barcode & pos (free) Reviews & Opinions


Submit barcode & pos (free) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    This is not a free and not connected pc useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I dont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I love this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on barcode & pos (free) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch barcode & pos (free) video reviews and related movies:

    See how to make inventory and barcode in POS selling software free software on youtube.

     related image

    See POSGuys How To: Set Up A Barcode Scanner on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Free UPC Barcode Using the POSCatch Barcode Generator on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Track Inventory in Excel with a Barcode Scanner on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Android and iOS point of sale (POS) system for WooCommerce on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Billing Software for Retail Shop | Technical Guptaji on youtube.

     related image

    See How to count inventory using only Excel & Barcode scanner on youtube.

     related image

    See Excel Scan Barcodes to Spreadsheet - Simple POS/Inventory Management on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing work butt not work for scaner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    GoodπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I love software but online hai to use offline nikalo and option me case and credit card hai to add karne ka option hona chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Add inventory and inform about plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing app. Pls add inventory and printing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Everything is seems very nice just one issue in sale list it doesn't present product name & don't have choice to add or remove column.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Everything was amazing ..but to adjust the price ? Before it..sell..example selling price 388 after discount 280...over there cant correct it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing Application just add printing Option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    You have to be able to see the method you are not sure if I have any questions about the method you have to be able to create it to be a few days of the fresh year πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Would have perfect if it had option to track inventory. Currently useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    easy yet strong app. need to contain purchase entry for inventory and printing of receipts. i hope in future updates will do and create it a complete POS system. i am using it now and waiting for its update. thanks a lot for making it FREE app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Aap achchha h but agar poor me aap paise na le to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing App, but need Item Purchase entry with Quantity to maintain Stock, and invoice generate with Customer name with Pdf export

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I hated the application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I use it to remember all the prices of my little business. Its quick and its simple! PLEASE DO NO DELETE THIS APP!!!!! πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    best for bussiness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Liklikliklik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I like this application but there one issue qty is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    It takes tax out to a lot of too a lot of times and charges price 1 on the item it will not charge right price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    amazing , this application is very necessary for our bussiness because we can operate this application very simple . Amazing graphics , God bless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I wish to give 500 star or more then it, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    We need this "pro" for PC please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Tthanks no tx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Ψ§Ω„Ψ£ΩΨΆΩ„ΨŒ Ψ΄ΩƒΨ±Ψ§" Ω„ΩƒΩ…ΨŒΨŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing app. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Really love the ability to put one sale on keep while being able to begin a fresh one. Like the ability to all image of your products. It lacks being able to customized it for your specific business, as with other pos systems that I've tried. Unable to generate receipts for our customers or at least being able to email or text a receipt to our customers. It has a lot of potential to be greater then what it is now. Will be keeping my eyes begin for recent updates and improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    It is a amazing application but does anyone know if you can email your self a list of stuff that have been sold and not just export the total revenue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I've found this program very useful except for the inventory management option and loved to have reciept printing system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    More to help devflopment to esy begin end runing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Dear squad plz add shop inventory esnot present how much stock d application for little business. I wish to buy if option available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barcode & POS (Free) review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Good! Please allow me know .. how to import products in product list in excel form or from another mobile? Thx u mak mak ka :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Amazing messaging application so far, i just need to use it while my phone is in repairs at the moment. Not the greatest but it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    application used to work amazing for over sea calls now i cannot call or text anyone anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    fake application not a send free text sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    really amazing application will tell all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    very poor application !! don't download it . it is time vest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    its cool to use its grant when you obtain use to it thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    it's amazing simple talking no screw-ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I love this app! its simple & fast sending notice to my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I love texting people but I feel alone when there not here but when there on my house I don't feel alone I feel satisfied the I cry of happiness?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Hate it! Too a lot of ads, no option to buy Pro Version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    you wont allow call waste of time too much problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    outgoing calls are not work even if we have credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    it doesn't work for computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    sometimes I don't hear them! Miss a call!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    like the application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    The best anonymous sms application I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    thanks for everything you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    not working πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    largest farji application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    spend more time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    i love the method it is now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    soso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    very useful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    is amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Text & Free Call & Text Free review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Here we go again, three app processes I went through, & no credits. I think I might wish to cancel Dingtone. I really don't have time to waste if I'm not going to obtain the credits you claim to offer. I'm not willing to do this for free. Yup, tried to follow their prompts just now to claim my credits & it listed a bunch of offers I didn't even click on, & none of the ones I did. DON'T GET DINGTONE. I'M GETTING A DIFFERENT CALLING APP. DINGTONE LIES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I instaled this application thinking I would be able to put calls for free. What is not created clear is the fact that you actully have to earn points in order to complete calls. Beside that it works well untill you hear an automated voice while on a call letting you know that your time is almost up! πŸ˜•πŸ˜”Currently searching for a Free app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I'm happy with this app. its much clearer than the majority of the others that I have used. the only difference is with this one, I have to collect credits in order to talk. with the others- even though they weren't as clear, They allowed me to talk freely for as long as as I desired. other than that, this application is beautiful great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's ok. I have DONE & COMPLETED a lot of surveys & offers...but actually getting my 'credits' [email protected]#$%!& or miss..." it's time consuming, very annoying & disappointing to go through all that, just to not be 'rewarded' What's due you. MOST times I never obtain my points after completing survey's & or offers. I do appreciate that I instantly obtain points after watching the small videos (even though it's 0.5 - 2 credits) I like that I obtain them instantly & can see them. Call & text is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It is a very amazing app. Does what it says on the tin though the credit system is a bit complicated. I rated this 5 star as it gives you 2 credits to call if you do.... If it Did not I would probably rate it 4 stars but hey it is still a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    **Update: I've been using the application for several months now. It's definetly the best "free" application I've tried. Call quality is always amazing and it's super simple to earn free credits.*** Recently installed, I haven't really used it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i like this app. although its hard for me to hold credits because i have small money.. 30 free text a day is amazing but I [email protected]#$%! was more.. I need more minutes.. im poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    simple to use as long as you have wireless connection and international calls are amazing to create via wifi. earning credits for call time can be tedious if you don't wish to pay for them. Overall amazing quality calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    fair i rectum... want when asks to add or invite people that would have ppl we wish to actually choose ftom but sll i all for free not to shabby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I love it when finish work here they will go your largest population for adults fresh uk to you about like company that's provided a rahe hai Tamara πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ and speakers from Karaz Restaurant haigilmdj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Best wireless connection phone app. Works very well other wireless connection phone apps I have tried drop calls constantly. This one has yet to drop a call on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    this is a very useful application with a lot of useful, options that is set up in an simple efficient manner which makes it fun to use whether its a second line or a cost effective way of communication. thanks dingtone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I read your ads I played your android games I shared your url to my mates and I haven't got enough "credits" to lease your phone number for one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I m using this ap long time but.. when i obtain free credit application download and begin and run. No credit give me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I've used other apps like this but I tell you DINGTONE is 100 PERSENT BETTER than the rest. 10 thumps up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    good. never had a issue with any function concerning this app. made/received phone calls, as well as, made/received text messages with no interruption or error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Hi. I download and use this application couple of days ago. for free credit I downloaded and install and play application as suggested but there is no credit I have received yet. in claim option there is application for claim I was installed but that's not execute. kindly advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    yall toke my credits i did one with 415 never got it n my mate respond it an i suppose to obtain a 100 yall toke that too n i watch over 10 apps n yall toke that so y yall doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    no problems, beautiful cool wireless connection application u can call and text. you also can earn your credits for it by downloading Nd plYing android games , checking in everyday. it's cool favorite one so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free phone calls, free texting SMS on free number review [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    absolutely a beyond unbelievable application it's better than my true number (record calls, email entire conversation, make UK numbers, anonymously call use 3rd party numbers to call in app, and uses credits at a amazing pace so they latest you awile) would recommend it's replaced my Verizon number because I'd rather watch adds than pay $900 in phone bills

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter