banjie4d.press Reviews & Opinions


Submit banjie4d.press review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press Inc. review [App]  2018-9-23 21:0

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press Inc. review [App]  2018-9-23 21:0

    Not enough subtracts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Can't sign in and use a service that's being paid for. Unacceptable. Especially when they lock you out after viewing so a lot of articles.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on banjie4d.press or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch banjie4d.press video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    love this app. local news and you obtain 30 free articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    I have attempted to subscribe several times with no success. Currently I am being billed but when I sign in there is an error with the acc management system that I haven't been able to obtain resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Application quit working after the recent update. Comes up with a loading error notice when you test and begin it. I have deleted it and reinstalled it with the same result. Hopefully you obtain it fixed soon before I cancel my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Can't sign on like we used to. Continue to keep a "Loading Error " message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Hard to search answers to questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    It's not interactive. Also it pushes from the www service directly to the application when I DON'T WANT IT TOO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Never updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Multiple notices a day and I can't stop them. You suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    It's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Well when I downloaded this application it clearly entitled free news.... So now this is false advertising, that's ok though. I will delete this application and download Infowars. May not be local news but at least it will have actual news. Star press application was alright until they had the need to obtain greedy and charge for subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    I thought that this was free if you had a paid subscription to the paper copy of the paper....now they wish me to to pay got the digital one as well? Also, the obituary section needs fixed. If you hit the back button it sends u all the method back to the page where u choose obituarys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    This has to be the worst designed application for news there is,Obit section takes you back to the beginning and you have to begin over instead of hitting the back button,web designers need to look at Florida Today and learn from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Used to be free now it only lets u read 25 articles then wants u to pay to subscribe but I just uninstall it and download it again and it starts all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Sorry to see the free part go. Can't afford a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    If u wanna know what's going on this is your app. Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Extremely long time to load and crashes everytime lately. Unable to cancel subscription unless you call during business hours. And they leave you on keep for a really ling time. I couldn't cancel because i had to hang up because I was too busy to stay on hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Look for archived apk file of the previous ver on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    I think this application should give free news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    News

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    News should modernize more frequently, alot of time its old news by the time this website finally updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Star press News

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Amazing but pages won't load since fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Love it Amazing news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Love reading bout Muncie town burying thereself The town Gretchen Cheesemen knocked my home down along with Craig Nichols illegally. Now she gets fired and wants Sing like a canary and tell the Mayor but only him and wants no more said if they change her fired status to retired. And how they kept 4 mill dollars they received in 2014 for the blight administration she was administrative to buy still hasn't used a penny of it yet and y it failed. And more hope they don't give into her so she tells me my lawyer and courts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    A bout the proustitute ring About a 17 year old involved in a proastute ring!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Been wanting the star press for a long time! Thanks so far it's been beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    It's about time!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Current news Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Stupid push notifications. There is no method to pick the categories for the breaking news push notifications. Either you obtain all of them or none of them. And a lot of the time the breaking news notifications were actually rather unimportant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Same ol thing It would be nice if I could read the news of the day, not the same news 3-4 days in a row. I obtain a few fresh articles a day and the same ol articles every single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Not reliable at all The application is constantly crashing. Half the time it doesn't even have all the articles that are available online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Crashes all the time...what's the point of having an application of it only works half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Locks up This application would be amazing if it didn't constantly shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Nice application The star press at my disposal whenever I wish it... awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Very amazing application Use it on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Press review [App]  2019-1-22 13:22

    Perfect Love it saves me time rather than going online. (If you obtain the paper you do not have to pay to use this app) so really not a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calibre Press review [App]  2019-1-25 13:22

    perfect resource for law enforcement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Press review [App]  2019-1-26 13:22

    finally able to hold up with local news. learning about our community and the history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Press review [App]  2019-2-4 13:30

    just came really sucks I don't know what's the purpose of this android game but it really sucks hula blank made this android game I wish to punch them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Press review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press Driver review [App]  2019-3-31 13:14

    best driver application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    There's no competitive NPC's, there's no patterns to memorize, the prizes are lacking, there's very small sound effects, and it lacks the excitement of watching the android game show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    press your luck was one of my favorite android game shows back in the day it's not exciting without the Whammy's will reinstall when you add whammy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    it's interesting to know how much useless knowledge I have on the subjects, I was shocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    An enjoyable game, lots of fun, and teaches some interesting facts, I Like It Very Much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Fun Game,just like the android game present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    It's a cool game.....I like the questions.....I would like to see more $ amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Love trivia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    greater android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I required 1 more achievement. Couldn't figure out other than hold playing until I hit the only # I hadn't b4. 2 hrs l8r still on same level. No thanks bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    When thinking of this android game the first thing that comes to mind is Whammies... So how c...an it be made without them... Really can't even try it out until there place on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Amazing android game but sure want they had wammies on it like the true android game present did in the 80's. But this should be recommended to colleges for there college courses on major testing for graduations class passes on grades. Sure would like to see squads members on it from 2-100 and bring back the true android game present back on ABC NBC CBS AND GAME SHOW NETWORKS LIVE ON TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I thought the android game would contain the whammy and have related sounds to the game show. Disappointed about that. Other than that it's a amazing android game especially to slay time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I [email protected]#$%! was more like the actual show. If y'all would modernize it and create it more like the actual present I would love it, and I would create it possible for people who can't take screenshots to save any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Amazing trivia questions. Don't really see what the rest of it does. Spun for coins and dollars that do what? Doesn't seem to have a bearing on the questions. But the questions are interesting and we'll clued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    This android game brings back memories of the older ver of press your luck...it's much harder that it looks...for those looking for a true challenge this is the android game for you....good job !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    It is very babied fid to me not very amazing to keep me to play I found it very boring to play even the question wasn't very amazing either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    The android game is very fun and addictive the only issue is the questions are typed too small. Please create the print a lot larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I can see potential in this android game but you need wammies so its a bit more challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Not much to it, but answering.. bigger payouts .. da whammy need 2 be here definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I would to see a selection of categories to choose from instead of random questions that a lot of them are to hard to think of or know about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    If you had the wammies same like the present it would be excellent that's why I am not playing it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    This is the best android game I have ever played and it is very challenging and fun you can learn alot of items from android games like this. Thank you so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    A lot of the answer's are just general knowledge. It does try you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    This is a very educational android game reminds me of history class I am learning while I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    It's kinda dumb, unless you like trivia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    It is very educational and informational I like to see how intelligent I can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    This android game is great. It makes you think. It's a gret brain power. Jackie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I like difficult trivia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I obtain excitement out of the game. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I think Whammy style.... disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I love the android game it keeps my mind active and it is very entertaining and I learn something fresh everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I like the fact that you have to respond general questions to advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Amazing method to learn a few things while playing an old t.v. favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Press The Luck review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    I think this application is awesome! It provides knowledge for everyone and answers a lot of questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDA Press review [App]  2019-5-28 13:22

    Simple to use presentation of local news and advertisements; section for submitting images and stories directly to the newspaper; a valuable tool for our community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Absolut garbage. In the actual present the cursor jumps around the squares randomly as the squares themselves move as well. This randomness is what makes it possible to land on a whammy. In this app, the cursor just rotates clockwise around the square and the squares never change. You know where the cursor is going to be and you know where the whammies are because they never move. Only an idiot would ever land on a whammy. Complete waste of time and will be quickly deleted. I give one star because it is impossible to leave a review with zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Lamesauce Complete worthless waste of time. How do you LOSE points for merely being intelligent enough to outwit the poorly crafted game? Whammies aren't jack o lanterns and zombies. The blocks don't change the method they do on the present and the button moves so slow only an idiot could fail to rack up tons of additional spins, but of course, you obtain penalized "lost" points if you do so. The gift squares didn't exist on the present and are unexplained in the game. Of 100s of apps I've DL'd, far an away the worst of the worst. NO *s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Such a allow down! I loved watching this present on TV and use to hope be a contestant one day. I thought this application would give me an opportunity to play as one. BORING! This is a cheap imitation of the true game. Not impress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Poor programming Not only do ads cover the bottom row of the board, its to simple to accumulate dozens of spins. Also once you hit 100,000 points, the android game kicks you out. Whoever works on this android game should be fired. Absolutely not good and such a slap in the face of a amazing android game present in 80s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Niiiiice!!! Idk what all these other comments are about, it's just like the android game show. Besides the fact the whammies don't look like whammies and they're not dancing around laughing at you....It's just the same. Lbvs nice job creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    COOL Amazing android game don't obtain me wrong me and my 6 year old brother LOVE the TV present but this android game kinda gets boring after a might just be me cause I'm 10,cuz like if they actually gave u true $mony$ that would be cool.but like everything else is perfect,so I'm not saying that it's a poor android game or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Letdown So much potential wasted. The cursor just travels around the edge, whammys don't look like the show's and don't animate, the spin melody is wrong, no idea what the correct respond was when you are wrong, and the only reason to replay seems to be beating your latest score. No achievement list, you barely obtain 2 stars, one for the main format of the android game (questions then spins, and 4 whammys are android game over), and one for actually connecting to Play Android games to save your score. This android game needs a reason to replay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    HATE IT so much Waste of storage,time,money,and battery. I've never hated a android game before and this is the first on ever for me to hate so much, all you ever obtain is whammys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Kicked out Tried playing three various times, all three times got kicked out with no error code. Just told me it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    glitch About press your luck, I love the game, however, I would love to play under my name, not john doe tried changing several times it took the change then when it came time to play it went back to john doe. So I won't be playing any time soon do to the fact that my name is not john doe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Free Play amazing android game Pays out. Good. Could feel up screen and then click on bounces. I really. I'm not sure if this is not a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRESS YOUR LUCK review [App]  2019-6-12 13:48

    Love the TV present one of the only android game shows that I really used to watch however the video android game sucked but because you couldn't read the whole question so how am I supposed to respond it if I can't even read the whole thing uninstalled

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    learn gestun.cash/gestun-blok-m-square/ reviews Database Reliability teambuy.io reviews Basics in Www.thenewsfix.com/the-emergence-of-the-online-casinos-with-passing-time/ reviews duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter