Read barb and star go to vista del mar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all barb and star go to vista del mar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    Hilarious! Colorful! Engaging!Infused with dozens of fun!Barb n Star - entertaining is understatement!Pls! Give us more films like this!Jamie Dornan - superb choice for this role!His performance and singing - master class!Whoever was arranging his melody - perfectly unded awesome bc it was in his range of s give us more of his songs! He either needs to do a musical or just begin releasing albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    Witty. Camp. And a lot of fun with Kristen Wiig. This isn’t supposed to be a blockbuster, it’s a BFF movie. Have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    Wasn't sure what to expect, but after watching it twice I got the funny inside jokes and overall craziness of Barb and Star. It has a kind of Austin Powers feel to it. Jamie Dornan is so funny as the clueless villian sidekick who just wants love. He should be in more comedies! It's a fun film to watch alone or with mates when you need an escape from the craziness going on.

    0  


    Add your opinion on barb and star go to vista del mar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    You either obtain it or you dont. Its brilliant! Can you remember the amazing days when comedies were innocent and fun? Think Austin Powers, Airplane, Obtain Smart. Films were full of songs, silly jokes, cheesy romances, a villain and a hero. I miss those days. Lighten up and give this a whirl. It gives u a required a break from the seriousness of life lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    This film is the excellent antidote for all the crap we've been going through. It is ridiculous, insane, weird, and funny. Even flat in a few places. BUT, it is FuN! I smiled most of the method though and laughed quite a few a fellow, I must point out that1) It opens with a Streisand song2) Segues to a ridiculous original candy-colored musical number3) Queue to disco Grace Jones singing Tomorrow from Annie before,4) Everybody dances to a club remix of My Heart Will Go ne: "they're just two pathetic Stellas trying to obtain their grooves back."Wiig as a pigment-challenged ba McEntyre as the sea nymph is film is da bomb! Give it a chance!UPDATE: my rental window allowed me a second viewing. I can now honestly say that its one of the best films I've ever seen - at least in the past two weeks. Damn, relax people! If you liked Romy and Michelle, Laverne and Shirley, Zoolander and Austin Powers you will like this. It is ridiculous and more fun the second time around. It also leaves you feeling good! A Happy, silly film which we could all use now. I do predict a long life on demand and DVD. A destined cult film.And Wiigs villainess is a classic. Reba is a amazing huge cherry on top! A true boost this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    So a lot of memories of my youth in this film - making ‘suicides’ at the film theater soft drink bar, delivering newspapers with flair, talking about turtles with friends... Were you reading this in Morgan Freemand’s voice? I bet you are now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    This film openly embraces it's ridiculous silliness and I laughed out loud several times. Don't take it too seriously. Just have fun all of its quirks. A worthy method to spend a small time during a global pandemic with some much required levity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    I want I’d looked more closely at the reviews first. Why would such huge “stars” create such a horrible movie? I feel poor for the people involved with this.I should have stopped watching when they created the cancer/suicide “joke.” I have cancer. It isn’t funny. Either is is is absolutely the worst film I have ever attempted to watch. My husband left the room; I tried to watch more, thinking there would be something funny, or of any entertainment merit, but there wasn’t...so I quit the end, it’s not a comedy at all...we lost $20 and gained amazing offense when they created a “joke” about someone with cancer killing herself. This film is a full blown tragedy all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    The excellent escapist fun during this cold snowy pandemic winter. Very funny. It's a true @#$%flapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar (4K UHD) []  2021-3-8 20:48

    After the year 2020, the pandemic, the election, the insurrection, dang did we need a film just like this! Wiig and Mumolo did not disappoint. Of course, we checked in especially to see Fortune Feimster as well. Jamie Dornan playing versus type and throwing himself into it with abandon was fun to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    It could be better, like having all the files on the application instead of having to download some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    Its very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    I don't even go to this school and I've never heard of this school but they have an application so I had to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mar Vista High School [App]  2019-7-18 13:34

    Wack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Horrible Process. During registration the email sends you a 5 digit PIN code for your acc but to bet, it asks for your 4 digit PIN code and no combination of the code works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Much easier to use. Glad to be able to sign in to Diamond Club and put bets at the track. Also nice calendar details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Love the Del Mar race tracks. Satisfied they finally have a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    It's fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    FAILED TO GET CATEGORY DATA FROM SERVER ERROR??????? PLEASE FIX THIS NOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    They tried to improve the app, they ended up ruining the whole thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Used 320MB of data over the weekend without ever opening it. This application has problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Come on, opening day is Friday and you don't have this application up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing concept but TERRIBLE performance. Del Mar needs a fresh wireless connection vendor. Connection SUX at the track! Skip for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Must have for the Del Mar junky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Horrible app. Freezes nonstop, if not frozen am unable to access the menu options. What's the point of even having it available? Maybe next year eh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    I never should have updated. The old ver worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Toro bread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    nice cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    This is the first of now four CD's (fifth is comming at beginning of 1999). Although not the best in the series, this sampler is one of the best in pleasant music. Float away with the melody into an endless late summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Bugged. You can not log into the application as a Diamond Club member anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    One of the best on track apps in the business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Have tried to sign up for the Diamond Club a lot of times now on application and it keeps saying "internal error."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Used to work. Now it "opens" to the logo... then crashes. Always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing racing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Went to the track on Saturday and had the same issues with the application on my HTC One that I used to have with my iphone. The wagering function doesn't work 4 out of 5 times I tried to use it. In addition, the wi-fi (which you must be connected to in order to wager) coverage at DMTC is horrible and even when you can search amazing signal, the application takes forever. Amazing interface, etc., horrid functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    The application created it really convenient. I like the excitement of wagering at the kiosks or window, but sometimes I miss placing due to the lines. This really helps. Nice to see what unique happenings are coming up through the app. Also used the map a few times to meet up with mates and racing info, too. Overall a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Not good execution. Bets would not present consistently. Dropped coverage . overall disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Can't see replays at all or live video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Bes5 ap for my fav track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Live video does not work on HTC thunderbolt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Live stream does work and that is be best part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Handy application and nice concept but it crashes every time I test and go back. Have a home button or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Horse racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Upon my one and only visit to Ibiza a few years back, I was blow away by the "discovery" (for me at least) of the Cafe del Mar series, at the time helmed by Jose Padilla. I went to a amazing melody shop where a small old Spanish lady came up to me and asked me if I was looking for "chill-out", "house" "trip-hop" and I almost died laughing. Don't judge a book by its cover as she knew so much more than I did about twithstanding my story, the point is that I truly value people's feedback on and I like to contribute when I really like something or the polar opposite. Here unfortunately I have to report, that the first of the popular series is abysmal. No variety, distinctiveness, and even a general sense of doom rather than the warmth that this series generally could argue that the fact that it's not filled anything distinctive should not necessarily be a poor thing as a lot of projects have a various agenda. Unfortunately, even critics of the series who see it only as background noise, would have a point here. It gets worse as I found myself not even being able to have it in the background as the melody is not enjoyable or soothing. If you like the series, I love volume 3,4,5,6,7, and now 9. Volume 8 was Bruno's first effort after CDM and Jose Padilla parted ways and it did not quite do it for me, but Volume 9 shows much promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    This was 1 of the first that I purchased while in Paris. I have been collecting this label ever since. This is not their best album but worth it adding to your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Cd came when it said it would. It skips a bit tho. Not sure that was mentioned in description. If it was...then it was as promised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Replays of races weak...name of champion on screen before i watch.....check NYRA replays (perfect)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    have to click 12 times for every year to enter my age. glad I'm not 100! quit the application at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Beautiful poor we can't watch the races anymore you got to pay for everything money cash hungry people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Registered for diamond club and the bar code doesn't present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Didn't really do more than the program for prerace. Much better information post race. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Circle only thing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing WHEN it works. It often doesn't though.. nice concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing idea, amazing app, horrible implementation. Network guy should be fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    I must have if you go to del mar to bet on the ponies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    No replay on galaxy samsung. What is point if I can't watch replay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing application for race day but delete this after the races. It drained 0.56 gb in 2 weeks while never even using it. After I deleted, my battery life went back to normal as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Where do I start? If you test and use this crap it will ruin your experience at Del Mar period. I agree and experienced what a lot of of the other reviewers did, the first thing is the network sucks you will obtain very frustrated. It constantly gave me web server errors as the connection would just drop in the middle and I would have to go through a bunch of steps to obtain it back. The employee on the third floor (Note it says in the APP to go to the information window on 3rd floor or 1st floor) Said we don't let sign ups on the weekends?? what the hell is that? So I went to the first floor and worked with a guy with a large chip on his shoulder who refused to believe me the application was not working I even showed him and he said it was my phone (Which is a Stock NOTE 4). I even showed him where my bets were not showing up at all after placing them, go to the computer inside and there they are. The developers who coded this "skin" to the web svc's needs to be fired, and the squad who place in the wireless need to go back to school. You have to be on the Track's wireless for the application to work which is fine if the track wireless would work. Straight garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Old one was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    needs work! test to enter your birthdate....crazy application doesn't let input values, only a back arrow. so, if born in 1959, like I am....not sure how long it would take to click the back arrow to obtain back in years! stupid design. not worth it to save 3 bucks on admission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing UX, quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Just spins and spins, does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Tried multiple times to enter in pin and application won't take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Does not work on Samsung Galaxy 5. Even after uninstalling and re-installed application still doesn't work. Warning to other users DISREGARD UPDATE! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    This application must be used on the track's wireless connection for wagering. Unfortunately, since this is an begin and not dedicated signal, it is being used by so a lot of people for normal wireless connection that it does not have enough bandwidth to let you to put bets on races in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    A must have for Opening day at Del Mar in 2014 and all season long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Video works on my DroidX. Nice to see the whole race on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing app...wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Was only able to watch one race without it cutting out or not working at all. Even missed the Pacific Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    U can see all the races

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Unlike the other reviewers I bought my copy in 94' in Ibiza. It was the sound of then. Top tunes, amazing times and it always takes me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    I don't understand why people create a huge deal out of these compilation albums. Did "Cafe Del Mar" COMPOSE any of the music, or just place a bunch of tracks together and sell them? Anyone can do that. Yeah, some tracks are good, some aren't so good. Yeah, some albums are good, some aren't so good. Who cares, so what. It's the ORIGINAL COMPOSING ARTISTS that should be getting the praise/condemnation. Go listen to any random ambiant internet station (like shoutcast or live365) if you wish endless "compilation."This album isn't as amazing as the others. Does it really even matter? Deal with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Cafe Del Mar, volumen Ocho, a post Padilla compilation if I understood correctly is a collection of method better tunes than this first cd. This is my private opinion. There is nothing wrong with exposing Penguin Cafe Orchestra to a greater audience, but frankly, I am method happier with the later Cafe Del Mar compilations - tunes are better, meld better together, there are more interesting originals... IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    I haven't really "used" all the apps features yet. But, I have to say the enrollment process was a true try of my patience. I can understand for an application that is involved with gambling how it is probably a requirement to get someone's birthdate to verify that the registering party is of legal age. The birthdate field (on the registration form) only launches a date picker and initializes it with today's date. Do you really think the majority of your customers were born yesterday? Since there is no date jumping functionality in the date picker control, the user is forced to click back for 20 years, clicking 1 month at a time (20 years is me being generous. I had to click much more than that). Did I mention the Birthday field is REQUIRED? Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    We horse lovers like it. what you don't have. is options. to choose / like : info. todays-overnigt - a page, that- will take you were you wish to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Delmar is is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Takes forever to load if it does. Spins and spins and spins. Have had to force stop twice. Please fix, so I can watch Beholder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Used 1gb data in a month without even opening it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Love being able to check the scratches while on my method to the track. Amazing to see what kind of concert crowd will be there. Love quick race results and replays if im not watching live I dont use it for wagering while on track because it blocks all other data if you use DM Wireless connection to wager. Amazing idea, would be better to track wagering patrons by geolocation, rather then limited wifi. Can't wait till opening day '14!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    If I could give it a 0 stars I would. Complete garbage. cant even download to my tablet. Nothing more old fashion than California racing smh. Havent updated in over 3yrs? You guys should be ashamed of yourselfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Could not be better !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Outstanding application and amazing companion for the track. It will obtain five stars once race replay works on Android device phones. Works on iPhones but not Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    ...or lack there of. Droid x2 replay and live stream doesnt work... Defeats the purpose of not being at the track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    By far hands down best race track application ever!!!!!!!!!. Please create one for NYRA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Thid really is state of the art. Too poor Saratoga doesnt have an application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Invasive permission requirements and sign up. Poor sign up UI, have to scroll back by month to your birth year. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Del Mar Thoroughbred Club [App]  2020-7-12 13:46

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe Del Mar - Volume 7 []  2020-7-5 19:43

    It's kind of funny that downtempo/ambient electronica has been pegged as the "Chicago" of the electronic melody world: something with appeal to oldster (30+) such as myself. Well, so what? I really dig most of what's on this CD with the exception of a couple of clumsy tracks. It's like a soundtrack for your daily life: no vehicle chases, no explosions, just going around city and doing your thing.I haven't heard any of the others from this collection so I can't attest to it's put inthe product line but if you like this sort of thing, well, you'll like THIS sort of thing. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe Del Mar - Volume 7 []  2020-7-5 19:43

    I heard this song on XM radio... beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar, Vol. 5 []  2020-8-2 19:29

    Well,I'm not an expert in "chill music",I'm just starting to discover it,but this cd has the quality of reminding me of a vacation I had when I was a teenager,were everything was sofisticated,wordly,charming,we would spend all day at the beach,chill out at sunset,and then spend all night in hot spots and cool nightclubs.When I listen to this cd and close my eyes,I can see my self on a attractive beach,having a amazing time,and I think that sometimes,that's more than enough to create a cd worth it's price,when you can be transported to a amazing put and relax a little,without leaving your put beside your stereo!!.I recommend speacially the songs "Talking with myself '98" and "Transfatty acid".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Café Del Mar, Vol. 5 []  2020-8-2 19:29

    must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cafe Del Mar - Volume 7 []  2020-7-5 19:43

    I got this originally in Saint Barth's years ago when I was a teenager. Recently I broke the actual CD and was nervous I couldn't search the product again. Fortunately for me, Amazon kicks a** and I got my favorite CD again. I have a few other Cafe Del Mar CD's and this one, by far is the best one. Again, it's very chill/y type of music...similar to the Hotel Costes type of music. I also received my product waaaaay before the estimated shipping time which was even more exciting.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386