Read bangor public schools reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bangor public schools reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Public Schools [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    The application was well-programmed for the resources that were available. The menus provide nice, easy methods of accessing all information required for school life. I mean me too thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Public Schools [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Very informative and I love the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Public Schools [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    More work

    0  


    Add your opinion on bangor public schools or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    It is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bangor Township Schools, MI [App]  2018-4-24 21:8

    Why me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I received an email today advising that my BCPS mobile application registration was completed, but I hold getting a notification that the login ID that I was given by BCPS is not valid. I sent an email to the BCPS mobile application team, and I'm currently waiting for them to fix this issue. I will give this a 5 star when the login ID works and I can sign on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It is not accurate when you log in to the desk top it's totally various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I can't not obtain into my son account, for that I can't see his grade and attendance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    The best school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Please create it stop! Finding out about emergencies and balances...great...constant marketing messages need to stop though. Also need to figure out your duplicate notice issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    This application sucks it only let's me see one child. Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Why can't I see my kid grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Simple and quick method to hold up with school information of 2 children in 2 various schools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    LDAP server not available error every time when trying to log into pinnacle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Public Schools [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Never keep any alerts for the "channels" I have selected. Old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Springfield Public Schools [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I'm not very amazing at reading emails so this application is a life saver. This application has created almost everything easier to hold track of and stay up to date on my child's schooling. Thank you SPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everett Public Schools [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Long waited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltimore City Public Schools [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    Can't see all the dates on the calendar. Please fix. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pittsfield Public Schools [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It works so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazen Public Schools [App]  2017-12-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The application shows various info on iPhones as opposed to androids. They should present exactly the same info i.e. Grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Aweso.e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I check my grades on a much more convenient app, infinite campus. How is this application useful? I don't see the point in it unless I wish a teaching job in Millard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing thought that this application brought all resources and information to one place. Feels a bit cluttered initially, but once you browse it makes more sense. Wonder if it can implement single sign on to others apps our websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Thank you MPS, can't wait to obtain caught in class for checking my grades #JustAsianThings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The layout is simple to navigate, the content is relevant, & the design is clean! I'm satisfied with this application so far! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Best application EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millard Public Schools [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cincinnati Public Schools [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indianapolis Public Schools [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayne County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    Haven't experienced any problems with the app. I like having simple access to school information and their websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    It checks every thing I need to cehck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    If you giving me this option to choose schools why you continue to present everything about every single school in whole county? So I have to go through the whole list to search such primary info like school hours and such. Still cannot search school' supply list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Amazing having all the LCPS web tools in one location!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's simply lousy. Amazing luck trying to change your password. Parents already have the inferior Class Dojo. Please guys, don't emulate your WMATA and MC Ride On colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Not a very amazing replacement for Edline at this point and no other application option. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Emailed credentials for the mobile application do not work. myMCPS on web website is somewhat alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Edline was much better than than this peace of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Never should have gotten rid of Edline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This app is utter trash. Why would you leave Edline for this? It cost 2 dollars on the Apple store. Garbage. The application looks like it was created in 2010.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't let to log in even though I can log on using the laptop with same credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montgomery Public Schools [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    didn't use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wichita Public Schools [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    Helpful to have all this information at your fingertip...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    Probably one of the best apps I have seen to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    This will create checKing up on school activities, etc so much easier! Yay! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    Nice job on the begin of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabot Public Schools [App]  2018-1-16 21:8

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryant Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    1 month into school and pinnacle still showing latest years grades. If was updated regularly could give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryant Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love it for the calendar. Always ahead on when school will be out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryant Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Having a shortcut to pinnacle would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryant Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing idea. Another excellect method to stay officially connected to the school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryant Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's very necessary to stay informed with what's going on with your kid at school. This is a amazing method to do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conway Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's not convenient for parents with more than one child. Keeping up with multiple logins/passwords and having to log out and back in to switch between kids should have been resolved before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conway Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    THIS APP IS THIS THE BEST I FINALLY CAN LOOK AT THE ANNOUCEMENTS. THE TEACHERS ARE LAZY AND DO NOT SAY THE ANNOUCENMENTS. THEY THINK THEY ALL THE FREEDOM IN THE WORLD. THEY CAN DO WHATEVER THEY WANT. SOME TEACHERS ARE GOOD SOME ARENT. THIS APP IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conway Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Need my children linked. Would like a method to edit guardian info & address...there are 2 various addresses listed for me & only one is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conway Public Schools [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Woohoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Union County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    A lot of amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St Tammany Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Application never seems to work and isn't up to date. If you have push notifications at least modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St Tammany Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Where is the true calendar, not the cafeteria planning calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St Tammany Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Love this application it's so organized u can search what u need quickly. Just what I was waiting for tyty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St Tammany Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Looks as though all the www service are in just one app. Kind of cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St Tammany Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Parish Public Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Love being able to see what she is actually eating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Public Schools [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    I deny the access to my image and then dissent allow me enter the so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fauquier County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-24 13:8

    Amazing app, has all the school info I need in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Public Schools [App]  2018-3-9 13:9

    Keeps telling me I am off line on my cell phone when I am not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Public Schools [App]  2018-3-9 13:9

    I'm not sure why it says I'm offline when I'm not, is there an updated App?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Public Schools, MI [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Perfect Resource. One put for all FPS information. Thanks for the thought and effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    I want the application would notify you when there is an alert. There have been closures which we weren't expecting. So we missed and drove to schools. As an employee living in Stafford it wasn't fun to drive all that method only to search out our zone was closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Not a mobile application per se. Those look like links to Web pages on the main fcps site, hence content is unreadable due to its size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    The visual appeal is amazing but I'm not getting closing or delay text messages on my phone for my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Super slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Helps me monitor what's going on my sons school. Works as intended, hasn't received any alert yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    That is all I need this application for. My kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    I hate school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paterson Public Schools [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    I love this application because it's support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calvert County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    I give it a Michael Phelps 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dalton Public Schools [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    I hate this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dalton Public Schools [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    Honestly looks like trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manchester Public Schools [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing application Really helps me stay in touch with school happenings and my daughter's progress in her classes, it's a amazing tool for parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenafly Public Schools [App]  2018-7-5 21:8

    Doesn't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenafly Public Schools [App]  2018-7-5 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Public Schools (APS) [App]  2018-7-14 13:8

    It's amazing that there is an app, but the visibility of student grades is marginal, depending on the length of the coursename. With jist a few UI/UX tweaks usability could be greatly improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlanta Public Schools (APS) [App]  2018-7-14 13:8

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bentonville Public Schools [App]  2018-8-2 13:8

    Honestly, I've required this for a lot of years, just want I'd gotten it sooner. Would've been a huge support latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amphitheater Public Schools [App]  2018-8-4 21:8

    Why would the school and district recommend something that doesn't actually work. It's aweful to use, and is never updated. All there ever is, is old news. Fresh school year is upon us and no info is on here. Can't even download a District calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amphitheater Public Schools [App]  2018-8-4 21:8

    This is a horrible application I would suggest it to absolutely nobody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesa Public Schools [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Needs modernize Opens to white screen and can not add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mesa Public Schools [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Convenient Nice to have more convenience in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Erie’s Public Schools [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Amazing tool for parents of EPS students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biloxi Public Schools [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Schools Robeson County [App]  2018-9-15 13:8

    It works ok. Could use some tweeking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coeur d'Alene Public Schools [App]  2018-9-25 21:8

    Simple to use!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386