Read barton quick release top grain leather watch band strap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all barton quick release top grain leather watch band strap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    In January I purchased the exact same band, it was beautiful beat up so I decided to another to replace it. I felt that the leather was various as was the color from the same band I had purchased less than a year ago, I figured over time it would match the original, which didn't happen. So I contacted the company to ask if they changed the leather they use and their response was kinda dismissive. They said to place leather conditioner on it and it'll be fine, I did it and it didn't change the fact that the leather was a various color and tougher leather this time, and not because the leather got softer and the color got faded over time. I have purchased a amazing amount of bands from this company and only had one issue, and that problem was handled by their awesome customer service department. At the time it was the best customer service experience I had from any company on Amazon. I had such high hopes with this band, and when it didn't meet those expectations I reached out to their customer service department expecting another amazing experience and that's not close to what I got.I took away a star for the color difference and for the leather feel and two stars for the dismissive and condescending customer service I received. I have no idea what has happened, but it's like I was purchasing an item from a completely various company than I did in the past. I hope that I just got a defective band and a customer service representative that was just having a poor day and this isn't what you obtain when you an item from them now that they are a bigger company than they were the latest time I did business with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Very impressed! Purchased the espresso 18mm to replace the silicone band that came with my Withings Activite Steel; it looks unbelievable and installation couldn't have been easier. The band is very comfortable, quality is great, packaging was very nice. I like that the loop that holds the additional band in put doesn't slip around, which was an annoyance with my old band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    This is a really nice band. Easy design. Flat matt black leather. Very right out of the box. Fast release works great. I think this is a excellent match for the minimalist style of my Mondaine. I really want this same leather came in red so that I could swap between the two. I have bought and returned four bands for a couple watches before finding this one. I've tried points between $10-$25 with and without fast release. This one has a quality that is heads and shoulders better than leather band I've owned. f you wish a band in any of the colors this comes in, this now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on barton quick release top grain leather watch band strap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Pros: Beautiful amazing for the price, fast release pins are simple to work with, amazing customer serviceCons: Didn't work with my Seiko 5 SNK809, leather seems on the cheaper sideThe only reason I'm giving this strap 4 stars instead of something lower is because of Barton's amazing customer service. I know we're supposed to be reviewing the product, but if you obtain something that you don't like or is defective in any way, Barton will do what they can to create things right. When I received my strap, it would not fit the SNK809 for some reason. The pin just wouldn't go snap into the lug. I emailed Barton and they sent me a replacement right away with absolutely no hassle. Because my return window has closed with Amazon already, I didn't have to mail the old one back to them, which was nice of them since it would have cost some on my end for something that was out of my control. These might not be super high quality straps, but Barton's customer service is as amazing as it ere's not too much to say about the strap itself. It's what you would expect for $20. The leather is nice, but not super high quality. I'm not sure how long it will last, but for now, it's holding up fine. There are plenty of colors and styles to choose from, so you should be able to search something that matches your watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I ordered the espresso color thinking it would be dark brown, but it was more of a blueish grey color, its really hard to tell what it looks like in the pic, at least with my eyes. One of the straps did not have a lug pin thing, which is not that huge a because I had an additional one laying around, but I can't stand when sellers send incomplete orders. I think if the color would have matched what I thought it would be and it wasn't missing the fast release I would have given 3 or 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Hey sports fans. The Barton fast release leather band. I purchased the 20mm black leather with white linen stitching. First impressions, its a supple leather, feels comfortable straightaway. The fast release feature, certainly makes swapping out your leather strap convenient. That being said, I believe this band should be worn on someone with a 7in. wrist, or smaller. On my 7.25 ~ 7.5in, it just barely fits. I use the third hole, and none of the leather strap goes past the leather hold-downs. I'm tempted to chop off the adjustable leather hold-down, to obtain the look I desire. While not entirely unhappy with this leather band, I will say, I have better luck with the offerings from ColaReb. If you are a gentleman with a larger wrist, I'd pass. If your someone with a thinner wrist, you may have fun this offering from Barton. Hope this helps, have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Love the leather. Mine was stamped with Top Grain Leather with Barton's logo unlike the pics that only showed Genuine Leather. The leather is very and comfortable. I thought about buying one of the cheaper versions but wasn't willing to take the risk for a couple bucks worth of savings. I'm glad I didn't and stuck with a known solid little bit of criticism. I'd give this 4.5 stars if I could. The quick-release pin is so little the leather can go over the nub and hide it. It's a very nitpicky thing but my other quick-release bands don't have this problem. My other bands are also not as soft. It's not worth returning the band when everything else is perfect. I'll test to take a pic when it happens next. Still overall a amazing band with amazing leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Overall, this is a beautiful decent quality watch band that I can see holding up for a while. My latest band came with my watch (a Skagen) and survived about 6 years before I decided enough was enough. With this Barton, I really appreciate the quick-release on both strap halves, as they created installation an absolute breeze, and the leather is both comfortable and ever, the espresso color is much closer to a grey than a dark brown, as the product images led me to believe. I'll certainly hold the band as I'm sure I'll warm up to it, but it was a slight surprise for me when I first took it out of the box (and yes, the packaging is excellent, as other reviewers point out). The other problem I have is the length. I don't believe I have abnormally thick wrists, but just a centimeter shorter and this strap would seem almost comically the end, it's certainly worth keeping, but I'll likely go somewhere else when this band eventually gives out in a few years' time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I bought this less than a week ago and the band already started ripping. I do not wear my watch obscenely tight nor do I fuss with it a lot. This is a weak band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16mm Black/Black - Barton Quick Release - Top Grain Leather Watch Band Strap []  2020-1-29 20:48

    PROS:The leather is and the band fits well. The black color is consistent and has worn NS:The band has a little leather piece where the fast release tab on the pin protrudes. Unfortunately, this piece has broken in a small over a month. Now, the pin is cutting into the band on the other side of the fast release tab.Update: After being in contact with the company, they are sending me a fresh band. The response happened in one day. Wonderful customer service. Disappointed about the first band, but their response was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I own several Barton watch straps and the quality and value is always top notch. This alligator grain is no exception. The strap is flexible and comfortable and looks great. I love the QR springbars -- I won't place anything else on my more expensive watches. My only minor complaint is that the bottom piece tapers to a (basically) straight line, rather than a V. It makes the strap look a *tiny* bit less formal, but it's barely noticeable when you're wearing the strap so it really doesn't bother me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Thicker near the bezel and thinner & softer on the tail-end. Love it! Exactly what I was looking for. Impressive build quality. Will definitely more. This is my Skyhawk which just got that Breitling Cockpit B50 sort-of makeover!! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    So my watch has the "quick release" knob where you can easily change the watch band. It was a P.S. type 2, 18MM width fit. This Barton watch band will fit my watch but there are some huge differences in width and material. The picture on the left is the P.S true alligator skin watchband. It cost over $200 and lasted about 1 and 1/2 years. The middle picture is the fresh Barton watchband "quick release" knob. As you can see from the picture the zone around the "quick release" knob already looks worn. Or maybe the material wasn't chop properly? The picture on the right is the Barton's design of the "top grain leather" simulating alligator skin. Because of the chop design of the P.S watchband, it is actually about 20MM in band width. The chop design of the Barton watchband is about 15MM wide which makes it look more like a woman's watch band. (not unisex). The Barton's does not look as amazing and is not as wide as the P.S watchband. But if you are just looking for something that fits your watch and is a amazing price, this band is for you. remember it is not full leather (top grain leather). Maybe I'll a modernize in a few months of how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Amazing quality band. As stated in another review, this is “top grain” rather than full grain, and they are very clear about that. I don’t think anyone should have any problems with the quality of the leather. The fast release is also a unbelievable feature. It’ll create it simple to switch back to my black band when needed. I will definitely from Barton again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    So far I can say that I really like the method it looks on my Galaxy watch and blue bezel. As for how long it will keep up, that is yet to be seen and only time will tell. Very simple to install and remove and I required that because I use my watch to track my workouts and I like the ability to quickly swap bands. Pack was super amazing looking as well. Overall my thoughts and hopes are high for this watch band. I'll post up an modernize in 6 months and see if there's a r the price, although it was a small more than a lot of of the watch bands out there, I feel it was still a amazing buy.I would definitely recommend this band if you're looking to give your Galaxy watch a small upscale look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Bought this to use with a intelligent watch (ticwatch c2). You can see the side by side with the original (grey) band in the photo. The Barton band is gorgeous and high quality, however it is a bit short. It is supposed to fit up to an 8" wrist, but be warned; that is on the latest hole leaving no "tail" to tuck into the band loops. This is due to the short clasped strap coupled with the thickness of the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    This is a giant waste of money. I decided to spend an additional $20 to obtain a high end watch band. What I received was attractive packaging, with a product. They claim that this is top grain leather, but the actual alligator print is some sort of plastic and you can instantly tell that it isn’t leather. The inside of the band the touches your skin does appear to be leather, but it was beautiful disappointing to feel the overall product and realize that I just wasted my money..... To be fair, it does look nice from a distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Pins to short i left the same review on the silicone bands i also ordered. Need to remedy the pin length. The 20 mm is the correct size for my watch Mark Heuer Aquaracer. I compared the pin length with 3 other 20mm i have and the pins in this barton are too short. Just a little bit but because it wont stay in the pin holes the watch band falls out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I bought the blue alligator band, which picks up the blue hands on my Seiko Cocktail Time and adds a nice small color pop. Quality is good. The leather is nice, the stitching is well-executed, and I couldn't search any issues with the fit and [email protected]#$%!&'s not true alligator - it's top-grain cow leather, embossed with an alligator texture, which is fine at this price. The only nit-picks I have is that I'd prefer a very slightly darker shade of blue and a finish with just a small more shine. It has a satin finish and I think just a touch more shine would create it look even better with my watch. I'll probably buff some more shine into it myself. But as I said, those are beautiful nit-picky complaints, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barton Alligator Grain - Quick Release Leather Watch Bands - Choose Color - 16 mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm, or 24mm - Black 16mm Strap []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I have had several Barton watch bands. I wanted this one for my Hamilton watch. It has a amazing look that makes my watch look elegant and sporty at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I bought this for my Withings fitness tracker watch, which I wear 24 hours a day except for showers or swimming. The Withings replacement band was about six time more expensive, so I decided to test one of e packaging was nicer than I would have expected for the price. It was extremely simple to change the bands, there is a little tool included.I am leaving this review as I go to a fresh one. I bought this one about six months ago. This morning I noticed that even though it appears fine from the outside, there is a piece starting to break on the inside part at the spot where I always bend the band to fasten it. I did not secure it inside both of the little bands and it started to fall off my wrist, which may not be because of the broken part but I am erring on the side of replacing it. If you aren't wearing it 23 hours a day it might latest looks nice, no one is going to mistake it for your nicest watch but I have worn it in business and casual settings and I have been comfortable in both. It still looks nice, six months in; I doubt I would have bothered to a fresh one except I don't wish to risk losing the watch and I know that I'm not going to be additional careful to create sure it's secured.I will say that I have worn this to the gym and had no issues with the band smelling or getting gross - I did have that issue with the actual Withings band, which is why I required a fresh band.I think it overperformed for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Presented in elegant packaging. Comes with a substantial tool, as compared to the tool that comes with "Ritche" branded straps. Color me impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I was looking for a blue band for my Seiko SKX. I did not wish to break the bank, but I wanted something that looked nice and complimented the watch. I could not be more happy with this band. It is extremely well created and it looks excellent with my watch. The quick-change feature is outstanding and should be standard on every watch and band. Even the box it came in and the tool supplied to remove the old band, more than exceeded my expectations. I have purchased other bands for three times the that did not come near the quality of this one. I would highly recommend this band to anyone looking to change the look of their watch, or that simply needs a replacement.I full for this band. If found this review helpful, please indicate that below. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I ordered these watchbands for my FitBit Versa. While I like the plastic bands you can obtain in multi-packs, for work, I prefer the look of a leather watchband. I wanted Black, and a nice Navy Blue. I also the one in light tan for those casual days.Was quite surprised when these came with the Installation Tool!Trust me, this is a handy devise. I had one from another watchband, and it works much better than trying to use your fingernail to pull back the fast release spring, while holding the band in the right position for installation. Additional tricky when the band is brand new. So amazing work Fullmosa for including this. Since I have an additional one (or 3), will share with e leather appears to be of nice quality. Stitching on the bands is even, and does not feel "rough". Definitely looking forward to wearing one of these today (Yes - I do like my watch band to match what I am wearing...or I default to black or white).Will modernize review if I have any problems over time with this product. Very glad I kept "scrolling" in the list to search these. And for those of you who care, I am NOT for my reviews...just an average Amazon person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    When trying to search a replacement band for my MVMT watch I looked at several offerings on the Amazon site. The Fullmosa seemed to be an beautiful solution so I took a chance. I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product in both form, fit, color and function. The Dark Brown color was almost a excellent match with the original and although the stitching is white it actually accentuated the look of the watch and band in my opinion. The band is definitely leather and being fresh behaves as fresh leather does but this is also encouraging because this is an indicator that it will be durable. Overall, I am quite happy with this and relieved that it is of the quality that it is. I will definitely from this brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

     SUPER simple installation (once you obtain the crusty old band pried off.) Even was able to remove and replace the original buckle (since it matches the watch) with the included tool. I got the 20mm size and it fits on my skinny wrist just I would have liked a patent leather band without stitching and a suede lining like the original, but I do have my hands in water constantly (I'm a barber) so we'll see if this lasts longer.(Note to Fullmosa: Please consider a line of patent leather watch bands with suede linings. I would happily have like $5 more for the match to original. Also thanks for the changeable buckle!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    These watch bands are VERY nice and amazing quality for the price. If you wish a $50 band one, these aren’t them but these are a GREAT band for the price. They came in a nice white box with a handy pin tool. I LOVED both the pink and red!!! Apple Watch users with a 38mm Watch need a 22mm band. they I have read the 20mm would fit but it’s to short. These are attractive bands but if your hard on your watch or obtain them wet a lot, you may have issues, they are leather but it’s not a died leather. The pink is a amazing shade as is the red, I would recommend them to anyone as “fashion” bands. I will allow you know how mine keep up over the next few months. If you read the reviews on these bands, a lot of people complain about wear over time, I can see that. They are very nice though, for general wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I loved the quality. My Watch looks better rap is very and looks high premium s so simple to install with the given tool. Also the pin behind the strap makes simple to install and uninstall.I surely recommend this Strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    These watch bands are VERY nice and amazing quality for the price. If you wish a $50 band one, these aren’t them but these are a GREAT band for the price. They came in a nice white box with a handy pin tool. I LOVED both the pink and red!!! Apple Watch users with a 38mm Watch need a 22mm band. they I have read the 20mm would fit but it’s to short. These are attractive bands but if your hard on your watch or obtain them wet a lot, you may have issues, they are leather but it’s not a died leather. The pink is a amazing shade as is the red, I would recommend them to anyone as “fashion” bands. I will allow you know how mine keep up over the next few months. If you read the reviews on these bands, a lot of people complain about wear over time, I can see that. They are very nice though, for general wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I loved the quality. My Watch looks better rap is very and looks high premium s so simple to install with the given tool. Also the pin behind the strap makes simple to install and uninstall.I surely recommend this Strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is a unbelievable fast release watch band. I wasn't expecting much for $12, but when this band finally arrived (more on that in a minute) I was actually excited. I've tried several bands from other sellers and still haven't found "the one"... until now. The color (I got grey) is very nice, though maybe a touch lighter than it appears on my screen. The size is perfect!!! I have little wrists and the typical band tends to be bulky and too long for me. I also seem to have a wrist size that's exactly between two holes - leaving my watch too tight or too loose. Not with this one! It's perfect! I'm back to it in more mething about the method I ordered mine caused it to take several weeks to be delivered. I wasn't thrilled by that, but the service from Fullmosa when I contacted them for resolution was AWESOME!If you're on the fence about ordering this band, don't be. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Presented in elegant packaging. Comes with a substantial tool, as compared to the tool that comes with "Ritche" branded straps. Color me impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    **UPDATED REVIEW NOVEMBER 2018** The seller of this band saw my review and acted immediately to contact me about my watch band. They sent me a fresh band and so far it's great! I hope the same thing that happened to my old one doesn't happen again. What amazing customer service they provided so I changed my review to 5 stars. I'm glad they created it right!The small little ball that sticks out enabling you to take off the strap broke off and now this strap is stuck on my watch!!! I've had several various straps and this has never happened before!! I will have to completely tear apart the strap in hopes of figuring out how to obtain it to unattach :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I was looking for a blue band for my Seiko SKX. I did not wish to break the bank, but I wanted something that looked nice and complimented the watch. I could not be more happy with this band. It is extremely well created and it looks excellent with my watch. The quick-change feature is outstanding and should be standard on every watch and band. Even the box it came in and the tool supplied to remove the old band, more than exceeded my expectations. I have purchased other bands for three times the that did not come near the quality of this one. I would highly recommend this band to anyone looking to change the look of their watch, or that simply needs a replacement.I full for this band. If found this review helpful, please indicate that below. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    When trying to search a replacement band for my MVMT watch I looked at several offerings on the Amazon site. The Fullmosa seemed to be an beautiful solution so I took a chance. I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product in both form, fit, color and function. The Dark Brown color was almost a excellent match with the original and although the stitching is white it actually accentuated the look of the watch and band in my opinion. The band is definitely leather and being fresh behaves as fresh leather does but this is also encouraging because this is an indicator that it will be durable. Overall, I am quite happy with this and relieved that it is of the quality that it is. I will definitely from this brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

     SUPER simple installation (once you obtain the crusty old band pried off.) Even was able to remove and replace the original buckle (since it matches the watch) with the included tool. I got the 20mm size and it fits on my skinny wrist just I would have liked a patent leather band without stitching and a suede lining like the original, but I do have my hands in water constantly (I'm a barber) so we'll see if this lasts longer.(Note to Fullmosa: Please consider a line of patent leather watch bands with suede linings. I would happily have like $5 more for the match to original. Also thanks for the changeable buckle!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 7:55

    This is a unbelievable fast release watch band. I wasn't expecting much for $12, but when this band finally arrived (more on that in a minute) I was actually excited. I've tried several bands from other sellers and still haven't found "the one"... until now. The color (I got grey) is very nice, though maybe a touch lighter than it appears on my screen. The size is perfect!!! I have little wrists and the typical band tends to be bulky and too long for me. I also seem to have a wrist size that's exactly between two holes - leaving my watch too tight or too loose. Not with this one! It's perfect! I'm back to it in more mething about the method I ordered mine caused it to take several weeks to be delivered. I wasn't thrilled by that, but the service from Fullmosa when I contacted them for resolution was AWESOME!If you're on the fence about ordering this band, don't be. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I ordered these watchbands for my FitBit Versa. While I like the plastic bands you can obtain in multi-packs, for work, I prefer the look of a leather watchband. I wanted Black, and a nice Navy Blue. I also the one in light tan for those casual days.Was quite surprised when these came with the Installation Tool!Trust me, this is a handy devise. I had one from another watchband, and it works much better than trying to use your fingernail to pull back the fast release spring, while holding the band in the right position for installation. Additional tricky when the band is brand new. So amazing work Fullmosa for including this. Since I have an additional one (or 3), will share with e leather appears to be of nice quality. Stitching on the bands is even, and does not feel "rough". Definitely looking forward to wearing one of these today (Yes - I do like my watch band to match what I am wearing...or I default to black or white).Will modernize review if I have any problems over time with this product. Very glad I kept "scrolling" in the list to search these. And for those of you who care, I am NOT for my reviews...just an average Amazon person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I bought this for my Withings fitness tracker watch, which I wear 24 hours a day except for showers or swimming. The Withings replacement band was about six time more expensive, so I decided to test one of e packaging was nicer than I would have expected for the price. It was extremely simple to change the bands, there is a little tool included.I am leaving this review as I go to a fresh one. I bought this one about six months ago. This morning I noticed that even though it appears fine from the outside, there is a piece starting to break on the inside part at the spot where I always bend the band to fasten it. I did not secure it inside both of the little bands and it started to fall off my wrist, which may not be because of the broken part but I am erring on the side of replacing it. If you aren't wearing it 23 hours a day it might latest looks nice, no one is going to mistake it for your nicest watch but I have worn it in business and casual settings and I have been comfortable in both. It still looks nice, six months in; I doubt I would have bothered to a fresh one except I don't wish to risk losing the watch and I know that I'm not going to be additional careful to create sure it's secured.I will say that I have worn this to the gym and had no issues with the band smelling or getting gross - I did have that issue with the actual Withings band, which is why I required a fresh band.I think it overperformed for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Colors for Quick Release Leather Watch Band, Fullmosa Axus Genuine Leather Watch Strap 14mm Black []  2020-1-31 8:23

    **UPDATED REVIEW NOVEMBER 2018** The seller of this band saw my review and acted immediately to contact me about my watch band. They sent me a fresh band and so far it's great! I hope the same thing that happened to my old one doesn't happen again. What amazing customer service they provided so I changed my review to 5 stars. I'm glad they created it right!The small little ball that sticks out enabling you to take off the strap broke off and now this strap is stuck on my watch!!! I've had several various straps and this has never happened before!! I will have to completely tear apart the strap in hopes of figuring out how to obtain it to unattach :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Soft, flexible and so light I barely feel I’m wearing it. Cleans up easily. Buckle is smooth and has a sheen without being super shiny (which I like). The strap also has a loop with a raised nub which slots into the end of the strap. Didn’t know I need this feature until I realized it was staying in put all day and I wasn’t constantly fidgeting with it to slide it back into place, as I usually do. Don’t like it? There’s a regular loop, too. Wish a shorter strap to tuck in? They throw in one of those, too. Amazing strap, amazing quality, easily the most comfortable one I’ve worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I have several canvas Bartons that I like a lot, so I decided to test out a silicone band. It's very comfortable, more than I expected it to be, but it has approximately zero durability. First, the strap started to tear by the quick-release nub on the spring bar. When I went to test to remove the band, I found that the spring bar was stuck and wouldn't release. I tried to use a spring bar tool like you would use on a regular spring bar, and pushing the strap out of the method resulted in further tearing of the strap. It is now ruined. To create matters worse, I couldn't even obtain the spring bar out with the tool, and ended up cutting the spring bar with snips to obtain it off the , very high marks for comfort, fit, and style, and zero marks for durability. Don't these straps.UPDATE:Barton reached out with an to replace the strap, but they tried to mail it to the road address of an Amazon locker, which resulted in it going to a restaurant/bar instead of the locker (USPS can't deliver to Amazon lockers). Now I'm minus the replacement as well. They have since stopped responding to my emails. Not too impressive. Anyway, lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I purchased on prime. The strap is super simple to install due to the captured spring bars. It's a amazing design, and fit my 20mm watch housing snugly.Unfortunately, the rubber of the band tore within 4 months, at the adjustment point i prefer. This has been a light duty watch for me - it's possible I got a poor-QC item, but I'd suspect this product simply has not good return window has closed, but I'll contact Barton and see how their customer service is.Edit: Barton customer service responded to my email same-day, and sent me a replacement within the week. I'm very happy with their customer service, and have upgraded my rating to 3/5 stars. If this second band lasts a long time, I'll revise my rating again and consider the first band's failure a fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    My Seiko SRPA83 “baby tuna” is a huge watch at 53 mm across. I never could obtain used to the silicone band that came with the watch because it is too bulky and far too long for my little wrist. I tried bands from other manufacturers but never found one I liked until now. The Barton’s band is thin, conforms to my wrist really well and is supplied with both a long and short strap. The shorter strap fits my wrist perfectly. The band features two keepers & the strap doesn’t wrap all the method around to the watch case because it is the correct iko dive watches use a “fat” spring bar that is 2.5 MM diameter and it will not push through the strap holes without a bit of lubrication. A drop of hand soap helps the bar slide in easily. Be sure to look at the Barton’s video that shows how to remove the fast release bars that are supplied with this band. They are fine for a lot of watches but they are too little for any of the Seiko dive watches. All in all a amazing band and I am totally satisfied. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I have used a lot of silicone / rubber watch bands; some as [email protected]#$%!125 with deployant clasps and other $5 cheapies. I was a small on the fence about the Elite Barton versus the regualr ver but the color combo sold me. The orange is slightly more muted than the pictures and for purposes of appearances 99 percent of people who look at your band will just see is band is incredibly comfortable and flexible out of the bag (something my more expensive ones are still working on) and of course the fast release spring bars create changing bands without tools a breeze. You obtain a short and long ver of the end with the punched holes for a more custom fit and the second keeper locks in. Nice so you don't have a watch band end flapping around. Lastly the band has a nice stipple texture on the eat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    After just a few days the clasp switch slid into the band and the band broke. It seems as though the holes for the pin levers are too huge and a weak point of the band. Update. Received a replacement because the band was so comfortable and well thought out i really wanted to test again. Second one related problem. Pin shiftes through the pin hole and pierced through the front band. Such a shame they went on the material because otherwise it's an perfect design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    These Barton Elite silicone watch bands are amazing because of the wide assortment of colors...colors both sensible (army green, tan, black, etc.) and quirky (crimson red, pink/black), but they are extremely flexible, not too thick (best with watches under 13mm thickness, IMHO) and, best of all, they come with a third piece (actually, a second "hole side" ) that is longer for huge wrists like mine. As a general matter, I'm not crazy about "easy change" spring bars, but, with a small effort, I can switch to regular bars. Oh, almost forgot...the second of the two sliding keepers has an inside tab that locks into a slot near the end hint of the hole side of band, so you won't have your sliding keepers sliding all along the length of the band. Nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    After just a few days the clasp switch slid into the band and the band broke. It seems as though the holes for the pin levers are too huge and a weak point of the band. Update. Received a replacement because the band was so comfortable and well thought out i really wanted to test again. Second one related problem. Pin shiftes through the pin hole and pierced through the front band. Such a shame they went on the material because otherwise it's an perfect design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    ABSOLUTELY love this band. This is the first replacement band i have ever purchased because i wanted to begin experimenting with various looks for my watches as well as bring some old ones back to life and give them a better look. I place this on a beige Seiko 5 because i thought the original cloth strap was not only god poor in terms of appearance, but it was also terribly uncomfortable. this one sheds a little bit of weight over the original one. It's marginal but enough to message a difference and create the watch feel waaay more comfortable and enjoyable to wear. i have seen a handful of people taking problem with the durability of the strap, where the fast release pins are but i decided to take a possibility anyway. the bands seem thick enough that they should be durable and the zone of the band where the fast release pins are seems to be sturdy as well. i'll check back in to give an modernize on the durability and how it is holding up but until then, 5 stars all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    My Seiko SRPA83 “baby tuna” is a huge watch at 53 mm across. I never could obtain used to the silicone band that came with the watch because it is too bulky and far too long for my little wrist. I tried bands from other manufacturers but never found one I liked until now. The Barton’s band is thin, conforms to my wrist really well and is supplied with both a long and short strap. The shorter strap fits my wrist perfectly. The band features two keepers & the strap doesn’t wrap all the method around to the watch case because it is the correct iko dive watches use a “fat” spring bar that is 2.5 MM diameter and it will not push through the strap holes without a bit of lubrication. A drop of hand soap helps the bar slide in easily. Be sure to look at the Barton’s video that shows how to remove the fast release bars that are supplied with this band. They are fine for a lot of watches but they are too little for any of the Seiko dive watches. All in all a amazing band and I am totally satisfied. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    ABSOLUTELY love this band. This is the first replacement band i have ever purchased because i wanted to begin experimenting with various looks for my watches as well as bring some old ones back to life and give them a better look. I place this on a beige Seiko 5 because i thought the original cloth strap was not only god poor in terms of appearance, but it was also terribly uncomfortable. this one sheds a little bit of weight over the original one. It's marginal but enough to message a difference and create the watch feel waaay more comfortable and enjoyable to wear. i have seen a handful of people taking problem with the durability of the strap, where the fast release pins are but i decided to take a possibility anyway. the bands seem thick enough that they should be durable and the zone of the band where the fast release pins are seems to be sturdy as well. i'll check back in to give an modernize on the durability and how it is holding up but until then, 5 stars all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Soft, flexible and so light I barely feel I’m wearing it. Cleans up easily. Buckle is smooth and has a sheen without being super shiny (which I like). The strap also has a loop with a raised nub which slots into the end of the strap. Didn’t know I need this feature until I realized it was staying in put all day and I wasn’t constantly fidgeting with it to slide it back into place, as I usually do. Don’t like it? There’s a regular loop, too. Wish a shorter strap to tuck in? They throw in one of those, too. Amazing strap, amazing quality, easily the most comfortable one I’ve worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    These Barton Elite silicone watch bands are amazing because of the wide assortment of colors...colors both sensible (army green, tan, black, etc.) and quirky (crimson red, pink/black), but they are extremely flexible, not too thick (best with watches under 13mm thickness, IMHO) and, best of all, they come with a third piece (actually, a second "hole side" ) that is longer for huge wrists like mine. As a general matter, I'm not crazy about "easy change" spring bars, but, with a small effort, I can switch to regular bars. Oh, almost forgot...the second of the two sliding keepers has an inside tab that locks into a slot near the end hint of the hole side of band, so you won't have your sliding keepers sliding all along the length of the band. Nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Amazing Band!!! I did plenty of shopping around before pulling the trigger on this brand watch band. I required an daily band to substitute for the original SS band of my Ball EMII Diver. With all the amazing reviews on this particular band I was convinced in its s 1) It was very simple to install and with the 2 sizes 6 o'clock position pieces included it makes it simple to fit especially for my smaller 2) Its very comfortable and lightweight but also beautiful rugged enough to sleep with and shower 3) The locking capability of the second loop keeps the band in put unlike other bands where the loops scoot off the band or too high up near the buckle and the band flaps e only con I can come up with is wanting to another one for my Other Ball watch and Mark Aquaracer. LolFor the price, fit, comfort and ease it's a no brainer. I'm very Satisfied with this band and will definitely be buying another set for my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Overall, this watch strap is fantastic. The strap is very soft, flexible, and comfortable, as only silicone straps can be. But, the Barton outshines the rest, because it is so thin. This makes it much more comfortable than the bulky ones from companies like Seiko. Also, the two tone look is fantastic, and the unique keeper that holds the tail of the strap in put is brilliant.I only have two very minor gripes that I will total up to be one negative star. First, the spring bars on the 22mm model are not 22mm. They are slightly longer than that, rendering them unusable since they can't fit in between the lugs of the watch. I had to pry out the spring bars and replace them with regular spring bars. The 20mm ver fit e second minor problem that I had was that the colors just aren't very vibrant. The black looks very linty, and the orange is a small ditionally, while the thinness of the strap feels great, it also feels like it may not be very durable. I'm not taking off any stars for this, but it's just something for me to watch over ain, these are very minor issues, and overall the straps are fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I have several canvas Bartons that I like a lot, so I decided to test out a silicone band. It's very comfortable, more than I expected it to be, but it has approximately zero durability. First, the strap started to tear by the quick-release nub on the spring bar. When I went to test to remove the band, I found that the spring bar was stuck and wouldn't release. I tried to use a spring bar tool like you would use on a regular spring bar, and pushing the strap out of the method resulted in further tearing of the strap. It is now ruined. To create matters worse, I couldn't even obtain the spring bar out with the tool, and ended up cutting the spring bar with snips to obtain it off the , very high marks for comfort, fit, and style, and zero marks for durability. Don't these straps.UPDATE:Barton reached out with an to replace the strap, but they tried to mail it to the road address of an Amazon locker, which resulted in it going to a restaurant/bar instead of the locker (USPS can't deliver to Amazon lockers). Now I'm minus the replacement as well. They have since stopped responding to my emails. Not too impressive. Anyway, lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Overall, this watch strap is fantastic. The strap is very soft, flexible, and comfortable, as only silicone straps can be. But, the Barton outshines the rest, because it is so thin. This makes it much more comfortable than the bulky ones from companies like Seiko. Also, the two tone look is fantastic, and the unique keeper that holds the tail of the strap in put is brilliant.I only have two very minor gripes that I will total up to be one negative star. First, the spring bars on the 22mm model are not 22mm. They are slightly longer than that, rendering them unusable since they can't fit in between the lugs of the watch. I had to pry out the spring bars and replace them with regular spring bars. The 20mm ver fit e second minor problem that I had was that the colors just aren't very vibrant. The black looks very linty, and the orange is a small ditionally, while the thinness of the strap feels great, it also feels like it may not be very durable. I'm not taking off any stars for this, but it's just something for me to watch over ain, these are very minor issues, and overall the straps are fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I have used a lot of silicone / rubber watch bands; some as [email protected]#$%!125 with deployant clasps and other $5 cheapies. I was a small on the fence about the Elite Barton versus the regualr ver but the color combo sold me. The orange is slightly more muted than the pictures and for purposes of appearances 99 percent of people who look at your band will just see is band is incredibly comfortable and flexible out of the bag (something my more expensive ones are still working on) and of course the fast release spring bars create changing bands without tools a breeze. You obtain a short and long ver of the end with the punched holes for a more custom fit and the second keeper locks in. Nice so you don't have a watch band end flapping around. Lastly the band has a nice stipple texture on the eat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Amazing Band!!! I did plenty of shopping around before pulling the trigger on this brand watch band. I required an daily band to substitute for the original SS band of my Ball EMII Diver. With all the amazing reviews on this particular band I was convinced in its s 1) It was very simple to install and with the 2 sizes 6 o'clock position pieces included it makes it simple to fit especially for my smaller 2) Its very comfortable and lightweight but also beautiful rugged enough to sleep with and shower 3) The locking capability of the second loop keeps the band in put unlike other bands where the loops scoot off the band or too high up near the buckle and the band flaps e only con I can come up with is wanting to another one for my Other Ball watch and Mark Aquaracer. LolFor the price, fit, comfort and ease it's a no brainer. I'm very Satisfied with this band and will definitely be buying another set for my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Quick Release - Choose Strap Color & Width []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I purchased on prime. The strap is super simple to install due to the captured spring bars. It's a amazing design, and fit my 20mm watch housing snugly.Unfortunately, the rubber of the band tore within 4 months, at the adjustment point i prefer. This has been a light duty watch for me - it's possible I got a poor-QC item, but I'd suspect this product simply has not good return window has closed, but I'll contact Barton and see how their customer service is.Edit: Barton customer service responded to my email same-day, and sent me a replacement within the week. I'm very happy with their customer service, and have upgraded my rating to 3/5 stars. If this second band lasts a long time, I'll revise my rating again and consider the first band's failure a fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Modernize 1: Barton contacted me and they are sending me a fresh band for free, they seem to be on top of costumer service, which i appreciated. ⭐⭐I do not often write reviews but because if my frustration with this watch band I figured i’d give people a heads up. My wife bought the band for me for christmas along with a fresh watch. I didn’t obtain around to switching the original band with this one until about 6 weeks ago. Until then it had remained in the box. I had no problem changing the band as this one comes with the fast release. I was please with the method it looked and they method it feels. HOWEVER, latest week while sitting at my computer desk I looked down at my watch to search that the stitching had come undone and now the watch band is runined. Now, this is my everyday wearer but i’ve only had this band on for a month and a half and I work a desk job. I have also worn other canvas bands in the past, one for several years as a everyday wearer without issue. In my opinion this is just is unacceptable and extremely disappointing from a brand with so a lot of amazing looking bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Just got this today so I will revise if my opinion changes.I have a Gear 3 Frontier which I wear daily for its communication, health and safety features, so I need a band that is comfortable while driving, keyboarding, gardening, etc., dark to dark. It also needs to be simple to adjust throughout the day. The original silicon band was too stiff and too hot. Nylon bands were hot and stiff, almost cutting into the skin at the edges. The Band felt secure and was simple to adjust but was too wide for comfort and its velcro attracted lint. The affordable leather bands on Amazon look and I'm allergic to metal bands. Whine, whine, whine, right?This canvas band hits all my marks. Breathable, simple to attach to the watch, comfortable width without the wider patch under the watch itself like The Band, lots of holes set close together for simple adjustment, cleans with damp cloth, fits on the charger, overall a nice compromise between sturdy and good-looking. The red is a real blue red that looks amazing with my black watch. I will be back for more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Really satisfied with this so far! Admittedly, it's only been a week, but I much prefer this band to the one that comes with the LG Watch style, not only because I don't like wearing leather, but also because it looks better on the wrist by sitting more flush.I bought this hoping that it would prevent any sweating and it's been perfect. The color selection is a bonus! I will say, for the LG Watch Style, you will not be able to attach this band using the easy, "swappable" band feature. You will need a little screwdriver to remove the bar that holds on to the original band in to install this one. It's still a beautiful simple process that you can look up on Youtube, but it's much more work than the clip-on bands that the watch comes e quality of the band is great, too. It doesn't feel or look or flimsy. Hoping to obtain it in some more colors soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    The band looks amazing and feels durable. I am using it with my Apple Watch and a BARTON Band ever, I am unhappy with the fast release switch. After using the band for a couple of days, the fast release pin sunk inside the band and is not easily reachable anymore. It is not anymore a "swap in seconds" band, since I need to use a knife to move the pins whenever I wish to detach the band.UPDATE (Nov. 2017):I contacted Barton's customer help and I have to say it is fantastic. They refunded my AND sent my a replacement band, also with a gift. Wow. I changed my previous rating to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Purchased this canvas band for my Garmin vivoactive 3. It fit well and looked great, so I went ahead and ordered a Barton buckle in gunmetal grey to better match my Garmin watch styling vs. the bright stainless steel ter a couple days, the stitching in the canvas band started to come loose. (Some other reviewers also had this issue.) I contacted Barton and they sent out a replacement canvas band, as well as a silicone strap for my inconvenience. Perfect customer e replacement canvas band arrived and I installed it. The stitching looked better, so I was pleased. But when I woke up in the morning, the band had detached from one side of my device in the night. I assumed I had place it on incorrectly, and reattached it. A few hours later, the pin detached again and my watch fell onto the hard concrete. After the third time the band detached and fell off, I contacted Barton ey asked me if I had a Garmin vivo device. Once I confirmed, they quickly sent (copy/paste) a lengthy and very detailed explanation saying they keep mixed comments from Garmin customers, did their own research with a Garmin vivomove HR device, and claimed Garmin was "dancing to the beat of its own drum" vs. using a standard 20mm lug width. They apologized and said they would problem me a refund.I can only attest to the three Barton bands I received. The first canvas band fit great, but the stitching fell apart at the seams. The replacement canvas band repeatedly came disconnected from my device and is unusable - stitching looked better. The complimentary silicone band fit amazing and stayed connected. I compared the two canvas bands and can definitely see with the naked eye that the pin that keeps coming loose is shorter than the one in the band that stays attached. I don't believe it's a Garmin issue, but rather a quality control problem with the Barton bands...at least with the three bands I had to at being said, the company has amazing customer service. They replied to all my messages promptly, tried to resolve my issue, and refunded my when they couldn'ought I'd write this review for other Garmin vivoactive 3 wearers who wish to give this band a try. Yours may fit perfectly, or it may not. The seller seems willing to when it does not. It's worth the risk in my opinion since the band looks amazing when it fits properly. Just be prepared to catch your watch in mid-air if it detaches.I'd give this band five stars if I received one that had amazing stitching AND two pins that fit properly. Onto searching for a various brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    This guys are the true deal! Thanks to Zach, Scott, and Clay. Amazing customer service. I bought the 22mm canvas bands in black and nantucket blue. I love how these look. They seem to be amazing quality and well made. Stitching looks beautiful amazing inside and out. The fast release pins work amazing and create it super simple to switch between bands. I also got Barton's black adapters for my 42mm Apple Watch and they seem to be working amazing too. You can hear them when sliding them in and they slide in and out as expected. The fit and color are a clear match to te watch. Time will tell how long the bands and adapters last... I'll modernize if anything goes wrong. But I'm absolutely loving these products and am completely happy with my purchase. Just want I would've also bought their black buckle to go full black with my Apple Watch... a few pictures attached. Thanks Barton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    I think the size might be a small off in the advertisement. Perhaps not counting for the pins. I bought it to replace a worn out band for my Mark Heuer Aquaracer 500m Auto/Crono. The rubber band that came with my 5k+ watch is absolute crap. It looks awesome as one would imagine at that point however the build quality is garbage at least for this particular band. This $20 generic replacement band is of a higher build quality than that Mark Heuer rubber band. The one I ordered was a 22mm with the pins it was too wide for my watch, as with just about anything with amazon returning was fast and easy no problems at all there, I purchased one size smaller it should be here tomorrow and I'm looking forward to installing e band is really amazing quality not just "for the price" but overall, it really is a quality band I could do without the brand logo but at least it isn't too intrusive, it's underneath the band so you won't be advertising for them walking around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    This is a nice, quality watch strap for my smartwatch. It has some stiffness to maintain a shape (so it's not just a loose fabric loop on your wrist), but it's not uncomfortable at all. It's well made, and should latest quite a long time. I ordered the Nantucket blue, and it looks amazing with my titanium-cased of my quick-release pins gets stuck, so it takes some working to obtain it to engage/disengage. And the reinforcement stitching around the eye holes doesn't look as nice as it does in the photos. It's actually a shade lighter than the band, so the stitching sticks out a bit. Finally, the length of the band is just OK. I can only obtain the band to the third eye hole, which negates the floating band loop (yes, it can be taken off). I just want the band was a bit longer. My wrists are not THAT big, so I can only assume others would have problem with the strap fitting.Overall, and amazing quality casual replacement watch strap.UPDATE: Five months later and I'm digging a couple stars off my review. While two other Barton bands have held up well, the stitching on this band (from maybe 2-3 day/week use) has come undone in two spots, after only 8 months. It still works, but looks messy and will render itself unusable in short order. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    So, I love this band. However, I do wish to create sure future purchasers double check their watch and band before ordering. I ordered a 20mm to replace the silicone band on an Expedition. The correct band was sent, but wouldn't fit. I double-checked the Expedition band size, and yup, 20mm."What the fudge is this Bolshevik?" I wondered aloud. Comparing the bands physically, one on top of the other, they were identical in width. THEN I discovered the issue. While the Expedition does indeed take a 20mm band, the distance betwixt holes in the lugs is definitely smaller; probably 16mm.I trimmed the bands down at the ends where the pins go through, and also had to swap back to my old non-interchangeable pins. Now, it's on, and I love , create sure your band is the same width end to end and doesn't obtain wider or narrower at the pin end.And, why the 5 star rating if I had to with that? Well, that was Timex's fault, not Barton's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Canvas Quick Release Watch Band Straps - Choose Color & Width - 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, or 23mm []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Not sure what rating to give it because I had to alter it a bit to create it work. My watch's band was 20mm but I didn't realize that my spring bar was much less than 20mm. Obviously not Barton's fault, but I had to return the 20mm. I got an 18mm and that still didn't fit so I had to remove Barton's fast release bar and place in my watch's stock spring bar which was less than 18mm. My watch is a Casio , I took off the Barton logo patch to increase smoothness. The patch has some scratchy edges. Removing it is simple and doesn't hurt the en I tried breaking in the canvas by twisting it around, getting it wet, and just roughing it up. This helped create it more comfortable.Overall, a amazing product. A small rough, but that should fade with time. Being Prime and having a amazing return policy was also a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Attractive leather band. My wrist is 5in in diameter and though the watch says it will fit down to 4in it is still too huge for me. I am used to being too little for things so I already had a leather punch available to adjust the size. The rose gold matches my fossil watch perfectly and overall I am very satisfied with the quality aside from the fit adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

     Third from wristology in a year for the same watchFirst two were in fact leather and latest for close to a year.Purchased this item in October of 2019. Placed on my watch in November and within 1-2 weeks, the layers of the band started separating and falling is time it was clearly not true leather, and was immediately damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This works perfectly with my fossil smartwatch! I didn't like the band that came with the watch and this was a cheaper option than what fossil was selling. I have gotten so a lot of compliments on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Lovely band but HUGE. The band is method too long for my wrist. When in the latest hole it sits comfortably. If the leather stretches at all it will be too large/long.I want there were options for length of band and not just width.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I wanted something easy that would go with my LG Style android device watch (rose gold) and had tired of my metal wrapped one. This is perfect! Installed so easily and quickly and I've been wearing it over a month and it hasn't stretched or done anything weird at all. I'm very satisfied with it. I will another if/when this one wears out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I've worn this watch band every day for about 4 months at least and I have had zero problems with it. Fits perfectly on my Fossil watch. The band has not had any functional or cosmetic flaws. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. I ordered a 16no navy blue watch and for my navy blue watch and I was not allow down. The band is absolutely excellent for my watch! It does not look like a replacement band at all, but looks like it came with the watch. I would absolutely recommend Wristology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I broke BOTH fast release knobs. One when I was putting the band on, and the second when I was trying to take the band off. I admit I was being rough on the second one, though, because it wasn't working. I'd pull the knob all the method back and the spring bar was still lodged firmly between the lugs. Since I couldn't use a spring bar tool I was forced to chop the band apart and file down the spring bar until it was weak enough to pull out. What a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I have a Fossil watch and the Wristology band was a excellent match for the previous strap I was so simple to place on and it looks great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wristology Quick Release Genuine Leather Easy Change Band Strap 14mm (Beige) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I got these as interchangeable bands for various outfits. They seem quality construction, attach easily, and look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I kept seeing this band on Amazon and wondered if I could use it on the Apple Watch. The short answer: Yes, I could. You just need to create sure to the correct size adapters for the watch. In my case, it was the 24mm (I wanted the slightly wider band) adapter/lugs.I used to switch bands all the time depending on my mood and the desired comfort. I've had this band on the watch for a month now, and I haven't switched it out since initially installing it. I took off one of the keeper bands (which you can see from the photo) because I didn't feel it was necessary. It was just a private preference. Keeping both would have been fine, too. I kept the one that locked at the end of the e band is thicker than most, which is nice. The only negative is that the thickness initially makes it a bit more cumbersome than most bands to place on and take off. However, over time, the band does loosen a bit, and that does not remain an issue. I am using the longer of the two bands that came in the package. The smaller one was fine, but I just liked the comfort and look of the longer e band is nice enough to wear casually or going out at night. This has become my favorite band. It isn't showing wear as much as some cheaper bands you will search on Amazon, and buying the Apple Watch adapters adds about seven or eight dollars to the cost, but honestly, I would repurchase it in an instant and might look at picking up some of the other is is an perfect band for the Apple Watch, and I would imagine any other watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is the first time i these bands for my galaxy watch.... i remember paying $50-$60 for bands for my technomarine watches but these are method better texture material and comfort...the quality and design its just perfecttt am in love with it... and the black buckle it is almost the same color than the original band that came with the galaxy watch 42mm... so far it feels more powerful and sturdy than the oem one and for my taste it looks wayyy better than the original... it has a closer look of the galaxy frontier band and looks more manly, in my opinion the oem has a delicate look..... 100% recommended and probably will a navy and a black one.... but thats not all it fit too on my 40mm invicta pro diver........ you will regret no purchasing these band for any watch.... (sorry about my spelling my main language is spanish but i hope you understand my opinion)..... 👌 Barton Bands knows what they are doing.... and they have so a lot of options and colors... highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is a very nice match with my Seiko SKX007. I like how the orange matches with the "Diver's 200m" text. When worn, the orange is subtle and can be seen on the sides, around the locking loop and around the lugs. The band doesn't have the flashiness or the wow factor of the nato bands but it looks nice, stealthy and sleek especially with the texture design. Where this beats out the metal, nylon, leather and canvas bands is with comfort and being waterproof. It also beats out my other silicone bands. Very flexible, light and has close holes to obtain a better fit. This band is ideal for working out or swimming. I have a smartwatch and track my heart rate and calories burned the majority of the time but I do use this band and watch to workout with at times too. With it being silicone, it also stays nicely place on your wrist unlike some other materials that may slide up or down during movements. Quality? The quality of the band and hardware is solid. Fast release? It is amazing and it makes it so simple to swap bands. I have plenty of Barton and BluShark bands and a couple watches with 22mm lugs so I swap frequently. Con? When I place the band into the locking loop, it takes longer time to place on and sometimes it pinches the hair on my wrist. When being worn though, it never pinches. Not huge though. I give the band a 4.5 stars out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I have average size wrists and I had to use the longer of the two straps included, and that one could have been a small longer. I chop off one of the strap keepers since the locking keeper was so close to the e material the strap is created of is very comfortable and simple to ever design makes installing a snap most excellent strap. Some things I would have liked to see are a thicker strap and wider strap holes/wider buckle stem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Completely fell apart the first time I wore the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Loved it, however I have a very little wrist so I wear it on the second to latest hole. The leather is a bit stiff and hard, it would be better if it was a bit more pliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Amazing quality amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Band broke after 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Awesome band!! Unbelievable craftsmanship and attention to detail!! It gets much better as it ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Awesome product, it’s thicker than it looks. True leather and well made👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I required a band to replace the original leather band from my Vector Luna. Almost all the bands I found out here on Amazon had silver buckles, but my watch is gold so none of those worked. I went with this one because it's one of the few I found with a non-silver buckle (buckle on this one is black).Band went on easily--much easier than it was to obtain the original band off the watch! I'm sure the fast release feature is cool if you're going to be switching bands, but I don't intend to switch bands until this one wears out so it's beautiful much a non-entity for comes with a short piece and a long piece like most bands do. I'm not sure who uses the little bands because I'm not a huge guy but I have to use the longer one to obtain around my only "gripe" with the band thus far is the texture of the band seems to "trap" dirt, oils, etc., requiring regular cleaning of the band itself, sometimes with an old toothbrush to obtain into the textured parts. If you look at the attached image of the end of the band, that was a effect of sunscreen I had place on my arm on the beach yesterday. My old band that was smooth would have just wiped clean of that. But even after washing my hands, trying to rub this off, etc., this is what still remains on the band as residue. This will come off if I take the watch off and clean the band with soap and water or maybe even have to use a toothbrush like I mentioned, but this was not an problem with my old band and also not an problem on the band I have on my Casio G-Shock watch. I think it's just the texture of the band that's doing te to Barton would be to create this band in a smooth textured ver which wouldn't exhibit this "problem".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I bought this watchband for a fresh timex watch that had a fabric band. My previous watch had a plastic/silicon band and I could wear it into the shower and while swimming or at the lake. My fresh watch, though waterproof, had a fabric nylon band that would stay wet. So I bought this band so that it would dry quickly after getting wet. the band looks true nice with orange on the outside and black on the inside. The band comes with two straps that are off various lengths. This makes it nice since I have smaller wrists, I used the shorter one and now I don't have such a long "tail" from the watch band sticking out. The band has a feature with the pre-installed pins that makes it simple to install. So far I have had it about 1 month and it is working very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I was skeptical at first on buying a silicone watch band because I've had them before and did not like them. I bought this band on recommendation from a mate and they were right. This band is very comfortable. I've tested it in the hot summer sun where I have been sweating, It doesn't stick any more than a metal or leather band would, so that's a positive. Then I ran my wrist under the sink and soaked my wrist to see how that played out. Again, no stickiness to my skin. I am considering buying a few more just to have various colors. This band is a 5 out of 5. the fast release is outstanding as well, I am able to place the tools away in to swap bands, just the fast release. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    !!!!UPDATE!!!!!I've been using this band on my gear s3 frontier for about 2 weeks and it broke already. I wear it every day for about 12hrs a day. When it broke i was rearranging things in my garage, nothing to crazy, so i wasn't doing anything to cause any major wear to it. Luckily i was in my garage and not out somewhere working or else i probably wouldn't have noticed it fell off my wrist. I'm actually shocked that it broke so quick because initially it felt like really amazing ry high quality, it's equal to the quality of the original band. The small notch that holds the band where you wish it works excellent, the band doesn't slip out AT ALL. I'll modernize on how long it holds up if it breaks or shows major wear and tear fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Too damn poor I only required one watch band as I'd happily replace any others worn out with one of these. Professionally-packaged item, not junk. Contains two sizes as described. Sliding-pin system is a genius make batter to an item you thought couldn't be improved. Installation was super-easy and quick. A small more design frippery or coarser crosshatching on the band itself wouldn't be amiss but it's nice as it is and cannot offend anyone's taste. Doesn't seem to wear hot on the day I've used it so far, nothing dug in. The backside second color adds what I lost with the demise of the original band without being gauche in any way. Part of the reason I've left this expensive watch dangling from the barely-functioning remains of the original band was that I could search anything to replace it that visually worked. This Barton band looks like the optional factory rubber band but for a little fraction of the (a fresh original leather band is $200! Forget that!). It's nice to search a brand of something that ends the future find for replacements forever. I hope this review came off as positive.12/18/19 - Got my second Barton for another watch since the $1875 watch in the picture BROKE...piece of crap. Like the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Black - Barton Elite Silicone Watch Bands - Black Buckle Quick Release []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Bought this for my Luminox 6000 series watch after the original rubber strap gave out. To replace that strap would have been about $50. At first I tried a NATO strap. One was hard to search because of the unusual 23mm lug width. The one I bought was too thick and loaded with clunky D rings. I replaced it with the e Barton strap came in high-quality packaging with 2 various lengths of strap. This already created it a amazing value and gave me a amazing idea I was going to obtain a amazing fit.I chose the longer strap and placed it on the watch. I was a small wary at first, because the pins seemed to be about half the diameter of the originals. No issues with them at all so far. The lever that aids in putting the pins in the holes created installation a breeze. No tools wrist is seven and three-quarter inches. The strap just fits. If it would be any shorter I wouldn't be able to use it. The amazing news is that it is very comfortable and looks amazing with the watch. I'm overall very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Very nice high quality 42mm Apple Watch Band. Fits Amazing !! Nice Price !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Love this handmade iwatch band!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    $25 and it broke my 4th time using the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    This band is so cute and awesome quality. I love all info and it is super unique. It was a small stiff at first but after wearing several times I’ve broken it in and it’s one of my favorite watch bands now!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386