Read barcode & pos (free) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all barcode & pos (free) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    This is not a and not connected pc useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    GoodπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


    Add your opinion on barcode & pos (free) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I love but online hai to use offline nikalo and option me case and card hai to add karne ka option hona chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing Application just add printing Option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Would have perfect if it had option to track inventory. Currently useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I use it to remember all the of my little business. Its quick and its simple! PLEASE DO NO DELETE THIS APP!!!!! πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing app. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    More to help devflopment to esy begin end runing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Dear squad plz add shop inventory esnot present how much stock d application for little business. I wish to if option available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing work butt not work for scaner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Everything is seems very nice just one issue in list it doesn't present product name & don't have choice to add or remove column.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    It takes tax out to a lot of too a lot of times and charges 1 on the item it will not charge right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I wish to give 500 star or more then it, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Tthanks no tx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    It is a amazing application but does anyone know if you can email your self a list of stuff that have been sold and not just export the total revenue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Everything was amazing ..but to adjust the ? Before it..sell..example 388 after discount 280...over there cant correct it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    You have to be able to see the method you are not sure if I have any questions about the method you have to be able to create it to be a few days of the fresh year πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I like this application but there one issue qty is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Ψ§Ω„Ψ£ΩΨΆΩ„ΨŒ Ψ΄ΩƒΨ±Ψ§" Ω„ΩƒΩ…ΨŒΨŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I've found this program very useful except for the inventory management option and loved to have reciept printing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I dont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Add inventory and inform about plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    easy yet strong app. need to contain entry for inventory and printing of receipts. i hope in future updates will do and create it a complete POS system. i am using it now and waiting for its update. thanks a lot for making it FREE app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I hated the application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Good! Please allow me know .. how to import products in product list in excel form or from another mobile? Thx u mak mak ka :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing app. Pls add inventory and printing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Aap achchha h but agar poor me aap paise na le to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Amazing App, but need Item Purchase entry with Quantity to maintain Stock, and invoice generate with Customer name with Pdf export

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    best for bussiness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Liklikliklik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    amazing , this application is very necessary for our bussiness because we can operate this application very simple . Amazing graphics , God bless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    We need this "pro" for PC please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS (Free) [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Really love the ability to put one on keep while being able to begin a fresh one. Like the ability to all image of your products. It lacks being able to customized it for your specific business, as with other pos systems that I've tried. Unable to generate receipts for our customers or at least being able to email or text a receipt to our customers. It has a lot of potential to be greater then what it is now. Will be keeping my eyes begin for recent updates and improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    Can you place import excel ? That will be very helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    almost excellent but no printing options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    its a really amazing application but it needs an amount and change box without, that, it kinda loses it purpose. So i give it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    Its very cool n you modernize with printer interface and excel import ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    Is it possible that can transfer everything to another device? Especially the product list ang prices. So i no need to key in everything to my another phone. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    How to print to receipt the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    After i bought the ver , is not working at all so disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barcode & POS #1 [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    This is the first time I've ever installed a scanner application on my phone. This tool is very quick for locating the product info and accurate. The application is simple to use. I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    like my ex say only God knows how long I been looking for this application like the Washington too poor is like to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Amazing app! So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    I just downloaded this application and it works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Price never shows up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    clumsy. maybe it will search the code, maybe not. wiggle around and eventually it gets it. next code? can't. have to hit the phone back button. do that a time or two more and then it will ask to be rated. it will do this until you obtain tired of dealing with the user prompt and give in. smart. you've just @#$%ed off your user and now you coerce that irritated user is going to rate you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    just installed & used. quick & amazing Google find of products! I've had several before this & none of them worked right. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    didn't work for me, Galaxy Luna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Super amazing application works everyone no ads simply brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    very good. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    I was able to install and begin using the application in minutes, and it needed minimal protections. It worked for both 2d and 1d bar codes. Note: Create sure the bar code photo is in proper focus for it to work. One time I tried, I was too close so it couldn't read. A small pull back to obtain it in focus and it was just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Works very very well for me and hasnt allow me down like other scanners have. I highly recommend this application if u wish a amazing scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Just works perfectly for me and no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Didn't work. not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    if the price/decription comes up it works fine, if nothing comes up it very hard to figure out why has item been discontinued? has the packing/size or something else changed, so that item upc has been changed?????? This type of information would be perfect. maybe some history, who made(s) item, where it has been sold. hard to be sill enough when scanning But the is right!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    quick n very simple to use. tried several others and none worked as quick and accurat as this app. i would recommend to others is ur not tech savey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Always quick and accurate without ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    amazing for what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    It dosen't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Gave me a code only,with no explaination of code,and even Google find came up with nothing about the code. It's just a waste of data,if it doesn't give answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    when I use this tool it's amazing gives you all the info you need about that stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    simple to use and saved alot of time i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Works. Doesn't need additional permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    seems to work really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    Amazing tasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-7-27 21:31

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    It's really very amazing Free QR code Reader and Scanner really a amazing application. It tells you everything about can you easily find .i surely recommend to use...☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Best QR scanner app I recommended all of you to install this very amazing application and very quick scanning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Fast response code QR code scanner best application I personally use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    I was finding the excellent and all in one QR scanner and finally i got this app. Now i am very satisfied with era scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    I have tried a lot of scanner apps but this application is various because this providing simple to use mobile user interface. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Scan qr using era scan application is extremelly fast. This qr code scanner is giving fast response code. Barcode reader is very fast. I love barcode scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Best application for QR code scanner it can generate QR codes also it can read any barcode and it is safe to use this application for long term and recommended this to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    One of the best QR code scanner I personally use it and very quick scanning answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Best qr code reader aap I love bar code scan utility of era scan qr creation is most exciting part of this ear scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Attractive application for mobile phones I love this application I recommend my all mates really awesome application simple to use this Barcode Scanner application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Perfect service app for barcode reader.i will give him five star β™₯️β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Scanner & Barcode Creator [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    One of the best QR and barcode scanner app I personally use it very quick scanning process and very quick answer

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386