Read balusterpro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all balusterpro reviews below or publish your opinion.

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing application been using for years now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    long pressing the back button fixed the 24" minimum and 96" maximum on my Samsung S7. was able to adjust them easily from there. still not as amazing as it is on ios, but it's fully functional now. Thanks!

    0  


    Add your opinion on balusterpro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I use this application as a professional handrail installer. Love it. BUT...PLEASE MAKE THE RUN LENGTHS LONGER THAN 96"!!! At least 10' minimum. Builders are and are eliminating posts when possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Love the app, does everything I wish and more. I would love to see if we could choose between the iPhone layout and the Android device layout as I preferred the iPhone layout better. Other than that, unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Saves more time then an hour glass..... Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    only goes to 35 degrees.. plus i dont think it refunded my money. stay away from application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Need to be able to calculate longer runs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    This is a amazing application for quickly figuring out how a lot of balusters required in a run and exactly how much to zone them for optimal use. It takes a small time to obtain to know all of the controls, but place in the time, and it will reward you in savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    The iPhone ver of this application doesn't restrict you from sizing. If you fix this I'll change my rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Application limited to max

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Would have five stars, but the iPhone ver is better. No 8' limit! Why oh why does it have an 8' limit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Very helpful. Needs to let more than 96".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Have been waiting for this application to be available for droid amazing on evo.sweet for 2.99,saves a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    cant obtain beliw 35 deg. tried to change in preferences developer is wrong, waste of my time. asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Have been using this for over a year. Saves me quite a lot of time. Paid for itself the first rail I worked with it on. I use it for other things too: wainscoting, shelves, t&g. Anything you need to figure even spacing on really. Never had a problem. Remember you can change the slider values for a wider dozens of applications. Have actually convinced a few others to this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Doesnt do metric ask for 12 spindles only gives 11 over a 90" run. Doesnt let you to set minimum spacings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    On my Samsung GALAXY the application doesn't have a function to switch from imperial to metric. I'll rate 5 stars if this is amended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Very easy an simple to use. Just what I was looking for !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Exponentially faster than doing it on my construction pro. Always dead on accurate and I don't know why you would need more than 8' anyway, at least not in any state I'm licensed to build in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Saves time and ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I am impressed. Will definitely use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Perfect app, just measure the staircase and BalusterPro does all the math for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing app! had it on my iphone and had the option for "speak" so it spoke the dimensions which was nice. switched to android device and don't see that option now. is there a setting I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Does exactly what I want, never had any problems with its function, HUGE time saver. Well done! And thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Simple to use. Does exactly what I need and save lots of time. Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I do railings every day 6 days a week and I use this application almost every day. It is truly a maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing concept. Almost worth the price. It could use a couple inprovemts like: Longer spans with multiple posts. Also as a metal stair and railing fabricator I often search that my stair angles are around 32° we also can build in 1/2° increments and still keeps rise and run tolerances. Maybe add degrees from 25 to 40 although steep it might me handy in other things as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Needs to have pitched increased to 50 degrees, for it to be a amazing all purpose app. Railings on boats, and old homes don't conform to any building codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Does exactly what I would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I give five stars, but I need work with pitch from 0 to 35° not only 35° and also we need it from 8" to 96". Four stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Use it every day at work. Needs move to SD card option though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Only 3 stars because my staircase is built at 32 degrees and this application won't allow you calculate anything less than 35 degrees minimum. It got me in the ballpark but had to figure it out on my own in the end. I did not build the stairs! Just trying to add the railings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    The bottom right of the main screen has three dots aligned vertically This opens the preference menu. Within which the length max can be adjusted. As a master finish carpenter I can say this application it a amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I can not figure out how to change the precision on my ZTE. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Can't change value to mm carnt search latest apps on my samsung please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Can't search where to change it from inches to mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Perfect well thought out app, saves alot of math. Can be adjusted in preferances to much larger than 96 in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    to primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Sucks out of the a lot of times I used it, was maybe accurate twice. And won't go over an 8 ft. Span, don't recommend anyone waste their

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Omfg thaaaaa best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BalusterPro [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    If anyone is/was confused, like me, a long press on the back button, Galaxy S6, running marshmallow, reveals the preference bar at the bottom of the screen, allowing you to tailor the application to your liking. Thanks to developer feed back all is good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386