baikoh: words Reviews & Opinions


Submit baikoh: words review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on baikoh: words or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch baikoh: words video reviews and related movies:

    See BAIKOH - Word Games Can Be Violent on youtube.

     related image

    See Five steps to play BAIKOH on youtube.

     related image

    See [BAIKOH]๐ŸŒš on youtube.

     related image

    See Baikoh - A challenging word puzzle game on youtube.

     related image

    See BAIKOH - Boom Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See Words Tetris is Difficult - BAIKOH Zen Mode on youtube.

     related image

    See BAIKOH piensa rรกpido!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play android word game Baikoh on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    I've played Baikoh for nearly 2 years, downloaded it on 2 various phones, and it's always been my go to for passing time in doctors offices, waiting rooms, etc. It helps me hold my vocab wheels turning and it's challenging while also easily manageable if you know what you're doing. The only thing I would like more is an option akin to Zen mode where you can choose which traps will play, much like your badges. But even without, it's still one of my favorite mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    A wonderful, special android game with a sassy robot (I think) always making fun of you 'inferior humans'. If you like word android games in general, you should definitely give this one a shot. If not, still test it out because it really is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Best word android game I've ever seen, but very buggy at times. The two most egregious bugs are: nothing but vowels for an extended period of time, and hidden trap sign showing & garbling words when no trap actually exists (verified by tapping every letter including hidden/bombed/iced tiles). Given that it's been a year since the latest update, I don't hope that these will be fixed... but it would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Fun and amazing application but hard to search matches for vs mode. Hard is underrated, been searching for a match almost an hour and I can't obtain an opponent. If that gets fixed, this would be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    The ads obtain in the method and disrupt the game's continuity. You'll be playing and right in the middle of doing something and BOOM there's the ads, and you have to wait 30 seconds and watch the ad before you can continue, and when you continue you actually begin over. NOT worth it. Spent half the time watching the forced ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    the android game won't allow me come back to life by watching ad, it hold restarting itself and just force me to end the level. is this a Unity specialty bug? the Crashy Cat also does the same. updated to answer: yes dev, I still have the issue, with several of Unity games, sorry to say I have uninstalled them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    See, this is a gem in the playstore right here. Ads are optional, you are under the mercy of lord BAIKOH, and there is a powerup called "daddys credit card"(and I would be lying if I said I didnt laugh at that). Also i have an idea for a trap where, anytime a letter fell on it, they would go on the column with the most letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This android game is beyond belief, I enjoyed it so much playing with my friend, betting baikoins over and over almost every single day. The concept is amazing and well executed. It push my brain to think quick about the words I'm trying to arrange with the limited amount of letters then suddenly the giant came in to ruin my concentration. It is amazing fun and could be frustrating at the same time, but it's a amazing game. Worth to try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    One of the Best word android game ever really developer of this android game has taken the word android game to next level of awesomeness. In the Vs mode it takes a bit long to match your opponent, if that problem is tackled then no doubt it's going to be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This android game is a very creative word android game that has created me laugh often, and not a lot of android games can do that. Powerups are genius, and the annoyances do their job by making me wish to see how a lot of volts my phone can take. The AI that talks to you is rather sarcastic, and I'm beginning to think it's actually a sentient being/a hamster with a phone, and either method your "friend" is oddly excellent for a android game like this, though thinking about it a personified sarchasm done so perfectly can fit in any genre. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    UNINSTALL. UNINSTALL. I would have given 4*. BUT !!!!! CONGRATS !!! Your Freakin GREED $ You are #1 out the TOP 3 GREEDY (Trackers) APPS. #1BAIKOH (28) #2 Skillz (25) #3Memory Games: Brain Training (17). YOUR APP HAS 28 Trackers PLUS 9 Permissions. Peace from Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This is hard! It has so a lot of status debuffs and variations of opponent blocks that it makes my head spin. I don't like how punishing the ads are. At least they don't disrupt the android game though. I love the attitude! Once I was panicking and submitting a bunch of little words and went down a level! lol, I never know what this android game will bring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Baikoh engages my memory skills, reaction time and precision as well as patience. It can only be infuriating if I allow it obtain to me, but I take it for the honing/learning experience that it is at heart. Beyond useful. Simple to engage in multiple modes, but it's much more challenging than it seemed to be and that's what I like about it. The taunts are a nice touch too. It's fun multiplayer option is better than I expected. I can go on, but I'm gonna obtain back to the present I paused just to write this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    OMG. I just spent the latest half hour reading your hilarious replies. I haven't even played the game, but I had to download to tell you how much I've been entertained by you on that alone. No idea if this is a android game I would like, but judging by your mentalities, please create more so I can test as a lot of as you create. Thanks for the laughs. Amazing medicine. xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This android game seems cool but unfortunately it doesn't work with my Galaxy Note 8 stylus. I need to use it for accessibility reasons so I'm uninstalling. Please consider access on a future update. Thanks! --- thank you to the Dev for responding to my review and considering my suggestion in a future update. much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    it's good, but the android game kept blacking out and sending me back to my home screen at one point. This didn't always happen when i first downloaded it, but I still liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This is a amazing small android game if you love word puzzles. I search myself playing the challenges much more often than the main game. The Word List challenge is my favourite. I have fun them because they are actually challenging and they have the one-minute time limit and I'm the type of person that prefers to play android games in short bursts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Can't their be like ads to watch to recieve rewards instead of getting a mob of ads? This is a amazing android game but I can't play because of ads, they're even stored in my phone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This is hands down the best word android game out there!! I had given up on finding a word android game that challenged me and didn't obtain repetitive. This android game has now had me hooked for weeks and has been downloaded to all my devices, and I'm still light years away from mastering it! Truth be told, it is the best android game of any genre that I've played in years. Kudos to the developers! I can't wait to see their future games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    love this game. UI is amazing and fast to load. this is one of my favorite word android games because it's challenging and any word that is true will be accepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Amazing game. So various than the same old im used to. It gets addicting and frustrating but, very interesting concept. Graphics are a bit plain for me but, the sarcasm ( love it)makes up for it. Hope you dont mind that i call you an A hole quite often lol. Overall alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    I really like this game, until I played it with my melody on for the first time. I was aware of the game's sfx and all, so I turned them all off. And while jamming to my melody beautiful hard, a wild "psss" from fire badge appear. BrUh. Can you fix that? edit : I downloaded the android game again and yes it's still there. But doesn't really matter to me anymore I've already finished all levels, so lol Thanks for paying attention to all these reviews though, hold up the amazing work :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    amazing! it is so rare to search an application where all ads are optional. so all ads are created to benefit the player instead of be a pain whenever you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Very fun game. The vs mode makes it that much better! Challenging mates is a lot of fun. Has offline help so that's amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    The android game is good, amazing even, but the messages you keep for building words bigger than 4 letters change the feeling of the android game from being fun to punish your effort and just being bullied. It just brings poor feelings for your effort. I want there would be an option to close those messages, because normalizing being bullied is not okay. I understand this is meant to be sarcastic but the messages could be created on a various method without being mean but still sarcastic (something in the lines of: "that word? simple noob").

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    I really have fun the game, but I don't understood the leveling system. I've been stuck at 9 for a week. The progress bar at the top that used to be orange is now red and instead of trying to build it up, it appears I'm trying to create it shrink? I also sometimes obtain demoted a level but have no idea why. Did I change modes somehow? Feels like this needs more explanation but otherwise a fun small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    The best word android game I have ever played. Much more fun, exciting, engaging and challenging than those 4-letter word games. It was beautiful tough starting out but is now my go-to game. I've recommended it to my fellow word android game lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Player must be able to take flack from a android game application that talks back a sarcastic comments -- but if you can, this is a challenging word android game that really pushes limits of your vocabulary, speed of finger-typing, and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    First day trying out this application and I am hooked! I am curious about the name, though. Hope I victory that badge! EDITED: I'VE BEEN READING YOUR REPLIES TO ALL THE FEEDBACK HERE AND I LIKE YOUR KIND OF WIT! Looks like I'll be keeping this application for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Ridiculous unbalanced speed of difficulty. If you don't wish to go from each to insane in just a couple of levels don't download this game. And no I don't wish to play Zen mode. If you need to add that then clearly your mechanics in the android game are too complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Fun android game with a amazing style and decent array of words that can be used. My largest gripe is it can be very very unfair. Piling up letters on one stack, dropping several letters one after the other in seemingly no pattern and not good balancing between vowels and consonants are a constant issue. After losing then 'respawning' the rate which the above happens seems to triple often leading to another loss within 10 seconds. Shame as everything else including the use of ads is very well handled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    It's only been 20 minutes since I installed the android game and I can't freaking stop playing it! I LOVE the level of challenge it poses. I always thought my vocab was beautiful amazing and excelled in most word android games available online but this is on another level, truly! It's such a new turn of happenings to see a android game which just downright insults your skills. So fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Amazing small word game. My only slight peeve is that if you pause and forget to return, the android game resets and you lose your bakoins, but that also fits with the ruthlessness of the games. Amazing for short bursts of android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Amazing Lord. I'm beautiful amazing at word games, but BAIKOH is on a whole various level. I didn't even finish the guide before I had to quit out and take a breath! If you're looking for a relaxed small word android game that gives you all the time in the globe to think, BAIKOH is not for you. If you wish a challenging android game that will hold you on your toes so much that you'll need a nap, then definitely obtain BAIKOH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Fun but has its issues once you obtain good. I turned off sound yet still obtain the annoying flame sound effect! Also its method too slow when pressing x to clear a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    This is a amazing game, challenging and fun. I like the cheeky AI, but the tiles drop down too fast. Have found that some words aren't accepted like "ser" and "cost", rather strange. Lots of chances to increase coins which pay for power-ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    The logo doesn't match the game. First I thought that it is some another arcade but then when I started looking in it was a word game. So can you create logo something like which suits it something wordy you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    I've played a few android games now, it's interesting, challenging and stimulating...I hope there will be more features and a better sense of progression that will be added in future. Something like a story mode or tournaments versus the AI etc. Overall, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    I really liked this game. It has a neat and easy to use interface. It is not just any scramble game, it has obstacles and a lot of other elements that create this android game more challenging. This gives you a lot of dozens so you can play this android game solo or you can play it online versus somebody. There is also a zen mode. There are a lot of various challenges in the android game too. Which just makes the android game so much more fun and you don't obtain bored at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAIKOH: Words review [App]  2019-8-12 13:41

    Its rather stressful to play, not the experience i wanted from this. It is supposed to be funny with its insults, just not my kind of humour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    awesome game, nice grahics, I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    such an awesome app I really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    so attractive apps this is only the first step If you wish to victory you still need to search all the words hidden in the perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    test now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    In the beginning it was good, but then after you pass a few levels you have to deal with ads after every puzzle you complete. Too a lot of ads, Sadly I am uninstalling this application because of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Like the fact that you have more than just one type of android game to play. I can use it offline, and it's a decent challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Two android games included. the word find has become unplayable do to ads literally covering the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have updated it almost three times and I haven't gotten the fresh updates on my canon 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    thw issue with this android game is the ads that pops up after each word find is completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android games (2 types) in 1 application to hold you engrossed & challenged but after a week there are too a lot of ads covering content & a nuisance distraction hence the 2 stars (otherwise would give 4-5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    rip off! I spent $8 to purchase coins s I should have 2500 coins. it took my payment and didn't add my coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hi my name is Breanna and I am twenty one years old! Today is Sunday January 6th 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun and entertaining games. However getting gifts is beautiful time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    takes too a lot of coins off you when you press help.... and you don't obtain anything for gift words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    it use r ou be fun and challenging before the price of the hits went up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I rated this application 3x and has yet to keep my free tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Now i wish to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    only filling this out for the 200 coins.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter