Read baker dist. hvac assist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baker dist. hvac assist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I love this app, save me time on the phone and I can give out after hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can drive to the shop and put item on counter faster than I can find for it unless you know the baker number to find by! Find features useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Southern Refrigeration

    0  


    Add your opinion on baker dist. hvac assist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Best hvac application around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This application would be excellent if I didn't have to enter in all the same info every time I begin the app. It gets annoying when you need the use of the scanner right then and have to set everything up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hard to navigate thru inventory to search what i need to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Search it all and online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing company. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You need to work much harder on the user interface. It should be easier to navigate. And the weekly popup is downright annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    So a lot of useful tools in here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Management Help Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Search too a lot of bugs that will not let me to parts. And as it is now Baker Distributing sends me too a lot of damn emails for marketing as it is. Then all of a sudden my phone makes this god-awful Buzz that its never created before and I obtain alert from the application that they've got another going on. Getting quite tired of Baker Distributing and then shoving marketing down my throat everytime I turn around. I do 90% of my business with Bakers for Parts and Equipment. Just fed up with their Ecommerce push they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Only the flashlight and shop finder work. Model Component Breakdown and Product Find always comes back with no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing application for finding systems, inventory and the parts you. Gives pricing too. Why be place on keep when you have everything you need at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    A small confused... As a technician I can anything... As a off duty technician a license is needed to a motor you install every summer, but this time on your oen house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Commercial service and installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I really really love this app, it's undoubtedly the best distributor application I have used, except for that it is constantly crashing in the middle of my searches and sending me back to the home screen. Please fix these bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It keeps asking me for setting information and will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Works most of the time. Freezes up occassionly. Definitely makes ordering easier. Warranty needs some help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    warranty information avail 24/7 now thats professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I like the on the phone on the go availability to see if the shop has what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Johnson Heat & Air Donald Johnson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker Dist. HVAC Assist [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app! Amazing store! If you need or wish anything ac or refer similar these guys can help!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Application is more useful then the call center. Calling in an most of the time no one is avalible to even put an order. The application is very buggy and crashes often or your left waiting on a frozen screen. That said application is amazing when it works. Now with the modernize they wish to know your zone before you even begin the application which is very creapy IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    E .Please /№op S,e saw 😙😁😀😀😀😀:-[ ddwzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    this works well for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I have been using this application for the past two years it was OK but now the fresh ver sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Put orders and the items does not present up. Have to call local supplier to obtain it corrected. Better off to pick up phone and just call and order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The Everyday are a nice thing... hopefully somebody wins....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing app....enough said!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very amazing APP save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Keeps crashing and most searches do not yield proper results. Hopefully the modernize improves stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I was this when not at work to support my customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Application is very invasive. Works well but gets into apps unnecessary for its operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Troubleshooting. Must HAVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    HVAC Help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Please modernize part numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Used to work but now won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing application much faster than ordering over the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Easier to look up warranty look up while at customers zone without having to call in to check. Then look up part available In local store. Have all info to give to homeowner in only a few minutes. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    already deleted found a better application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Dont trust the displayed when you create a purchase. I bought a # of products on clearance using the app. I was emailed a receipt for the correct amount but my card was charged almost double. When trying to sort this out, I was told that most of the stuff I purchased do not exist anymore. Therefore, the system (app) simply charged my card full regular for all the clearance stuff and ordered the fresh versions of them for me. It took a few months to obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Why are CE ads now popping up on my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I can't pull up any documents from this app. It force closes every time and can't stand it. Carrier strikes out AGAIN! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Every time I test to begin a document, it INSTANTLY crashes. I'm in desperate need of a wiring diagram for a unit, and can't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Has created bidding and purchasing so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This Application is a amazing method to shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Sweeeeeetttt....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Updated to newest version, now obtain constant "Connected to Internet" toast messages on the bottom on the screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Service Tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Worked after modernize on android device for a hot minute. Now it shuts down sim card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Originally i gave this 5 stars. Now I can't look-up parts for Canadian locations, and won't begin on Android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing potential but every time I an option and attempt to begin anything the application shuts down. Useless until this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The application doesn't work! Lol Just takes up zone on my phone. I test to obtain a BOM by typing in the troops model number and it just does nothing. Amazing app..... NOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This application doesn't work at all. It shouldn't even obtain 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    This application is amazing! It works and is simple to navigate. excellent for looking up parts, warranties, literature ect... When I was having Problems logging in on my other devices. I didn't even have to reach out for technical support. They reached out me! They got the ball rolling and had me signed back in less then 5 minutes. They excel in customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Crashes and or freezes lots but is still handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Each time I test using the fresh app, it freezes up and wont' respond. I'm on a Samsung Note 8. Update: 12:50PM 06/12/18. Kind of hard to send feedback through the application when I can't even obtain it to begin properly. Each time I test to begin the app, I obtain a white screen, then a flash and reverts to my home screen. then about a min later, a popup notice saying CE is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    A MUST HAVE!! This application is amazing! It allows you to check pricing and availability, warranties, parts, and more, easier and faster. It really is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    It sucks. Cant sign in unless the application allows you. Once I'm in I can better evaluate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    i bleed carrier blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very useful , dozens of info on equipment and parts. I just could'nt be happier with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Just learning still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I use the application often for looking up specs of equipment when I'm on a job site. The equipment specs has not worked. I obtain kicked off the moment it begins to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Lots of very useful info available including warranty status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Malek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Still alot of products not listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Just started working for this company think this application is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing tool for on the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    None of the find functions work or do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Far too difficult to search info. The product availability has been incorrect most of the time. Can't submit orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    When I on the application to begin it the screens goes black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    CE application is simple to use and always improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The fresh verison SUCKS. I have to navigate more to sign on. Also why cant i open the PDF files, like brochures, product data, installation manual, on Android smartphone nor phone. Come guys, i was one of the first contrators to use CE application 4+yrs ago. It hasnt improved. Its worst now. Now i use the desktop ver on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Every time i test to begin a document it forces closed. This is a garbage app. Easier to use partners web website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Except for the fact that the phone center is not taking calls anymore that would be a amazing idea.... like customer service and enough people to service a summertime industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Never can pull up parts list by serial number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    The application will be better if it didn't constantly crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Got to see it first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    It will not begin documents. I thought the modernize might help, so I reinstalled. Still does the same thing. It has lots of potential but it is not reliable....I can't view manuals which is the reason I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Just keeps getting better. Not 100 percent. So what, think back what we had 20 years ago, or 10 years ago. This is a keeper for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    So much info well organized at your fingertips. Amazing application can't wait to see it obtain even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    No login nonsense. No matching phone number to company database. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    I can't view install documents so what's the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Enterprise HVAC Assist [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    By far the worst application yet I can't obtain parts ordered online it's like I am being forced to call them every time and waste time on hold.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386