baker depot 15 holes cylinder silicone mold for handmade soap jelly pudding cake baking tools biscuit cookie molds Reviews & Opinions


Submit baker depot 15 holes cylinder silicone mold for handmade soap jelly pudding cake baking tools biscuit cookie molds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My Kindle is full of different types of recipe books and I haven’t been tempted to download any more until I came across this – a thousand recipes for $1? Hard to resist. Though, of course, you can place a low price on anything and from my experience, a lot of kindle books are the ‘you obtain what you pay for’ kind. That being said, Emma Katie’s baking recipe book is far from this and in fact offers much more than I was e recipes are laid out in a clear, instructional manner and, most importantly, the foods all seem tasty and of a high quality (my favorite so far being the Walnut Banana Muffins). One thing that particularly stood out to me is how the nutritional values are also mentioned – I’m currently watching my caloric intake at the moment, so this is of course very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I just moved into a fresh apartment with a large kitchen and was getting that winter season itch to bake. I love how this book has beautiful much any baking recipe you can think of. Some of my favorites so far are the yogurt strawberry cake, apple and pear molasses cake, sweet potato bundt cake, blackberry ginger cheesecake, and I wish to test making the citrus pudding sometime next week. I like how this book also has the calories, fat, protein and carbs per serving at the end of each recipe. I am thinking about trying to create the new ginger muffins tomorrow, I love ginger so much. If your looking for things to bake, traditional or unusual fresh recipes this book is amazing it includes both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    There are so a lot of amazing recipes in this book. One of my favorite things to eat is sweets. I don't always wish to spend cash to go out and buy them and with the 1001 Best Baking Recipes of all time I don't have to.I have 2 young kids that love sweets just as much as I do. I decided to go ahead an purchase the book because of all the amazing reviews. The recipes are so easy to follow and absolutely delicious.I honestly could not believe that I had created something that was so tasty. From this book I have found a fresh hobby in cooking and the children absolutely love is will be my go to tutorial for cooking some amazing ank you Emma!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on baker depot 15 holes cylinder silicone mold for handmade soap jelly pudding cake baking tools biscuit cookie molds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch baker depot 15 holes cylinder silicone mold for handmade soap jelly pudding cake baking tools biscuit cookie molds video reviews and related movies:

    See 29.5*17*3cm 12 Rectangle Shapes Handmade Silicone Soap Mold Biscuit Cookie Baking Pan on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is so worth the price! There is amazing dozens in the recipes. I was able to eliminate a lot of of my recipe cards with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I thought it was going to have more traditional style recipes not 5 various variations of the same recipe, with slight changes to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Desserts are my hobby and since I learned to create a cake with my mom, I have not stopped thinking about what I am capable to do. This book has opened my eyes to the unbelievable ingredients that give flavor to my favorites desserts. I bought it and I'm satisfied now. These 1001 recipes are unbelievable and I hope to prepare them all. Of course, I will prepare them with love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This was part of a bridal gift. The bride seemed satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes I found some I can't wait to test !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My fiancé love this. The kitchen is going to be smelling amazing lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking: 1001 Best Baking Recipes of All Time (Baking Cookbooks, Baking Recipes, Baking Books, Baking Bible, Baking Basics, Desserts, Bread, Cakes, Chocolate, Cookies, Muffin, Pastry and More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing book with a lot of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    This review is for the Decibullz Molded Percussive Filters, I have been using the filters for several range visits and they are very good. I can still keep a conversation but they dampen sounds when rounds are fired, exactly what you would wish in a product like this. I have only used them at outdoor shotgun ranges so I cannot comment on their use in an indoor range e fit is excellent, they are extremely comfortable due to the custom fit and are a large improvement to the active earmuffs I used previously. They do not interfere with mounting my shotgun and therefore do not adversely affect my scores (but also eliminate one of my excuses when I have a not good round).The noise reduction seems to be in line with the stated values, and I can keep a conversation at normal levels while wearing this product. The product seems to live up to it's claims and I'm very satisfied with my e only problem I had with this product was the instructions for molding the pictogram instructions are not very clear about what part are supposed to be boiled. It is very clear that the percussive filters need to be removed, but what was not clear is that the filters and the, I'll call it the stem, can be separated and the stem is boiled with the molds and orange triple flange tips. Once I found their video on youTube, the process was much more clear and understandable.I highly advise anyone that purchases these to watch the video before molding, you won't over mold one set of your Thermo Fit Molds beyond use like I ended up doing. Yes, the can be remolded, but if the hole in the middle closes, they're beautiful much toast. Luckily, Decibullz contains a gift pair of Thermo Fit molds with the percussive filter set, so I wasn't dead in the water, but I do want their instructions were more clear regarding this e second problem I had was not with the product at all but with the Add-ons that Amazon suggests when you purchase the Decibullz Percussive Filters. They seem to suggest the carrying case and the Lanyard. First of all, the Decibullz Percussive Filters come with a case (although it isn't readily apparent from the product description on Amazon), so if you purchase one you end up with two, and are out around $10 for the privilege. The second suggestion from Amazon is the Decibullz Lanyard, the problem if you purchase it is that it completely defeats the percussive filter properties and you end up with ear plugs. According to the Decibullz website, they are working on a lanyard specifically for the Percussive Filters, but the suggested one will work, but you won't be able to hear much.If you follow Amazon's suggestion and purchase and install these, you're essentially creating a Decibullz ear plug with no Percussive functionality, at a $50+ premium. So buyer beware on the suggestions from Amazon, sure you can return the items, but since there is nothing wrong with them, you have to pay return shipping. That policy doesn't seem right to me when Amazon is making purchase suggestions that create absolutely no sense for the item you are purchasing, so research those before you add them to your cart.Otherwise I'm very satisfied with my purchase, I just want I had watched the video before attempting to mold the Thermo Fit Molds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The ideal user for the Decibullz custom molded percussive filters would be someone who needs hearing protection from short loud noises. As an avid hunter these percussive filters are ideal for me because I am exposed to a lot of gunshots. Another aspect that is nice is the ability to hear ambient noise and communicate with my hunting partners. Safety is a priority for me because at the end of the day returning home is the most important. Before purchasing this product I used regular earplugs that blocked out all sound. They were effective in protecting my hearing but did not fulfill all of my needs. Criteria used to evaluate this product.• Durability• Comfortability• Hearing protection• Relative costDurabilityThis product is created from a moldable hard plastic and is created to keep up for a long time. These filters will keep up significantly longer than regular fortabilityThe filters are custom molded to fit in your ear for a secure fit. The directions are simple to follow and if you take your time you will end up not even noticing that they are in most of the time. I routinely wear them for half of a day while siting in the duck boat and have not had a problem with my ears hurting. I regularly had problems with my previous earplugs hurting my ears after about an hour.Hearing ProtectionThe main purpose of this product is to protect your hearing and it would be useless if it did not. At the end of the day, this is the best product I have found to suit my needs as a hunter needing hearing lative CostCompared to related hearing protection products this one is moderately cheap. I like the fact that I do not have to worry about batteries as I would with an electronic version. Some electronic products can cost upwards of a couple hundred dollars. This product is well worth the cash at just seventy-five dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I bought these because I love the non-percussive ear pro this company makes. I’m a PRS shooter and have a little face, so muffs are not an option for me. The non percussive were great, but I had a hard time hearing what ROs were saying during matches and wanted the additional protection of the percussive filters. These blew me away at the latest match. I was exceptionally happy with how well they worked and I could hear all commands and other shooters talking.If you already have the non percussive ear pro from Decibullz, you can pull out and replace the insert in your already molded ear pro. As a side note, if you choose to mold them new, you can pull out the percussive filter and still mold without them in there. If you do place the percussive filters in the warm water when you mold them, just know they they will dry out and you’ll be able to hear people talking better afterwards. I was concerned at first since that’s how I molded mine and I couldn’t hear people talking like I thought I would be able to.I recommended them to several other shooters. I would definitely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I bought these with the intention of wearing them in the waterfowl blind to support protect the ears more. They were super simple to mold following the provided directions and are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. They do a amazing job of protecting your hearing. I've used them in the garage while running saws, on the range shooting rifles, handguns, and shotguns and have no complaints about the level of protection they e reason for the three star rating is that they muffle and distort normal sounds to the point that I can't use them for what I wanted. I can't hear geese in the air or even my wife at the garage door talking to me while I'm in the garage. I expected more out of the percussive filter technology and the claims created by the company but they simply fell short.If you are looking for amazing comfortable hearing protection, by all means purchase these. If you are looking at these with the intention of using them for activities where clear unobstructed hearing until the loud noise is crucial, I'd suggest looking at some electronic hearing protection because these will leave you disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    As an avid Sporting Clay shooter tired of sweaty ears and not being able to easily converse with my companions when shooting I decided to give this product a test before biting the bullet and getting some $1000+ electronic hearing aid/protectors from an Audiologist. Very glad I did! Outstanding turn around from the time I placed my order to receiving it. Even better is how well the Percussive Filters work. I wore my filters this past Saturday when I worked a trap station for the 2018 Alabama State 4H Sporting Clay competition. During the course of the day I pulled over 1200 clays total, with me standing immediately behind each shooter, every shot. At the end of the day I was worn out from the “beating” I received from the concussion of each shot fired so close by but my ears were honestly not affected at all. No sweaty ear canals, no ringing, no pain and hearing as amazing at the end of the day as the beginning. You really have an amazing product. In fact, after the tryout I gave them, when I got home I ordered my wife a pair to replace her current hot and hard Brand "R" plugs, and for myself a backup set I'll hold handy in the happening of a loss. So, as for those $1000+ electronic hearing aid/protectors .... don't need them now! This is really a savings of over $900 for me right out of the gate! Amazing product! Very satisfied I found and tried them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I've worn these on a duck shoot in Czech and a hunt in Romania. The duck shoot my ears were a bit irritated but I was taking them in and out several times throughout the day as we moved from pond to pond. They did provide adequate protection while shooting my 12 gauge. In Romania I found them to be a bit more comfortable as I was leaving them in for 3 to 4 hours at a time. The left one seemed to test to [email protected]#$%!s method out and I may just need to change the hint to a smaller size. Again these provided adequate protection when firing my 30-06. I did feel that ambient noise was muffled a small too much while stalking through the mountains. These did a decent job and were fairly comfortable but they are not as amazing as electric noise cancelling hearing protection that boost ambient noise. The molding process was fairly simple and straightforward. The instructions provided were decent and the available online videos helped as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    These worked amazing at the range. I used them for the first time in a hunting situation latest week. In North Dakota for early season goose, we were field hunting in layout blinds. I was surrounded by other hunters in close proximity - about 6 feet away on either side. The filters worked amazing blocking all the shooting noise. More impressively, I was able to hear all the whispered conversations and distant geese honking! With 7 guys in the field , I was the first to hear the geese on a lot of occasions. It's virtually impossible to call effectively with standard ear protection. I was able to call , shoot, listen to conversations up and down the line and didn't have to worry about batteries going dead in the middle of the hunt (which happened to one of the group!). These plugs are a must for Waterfowl and Upland hunters who need to hear normally but must have ear protection when the shooting starts! They create target shooting or clays much more enjoyable. These are the true deal! I even search myself checking to see that they haven't fallen out when there is no shooting going on!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Just before Thanksgiving of 2018 I got a fresh job. In this store I'm needed to wear hearing protection. I purchased theses custom molded heard protection because I do not like ear plugs in the ear canal and my ears sweat too much with earmuffs on. I was hoping I could just mold them in to my ear and not have to use the foam or rubber earpieces. Luckily I didn't have to use them. I will say useing the foam or rubber earpieces does support a lot with keeping the noise down.When molding them in my ear I followed the directions quite closely. I did use the foam piece for the molding. I thought that it was going to feel uncomfortable putting the hot ear piece in but it's not poor at all. I also used a mirror when molding just to see what I was doing. I only molded them once before wearing them for a ten hour shift. That was not a amazing idea. Although I did learn where I required adjust them. So maybe wear them for a few hours to figure out where you need to adjust them. After a few re-molds they fit very well.I have been wearing them for a few months now and I'm happy with them. The only thing I dont like is that my ear sweat but that just might be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    So far so good. This is my second purchase for this specific type of hearing protection. The first purchase I bought for myself and liked them so well that I bought another pair as a bonus for Christmas. I shoot sporting clays and earmuffs create your ears hot and you bump them with the stock when pulling the gun up to your shoulder, expanding foam works but voices around you are muffled and causal conversation can be difficult sometimes. With these you can carry on conversations at a fairly low level and still hear the other person as well as other shooters around you. I am not exactly sure how they work so well in regards to hearing so clearly yet blocking out the gun blast, but I really like them and it has created my shooting experience a lot better. It's nice to be able to be protected but not have to constantly ask someone to repeat what they have said. Well worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decibullz - Custom Molded Percussive Filters, Custom Molded Hearing Protection review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Wow these do a super job, on the trap line and on the tower. I can hear the shooters request for a bird but the shotgun sounds are blocked out. When I shoot I can here normal conversation and no shotgun noise. I like how you boil them to mold them (have a helper fit them)to fit. They come with various size hints and various style hints seem to stay in with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I always have fun a amazing recipe or cookbook! Love this 365 Days of Cookie Recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    fun. Can't wait until I have time to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Love the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    love it! simple to use clear and full of delicious cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    very amazing baking book. clear consise directions. a preteen can easily use this book with some adult supervision. cookies turn out good. would buy this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Simple recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    C9kies daily YUMMY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    There are so a lot of amazing looking recipes with simple instructions and all the ingredients you need to create them. All the ingredients should be easily found at your local grocery so no need to spend a large amount of cash on rarities no one carries. I found this cookbook very helpful and it contained a lot of recipes I've never tried. I can't wait to begin baking!! I reviewed this on my own and my review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    When I suggest a cook book, I always to those who could benefit. I've read a lot of recipe books, but liked this one a lot. They are well explained and simple to cook. Test out the classic chocolate cookies and have fun cookies like never before. I can't wait to read the author's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Very disappointed, no index, can’t search anything without going through ahodgNo index, a hodgepodge of recipies, would not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    More than 555 - really more like 560! Extremely comprehensive recipe book for the cookie baking is is an awesome array of recipes that will satisfy anyone's sweet tooth. My fav..."Death By Chocolate" - bon appetit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I love baking and I take it to work all the time love this book so a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    This isn't as amazing as Michele Stuart's first book 'Perfect Pies: The Best Sweet and Savory Recipes from America's Pie-Baking Champion' but still a nice cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    I first got this book in Kindle format from my local library. Once I started reading it, I realized it was a amazing one, and I required to buy the hard copy so I could actually cook from is is a very helpful book if you're interested in baking tasty pies. Upon receiving this book, I created the Mixed Berry Crumb Pie. It was absolutely delicious! So delicious, I couldn't believe I created it. Not only that, it looked just like the picture on the cover. I like how the author explains every step in a method that is simple to understand, and create each recipe feel approachable. I look forward to trying other recipes in this book. Summer is here; I may test the Peach-Strawberry Crumb Pie next. And then in the fall I will create the Apple Caramel Crunch Pie. I see lots of baking in my future. This book has seriously increased my confidence in my ability to create a tasty pie with a delicious crust.And as they say in the commercials, "But wait! There's more!". There are also recipes for cakes, bars & cookies in this book. I love applesauce cake, so I'm looking forward to trying her recipe for Applesauce Cake, created in a Bundt pan. Sounds easy, and calls for ingredients I always have on hand. Ooh, and the Maple Pecan Cake sounds fabulous. I could just go on & on. Finally a book about desserts that I can actually make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    I won a copy of this cookbook about a year or so ago in a sweepstakes entry. I loved the cookbook so much that I decided to purchase the cookbook at full price for my mom this year for Christmas. Every single recipe I have created from this cookbook has turned out great. Michele Stuart really knows her method around the kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Recipes are amazing and not too difficult for someone with small time to devote to the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    I had previously bought both of her books but wanted it on Kindle. Both books are very amazing even for the novice. I am lucky enough to have her desserts in my hometown . . . pricey AND delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Excellent Pies and Excellent Pies and more are the only pie cookbook you would ever need! So a lot of delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    This is the second book and I really like it. Not only does it have pie recipes in it, it's got other dessert recipes in it. I think you'll really have fun it, I know I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    If you have a sweet tooth, this book is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    ships quick very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    I was so pleasantly surprised that the author included gluten free options for baking these recipes! So excited by the delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    back to basics; amazing book, plenty of amazing recipes, but also has some gluten-free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Often, I love all the preamble and stories behind the recipes...but sometimes the recipes stand on there own. That is the case in this book. Not only did I search fresh recipes but also was inspired to dig up old classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Simple and no fuss recipes. I would recommend this to anyone's library for a quick down home dessert. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Amazing dozens of food, maybe a bit dated; but that makes it country, doesn't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Cute small book found a few nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    Haven't used it much yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    love the old recipes and the kitchen hints were helpful. l?GREAT OLDER RECIPES AND LOVEDALL THE KITCHEN GTIPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Book of Country Baking: Classic Recipes for Cakes, Cookies, Breads, and Pies (Little Red Books) review [Book]  2018-6-26 18:0

    it is beautiful amazing alright book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    These are great. The small LED really comes in handy, especially since it basically eliminates needing a flashlight. Two tools in one hand, frees up your other hand and that's always a amazing thing while working on cars. They're also very sturdy. Have yet to break one and trust me, I have done some massive prying with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Much better than the metal tools that are out on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    They work great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Very amazing product. Well built, not flimsy. Created from top flight materials. Sturdy and simple to use. The light is an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    The tools are sturdy enough for prying, maneuvering and scraping. A amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    These pry tools are quite sturdy and rather big. They are bigger then my hand. One of the tools has a straight edge and the other has a double tip. These edges are what you use to pry begin what ever it is that you need to open. While these are amazing to use in cars, they are excellent for any DIY project around the house. I am going to hold these in my workshop and use for that. Because these pry tools have a powerful side, It makes it so much easier to begin up various tings. It slides in under screws and tight corners very easily because the prying end is thing but powerful and sturdy. Each tool has a light that can be pressed, this is very helpful if used in an zone where it is darker and it might be hard to see exactly what you are doing. I rated this set of pry tools four stars because on one of the pry tool the light is not working and I can't figure out how to begin up and change the battery in there. I can still use the pry tool, but would have liked for the light to work at least from the beginning. Other then that I am satisfied and will use this on a lot of various projects in my home. I received this MasterPry LED Pry Tool free. In exchange I am giving it m honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    These are fine, powerful pry/scraper tools. They won't replace a metal scraper or pry bar for certain tasks, but are far better than the typical plastic trim removal sets found at local vehicle parts stores. The leading edge isn't quite as thin as I had hoped, but there's an obvious trade-off between sharpness and edge durability. If I required a really thin edge, these are inexpensive enough that I wouldn't hesitate to grind or file it down to e flexure used to activate the LED is stiff enough that the LED won't obtain turned on by accident. The LEDs are latched ON until the button flexure is pressed a second e LED is surprisingly bright, but one of the 4 batteries (2 in each tool) was DOA. Except for that, it would have earned 5 stars. Don't expect batteries to latest very long; I suggest immediately ordering spares. Find for e batteries aren't replaced in a [email protected]#$%!&? takes a thin flat screwdriver to pop begin the battery cover latch, a little Phillips screwdriver to remove the screw holding the board and batteries, and then significant force to push/slide the batteries out of their holders with the flat screwdriver. On the other hand, the high contact pressure should create the electrical connections reliable, important, because every power interruption acts as an ON or OFF signal to the LED. For that reason alone, don't test to use thinner CR2016 batteries, which would latest only half as long anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    My husband was really excited to obtain this tool. He is quite handy around the house and fixes our vehicles himself usually. He was just able to use it on the dashboard of a Beetle and said it worked well and the built in flashlight created it much easier to do the job at hand. Batteries were included, so they were ready to use right out of the package. This set comes with 2 various pry bars. One of them has a flat edge, and the other has a forked edge. My husband was a small leery of the plastic at first, thinking it wouldn't be as powerful but was pleasantly surprised that it was and that the bars didn't scratch up what he was working on. This is a product we would recommend and would purchase again if necessary.Disclaimer: I received a full promotional discount on this product for providing a honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GTE MasterPry 2 Piece Plastic Pry Tool Kit with Built-in LED Light Auto Molding Trim Wedge Prying Interior Panel Popper Set review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    I have been racking my brain trying to figure out how to remove my old driver side mirror without damaging my car. Well created product excellent to obtain the job done. Not too massive or cumbersome and easily storable. There is an added gift of built in light, in a 2 pack, and batteries included.Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    it is a very amusing android game and girls should 😍 love it. and should not delete it those girls are very lucky which are having it if you are not having it please download it. I am lucky because I am having it 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    I love the princess android game my name is ok I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    ok it can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    I am rich and popular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    very very nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    layan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    I. love. you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    1deery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    bji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    👍💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    he was in the morning to you send it back on my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    this android game is so awsome i just love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    it is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    i love. it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    أنا حبيته💘💘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    LoL💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    ترلارتل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    nice gema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    gjh7 👨‍💻👩🏼‍💻👩🏼‍💻👩🏼‍💻👩🏼‍💻👩🏼‍💻👨‍🚀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    very bore vo to ek star galti se de diya tha vese to ye android game 1 rupees ki bhi nahin hai aur jesa read moad main dikhaya hua hai vesa to bilkul bhi nahin hai bus cake par color karo aur bus khatam android game aur har cheese 1 hi khuli hui hai main ye nahin kaha rahi ki ye android game mat daalo main to bus apni rai de rahi hoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    oh its fun but it was a small boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    سلام من از شما به خاطر اینکه این کار را انجام می دهید سپاسگزارم.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Princess Cake Bakery- Frost Cakes Baking Salon review [App]  2019-3-21 13:8

    i dont like bjkmdjdl this android game 👿

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter