Read bamboomn bonsai kit 15pc master tool set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bamboomn bonsai kit 15pc master tool set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I couldn’t have done better for the money! I will admit you can spend $200 or more on a set of more expensive tools as I have a lot of a lot of times and actually I purchased this set because recently my Jin Pliers broke on me and a fresh pliers was going to cost me $43.99 anyway so I was in the process of looking for a fresh pair I ran across this set which included a pair of Jin pliers and for an additional $20 I could just this whole set which also contains a couple other tools I was going to have to replace in the near future so I thought why not...lol and I have to admit I’m impressed with the massive duty quality of the tools! They were a lil stiff at first but after a small bit of lube and they were amazing to go! I haven’t used every tool in this set yet only about half of them so far in the past few weeks since I purchased this set. But the ones I have used seem to be amazing quality however I did message that one pair of pruners seem to be a small looser than I’m use to but maybe that’s just me and I didn’t this set for the pruners anyway! The packaging wasn’t amazing just the closed case inside a box and I feel like they could add something to hold the set from maybe getting damaged during shipping I feel like that could lead to some unnecessary issues for them in the future.But this company ships very quick and arrived sooner than I expected! I would recommend this set to anyone from beginners to intermediate bonsai enthusiasts especially for beginners who can’t afford or wish to spend a ton of or someone like myself who is looking to replace one or maybe two tools but can obtain a whole set for just a few additional bucks! I think you might be surprised! And I know there are gonna be some hardcore bonsai enthusiasts out there that’s probably gonna read this review and say I’m crazy because they have $1000’s of dollars of tools in their boxes! But this review was based on point and quality based on that and my satisfaction based on that alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    So, while these tools are nowhere near of quality for anyone who has more than one tree or is on the heavier side of this hobby, just obtain better ese are going to be exactly what you except for the price. Less than $100 for the huge kit, difficult to use the shears, all of them. But hey, root rake, wire cutter, things like that work great!Four stars only because they’re tools, and I expected quality, and that’s what I got, so I can’t be mad. :)Get the kit as a beginner, hold what you can from it, replace some tools as you obtain more into the hobby as time goes by. You’ll be able to use everything in the kit just -fine- but not without some sticky joints (even after oiling them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Beautiful sure the 4 and 5 star reviews are fake. This product is absolutely horrible. They are rusted beyond use I literally just opened the box 15 mins ago and can't use them. Sad excuse for a set of tools. And not to mention out of the box they smell like fertilizer, for supposedly fresh tools, they seem like they were dug out of someone's garden. Not to mention they are bent like hell. Will be returning immediately.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bamboomn bonsai kit 15pc master tool set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Within the first 5 mins of using, one of the tools broke while trimming and cutting a little branch. The quality is terrible. I would have returned it but, I bought it for x-mas and was method past 30 days of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Received 6 Feb 2020. First look since everyone seems to be excited about it: The tools arrived completely of rust, well sharpened, and well created (at the 4.5 stars level, large value for price). In detail: the tools have charmingly hand created look, not the machine-finished look of Stanley or Craftsman. They look like they might have been created by a lil' 'ole Japanese blacksmith. Now, for me, this is appropriate to my bonsai hobby. I don't have a lot of experience yet with bonsai, but I do have with woodworking tools. A couple of the tools have a slight lack of perfection in the grinding and meeting point of the cutting edges that can be perfected with 5 mins of work with a file. Woodworkers and wood turners don't expect tools to be delivered perfectly, but always customize them slightly to chop just as they wish them; this may color my view. The bottom line is that I'm really satisfied with my purchase. I will modernize when I have place them through their paces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Not good product, the 4/5 stars have to be lies. My pack arrived today and nothing is quality. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift, which is what I bought it for. Will be returning!! The product images do NOT present the same item. What you will keep is some sort of knock off where they had to re-arrange everything because the elastic bands are all off. I even tried to place it together correctly and found out that you can’t cause all the elastic bands are slightly off! This is place together wrong!! Trash product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Steer clear of these "tools". The majority of them have a huge amount of rust on them. Most have bent hints and dull edges with wear marks. As if they were previously used. Some of the siccors were almost impossible to begin and close for tools that are "new".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Pack arrived on time, everything neat and well organised. Case in sturdy enough to keep everything adequately. I'm happy with these tools. For the sake of being reasonable we can only really expect what we for. These aren't the most expensive tools on the market, so it would be unreasonable to expect them to be the finest quality tools on the market. That's not to say they aren't nice. With proper maintenance and care they will latest you just as long and serve you just as well as tools that cost 5 or 6 times as much. So if you're willing to ensure they're thoroughly cleaned after each use, and sharpen them occasionally as needed, these are an EXCELLENT for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Just wanted to allow everyone know that I received my 14 piece bonsai tool set today and I am very impressed! It goes method above my expectations because of some of the negative reviews. Everything is on excellent condition and I received each and everything that was shown in the description. The only reason I didn't present the rolls of wire that comes with it is because I wanted a picture of all the tools to present how they came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart 6 Piece Bonsai Tool Kit with Case, Carbon Steel Scissor Cutter Shear Set Garden Plant Tools []  2020-2-9 19:54

    You obtain what you for when it comes to bonsai tools. All the tools it came with are ok except the knob cutter that is horribly sharpened, uneven and the cutters overlap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Went with stainless steel over carbon steel mainly for the rust resistance. Unfortunately, the scissors came with pre-rusted tips. I'm assuming the hints were scratched at some point between production and receipt. Not surprising given how poorly packaged the tool set was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Well quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I am very satisfied with the quality of these tools, clean smooth cuts everytime and the set is a amazing value for your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I am well experienced with tools of all kinds over a lot of years, forge knives, MADE tools from casting to finish. These tools far exceed my expectations both in utility, design, quality and finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tools for starting. Sturdy and well made. Edges line up perfectly. Used the branch cutter and knob cutter on 1/2-3/4 inch branches-cut great. Each tool is in its own sleeve and it comes with a nice cloth drawstring bag. Well worth the much lower than the kits sold on the bonsai sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 4-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Concave Cutter,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-2-9 19:54

    As expected, very sharp, sterdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatpig Bonsai Wire Set,Copper Bonsai Training Wire for Bonsai Tree Kit 1.0mm,1.5mm,2.0mm,2.5mm, 3.0mm (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatpig Bonsai Wire Set,Copper Bonsai Training Wire for Bonsai Tree Kit 1.0mm,1.5mm,2.0mm,2.5mm, 3.0mm (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing product. Will create training my trees much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    The packaging broke right away when I opened it. When the coils were in, it didn't keep up and the bolt took the coil out. 2 stars for the overall quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    This worked out perfectly for me. I had stripped out a welded nut inside the frame of my tow car while installing a hitch. I was using a torque wrench, but for some reason it stripped going to the specified torque. I knew what a helicoil was, but I had never used one. I was able to create the repair without any problem using this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    used this to refit a m12x1.25mm bolt into the coil, bored the hole with a slightly larger drill bit, tapped the fresh threads using copious amounts of WD40 and a 10mm combination wrench(used begin end), and finally the coil installation. Had difficulty installing inserts, but attributed this to my being a novice. The latest coil did the trick after spending all coils, whew, what luck. Placed the subframe onto the vehicle, and inserted the bolt with success. The vehicle is now functional. Thank You Vendor and Amazon for making this possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Worked perfectly well for a stripped spark plug thread on a motorcycle engine. Only problem was finding a drill with a half inch bit/drive but once I did it was easy. Create sure you obtain the right set size, my bike's plugs are M12 1.25 and this was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Amazing fit and amazing quality product. Shipped super fast. Satisfied with the was nowhere to be found locally. Just that it says the coils comes in various size options in description whereas they were all same size. But no huge got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Amazing i wall up versus a wall used on my better halfs vehicle i checked at least 8 auto supplies and on amazon i just slid my finger and had it sent with a estimated time and the product worked well to repair a older dependable vehicle we have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Worked as amazing as the name brand kit. They're holding the trailer hitch on my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Probably a amazing value but has a few rst, the drill bit included is larger than the recommended 31/64" size for a 12mm helicoil. I decided to use a 31/64" drill bit I had and the tap easily chop the threads, so satisfied I didn't just use what was cond, the installation of the helicoil itself is a small tricky with the installation tool included vs a "real" name brand option. But with a small patience it's not e final outcome is as amazing any other helicoil I've installed and the is amazing for a kit that I may never need to use again. If it was a common thread size I'll up for a better name brand option, but for a odd size I'll e tool included to break the tang off the insert was nice and worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Waste of time, hole and insert are too large. After removing insert 14mm tap is too little to test and tap without using an insert. I am going to test 16mm tap and corresponding drill bit next What a waste of time and energy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AB Tools-Neilsen M12 x 1.25mm Thread Tap Repair Cutter kit helicoil 15pc Set Damaged Thread AN061 []  2020-2-2 10:5

    Exactly what I required at a somewhat reasonable price. I only need to fix one thread! But this set is amazing and seems like it could latest a lifetime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Highway quality, sharp and stainless. Excellent for trimming bonsai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I'm fresh to Bonsai. I ordered these tools and am pleasantly surprised. Amazing feel, looks like stainless steel and super high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Solidly built. These are not flimsy tools. As a beginner I didn't wish to drop $200 on a fresh set. This was the best alternative I could search and am more than satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Tools seem decent, but the packaging was e pouch they android game in had a hole in it from the sharp point of the pruners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    really well made, sharp, accurate. amazing size for my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Im impressed with this product, packaging and the quality. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Amazing product for the price! The tools are simple to use, sharp, and chop well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    The craftsmanship and finish of these tools is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised. The tools are sharp and have no true discernible flaws. I would recommend these to anyone, especially beginners who wish a amazing set at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Bought this as a bonus for my husband. He is an avid bonsai fanatic. This set is very nice quality and worth the money. Amazing bonus and very nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vouiu 6-Piece Bonsai Tool Set,Knob Cutter,Trunk Splitter,Concave Cutter,Wire Cutter,Jin Pliers,Bonsai Scissors []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Solid product. Heavy, working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Seller provided quick service. Tool looks well built..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Tool showed up earlier than expected and works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    THIS TOOL IS JUST FOR VERY SMALL BEARINGS, WE REALLY NEEDED ONE FOR CAM BEARINGS FOR TRACTORS, WE WILL BE LOOKING FOR A LARGER SET THAT WOULD WORK BETTER FOR US IN OUR SHOP,,, MY MISSTAKE,,?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Amazing value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    I didn’t realize how handy this was. I will say the included handles have O-rings to keep the bushing disks... the O-rings don’t keep squat. I just grabbed some HBNR o-rings and replaced them. I don’t use the handles much. Mostly I have used these with my press or grade 8 fine thread nuts bolts and washers to remove and install bushings, seals and bearings in aluminum and mild steel housings (e.g. alternator, starter, distributor, governor, little engines). They are created of aluminum, so beating them directly with a hammer will destroy them. They work well and don’t cost much. I would not use these for massive duty work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Working amazing on the engines l rebuild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    They are much smaller then I was expecting. Not for car axle or hub seals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Received this set as a Christmas gift. Looks to be a really nice set of tools. I am excited to use them at work. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Amazing price. Had a surprise job come up that I really required a bushing set for, got sick of beating my sockets up..lol, Got it the following day at no additional cost and I really beat the hell out of it I did about 50 frozen pallet jack bushings and even used an air hammer on the driver. Very minimal hurt to tool still works amazing just filed off the burrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Master Bushing Driver 33-Piece Set – Metric & Standard SAE Bushing, Bearing, Seal Removal & Installation Tool Kit []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Worked fantastic, bearings went in nice and straight, a lot of sizes to fit any size bearing, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    I've long been a collector/grower of dwarf conifers, and decided that I wanted to test my hand at Bonsai. There are a lot of books out there on the topic but it's simple to go into info overload. The DK book cuts through the noise and presents a very comprehensive, step-wise approach to Bonsai for the beginner. It not only shows the options for growing and styling Bonsai but gives perfect well-annotated examples of everything from starting from seedling or whip to growing root-over-rock to creating a forest stand. There is an perfect species dataset in the back that captures a lot of info in a handy, simple to retrieve form. I'm very happy with this book that will tutorial me through my apprenticeship as a Bonsai gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    So much info and presented beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These tools are created from plastic without any sort of glass reinforcing. They bend preventing any leverage being transferred to the part. The hints obtain dinged up and lose their edge and quickly become blunt..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I had a set of these (without the pin puller) from Harbor Freight but required another set for our winter home in So. Utah. I could have got another one from HF, but for convenience decided to online instead. I chose these because of the price, plus it contains the pin ese seem well-made and as a they come in a nice cardboard box that I will use for storing them when not in use. I'd definitely again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I’m a novice and bought this for my first wrapping attempts on smaller objects. It’s a decent toolkit, the knife and vinyl cutter are very good. I want the squeegee tool had a bit more and denser felt on it - it also seems like it would work best on huge flat surfaces. For the price, it would have been a nice addition to have a mini squeegee tool for smaller work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Arrived quickly via Amazon PRIME, just in time for me to work on a few vehicle project's I've been putting off because I never had the right tools. These tools are really worth the few bucks they cost. Amazing quality and there's a dozens of tools for all angles and panels and pushing in this rubber seal and that plastic tab, etc. I didn't realize I'd use every one of those tools for my project of installing a rearview camera in my truck. Really sturdy plastic that withstood bending and pulling and pushing. I'll definitely again as gifts...everyone could use these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I used this style of tool when I was helping at a body shop. I bought these as I found a lot of uses when I was there. They are very thick and seem very durable. The ends are thin enough to separate door panels or what ever you need to obtain out. I used the smaller one to place weather stripping in a vehicle door and it pushed it in perfectly. This are amazing for opening or prying begin something in your car or pushing something in a little confined space. I was able to pop out plastic fasteners on the fan shroud of my truck using the two prong tool. They came off clean with out breaking. These are not meant for massive duty work, mostly for trim work. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I purchased this tool kit to apply vinyl wrap to my son's car. This package is amazing and the quality of this kit is great. It comes with a ton of replacement razors so you don't need to worry about the blade going dull mid project. If you're doing a long term project, you can just replacements. Overall, I'm really satisfied with this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Cheap but works well. The cuts are clean and it cuts with small effort. The squeegee works amazing with the felt part. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Full of helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    This is a gift, so not sure how simple it is to follow the instructions. The pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Created my job easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I bought a few of this, not knowing that I only required one. Used it for covering my car. The only concern I had is that the blades were simple to chip or break. I had to chop them everytime, and even the cutting is not excellent giving me a weird shape blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I bought this to install a fresh backup camera on my Subaru forester since, to do that, I have to remove all the internal trim on the hatch as well as one piece of external trim. These tools were great! I've tried to remove some trim before with a screw driver or whatever I had around, but the trim was messed up a bit by the effort. With this tool set everything popped off really easily and no marks were created on the trim. After everything was back together you couldn't even tell I'd removed it! Didn't even break any of the small molding clips that keep everything on!The end of the tools (particularly the crowbar) did obtain scuffed/marred a bit from use, but not enough to affect performance or to leave any marks on anything else. For $12 I'd much rather have the tools deform a small than ruin my trim!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I have received the tools and they came in handy. Exactly what I needed. However I want there would have been a tool included for fitting in a tight seam to remove a screw cover. The thinnest hint included in the set broke off when trying to pop off a cover. That would be my only complaint/suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    If you work on interiors of vehicles ever, it these. I have been doing it with screw drivers and crow bars and other items for years... basically working like an ape breaking and scratching stuff. Android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I recently purchased this trim removal tool kit and then wondered how I went to long without it! I used to break clips all the time - despite being as careful as I could - but a screwdriver is the not the right tool for the job. Not anymore! Now I never break any more trim clips. Also amazing for removing rocket panel plugs and plastic wheel well covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    the tools for the most part are good, although on the tool to obtain out the bubbles the satin black side started tearing in about ten minutes. Therefore now there's a bunch of scratches on the vinyl now. Luckily it's just a golf cart, otherwise I'd be a small more mad that it scratched $100 worth of vinyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    A Must have here to do your wraps. Makes it so simple and alot of additional cutting blades which is an A+ for this company to place this kit together. Amazing Rocket Quick Shipping. 5 Stars*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I love this trim removal kit. YouTube videos on vehicle stereo or dash cam installation always advise using these tools. I had used a screwdriver or putty knife to remove trim in my vehicles over the latest 30 years. I was a fool. This kit makes the job almost enjoyable. There is a tool for everything. With the screwdriver and putty knife you always think, "If I only had a tool shaped like 'x'!" There is a tool for everything latest project needed removing a plastic kick-panel. A car, it has a fastener that goes right through the piece into the frame like nail. The head of the clip fits in a recessed groove of the piece to be removed. I'm thinking, "I need a tool that is like the back end of a hammer, but it needs to fit into the circular recessed groove! Oh, wait, that metal tool!" The metal tool was clearly designed to remove this fastener. Oh, I have removed this type of fastener over the years with a screwdriver and pliers. The faster would obtain damaged and could not be reused. This kit is so and solves so a lot of problems. BUY THIS KIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tresalto Auto Trim Removal Tool Kit, Set of 5 Pcs []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These are amazing tools and well worth the price. I used them to remove the trim in my 2016 Ford F-150 when I replaced the factory door speakers. With a small guidance from YouTube videos, I was able to use these to successfully remove all door panels without breaking a single clip. Additionally, I left behind no scratches or gouges which I previously could not avoid with screwdrivers. I highly commend this set as it comes with a lot of varieties of tools which are excellent for the dozens of angles and locations you have to obtain into to remove some clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    The worst kit ever. I'm not one to leave poor reviews, if I dislike something I'll allow it pass, but this garbage needs to be avoided. The blades on the knife and roll cutter are laughable, no wonder they included so a lot of blades, they dull after cutting through about 5 feet of vinyl, the roll cutter barely works on decent wrap like 3M, works a small better on VViViDs thin wraps. The applicator, squeegee, whatever you wish to call it, not only left little scratches even with the side, but the adhesive under the microfiber items comes through the suface leaving hard to remove glue on my wrap. On a separate note, their wrap is terrible, doesn't stretch well, bubbles and tears easily. Only going with 3M tools and wrap, wasted so much time trying to save money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Amazing kit for wrapping interior panels in my Audi A3 8p hatch. Very satisfied with quality of the kit when paired with 3m wrap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Very disappointed with squeegee, the felt should be around the edges because it scratched the vinyl bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    They seemed to like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    A amazing general reference covering all the main locations of interest. I’m a beginner in the art and found it extremely helpful. Well worth the investment and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Unbelievable book! This book has gorgeous pictures and a very informative text. An perfect resource, this book has detailed instructions on proper bonsai techniques. Excellent book for any bonsai enthusiast! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Received as described, Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    The book was much more than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonsai []  2020-1-4 21:20

    Amazing book with a lot of amazing pictures and simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    Very nice kit, very simple to use. I liked that because it has all that you need, included 4 compressed soil "discs".It becomes with a bottle spreader as a bonus (it is not listed on the product).Now I hope it will grow properly, I'll test to update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    Amazing gift: seems simple to grow.... time will tell. But amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    This product looks awesome. I just opened the box and it comes with a booklet that describes every step of the method how to plant the trees, which is great. Im so excited to obtain mine started. I wanted to some house plants so that method I can have new oxygen in the house and a mate reccomended i bonsai. This also makes an special holiday gift. Im thinking of buying a few more to bonus to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    The seeds come with amazing instructions and so far we've seen two seeds begin growing and are hoping for more. the directions are very simple to follow and e product came with a scratch off that yielded a pot stand for us and we received it quickly. The squad is also very helpful, friendly, and responsive. I've had a very pleasant experience so far and look forward to doing business with them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 42 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Love the case. Keeps me organized. Have been using kit a couple times a week. Such a amazing value. Love the apron. Not wild about the yellow smile faces pulls but everything has been so comprehensive and sturdy. Have left in sloppy water for longer periods (couple days at a time) wood still nice. Can’t believe the still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 42 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I have not yet had time to use the clay tools, but they appear study. A amazing value, plus the bag keeps stuff organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 30 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit Carrying Case Apron []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Amazing set to hold for yourself or give to a mate who is just starting out working with clay. The toolkit carrying case is compact and helps you be more efficient at finding the right tool to use. I appreciate they included a black apron with pockets to keep your tools and protect your clothing. Attractive 30 piece clay sculpting set, perfect price, and customer service are exceptional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 30 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit Carrying Case Apron []  2019-12-17 18:54

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Pottery Tool Kit: The Original 8-Piece Pottery Tool Set []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Amazing set of tools for my pottery/ceramics class. It was a very nice quality and nothing every broke or came loose. I used it for 3 semesters strait without any trouble! I created sure and rinsed them clean and dried them 100% before storing. I highly recommend this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartman Pink 39-Piece Tool Set - General Household Hand Tool Kit with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case []  2020-1-29 13:18

    This was a excellent bonus for what we wanted. We gave it as a graduation gift. We had given our daughter one when she went to school, and it worked out so well, we repeated the gift. Our daughter hid hers under her bed for some time, until people kept asking if any one had a hammer, From that point on, she was the go to person. She still has it and still uses it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartman Pink 39-Piece Tool Set - General Household Hand Tool Kit with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case []  2020-1-29 13:18

    I got this set for my mother-in-law, because when she saw mine she wanted one, too. It is a amazing tool set to have around the house. Because they are pink, when your husband borrows a tool out of it, he puts it back. They aren't the best quality tools ever, but are usually fine for whatever little project you need a tool for. The precision screwdrivers obtain used a lot and work well. The utility knife is a disappointment. The lever for pushing the next blade up doesn't lock in put on mine. It should, but it is defective I guess. I still use the knife while holding it in put with my hand, but it's probably not a wise thing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN Orange 39-Piece Tool Set - General Household Hand Tool Kit with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case []  2020-1-23 4:40

    Bought this tool set for my daughter's first apartment. She tells me it has come in very handy and she has loaned it to several other apartment dwellers. Glad I got it for her and gave her a short lesson on what each tool might be used for. It has all the basics covered for a DIY little job or for assembling that fresh gizmo. I told her that when she has a male mate over, to break out the tool kit and ask him what each tool can be used for. If he cannot name 3 uses for each, present him the door. If I am going to have a son-in-law one day, I wish one that can fix things! I am not getting any younger and wish another pair of hands that can do some work around here - as I supervise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    These trees are an amazing project. I did it as a project with my 2 year old son and he had a blast.I am looking forward to putting them in my office once ank you for the amazing Your instructions create it so easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Blossom Bonsai Tree Seed Starter Kit for Beginner Gardeners. A Complete Indoor Growing Set. Special Garden Gift Idea for Men and Women []  2020-1-16 21:49

    The care directions are very clear, and the kit is super organized and helpful for first time bonsai growers!! Excited to see this grow over the years!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 42 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I'm satisfied with the assortment of supplies but did have to obtain a few sturdier pieces for my ceramics class (additional ribs and a more heavy-duty fettling knife). My classmates more in the bookstore for about a quarter of the supplies! Really liking the silicone hints and dotting tools. Everything has held up well so far. The best "multipack" I found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 42 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I'm an Artist. I work in all mediums, this is excellent for my studio. Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 42 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This set of clay tools is very nice and of amazing quality. I have related tools at the school where I teach and was hoping this set would be as well made, and it did not disappoint! Very nice zippered case to shop them in as well.Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 30 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit Carrying Case Apron []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I like how it came with so a lot of tools, a storage case, which isn’t designed to have a specific put for each tool nor are they slotted/placed already. It’s just the bag and the tools in plastic baggies (half of the stuff in one/half in the other) so if you’re a novice, you have no clue where you should place them. Overall, they’re decent quality for and will work with most clay. I use apoxy and polymer typically. I am very new. Amazing for beginner-just want they set the tools in the slots as most wont really fit unless you force them in there. Probably won’t even use the bag as it is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 30 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit Carrying Case Apron []  2019-12-17 18:54

    The tool set has method more tools then the beginning potter will ever use. It is a amazing starter for folks looking to discover with clay. The trim tools are dull but can be sharpened :)Happy potting! #bodywork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blisstime Set of 30 Clay Sculpting Tool Wooden Handle Pottery Carving Tool Kit Carrying Case Apron []  2019-12-17 18:54

    My daughter loved everything about this kit! It has every tool you could ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Pottery Tool Kit: The Original 8-Piece Pottery Tool Set []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Bought this about six weeks ago ahead of class. Wife started class about two weeks ago and the ribbon tool end fell off after a few days. Past Amazon return period. Contacted Kemper Tools, the service person said they only cover tools 10 days, yes DAYS, after they are purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Pottery Tool Kit: The Original 8-Piece Pottery Tool Set []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Bought these for a pottery making class based on other reviews. Our teacher was very positive about their quality and felt they were amazing and probably were all the essential tools one would really need. The rest, he said were just fluff. I've been working with them for this class only but have been very happy with their sturdiness and comfort. The point around $15 was also doable for a beginner's investment. I'd recommend them highly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386