Read bamboo outdoor wine table reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bamboo outdoor wine table reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Loved it! It was sealed had a plastic burned smell to it probably from packaging wrapper once washed it went away. But overall I think the image speaks for itself. Definitely worth the purchase it was lightweight and very convenient for our breakfast at the beach. Keep wine glasses just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    I had high hopes for this product. It appears really neat and cool to use for an outdoor picnic. I received this on April 8th and just opened to see how it works to hold in my car. First test out the legs unfolded fine but one side’s screws popped out when I went to fold it back down to place away. None of the screws are secure. They all are loose and move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Bought this for my wife for “Jazz on the Lawn” or any other excuse we could concoct for a boozy/cheesy picnic. It’s perfect! The size is sufficiently huge to have a decent cheese board and the wine holders is a nice touch. My favorite part are the collapsible legs. It’s excellent for elevating the table when picnicking so it’s off the blanket or ground, but if collapses well so it is simple to transport and store. If you’re looking for something like this, I recommend this one!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bamboo outdoor wine table or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    It is excellent for picnics very sturdy and I got a lot of compliments from people walking by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    Sent 2 of these amazing little folding tables to son and daughter-in-law as anniversary gift. They were ecstatic... Since they live near the beach, portable tables are amazing for picnics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    It's REALLY small, but quite well created and sturdy and attractive. I knew that going in, because I read the dimensions, but even with having paid close attention I now know I should have gotten something larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    We like to occasionally visit a park overlooking the SoCal ocean. We take our chairs, books, melody and wine and cheese. We work out of our little cooler which at times is not ideal and we have to put our plastic wine glasses on the ground. No more! This light small table is excellent for us. It is simple to carry and set up and easily accommodates two wine glasses, a bottle of wine, and a cheese and cracker platter. PLEASE be careful when collapsing the legs. It's simple but must be done properly in order to not hurt them and the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    I bought this for our company's holiday party bonus exchange, the person who ended up with it was very happy, and I'm considering getting one for myself. Aside from it working well outdoors (there are several outdoor concerts and happenings in our metro-area during the summer so I'm sure it will obtain used frequently), this could also double as a table/workstation if you were wanting one for your bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    I love my wine table, I planned a date night in the park with, it's the cutest small table. I received so a lot of compliments and was asked several times, where did I obtain it from. I had no issue sharing the link for it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tirrinia Outdoor Wine Picnic Table, Folding Portable Bamboo Wine Glasses & Bottle, Snack and Cheese Holder Tray for Concerts at Park, Beach, Ideal Wine Lover Gift []  2021-3-14 20:48

    We use this for drinks and snacks on the bow - sundeck of the boat. Works excellent and keeps the wine glasses and bottles from tipping over every time someone stands. Table is exactly what we hoped it would be. Been using it almost a year now and it has held up well. Love that it folds up and is stowable to save room - a necessity where zone is a premium (boats and RVs).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    Appreciate this bonus for our minimalist camping approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    The wood is very sturdy as the whole construction. It comes with full accessories and it is light and portable. I couldn't be happier with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    I wanted something simple to place out next to a chair set up under a tree. It's a nice put to sit in the evening, but there was no where to place my wine!! This table is great. It is VERY sturdy - looks attractive - well laid out and the tools that come with it stay attached nicely. I take it in each evening when I am done but I imagine it would keep up well to rain. This was a WONDERFUL buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    This thing is amazing!The magnets that keep in the cheese knives and bottle opener are super strong, they stay on without a issue with table assembled, if you don’t wish to use all of them you can just hold them where they are for your entire picnic and they won’t fall e knives and bottle opener were also really amazing quality, as was the table. It even comes with a drawstring bag to store/transport it in!My fresh fave thing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    I purchased this board as a Christmas bonus for my mom who loves to do peach picnics. She absolutely loves it. She’s used it several times already and loves the quality and sturdy ness of this small table. The serving tools underneath are an added gift and method better quality than expected. The color is exactly as pictured and very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    I purchased this as I'm always worried about breaking glass outside. This table is amazing for preventing that AND it has zone for food. Everything packs into the base of the table, including the help pole. The cheese knives are amazing quality and slot into cutouts in the base. They are held in put with magnets. The box stated that there is a carrying bag, but mine did not have one, and the box had seals on it so not sure how the bag got mislaid. It's created from bamboo which I like as it is sustainable. The edges are smooth and not likely to crack or splinter. This will be amazing to take on a picnic, outside with mates for a party or just having tail hour in the garden/beach/park. I'll be using it at our next block party and will be taking it camping for a glass around the fire pit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    This table is so cute and so affordable. The first one came without the wine opener and they sent a replacement right away. My crafty mom planted the stick into a pot for her outdoor patio! It was a large hit! I am going to buy 3 more for mother-in-law and grandmothers !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    Thought it was a fun idea for our mates who just retired and have a beach house. Sipping wine on the beach....perfect method to keep their glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    We saw this at a winery melody festival and had to order it before leaving the happening from the app. A few weeks later when we used it at another festival, at least 4 people around us commented on how useful it would be and ordered it themselves from the Amazon app. These things truly do sell themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamboo Portable Outdoor Wine Table Set - Picnic Cheese Board with Stainless Steel Serving Utensils and Wine Bottle Opener - Great Gift Idea []  2020-9-13 19:18

    Bought this as an anniversary bonus and I couldn't be happier. All the tools for an afternoon of yard android games or just sitting by the fire. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    So it’s simple to assemble but the surface zone is so little you couldn’t fit two sandwiches comfortably if you had 2 wine glass and a bottle of wine in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Very cute. Simple to place together and amazing quality. Bought it for a wedding bonus for a couple who loves the outdoor bands and fine wine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    It is cute, but it was method smaller than I expected, it would be amazing if you are sitting on a blanket at the park or beach, but not in a chair. It would be ok for bed also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Amazing small invention for romantic picnics in the park or star gazing in the desert (Vegas People). Would recommend it for everyone looking stuff for film in the part, or outdoor theater furniture for you wines and cheeses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Nice product for a season or two of picnicking. Measures a bit small, but sturdy enough and super light weight and simple to carry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Of you wife loves wine like I do, this was the excellent bonus for me!! It is convenient and very portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND WILL FIND IT VERY USEFUL FOR BEACH OUTINGS WITH GIRLFRIENDS AS WELL AS POLO MATCH DAYS. I PURCHASED 2 OF THEM AS GIFTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    We bought this to keep our wine glasses while watching TV. We put this on the middle seat of our couch and it does the job. It doesn't wobble, stays steady. It seems well made, looks nice, folds easily, very simple to carry . But please hold in mind, there is very limited zone for anything beyond the wine glasses. It can keep a little snack bowl but thats it. [email protected]#$%! had a bit more zone for keep snacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Nice and well designed product. It is slightly too little surface zone but amazing height and has sturdy glass holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Took this to see Beach House at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery and received dozens of compliments. Furthermore, it really is extremely functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Love love love this product. We have gifted it to a few friends/ family members too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Beautiful! Excellent for a romantic picnic at the beach - but the wood where the wine bottle is place in cracked and the piece came off after only about 6 uses. We tried various children of glue but none have worked so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Product works amazing and is in amazing shape. However, the item description is on the box, so my wife knew what it was. I was hoping to surprise her with it on Mother's Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Accurate description and speedy delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Just what I was looking for! Serving cheese & crackers on the river!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    Love this small table! Excellent for picnics! It holds a wine bottle and two wine glasses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Ordered these for summer concerts at the park. They are sturdy and quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INNOSTAGE Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed-2 Positions []  2019-12-19 19:49

    Item as described and simple to use !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Picnic Table with Bottle and Glass Holder, Folding Beach Wine Snacks Tray for 4 Persons Outdoor Camping []  2021-3-14 20:49

    We can use this in our RV, our boat, while we travel and tow the RV, or while we are sitting ourside enjoying the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Christmas show for my husband. He love's this table! The seller is awesome to work with, delivery was on time. The only issue was a little crack on a corner pocket and the table cover was scuffed. Contacted seller and both stuff replaced! The only thing I would suggest...send tan chalk! The blue can create a mess quick. I just ordered tan chalk for a few dollars ,so no biggie. The seller is awesome, the service, amazing and the table is awesome. My husband an a few mates place it together and leveled the table in about an hour. You need 4 men to flip top. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    I had to call in several favors to obtain 5 other people to support move this thing down my basement steps. After that, assembly was a breeze. Then came turning it upright - 3 more friends. I didn't do my homework before ordering and should have contacted the seller directly about shipping options. Not their fault. The delivery company was a pleasure to deal with.Once upright, it took me just a few mins to obtain it level and begin playing. It's beautiful real and even though the fabric is not felt, I feel like the action is very similar, if not a bit louder. Rails impart more spin than I'm used to so I'm still clanking bank shots. I'm used to automatic ball return or a table with deeper pockets. It's quite common to have a given pocket fill up and "reject" an incoming ball. A minor nuisance I'm sure I'll learn to pay greater attention e cues are fair, with one having an obvious irregularity (not warped, just not machined properly) at a critical point on the shaft - letting my children use that one. I have a set of higher end cues on the way, otherwise I'd consider trying to return lver Cup Tan Chalk matches very closely the color of the surface. I'd recommend it if you care about that sort of e triangular rack is quite flimsy. Will see how long it lasts. It demands greater care to obtain everything tight.I can't comment on the table's durability outdoors as this was purchased for and will forever reside in a damp basement with a propensity for flooding. The thicker than most cover should withstand poor weather.I was skeptical when I read about the all weather fabric, but Imperial did a surprisingly nice job approximating the experience of true felt. THis slightly above average player is very happy with the overall playability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Very simple to assemble. The table top is placed face down and each of the four legs are secured with four bolts. The horizontal rails just slip into the legs as you assemble them to the table. It is sturdy and beautiful also. It is far more beautiful in person than what is pictured. The actual table is closer to a rose gold than the picture leads you to expect. It matches my wife's iPhone. And the playing surface is tan/camel brown. It isn't a felt but rather a Sunbrella outdoor fabric. Once leveled the table top is even, smooth and true. It plays well. It also comes with a complete accessory kit (balls, rack, fitted cover, two cues and chalk). Once it was assembled and turned upright we were ready to go. And that would be my only heads up to a prospective buyer. Create sure you have four able bodied adults to unpack the table and turn it over once the legs are attached. The assembled table is over 350 pounds. But it is a amazing table. My wife is very happy, ergo I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    Pool table is beautiful! The service was awesome and the owner calls you before delivery. Definitely create sure you have 4 adults to turn the table over once installing the legs. Legs took literally 10 mins max to install. Hardest part was getting it out of the box. I highly recommend this pool table for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    It’s at my house but really got it for my dad. We love it and so do our friends. Weights a lot. Looks attractive and customer service is 6 stars out of 5. Yes that good. They called after I created the order to see if I had any questions and answered them ter putting together the legs and such we thought there was wrinkles in the felt but we pushed them out. There is a little bump but it’s under the rail and you can’t see it. I found it by feeling every inch of the table.I called to complain about the wrinkles in the felt and the little bump. But before I could the felt was normal with no wrinkles. The little bump was not worth fixing because you can’t see it and it’s under the rail and not in the way. The company offered to re-felt the table but it’s all y hours playing time on it already and it’s a amazing table. Everyone loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    true table pool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Outdoor Pool Table 8ft []  2020-7-17 22:0

    We just received this today and have enjoyed several hours of play already. It is a beast to unpackage and move, but it was in excellent condition and 4 powerful guys were able to move it from the driveway to our backyard. Assembly was a breeze and leveling it was super simple. We'll probably invest in better cues, but having everything to play straight out of the box was fabulous. I looked at a lot of tables and couldn't be more happy with this purchase. The seller is super responsive and helpful. 5* all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    We can use this in our RV, our boat, while we travel and tow the RV, or while we are sitting ourside enjoying the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    We bought this to keep our wine glasses while watching TV. We put this on the middle seat of our couch and it does the job. It doesn't wobble, stays steady. It seems well made, looks nice, folds easily, very simple to carry . But please hold in mind, there is very limited zone for anything beyond the wine glasses. It can keep a little snack bowl but thats it. [email protected]#$%! had a bit more zone for keep snacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Very cute. Simple to place together and amazing quality. Bought it for a wedding bonus for a couple who loves the outdoor bands and fine wine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Best thing for a nice picnic. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Just what I was looking for! Serving cheese & crackers on the river!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    It is cute, but it was method smaller than I expected, it would be amazing if you are sitting on a blanket at the park or beach, but not in a chair. It would be ok for bed also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Love love love this product. We have gifted it to a few friends/ family members too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Beautiful! Excellent for a romantic picnic at the beach - but the wood where the wine bottle is place in cracked and the piece came off after only about 6 uses. We tried various children of glue but none have worked so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND WILL FIND IT VERY USEFUL FOR BEACH OUTINGS WITH GIRLFRIENDS AS WELL AS POLO MATCH DAYS. I PURCHASED 2 OF THEM AS GIFTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable and Foldable Wine and Snack Table for Picnic Outdoor on The Beach Park or Indoor Bed for 2 or 4 - Best Gift for Father Mother []  2020-9-24 23:11

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    Let's be straight about something: if you're going car/rv/motorcycle camping, this table's probably not for you. The price point, as with beautiful much any helinox product, is quite high compared to other camping tables. The reason you'd buy this table is weight. Weight is incredibly necessary if you're backpacking, because pints add up to pounds and pounds can mean pain. Helinox products are among the lightest on the market, so they're built for backpackers. They can also handle an wonderful amount of punishment without breaking. I've taken my cot one and chair one out on several various trips, ranging from overnights to week long excursions, and I've had reason to use them outside of a backpacking context, too. Everything is still just as sturdy and comfortable as the day they came out of the at brings us to the table. As I said, I already own a couple of stuff from helinox, and I've been really happy with both of them. I was repacking and checking my package when I realized that, since I'd gotten rid of my old bedroll and inflatable pad in favor of the helinox cot and chair, I now had some additional zone that I could fill before my package was back to its old weight. I'd often found myself searching for a flat rock or piece of wood to use as a foundation for my camping stove (MSR brand, about 45 dollars at an outdoor goods store) and I happened across the helinox table. Since I've been so happy with the other products I've purchased from them, I decided to take the plunge and spring for the 120 bucks. It arrived in amazing condition, everything fits together quite well, and it's got its own ripstop bag complete with zipper closure and packing loops. The weight is comparable to maybe a can of soda, and the handles at either end of the bag can clip to the outside of a backpack or even onto a belt if you need a free hand for a moment. Would I place a camping stove on it? No, definitely not. But it's got two cupholders and a beautiful huge surface area, and it makes a reasonably amazing put to rest your feet after a long day of hiking with a massive pack. Or just hold it in a backpack with a chair for a walk in the park or a melody festival, or even hold it in your vehicle in case it's a attractive day and you wish to stretch your legs during a long drive with a little picnic or something. It's worth it, but there are cheaper tables if you're not worried about the weight. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase, and I'd buy it again if I hadn't already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    This table is awesome! Just the fact you can carry a table on a hike for use in the backwoods. I know there are minimalists out there that will say your crazy for bringing this, but I bet they use it when you do. It looks unstable but I've had a gallon on water on the edge and it stayed up. The only downside is that it's so light you have to be cautious when it's windy because it will blow away. I take a carbiner and hook it to the bottom bar with a bag and some camping gear like a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    I splurged when I bought this thinking we would never use it.. boy, was I wrong... amazing accessory for the Helinox chair... Worth every penny...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    This is exactly as advertised - fantastically light and portable, simple to set up, stable, and has secure cupholders built in. I took this on a 5,000 off-road motorcycle trip this summer and it was a perfectly reliable companion for a lot of a beer around the only petty criticism is that it's very vulnerable to any embers from a campfire - they'll melt right through the top surface. Obviously I didn't expect it to be fireproof, but even the smallest ember will place a hole in the surface. It seems only cosmetic and the construction of the top surface is still fine, but worth noting if you plan to take it camping and are picky about keeping it pristine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    Had this one on my radar for a while. Got a bonus card - the only method I could justify buying it...since it is "Glamping" = "Glamorous Camping" - at least for me, it isn't a necessity, but it is awfully fantastic. It really is excellent - I use it with my REI camp chair (similar to the Helinox Chair One) and the table is the excellent height. If you test to use this table with a full size chair it will probably be too short. No complaints on the table - feather weight light, bag is excellent (not too little that you have to work to obtain it packed away), can easily be packed into the 'water bottle' pocket on the side of most backpacks, sturdy construction. As with everything nylon, if you leave it near a campfire, the drifting embers can burn a hole in the material - so don't use it right up next to a campfire. And it is so light it can also obtain blown over easily. But if you really required to, you could hang a rock off the cross member to anchor it. I'm not sure if I would use it as the base for my camp stove (Jetboil or similar). It is very taut nylon, but it isn't as rock solid as a picnic table - it still has a small (and I mean a VERY little) give to it. Also, I'm a small nervous with a stove near the nylon. But for what it is meant for, it is excellent and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    It is as described and while trying it out inside my house it is a excellent coffee table height so to speak between Helinox chairs. I also found that the built in cup holders and the height created a amazing footrest as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    I like to camp with my dirt bike and carry everything I need in my backpack. I use this Camp Table constantly, even while car-tenting with the family. Like others, I went a small too close to a spitting campfire one night and an ember instantly melted a little hole in the mesh but it is inconsequential. Around the camping site, I use this to help my legs when using my Helinox Chair. I did not appreciate the mesh cup holders when I purchased the table but they are very necessary to keep bottles, cups, spices and spoons for eating and sometimes my iPhone. A small pricy but very well designed and constructed and I intend to purchase another. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    We have found the Hilinox products to be wonderful. It bought this particular model because it is the right height for our Helinox Camp Chairs. This table is extremely sturdy, very lightweight, and compact. The plastic connectors, aluminum poles, and table fabric are very massive duty and well made. The cup holders work great, and keep two 12 oz. cans or a 20 oz. Yeti Tumbler nicely. The carrying case is well created and holds the tabletop and poles nicely when stored. My wife doesn't like the fact that it take a min to set up, as you have to connect the bungeed aluminum poles into the base, connect two aluminum poles to the tabletop fabric, then connect the top to the base. But after doing it a few times, you can set it up in less than a minute. Along with the table, we had two of the Helinox camp chairs which we hiked in to the Royals Globe Series Rally at Union Station in Kansas Town early this year. If they were not so light and compact, we never would have been able to carry two lawn chairs and table the distance we did in massive crowds. This is more of a side table than anything else, and not massive duty enough to place a grill or anything massive on it. I have used it as an ottoman, but that is about as much weight as I would recommend. Expensive, but worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    Packs fairly little and light but provides a amazing amount of usability. Its stronger than it looks and is quite stable, especially when you allow the feet dig into sand, then its not going anywhere. The mesh model is best if you are goign to the beach. It allows the wind to flow through so it wont blow around and the can holder is probably what you are going to e mesh is tight enough to help a plate or bowl but you wouldn't wish to be putting a tall, begin glass on it, like a water or wine glass. For that you should probably obtain the "hardtop" model. The base is the same, its just got rigid slats sewn in that create the top more rigid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helinox Table One Lightweight, Collapsible, Portable, Outdoor Camping Table, Black []  2020-7-31 19:20

    Attractive design and it goes perfectly with their chairs! (have two of them). Well-built and will latest me the rest of my lifetime! A small pricey, but the quality and design are exceptional. I hold this table and my chairs in the trunk of my vehicle so we're always prepared. Want I would have had these years ago! Packing for overnight kayaking trips keeps getting easier and easier with each purchase like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    Product worked amazing but, it was a small less sturdy than i had hoped for. Also the bottom legs are separate pipe pieces so you have to pop each one in after you unfolded the table. The ozark one is a small less expensive but those legs are attached and just slide inside of itself instead of popping out. But it really did perform very well on a cross country trip I took and was camping every night and using this. Amazing product.. not great... setup could have been quicker if it was designed slightly different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    Nothing to dislike, this came in amazing condition and works fine , very satisfied .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    I bought two oif these and for the price they are OK. The tops are somewhat loose and they give a small when you set things down on them so they are not very stable for drinks. We ended up getting some plexiglass tops for them and now they work great. Even with the cost of the plexiglass they were still cheap compared to most end tables like this. With the tops we bought these are now 4 star tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    I love this table. Previous reviews thought the top of the table was perhaps too wobbly. I did not search that the case. However in anticipation of that I purchased an 18 inch tray for the top. After the table came I really felt I didnt need the tray, but am using it simply to carry stuff out to the patio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    One of my BEST purchases! This wicker table totally enhances a corner in our dining room!! I have 2 accent chairs on either side of it. I purchased a silver tray for the top of it. Have a lamp and bird decor sitting on it. It's simply gorgeous. Already have had so a lot of compliments on it!! Amazing seller, quick shipping-WOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    This is a nice portable table. It is lightweight. It is fairly sturdy, although I would not put very massive stuff on it. The only complaint I have is that unfolding it also requires placing the 4 leg extensions on the legs to obtain the table to it's correct height. They should have designed it to eliminate that step. It is annoying to have to do it. However, the table is nice and overall I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    It’s a amazing table for your items we use it to cook off of. It’s a small low for me at 6,4 but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    This is the best fold-up table ever. It is well designed. Light to carry. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    I give it a 4 because of the sturdiness. The top is a small soft, so putting a drink on it and then another causes it to move and give. We will likely place a piece of glass on top so it doesn’t feel like your drink will fall over if someone picks up or sets down another one. Other than that, very beautiful and looks nice with our Chair King set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    Attractive and exactly as pictured. Arrived in excellent condition. I ordered two. So happy. They look much more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    This table is lightweight, and sturdy enough unless you pick up one end of it, then it folds up on you. There is no method to lock it open. Returned this one for a various style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    I really like this small table! I bought it to coordinate with the outdoor recliner I purchased for my husband. We had a mate chop a 20 inch plexiglass topper for it, as the vinyl wicker across the top does have some give. It's a easy small table, but a small different, and quite attractive. It would coordinate well with darks browns, blacks, or dark bronze furniture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    Color is not what it s Black walnut wicker can see no brown'! nice but color shown is not what you getmatch up with black or black walnut wicker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    BEAUTIFUL !!! Much larger and so excellent in person. I'm using it in the little entrance room as a center table. I added some drum conversation cards I bought from another company. This makes a excellent table, I love the color and texture. Nicely weaved and finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    I worried that the Coleman folding table table might be flimsy. I received it today and was very please with the quality, design and sturdiness of the table. The design on the tabletop is amazing for camping, picnics, etc. i am honestly surprised by how well this table is made. Amazing value for quality and price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    It's very light weight, simple to store, robust(better that fully foldable bag back tables), and so simple to assemble and dismantle. Have used it in 2-3 occasions, and all the guests also loved it. The printed top also looks beautiful, so no need to carry any additional cloth/cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    Very nice table. Lightweight, sturdy and looks nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 2000020278 Table Pack-Away Outdoor Folding []  2020-7-28 20:20

    I really like the table, but the shipping way did not protect the table. The first one had broken corners so I exchanged. The replacement arrived with various pieces broken so I returned it and didn’t bother with getting a third.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    Exactly as described. The only suggestion on the top surface would be a more sturdier under layer. I’ve seen some saying glass top which would be fine as well but if they did related under the wicker top, you’d obtain a related affect. I’ve not had any issues though with anything tipping over. Glass I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Townsgate Outdoor Brown Wicker Hourglass Side Table []  2020-5-6 19:10

    The wicker table top is useless as a table top. It is very flimsy and not suitable for placing anything on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I am surprised at how amazing this table is! I've used compact tables before in my old Scout troop, but this one beats them all. I'm an Eagle Scout and have been on more camping trips than I can count. Not only is it manufactured in what seems to be high quality metals but it's extremely simple to use. Just like in the video preview it's really simple to begin and close.I used this table on a camping trip recently and I don't see how we could have gotten by without it. You'd never think you would require one but once you have one you'll use it all the time. We started running out of room because we place so much items on it! It's amazing for cooking to keep all your plates and accessories. Late at night it would keep out beer and salsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Con- after reading comments re wobbly table I think it is a combination of mefiocre design and user error. What I mean is that EACH leg has a locking pin that must engage for table to be level. Simple to think they are all engaged when in fact they are not. Because of faulty design it takes a lot of time to create sure that happens.A huge hassle When you obtain it right the table is level. The instructions create it sound like you just pull and click. Ain’t so- bought table to place portable BBQ on. Not sure I trust wiill keep the weight but top of table a small slippery and afraid BBQ could slip off too -,Looks cool. Clever design, is lightvweight and takes up very small zone when tom line- unless I can solve slippery table top problem I will return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    Modernize 7/5/2020 - Used on one trip and horizontal help bent into a U shape and I doubt I will be able to straighten the support. Table no longer folds together. So disappointed! Need repair part. Cannot recommend this table. Shame on GCI for the not good itial review--I have used other GCI products and they were built powerful enough to withstand everyday setup on 2 month long camping street trips. This table was a allow down. I really want thicker metal has been used in the table top even if it meant added 2 to 4 more lbs to the table's e best features are 6 lb weight and the ease to setup the table. The table works amazing for 2 people. Can be used for a larger Coleman outdoor table top grill support. The 6 lb weight beats my 20 year old wood slat collapsible table of 30 lb. As for longevity, I doubt I will obtain more than 5 yrs of 2 months per year camping with this e buy points were GCI product quality, 6 lbs weight, and an Amazon warehouse deal $12 off list. I bought my table from Amazon warehouse. The return reason for the original Amazon sale was due to a huge dent in one table surface slat of about 3 inches long. I was able to level out most of the dent with a piece of wood and a rubber mallet with a few light taps. The downside is the table tops aluminium slats are thin and with use as a outdoor camp table I will most likely see more dents. I kept the little scarp of wood molding I used to fix the dents because I will surely add a few of my is table is for outdoor use so a dent here or there will not hinder the use. I know that I will have to gently shop this table in my camper. The table cannot be bounced around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    Our Holland Companion Grill fits on this table with zone left over. We have a couple of smaller folding tables that are ok as a side table but too little for the grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Pros:➢ Lightweight➢ Simple to set up➢ Taller than a lot of camp tablesCons:➢ Tabletop does not lock in place➢ It would be nice if the legs had a few more inches of room from the cross bar to the ground, so you could stabilize the table on uneven surfacesPersonal Experience with Product:We love going camping and having a nice high table our dogs cannot jump onto is necessary for drinks and food. This table is very compact and lightweight. Super simple to set up and disassemble. My only complaint is that once it is set up you cannot lock the tabletop, so if you pick the table up the top splits in two and if you have anything on the table it will fall off. We place this around the campfire so when the smoke moves, we move and like to move the table with us. Makes it a small more difficult to do since there is not a locking mechanism. I also want the crossbar near the feet was locations a small higher for more stability on uneven ground.Overall, compared to what is out there this is a beautiful awesome small table. I would recommend this product for the outdoor enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Powerful and clearly well built table. Has a high quality look and feel, as it should and is well worth the price. Simple to use but can require a small muscle to close when fresh due to the tight tollerance on the legs so you may encounter a small stiffness on closing the table but this clears up after a few cycles (uses). You could use this with two people for camside eating but one person would be more comfortable using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    I bought this table after buying the GCI Camp 20 back in April. The camp 20 is a amazing small table, but I wanted a bit more surface zone so I bought the 25" model. Once the table is set up, it is great. Just what I wanted. The part that sucks is the awkwardness of setting it up and extending / retracting the legs. It just sucks. And the aluminum doesn't slide all that well, even after a thorough l in all, I will hold the 25, but I would not buy it again if it required replacing. And I would likely check out other options before buying it the first time around, hindsight being 20/20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    Pros:Very simple to setup once you've done it a few times. It also has a very sturdy design that allows me to cook, prep, and eat on it without having to worry if it will ns: Really the only con is that it makes quite a bit of noise when it's stored in the backseat while I'm driving. Every bump is heard with a squeak from the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I am very satisfied with this table. Considering how lightweight and compact it is, it is VERY sturdy! I can tell that it's durable and will withstand a lot of use and abuse. The mechanism to extend and retract the legs is a bit massive at first, but it seems to break in a small bit after a few times. We take this table tent camping with us and have used it for our tent heater. It's so convenient to move to wherever you need it! (My husband also uses it as a BBQ table when we grill in our backyard.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    We use this table for picnics and the beach. We've bought two -- his and hers. It is just the right size, and very sturdy. The only drawback; it can hint over. Not easily -- I'd definitely buy these again -- but it is not as stable as a four-legged table. On the other hand, it's a picnic, not a wedding reception. If you are looking for a put to place your sandwich, water bottle, salad or beer -- this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    Wow I love this table. The table is stable enough for me to have my small grill on it. I do a lot of camping I switch to a rooftop tent this year so now just working on a various setup for everything else. I'm going to be buying another one just the smaller size. It pulled up really easy. It lays really flat. I love the legs that are extendable. I'm going to buy another one for in between the chairs. Most of all this fits the bill and it's extremely nice. I'm also using it one of my home for setting my grill on as well I will post pictures. Definitely worth it obtain it you'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 25 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-7-28 20:21

    Lightweight, simple to carry, folds flat. Because it is of lightweight aluminum material, the top can dent, as mine came with little dent on one of the top slats. This means that the table is somewhat fragile if you wish it to look good. And it does look amazing enough to be used indoors. Finish on top can also obtain little scratches if something rough is slid across it. The best part of this table is the adjustability of the legs. On uneven terrain, beach or whatever, one side can be created longer than the other. This feature is amazing because I use it on a sloped beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCI Outdoor Compact Camp 20 Outdoor Folding Table []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Excellent camp table. Folds down to very compact. Not little enough to take backpacking but doesn't take up much room in the camper or in the vehicle if you are vehicle camping. It is very lightweight though that is my favorite thing about it but still durable and massive duty enough to keep just about anything that will fit on s1.) Very lightweight2.) Very powerful can keep a lot of weight. (I weigh 220lbs and have sat down on this.)3.) Amazing qualityCons1.) Legs are stiff and sometimes hard to slide in and out2.) Hard to push both buttons at one time and push legs down3.) Want the legs had multiple locking heights for various height chairs. Sadly there is only one locking height.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386