barbershop | the game Reviews & Opinions


Submit barbershop | the game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on barbershop | the game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch barbershop | the game video reviews and related movies:

    See The Game - Stainless [Official Video] ft. Anderson.Paak on youtube.

     related image

    See The Game - West Side [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Batman is the Best Licensed NES Game - Retail Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See Massive Brawl At the End of the Kansas vs K State Game Goes Into The Stands on youtube.

     related image

    See The Division 2: State of the Game #144 - 22 January 2020 | Ubisoft [NA] on youtube.

     related image

    See State of the Game - Clash Royale 2020 (ft. Molt & SirTag) on youtube.

     related image

    See 1,000,000 ZOMBIES vs NUCLEAR WEAPONS FACTORY (Fun With Ragdolls: The Game Funny Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Game - My Life ft. Lil Wayne (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barbershop | The Game review [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Works amazing as far as I can tell. Been using it for 1 month now with no problems. Android games run smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Amazing application keeps all android games in one place. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Why is it not opening, it just hold saying please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Not too amazing app.take long time to loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    I THINK this android game launcher is really amazing but it doesn't present your highest scores in android games that u have played soooooooo yeah!!πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    When ever i type it kicks me ouut of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    it works as it describes. The only note i have is that the user should be able to have more customization. As far as i can tell, you cannot group by type or by your own order of play. For example card games, they aren't grouped by anything other than by alpha and a android game i play more often is likely to be stacked at the bottom or stick in the middle. These are minor annoyances but something to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    The full page ads, especially when there are multiple on top of each other and triggered by attempting to exit, are a bit much. The listing presented something like Samsung's beta android game launcher. What I installed was more like Samsung's integrated launcher. Rather than a graphical launcher, it was an application drawer view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Can you please add a feature, that instead of auto-blocking the call, it will just present a notification to accept the call or not, then when call is accepted, the call will continue on background, while at the same time lowering the android game sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Frankly, the whole thing is a false advertisement. From the photos you would expect to be able to display your android games list through banners or images. NOPE! Just icons. But to top it off, within 5 minutes of just opening and scrolling, I had more than 6 ads. IMHO do not touch this @#$%show

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    This application is a amazing one just not the one that I am looking for, I myself am looking for something simalar to this but I could be able to create the apps look like a poster simalar to let's just say the xbox 360 android games menu but the android games are apps anyway this is amazing because it let's me see the apps without that annoying white circle around it so that's a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Have to manually add gamea to the list and all it does is hold the android games together like a folder... now it will not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Moto S5 Play. My phone's do not disturb setting does not turn off or return notifications to normal when closing the launcher or even clearing the latest applications. This is a MAJOR ISSUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    This globe be a better application if it filled my screen when opened. You cant even read the entire nsme of the game. At lead male the launcher customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    I liked it very much but can you add locking features in the back and latest apps button because it is really poor when I hit it and it will ruin my s also amazing because some users like me also experience this type of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Couldn't even use the app; it is so overloaded with ads that its usability is minimal. Also, it rotates even when you have screen lock on. 0/10 would not test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    misleading, screenshots are not of this launcher. Rather than the banners you see in the screenshot it is just icons. usable but for the amount of ads i would expect it to look better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    if you wish to play GTA5 without a android game console on this thing then don't use this app. it doesn't work, i wanted to play fortnite alt though my divice is not compatible and it didn't allow me even search a method to play the dang game. if you are just in for the downloads then fine but i wish a application that requires no console. i am rateing this application 1xβ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Nice application for phone and gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    This application is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    the latest one was method better. why are you always trying to fix what ain't broke, I hate the fresh launcher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    more simple to acces android games and not mess up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    application is really amazing and have fun having my android games on their. just want there wasn't adverts that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    nice application but too much ad and I say to the owner as quick as obtain the strong modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Bought the remove ads option. Still obtain ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    I would have given a higher rating, if it wasn't for the ads. I understand why you have them, but it's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Unfortunately android game launcher has stopped keeps receiving this error everytime i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    very amazing my minecraft,gta 5,surgeon sim wasn't working but when I got this application all of it is working, download this application now 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    This piece of dog shΒ»te is infested with advertisements. Don't use unless you use airplane mode/ offline gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    amazing but now there are unwanted ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Nice and amazing so far so good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    very nice but so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Fake n't dowload this app. very ads present in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    We cant play rdr2 in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    I love android game launcher...it's a amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Please add notifications block feature add call reject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Better than any application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    It helps me search my android games better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    ok but the application keeps on closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Not better application weast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    It doesnt load on my s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    doesn't work don't bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    This application is cannot begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    it is very nice application for android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    I love it. It is super launcher amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    very amazing android game launched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    this application is the worst it was totaly fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    That's a piece of soup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    very dirty application from all launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    it is very nice πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    Trashy. The "screenshots" are not that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Launcher - 1000+ Instant Games - Mini Games review [App]  2019-12-24 21:42

    The screenshot is a scam.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter