banjie4d.press Reviews & Opinions


Submit banjie4d.press review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    It's a fairly nice press, although I must say I'm a bit upset about the durability of the straps. We bought this about 2 weeks ago to preserve flowers from my wife's wedding boquet, and, per the instructions, I've been tightening the straps every day. Today, I broke one of the straps. They say 'the hook & loop straps will keep more pressure than you can place on them!' but clearly that's not true. In any case, it seems well built and I'm assuming I just overdid it on the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    I have an "outdoorsy" child, so I thought this would create a nice Christmas bonus for him. My 8 year old son loves pressing flowers. This press is very simple to use and lots of fun. The velcro straps are easily adjustable to acc for the thickness of the flower sample. I will randomly purchase some flowers for the kitchen table and bonus him a clipping. We take out a paper thin pressed flower after a couple weeks (the flowers are pressed thin within a week, I'd say, but he wants them really thin so he checks them every few days and is usually happy after a couple weeks.) and my son has been gluing the pressed flowers into his "Nature Album". We look forward to Spring so we can start collecting samples in nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    This flower press works great! Powerful straps. The smaller size is amazing to place in your backpack while hiking. I definitely recommend the extension package though as it fills up fast...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on banjie4d.press or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch banjie4d.press video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    I didn't keep what was pictured or described. I definitely did keep a flower press that will do its job, but it wasn't the product that is pictured as shown by the images I've attached. The flower press I received is a 7"x almost 7" square. Not anywhere near a 9"x7" rectangular press. It also isn't held together by straps, but wing nuts which I would believe to be sturdier and apply more even pressure. It came with 6 octagon shaped pieces of cardboard and 10 octagon shaped pieces of blotter paper, which look like regular printer paper, but has the texture of a very thick coffee filter. I haven't gotten a possibility to use this yet since spring hasn't arrived where I'm at, but I'm sure it would do its job. 4 stars simply because item wasn't what was pictured or described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    I just recently got into plant pressing and this kit is a amazing method to start! It's small, simple, and the belts are simple to use. So far, I've pressed one batch of plants and they came out beautiful. It's also simple to carry around. It comes with a lot of amazing ideas with how to use your pressed plants. This shipping was beautiful quick, about a week or so. I was actually quite surprised with how little it is, but it can keep a lot of stuff! The price seemed a small high but it works well and hasn't snapped. Thanks for the amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    As a first time "presser" I found this very simple to use. My rose petals & lavender pressed beautifully and retained their colour! Stupid simple to use and amazing hints in the small booklet. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    Used this to press and preserve flowers from wedding bouquets. Worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    Amazing press a small expensive but not though to take a star off. It’s high quality and looks like it’s going to latest me for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    My boyfriend collects 4 leaf clovers so I thought this would be a amazing Christmas bonus it came and it was well shipped all the stuff were together seems to be a very nice kit and I'm excited to bonus it and use it !!! Amazing kit especially for the price thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natures Pressed Flower & Leaf Press 7 X 9 Nature Press (For Pressing Leaves & Flowers) review []  2019-12-17 19:40

    Amazing small press

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I bought this item approximately 2 weeks ago and it worked amazing the first time I used it. Second time i went to go use it, it turned off by itself before I even got to press anything and wouldn't turn back on. I tried it the following day and it turned on but was flicking off and on so i left it alone for a few days. In the interim, I tried contacting the seller, Fancierstudio, via phone several times up until a few mins ago, without avail. Thus prompting me to create this review. It's crazy that something that costs almost $200 won't work properly AND you can't even obtain anyone on the phone to troubleshoot it and/or replace a brand fresh machine that's not even a month old. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!! My next steps will be to contact amazon returns (but from what I've read, it will cost upward of $100 to return) AND create a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. You guys should be ashamed of yourselves for selling faulty merchandise and even worse, having not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I was looking for an affordable heat press as I had just gotten into making shirts and I didn't wish to use a iron most of the ones I saw were into the 300$ range cheapest. I was recommended this one and I've created plenty of shirts. It's amazing ! Affordable and does a amazing job . I would recommend buying additional teflon sheets I've heat pressed hats, headbands, baby clothes , stuffed animals, etc. I've had this heat press for 5 months bows and works like the first time I used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    My first project was 12 shirts. On the larger shirts the design wasn't adhering well consistently in the same area. I ordered an infrared heat gun thermometer and found the left side to be consistently 40 degrees less than the right side. I'm returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I searched high and low for the excellent heat press for a little business that my sister and I have. After reading reviews and comparing several various heat presses, we decided to go with this one! What a amazing decision! The first night we used it, we did over 20 shirts with no problems! Takes about 15 mins to heatup and although no instructions were included, its easy to figure out. Huge press, but not huge. Came with teflon sheet that we attached to the top with magnets to avoid having to put on top the tshirts for each press. Once you figure out how much tension you need, its perfect! Would definitely recommend this heatpress! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I am in a costumed massive metal band and wanted to create our own shirts to give away at our shows. We sell screen printed more expensive T's but wanted to create some heat pressed T's to throw from the stage. This was not available for Prime shipping but surprisingly arrived in only 3 days after ordering. It's massive and the box is a bit awkward. The box had some beautiful ugly hurt so I was worried at first. Opening the box top I could see that the protective foam was busted and was really worried now. Pulling the foam from the box I could see that machine is actually very well protected. It had no hurt whatsoever and looked great. I set up a sturdy work table and powered it up. It heated up quickly to 250 degrees. I changed the setting to 350 and placed a T shirt on the press. You should be very careful to not touch the shirt mark to the top hot plate at any time. The mark will stick to it. The t shirt tends to obtain caught on the front corners of the bottom plate and the rubber piece will lift up. After a couple attempts you will obtain amazing at avoiding this. I placed the transfer in the center chest zone and placed the included Teflon over it. You wish to be careful not to burn your hand but still obtain the Teflon over the transfer without bumping the transfer out of place. Also create sure the Teflon is all the method to the back, covering the shirt mark from touching the hot plate. I adjusted the tension a bit tighter and closed press. The timer was set to ten seconds, I went 15 and opened it up. Peel the transfer backing off quickly and it tears don't war it. Simply put the Teflon back over it and heat it up again, then peel that piece off. It won't affect the uncovered zone of transfer, in fact it will remove any wrinkles making it nice and smooth. When removing the finished shirt do not allow the transfer touch itself or it can stick together and peel parts off. If your transfer is crooked you can stretch the zone in the direction you need by pulling the shirt in the direction required to level it out. Message on most t shirts there is a center line down the middle for lining up your transfer. This heat press @#$%!209 and appears to be the least expensive of this type on Amazon. The others are $250 + and not much more improved, so I highly recommend this one. I hope it lasts a long time, so far it has worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I just received my heat press, and I am so disappointed! If you can tell by my pictures I posted the heat press arm is very crooked and so is the TOP PLATE! As you can tell when I close the lid the right hand side of the [email protected]#$%!&s the bottom plate before the left hand side! I have tried to press a shirt and is seems as though just like the picture shows there is more pressure on the right than on the left! After reading reviews, on here they say that it will cost me $100 to ship it back! I only spent $159.00!!! Do I really wish to do this? I just wish to cry right now I required this to press some shirts for an upcoming event!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

     Just received my heat press on Friday (8/25/17). Once I got it out of the box, I noticed a couple chips in the very front of the top plate. Other than that, it worked amazing the first day. Starting the day after I received my press, the timer function no longer works properly. Not sure if this is a malfunction or what? From the second I turn on my press, it's counting down (even when lid is open). I have to flick the power button on and off in order for timer to begin over and even then it's counting down instantly. So I either have to create sure I am ready to press down once I flick my machine on and off or I have to set timer to 999 seconds and pay attention to the time to count down myself. Once the timer is completed the beeping is non stop & I can't stop the beeping unless I turn off my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This is an awesome machine and it went to my heart to have to return it but return it I did. I learned to heat press using a swing away heat press and the clam shell design just didn't feel safe to work with for me. The machine works amazingly well, ZERO complaints. I was super happy with it. However I was always worried about getting the tops of my hands and forearms burned while placing t-shirts in, especially smaller ones. It felt like I was spending forever trying to move slowly and carefully and was never really sure if I had centered things as well as I wanted to because the clam shell design cuts down on visibility for me. I think it's a unbelievable product overall, but if you have a nervous/clumsy disposition like I do you might be better off with a swing away heat press.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I read other reviews. My sister and my mom own this and love it, so I went ahead and took a chance. This product arrived damaged. The pressure adjuster came out of the box already broken. I couldn’t even grab it to adjust without the handle. Are these products inspected before they’re sent? I am returning it, but I requested a replacement. We will see if the second go round changes my review. If it arrives broken again, I’ll be requesting a refund. I’ll modernize my review once it’s received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have a vinyl business and I obtain asked all the time what kind of heat press should they obtain for pressing shirts.. I always recommend this one. It's simple to use and you never have to change anything. PERFECT!!! It also comes in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I purchased this heat press as a secondary press for smaller items. My regular sized press is a clamshell so a smaller swing-arm press was what I wanted. It delivered a couple of days ago and just tried my first press with it. It came packaged well. Styrofoam encased the entire press and no physical hurt that I could see. The press feels very sturdy and well built. It's heavy. It came with a manual that was simple to read. The heat and time setting was simple to use. It heated up to accurate temperature (see attached photos). The pressure knob feels like it can adjust easily. I pressed electric Easyweed to my son's hoodie sleeve and it turned out great! Amazing pressure! I'll need to use it some more and if anything changes I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    Verry dissapointed. Though the device worked ok on the two shirts I have tested it on, the nuts and bolts were rusted and the teflon sheet was crushed and creased. The owner's manual looks like it was crammed in and wadded so is smaller than I expected (but that's on me for not reading the details). The surface zone of the press was so little that I had to wad up the shirt for lettering across the back shoulders of a t-shirt. The distance between the two plates and the help shaft (the vertical pole) has only an inch or two between it and the platform.When I buy something new, I expect it also to be packaged by the manufacturer professionally. It was fresh in styrofoam packaging and sealed, so I don't think it was a return or used unit, just rusted. I would reccomend not saving cash like I did and pay a small extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This press is great!! Fully functional, just a small bit smaller. Excellent for the at home DIY user. Comes with one teflon sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I bought this in april and today the part that connects the top heat pad disconnected from the handle. Luckily it fell off when I was trying to begin the machine instead of closing it so the pad didn't fall and damage me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    Omg! It's worked fantastic!!! It's little and so cute! I tried taking pictures of the tshirts right by it so you can see the actual size. But don't allow the size fool you!! It worked like a charm! Very happy with my press so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I had this 5 months, used it a hand full of times, and now it does not work. It has an error code in it and just has a high pitch noise anytime I turn it on. I called the phone number for the seller and they told me somethings to problem shoot. They told me to do those and then call back and if it didn’t work they would create it right. I did those and it didn’t work. Now conveniently when I call no one answers and you can’t leave a message. I do not suggest this press at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    The product was everything that I expected. It has completed the projects that it was purchased for. The seller on the other hand allowed my private info to be leaked, and my credit card info was stolen, and charged to the tune of$1,100. I was not satisfied about that, and very Leary of making future purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I purchased this and to be honest I'm not sure now what I can do with it. Any temperature above 250 it smokes. My vinyl called for 310 degrees. After it started smoking at 270 I locations my project in and went for 20 seconds as it called for and it scorched my tshirt. I can only imagine if I would have waited until 310 degrees. I'm beyond frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    They say amazing things come in little packages. I love my heat press! It may be little but you can always do a piece at a time.I changed my review because TODAY it decided the handle was just going to break. After months of issues, fuses popping, bolts bending needing replacement. I was opening my press and POP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press T Shirt Press 9"x12" Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 Blue Black review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This is the first heat press I have ever used. I'm glad I chose this one. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN MY ORDER. I ordered a 9x12 press that was defective. When I contacted customer service on the number provided, the guy who said was the manager was VERY RUDE while I was trying to discuss my disappointment. The press would only beep. Then says the most they can do is send a fresh box (which he said was the problem). The box arrived today so immediately I noticed it appeared to be second hand. So I was kind of skeptical. However, once it was attached to my press and plugged in the same constant beeping occurred. I wish my refund back like YESTERDAY. Please if you are reading this and wish a amazing product look elsewhere. I thought because it was a from Fancier Studio it would be better but boy was I wrong. Again disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    Fairly disappointed...haven't even had this 9 months and it broke. Would be satisfied to change my review if I could actually reach someone to remedy the problem since it hasn't even been a year...but no one seems to be available when there's a case you can't tell from the photo, the piece holding the hot part to the handle literally broke into pieces and the hot part just fell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This is a nice small heat press. I picked it up because its size will work out nicely for taking it with me when I do craft fairs. It seems to be beautiful sturdy, it heats up quick and worked amazing with the few try stuff I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    So far so good. My son received for Christmas and has already pressed 7 shirts. It heats up amazing and seems to work fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    in love with the price and the press

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I have never used a heat presser before, but so far is AWESOME!!!! It has chop my pressing time by half. Best decision I have made. It is a bit little but for a begin up business like me is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This is a amazing press! Very user friendly! I read reviews before purchasing and the ones that were not amazing were completely false. This press heats up super fast, there is no assembly required! Just plug in the power cord (which is included) and go. Also come with an instruction manual. A lot of presses do not. I would definitely recommend this press to anyone! Especially beginners :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    The press is a decent entry level press - but it is also extremely cheap. Within a few weeks of use all of the hardware had began to come loose - and although this is an simple fix with the right tools - it is so, the actual accuracy of the temperature gauge is a small questionable. But overall - amazing deal for the price! Just buy an adjustable wrench with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I’ve used more expensive heat presses in the past and this machine works as amazing if not better. It heats up faster. It’s simple to use, and it doesn’t take up all of my desk space. It’s excellent for what I use it for which is shirts. I would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    It’d be amazing if they bothered to contain even primary instructions. It comes with none! A google find brought up related heat press instructions on how to ‘burn off’ the platens first and how to adjust the temp and pressure settings.Other than lack of instructions I like this smaller heat press very much. It’s beautiful simple to use and takes up much less room than a huge clamshell style. 90% of my projects fit on this and if it is bigger I simply press twice to obtain the whole area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have only had this heat press for a couple weeks now but after I opened it and set it up I was able to press 8 shirts back to back with no issues. Super simple set up, very simple to use, and massive duty! I have recommended this heat press to several people asking for recommendations and I will continue to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This where our findings as soon as we begin the box and unpack this Vevor Heat Press 8 in 11) 4 out of the 8 attachments had exposed cables2) There is not clearance to load your t-shirts so you need to swivel the top part all the way, but the top section with the huge plate is very massive and when you swivel it open, it tilts the rest of the press (I can't imagine how risky this is when it is hot)3) The cap /hat press was warp and did not created contact with the bottom part of the press, there was always a gap4) The electric cable had a white coating, like it is starting to melt.5) The center rode was ry disappointed on this product, it is being returned, not to mention the hazel trying to repack this massive press and huller it back to UPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Update. Customer service reached out to me and took care me. This will let me to obtain materials to from up the base. .....You obtain what you pay for. This is cheap and when you swing the top it flips over. Extremely risky when working with heat!!!! Had to create corrections just to use. Mug press beautiful amazing heats to shown temp (unlike press itself!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Recieved the heatpress, but it has rust on it. The sleeve to protect the wire bundles is also too short on several of the accessories.WARNING: To return this item YOU have to pay the shipping charges.I've contacted the seller. Will update.Update: I contacted the seller and recieved a fairly fast response. The seller offered a reasonable and fair solution to rust issue.I have since used the heat press and created a few observations:1. It will obtain hotter than 400° IF your outlet has enough juice. I tried my press on a outlet and only got to 315°. I tried 2 other outlets in my workspace and the press (and accessories) got up to temp fairly quickly.2. This press is top heavy, as it should be. To prevent tip-over, I attached the press to a massive table. I used 4- 2 1/2" #8 machine screws, washers and nuts to attach the press to a table. Worked like a charm.3. I did keep instructions on how to set the temp in my box. Press mode once to set your minimum temp. Press mode again to set your max temp. Press mode a third time to set your time. Press mode a 4th time to exit.4. The pad is NOT attached to the bottom plate, so it will move around on you. I plan to obtain some high-temp gasket seal to fix raight out of the box, the heatpress isnt the best around; but for the price and with a few tweaks it serves its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Received heat press latest night. Item arrived nicely packaged. The only problem so far I found is the steel pipe is rusty. With the pipe rusty, this could cause rust to present up on your shirts. I'll take it apart and clean it. I'll update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I bought these press and it didn’t heat enough or even I return it two weeks ago and I’m still waiting for my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Mine came beautiful much already assembled and it had instructions with it. Got it super fast, was shipped from Fresh Jersey and was here before expected date. So far I love it. My shirts come out so professional looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Bought this press in a pinch. Not at all satisfied with it, but ended up keeping & using it because my other heat press broke and I had to obtain orders out fast. The bolts and screws were rusty and oxidized, temp won't go over 310° (even tho I have it set at 320°), the lid has to be tightened every couple days because it loosens and feels like it is going to fall off, a lot of the parts are plastic and/or cheap metal, and the list goes on!! Horrible purchase...you definitely obtain what you pay for! I definitely do not recommend this brand of heat press! Awful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Has more pressure in the back of the press than it does towards the front. I bought this to press thick stuff and am getting uneven print. It's an ok press for the price, you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 8 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    It's a amazing product! Out of the box it was simple to set up, the owners manual was simple to understand and it is working just as we had hoped when we bought it! As business picks up, I'd buy a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    I have only had this heat press for a couple weeks now but after I opened it and set it up I was able to press 8 shirts back to back with no issues. Super simple set up, very simple to use, and massive duty! I have recommended this heat press to several people asking for recommendations and I will continue to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    This where our findings as soon as we begin the box and unpack this Vevor Heat Press 8 in 11) 4 out of the 8 attachments had exposed cables2) There is not clearance to load your t-shirts so you need to swivel the top part all the way, but the top section with the huge plate is very massive and when you swivel it open, it tilts the rest of the press (I can't imagine how risky this is when it is hot)3) The cap /hat press was warp and did not created contact with the bottom part of the press, there was always a gap4) The electric cable had a white coating, like it is starting to melt.5) The center rode was ry disappointed on this product, it is being returned, not to mention the hazel trying to repack this massive press and huller it back to UPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    Update. Customer service reached out to me and took care me. This will let me to obtain materials to from up the base. .....You obtain what you pay for. This is cheap and when you swing the top it flips over. Extremely risky when working with heat!!!! Had to create corrections just to use. Mug press beautiful amazing heats to shown temp (unlike press itself!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    Recieved the heatpress, but it has rust on it. The sleeve to protect the wire bundles is also too short on several of the accessories.WARNING: To return this item YOU have to pay the shipping charges.I've contacted the seller. Will update.Update: I contacted the seller and recieved a fairly fast response. The seller offered a reasonable and fair solution to rust issue.I have since used the heat press and created a few observations:1. It will obtain hotter than 400° IF your outlet has enough juice. I tried my press on a outlet and only got to 315°. I tried 2 other outlets in my workspace and the press (and accessories) got up to temp fairly quickly.2. This press is top heavy, as it should be. To prevent tip-over, I attached the press to a massive table. I used 4- 2 1/2" #8 machine screws, washers and nuts to attach the press to a table. Worked like a charm.3. I did keep instructions on how to set the temp in my box. Press mode once to set your minimum temp. Press mode again to set your max temp. Press mode a third time to set your time. Press mode a 4th time to exit.4. The pad is NOT attached to the bottom plate, so it will move around on you. I plan to obtain some high-temp gasket seal to fix raight out of the box, the heatpress isnt the best around; but for the price and with a few tweaks it serves its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

     This was a disappointing Christmas show for my wife. The build quality is below what I was expecting even for a cheaper heat press. I expected some rough edges like on the handle What I wasn't expecting was the flimsy and tilted control and display pannel. It also will hint over when the arm is rotated to the side. I will have to create a wider base for it because we don't wish to screw it to the work table. We will use it for a week or two more and might send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    Received heat press latest night. Item arrived nicely packaged. The only problem so far I found is the steel pipe is rusty. With the pipe rusty, this could cause rust to present up on your shirts. I'll take it apart and clean it. I'll update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    Bought this press in a pinch. Not at all satisfied with it, but ended up keeping & using it because my other heat press broke and I had to obtain orders out fast. The bolts and screws were rusty and oxidized, temp won't go over 310° (even tho I have it set at 320°), the lid has to be tightened every couple days because it loosens and feels like it is going to fall off, a lot of the parts are plastic and/or cheap metal, and the list goes on!! Horrible purchase...you definitely obtain what you pay for! I definitely do not recommend this brand of heat press! Awful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    I bought these press and it didn’t heat enough or even I return it two weeks ago and I’m still waiting for my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    This press is the worst!The top plate gets Soo hot it will burn you when you test to move it. It was hotter than my other press and burned everything at first. I tried emailing customer service a few times, and never hear back. The cup press attachments were crap, they swelled up and steamed when plugged in. Less than 2 months and the T shirt press plate stopped working! Press won't go over 85 before shutting off. Seriously, don't waste your money. This is junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Heat Press 15x15 inch Heat Press Machine 5 in 1 Multifunctional Heat Press Swing-Away Sliding Rails Heat Press Machine for T Shirts Mug Hat Press(with T-Shirts and Stickers) review []  2020-1-3 21:20

    It's a amazing product! Out of the box it was simple to set up, the owners manual was simple to understand and it is working just as we had hoped when we bought it! As business picks up, I'd buy a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    These heat press pillows are great!! I required a little one for when I do koozies and a larger one for shirts etc. these are fantastic! They are the right thickness and provide the exact resistance I need. So glad I got the 3 pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    We love then we use them with every shirt the place heat on the inside & support it seal faster & smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    The color dyed onto my shirts as I heat pressed even on darker colored. I even lowered my pressure to see if that was the problem. I was excited to begin my fresh business instead I ended up messing up several fresh shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I place off ordering something like this for a long time due to cost but I did purchase this set and I was so satisfied I did as I wanted to place my niece's name on a fabric pencil case and the small heat press pillow allowed me to do that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    These pillows were just what I required to hold the tell-tale line from forming around my heat press designs. They are thick with a crinkly outside. The three sizes are excellent for most any project. Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    These came in at the right time and what a large difference in pressing, dont know why I waited so long to purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    The best value for your money, works amazing on various hard to press garments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 3 Pack 3 Sizes Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    They work amazing on the heat press. Amazing sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    The dozens and quality of these pillows has created this an perfect purchase. Shipping was timely, and packaging was favorite is the longer rectangle that helps in a dozens of locations to avoid seams and buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    These worked great! The size dozens is unbelievable when pressing various items. The only downfall that I have found is the outside layer of the pillows gets ridiculously hot and retains the heat for a few minutes. When I grabbed my shirt and the pillow (like I normally do) I burnt my finger... ouch! But lesson learned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have had my heat press for awhile and was being thwarted by collars, hoods and zippers. These pillows were a android game changer. They are relatively thin but just enough to obtain that nice flat surface every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have only used the long skinny teflon pillow but it alone is worth the money. I was having problem getting my designs on onesies to evenly press. This tool did the trick. Insert the long pillow into the onesie, lay your design where you want, then press! It's so simple and gives an even heat press every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I like the various sixes. Only used a couple of times. Don't know how long they will last. They seem well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I purchased the materials to create my own pillows, but didn't have time. These are as nice and the sizes are excellent for my needs. The other materials we are using for our press so nothing ended up being wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Thanks required these and the price was just right. I am a home crafter and these will be amazing with my heat press.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Having a pressing pillow has drastically changed the quality of my presses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    My wife ordered them and they are doing what the discretion said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat Press Pillow Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Teflon Heat Resistant Pressing Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Pressing Shirts (4 Pack 4 Sizes) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Just what I needed, helps immensely with my vinyl and sublimation crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    This press is amazing!!! I bought it to create homemade paleo tortillas. The reviews saying this is only for corn tortillas is bogus. Also, if you are wondering about the handle, it is attached to the botton plate w/ a thick metal bolt and pin. They even send you an additional one. The majority of the pressing comes from the weight of the plates. If you are sticking a ball of dough on the plate pressing the plates down as far as they can go on the first press and then trying to press it the rest of the method out with the handle- you are using this item incorrectly and your handle will break off. Press, rotate, press, rotate, press rotate and them when it is almost as flat and round as you wish it, use the handle to press for the final to achieve the thiness that you want. The other reciews about using parchment paper or plastic to press is critical. Also placing the dough closer to the hinge is valuable information. This product is well made. It takes serious misuse to snap a metal bolt. I almost didnt by this product because of this. Im glad I did and zi took the time to learn to use it properly b4 complaining it is an inferior product do to misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

     Very high quality tortilla press. It does take practice however to use the press in the same method that you need to practice rolling out pie dough. You need to use a plastic ziploc bag over the press to hold the dough from sticking and you cannot roll out the dough too thin. Also the dough must have the excellent consistency which you can learn from any Mexican Chef! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    On the bright side, it worked well for a while once we figured out to place plastic wrap over the press (don't even bother without plastic wrap, it sticks and doesn't obtain very flat). Unfortunately, the handle broke after just a few uses, so now it's fairly worthless. I expected better from Victoria, but I'll write to them to see if they'll fix it and modernize if I obtain a response.Update: The customer service was VERY responsive and immediately sent out a replacement arm. Unfortunately, the piece of the current arm is stuck in the press, so they went ahead and sent me a replacement press too. Very satisfied with customer service, now let's hope for better results from the fresh product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Makes really amazing roti! I followed the instructions in one of the review. Press 2-3 times for desired thickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Very satisfied. I had been being cheap and doing tortillas by hand and rolling pin. You should place the dough slightly off center so it doesn't come out the side, or use a smaller dough ball. I would order again. Also, allow the weight of the cast iron flatten the dough, not much strength required to obtain the job done. Cast iron will shear if too much weight applied to the handle, although it's seems better built than it was in the picture of it broken. Remember it's not like steel. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    This broke the first time I used it. The arm snapped right off! I'm not talking about the pin but the arm itself! I would like a replacement item or refund, but the option isn't available in my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Just opened and used press and literallly on the first tortilla I created the handle broke off. Severely disappointed as I just missed my return window

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I got this tortilla press for making chapattis/roti. But unfortunately, this is not an appropriate product for making rotis. Below are some points- It is too massive and takes at least 4 press to create flatbread. Chapatti needs flour not oil, so it sticks to the surface, plastic or even silicon.- Not efficient as needs lot of pressure, chappati is not thin and needs to be rotated 4 time to achieve the desired thickness.- GREAT ! for making PURIS or anything that requires oil. Grease the surface with brush /oil and put a little dough ball in the center. the PURI will be excellent round. It may not be as thin but does the job.- AT THE END!! If anything needs oil to be rolled out, this press can do the job. Just need generous amount of greasing. Use this press for parathan, tortilla or Puri.- NOT FOR CHAPATI/ROTI- Not wanted to give a poor review just because it was not designed to create chapattis!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Very well created and massive duty. I researched quite a few presses and this one is well worth the price and is built to last. Very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victoria 6.5 Inch Cast Iron Tortilla Press. Tortilla Maker, Flour Tortilla press, Rotis Press, Dough Press, Pataconera Seasoned with Flaxeed Oil review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Really??!!! The tab to keep the pin for handle has no hole in itSo DISSAPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Ordered these after I found out the seams and buttons on children shirts and onesies can result how well the heat press seals the vinyl. Now I am not running into any issues. For the onesies and children shirts, I do want I had gotten a size between the smallest and second smallest size. The smallest is too little to cover the 5x5 vinyl, and the second one is too large. I’m making it work, but would have been nice if I had figured that part out before I ordered. Overall, very satisfied with these heat pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I really live how they come in a pouch so you can hold them all together, they work amazing and create a huge difference when pressing! There was some stitching problems but simple fix other than that they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    They work amazing for what I need them for. The only thing is I think they could be a bit thicker, but amazing quality and the sizes and price point is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    So far I've used both the largest and smallest pillow and both worked great. Required these especially for racer back tank tops. Seem to be created well and like they will latest a long time. Amazing price for 4 package in all sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Aún no la he usado pero se ven bien y llegaron en una bolsa plastica ideal para mantenerlas guardadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Works like a charm when pressing sleeves, shirts and backpacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Everything was perfect! As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I want they had been a bit thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    The heat press pillows are well created and work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sntieecr 4 Pack 4 Sizes Heat Press Pillows Mat Heat Pressing Transfer Pillow, Easy Heat Press Mat for Heat Press Digital Transfer Projects review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Love it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter