Read baile de la ranita reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baile de la ranita reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony tiene una voz unica- con un acento vocal de calle pero con sentimiento!! Si se cojunta con productores baladistas y una buena alteracion de voz para que suelte el nudo sentimental, puede hasta vender disco de diamantes y espetar hasta 5 temas de un tiro en los billboards!!! Los productores de este disco hisieron un buen trabajo musicalmente en general pero lo unico es que no tienen esa dinamita explosiva para explotar las liricas de Tony!!! De todas maneras- fue un buen disco y entretiene a fuego!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Rating Amazing album 5 stars across the board. Opinion - All hits in there own method and most of all amazing voice and cuts very impressive singer songs with Wisin y Yandel also love the hint of salsa at the end Tony Dize !!Enjoy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Buena aplicacion! Me encanta

    0  


    Add your opinion on baile de la ranita or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Me gusta mucho la musica de Tony Dize. Cuando Wisin Y Yandel es con Tony Dize en la CD es muy bien. Highly Recommend this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    I love this CD! Tony sings so in this CD, certain songs are romantic. You will have fun this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing The most useful application for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Siento decirlo pero este album no es lo que yo esperaba. Yo esperaba más canciones llenas de energía y gozadera pero no fue así. Algunas canciones son buenas pero la mayoría son regular, pero es solo mi opinión.Ojala que su próximo album sea mejor y que el no dure tanto con su COMING SOON!!Cuídense!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Muchas gracias por su programación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Megusta la verda de la ley Ayuda a emigrantes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing application Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    The cd has some amazing songs, the songs with Wisin & Yandel were good, so it!! and help the artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    I love Tony Dize ever since his first song in blin blin album "no tengas miedo" and now with this album well diserve he's unstoppeble. Grate voice and hook with the songs. one of the albums you just allow it run from track 1 to the end, one of the few best reggaeton albums I ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Ya era tiempo que Tony Dize sacara su propio cd pero este cd no me gusto mucho. Al escucharlo no sabia si el disco era de el o era la continuacion de Los vaqueros o el de Los Extraterrestre de Wisin & Yandel. Me hubiera gustado mas diversidad o por lo menos unos productores diferentes. Desde el principio uno se da decuenta que fueron los mismos que producieron los cds antes mencionados. Tony Dize tiene su tiempito y me gustaban mas las otras canciones que el tenia en otras copilaciones como Contra la Corriente y La Mision. Lastima que el cd va a terminar en mi coleccion de cds que no escucho junto al de los Extraterrestre..... Pero no se puede negar que hizo un esfuerzo y saco su cd. Si te gusto el cd de Los Extraterrestre de W & Y te recomiendo este cd pero si quieres algo diferente ahorate los benjamins............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony uses a lot of various styles, has nice features like Wisin, Yandel, Franco, Gadiel, Jayko and has a very amazing voice. Album is beautiful short but all tracks are very good. Even after listening 6 times to the whole album it is still touching. Album has the best sound quality possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony Dize is soooo sexy!! I'm absolutely in love with his voice! LOL. This whole CD is a masterpiece! Wisin y Yandel definately know talent when the see it!!!xoxo Tony Dize!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Initially I had reservations about buying this CD, "La Casa de la Trova" by Eliades Ochoa, but when I found an inexpensive copy in the Marketplace I figured I would give it a shot. Of all the different Buena Vista Social Club spin-offs, I have to say I always found the albums by Eliades Ochoa the least enjoyable. Sure they all begin out strong, but I feel like each of his three CDs are a bit one note -- same rhythms, tempo, guitar/percussion exchanges -- and by the end I lose interest. Don't obtain me wrong, I like them enough overall, but when I wish to listen to Cuban music, I tend to grab something else from my shelves. However, something that eventually tipped the scales for going ahead and getting this disc was having also purchased the other four titles in this Cuban Essentials series on the Escondida label (see my reviews of El Compadre Again,Sentimiento and Momentos). One of the things I like about these compilations vs all the post-Buena Vista solo albums is they provide a special opportunity to listen to these artist's pre-Buena Vista careers, which for the likes Compay or Ruben Gonzalez spans decades. The downside of course is these compilations can become more of an historical document that does not necessarily flow from track to track. But "La Casa" is various -- recorded primarily in the 1990s this CD has a true single album feel, both in terms of its overall sound and content. Fortunately, there is also more dozens here than the aforementioned later solo projects, and even an oft-revisited piece like "El Cuarto de Tula" has more embellishments and spirit here, like they actually enjoyed playing it back in the day before it became an obligatory encore. So now that I relish this CD, I will have to go back and listen anew to those other Ochoa discs, and see if they match the fire of "La Casa."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Amazing Cuban guajiro music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Not my very favorite of all my Ochoa CDs (that would be Sublime Illusion) but lots of amazing tracks, and no duds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Noche de Walpurgis [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I think it's obvious that no one in his right mind would expect a film like this to be a masterpiece or anything remotely academic. From the very beginning, it should be clear to anyone that a film with Paul Naschy and under the English title of "The Werewolf vs. The Vampire Women" is not going to be precisely the kind of horror film anyone would take seriously. Not because Mr. Naschy cannot be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, I acknowledge him as a Latin horror legend and he has been in some of the finest horror movies in Spanish I have seen, such as "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", for instance. On the other hand, this multifaceted actor, is also well-known for being in some of the most bizarre and random horror films throughout the 60s and 70s. With this cute small horror flick, I mistakenly anticipated myself to a small bit of tasteless amusement that in the long run, was going to earn my reverences. If there wasn't any amazing gore, then at least I would have expected unintentionally humorous results, but sadly, this movie fails to deliver the expected elements of entertainment that a horror fan would imagine in a movie of this kind. In "La Noche de Warpugis", Elvira and Genevive, go to the French countryside, with the intention of making some enquiries about a wicked Countess named Wandessa, who lived through the 13th century and who was recognized for devoting herself to Satan, among other things. When the journey is about to come to an end, Elvira's vehicle runs out of gas and the girls finds themselves lost in the middle of the French nowhere with no one else in the zone to give them a hand. Luckily, Elvira and Genevive search relief when a mysterious man named Waldemar appears out of the blue, to them a put to stay before the night falls. However, Mr. Valdemar is actually a really enchanting small werewolf who lives with his crazy sister hidden inside the house and while he intends to be a normal person with amazing manners, his ferocious nature forces him to be wild and risky to be mates with. As if this wasn't already enough, Countess Wandessa who has been sleeping for centuries, suddenly revives and goes back to her old tricks again, without expecting an equally powerful rival like Waldemar, who won't allow her obtain away with the same wicked behavior she once had. In "The Night of the Walpurgis", the werewolf and the vampire women search themselves battling in a dull and banal encounter, in which the viewers are the only ones who actually lose. Too poor this movie was so below my expectations. Like I said before, I expected at least some decent childishness to amuse myself. There's basically no gore whatsoever and the few death scenes, are rather effortless and insipid. Several movies with Paul Naschy are well-known for having a small bit of everything, so I supposse I should give a friendly warning to anyone who thinks "La Noche de Walpurgis" is also going to be like this. Honestly, I got so bored watching this film, that in the end, the only reason why I didn't leave it incomplete, it's because I wanted to see if something would save it during the latest minutes. Unfortunately, the silly opening sequence is about as amazing as it gets all the method trough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canal de la Fe [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Présidence de la RDC [App]  2019-4-6 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    El mejor entretenimiento para los bebés A mi bebé le encanta las canciones de la granja y sus videos, son muy entretenidos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    for a lot and then you can be Megusta Megusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    1 cancion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Very nice version, very easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Holly is the Lords and His Holly Word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    this application is amazing for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Al principio me funcionó excelente y de unos dias para aca se detenia la aplicacion, ya era demasiado :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    excellent bible to study, me encanta es super easy y facil de entender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Levant Al. caido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    GLORIA JESUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Me Encarta la Billie de la mujer ,gracias por esta herramienta para estudiar la palabras de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Me encarta por la facilidad con que se puede usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Es muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clasicos De La Provincia []  2020-1-18 23:23

    This may be my all time favorite & most played album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clasicos De La Provincia []  2020-1-18 23:23

    This Vives' superb 1994 musical debut brought the awesome vallenato musical tradition to globe consciousness. CLÁSICOS is a collection of twentieth-century Colombian vallenatos, a muscial form originally played with stick, drum and accordion, but here updated to contain an impressive array of drums and electric instruments. This is coastal dance music, what Colombians listen to when they party, and it is simply e classic heavy-groove "La Gota Fria"--radically various than Emiliano Zuleta's original-- kicks the disc off with its story of duelling musicians, and is followed by love songs, laments and even a track ("Alicia Adorada") which filters reggae through Latin sensibilities. From classic portraits of vallenato life-- the city drunk of "Compae Chipuco"-- to love songs like "Amor Sensible," Vives' collection explores the genre's best ves' band, La Provincia, contains members whose fathers wrote some of the tunes, and all are superb players. The melody is fluid, supple, deeply groovy and compulsively danceable. The band-- and disc's-- highlight, however, is the amazing accordeon playing of Egidio Cuadrado. As a Guatemalan mate place it, "Jimi Hendrix was the Egidio Cuadrado of the electric guitar," and if so, "Purple Haze" must be Hendrix' guitar ver of "Pedazo de Acordeon." Cuadrado, like Keith Richards or Bob Mould, drops blasts of rhythm, then drifts away into sly fragments of solos and back, all in a e album's genesis is also interesting. Vives was originally a Colombian soap-opera actor and rock musician (who wrote some really poor Colombian rock songs and ballads). He was approached by Colombian TV to play the role of the still-living Rafael Escalona, who is to vallenato what Hank Williams is to country, or Charlie Parker is to jazz, in an 8-part midly fictionalised ver of Escalona's life. Vives and band formed to perform the songs, and then decided to record and release them. Vives'music has been dramatically changed by this recording--his latin pop now has a vallenato feel, and staples of his concerts are these tunes.Another legend of note-- vallenato melody was supposedly originally born in mythical time, when acordeón player Francisco El Hombre met the Devil, who told him that his time was over. Francisco challenged the Devil to a musical duel, beat him, and thus was born vallenato (a story echoed in the Brer Rabbit folktales of North America, and in "The Devil and Daniel Webster").The Escalona movie is interesting; the melody sensational, and this was the disc that brought vallenato to first a non-Colombian and then globe audience, and which paved the method for other artists sucvh as Juanes and ves is also a superb live player and a fairly entertaining guy-- if he comes to your area, create the effort to see him, especially if Cuadrado is on acordeón.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Amazing! Really liked the whole experience, Hannah impresses me once again with her attractive writing. Played it mostly for the polyamorous option and was not disappointed! It was very heart-warming, and created the polyamorous relationship true and overall a amazing representation. Amazing job! Definitely one of my favourite books from COG. (Hope there's a sequel!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sueño De La Maquina []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Just amazing music! Well produced and musicianship is outstanding. This is a must have for those looking to obtain turned on by Kinky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sueño De La Maquina []  2020-1-22 2:10

    I love amazing dance melody especially with live instruments, amazing grooves and musicianship. Love this band and even though I don't know a lot of Spanish, I enjoyed the melody and it makes me wish to dance and have a amazing time! Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sueño De La Maquina []  2020-1-22 2:10

    Love this cd, melody is dynamic and very cool. Has me snapping my fingers and smilling. The mix of melody and instruments really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba De La Isla []  2020-1-25 19:29

    Listening to Pedrito Martínez`s melody is worth the time. It is those of a kind you rarelly run into. The band sounds just very well orchestrated, the rithym is special and original. It is true globe music, the band is created up of musicians not just "guataqueros", however the barrio and urban sounds flows through their veins, that you can realise. No doubt, it is a masterpiece every latin melody collector should have. Have fun it and follow up Pedrito`s Venezuela, Cuba y Perú. Por supuesto, la madre patria España.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba De La Isla []  2020-1-25 19:29

    Unbelievable combination of master musicians. Pedro's voice is amazing. Roman Diaz shines throughout the entire recording. Highly recommended for the serious melody fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Magia de Sandro []  2020-3-29 20:34

    This guy and his melody are the best. Sad songs...lots of ballads...are included on this CD. He is considered the Elvis Presley of his country...and once you hear his music....you will understand why. The best...and magic indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Magia de Sandro []  2020-3-29 20:34

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Amazing Catholic application for reading God's word... Hold up the amazing job on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Me gusta esta aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    I'M missing the bottom references

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Exelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Fe de Jesús [App]  2020-4-13 21:31

    Muy util para compartir esperanzas cn otros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Excellent-a really full game. I stayed up to complete it in one setting. Some of the options were a small confusing and I wasn't always sure what I was choosing but iverall awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    While the stats don't really matter, the android game really does focus on romance. Amazing story with ❤️ warming endings (if played nicely).👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    I love these android games I'm currently playing it but I sure it'll be amazing please create a blood part two 🔥❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    When you send me a notice to read a ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    I love it thanks so much GOD BLESS YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Love my bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    is verry verry chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Very practice. No tiene anuncios .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Is stopping every time I'm reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Excelente muchas gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    To simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canal de la Fe [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    dejo de funcionar después dec3 meses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Excelente aplicación Tenemos los CDs y DVDs de La Granja desde hace mucho tiempo, pero no son prácticos para viajes en auto o para las salidas largas o aburridas. Esta aplicación ha sido la salvación para mi sobrina y mi bebé. No hay un día en el que no disfruten de estos hermosos y entretenidos videos por lo menos una vez. Nos sabemos todas las canciones de memoria y nos siguen divirtiendo. Es un plus que se puedan version aún desconectados de la red. Mil gracias! PD: Se podría hacer disponible la aplicación en Amazon Underground?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    2 canciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Magia de Sandro []  2020-3-29 20:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Magia de Sandro []  2020-3-29 20:34

    Sandro was the most representative artistic figure in the sixties. Owner of an enviable charisma, he emblematized the spirit of the 60's as any one Latin American ere are a lot of reasons that help his successful career. First at all, his multidimensional facets as singer. He was a sensitive crooner sand so he captivated the amazing audiences in what concerns the genre of sweet and inspirational Ballades (Maniquí, Asi, Porque yo te amo, Penumbras, Paris se arrodilla ante ti) ; On the other hand he sang simple to listen and pleasant themes (Rosa Rosa, Una muchacha y una guitarra, Tengo) ; but besides he worked out as illustrious troubadour (Trigal, Sr. cochero) ane even religious songs (Las manos). But the main happening about his success turned around the fact he happy the women as men as well. He was a real idol of crowds in the late sixties until the middle seventies.Of course, there were decisive influences in his style. Elvis Presley, Engelbert Humperdinck and Pat Boone. But meanwhile he also exerted his influence over several generations to , when he is living his golden years, it would be convenient to turn our attention respect this generational icon.Long live for him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    i like it because it hase all and is in espanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    Buena aplicación! Apreciaría que le agreguen para resaltar con colores los versos preferidos o los que queremos investigar. Nice application! Could it be possible to highlight favorite verses? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    It's a really amazing app. I have a suggestion, if possible, it would be nice if you give us the Portuguese ver of this Bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  2020-3-29 21:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Fe de Jesús [App]  2020-4-13 21:31

    Me gustaria poder abrir Los textos biblicos. Aparte de eso yo lo comparto todos .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clasicos De La Provincia []  2020-1-18 23:23

    I wasn't originally happy with my but once I sent the review, the company issued a immediately! I would definitely from this company again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sueño De La Maquina []  2020-1-22 2:10

    One of the best mexican bands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba De La Isla []  2020-1-25 19:29

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba De La Isla []  2020-1-25 19:29

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De La Salle Chicago [App]  2018-4-19 13:8

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canal de la Fe [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Más canciones Esta aplicasion tiene solo 2 canciones gratis. todas las demás tienes k comprarlas. Me gustaría k pusieran más canciones gratis. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Videos de latest granja Infantiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Soi uriel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    A very enjoyable read with a huge host of well fleshed out options, can be replayed twice at least. And my thanks to the author for making the stats simple to comprehend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creme de la Creme [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Best I have read in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Constitution De La RDC [App]  2020-4-12 21:10

    none done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Fe de Jesús [App]  2020-4-13 21:31

    overall it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Fe de Jesús [App]  2020-4-13 21:31

    Excellente sùper buena!! La mejor que he probado de varias. Sencilla y completa. Gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    The support of God in my tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    La Biblia es De gran Edificación para el Pueblo del Padre Eterno..shalomm Shaddai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  2020-1-10 21:35

    Exelente, me encanto

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386