Read baking recipes & ideas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baking recipes & ideas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I really like the method the directions are stated in the app.. it's amazing. but I would appreciate it if more snack recipes would be added to this unbelievable baking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Why is the Lemon Cake not in English, I can't read it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I use this all the time! This has always been my favorite cookie book and it's a lovely convince to have it on my phone when shopping or cookie baking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on baking recipes & ideas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing application and perfect recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This application really does create baking simple. It tells you recipe info as required while you're scaling and working through the recipe. In my opinion, organization is the most notable trait of a professional pastry chef; so then it must be real that this application does support you bake like a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing application to see the recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing Very versatile app. Much more than cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Kept getting messages saying "not responding." had to close and reopen numerous times. Otherwise, amazing recipes and I can't wait to test them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This application has the best recipes to various cakes. For example, how to cook the best cookies, how to cook the best brownies, how to cook the best pancakes, ever how to cook the best eggs. There are even recipes you might have never heard of that will blow your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I think its a very amazing illustrative tutorial for baking for baking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's a very amazing application but I'm afraid I have to uninstall it because it measures things in grams, not cups, and I know I sound picky but I don't always have a scale at hand. If this is fixed then it would be a excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes & ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Oh my God this application is the best of best ohh my geee pls i will rate u guys more than 5 d job hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I've been looking for a baking application for so long now and this happy all my baking needs. I strongly recommend this application but more baking recipes should be l be waiting 😍😘💃💃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Simple discription about each dish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    HAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    The troops of the ingredients don't create sense eg 11/2 of flour in one recipe and 5tbsp was referred to in another. What about using grams? I have deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Am so much exited thanks am greatfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Amazing application its helpful and it is simple to use and best of all the recipes are already on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Unbelievable recipes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Coz i cant it 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    It's only an okay app, limited amount of recipes and the ads cover up the bottom part of the page so you can't even see what the bottom recipes are called

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Once again, the BEST COLLECTION OF RECIPES in this terrific app!! Props for the Developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Lerato

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I love how I can use it without internet as I do not have internet at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I really like what I see in regards to this application and look forward to preparing the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    While the application helps me jump begin with an assortment of recipes, the recipes are not necessarily in the church category... Making it difficult to organise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    There is no image instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    This application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Nice trying and enjoyable'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I'm a first time Baker so its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    I eenjoy this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    Love baking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baking Recipes [App]  2020-5-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    am enjoying myself reading everyone's cake recipe!! some have lots of pics and etc.... if you wish to experiment with making cakes, this is for you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    this is quite wonderful.. really met my expectations.. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Actually I love the application but bring in more recipes 🤩💯👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    The application has helped me greatly to prepare meal for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    It is so amazing especially if you have a ingredient that you wish to obtain rid of it us so nice just to obtain out you smartphone and begin the application when you wish to bake it is nice to tell people Your own recipes as well and place ingreedent in your cart so when your at the begin your phone and go to the application and see what you need and through stood in favourite so you don't have to go looking for what you wish to bake I rate this app10 out of 10 what do you rate it you have to obtain the application to see I LOVE THIS APP . So if you like baking and you are inbetween 7 and what ever I so recommend this application . You have to have a gmail if you wish to sign in but you don't have to but if you do not sign In you don't obtain to rate or write SO GET THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    amazing tutorial application in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Awesome ❤❤❤ You just gotta it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    love them ive used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    yeah their are helpful 😍😘😗😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    I think it will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Cake,and,bakin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Wonderful, interesting discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    The application is amazing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    It's amazing meal and, receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Limited choice of recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    But I plan to do the chocolate orange brownies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    amazing baking application for a starter like me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Its simply amazing. Has a lot of amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Thank you for such attractive recipes. Wishing you a blessed Christmas & Satisfied Fresh Year. Kind regards, Rita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Awesome experience, learning from the app. It's sad I have no access to some ingredients...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Exellent excellent recipes. I wish to do it all. Taste everyting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Great,, recipes like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Learnt a lot and its fun and exciting 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    It was very poor enough Pls place more effort and some easy cake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    all looks yummy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    it takes too much zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    love it the recipies were simple to create and yummy too now now plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    I LIKE LEARNING WITH THIS ANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Would be 5 stars, but some recipes are only in American troops e.g. cups. A cup is a various amount depending on the ingredients you are using, so you should be able to change this to the more commonly used metric units, which is much easier, but there is no option for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    I love it. It's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    All recipes are excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Very amazing app. I found there step by step various ways of baking all types of cake. From the easiest to the most difficult one. Looking for a baking cake app, test this one. Never been as satified as i am with an app. Amazx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Since I like to bake and cook this is helpful 😄😃 I'm a child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    Its awesome I have always wanted to create a cake but I never knew is application helped me create delicious cakes that everybody enjoys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cakes & baking recipes [App]  2019-11-5 13:37

    this is quite wonderful.. really met my expectations.. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Love all the recipes hard to chose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    The recipes are simple and delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    i think it an amazing application with very amazing recipes (very splendour)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    I've learned a lot with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    its helpful and handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Yes yummy meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Loved the tecipes my only issue is i would like the measurements also in metric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Nice for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Unbelievable experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake and Baking Recipes [App]  2020-1-8 21:31

    😘good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386