Read bamboohr hiring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bamboohr hiring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR Hiring [App]  2019-3-8 13:6

    Really amazing for screening applications, it's actually better then desktop ver for this functionality. Access to templates for fast messages and links to LinkedIn. Only gripe would be you don't have access to all historical applicants as on desktop, just the more latest ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR Hiring [App]  2019-3-8 13:6

    Application doesn't hold things in memory which makes it a pain when multitasking!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Very primary functionality is working, but if you're a manager or decided to begin the calendar, then boom, it shows (0) in department, 0 in my circle, selecting any day in the Calendar doesn't dp anything? Why does the calendar even exists? Also the application doesn't have 1/4 tge functionality of the website!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bamboohr hiring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Decent application for getting contact info on co-workers or to look at a calendar/submit time off request but functionality beyond that is minimal. Would be nice to see available vacation/sick day hours when submitting requests or be able to initiate a phone call or begin text application when selecting someone's contact information rather than having to copy and paste where I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Really surprised that it does not seem to be possible to sync the Employee Directory with my contacts app. Calling from the Directory does work now, but it would create more sense to integrate into my contacts. I also miss notifications. If my request for time off has been approved, I would prefer an application notification over an email. Finally, a sync with my calendar application would also create a lot of sense..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Beautiful useless as HR app. If holidays booked in future doesn't take those days off into acc when showing how much annual leave you have left. You can't even see primary HR information like date started working for company, pay etc. It's basically a calendar with contacts and not much else. You could probably do exactly the same if not more with a primary Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    It's good, make's easier work for the girls in the office who take of our [email protected]#$% in the field. It's a amazing change from the old ways... I fear change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Very easy and basic. Doesn't present what's on the web, beyond being able to see who called off and the ability to create time off requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Application has never worked properly on my Samsung Note 3. With the recent modernize it won't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Beautiful not good compared to website, no profile pic or info of colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    It works very well in recording the days off. We also enjoyed the break down of goals and assessments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Beautiful amazing for what it is for, but at the same time hard to hold track of who is working on what days in your county, it needs updated more frequently and needs to be more up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Brilliant for finding colleagues contact info. Essy to create holiday requests etc. A very handy addition to the web interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Uninstall and reinstall if issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Third class app, only login happens nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Love Bamboo, but as an admin the application isn't very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Really primary and obtain emails as well as application updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Beautiful barebones compared to the web app. No method to see documents?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    A nice light application that doesn't constantly crash. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Wouldn't start. Reinstalled. Wouldn't start. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Amazing method to communicate with my supervisor/employer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Primary functionality important is working smoothly ✔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Supp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Finally fixed the application so now it works correctly no more wrong domain errors. So nice to be able to view our workforce time off and have to ease to submit requests from my phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Don't know why others are having issues. Installed application without a problem. Able to obtain all my info. Does what is expected. Obtain company info. Request time off. Etc. Running on a Samsung Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    I'm perplexed by this thing. I can login on iPhone and web clients, but on Android device it thinks any company I enter is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Love BambooHR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    I can't place in my company's BambooHR sub-domain name! I type the first letter fine, but then when I type the second letter, it erases the first letter! Turns out it is just a toggle. If I can't even obtain started, there is no point using it. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Seems like most the poor ratings from individuals that do not know the software. This is not Bamboo HR responsibility. People need to learn. Its a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    I don't understand why your bank info are blank on your own profile? Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Can't log in, can't obtain past first letter of sub domain. Wrote to the company months ago. They said they were fixing. Never did. Junk app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Cannot upload a profile picture. How do you do it? very frustrating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    I hate this application it won't load and I can't obtain my work done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Your application doesn't have option for requesting compensation (minus hours). Please place this option and I'll give you five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    To a lot of crashes on Samsung galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Doesn't work on a Samsung Galaxy 8S pLUS...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Horrible to do anything on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    No Fresh Hires and alot of items that is available in web version. Heck even the timeoffs are not complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    I am having problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Keeps kicking me out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Could not log into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BambooHR [App]  2017-12-4 21:7

    Cannot begin the application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hire [App]  2019-7-18 13:10

    google is google always makink simple to liv life ....suppp🌹🌹🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I'm just now trying it but it seems to offer a lot and I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Horrible application filled with pop-up ads unrelated links outdated job listings When people are using an application to look for a job on a phone they don't have time to go through a bunch of ads and a bunch of popups to test to just search something outdated and unrelated to the job search. This application is a waste of time. If you're seriously looking for a job go someplace else too much junk here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    What a mess. You've got like 4 apps crammed into one. And the ads! Omfg!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    G o o d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Like koo it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Deal of the century

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Very satisfied to learn about you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Why have this on the American side when America is not even other. This is so stupid i wouldnt recommend this application to no one at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Does not have any jobs listed in the US !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Its not even in america

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Kitchen continental Commi 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Unbelievable app. :) If it is possible, you can add some materials about supply chain & project management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Don't waste your time this application sucks. I installed it and 15 mins later uninstalled it . It is one of the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    No American jobs period any where on the application do not recommend downloading it waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I couldn't because I just downloaded yours after then review I'll allow you know..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This website craps out too easily and it won't upload your resume at all and doesn't hold the same info that you type in so it's just a really crappy application that needs to be fixed else there's no point of being on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I love you honey Leland bale silent Chapman mono

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I like this application because it's going to support me how to us it and search a job fast am still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    haven't tried it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Need work hoping i can obtain a amazing job soon .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Place American jobs on here. Buy American, Hire American.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Allow me think !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I think that is amazing very amazing to have too have that the jobs is very interested very inpermet to have it done too have it ,?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Amazing I love it can't wait to use it even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Really wish a Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Senture Call center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    i didn't like it at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Its awsume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    I think it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Well it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Hiring [App]  2018-4-19 21:6

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I probably would have liked this book more if the company I was working for hadn't tried to implement the info found here in a situation where it wasn't very applicable. The main issue is that this book is mostly geared toward hiring for executive-level positions, and a lot of the principles aren't transferable to hiring for other positions (an executive-level candidate might be OK going through 4 separate interviews, but your average Joe probably won't stay in the process that long). If you're hiring for the C-Level the this book is probably very useful; if not, you can still obtain some useful advise here, but don't plan on restructuring your hiring practices based on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I've been working with an executive coach for years to improve our success rate in hiring, and have learned a lot of hard lessons from hiring toxic people. Usually these things happened by a) not defining the role crisply and ensuring I know what I'm hiring for and why b) poisoning the interviews with things like leading questions, "selling" the candidate on the position, or giving too much info so the candidate parrotted the right answers to me; or c) failing to be really data-driven in managing people and figure out what works and doesn't over time. Of all the books that I've read, "Who" is by far the closest to the hiring and management processes I've developed with my coach's guidance. (And my coach is a GENIUS at hiring, by the way. He should write his own book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Perfect review of the hiring process, with lots of amazing ideas. I can't imagine anyone picking this up as part of their corporate training, and not being glad they did. Mostly because very few companies use the methods practiced by the authors (or if they do, they pay someone else to teach them how to do it correctly).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I just moved into a role at a tech company where I would have to be doing a bit of hiring, and without a lot of experience in it I was concerned it would be my the recommendation of a friend, I grabbed this book and read it cover to cover. I've since been implementing the methodology they outline and it's had a hugely positive impact on my ability to assess a candidate for a role.I've found the job scorecard, screening interview and Topgrading interviews to be the most useful part of the overall methodology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    A amazing framework for all hiring managers. Incredibly detailed and formulaic. I search the process they use around scorecards for determining job criteria to be the most helpful part and the one I've got my company to adopt. The very specific interviews questions have been less useful as I'm hiring more junior people where prior work experience is more limited and specific skills are more needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is the best business book out there. In a very easy way, the authors provide a fact-based approach to building a culture of "A Player" talent. They literally spell out the steps (and give you the templates) to turn their recommendations into action. I've created this book needed reading in my company. Every employee now has a scorecard and hiring is only permitted if the A Way is used. It's the true deal. Thank you to Geoff and Randy for publishing this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    A colleague recommended this book to me to augment my business coaching practice. 10 clients immediately come to mind as having amazing potential of benefiting from this approach. I will read this book over and over until The A Way is second nature. I owe it to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is THE book on hiring. Not the technical side of hiring, like how to do paperwork or anything, but how to search the right people, interview them, and obtain them on board. I was so impressed I've bought several copies for people at my company and we changed our interview process which has dramatically chop down on poor hires, saving us tens of thousands of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This book has changed our law firm. It has allowed us to hire some amazing "A" players and also to avoid some folks that interview well, but have troubling patterns that we identified with the topgrading way taught in this book. The book allowed us to avoid making some hires we might have otherwise made. It is an simple read with amazing examples. I have bought 10 copies of this book to support mates and clients do better hiring too. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is simply the best book on hiring I've ever read. I highly suggest entrepreneurs and business owners to sit down for an afternoon and read this book. The techniques in it are so easy and practical that anyone can do it and it actually works. My only challenge with the way of hiring is the fact that it takes longer to hire someone, so you have to stay disciplined to the process - we've always heard to hire slow and fire fast. I promise you if you will stay disciplined the returns will be exceptional. I can't say enough amazing things about the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    It's simple to use and the artwork is amazing! I kinda [email protected]#$%! had more though, especially of the less common races (gnomes lack dozens fx.), but even then it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    I love it! I really hope more content gets added so I can pitch it better to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    The graphics are amazing and they have a decent dozens of artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    excellently done! i would highly recommend this application for any DM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    First and foremost, this is amazing. Thank you for this. It's extremely helpful for making NPC's. Secondly, I have a question in regards to the art, who did the art? I'm asking because I'd like to credit the artist. Thirdly, are there any plans to incorporate more races in the future? If not that's perfectly acceptable. I'm just curious. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    So simple, so attractive and useful. Absolutely excellent for gaming. I love this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPC For Hire [App]  2019-1-21 23:16

    First and foremost I think this application is genius. I'm a small upset I didn't think of it myself! But I do hope that continued updates are forthcoming. Hold up the amazing work, I'll be sure to tell all my DM mates about this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386