bakerstone pizza oven Reviews & Opinions


Submit bakerstone pizza oven review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I took this baby for a try drive on my brand fresh 6-burner stove this evening. I place it on the left-front burner, and cranked it to max, checking the temperature periodically with my digital temperature gun. After pre-heating, 750°F as promised – awesome. Pizzas cooked to perfection in 2 minutes, and turned out great. I was immediately delighted with this appliance.While cleaning up some time later, I found my stone countertop near the stove was too hot to touch, and made steam when I wiped it down with a wet cloth. Once everything had cooled down, I noticed the finish on my cast iron stove grate had blistered, and when I wiped it down, the finish began to chip away.I really wanted to love this thing, and in fact I did love it for a brief moment, but I don't think I can use it again. When used as directed, surrounding surfaces got dangerously hot, and I apparently exceeded the temperature tolerance of my stove grate. I'll be following up with my stove retailer and the manufacturer for r mileage may vary, but I for one would urge my mates to be careful with this appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Eight years ago, I embarked on a journey to create Neapolitan pizza at home. I never quite succeeded. The main challenge had always been creating an oven environment that's consistenly above 700F (370C). Numerous tricks and hacks were tried, and while it was possible to heat up a cooking surface (say a slab of stone) to sufficiently high temperature using the cleaning cycle of the oven, there wasn't enough convection heat to cook the top of the pizza as quickly as the bottom is cooked, resulting in an adequate bottom crust but an undercooked top lacking the leoparding qualities desired in a real Neapolitan -forward eight years—recently, the latest oven I inherited from the previous dwellers of my apartment gave in after a final valiant effort in making pizza. It was about time, since the most strong burner on it place out a measly 14,000 BTU/hr, and that's just about a bit more than a simmering flame by Asian cooking standards. I had always wanted a more serious gas range. But at the same time, I was fully aware that nobody designs home ovens that go above 550F, not even the serendipity, I saw an ad by Bakerstone, a former Kickstarter project—now a company—that makes a stovetop contraption that utilizes the heat of a gas burner. The design seemed sound and brilliant, so I got one and tested it out on the most strong burner on my old defunct stove while I waited for my fresh stove to arrive. It peaked at 700F after sitting on the burner for a amazing 45 minutes, which was already promising.I did a lot of research and got the stove with the most strong burners approved for home use that's currently available. (I've used Wolf, BlueStar, Viking, and none of them came close.) I place the Bakerstone pizza box on it. With a 25,000 BTU/hr burner it quickly went up to 950F under half an hour and showed no sign of stopping! (So far I've had no desire to search out how high it can actually go.)It took two "canary" pies to obtain a feel of the mini oven. There's very small recovery time—it was churning out pizza faster than we could create and eat. It has convection heat redirected from the stovetop and radiation heat from the top of the box, so the top gets cooked properly. "Dome-ing" the pizza works beautifully. It produces small to no smoke (if you don't accidentally spill anything on it). It takes up as much zone as a stockpot and just sits on one burner. It doesn't heat up the entire kitchen like the oven does. It uses heat very economically and efficiently. It's elegant and perfect.Missing that wood-fired oven flavor? Easy, I place a bunch of little wood chips sold for smoking in a little container and slide it in a few mins before shoving in the could hear the pizza's muffled crackles when you slide it in. At 800F it really cooks under 2 minutes—less than the time it takes to obtain dressed to go out for now I consider the mechanical issues in making real Neapolitan pizza safely and reliably at home essentially solved. Now onto the best flavor.A few notes:- To obtain leoparding, high temperature is important but not sufficient. You also need to achieve full gluten development and full rise and a dough with the right water content. At 800F or above you need to use 55% water or less. At 700F you need 60% water or more. This is because at higher temperatures the pizza cooks faster, so if there's too much water in the dough, you will end up with a amazing bottom but undercooked top. And if you lift the pizza to cook the top, by the time the top is cooked the crust will be dry and crunchy like a baguette, which still tastes fine, but it's not desirable in a Neopolitan pizza. With a 14,000 BTU/hr burner you can only obtain to 700F, so begin from 60% hydration and adjust from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    My oven arrived yesterday evening. Following the instruction included with the oven it took me about 15 min. to place it together. The quality is very good. All the metal seems to be a massive gauge and it also seems to be well engineered.I had anticipated it's delivery and created some pizza dough before it arrived. I placed the oven over my hottest burner and allowed about 20 min. before putting in my first pizza. I didn't time closely but it was perfectly cooked in about 6 min. or so. I rotated the pizza during cooking, as suggested, so it was evenly cooked. It was hotter for the 2nd pizza and that one took about 5 min. The crust was nicely browned on both top and bottom. I've been making my own pizzas for several years and have tried a lot of various techniques to obtain both top and bottom cooked perfectly and have gotten beautiful amazing at it. After one use, I'm sold on this oven. It's simple and quick to use and the results are a small better than my best efforts so far.I knew the max. size of the pizza that the oven can accommodate before I purchased it and was somewhat skeptical but I'm usually cooking for just two people so 2 11" pizzas is just about perfect.Tip: if making your own pizza dough, consider a recipe that uses both durum and semolina flour in addition to white flour. It gives a nice flavor and a amazing chew. In regards to this oven it gives, I think, a sturdier dough that slides off of the peel s:Easy to assembleGood qualityEasy to useGreat resultsCons: (or things to be aware of)It slides easily on top of my burners. It wasn't a issue but I wouldn't wish to leave it there was the oven is cooled. If bumped it could slide e outside gets really hot. No issue if you are aware and careful but just create sure that everyone knows how hot it is and to be careful.I have to comment on the packing. It certainly was packed to withstand rough handling in transit but the huge pieces of packing are Styrofoam. Some companies are now creating these molded packing pieces out of paper products. I want ALL companies with consider the environment and do the same.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bakerstone pizza oven or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bakerstone pizza oven video reviews and related movies:

    See Bakerstone Pizza Oven Box Review on youtube.

     related image

    See BakerStone Universal Grill Oven Box with Turner & Wooden Peel on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    See Bakerstone Pizza Oven Box | Cooking Pepperoni Pizza on the Blaze Pro Gas Grill | Shopperschoice.com on youtube.

     related image

    See BakerStone Grill Top Pizza Oven Review on youtube.

     related image

    See BakerStone Stove Top Pizza Oven: Review, Setup and Fire Warning on youtube.

     related image

    See Bakerstone Pizza Oven Cold Weather Test / Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Test Kitchen: Pizza Party with the Bakerstone Pizza Oven Box on youtube.

     related image

    See BakerStone Universal Grill Oven Box with Turner & Wooden Peel on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I just received the Stove Top Oven and couldn't wait to use it. I wasn't feeling pizza so I used one of Bakerstone's recommendations and cooked chicken & potatoes. In 15 mins I had a delicious food and clean up was a breeze!This is excellent for smaller portions or indoor cooking without heating up your entire kitchen. I also have the Original Pizza Oven for the BBQ, but it isn't always convenient to cook outside so this is a amazing addition!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I gave this pizza oven to my husband for Christmas with the anticipation of making artisan pizza at home. Our first attempt was on a Christmas Day. The first pizza was a wreck, the others turned out beautiful yummy. But, even with the vent running and a few windows cracked (on a cold day) the smoke alarm went off. It as so hard to clean the black off the stone. I tried it again 5 days later and both pizzas were a complete mess. They need to much smaller than what can fit with a thick crust to stay together. Then the smoke alarm went off again. I think I’ve worn out my husband’s patience and he’d just as soon toss his bonus and go out for pizza. I’d like to return it - but the stone is ruined, I do not have the box and it is now more than a month since I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    My wife and I purchased this as a bonus for my in-laws, who love making pizzas. It was bought as a Cyber Monday deal and we weren't sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised with the comes unassembled but is simple to place together. Included in the box is the oven as well as a huge spatula (you need a Philips head screwdriver) and a wooden pizza peel. All told, it probably took 15 mins to for getting it hot, we had no problem. We used the center burner of a Dacor cooktop, and it took around 15 mins (or less?) to obtain to temperature, or 3/4 into the "fire" symbol of the thermometer. We allow it stay heated for 10 mins or so just to burn off anything that we didn't wish in our for making pizza, it took three or four to obtain the hang of it. We used cornmeal on the bottom of the pizza, and I got more confident putting the peel in the piping hot oven. After that round of trial-and-error, we were getting really nice pizzas (8-10" private size) out of store-bought ingredients (though there are recipes for dough and other things in the manual).It can obtain a small messy, and a vented hood is almost a must-have, but cleanup was simple enough and making pizzas the next day (for breakfast!) was a snap.We loved it and will be getting one for ourselves soon. Can't recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    very messy and have to watch it constantly, it says not to allow touch sides but it is unavoidable bc you have to turn pizza several times through process. A disaster to clean. Want I could obtain my cash backW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    My family is infamous for kitchen gadgets, it has become a running joke within our home. However, when I received this gadget as a bonus I was surprised by how often we started using it. We usually set the Pizza Box on our middle gas burner since it is the largest, however I've used it on our smaller burners as well and it fits just as well. Fridays are always pizza days for us and normally I just run to the shop and obtain a frozen pizza or order one from a local pizzeria, but we can never decide on toppings and with dietary concerns someone always ends up compromising on what they wish on their pizza. Now I can easily obtain some pizza dough from the shop and in 10 mins time everybody can create their own. We found that it takes us longer to choose our toppings and create our pizzas then it takes to bake them! I'm always shocked when the pizzas are fully done in just mins time! Plus, after looking at their www service I realized I can create more than just pizza too. I've ventured out to chicken, brussel sprouts, and even cookies all in a cast iron skillet. Everything cooks quick and simple and I don't even need to waste all the energy on warming up my entire oven. Love this product and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a incredibly versatile product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I love this thing! Allow it obtain HOT, almost the thermostat as high as it goes. It makes amazing pizza with a small practice. If you can't obtain the pizza off the peel, you didn't use enough flower on the peel. If the pizza starts falling apart when you attempt to rotate it in the oven, you have not cooked it long enough.Edit: If you are making a mess in the oven, your doing it wrong! All you should have left after you remove the pizza is burnt flower on the oven floor. Created 15 pizzas so far with no need to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone Pizza Box, Gas Stove Top Oven (Stainless Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This makes amazing pizza! Yesterday we used it for the first time and had some issues, all user error! I overshot and launched the pizza into the oven too far and half of the toppings fell into the bottom (bottom stone doesn’t go all the method back) and dough stuck to the back somehow. Our whole house smoked up, but we unplugged our smoke alarm and kept going. The pizzas all tasted delicious though. I cleaned it out and place it back together after it cooled down. Today I tested out a fresh dough recipe and created delicious crisp crust pizzas. Quick and simple and NO smoke this time! Amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Definitely performs as expected. I have a strong grill that gets really hot, so I’m able to obtain the internal temp to over 850° - no :1) pre-heat with lid closed2) buy the thin metal peel or the kit3) watch closely was they cook in less than 2 ns- limited size to about 14” pizzas- want I could add wood chips to obtain smoke in there- thermometer on it is worthless, use infrared- strange packaging. You must remove bottom brackets to obtain to the parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    We saw this featured at a BBQ get-together earlier this year and ordered one before I got home. We have the stainless version, which costs a bit more, but should be more durable. Besides, it looks cool. They're very well made, with pizza stones on top, bottom, sides and back. As you can tell from the product description, it uses the heat generated by your Barbie. So, create sure your grill gets hot enough for this pizza oven to work properly. I think I saw that it'll increase the grill temp by about 200 degrees, so you'll need a grill that can obtain up to 450 - 500 degrees to generate really hot pizza temps. Ambient temps can affect this oven. The first time I used it, it was a small cool and windy here, so my grill only got up to about 400 degrees. But that worked well enough that we had amazing pizzas for a small party we were holding. Now, if I could just obtain the hang of making pizza dough. We've had both shop bought and homemade pizzas in this oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I used the oven for the first time tonight and created several pizzas. I preheated it as per the instructions and my bbq got it toasty hot. I place the pizza in and had it on an aluminum pizza grid (makes it easier to slide in) and created sure to hold an eye on it. You can see the dough rise within about a minute. Once that started to happen, I took it off the pizza grid and allow it bake on the stone. I turned it about a quarter turn every min or so until it was browned and gooey. Crust comes out crunchy and the toppings were fully cooked and happy. The real try was the children and the wife who said it was excellent. I would recommend this, as it comes with the pizza peel and spatula to support turn it as well as a cover to shop it when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Unbelievable equipment for making some of the best Pizzas we have had. I do use a 00 italian flour (also bought from Amazon). I have a high powered gas grill takes 10 mins for it to heat up to the higher end of the temp gauge on the box. the temp is clearly above 600 inside the box. Average baking time for pizzas is 4 minutes. I have to hold turning every 40 seconds as the back part of the box is hotter (the vent hole in the back bottom is sucking in all the hot air increasing the temp there). I obtain all my pizzas ready upfornt (usually bake 4 at a time, enough for family food ) I use a amazing amount of corn food and dusting of flour support roll the pizzas off the transfer ladel. Further the company has amazing customer service when I called them prompt response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    The oven is a amazing concept; so, we were chagrined to search that, after turning off the grill and eating an perfect pizza, the stone had cracked! It had arrived in excellent condition, and the temperature outside was 80°; so, it cooled off slowly. (We have 3 pizza stones so we know how to use and care for them.) Too poor a cracked stone is not covered in the warranty Still, I don’t know how we could send it back anyway. The oven is very heavy. So, this product turns out to be a one-use item. That’s some very expensive pizza!My advicem take a pass on this product or wait to see if the company can obtain the kinks out of what would otherwise have been the respond to making pizzeria-quality pizzas at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This works terrifically. I have used it 3 times since purchase - and it gets better each huge hint for other users - put your pizza on parchment paper on the peel - and slide it (the pizza with the parchment underneath) into the oven. Wait a min for the dough to cook - and then pull out the parchment paper. It prevents all the headaches of trying to obtain the pizza to slide off the peel into the is well-made and simple to assemble in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Updating Review 9/18: Customer service got back to me and after some lengthy discussions we "hacked" the thermometer probe to let for a proper seat of the stone. I haven't used it yet but their customer service has turned me around on the company as a whole. Time will tell if usage lives up to the is might be amazing product but my experience has been poor, hoping their customer service eventually calls me back. First the pack got lost for four days which isn’t the company’s fault but still annoying. When it arrived the box looked in rough shape but I figured maybe just intransit carrier negligence. When I opened it up everything seemed well packaged so my box concerns were alleviated. Unpacked everything and started searching for a instruction manual, I guess we’re in the modern age as nothing inside the box indicated how to assemble so off to their website. The setup video was amazing but didn’t match the configuration of my pizza oven. So minus points there already! Then I noticed that the back cover was slightly bent but still functional so chalk it up to cheap manufacturing. At this point they were down to four stars. Did the assembly on my own which wasn’t too poor just annoying. Just about set and putting the help bars on when I message the bar near the opening isn’t flush...well I’m not going to force metal on stone so I disassembled it and took a look. The thermometer metal probe is too long and doesn’t provide enough clearance to place the final help bars in! Genius work guys. Of course the stone plate is now scratched as it was resting on the probe. Either I received a prototype or begin box or something but this is just not good design and engineered with heavy tolerances for error. I do hope I am contacted back by the company so they can explain what is going wrong here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Used this to create 11 pizza's at a pool party for it's first use. Hard part is getting all the toppings ready. The cooking is quick and easy. Takes about 4 mins per pizza. I rotate the pizza 4 times during cooking. Two key things I learned for amazing pizza is #1 Amazing dough. I purchased ready balls of dough from a local restaurant. Well worth it over the cheap stuff. #2 obtain the pizza oven HOT! Must be above 400 degrees. I cooked between 450 and 500 degrees. This requires a amazing BBQ. Obtain the oven down close to the flames. I have an 8 burner BBQ and used 5 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I got this pizza oven for my husband as he loved "pizza Friday." I saw this model in a few catalogs and ordered it after looking at multiple models. In the beginning - all worked great! We used to do pizza in our oven and it was amazing to do it on the grill as we could bake over 200 degrees hotter. The pizza oven produced awesome results in a short period of time and cooked the dough to perfection - nice and chewy. However, we noticed after less than 6 months, the pizza stone has a crack in the middle. We have followed the instructions on the product to a "T" so unsure how this could happen. But given the price, it seems like this should not happen in less than a year. Super disappointed and now looking on Amazon for replacement stones....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Brilliant design, expertly packaged, simple to assemble and use. Did I mention it took my pizzas to the next level? This oven allowed me to finally achieve the crisp, slightly charred exterior and soft chewy interior that I’ve been trying and failing to achieve with a pizza stone in my 550 degree electric oven. I used this on top of my Weber gas grill, which gets to 650 degrees. The pizza oven never created it to the “flame” range on the thermometer, so the pizzas took about 5 mins to cook, but they turned out amazing and next time I’ll just allow it heat up a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-AJLXX-O-000 Portable Gas Pizza Oven, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    We have just started our family home baked pizza company in Chile (South America). We required a smaller pizza oven to sell our home baked pizzas in fairs and meal events. We saw ALL the videos and lists of the "Best Outdoor Pizza Ovens" available in the internet. This oven was one that was in a lot of those lists. It was not simple to choose, specially because we are far away and if the oven did not work it was going to be very hard to return it or keep service. We called directly to the company and they were very helpful in answering our concerns so we went ahead and trusted the Baker Stone Oven. We received it perfectly well, assembly was very very simple and the best part were the trials. Much better than what we expected. The pizza was created in less than 2 mins and the best part was that it gets a small bit roasted at the top giving the cheese the right crunchiness and a excellent look of a real artisanal stone baked pizza (some ovens only melt the cheese). The ingredients heated very well, as well as the crust. I usually don't right reviews, but this product really deserves my time and a thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-AJLXX-O-000 Portable Gas Pizza Oven, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-AJLXX-O-000 Portable Gas Pizza Oven, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    If you like backyard pizza, this is a amazing small oven. Turns out pizzas quickly enough that I turned out pizza for 5 families without any waiting time. I hold mine on the deck and it had held up well in the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-AJLXX-O-000 Portable Gas Pizza Oven, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I love this product I’ve had a smaller two burner Ver and the based Stone on it cracked. I tried to call and email customer service and have gotten no response. I’ve called three times left three voicemails and I emailed once. The product is unbelievable and works just as it’s described but if anything goes wrong or you need a replacement part as I do, amazing luck! Nobody is responding at all. I sure hope this review Gets sent to the company and their customer help division so I can obtain a return call or return email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BakerStone O-AJLXX-O-000 Portable Gas Pizza Oven, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Depending on the style of pizza, it cooks between 2-4 mins after about 20 mins of warming. I hooked it up to a regular blue rhino gas tank and it fired right up. Still experimenting but so far, very satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Created panko fried shrimp and baked bread so far. Amazing results. It's a convection oven on rfect size for 2 peopleUPDATE: Frying was a bit of a disappointment. The drip tray is shallow and difficult to take out with the fat. The meal doesn't crisp up as well as our Phillip's fryer. You have to place it under the broiler for a few minutes. I was hoping this would replace my toaster oven and fryer but I will end up buying another Phillip's fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This is not amazing for air frying. Takes twice as long as my smaller air fryer for the same amount of food. I could’ve got an off brand at Walmart for $80 instead of the over $200 I spent on this one, but my boyfriend insisted on this because he loves Emeril. And he’s the only reason I won’t return it. It’s an over priced toaster oven. The outside gets so hot that it melted a sippy cup sitting over a foot away on the counter. It won’t be used during the summer at all because of that. The rotisserie will not keep a 4 pound chicken, and when it spins the chicken goes smoothly for a half turn then falls the other half. It is super simple to clean. Is amazing for toasting and baking if you don’t mind the outside being as hot as the inside. Wouldn’t recommend, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Getting used to how quick it cooks. So far we like it, because it does cook meal quick and without oil. We have done several types of fish, potatoes, and biscuits and like the results. have to be careful of how quick it cooks so the meal is not overcooked. With more use I know it will become easier not to overcook the it has been very easy. The booklet could be a more informative about the cooking times for the wife and I am 75 years old and have cooked for some time and we caught on beautiful simple but for younger people not having much cooking experience it might be harder to master the quick time it takes to cook. A more detailed explanation of the time would be n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Once again here is a rotisserie that looks much larger than it is. I have gone nuts trying to search a really amazing indoor rotisserie. It seems like they are all CRAP. Why do they insist on showing what looks like a giant chicken rotissing on the spit. If you look at the fine print most can’t accommodate any larger than a sparrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I love this oven air fryer. I can cook my whole food at the same time. I've baked muffins and a cake in it and they came out great. The only thing I would change is that it gets so hot on the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This oven has been functioning well for everything except the rotisserie. We have yet been able to use it successfully. It is difficult to use but we will hold trying. I do have to use my glasses to see the function pad. My husband who is color blind is unable to use this. The air fryer, toaster, oven, and broiler functions have all worked well. The cookbook is nice but instructions for every day use would be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    If I could rate less than 1 star I would. We bought this because of the amazing reviews and the supposed multifunctionality of the unit. We started the return process the day we received it. My microwave "air fries" meal better than this unit and I can bake faster in my regular oven. After 2 rounds of over 30 mins cook time, new salmon was still raw in spots. Shrimp were soggy and limp, microwaving is more appealing. We love our Cosori fryer which is half the price of this unit. If you are looking for rotisserie and countertop baking, MAYBE this unit is for you. But if you are looking for an air fryer, look elsewhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    It take longer to cook meal then it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Takes a small getting use to in order to obtain the temperatures correct but it really works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Got it Saturday, May25, 2019. Unpacked it, need 2 quarters under one leg to level it. The whole thing not at all what we expected. Cannot obtain any support on how to return it, the link that tells you how to do it does not work. It only goes so far, and then it freezes. Seems like they won't allow you return it. Any support would be amazing on this matter. Very dissatisfied with quality of product. Please e-mail info on how to return. Do not tell us to go to the return link on PC, it does not work! Please send a prompt reply! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Created panko fried shrimp and baked bread so far. Amazing results. It's a convection oven on rfect size for 2 peopleUPDATE: Frying was a bit of a disappointment. The drip tray is shallow and difficult to take out with the fat. The meal doesn't crisp up as well as our Phillip's fryer. You have to place it under the broiler for a few minutes. I was hoping this would replace my toaster oven and fryer but I will end up buying another Phillip's fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This is not amazing for air frying. Takes twice as long as my smaller air fryer for the same amount of food. I could’ve got an off brand at Walmart for $80 instead of the over $200 I spent on this one, but my boyfriend insisted on this because he loves Emeril. And he’s the only reason I won’t return it. It’s an over priced toaster oven. The outside gets so hot that it melted a sippy cup sitting over a foot away on the counter. It won’t be used during the summer at all because of that. The rotisserie will not keep a 4 pound chicken, and when it spins the chicken goes smoothly for a half turn then falls the other half. It is super simple to clean. Is amazing for toasting and baking if you don’t mind the outside being as hot as the inside. Wouldn’t recommend, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Getting used to how quick it cooks. So far we like it, because it does cook meal quick and without oil. We have done several types of fish, potatoes, and biscuits and like the results. have to be careful of how quick it cooks so the meal is not overcooked. With more use I know it will become easier not to overcook the it has been very easy. The booklet could be a more informative about the cooking times for the wife and I am 75 years old and have cooked for some time and we caught on beautiful simple but for younger people not having much cooking experience it might be harder to master the quick time it takes to cook. A more detailed explanation of the time would be n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Once again here is a rotisserie that looks much larger than it is. I have gone nuts trying to search a really amazing indoor rotisserie. It seems like they are all CRAP. Why do they insist on showing what looks like a giant chicken rotissing on the spit. If you look at the fine print most can’t accommodate any larger than a sparrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I love this oven air fryer. I can cook my whole food at the same time. I've baked muffins and a cake in it and they came out great. The only thing I would change is that it gets so hot on the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This oven has been functioning well for everything except the rotisserie. We have yet been able to use it successfully. It is difficult to use but we will hold trying. I do have to use my glasses to see the function pad. My husband who is color blind is unable to use this. The air fryer, toaster, oven, and broiler functions have all worked well. The cookbook is nice but instructions for every day use would be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    If I could rate less than 1 star I would. We bought this because of the amazing reviews and the supposed multifunctionality of the unit. We started the return process the day we received it. My microwave "air fries" meal better than this unit and I can bake faster in my regular oven. After 2 rounds of over 30 mins cook time, new salmon was still raw in spots. Shrimp were soggy and limp, microwaving is more appealing. We love our Cosori fryer which is half the price of this unit. If you are looking for rotisserie and countertop baking, MAYBE this unit is for you. But if you are looking for an air fryer, look elsewhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    It take longer to cook meal then it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Takes a small getting use to in order to obtain the temperatures correct but it really works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    Got it Saturday, May25, 2019. Unpacked it, need 2 quarters under one leg to level it. The whole thing not at all what we expected. Cannot obtain any support on how to return it, the link that tells you how to do it does not work. It only goes so far, and then it freezes. Seems like they won't allow you return it. Any support would be amazing on this matter. Very dissatisfied with quality of product. Please e-mail info on how to return. Do not tell us to go to the return link on PC, it does not work! Please send a prompt reply! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    5 Lb Chicken Air Fry Setting 1hr 15mins 375 degrees Used Sea Salt and Lemon Pepper seasoning no butter or oils * Note: Air Fry setting has a limit of 45 Minutes so had to add a second cook cycle for 30 mins. This was about 5.5lb I would not use the rotisserie with a chicken this huge 4 Lbs should cook in 1 hour. The Skin was crispy tasty and very Juicy cooked to the bone much better than any store-bought chicken I have ever eaten. Almost no fat just lean tasty tender and juicy chicken! I also Created a Walmart Supreme frozen pizza and it came out perfectly using the pizza preset , cooked on the rack.will test it again on a pan to obtain a less crispy crust. ( Its was a thin and crispy crust and was not dark or burnt. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Generally not one to write a review but after getting my 360, I had to. I did have the benefit of previously sampling meal cooked in it at a buddy's house and it was terrific, so I already knew what I was getting into in terms of flavor but man is it simple to use! Wife was skeptical at first as my mate is not a chef by any stretch of the imagination but has jumped onboard now that she has had the possibility to use it. Pack arrived sooner than was expected which is always nice especially this time of year and the unit is very user friendly. Created a couple things already but the favorite has to be the rotisserie chicken that was simple and perfectly done. Nice crispy skin and the chicken perfectly cooked. Everything has come out looking and more importantly, TASTING amazing. If you like simple to use cooking devices that can place out a lot of delicious food, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Did not air fry evenly also the rosterie did not spin correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    My Air Fryer 360 arrived quickly and in addition to looking great, it has so a lot of awesome features. It truly combines the best cooking features in one counter-top appliance. I am excited to use the dehydrator for new pineapple and banana's for a healthy snack our children will eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Ok I waited to write a review until I had truly place this machine through its’ paces . It’s the best kitchen gadget that I have ever purchased! It is super simple to use, clean and read. The air fryer is awesome! It’s quick and efficient. I have wanted one for a long time but I was worried about all the true estate it took up on the countertop. It’s well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    I have moved into a little condo with little kitchen and bought this Lagasse 360 Standard to fit in a cabinet. I specifically asked the sales person if it could be used as a microwave to heat a rice package that I use at night to ease neck/shoulder pain and was told yes. Allow me assure you ... it does NOT heat like a microwave but instead crisped the rice pack. The black lettering is already wearing off of the keys. This is not a piece of equipment I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    So far so good. We only used it once. Created our Thanksgiving Turkey in it. It was crazy to see the amount of fat on the bottom tray. Also the turkey just feel off the bone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Piece of crap. Stopped working after 4th use. He should be embarrassed to have his name on this bucket of monkey spunk piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    So universal. Did a roast chicken and baked the stuffing when regular oven was full and busy. And a toaster to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Standard sized with Accessory Pack Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This product has changed the method I cook completely. It makes everything more easy and quick... I haven’t used my standard oven in months. If you’re looking for a product that is easy to use and gives you amazing results... look no further.We airfryed chicken in buffalo sauce and bread crumb. You would have thought these were buffalo tenders from a restaurant! I’m so excited to search more recipes and cook a dozens of meals for my family. Did I mention we also created a fun fetti bundt cake in our 360 oven? What can’t this product do?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Pizza - Rainbow Pizza & Chocolate Pizza review [App]  2019-3-1 13:23

    cute android games ( ^ ° ^ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This has the potential for being a amazing game. it is fun, full of unexpected things and individual orders. the only thing that more or less ruined it for me, was that there is no support to understand these individual orders. in a day half my customers go angry, because they haven't been specific about what they actually wanted - leaving it to me to guess. it is annoying, having no method to guess what they actually want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this application is amazing! there are so a lot of various characters, and they all have their own personalitys. and you obtain to decorate your reasterant to your style! there is some other apps like this, but they cost money. i can't belive this is free! amazing job! *sorry for spelling errors*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the part that it has amazing graphics and it's a very fun game, but the reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because there are things that the costumer say and when I do them, they're wrong made. And I couldn't obtain it but I'm gettin there tho... Nice game❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is easily thw best cooking android game I have ever played. I love the method that the customers present personality in their orders. Also the overall video test is very well designed and the story is very thought out. Latest but not least I love how you have the option to watch ads for things like currency and yet this is not over used to the point where the android game is pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's an okay android game but there are things to be improved upon. For once the controls are messy I hold throwing out my pizzas by mistake because its trying to auto put items. Second the adverts keeps cutting of the gameplay, I loose costumers because if it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Would have given higher ratings but because of the gameplay, I just gave it 3. The customer's order are very unspecific and when you answered "What?" about their order, the satisfaction rate gets reduced. These are some examples of the order/s, "I would like to order a pepperoni pizza without a pepperoni", "Za". Like come on, nobody orders that method in true life. Considering it is a game, but maybe the android game could just be practical. And another thing, some customers just ordered just the pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    special this application is special cause it had rent like you need to pay for toppings and refunds. normal cooking apps dont pay for toppings they only be like buy this then the person will create for you like cooking fever etc. This application is more realistic and weirdly stisfying to play it can support people in socialising. The application characters are amazing the art work is satisfying idk why just amazing the characters. i definetly rate this 5 it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    have already played 73 days of this app. you have to work hard to actually maintain a profit which is really nice. Sometimes unique characters appear too. Its quite hard to place toppings on pizzas at first and the automatic placers are really expensive - so if you have one of those touchscreen pens - use it, otherwise your fingers will probably ache! Also the art style in this android game is SO CUTE. Looks nothing like that horrible 3D, creepy and uncanny art that is usually used in these games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    My daughter has had this android game for years... since she could barely read - she just thought the customers were cute. She is now a teenager and recently I noticed her playing it - she told me shes had it the whole time! She explained that it was updated regularly, it was funny and special and now she understands what the customers are ordering!! It's literally grown with her. I love it for all the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun and simple to learn! sometimes the prompts can be confusing, and guests will say they wanted something that wasn't listed but honestly I chock that up to true customer service experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It looks beautiful. Truly, it's a sweet small game. but I'm trying to play it on a pixelbook. I wish to play the android game in smartphone mode but the android game appears in the bottom left corner of a black screen, can't answer to touch commands because it's naturally not syncing up with the touch screen. Even in laptop mode the android game is little and maximising results in the same problem. TL;DR: Pixelbook/tablet help needs major work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is a very special cooking game. the costumers order in various ways and you can cook the pizza in any method you wish but you have to create sure that you are making what the costumer asked. if your pizza has any issues the costumers wouldn't be satisfied. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    fun, but at times hard to understand customers when they are still not being concise when saying things like "a pizza with no animal, vegetable or (i forgot the third category)." Technically cheese and sauce would be included as animal product and vegetable so its never clear whem we should or shouldnt add sauce or cheese or if customers consider mushrooms a vegetable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very fun and nice game! The design is sooo cute and original, I love it! The puns are funny too. All in all: it's a amazing android game bc it's a lot of fun to play and it doesn't obtain boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    didn't expect much but was surprised at how addicting and satisfying this android game can be. amazing art style, cute, funny. amazing time waster, ads are optional and give you a boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game but when i finish chapter 81 it back to my homescreen and says PIZZA HAS STOPPED please fix these.I still give this five star because this android game is AMAZING!!! just fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, despite the sometimes confusing orders, I blame myself for messing those up though. I'm hoping there'll be more decorations added though (a prettier counter for example !!), it makes it even more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Awesome android game but how to pass the day 50??? I tried all vegetables with cheese or just with sauce or with both or just with the bread adding the vegetables she says or alone. I'm about to give up on the game. tried all and she always calls it a crime... how to pass the day 5??? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Amazing Game! I love everything on this android game especially the cute graphics. I also love the rainy days and I hope you'll create the rain appear more often and adding more ingredients would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    one of my favourite mobile android games of all time! the android game style is attractive and really is a joy to play. Also (weirdly) the melody makes my partner fall asleep so he requests i place it on, which means i can play it all night 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game it was very addictive but sometimes they obtain angry for no reason like he asked for not the traditional Hawaiian pizza he asked for a three fruit Pig pizza which I'm thinking is olives bell pepper and pineapple with bacon and ham but he gets angry and says I did not order pepperonis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    The android game is really good! Well, REALLY! I finally found a android game with SENSE! And the thing i like about this android game is that the customers have a sense of humor and are sassy too :") Anyways i really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i love this android game but i was wondering if you can add the customers comments back because i really liked them commenting and showing a image also the orders can sometimes be confusing to understand but overall one of the best cooking android games yet (in my opinion).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i really luv this game! its just so good! ignore the poor reviews theyre lying! and its free too,so what have ya got to lose!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Perfect android game to pass time. The fact that customers aren't always clear on the type of pizza they wish keeps you on your toes. Doesn't obtain boring as some other cooking android games can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game will give you the same feeling you feel In rainy cold night while having hot chocolate drink I love it I love the customers and what they say very easy android game but so much fun and I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like that you obtain to create pizzas for people but I want there was a mode that you could create random pizzas for people like you could just make pizzas for people(plus who won the puskas and globe cup in Brazil answer to this comment)(plsssssss)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I honestly love this android game so much. The art style is adorable and the colors are so pleasing. It's really addictive too! Couldn't stop playing! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I'm sorry, but you may lose the Editor's Choice mark if these bugs and issues persist and are not prioritized by the developers. I LOVE THIS GAME, but I absolutely regret getting the recent modernize as the video test has become incredibly aggravating because no matter how hard you test to create the pizza perfect, spending much more time placing each topping perfectly, the customers now (nearly half of them) obtain mad and wish a refund or just aren't satisfied and leave small to no tip. I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very amazing game. I love this game. There is only 1 issue we obtain very less cash for the pizza. That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I don't know why but it's super satisying. It has like a asmr feeling when you create a pizza and sell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! the art style, the upgrades, the small additional things like the nudges to pop culture... oooommmggggg i just.... really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    love this game.everyone should download this android game now and if your phone stroage is full so delete android games and download it dont listen to the people who hate this android game just download it amazing job😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I think its great! but the ads after every night completed kinda obtain annoying but very amazing android game to play when you obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's dumb how all of the customers are so sassy they rant descriptive and say everything in riddles so I must give it 3 star sorry if that's a small harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun casual game. its not a android game that rushes you so can play it without getting so anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very amazing and addictive games. But can you create a fresh android game like this android game but change the menu into amazing burger amazing burger or create it like a dessert android games cause I already buy all the things in this android game and play until 100 levels already :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I rarely rate anything in play store...but this android game really should be rated...it is very enjoyable on every perspective...keep up the amazing work tapblaze...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    amazing but not at all i littraly gave them exactly what they wanted an then they say well I didn't order that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game but I would like to see more ingredients and items to buy. yes I am well in to chapter 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DMTO100GBAQ04 Mini Toaster Oven Cooker for for Bread, Bagels, Cookies, Pizza, Paninis & More with Baking Tray, Rack, Auto Shut Off Feature, Aqua review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I purchased this based on looks and no reviews. I love how it looks, it's pink, small, compact. I have now used it one time (just received it today) and it cooked my bagel perfectly. There may have been a fresh smell to it, but i opened the window and it went away. It cooled down beautiful quickly and i was able to place it 's little (in the title of Mini) as i only place half a bagel in, and really that's all that fit. But for just me, I'm ok with that for far i really like it. Oh and did i mention that it's pink? 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DMTO100GBAQ04 Mini Toaster Oven Cooker for for Bread, Bagels, Cookies, Pizza, Paninis & More with Baking Tray, Rack, Auto Shut Off Feature, Aqua review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I was very excited to buy this as I don't have much counter space. I really wanted a little toaster oven and this was adorable. But it burned everything because it's set at a constant 400 degrees. You cannot turn down the temperature - so I sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DMTO100GBAQ04 Mini Toaster Oven Cooker for for Bread, Bagels, Cookies, Pizza, Paninis & More with Baking Tray, Rack, Auto Shut Off Feature, Aqua review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    This toaster is small and excellent for smaller kitchens. It toasts quickly and evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash DMTO100GBAQ04 Mini Toaster Oven Cooker for for Bread, Bagels, Cookies, Pizza, Paninis & More with Baking Tray, Rack, Auto Shut Off Feature, Aqua review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:22

    I’ve always wanted a toaster oven. I thought a smaller one, perfect. This one is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. As you can see in the picture it fits about 1 set of mini waffles. Definitely wouldn’t be able to use it for anything larger than a slice of bread. I gave 3 stars because the size is a lot smaller than I anticipated, but when used it works great. Create sure to pay attention to the toasting pictures, literally only on level 2 is all you need to toast waffles/bread.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter