Read bahco edge shears p75 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bahco edge shears p75 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bahco Edge Shears - P75 []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing tool. Seeing them used at a public garden prompted me to find and purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bahco Edge Shears P75 []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bahco Edge Shears - P75 []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Love it works great

    0  


    Add your opinion on bahco edge shears p75 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bahco Edge Shears P75 []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Amazing tool. Seeing them used at a public garden prompted me to find and purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I have what I call "sleepy shirts". I often chop the sleeves off and sometimes the neck of t-shirts that I sleep in. I was using regular run of the mill scissors, but the chop was always "so-so" and they would often snag. I finally decided to give these a go and WOW! They go though fabric like butter and I was soon looking for more t-shirts to cut. Word of caution, these are SHARP. I was not paying attention and I sliced my finger during a cut. That's the latest time that will happen, but that's what I obtain for not paying attention. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯Bottom line: If you have some shirts to cut, you can't go wrong with these babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I ordered 2 gingher brand fabric scissors and received 1 ginger in excellent shape and 1 fiskar in really poor shape. The blades don't come together to chop anything and they are extremely dull although they can be sharpened but the two blades are incredibly lose. I tried tightening them but they are tightened as far as they can go. The true issue stems from receiving what I didn't order. I thought I was getting 2 gongher shears. I like ginghers and only them for fabric. I am disappointed that someone would place fiskar shears in a gingher box when they don't even fit the box very well and them as this description -2 of Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's ShearsSold by: Warehouse Deals, turn eligible through Jan 31, 2019$18.19Condition: Used - Like Fresh - Item will come in original packagingNot good. I guess they are going back. I'm giving the seller a 2 because 50% of what I ordered was perfect. But the fiskars are completely wrong. If I wanted fiskar scissors I would have ordered fiskars. I would like another pair of shears but I wish ginghers this time. I love gingher shears. They are the best. I am a professional seamstress and that is what I use. I guess I'm just amazed that a seller would swap a product out like that and not tell you. Especially in such such not good condition. These fiskar scissors were in not good shape but described as "like fresh ginghers".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    This is THE best fabric scissors, have not come across any other pair that even compare. These are well built and the blades are sharp so it cuts so smoothly and nothing skips or gets stuck. If you are cutting huge amounts of fabric repeatedly, I would recommend looking into rotary cutters (Gingher also makes very amazing quality ones) because these can become massive to keep after a long while. On the scissors it is stamped with the created it "Italy" which I feed adds to it being created well. These also come with covers which I really appreciate, especially for safety and if you need to throw them into the bag to take; you don't have to worry about accidentally ripping holes or tears into the fabric. Love everything about these and would definitely say its worth every single penny. And if you're lucky to obtain them while on sale, its a no brainer.. definitely obtain it NOW! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    These gingher scissors should be smooth as silk and simple to use. Unfortunately they responded as if they were bent and extremely difficult to begin to use. These were stamped Gingher but definitely not a Gingher created product. Sad purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I used the previous copy of this shears for 20 years, then the nut holding the screw fell out and got lost. I bought a fresh on to replace it and then I replaced the nut on the old copy. Now I have two. I am impressed with the durability and comfort of the shears. I also did not hold the old one very well, used it as general purpose scissors, wire cutter and sometimes place it in a dishwasher. The old one looks and feels like the fresh one with almost no rusting and only a slight dulling on the knife edge. The steel is perfect quality - the definitely outlived and out performed any other scissors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    So disappointed in these scissors! I have a pair for sewing that I have had for years. When we wanted a amazing pair of scissors for 'other' uses we decided to obtain another pair and spoil ourselves. They are NOT created in Italy now, but Mexico. First disappointment. But we hoped they would live up to their history and reputation. But they quickly failed and have become a challenge rather than the useful tool we had expected them to be. A challenge to use and to test to figure out how to sharpen... it is not feesible to ship them out for sharpening...by the time we shipping two ways and a nominal sharpening fee we could a fresh pair. But now we look elsewhere. Purchased these 2011.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Hi I wanted to post this in response to several posts that created me hesitant about my purchase. First in response to the plain no brand scissors, clearly this is commercially packaged and branded. Regarding the casing, it comes with your standard hard plastic blade cover that does not fall off. Fits firmly. I bought an expensive pair of scissors that came with a metal case velvet lining that I never used and beautiful sure 1/3 the cost was for the case. The blade is sharp though not magical, it is what you would expect. Chop through a wad of canvas fabric rolled up fairly simple after the initial bite. Cuts fabric cleaning from throat to tip. My hands are six inches tall and 4 inches wide and I was able to obtain all 4 fingers into the lower wider handle hole, thought it was tight for the pinky. All this said, if you haven't discovered a roller blade to chop fabric you are missing out. Roller blades place scissors to shame when cutting fabric. It has been so long since I used scissors to chop my main fabric pieces that I can't remember where I hid those expensive scissors mentioned earlier. Now I am doing fabric flowers and the blade and smaller scissors can't obtain the job done. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    My cousin is a quilter and has a hidden drawer with about 6 pairs of Gingher scissors in them. She's been at it for 40 years and swears by them. So, I tried this 8" pair and she is right. GREAT. I can see why she has so many. I have a bit of arthritis in my hands and was considering buying the kind with a rubber grip but these are fine. Comfortable and chop smooth and easy. Worth the price. Now I am hiding mine too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I should be very clear as to how I've been using these scissors. I've been using them in my kitchen as kitchen shears, but I also use them to begin packages. If you are cutting through fabric right now and this is your only intended use for these, then you do not know of the power that sits in your palm at this moment, my friend. Also, I think it is worth saying that I could not search any charming kitchen shears on Amazon, and these are much more attractive than my previous kitchen shears, which are burried in some Alaskan landfill hopefully very far away.-Powerful-Minimal drag-No air resistance-With the right technique, one can chop through the very fabric of time and space-...and also one's finger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears []  2019-12-9 18:19

    The description states a nylon sheath is included, which is wasn't. The scissors I received DO NOT look like the photo. They are NOT etched with the Gingher logo, and do not have the same screw attachment. I am not sure how these will keep up. My latest pair (of ACTUAL Gingher scissors) were amazing, I will hope these stand the try of time, but I have no proof they are what they claim to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I have what I call "sleepy shirts". I often chop the sleeves off and sometimes the neck of t-shirts that I sleep in. I was using regular run of the mill scissors, but the chop was always "so-so" and they would often snag. I finally decided to give these a go and WOW! They go though fabric like butter and I was soon looking for more t-shirts to cut. Word of caution, these are SHARP. I was not paying attention and I sliced my finger during a cut. That's the latest time that will happen, but that's what I obtain for not paying attention. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯Bottom line: If you have some shirts to cut, you can't go wrong with these babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    This is THE best fabric scissors, have not come across any other pair that even compare. These are well built and the blades are sharp so it cuts so smoothly and nothing skips or gets stuck. If you are cutting huge amounts of fabric repeatedly, I would recommend looking into rotary cutters (Gingher also makes very amazing quality ones) because these can become massive to keep after a long while. On the scissors it is stamped with the created it "Italy" which I feed adds to it being created well. These also come with covers which I really appreciate, especially for safety and if you need to throw them into the bag to take; you don't have to worry about accidentally ripping holes or tears into the fabric. Love everything about these and would definitely say its worth every single penny. And if you're lucky to obtain them while on sale, its a no brainer.. definitely obtain it NOW! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I used the previous copy of this shears for 20 years, then the nut holding the screw fell out and got lost. I bought a fresh on to replace it and then I replaced the nut on the old copy. Now I have two. I am impressed with the durability and comfort of the shears. I also did not hold the old one very well, used it as general purpose scissors, wire cutter and sometimes place it in a dishwasher. The old one looks and feels like the fresh one with almost no rusting and only a slight dulling on the knife edge. The steel is perfect quality - the definitely outlived and out performed any other scissors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    So disappointed in these scissors! I have a pair for sewing that I have had for years. When we wanted a amazing pair of scissors for 'other' uses we decided to obtain another pair and spoil ourselves. They are NOT created in Italy now, but Mexico. First disappointment. But we hoped they would live up to their history and reputation. But they quickly failed and have become a challenge rather than the useful tool we had expected them to be. A challenge to use and to test to figure out how to sharpen... it is not feesible to ship them out for sharpening...by the time we shipping two ways and a nominal sharpening fee we could a fresh pair. But now we look elsewhere. Purchased these 2011.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I ordered 2 gingher brand fabric scissors and received 1 ginger in excellent shape and 1 fiskar in really poor shape. The blades don't come together to chop anything and they are extremely dull although they can be sharpened but the two blades are incredibly lose. I tried tightening them but they are tightened as far as they can go. The true issue stems from receiving what I didn't order. I thought I was getting 2 gongher shears. I like ginghers and only them for fabric. I am disappointed that someone would place fiskar shears in a gingher box when they don't even fit the box very well and them as this description -2 of Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's ShearsSold by: Warehouse Deals, turn eligible through Jan 31, 2019$18.19Condition: Used - Like Fresh - Item will come in original packagingNot good. I guess they are going back. I'm giving the seller a 2 because 50% of what I ordered was perfect. But the fiskars are completely wrong. If I wanted fiskar scissors I would have ordered fiskars. I would like another pair of shears but I wish ginghers this time. I love gingher shears. They are the best. I am a professional seamstress and that is what I use. I guess I'm just amazed that a seller would swap a product out like that and not tell you. Especially in such such not good condition. These fiskar scissors were in not good shape but described as "like fresh ginghers".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These gingher scissors should be smooth as silk and simple to use. Unfortunately they responded as if they were bent and extremely difficult to begin to use. These were stamped Gingher but definitely not a Gingher created product. Sad purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I should be very clear as to how I've been using these scissors. I've been using them in my kitchen as kitchen shears, but I also use them to begin packages. If you are cutting through fabric right now and this is your only intended use for these, then you do not know of the power that sits in your palm at this moment, my friend. Also, I think it is worth saying that I could not search any charming kitchen shears on Amazon, and these are much more attractive than my previous kitchen shears, which are burried in some Alaskan landfill hopefully very far away.-Powerful-Minimal drag-No air resistance-With the right technique, one can chop through the very fabric of time and space-...and also one's finger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    The description states a nylon sheath is included, which is wasn't. The scissors I received DO NOT look like the photo. They are NOT etched with the Gingher logo, and do not have the same screw attachment. I am not sure how these will keep up. My latest pair (of ACTUAL Gingher scissors) were amazing, I will hope these stand the try of time, but I have no proof they are what they claim to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Hi I wanted to post this in response to several posts that created me hesitant about my purchase. First in response to the plain no brand scissors, clearly this is commercially packaged and branded. Regarding the casing, it comes with your standard hard plastic blade cover that does not fall off. Fits firmly. I bought an expensive pair of scissors that came with a metal case velvet lining that I never used and beautiful sure 1/3 the cost was for the case. The blade is sharp though not magical, it is what you would expect. Chop through a wad of canvas fabric rolled up fairly simple after the initial bite. Cuts fabric cleaning from throat to tip. My hands are six inches tall and 4 inches wide and I was able to obtain all 4 fingers into the lower wider handle hole, thought it was tight for the pinky. All this said, if you haven't discovered a roller blade to chop fabric you are missing out. Roller blades place scissors to shame when cutting fabric. It has been so long since I used scissors to chop my main fabric pieces that I can't remember where I hid those expensive scissors mentioned earlier. Now I am doing fabric flowers and the blade and smaller scissors can't obtain the job done. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker's Shears, 2 Pack []  2019-12-18 19:57

    My cousin is a quilter and has a hidden drawer with about 6 pairs of Gingher scissors in them. She's been at it for 40 years and swears by them. So, I tried this 8" pair and she is right. GREAT. I can see why she has so many. I have a bit of arthritis in my hands and was considering buying the kind with a rubber grip but these are fine. Comfortable and chop smooth and easy. Worth the price. Now I am hiding mine too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Just used these for a haircut and I loved them! Super sharp, simple to handle and I was happy with the quality of the cut. The scissors are a bit on the massive side, but I don't mind that so it's not an problem for me. It also seems like they will be simple to take apart for when they need sharpening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    We've had these scissors for about two years, and used them occasionally. At first, they were very sharp and chop hair very nicely. Now, they won't chop at all and just bend the hair. These scissors won't latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I am really impressed with these, especially for the price. They are truly razor sharp, and the tension adjustment dial is an added I didn't even know I was getting. Much better than the previous pair I even more for at Target (or somewhere like that).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    A fine pair of scissors that are suitable for haircare and private hygiene. Love the finish and small touches that add up to simple care and adjustment over the life of your scissors. If you've never had scissors of this type before, take a few mins on YouTube to learn about adjusting and caring for your fresh scissor and obtain the most out of your as seemingly little info create a globe of difference overall.A Word about WATER.... these scissors are well suited to trim and style both dry and wet hair. When you first begin your scissors from the seller, you will see what appears to be wetness inside the pack tray and perhaps feel it on your hand. WHAT YOU ARE SEEING/FEELING IS A HIGHLY REFINED OIL that protects the metal from rust forming after packaging and before you recieved them. Scissors used in haircare are high precision tools . Coatings of oil are simply best protection for you and your family to be wiped away as you begin the package. Cleaning & adjusting your scissors after each use to remove water & hair hold them ready to go and safe around your skin. Occasional reapplying a light coating of oil is part of that protection. Most sanitizing solutions include light oils in the solutions that support protect you and your scissors during the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I am a licensed hairstylist and I always very expensive Japanese shears. They are worth the money, and the companies sharpen them at no additional cost, so you obtain to hold them for years, before you can't sharpen them anymore. I saw so a lot of amazing reviews on these inexpensive shears, I had to test them. They are sharp, not as sharp as my Japanese shears, but very close. They have a nice balance to them, and they chop hair very well. These are perfect shears for beginners, and specialists can still use them as a second set, or your at home shears. I highly recommend these shears if you are in beauty school. The shears you obtain in your kit are not too sharp at all, these are much better, to learn with, and please stay away from professional Japanese shears, until you are proficient in hair cutting. Professional Japanese shears are so sharp if you touch the blade by accident , you are cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These are amazing sissors! I’ve used them to chop my hair twice now and have no complaints. They’re very sharp and give a nice blunt cut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    It is a breeze cutting my own hair with these scissors. I just trim off the hints to obtain the split ends off; nothing fancy. The scissors cleanly and easily cuts through my also doubles as a amazing method of opening a locked door. My bathroom door was broken, and it locked me inside. I was able to wedge these scissors into the bolt and begin it back within seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I required a amazing pair of barber scissors to trim my beard, and purchased these based on other ese scissors appear to be very well made, and are SHARP. At first I thought the finger holes were a small small, but once I used the scissors, I found they were perfectly sized for holding them correctly. I especially like the tension adjustment - no tools needed, just twist with your fingers. It has a 'click stop' so it stays where you place it, a nice feature.I'm very glad I got these. It makes keeping my beard neat so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Very high quality and very sharp. Created cutting my sons hair much safer and easier. He moves around a lot so I need to be able to create cuts quickly and cleanly. These work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Perfectly sharp and extremely well balanced in the hand.I've previously used titanium shears for cutting hair and they are truly great, BUT, these actually feel better as the added weight helps me align my cuts better if that makes sense? They arrived razor sharp with a nice light coating of oil along the cutting edges for added protection.I used them right away on a two year old with very fine hair. If you've ever chop the hair of a toddler, then you know it's often very and can move away from the shears during cutting. These Equinox Professional Shears are sharp enough to obtain those light flyaway hairs and chop them without letting them bend away from the umb and finger holes are perfectly angled and feel amazing in your left or right hand. I'm ambidextrous, so often change from one hand to the other while working my method around for that excellent look.I expect to obtain a lot of perfect years of service out of these shears and could not be more pleased. Spend a small extra, obtain these exceptionally well created shears.I have absolutely no reservations about endorsing these to anyone who wants an uncompromising cut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I've never really hated a pair of shears before, but these . . . well, let's just say I strongly dislike them! Why? For starters, they're very heavy. About as massive as my spring-loaded shears, but without the benefit of the spring-loaded action. This means they'll cause hand fatigue, if you're using them a lot. Also, they aren't padded---the grips are hard plastic, so it's uncomfortable to chop with them. Furthermore, the finger holes are shaped strangely, so they don't fit my grip. The edge digs right into my fingers, which is actually painful. At first, I thought I'd accidentally been sent a pair of left-handed shears, they were that bad! But I tried them with my left hand and they felt even worse, so that isn't the ide from being painfully impossible to chop with, they seem beautiful nice. The blades are long enough so you can chop with steady, even strokes. Dullness is a complaint I've had with other shears, so I was glad to see that they were sharp enough to chop fabric without chewing it up. The blades are darker than your typical scissors or shears, which isn't really a complaint, just something I noticed. They seem heavy-duty, amazing for cutting massive fabrics, like denim or twill, or regular fabrics, like quilting cotton or muslin. I'm not sure how they'd handle lightweight or sheer fabrics, but they'd probably be ey're purple and gray in color, so they coordinate with my sewing room, which is the reason I ordered them. For all my regular fabric-cutting needs, I use a pair of Fiskar's spring-loaded shears, but sometimes I need to chop things other than fabric. Things like tissue paper, interfacing, Swedish tracing paper, plastic boning, cardboard, and the like. I didn't wish to ruin my amazing spring-loaded shears, so I ordered these. I just want I could use them without pain in my fingers!Two stars, because if your hands are shaped differently or are smaller than mine, they might work for you. I'm going to allow my mother have my pair, since she has smaller hands than I do. Not recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima Classic Forged 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker Shears – Sewing, Quilting, Crafting & General Purpose Household Scissors []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I bought these scissors to use for reupholstering custom vehicle seats. I'll also be reviewing some fresh foam cutters beautiful soon as these two tools are used hand in hand for this job and I'm trying to create that job easier. These scissors do exactly what they are intended to do. They are very powerful and fit my hand well while cutting the massive vinyl and seat leather. They are nice and sharp and chop through try stuff very easily. I previously had a pair of shears which seemed to be stronger, however they don't chop as well as this pair of scissors. They are a lot more clunky where this pair is more accurate and simple to keep and use. I'm able to create rounded cuts easily and they snip well till the end without bunching the fabric. My only gripe is that I want these had a nice case to hold them in so they don't obtain banged around in my toolbox. I know there isn't a lot to say about a pair of scissors, but I've found my fresh favorites, and they were worth sharing the experience, especially for the price. As usual, time will tell how these keep up, but after several seats, they are still as sharp as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EberleCrafts by Mundial560 8 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Bent Shears []  2020-1-11 18:23

    The first pair that I received were very tarnished. The replacement product was less so, but was covered in a black dust. I kept wiping the blades and finding black dust on the tissue. Thanks to amazing Amazon customer service, I was able to return them for a full refund. Don't bother buying these scissors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I began cutting my own hair roughly 3 months ago and have never looked back. These sissors create it all possible. Not only are they extremely well made, sharp, beautiful and precise, the design allows an amateur like myself to do an perfect job cutting my own hair. Traditional sissors leave sharp lines obviously, where these let me to blend everything with minimal effort. I have extremely thick hair and i have had problems with less expensive shears being able to effectively chop my hair. These truly chop like a hot knife through butter. Genuinely outstanding in every regard. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Worked first cut, then got stuck open. Adjusted the screw, but still gets caught open. The one chop worked well though, but now I probably have a lopsided hair cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I ordered these to replace an old pair that had broken. I’m not a professional, but I do like to be able to trim my hair between haircuts, especially when traveling. I’ve watched my stylist enough to know that trimming my haircut with thinning shears like these give much better results than using scissors. Even my stylist is impressed with my between-cut trims. I never travel without these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing shears. For an at home you-tube-trained stylist, these are excellent for blending and even allover cuts for small ones that might shy away from pointy shears. I just present the blunt end and touch it to their arm and them i can do whatever i need. I have a usually uncooperative 2 year old client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Sorry to leave a poor review, but the scissors were nonfunctional when I received them. Arms of the scissors seemed to be misaligned and therefore scissors could not close consistently because the arms would catch on each other. Basically, they did not work! Too expensive for a nonfunctional product. However, company was nice enough to ask me to contact them for follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EberleCrafts by Mundial560 8 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Bent Shears []  2020-1-11 18:23

    I used them on layered cotton muslin and they worked well. Although they don't have a excellent razor edge like the Fiskars Cushion Grip 300 Series Scissors, Left/Right Hand, Bent, 8 Inches, 3.25-Inch Chop (1237567797). There may have been one or 2 little nicks, but it didn't cause any issue when I chop the fabric-it didn't stop or skew the e cushion grip could be a bit more cushiony.Mine were clean and untarnished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    An perfect pair of scissors! I use these everyday at my desk! This is my second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EberleCrafts by Mundial560 8 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Bent Shears []  2020-1-11 18:23

    I've had these for several years and they're great. I don't use them very often but they're super sharp and easily chop through cotton, fleece, corduroy, velvet and every other fabric I've tried. They've never once bitten the ese are my designated sewing scissors and never have been used for anything other than r the price, they're fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    Mundial is my trusted brand for more than 20 years. This EberleCrafts model is Titanium. It doesn't look as amazing as other model but it's so sharp, and stay sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I required a fresh amazing pair of sissors and I ordered these from Amazon. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted! I'm very happy with these shears. They are strong, sturdy and don't have that cheep feel to them like other sissors I've used. They were well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    The blades are sharp but the scissors lock up while cutting. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I've been cuting my Husband's hair for 35 yrs. It is very thick and needs thinning on a regular basis, otherwise it looks like a helmet :). Required fresh Thinning Shears and after reading the reviews, decided to test these; thrilled with the quality, sharpness and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I purchased these shears to replace another Eberlecrafts pair that I have owned for several years. I really loved,everything about these shears and so when they were damaged, I wanted an identical pair. Unfortunately, while they appeared identical, they were anything but. The fresh pair didn't have a smooth cut, stopping mid chop and hesitating. When I tried to chop two layers of fleece at once, I couldn't obtain the scissors to chop through the fabric. Had to pack them up and return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    These shears are just alittle massive to use. They do chop the material, would like them to be lighter to hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I bought these thinning shears, but almost everytime I chop with them, the blades would catch on each other. It was very frustrating, especially while trying to chop a puppy. The rubber inserts were unbelievable for the first 15 seconds, but they loosened and fell out of the holes right away. The seller very graciously returned the I for the shears, but I will need to box up and send...more time used up. I want I could search a quality set of thinning shears without paying an outrageously high price. I only use it on our puppy, so it's hard to justify spending $50 or more dollars. I was hoping these would work for me. Maybe I just got a defective pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I love these scissors, chop so sharp and crisp! Excellent for my paper crafting and they are comfortable in my hand during use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    They are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundial EberleCrafts 590 9 1/2" Titan-Edge Titanium Multi-Layer Shears []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I am extremely satisfied with these shears. They are excellent for me, and the chop very well. Would definitely recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Whoa, these are sharp. I am a cosmetologist and I lost my shears like this that I $200.00 for. I didn't wish to again, thus I took my chances on these, being the reviews are favorable. These ARE razor sharp! I accidentally swiped my finger and chop it. (silly me) I hope they stay sharp because these will be my go to from now on. They chop the hair well. Save money? Oh yea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches []  2020-1-17 23:13

    So I started using these after my stylist used them on me. It was intimidating at first but I really does work well to thin out and shape thick hair. These work amazing to control your thickness between cuts!If my review has helped you in any way, please the "helpful" button below so that I know! If you have any questions feel to ask! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    To start with, the scissors are not very sharp. The thinning scissors sometimes catch the hair. The quality of the product is probably worth three star.I am knocking off another star because the so-called "new packaging". Part of the reason I bought this product is the pouch that is supposed to come with it based on several customer photos on Amazon. As it turns out, the [NEW PACKAGING] the description includes means a disposable hard plastic wrap for the two scissors, without a pouch for long-term storage. More clarity in the descriptions would be much appreciated in this case, considering the pouch used to be offered with the set, and a lot of other vendors still offering it at this moment. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    The shears lasted for a couple months of everyday haircuts then won't stop bending hair. Had them professionally honed and they said "Well amazing luck because they are cheaply made" and I am quoting, "The chances of staying real are slim and none, and Slim is out of town". Old guy old joke, created me laugh at least while I a useless $15 honing bill. He took $10 off his usual $25 because, "You got taken once already so I'm "cutting" you a break, pun intended". Funny guy. Still stuck with crappy shears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I bought the set from Equinox that came with the thinning shears and the hair-cutting shears. The thinning shears work great, but the regular scissors are crap because of one major design flaw for scissors that are meant to chop hair. I should have zoomed in on the pictures when I was checking them out, but I created the mistake of assuming that the regular scissors would have POINTED TIPS. You know, since they aren't created for kids in kindergarten. The scissors of this set have rounded hints (the thinning shears do, too, but that's normal for thinning shears), so if you are trying to do anything other than chop straight across with those regular scissors, you're out of luck. I also foolishly thought I could return them, since they are faulty in my eyes, but they are not returnable (I think it's because of the whole human DNA contamination possibility, which makes sense.) Anywho, I definitely would NOT the set if I could have a re-do, but if you're looking for amazing thinning shears, just search them by themselves from Equinox, as they are amazing to go and work great; obtain your regular scissors somewhere else and create sure the ends are pointed! Learn from my mistakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I was skeptical of the quality because of the reasonable price, but these scissors are great. I'm by no means a hair cutting pro, just started cutting my husband's and son's hair to save $$. The scissors are very sharp (cut myself when I wasn't watching where my fingers were) but they have a nice blunt edge. Create sure to use a comb to grab the hair because the scissors will slice through the hair like butter. The finger holes are excellent for smaller hands and feel secure enough for me to chop a wiggly toddler's hair. Not sure these would be comfortable for larger e blending shears are amazing!! I don't know a lot of hair techniques but the shears seem to take super fluffy parts of the head (around the edges of the crown) and thin it out without taking too much off. The come in a professional looking (faux?) leather mmary: sharp but nice blunt edges, excellent for smaller hands, amazing blending shears, nice case. Probably not a amazing choice for huge fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I got these scissors to trim my two year old's hair at home. He won't tolerate the barber, so it's up to me for the moment. I'm not a professional by any means, but I will say these scissors created my life a heck of a lot easier. I got the set a two pack, cutting and thinning, and I'm so glad I did. The thinning scissors are very forgiving and they created my life MUCH EASIER while attempting to shape my son's hair. They helped me achieve that nice feathered look without much hassle. The scissors are nice and sharp, though not as sharp as the ones I've seen at salons, but certainly better than my nice paper cutting scissors. I'd recommend these scissors to anyone trying to trim hair at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    Perfect scissors, amazing quality. As others have pointed out, there is oil on the scissors when they arrive, not water. For those people out there that don’t know about easy mechanics, 2 metal objects rubbing versus each other need a lubricant to support with more efficient use, and to prevent wear and tear of the item, just like the engine in your car, the hinges on your doors, etc. The oil is a amazing thing! I can see how the finger holes may be a bit little for some, but you’re only supposed to place your fingertips in the holes so maybe some people just have giant fingertips. The only reason for the deduction in a star is that I didn’t obtain a case with mine but a lot of others did. Wouldn’t normally be a huge if these things weren’t so sharp... be careful with these! Not a professional hairstylist, but these are more than what I need at home, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am a barber and these shears are excellent!!! I originally bought a pair 6" shears from Sally's beauty supply for $60. Just wanting a second set and a pair of thinning shears, I figured why not spend half the & this set, but I was amazed with the quality and durability of the shears these are excellent! They're also sharper and chop method better than the ones I bought from Sally's beauty supply. I recommend these to anyone who works as a professional barber or hairstylist. You will not be disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am no hairdresser, but I have very long hair and can manage my own trims and those of my kids, if the style is easy enough, I've used several types of hair shears and these are definitely the best I've used. My husband has very thick and curly hair, so the thinning shears obtain very amazing use and chop just as well as the normal ese are RAZOR SHARP, and chop very cleanly (got my teenage son's skin by accident, and they will create you bleed).They have some oil on them when you first obtain them, but that is to hold them sharp, an oiled blade keeps an edge, especially when sharpening. The oil prevents chipping of the blade during the sharpening process. A small soap and water will remove the sharpening oil. If you have to resharpen at any time, don't forget to use some sharpening oil!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    Love these scissors! I have been cutting my husbands and sons hair for a lot of years but with more primary scissors as well as clippers. I never went to hair school but my 2 sisters did and I picked up some skills. I always planned to step up my scissors... My son has been growing his surfer locks longer... The primary scissors just don't chop it anymore LOL. Love the texturing scissors! They are both sharp, chop with precision and you can adjust the tension with the center dial. Totally worth it! And they weren't expensive!Up date, 2 years later, 9-2019 still love them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am not a professional. I have been cutting my own hair for 40 years with regular scissors (Fiskars teflon coated mostly used), a bathroom mirror and a hand-held mirror. The trick is to chop a small at a time and to chop slowly and carefully so as not to chop myself, especially my ear. So far, so good. The Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series cutting and thinning scissors are a step up for me. These are very well created and very, very sharp. Even after years of practice not injuring myself, I have nicked myself with minor cuts twice so far. Just have to be more careful than I already am. These scissors will latest a long time. The hair cuts are clean. The thinning scissors do the job. And the links to videos are helpful - want I had these years ago..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bahco P160-SL-90 Super Light Orchard Lopper, 36-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Very nice and light, amazing cutting head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Thins my thick curly hair! My hair dresser uses these each time I obtain a trim. My hair is ridiculously thick. I bought these in hopes i could thin it myself sometimes too. I had my bf do it and he was worried he was doing it wrong but in the end he thinned it fine and holy crap it works! I uploaded a pic of how my hair typically is and a pic of my wad ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Amazing product for a amazing price, came a day earlier than expected as well! The product itself functions very well and have used it on myself a few times with amazing results! (YouTube is a amazing reference for beginners)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I use these to chop my boy's hair. They were delivered very sharp and do what they are suppose to do. They do not look like economy sheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    (IF YOU WANT USEFUL INFORMATION VIA 1+YEAR USING THESE SCISSORS THEN SKIM PAST THIS INITIAL TID BIT.)Ok so using these shears is kinda tricky. At first i didnt think they were sharp .And they are kinda hard to use . Also where they meet its a bit loose. Overall it took too muh time to figure them outOKAY NOW FOR THE UPDATE. First. This modernize is LONG OVERDUE. Sorry about that . Okay I can be too fast and impatient at times and that can create me ignorant. Not too proud to admit my flaws, because I know I can learn from once I initially tried out the scissors, gave my original review of them and had my Hope's down about picking them up for any reason in the future. Customer service is the SAUCE tho. (: not too long after the review was up I got an email from customer service offering to send a pair to me for my troubles. Honestly all that says to me is they sure do stand behind there product. & that's a amazing thing in my on after They did what they said and send a replacement pair, I remember cause it was right be4 xmas and my dog required a BIG trim to clean up his face and mohawk ( carnin terrier ) fresh pair recived a few days be4 his trim & the only difference between the 1st & fresh pair was the fresh pair had this small thin metal tool thing that you use to tighten up the scissors. Well wow did I feel silly when I realized this purpose. Before I even tried out the fresh pair I grabbed the OG set and used the tool to tighten them up and lemme tell you I face palmed down after the very first snip and felt so poor about how I reacted, judged & had an overall uncalled for opinion of a product that had no defects whatsoever. So I'd like to apologize for my to the company and anyone who took my OG review into consideration as well as Amazon. I realize now that I shouldn't be so fast to create assumptions on what I dont w both sets work beautiful dang amazing and have held up for this long. I cant tell them apart so every time I reach for the bag they r in (1-2X a month sometimes more) I just grab the first one my hand goes for, therefore I cant tell you what one I have used more but since I tightened up the og set they are identical in every method so to me they r the same.I love them and the small bling detail. Must have item IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    A stylist mate recommended these type of scissors because I was having problem blending my son’s buzzed sides with the top. I’ve had no experience cutting hair except the few times I’ve chop my son’s. He complained that these pulled on his hairs, so I tried cutting a few of my own strands, and it was painful - like having individual hairs yanked out at once. Maybe there’s a trick to using these?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I have never used thinning shears before, but these were insanely simple to use and unbelievably effective. It may sound like a cheesy infomercial, but you won't believe how amazing they work until you test them yourself! Sleek design, nice carrying case, and incredibly smooth function. If you chop your own hair and you're struggling with "poofy hair" and wish to settle, thin, and flatten things out, this is exactly what you need to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I required these 15 years ago! I watched a you tube video the other day on how to thin hair and the lady used scissors like this. I had no idea these existed. I always ask my hair dresser to thin out my hair but she barely does. Now I can really thin it out. People don’t understand how thick my hair is. I have enough hair to create about 2-3 wigs. Anyways, these do not come with instructions nor a cover but they work well and are simple to use. I chop up ,per an instructional article I read, but I’m sure it depends on what style and length of hair to have. I’m a female with long hair for is is going to shorten my hair drying and styling time in half! My hair seems a small frizzier than normal but I’ll take that anyway over hot thick hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    These scissors are awesome and more than for themselves with one use! I search that I frequently need a haircut, not because my hair is longer than wanted, but because it is thicker and bushier than wanted. So I bought these scissors to test thinning my hair myself between haircuts since that's what the hairdresser uses. These scissors are incredibly sharp and worked perfectly. In less than 20 minutes, my hair went from out of control to looking just as amazing as the hairdresser would have done and at a fraction of the cost! They even came in a zipper case with a spare slot that I use to hold the scissors I use for trimming the length of my hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These work GREAT! All these years I've been trimming my Golden Retriever with regular scissors. Small did I know how much better and faster results I would obtain with thinning scissors! Took half as much time and the results were so much better. Should have bought these years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Conclusion: these are worth every penny! I love them! Total android game changer. Nothing like the crap quality that I have bought at beauty stores.I have bought hair thinning scissors in the past... The ones from Sally for $7-$10. I have super thick hair (ladies, not everyone desires to have or needs extensions). And I ALWAYS with frizzy, crappy hair afterwards. So I learned how to thin it out starting below my neck.Anyways, I still dealt with crappy results but it was still better because my hair wasn't nearly as heavy.But these are a android game changer! I still do the same hair thinning "pattern." These don't cause frizz or leave my hair crappy for the next few days (until it decides to adjust and goes back to normal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Really sharp and chop beautifully! I've literally chop myself (bloody!) like three times, the blades are SO SHARP!! But if you think about it, it's really hard to sharpen these types of blades so I hope to hold them intact for years to come! Even for one year, they were so I think $10/year for unlimited pro-hair cuts is amazing! I've already chop my hair at least 3 times with these, and I have to thin it sometimes every few weeks :( I'm getting better at thinning it though and I couldn't be without these! They are method easier to use than I thought they would be! These are also really amazing for bangs, I'm considering growing mine out again, I used to need them trimmed every week! It was so stressful! Not anymore~~I want I could travel with these but I plan to just re-order them from whatever country I'm in so that I can chop my hair without having to a stranger to butcher it! Allsooo I've kind of left these wet over time, sometimes in pools of water and they haven't rusted! So they're durable! They look amazing and the metal is nice...I literally waited like 2 years to these, but I have no idea why. They were probably my smartest of the year. :) My hair is lighter and I don't worry about haircuts anymore. Satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Perfect shears, some of the best I have ever owned in my career and especially for the price. My specialists shears I more than $100 for. And these are sharper than they are. Amazing for having a second pair around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    LOVE THIS. we bought this for trimming our dogs face and it works like a charm. My dogs are less stress which makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Been using them for several years - perhaps around 2-3 times a year to chop fringes and also children hair. They chop so smooth and nice, the end effect is like professional hair cut! I've used related scissors before and thought they were good. These ones place the home haircut on a completely various level. Case is also quite sturdy. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Be very very careful when using this scissor. I accidentally chop myself and bled beautiful bad. It was my fault for not being careful. If you're looking for a sharp thinning scissor, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I use these scissors about every 2 weeks to extend my haircuts. I have extremely thick hair that is chop in layers. These scissors work to thin out the hair and extend the time between haircuts. My hairdresser thinks I am crazy for cutting my own hair, but I think it actually looks beautiful amazing when I finish!Beware that these scissors are sharp (which also makes them chop hair very nicely). I seem to obtain a little chop on my hand every time I use these. I’m sure it’s due to user error, but I wanted to warn the rookies out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    This hair thinning scissors is sharp and does what it is advertised to do (and more!). It came as scheduled in a neatly protected air bubble-wrap. I was excited to use it on the next day. My hair is thick so I was very impressed with how effective the shears were able to chop and minimal effort I had to place on the scissor handles. After cutting my hair for 30-minutes, I carefully cleaned out the loose hairs that was attached to the blades. The scissor is very simple to clean and shows no fingerprints after a fast dry-clean! I give this 5 stars and am looking forward to a lot of other hair chop sessions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I didn't know how these scissors would work--they aren't the most expensive scissors for cutting hair, a nice price. Well, got 'em yesterday, used 'em on my husband's hair earlier, and they're fabulous! I'd recommend them to anyone. I'm just amazed at how much better these work than our old ones did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Unbelievable scissors! Cuts hair so simple with minimal effort. The quality feels like it will latest a long time. Can't beat this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These arrived used. There were scratch marks on them, some kind of glue looking items on them, and the pack was opened. It grossed me out. Dirty and unsanitary. Returning ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I've never used one of these thinning shears before. I went on youtube to learn the technique to better my chances of my dog not looking like she was groomed with a weed ey took some practice but my dog now looks quite decent. She's a @#$%z-Tsu and is in need of constant grooming, including trims every few months. This will for sure extend the life of her professional cuts and I can now upkeep them without the straight edge look from regular ey are very sharp. I read a lot of reviews that say they chop themselves. I thought I escaped the fate but just as I was finishing I chop the bajebus out of myself. It was instant, like a scalpel. So additional care that you don't chop yourself, or the one who's hair you are cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULG Hair Thinning Scissors Cutting Teeth Shears Professional Barber Hairdressing Texturizing Salon Razor Edge Scissor Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Ring 6.5 inch []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I watched a YouTube vid to better understand how to use these scissors. Holy sh**t did it fix all my wigs. I use it to remove the bulky feel alot of synthetic wigs obtain for a more maneuverable feel. The simplest method to use the scissors is by sectioning your hair not too huge a piece n not too thin either. You never wish to begin from the root or else pple will see into the lace or fabric. Starting eye level chop than zone 3inches down chop again. Hold doing this. If it still feels bulky go over it. It's created a large difference in how my wigs feel. Less tangle as well. Theres vids on YouTube in case your unsure. This Is a MUST for any wig owner. The scissors are super sturdy. Awesome quality for the price. I never thought these scissors would be so essential to fixing these wigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These scissors are really sharp. Very happy with the workmanship. Comfortable, light weight. Does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Very very sharp and thinning my hair really well!!! Becareful when you touching the blade, you may obtain chop and bleed like I did....TT TT I didnt even message I had until washing my hands after all my hairs done. Amazing shear. I'm going to oil it after 3-4 times of usage. The only downside is thumb doesnt fit well. Finger holes really small. I think it designed for female or whoever has shallow fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Hair Thinning Scissors Texturizing Teeth Shears Salon Razor Edge Scissor with Adjustable Tension and Finger Inserts - Japanese Stainless Steel Grade - 6.5 Inch - by Utopia Care []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I am so glad I bought these, I want I bought them sooner! My hair is very thick and makes me very uncomfortable. I was going to obtain a haircut since my hair was feeling so massive and icky, but I liked the length of my hair. So I reluctantly decided to these thinning shears, but I'm so glad I did. The only thing I would note, it didn't come with instructions and there is a small piece of metal that you have to take off before using the scissors. I almost returned the scissors because it wasn't working, but then I thought of unscrewing the scissors to remove a metal piece that was wobbly and then screwing it back together, and then it worked perfectly! Very simple to use, just create sure you don't thin your top layer of hair!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    Kindly fix the score and ghost mode on this android game and you have to add the google play android games achievements, leaderboards, and cloud saves. I hope sure that you have to add a online score on mobigame and fix them both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    Rememebered this android game on my old iPhone/ ipod touch and now just realized that it's on the Google play shop too. However I think there should be an "easy" category because the levels at the beginning of "normal" are more of the "hard" difficulty. beautiful tricky items but it's fun and rewarding once you obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    Amazing mobile game, among the best true time puzzle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    It finely works on my s8 + its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    Now works in a 6+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    Create sure you run this application before the Google 2 hour limit expires. I didn't. It will not run and the developers (and porting company) have ignored my request for a refund. It's not a lot of but I begrudge paying for something that won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EDGE [App]  2019-9-21 2:11

    I played through the 12 demo levels and absolutely loved it. The demo levels gave me a amazing challenge and loads of fun and a small rage when I couldn't figure them out, but once I did, I found amazing joy in figuring it out. Now that I purchased the full version, I can have fun this android game method more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386