Read banana republic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all banana republic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    He was satisfied with the gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    I was so satisfied to be able to purchase bonus cards online. I hate going to stores expecially during the Christmas season

    0  


    Add your opinion on banana republic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Simple to buy as a bonus certificate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Bonus for son-in-law. It's what he requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Its created out of plastic so its safe and will not shatter, the left over cardboard can be used in a survival situation to create fire. If important the card can be chop to be used as an arrow head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Got this latest min for a bonus and it was delivered quickly and looked exactly like the photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Simple to send. Bought as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    I used this bonus card at Christmas and it brought smiles to the recipient. I received the bonus card quickly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana Republic $50 Gift Card []  2020-11-24 20:22

    We live about 40 miles from any where and it is nice to online for these type items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    Jenna Rose did a amazing job on Banana, the story was written well. I enjoyed Money and Tammy's story. From the moment they met there was an instant attraction between them, their chemistry was steamy, they were created for each other, they were amazing is was a amazing story. Thanks, Jenna Rose, Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    I really enjoyed this book. It was a fast read but it is packed with action. Secret investigations, steamy scenes, y alpha male, and even a touch of action. I liked the characters and they all interacted well together. At the end we are led to believe something but it turns out it was not what you thought. This was a unbelievable fast read.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    This is pure guilty pleasure escape readingLove a amazing food/y pun and this story works amazing around the concept of his usual, we have a sassy virgin and the alpha male in his prime. They obtain off on the wrong foot and the dialogue is delicious, excellent for the high heat contentInstalust, instalove, it all goes by quick to the HEASome suspense , keeps you guessing what is going on when they’re not busy burning up the pagesOne of the top stories from this author, highly recommendedI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    This book seemed to go down the path of A Penelope Bloom book His Banana. same sort of lead. Under cover young women to gather incriminating evidence versus the owner of the company. The banana was an inside joke instead of the true fruit. The story is wonderful because Money seemed to dislike her from their first meeting, yet when he catches her red handed he offers her a choice instead of calling the cops. What happens when the true reason for her deception shows up at his door, the proof of his criminal activity is right there, RIGHT? she has another choice here and it is more difficult than the first.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    Banana by Jenna Rose is a short,intense,fun and steamy instalove romance story. an office romance story of Money and is a hot,y with a huge phie is a P.I doing undercover as Money assistant to uncover if money is part of the mafia,after work she tought Money is alrerady went home when she go to the office but its luck but shes a PI for nothing.when the momment shes going to place the flashdrive in the computer thats the time when the bathroom door of the office begin and came out Cash,caught in the act and she come with him to his home to become a his prison. but their attraction is powerful and cant deniedshe gave her innocent to the man she despised but love conquered all and the truth comes out and their live happily ever after..I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    Hmm....I was concerned about how much this sounded and looked like one of my favorite author's and favorite series of all time book His Banana (Objects of Attraction, #1) by Penelope Bloom, which is about a journalist that goes undercover to uncover any wrong doing from her boss, who is very retentive and eats a banana daily at the same time. I was hoping there was A LOT of difference between the dly the difference is this was terrible. I am flabbergasted that somehow Money says he can't stand Sophia but she's a bratty b*tch (his words) that needs to be place in her put yet she may be the one. He was so obnoxious there was no believable progress of feelings. Sophia was just @#$%boozled and poof in love. A cheap knockoff that doesn't compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    Jenna Rose has been a must read author of mine for some time now and this book only reinforces that distinction. Ms. Rose has a method of grabbing on to her readers from the 1st page to the latest with her unbelievable storytelling and globe building, which isn't simple with a short story. Her characters are so delightful that you can't support cheer for their happily ever after. Money and Sophia's story is one of a real hate to love situation, but what a ride! This book has everything that you could wish in a story; comedy, action, drama and of course hot, hot romance (it is a Jenna Rose story after all). You really will be sorry if you miss this delightful gem of a story!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book from the author. I really enjoyed reading this book. It had me captivated from the beginning. The characters were wonderfully written and had awesome chemistry between them. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    *Spoilers*Banana....good method used by Sophia to describe Cash’s large @#$%!Sophia is a virgin working as a personal investigator to explore the possible link of Money with mafia. The hot attraction was evident even though she tried to hate him, his huge banana drove her crazy. One night she tried to obtain some evidence from Money computer however, he was in his office and caught her in action. He gave her 2 options, call the police or go with him. She went out with him. He took her to his home and there the passion went out of control. She gave her virginity to a man that he “hated” and he wanted her forever. Both fall in love until one day some mafia guys got to Money house. She got the evidence to turn down the man he loved. Finally, they worked together and got the mafia guys down with cooperation of Money and ur years later he had a boy, and were happily ny, lovely story! Very nice and well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Banana []  2020-11-20 19:12

    This was a amazing book. I loved Tammy and Money together. I found Tammy to be hilarious in shy way. Money is amazing in how he lets Tammy be herself without trying to change her. I loved the chemistry between these two. The steam in this book was almost too hot to handle; create sure you have a glass of ice water next to you! I would recommend this book and I can't wait to see what Ms. Jenna comes up with next!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Essential for a Republic Wireless customer. Gives no trouble, just works in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I like to skim the reviews and have to say, most of the negative ones would be better suited to stay away from technology, or learn it. Been with Republic now for 3 or 4 years now and like anything, small bumps in the road, but always has worked out either by opening a ticket or just reviewing my own settings. Works amazing here in southern NH, and until something drastic happens, don't see myself moving away from this service anytime soon. If you work near or are around wifi, this saves $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I love that if i dont use all my data, i am not charged for it. Also like that i obtain same coverage as other higher priced phone servixe providers and cost a fraction of what other service provider's charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I didnt choose this provider, my parents did. And the price for a 1 gig plan is outrageous, for 25$ a month per line I expect much, much more. I'll be switching to an unlimited plan with verison for only $10 more a month and you can bet I won't be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I am constantly referring Republic to my friends, as I have been very happy with the reception, cost, and customer service. Whenever I have encountered a issue (far and few between) their support has rectified the situation quickly and efficiently. When I broke my phone (a couple of days after I had paid my bill) and was using a backup, I was able to switch back to the 13 dollar plan, (as it was an older model) and they refunded the difference between the two plans, without me asking! Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    clunky and constantly tries to suck power and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Very unreliable, wireless connection calling only works if I place the phone in airplane mode and then turn wireless connection back on.I have spent countless hours talking to tech ey don't communicate with each other, and don't have a solution.On their tip I have replaced my phone twice and still the same issues persist.I used to be a huge fan of Republic back when it actually worked, but now I can't recommend it.Even if I could obtain it to work on my router, what about all the other routers it doesn't work on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Been a customer for years. When i replaced my old phone with a fresh one I was forced into a fresh plan which costs me almost twice as much and doesn't refund unused data fees. I wish my original plan back. I'm waiting for a answer from republic on this one. we'll see if they have anything to say about it. Of course they gave the reply.. I don't read promotional junk mail. Sorry. There was no mention of the fresh increased rate on the sales page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Does everything expected of it. Smooth transition between phones once the sim card got installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    HATE. ABSOLUTE TRASH. would give 0 if i could. Phone won't pick up cellular network or signal at all, this IS HOW SERVICE WORKS, not an problem with app. if you don't spend your time in municipality with free wifi, this is not good option. it just gets worse. all over the town (Memphis TN) 0 CELL SIGNAL in the country, 0 SIGNAL. It's dangerous. not cell service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Been using for 3+ years, they have perfect response time if you have any concerns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I've got this application and i was really looking forward to getting started with Republic, the application showed my phone was compatible but after buying the sim card, i was told the phone wasn't compatible after all and the sim card was locked. i couldn't return it, so wasted cash and time. Prompt costumer service, but otherwise I'd be very careful investing cash on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Both my phone (moto x4) and my partner's phone (moto g5) hold disconnecting from wireless connection and data since updating to the recent ver of this app. The issue has gone away every time so far by restarting the phones. Can you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Have been trying to modernize for days. it still says modernize pending. all Google services are up to date. am on a amazing WiFi network. this happens every time I test to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    UPDATE 4* Customer help contacted my right away and helped me resolve my WiFi and Support Ticket issues. Very responsive. Thanks, RW team! OLD REVIEW 1* Constantly disconnects from WiFi... my other devices have no issue. Any time I've tried to submit a support ticket in latest memory the submission "fails." My guess is I will be referred to the community forums and RW will shirk all blame. Been a customer for years now and things just seem to be getting worse and worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    A decent app, overall. But the most latest modernize (v – 12 Nov. 2018), which introduces options to auto-filter spam calls, has apparently also removed the previous capability to manually add a phone number to be blocked. This should never have been removed, and needs to be reinstated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    coverage is spotty 70% of the time, cant seem to send or keep any sort of files at all, including pictures or group messages. half the time when i dial i dont even know if the phone is makig a call because it never gives you enough info. its also very frustrating to see it connected to my wireless connection yet i still cant obtain online or create calls? you definitely obtain what you pay for but for $30 a month if you're willing to be slightly frustrated then id say go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Really satisfied with the value of Republic. There are drawbacks for sure--terrible connectivity in certain cities, for example--but for the price the service can't be beat. The application is beautiful straightforward and does what it says it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I don't know what is going on with this. I have had it on my Moto e4 since I got it fresh a few months ago and yesterday I went on it to see how much data I had left and it shows a screen saying I need to insert an SD card (which I've had in since I got the phone) and I can't obtain into the application past that screen to see what is wrong! And now I have no idea what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Member since Beta Try 2011, always reliable with coverage nationwide. I travel all over USA for a living, never any downtime, amazing service, no fee increases, or unexpected surprises. My wife and I are very satisfied with Republicwireless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Application for use with Republic Wireless membership (cell service provider); allows cell/VOIP switching during calls. This keeps used cell mins down and keeps cost of cell service to minimum. (My family has 4 phones with unlimited talk/text and 4 GB total data for $90/mo; no contract)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    We have been with Republic Telephone for 9 years and just love the savings along with the quality of the phones we have. we have been able to purchase some long wanted stuff with the left over funds. I recommend that you purchase the protective stuff offered when you order. One of my favorite things is that my phone survived being run-over by my Highlander on a blacktop face up!! and is still in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Complicated Configuration and Misleading promo ad. I got their cheapest plan to test and they mailed me a sim card, it says it is compatible with my own phone but after running diagnostic tests, results would come up with a lot of errors. I finally gave up but didn't noticed that I was charged for the first month upon activating sim card when it clearly stated that the first month is free since it is a trial. I sent a ticket/claim thru the application and still awaiting reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    phone will inevitably die within two years. it will begin freezing, shutting off without notice, you'll miss image ops because the camera will malfunction and black out. and we started out $30 cheaper but the price has climbed and climbed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Cheap, beautiful much had been able to use it all over the world. and all over the country. There are times where voice calls are kind of sucky. Tournament is getting close to same price for unlimited everything. I liked the old plan i had with them, if i didn't use my data I got cash back. which was greatest feature. What is with the voicemail button guys? They really need to be bigger I don't understand why i need to have baby fingers to press the play button and speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I might be one of few Republic Wireless customers in the state of Louisiana who is very content with a amazing service carrier. I have saved much $ because other carriers are ridiculously overpriced. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    simple to use, but coverage problem for data in some areas. customer service is very amazing and very simple to use chat for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Recently upgraded my cellphone with Republic wireless. Going on five plus years with Republic wireless and give it 5 Stars for prices, service and customer help on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    ok. you need to log in through browser for most acc functionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I was a faithful customer for a lot of years. I liked saving money, BUT the dropped calls, the inability to use my 1 GB of data on necessary things (like GPS navigation via Google maps) without fearing that I would lose my internet connection even though I wasn't out of data yet, was finally getting the best of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Woundnot even upload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I've been with republic for a couple years now had some problems out the gate & phone support would have been much more helpful. But the online chat bar thru my PC worked out just fine I had to wait til like 9 am EST but they were very professional knew what they were doing & saved the whole chat emailed it to me to review at a later date if I still had related issues. I plan on sticking around for quite awhile i know some other $20 per month companies have popped up recently but like it so far here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    My phone worked for a few months on Republic Wireless, but for the latest couple of months, I've been getting messages almost every day saying my phone is not activated on Republic Wireless. I go through the steps to activate my phone, the final step of which is to restart. After restarting, the phone usually says it's still not activated. Customer service suggested doing a factory restart and sent me a fresh sim card, but I'm still getting the same notification saying the phone is not activated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    for about 9 months, I was running this on my PH-1. The application ran on the carrier with no problems whatsoever. Then one day, it just stopped. Every time I opened the app, it just said "this phone isnt a match" they had simply said no more. The PH-1 uses vanilla android. It's no more unique than a pixel. Which IS supported. Republic lost a lot of points that day. its about the best carrier out there, but they limit your choice of phones too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I have been a customer about two years now and loved this option. However, lately my phone isn't receiving text messages until hours after they were sent (while connected to the home wifi). I usually dont keep my texts until after I send one and then I obtain a barrage of old texts that were sent quite some time ago, which isn't very useful. My phone has the recent update...I don't know if it is because this phone is two years old ...or if it is just the service that isn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I have been a member of the Republic since Beta. I love this service and my phones. I want unlocked phones from other carriers were on the same network, the T-Mobile service it not the best in my area. But I learned my lesson and bought mu family's phone directly from Republic and the service is awesome. Wi-Fi as basic is so much more efficient and we seem to have a service when others don't. Thanks Republic for changing the cellular industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Im sitting at home right next to my router. What is wrong with this application that it keeps disconnecting from wireless connection and then connects to cell? This uses up my data as well as forces some of my apps offline, since I have most of them set to connect over wireless connection only. Please look into this. It has gotten somewhat better with latest updates but still not fixed. The notifications that it is switching back and forth constantly (like it is doing right now) is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    i really love it butttt i really want republic would work with iphones. is there anyway that could happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I still struggle with this application dropping calls from time to time but really for the price you just can't beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I currently have two begin support tickets. Takes forever to obtain a response on begin tickets. I haven't been able to put or keep calls for over two days. I followed through on the troubleshooting steps provided in the email, and now my phone fails the activation process. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    sometimes it won't keep texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Currently not working. I updated, and had to delete stuff, and it still won't work. I can't seem to send a text. This seems to be a common pattern. Fine when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Lots of lost connections and glitchy apps since the recent update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Every time I modernize this application it loses most of my messages. This time it lost messages from my deceased Mother that I really treasured! Do not update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Why can't I call out to my husband or anyone else with Republic?!! I hold getting messages saying I need to modernize my app, which it is updated, and buy a SIM card?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Running Moto Z Play - the cell service is amazing I often obtain better reception then people I know with T-Mobile. I do have issues some time with the Wi-Fi calling, so I've just learned to fast turn off Wi-Fi when I need to create a phone call. I really want they would have the feature to disable Wi-Fi while driving, since my phone always tries to connect to every Xfinity Wi-Fi hotspot. This causes issues with their voice over Wi-Fi. Other then that, 20 bucks a month with one gig of data :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I wish this application off my phone now! I don't wish to simply hide it or disable it I, wish it uninstalled and gone. I don't wish a application for a service that I haven't used in year. 💢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    modernize begin modernize begin modernize open...i can't activate my phone. stuck in an endless loop in this app. brand fresh phone. can't call or text. no humans available to help. very frustrating. reading through reviews this seems to be a theme that republic says is managed by play store, but i see no solutions posted. if a themed problem is identified, then it would be nice if a fix was available in faq. have been a republic customer for five years, but I'm getting tired of the lack of available support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    So far my experience with Republic Wireless has been dismal. While attempting to activate my Galaxy S7 I was told that my phone isn't supported. Republic's www service says it is. Waiting to hear back after emailing them an inquiry. FRUSTRATING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    They randomly suspended my acc despite prepaying for a full year ahead. So for the time being I am unable to use the services I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Difficulty setting up the phone. Instructions are lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Greatest wireless ever...The price for unlimited sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    My cell service has only worked occasionally over the past month. before that it was working for a small while after updating and reconfiguring which was recommended by republic. I had been mostly satisfied with the service before December of latest year when the service started failing. I've been on republic for three years or so but now I'm considering canceling my plan and finding some other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I have had Republic for 5 years and really like it. Once and a while there may be an one off issue, but now more than any other carrier I have had. My bill for 2 phones and 1 GB of data is $39.75/mo.; total, including tax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    My plan is only text and call and no data, the calling work's great, no problems with that but, my text is horrible, I can not keep texts without a internet connection for some reason. Please support and I will change this review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Latest modernize the wireless connection and data switch off was very smooth. If I switched data off I could use wireless connection exclusively with no drops in calls and everything else was stable This update, when I turn data off, the internet drops in and out on my phone as though it switched off. I constantly have to pull down my wireless connection menu and wait for it to reconnect. Calls drop if data is turned off as well. Happens on multiple connections including my work wireless connection and I know that it isn't my private wifi. Otherwise a amazing application and I still won't consider switching services because where I live I have better coverage then others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This modernize has completely rendered my phone nonfunctional as a phone! I have submitted a report to Republic and am waiting, waiting, waiting for help.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    LOVE Republic Wireless! We recently moved and had no service at our fresh house, but RW sent me a SIM card that works through a various carrier and now we have data and cell service! Additionally, when I have opened support tickets I have received immediate follow-up via email. Shout-out to RW employee Lucas Espinosa for all the support over the years and initially getting me to switch to RW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I love the service, my phone bill is reasonable every month and friendly service/ tech support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This so used to be simple, now it's far from it. In fact the overhead on the application is messing up the app. The latest few updates have screwed my phone up. Things like my application isn't recognized or I have to reboot my phone because it no longer sees the mini sim card. It's posing me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I've had Republic for a while now. They're cheap, but you obtain what you pay for. Texts consume data, and you're chop off from texting the moment your data runs dry. The call service frequently has issues both sending out and answering calls, and the roaming data will occasionally chop out entirely when exiting Wi-Fi, requiring a phone reset to obtain it back. I don't recommend this network at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    updates suck phone always acts up after their updates and the notifications to modernize obtain more and more aggressive and annoying. I can't turn off updates on the g6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Been with RW for 5 years. I love the quality of the service, the seamless moving from cell to WiFi and back, and the amazing customer service. I'm not leaving anytime soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    You need to rely more on cell turrets If I lose power in my ho use my phone is dead via no router Happened recently in a storm; also reception is subpar on calls In short you need a lot of work to be where you wish need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    i used to love this app. although its very unreliable and has so a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Flexible and inexpensive. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    They do not provide free cards. Purchased $5 card. Tried to install. Application was saying that my device is not compatible. Checked their list on website. It IS listed under BYD, checked the list in their application - it is listed there too.. checked the Amazon where I got the card - same thing. Went to chat with their help and was told that Apparently, only SOME models of Samsung Galaxy S7 is compatible. Just some. and this unbelievable information buried somewhere in their Helps.. Noone offered refund on the card I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Annoying!!! kept showing me Please activate your phone to send messages. Also wanted to uninstall the application but i couldn't! Once you download it, you can never uninstall the application unless you do a factory reset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Reliable service for best value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    never simple to fix problems, SIM card isn't recognized at least 1x/month. the response should be on my ticket, but I'll def test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Need Application Code Redesign Application Hangs Update, etc User me needed Settings, Apps, RepublicWireless App, Storage, Clear Data, Cache ... then Phone Activation Works, Else Hang in a Loop to Update, Repeat over n over and can Not Activate Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application has always been a support to track data usage, ask question, abd purchase additional data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Simple to use, fast, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    personable, simple and affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I dont know how a lot of years I've had this app, but it's great. It's great, inexpensive, and no contract. It will allow me know when I run low on memory so I can add another gb if I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It used to be a unbelievable service. Super cheap and amazing quality. Now it's extremely overpriced, and they still don't have a phone number to call for technical issues. Support tickets are effective but not efficient. Switched carriers because my calls have begun to constantly drop for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I have been with Republic Wireless for over 10 years I think. I can't really write about the application because I don't know what it does. But the service is excellent. The price is excellent. Support used to be perfect but now it's still very good. The phones offered are great. And for the price I just don't think you can beat it. I believe Republic was one of the first to offer Wi-Fi phone - to support us all and create a small money. I hope they did and I thank them for this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    When connected to wifi, messages at times take much longer to obtain and sometimes they don't come at all. plus, I can't send messages sometimes, and have to turn off my wireless connection for it to actually work. I deliberately turn off my wireless connection at times due to this because I obtain necessary texts similar to work a amazing bit. This just recently started. I thought it was the Anywhere app, but after reinstalling, it still happens. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    just got a fresh moto e4 to replace my old one. In the fresh phone this application crashes every time I press "Get activated now' even after uninstall and reinstall. So I can't activate fresh phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386