balusterpro Reviews & Opinions


Submit balusterpro review or read customer reviews:

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing app! had it on my iphone and had the option for "speak" so it spoke the dimensions which was nice. switched to android device and don't see that option now. is there a setting I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Does exactly what I want, never had any problems with its function, HUGE time saver. Well done! And thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    only goes to 35 degrees.. plus i dont think it refunded my money. stay away from application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on balusterpro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch balusterpro video reviews and related movies:

    See BalusterPro for iPhone tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Baluster Calculations on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY How To Tip: Baluster Template Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Baluster Calculator - Hoss Jr. (mybringback) on youtube.

     related image

    See Baluster Calculator Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Baluster layout calculator view on youtube.

     related image

    See Home ProjectCalc Dimensional Math and Conversions How To on youtube.

     related image

    See PinPoint Baluster Level on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    cant obtain beliw 35 deg. tried to change in preferences developer is wrong, waste of my time. asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Only 3 stars because my staircase is built at 32 degrees and this application won't allow you calculate anything less than 35 degrees minimum. It got me in the ballpark but had to figure it out on my own in the end. I did not build the stairs! Just trying to add the railings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Simple to use. Does exactly what I need and save lots of time. Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing application been using for years now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I do railings every day 6 days a week and I use this application almost every day. It is truly a cash maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Need to be able to calculate longer runs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Have been using this for over a year. Saves me quite a lot of time. Paid for itself the first rail I worked with it on. I use it for other things too: wainscoting, shelves, t&g. Anything you need to figure even spacing on really. Never had a problem. Remember you can change the slider values for a wider dozens of applications. Have actually convinced a few others to purchase this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    The bottom right of the main screen has three dots aligned vertically This opens the preference menu. Within which the length max can be adjusted. As a master finish carpenter I can say this application it a amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    long pressing the back button fixed the 24" minimum and 96" maximum on my Samsung S7. was able to adjust them easily from there. still not as amazing as it is on ios, but it's fully functional now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Amazing concept. Almost worth the price. It could use a couple inprovemts like: Longer spans with multiple posts. Also as a metal stair and railing fabricator I often search that my stair angles are around 32° we also can build in 1/2° increments and still keeps rise and run tolerances. Maybe add degrees from 25 to 40 although steep it might me handy in other things as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    This is a amazing application for quickly figuring out how a lot of balusters required in a run and exactly how much to zone them for optimal use. It takes a small time to obtain to know all of the controls, but place in the time, and it will reward you in savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Doesnt do metric ask for 12 spindles only gives 11 over a 90" run. Doesnt let you to set minimum spacings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I can not figure out how to change the precision on my ZTE. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Can't change value to mm carnt search latest apps on my samsung please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I use this application as a professional handrail installer. Love it. BUT...PLEASE MAKE THE RUN LENGTHS LONGER THAN 96"!!! At least 10' minimum. Builders are cheap and are eliminating posts when possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Needs to have pitched increased to 50 degrees, for it to be a amazing all purpose app. Railings on boats, and old homes don't conform to any building codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    The iPhone ver of this application doesn't restrict you from sizing. If you fix this I'll change my rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    On my Samsung GALAXY the application doesn't have a function to switch from imperial to metric. I'll rate 5 stars if this is amended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Can't search where to change it from inches to mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Very easy an simple to use. Just what I was looking for !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Does exactly what I would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Application limited to max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Exponentially faster than doing it on my construction pro. Always dead on accurate and I don't know why you would need more than 8' anyway, at least not in any state I'm licensed to build in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Perfect well thought out app, saves alot of math. Can be adjusted in preferances to much larger than 96 in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Love the app, does everything I wish and more. I would love to see if we could choose between the iPhone layout and the Android device layout as I preferred the iPhone layout better. Other than that, unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I give five stars, but I need work with pitch from 0 to 35° not only 35° and also we need it from 8" to 96". Four stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Would have five stars, but the iPhone ver is better. No 8' limit! Why oh why does it have an 8' limit?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Saves time and cash ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    to primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Sucks out of the a lot of times I used it, was maybe accurate twice. And won't go over an 8 ft. Span, don't recommend anyone waste their cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Saves more time then an hour glass..... Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Use it every day at work. Needs move to SD card option though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Very helpful. Needs to let more than 96".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    I am impressed. Will definitely use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Omfg thaaaaa best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Have been waiting for this application to be available for droid amazing on evo.sweet deal for 2.99,saves a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    Perfect app, just measure the staircase and BalusterPro does all the math for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BalusterPro review [App]  2019-11-28 21:37

    If anyone is/was confused, like me, a long press on the back button, Galaxy S6, running marshmallow, reveals the preference bar at the bottom of the screen, allowing you to tailor the application to your liking. Thanks to developer feed back all is good.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter