't actually an umpire strike three is not an out no after hit calls too a lot of homeruns should only be one challenge at most in true life umpires don't obtain challenged every other call very wrong physics and its just poor its npt hard to fix create it amazing create it amazing most people agree with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    What a poor game. You create one poor call and they go nuts. All you do is say ball or strike and if you create the right call 3 times in a row your squad hits a home run or something. And half the android game is oh yeah, in Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Uh horrible. Half of the android game is in Japanese. You will obtain what I have to say if you have played this game. Umpires create mistakes. Test the android game judge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    How is the top of the strike location above the neck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    worst android game ever deleted it in 5 minute I'm trying judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    I think this is the best of all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitcher Batter Umpire [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    A poor Japanese home

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386