Read base instincts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all base instincts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primal Instincts []  2020-7-4 19:11

    Disclaimer: I received this e-arc from the author! Thanks! All opinions are my : Primal InstinctsAuthor: Peter GulgowskiBook Series: StandaloneRating: 3/5Diversity: LGBT characters, m/m romancePublication Date: May 8, 2020Genre: YA FantasyRecommended Age: 15+ (violence, gore, romance)Publisher: Indie PublishedPages: 211Amazon LinkSynopsis: Bred for entertainment, designed for ck Davis awoke in a facility with no recollection of how he got there. Memories of his life before this moment are few and blurred. Now, his survival depends on his ability to shapeshift into a wolf for a televised war to the death known as The Primal Battle.His prison—the Institute.His directive—to be a ruthless hunter.But where does humanity fit into the merging of science and media?Desperate to unravel the mysteries of his past, Nick uncovers a sinister secret the Institute would slay to hold hidden. They think they know him down to the very code of his DNA, but real power lies in the unpredictability of survive the Institute, he must play their game. Yet Nick knows the cost may be too high. Can he war the animalistic rage of his genetic programming to cling to the human roots he knows exist within him? Or will what’s left of his humanity be lost to the allure of violent chaos?Review: The book was amazing overall. The characters were well developed and the globe building was well done. The plot was intriguing and it kept me interested throughout the novel. I like the storyline overall. It’s special and definitely for the Hunger Android games and Red Rising lovers out ever, while I liked the LGBT representation I did feel like it was a bit forced. They weren’t the ideal match and their continued romance felt like it existed for the sake of existing. The ending was also rushed and very begin ended, so possibly there’s another book in shop but I’m not sure. I also didn’t like the slow pacing of the novel and I think the book could have pulled off a faster pace. Also, it’s a really short book. I think it could have been better if rdict: A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primal Instincts []  2020-7-4 19:11

    It is not HFN or HEA. Maybe there is a sequel, either method I won't be reading it. Bummer it had potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    ‘The Ice Man… cometh.”Whiteout is an action-packed, steamy arctic adventure by Andriana Anders! It’s the first full novel in the author’s fresh Survival Instincts series. I was hooked from the start. The subzero temperatures would turn me off from ever physically going to Antarctica, but the author transported me there with her words. I could feel the frostbitten fingers, the welcome heat generated as a hot romance sizzled within sleeping bags and the desperation at our character and heroine’s dire straits. This is the story of Chef Angel Smith and Doctor Ford “Ice Man” is a research scientist at the Burke-Ruhe Research Station at the South Pole. He’s a surly reclusive and a permanent resident at the Station. He’s not a conversationalist and avoids emotions like the plague. He finds the isolation on the ice to be a coping mechanism as he struggles with the chaos of being around his fellow humans. While out checking on his experiments, Ford spots blood. He rushes back to the Station to search it completely deserted except for the bubbly woman he has successfully-until-now kept his distance from since she arrived.Angel is Ford’s complete opposite. She’s bright, happy, smart, innovative and ready to say sayonara to the cold and isolation of the Station. She took this temporary cooking assignment to give herself time to recover from an abusive ex and the tragic loss of her dreams. Her stint at the Station is within hours of being done when she comes upon a murder-in-process. She barely escapes with her life but is left locked within an icy grave. Thank goodness for Ford who releases her. However, it’s a given that the assassins will be and Angel are left with no choice but to trek across miles of ice in a chilling race to save themselves and humanity. It’s do or die as they run for their lives from villains that give the word ‘mad” a new, more chilling, llowing please search a few of my favorite lines from Whiteout:We’re heading out into the most risky put on earth with assassins after us?”“Yeah.” He couldn’t support a grim smirk. “Better hit the road.”---Suddenly, he understood why he couldn’t have her back then, or now. Or ever.He was a starving man and she was an oasis, a hallucination, a single sparkling drop of water in his desiccated world. And the issue with giving in, drinking that water, getting just one small taste, was that he’d know exactly what he’d been missing. And he’d never, ever be able to go back.---There was a reason he’d avoided Angel Smith. Already, she’d started seeping under his skin, making him feel things he preferred not to think about.And it felt so amazing it scared him.Whiteout is a slow-burning, searing-hot romance with powerful characters and fascinating, often witty, dialogue set in a vast, frigid, lethal but attractive emptiness. The tension is off-the-charts and paired with thrilling twists and turns galore. I found myself on the edge constantly and hoping for a miracle. The author further escalates the tension as each chapter headlines how far they are from their destination and their dwindling meal n’t be worried that you’ll combust from the intense nature of this story. The author contains plenty of humorous respites to break the stress. I laughed out loud when Angel commented that pulling their butter was a not good exercise program. And I salivated as Angel talked about food. Mmmm. That said, I found every second of the torture all worth it for the well-deserved satisfied ending at the conclusion of this mega-harrowing mediately after finishing this tale, and not ready to leave Whiteout’s addictive spell, I found and inhaled the preceding novella, Deep Blue. Deep Blue features Ford’s brother, ex-Navy seal Eric Cooper, who is a supporting hero in Whiteout. Reading Deep Blue was fortuitous indeed as it answered some lingering questions I had after reading Whiteout.Go fix yourself a warm drink, wrap yourself in a blanket and read this book! I’m so glad I did and can’t wait to read more from this author soon!

    0  


    Add your opinion on base instincts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    I don’t know about you, but a survival story with romance has my hands grabbing. I saw this book blurb and cover and knew I had to have it. Not one thing about this book disappointed, in fact, it surpassed by expectations. Obtain your running shoes on because this book has a fast-pace from begin to finish.What’s so unique about WHITEOUT is that it was set in the antarctic and I really don’t think I’ve read a book based here (I’ve read a few thrillers set in the arctic). The time was taken to paint Antarctica both at the beginning but also as the story progressed and the characters ventured out into the wilderness. I required this and it painted a white but vivid picture.Angel was the summer chef on the station, ready to travel back to the US for the winter, leaving a skelton staff of scientists. Ford ‘Coop’ was a glaciologist there for the duration and he’d spent the whole time of Angel’s season on the station avoiding her and his attraction to her. He basically created himself look like a total [email protected]#$%. There was a fast unfurling of happenings and Angel and Ford found themselves running for survival and for a higher e journey to survive was compelling reading alongside an equally riveting story of the reluctant connection between Ford and Angel. Angel was all edges, kindness but with an expected strength that she bowled me over. Ford was the epitomy of grumpy male but just a bit more than that. I still have questions about whether he was on the spectrum, had PTSD and I still don’t know the story of his voice, and I NEED that. I’m hoping to search out more about him further into the series.“But here, across from a women who was the antithesis of everything he’d ever known, who’d fed him meal that burst with flavor and worked as hard as any soldier he’d ever fought beside, he allow himself wish-for just a second or two-that he could be the man who created her laugh.”This story kept rolling from the opener to the end. I wanted to read and stayed up late to do so, just to devour the words and the story. I fell into this book and writing not knowing the kind of writer Adriana Anders was, but I do now and I like her style very much. Just brace yourself for where this ends, although there is definite tying up of ends. All I can say is thank goodness this is a series and we obtain more from these characters and ank you to Sourcebooks for the early review copy, I read this super early because I couldn’t resist. I hope that makes you wish to pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    Angel Smith fled her life back in the States to search a fresh beginning after giving her all working in a high end restaurant. Traumatized by her globe failing apart and dreams shattered, Angel finds a peace in the crystalline sanctuary of ice and snow in Antarctica. Ready to head back on her latest day as the research station’s cook, Angel witnesses a horrific stage knowing that if caught by these seriously evil guys, her life is forfeit. The tension starts quickly in this story and does not allow up. Ford Cooper, a scientist, who also came to this remote land because of some harsh life experiences, knows something is not right. When Angel tells him what happened, Ford realizes their only slim possibility of survival involves a very risky trek to another station across the frozen wasteland where winter and total darkness cause of something Ford had discovered in his ice cores, he knows that the perpetrators will return to hunt them down since Angel derailed their nefarious plans. Angel refers to Ford as the “Ice Man” as he seems just as frozen as the surroundings. A man of few words and most of them awkward, he begins to loosen up on their long, perilous journey. When survival mode kicks in, all the extraneous things fall away including Ford keeping Angel at arm’s length because she is a bright and attractive soul who threatens to burn away his carefully constructed hard outer shell.Angel understands this gruff and damaged man is key to survival because what she knows about being outdoors in Antarctica could fit into one of her artisan pastries. Ford is not only her lifeline, but a man she has been attracted to since the beginning even though he seemed to barely tolerate Angel. Their slow burn, or in this case, slow thaw relationship develops over the course of a seemingly impossible journey in this remote and incredibly risky riana Anders’ prose skillfully draws the reader in with a descriptive narrative that makes all the dangers, hardships, and emotions including the love story come richly to life. Between the unforgiving landscape and her characters’ fraught situations, the intensity of this well wrought tale will resonate long after it ends. This full novel is the first in the Survival Instincts series. A Kindle story, DEEP BLUE, is .5 in the series and featuring Ford’s brother, ex-Navy seal, Eric Cooper who also appears in WHITEOUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    Whew. This book is one long harrowing adventure. Set in the extremely cold and unforgiving Antarctica this romantic thriller along with its realistic descriptors of trying to survive the weather of the south pole keeps you turning the pages. The first 90% of the book is research scientist Ford Cooper and cook Angel Smith running for their lives on foot over 250 miles of frozen nothingness. The end brings in the cast of characters that will create up series and who will continue the war to bring down those responsible for the death and chaos that was the main plot of this book. Can't wait to see what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    A barren, frozen land that strips a person down to the primary essentials required to survive, a pair alone on the ice with only each other and the drive to live, and a formidable force prepared to ruthlessly slay everyone in their path to obtain what they wish all converges in a frigid, suspenseful adventure at the bottom of the world. Whiteout left me shivering from the cold suspense, but tingling from the slowburn sensuality of the romance.Whiteout is the first full-length story in the Survival Instincts series, but it follows the thrilling prequel novella, Deep Blue, that tells the story of Ford's brother and what was event stateside while Ford and Angel were fighting for their lives.Whiteout begins at a scientific research post on Antarctica where Dr. Ford Cooper, as stark and cold as his environment, conducts geological research by drilling deep into the ice and extracting core samples. He has a few mates at the research post and tolerates the summer workers, but for the most part, he stays to himself out on the ice which is what he prefers. Numbness, control, existing... until her.Angel has come for the duration of the Antarctic summer to cook for a camp full of workers and researchers. It's as amazing a put as any to lick her wounds and obtain over everything she has lost. Surprisingly, she likes what she's doing and being appreciated by this eclectic bunch. Okay, except for the Ice Man- what she calls Dr. Ford Cooper. He not only resists her smiles and attempts to befriend him, but he scowls and ignores her when he can like she is an irritant to o poor that when everything goes belly up, it is the Ice Man who comes to her rescue and will be the means of getting them out of alive if by some miracle they beat the odds versus the environment and elements as well as the armed and equipped assassins who are hot on their tail. If she's going to die out on the ice, why does it have to be with him? Or, was it always, only ever going to be him...Deep Blue was the first time I'd experienced this author's writing and I enjoyed what I got and was excited for more. But, even then, I was not prepared for what the scope of a full-length novel would bring. The complexities of hero and relationship, attention to setting, and the long teasing out of the suspense side were fabulous. I thought she captured the stark, raw globe of Antarctica and what it is like for two people to strive to survive in such an environment both physically and mentally. Add to that, the smoldering coming together of a hostile pair into a viable squad out to obtain away from their kitted out and skilled pursuers as well as hold what that villainous group was after out of the wrong hands.I'm beautiful sure I didn't breath a few times when it got death-defyingly intense. Angel grew so much in this story as she faced all that was flung at her. She showed that she had a stronger core than anyone, including herself, could have ever imagined. She wasn't trained or some sort of unique snowflake and she was all sorts of lucky, but in truth, it was just her gritting it out and not giving up. Ford did have skills- angry skills, but he saw in Angel, once they were alone and on the ice, the best type of person to have at his side in a do or die blossomed, too, in a various way. He was something of an enigma for the longest time even with getting his half of the narration. He was so closed off and it was painful for him to begin up. It is only later that Angel and the reader learns to the romance, it takes a bit and that is natural because they are running for their lives. But, it does obtain there. Whew boy, were they hot enough to melt the ice when they got rolling. Angel had her work chop out for her with Ford, but it was obvious that she was so amazing for e end came, but then there was more. This one extended long enough to set up for what was to come with the series. I am well-primed for the next installment of the Survival Instincts series. It's nerve-wracking and tension-wrought, sizzling and complex. I have no plans to miss out on the rush and highly recommend that thriller romance and romantic suspense lovers who dig the unique ops and adventure elements obtain on this from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    Typically, I don’t seek out romantic suspense and only read it on occasion. But when one of my top-5 favorite romance authors pens a book in this sub-genre, I'm all in.When it came to the romantic story elements, I knew I wouldn't be disappointed, but I was especially surprised and happy with how much I enjoyed the suspense. Whiteout started with a gripping opening and kept me riveted throughout. It wasn't only intense because of the obvious suspense and vile antagonists, but also due to the unrelenting Antarctic setting. It created me endlessly grateful for my cozy home and blanket. I was initially concerned that the harsh and desolate setting would wear on me. Yet, in spite of the frozen expanse and bleak conditions, the author kept me invested with a swiftly moving plot and fascinating characters. In an effort to know what was event around the next corner, I never wanted to place the book for the romance, this author never fails to create me swoon with her broody and reclusive heroes. This author has perfected the well-written beta character and determined heroine. I loved Ford and how he realistically warmed to Angel during their ordeal. Although hastened by proximity and extreme conditions, the romance was tender, sexy, and real. The author managed to blend the suspense and romance without either element feeling contrived and blessedly, there were no unrealistic romps while the MC's tried to outrun the poor guys. I didn’t say none at all (heehee,) just none of those impractical and eye-roll-induced moments. The suspense was consistently thrilling and harrowing, while the relationship was achingly romantic and fraught with it's own kind of tension. Overall, this was a fabulous story that delivered on the suspense, as well as an emotionally sexy DE NOTE: I highly recommend reading the prequel novella Deep Blue (available for FREE in Turn the Tide by Katie Ruggle, Adriana Anders, et al.) Although Whiteout stands alone perfectly well, the prequel novella introduces Eric Cooper, his love interest, and his team, who all play a significant (albeit smaller) role in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    4 1/2 STARS!Must read edge-of-your-seat suspense! With the first book in her much anticipated Survival Instincts series, Adriana Anders does not disappoint with WHITEOUT. The setting is brutal, the characters are attention grabbing and the plot is what nightmares are created of.Angel is a delight. We begin the story liking her just from her upbeat personality, but as the life threatening conditions deepen, we only like her more and more as her tenacity and grit bring forth an unstoppable is yummy! He's all the best in gruff and snark and then absolutely scrumptious in appeal and heart. If you read the prequel story DEEP BLUE, you will obtain a possibility to reconnect with Ford's brother Eric and his love Zoe towards the end of this book.I recommend this story to anyone who loves non-stop danger and adventure mixed with passion and heart. Looking forward to what the series will bring next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    Talk about a guilty pleasure! This has everything- an evil genius, a conspiracy, two people healing from psychic (and physical wounds), a chase, steam, and best of all- Antarctica! Angel is a cook at a research station and she's had the mild hots for Ford Cooper, one of the scientists. He feels the same but neither can connect to the other. Then, on Angel's latest day, they both explore that someone's killed two of their colleagues and is trying to take off with some of Ford's samples. When it all goes to hell, these two are the only amazing guys left standing and they have no choice but to test to trek miles and miles across the continent to another station, towing sleds with their meal and the samples the recovered. To say it isn't simple to cross Antartica on foot is an understatement. Angel and Ford manage, despite everything, to obtain beautiful far before the poor guys search them. I would have been satisfied without the steamy items (I was satisfied with the thriller/survival part) but I'm sure others will appreciate it. As implausible as some of the novel is, it's really well written and Anders does a nice job of pulling you in. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC. It's a page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    The journey of angel and Ford was a “ keep my breath “ experience. Crossing the icy tundra trying to stay alive and evade the poor guys was a page turner . Only thing is is there another book to follow as the ending was unnerving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout (Survival Instincts Book 1) []  2020-2-4 9:51

    I kinda love when surly, growly folks (male or female, honestly, although I do have a particular spot for grumbly men) who test DESPERATELY to avoid romantic entanglements end up finding their unique someone. Ford certainly fits the bill, in this case.While he's growly and stern and comes across as cold, Angel is his polar opposite. Heh. She's outgoing and warm and she kinda likes the Iceman even though he's given her ZERO reasons to believe he does more than tolerate her out of necessity. For her part, although her body might light up when Ford's around, Angel also doesn't trust herself (FOR REASONS) to pick an actual honorable man who isn't going to use her to obtain what he wants. For reasons, guys. For ey're both sort of going out of their method to avoid one another and they probably would have succeeded if a very poor thing didn't happen. Suddenly, Angel's relying on Ford for survival and she sees that he's not the stoic Iceman she'd thought he was. Whereas, Ford starts to understand how incredibly lonely his life has been as he hides out on the ice and avoids emotional entanglements.A boatload (or planeload, I guess) of danger, some simmering tension in the bitter cold, a race versus time and foodstuffs, and some very poor people who wish to do some very poor things. Ford, Angel, and the others who end up helping have uncovered something bigger than they could imagine and they've only scratched the surface of things so far. I like.-Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    The highest compliment I could ever give this story is that I don't like shifter books and I absolutely love this story! The only other shifter story that I have ever liked was by Maggie Stiefvater's series about the wolves of Mercy Falls. Since she is one of my writing heroes, being compared with that kind of storytelling is high praise indeed! I love how the characters in both of the Shadowed books come alive. By the end of the second book, I truly felt like I knew the people in this story. The author created me care about them and their journey from beginning to end. Brilliant sequel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    Once again i was blown away by Wendi's writing and storytelling. This Series is just amazing. Very loveable characters, plot twists, danger, suspense, intriguing, young love and more..As you know by now, finally the mystery is solved and who the 'creeper' was in the first book 'Shadowed Strength'., and more got revealed to Melanie, and she met her father for the first time in almost seventeen years.. We'll refusing to leave Jeremy behind for the summer vacations, they will be spending a few months at her father's compound / Dend of whatever. ( Not worried about little technicalities. Lol)Once they got there Melanie was in awe as to what she perceived things to be, she imagined, naked people wandering around or just dog's but yeah she was surprised. (Well if i was Melanie i would have hope that if there was naked men / boy's at least they should be hot Right??) Allow me obtain back on they got meet a few people like the Brown family, and Darren's beta ( Second in command) Chad, wife Willow and the most angelic looking boy Declan. ( Ps! don't forget about him)From here on out the story develops quit very good, plenty of drama, creepy hormonal boy's, a very huge revelation and one huge twist you won't see coming. n't wanna spoil the fun for the other readers, but this book is a must read as well, and a welcome change to the normal shifter's we like to read about.Happy ReadingJuls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    This book starts right where the first one left off. Melanie has just discovered her long-lost father is a weredog, and so is she. And worse, her mom and dad expect her to move to Kentucky, where Darren is the alpha of his pack. She doesn’t wish to leave her best friend, Tara, or her boyfriend, Jeremy. But, at the same time, she’s getting close to her first shift and scared of what that might entail. With compromises on both sides, Mel, Elaine, Darren and Jeremy head to Kentucky to spend the summer. Jeremy wants to go, as all his life, his parents told him they were the only weredogs they knew. Jeremy has lots of questions his parent won’t answer. What his parents also harbor, is a secret about him. Once they arrive at the compound in Kentucky, Jeremy’s life seems to be in danger. Who is trying to slay him, and why?As Mel followed the clues as to who was after Jeremy, I got pulled right along with her. The person she was zeroing in on seemed to obvious, but there just weren’t any other suspects. Or was there, hiding in plain sight? The mystery part of the story was handled very well. I didn’t see who the culprit was, until Wendi wanted me too. Amazing job.While defending herself and family versus the suspect, Mel inadvertently sets into motion something that will change her life, once again, forever. And this is where the story ends. Nice cliffhanger.I really liked Mel in the first book. She was the underdog, and we wanted to root for her. Now, she’s turned into this hotie that all the boys want, and it’s gone to her head. That is to be expected, but I feel her hero changed too much in to short of a time frame. And, even though part of the story revolved around Jeremy searching for answers about himself, he wasn’t as fleshed out as he could’ve been. I had a hard time relating to both of them.I don’t know whether it’s because I’d already fallen in love with the characters, or the story line just wasn’t as appealing to me, but I didn’t like this book as much as the first one. I felt like it didn’t have as much action, too much kissy, feely. Of course, it is a YA book and supposed to be full of teen is a slower paced book, until the end, which is a whirlwind of action. I couldn’t read quick enough. Whew!So, even though I didn’t like the second book as well as the first one, it was still an entertaining story with a gripping ending. I recommend the series to everyone who loves paranormal YA books, and I give it 4 feathers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    When I love the first book in a series, there's always this fear book two won't measure up. Well allow me tell you - book two does more than that. It was even better than the first! The story flows perfectly, like you just left off from book one. There are some fresh interesting characters and lots of twists, but Melanie and Jamie are still amazing as ever. There are lots of characters, some more likable than others, but I was equally enthralled with all of their story lines. Wendi's writing is clear and concise, but she spins a story like nobody's business and I am HOOKED on this series now. The ending was excellent and one I didn't see coming. I was left with only question: when is book three coming out?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    This is a must read series. Not only is this a phenomenal paranormal read but the love story throughout it is so attractive it makes you believe that these characters are true and you invest your emotions in their happily ever after. I had 3 sleepless night reading both book 1 and book 2 and I'm exhausted but sated. Cannot wait for Book 3. I hope this carries on to the two lead characters, Mel and Jeremy, getting married and I hope it happens in book 3. I don't care they're 17. They act so much older and have been through so much together. Wendi Wilson is a real talented author. Her writing comes to life from page 1 and on. No boring parts whatsoever. I guarantee you will not regret reading this. Mel and Jeremy are 2 characters who you divest in. The only downside is waiting for Book 3. Thank you Wendi Wilson for sharing your talent with the world. Reading your books gave me a mini break from my hectic mommy/wife life. Yes it's YA genre but adults will not be disappointed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    Wendi Wilson has done it again with Shadowed Instincts, the second installment in the Shadowed Series. It's rare that a sequel can match the intensity of the original, but this book does just that and then some. Amazing pacing, characterization and plot are just a few of the reasons you need to read this book!Shadowed Instincts was a fast read, and I attribute that not only to Wendi's streamlined writing style, but also to a spot-on sense of pacing. There is a subtle momentum that builds with every scene, guiding the reader to a conclusion that will be sure to surprise.I fell in love with Mel in the first book, but the method her hero further develops in this book only makes me love her more. I love her irrationality, given the circumstances she's in. She's still flawed, but in a various and believable e plot was brilliant - Wendi continued the mystery element and had me uncertain about the villain's identity and motive until the very end. Speaking of the ending, I appreciated the unexpected turn of events. Without giving anything away, I know it's going to create book three awesome and I can't wait to read it.I highly recommend this book for a fun, YA paranormal romance adventure. Even though this book could stand alone, it builds nicely on the first book in the series, Shadowed Strength. Be sure to check them both out for the total experience. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    And here we go on the book 2 it was even better than I expected normally books obtain worse the further they go into the series this series is getting better I love the characters and how everything is starting to unfold I couldn't place this down for a min I'm so excited to see what happens next I highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    This is the second in the series by Ms. Wilson ... and of course she doesn't disappoint!!16-yo Melanie Johnson's globe still is upside down and she's reeling from her father’s revelation of their shocking family secret: they're shifters (into dogs) ... and her dad is alpha. Melanie’s parents move her to Kentucky for the summer to join others like themselves and prepare for her first shift. The one constant in her life is boyfriend, Jeremy (Ace), who’s help gives her strength. On Mel's 17th bday, her BFF Tara and her boyfriend Chris (Jeremy's cousin) are welcomed to the KY Pack's compound for the week. Someone makes an attempt on Jeremy’s life and Mel almost loses him. Jeremy has rescued Melanie from death, kidnapping, and even the local mean girl. Now it’s her turn to protect him. No matter the l and Jeremy's love story continues on and it's sweet, but at times I didn't that she just turned 17 and he's I think 18 and they proclaim their love for each other all the time. I'm not a teenager (far from it), but do teenagers really tell their first boyfriend that they love them multiple times a day? During the first half of the book it focuses on their relationship and not too much about her family history, Jeremy's family history, questions/research about shifters in general, and all that jazz. I did wonder a few times, when will the action come? It's all at the end! So you have to continue reading to the end and it won't disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    I am often hesitant to begin the second book in a series because I worry it won't be as amazing as the first (unless the series reads like a serialized novel and I didn't feel like this one did). I was delightfully surprised to search that this story went to a whole fresh level in book 2. I think I enjoyed the second book almost better than the first. It was quick paced and brought in fresh characters. I loved the relationship between Melanie and Jeremy and that they became more involved in this second book. I have already started the third and final book in this story. The only thing I don't like is that the second and third books are not formatted very well for print. The first book was very professional and the sides lined up. The second and third books are not justified on the right side and there's a zone between paragraphs. The chapter headings are at the top of the page and the author's name in the header is right above the first line of the page. I would have preferred all three books to look like the first book in the interior, but at least this isn't taking away from my enjoyment of the story! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadowed Instincts: Shadowed Series Book 2 []  2020-1-21 22:32

    Wendi Wilson has done it again. Shadowed Instincts was amazing. I had it read in less than two days. It was just as good, if not better, than the first, and I absolutely cannot wait for the next book in the adowed Instincts picks up right where Shadowed Strength leaves off and takes you on a rollercoaster of happenings that leaves you wanting more. Fresh characters are introduced, the swoon-worthy romance between Melanie and Jeremy grows, a fresh threat reveals itself, and just when you think you have it all figured out, a fresh twist or two pops up and suddenly your not so sure anymore. And that ending—holy Hells Bells—what a excellent method to set up for book three. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    This is a very interesting book that ties together a lot of of the intriguing threads I've observed over a lifetime of eating (and reading about eating). For instance: Why do people lose weight BOTH on "the rice diet" (very high carb, low protein, low fat) AND on low-carb diets? Answer: rice diet's blandness affects the lipostat set point in the brain, causing you to feel satiated with less. And low-carb diets reduce the insulin surge in your body, causing you to feel less hungry (and be less likely to shop excess calories as fat).There's also an interesting explanation of why we crave fatty, salty, sweet things--because we're hard-wired to do so, and for most of our evolutionary history we gorged on such things when we could obtain them, which was sporadically. As the author puts it: "We're hard-wired to turn energy (food) into kids". Of course this is obvious, but the author does a amazing job explaining how this works in true life.I take problem with the reviewer below who said there's no practical info in the book. If you're looking for a one-size fits all "diet plan", then that's correct--there isn't one. But if you're looking for some primary principles and mechanisms that you can craft to make and optimize your own diet plan for health and weight loss--this is your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    Lots of research, not a super fun read. While this book does have some actionable recommendations on weight control, you do have to obtain through some beautiful detailed explanations of various scientific studies done on the topic, and in the end the recommendations seem to me to be common sense. One have to be more interested in science than weight loss to obtain through this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    "I'd do anything to be healthy, except eat right and exercise," said the comedian. Why do people gorge themselves into ill health and painful, life-shortening diseases, year after year? Is eating for nutrition really so unpleasant that more and more of us prefer a lifetime of diabetes, obesity, and constant pain?Guyenet combines neurological expertise with an accessible writing style to explain clearly why so a lot of of us lack the ability to choose otherwise. In easy terms, our brains are finely tuned to an ancestral environment where meal was hard to obtain and much less palatable than it is today. Extremely palatable foods combining sugar, salt, fat and related ingredients simply didn't exist until latest generations, and consuming them wreaks havoc with our otherwise robust metabolisms. Instincts that normally prevent starvation drive us instead to chronically 'll learn about the different structures and chemicals in the brain that govern decision-making and learning in general, and how these apply to food. You'll read one of the most competent descriptions of the fat-storage hormone leptin, how it works and how we become resistant to its effects. Most valuably, you'll learn practical hints for controlling one of life's most difficult challenges: chronic rhaps the most profound and useful insight is that just as overly stimulating foods inexorably drive fat gain, bland foods inexorably drive leanness. Guyenet makes the crucial point that it is not those who are accustomed to a bland diet who suffer from cravings and binges, but those who are accustomed to hyperpalatable foods. Those of us who are serious about controlling their body composition will search that this agrees with our experience, and will create the most of this insight, helped along by Guyenet's memorable explanations and recounting of key yenet unfortunately wastes a chapter on ill-conceived public policy recommendations. He suggests coercive measures such as increased taxation based on the premise that giving people correct info is not enough to effect in healthy choices. He then segues without irony into a chapter of info that you, the reader, can use to create healthy choices.He also focuses on the brain to the exclusion of the enteric nervous system -- the gut -- and its resident microbiome, where all the neurotransmitters found in the brain are also produced, often in much greater quantity. This is a rapidly emerging field of study, and it is disappointing that he does not even mention the seminal experiments demonstrating obese mice spontaneously becoming lean when populated with gut flora from lean mice. Microbiology is not his specialty, but then neither is sleep science nor the psychology of stress control, subjects which he ably re detail on the neural effects of exercise on adiposity would have been welcome. Why, for example, are sprinters lean and muscular but distance runners skinny-fat? What about the hormones ghrelin and orexin and their result on stimulating appetite? How about insulin resistance and its result blunting fat metabolism and possible role in Alzheimer's? What about micronutrient deficiency and its roles in promoting hunger even when a satiating amount of calories have been consumed?But it is not fair to expect him to cover all these topics, and in fact a to his skill that we want he would. This book is not the final word on controlling adiposity, but represents a huge and underappreciated piece of the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I am a long-time fan of Stephan’s blog, Whole Health Source, so I was super excited about this book. And, if we’re being completely honest, I wondered how he was going to top his already thorough, engaging, and meticulously crafted blog posts. Well, let’s just say it did not disappoint!If Whole Health Source is a small treasure trove of ancestrally-motivated diet and lifestyle tip built on nuggets of rigorous science, then this book is the full gold mine. It also brings neuroscience front and center, whereas on the blog I feel like the inner workings of the brain create necessary but only occasional appearances. And the material goes deep. For a neuroscience beginner like me, the amount of info borders on overwhelming, mitigated only by the fact that our author writes in almost obsessively clear prose. I am looking forward to digging through the book again, this time with Wikipedia begin in the next tab. For those not already familiar with the material, it definitely gives you enough for a few for the inevitable question: Will this book support you lose weight? It is not a diet book. That said, it does include a lot of tip for weight control that is rather various than the usual items out there. In particular, it focuses on “neural quirks” that persuade your body to naturally wish less food, no willpower required. Best of all, you’ll know exactly why each hint works.Absolutely recommend! Please write more stuff, Stephan! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    This is a most interesting book. I’m about 3/4 of the method through it. The book is written at a readable level for the lay person but still includes a lot of medical facts and explanations. I have learned quite a few things about why our brains do certain things which I intend to support me with my goal of understanding how to avoid overeating and weight gain. However, there are a lot of other things such as why sleep is necessary and what happens when you are deprived of it. I will hold this book in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    As someone who has read tons of books on nutrition and diets, I can truly say this book was a android game changer. Fair warning: most of the book focuses on WHY we overeat (it's not as easy as gluttony!). He does recommendations for weight management, but most of the content is about the research, so you'll need to be patient when you read this.If 95% of obese people aren't able to sustain lasting weight loss, clearly there are pieces that we're missing--something we're just not getting. The author provides an opportunity to better understand the mechanisms that work versus us. Only by understanding these inner workings of our bodies and brains can we possibly have a possibility to defeat this largest takeaway is that eating hyper-palatable foods increases your body's "set point" for adiposity, so for me this calls into question the famous notion of having one "cheat day" per week. It might work for someone who's lean and has always been a healthy weight, but for someone who is lean but has a history of obesity, it simply might not be feasible.Unfortunately, I think most people are very much in the dark about the complex biological underpinnings of obesity. Hopefully that will change as a effect of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    Fascinating read on our brain and ITS relationships with food. A lot of of the things that are now scientifically proven are making so much sense and would be a common sense of daily life if we people didn't screw up so much. Understanding the method brain governs our choices, especially when it comes to junk meal and sugar, helps to be easier on myself (less blame and guilt) and in the same time helps to reduce stress (also similar to blame and guilt) and eat less👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I was an overweight kid and was obese for most of my adult life. I have not been obese for 2 years now. I am currently overeating less often because I'm learning how to control my chronic disease of obesity that triggers me to overeat. It is NOT about controlling overeating so I won't be obese. That approach doesn't work. The largest hurdle was to quit blaming-shaming, and incrementally learn what brings joy rather than suffering, sacrifice and stress. Reading this book helped me solve some of the mysteries of why I was finally able to control what I had not been able to previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    The author discusses meal reward, variable meal supply, pleasure, palatability, cravings, lipostat (brains monitoring of body fatness), hunger, satiety, and meal dozens - as well as sleep, exercise and stress. All of these, each in their own method affect how we eat and overeat. There are some two or three dozen known brain routines involved with these things. Most of them are not part of our conscious thinking. The science of all this has evolved tremendously over the latest twenty years.Differing parts of the brain and a dozens of neural pathways and feedbacks determine how the unconscious mind makes decisions about eating. Method more is understood than a decade ago. When you read this book you likely will identify some of the brain routines that create you overeat, and tactics to avoid of the most fascinating things to me was the study of people confined to a hospital, and the only meal available was a very bland liquid which provided all required nutrients, but minimal palatability and meal reward (two very various things). Lean people ate what they required to maintain weight. Obese people dropped their calorie consumption to just a few hundred calories. Evidently their meal cravings and reward systems were no longer outvoting their previously seemingly lost signals of satiety and too much body fat. Those healthy signals were not dead, just overwhelmed by other inappropriate signals saying eat more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hungry Brain: Outsmarting the Instincts That Make Us Overeat []  2019-12-27 18:43

    Technical, studies and experiments cited as a means to help the modality to outsmart the instincts. Summarized in the one of the latest chapters. Amazing info in the other chapters, just more than I needed. I search difficult to implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Genes: From Sex To Money To Food: Taming Our Primal Instincts []  2020-1-25 2:43

    This book is so insightful. I have been interested in psychology for several years now, especially evolutionary, and this book ties together everything I've been learning. And it's fun and simple to read. I couldn't place it down! I first got a copy from the library and liked it so much I'm buying my own. It's funny, straight forward, smart without being at all preachy or pedantic. The format is inviting, the subjects totally relatable, the examples perfectly highlighted by analogies (which I love). It explaines the basis for everything my mates do--as well as myself!--and gives clear explanations for where all this crazy behavior comes from. I love it.I am a psychology doctoral student, but absolutely anyone would be able to read this and appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Genes: From Sex to Money to Food: Taming Our Primal Instincts []  2020-6-10 20:30

    As I take time to write this review, I search that - as of this writing - 77 others have taken their time to write a review of "Mean Genes." This book has really struck a nerve with readers. It has tickled their funny bone as well as given insight into human nature, and most importantly to us, our own an Genes is a very special book in that it provides necessary info on an intellectual subject but is written in such a manner that it is easily readable by the general reading public. This one aspect has most impressed me with this book - It is not only informative, but it is also so damn entertaining! If for no other reason, this book deserves 5 stars!I am an avid reader of science books and am accustomed to reading complicated and dry material. Unfortunately, most readers will place down such a book before they actually learn anything. Mean Genes breaks this mold. These authors have used considerable skill to make a book that is a joy to read and still leaves one feeling that they have learned something is is not a "self-help book" in the normal sense. It does give us insight into our own behaviors and why it is almost impossible to change some of those behaviors. Our only hope is our understanding of why things are the method they are. This us an opportunity to overcome our own genetic programming to some degree. And if not, we at least know why it is that way.But most importantly, this book makes the reader think. It helps us to take a second look at our own prejudices and assumptions. It provides a useful framework for examining behaviors. We obtain to think for ourselves about why things are the method they are and to reach insightful conclusions.A word of warning! Once you pick up this book, you will search it almost impossible to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Genes: From Sex to Money to Food: Taming Our Primal Instincts []  2020-6-10 20:30

    very informative book. i learned a few things from reading it. i would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    it works but if u do it too much it will give a time limit and u have to stay on the application till the time is up (u have to leave begin the whole time)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    It beautiful amazing I thought it was going to be a scam but its Ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    just wish to obtain the coins😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    i was skepticle at first but after i opened the app, i was pleasantly surprised! it exceeded my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    umm I did a 5 star and now it lying cuz I need my 20 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    i did what the told me to do and gave it 5 stat now i wait for my reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    it is a solid application it works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    this is very amazing for people who would wish to begin a amazing and have alot of followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    im getting followers for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    This is a solid 5 stars. Realy like this application over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Being fresh to an Air Force base, this application helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    I referred this application to my fresh soldier that pcs'd to his fresh duty station. It has helped tremendously for him and his dependants. I want I had known about this a few years back. It would have helped with the transition. EDIT: I suggested a put that was missing from my current duty station and it was added in less than three days! Everyone benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    It's a amazing app. I'm changing my rating because I just found where I can allow you know ones that are missing :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Getting better but slow to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    When you on the link to send in corrections, the link does not fill in the destination email, which is what we need. Galaxy S3. Also application does not help Google Nexus 7, which is crazy. Has recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Amazing app! Its a handy phone book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Wonderful.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Very useful and up-to-date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    This application is full of useful base directory info. Its amazing when moving between bases. The my group is super friendly and responsive; I wrote in with extra information and they updated the application immediately. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Not there yet. Going off of USAA recommendation but needs a small more finesse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    My experience with this application is phenomenal!! I honestly couldn't be more thankful for all of the clout I have recieved. If you are determining if you should or shouldn't obtain this app, you should!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    I really like this application over all this application has really helped me although they could have tho followers move a small faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    This is a solid 5 star app. This application works really well,it will actually give you likes and followers. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    Wow!This application is to usefull cuz you can obtain followers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    sa mi bag pula n mamele voastre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    amazing application just created it were coins r easyer ti obtain plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    osssm appp ,solid application use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    i just place it for 20 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    This directory application is a go-to when PCSing to a fresh military base. It has all the contact information required so you don’t have to go digging through a bunch of outdated government websites.When corrections are submitted in feedback, they quickly obtain fixed. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    2 of California's biggest Coast Guard installations are missing. Coast Guard Island in Alameda California and the Coast Guard training base. near Petaluma California. Please contain them and look for other possible missing bases on your ne,the update. [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Android device 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    I just downloaded this and there's a white box blocking everything. I'm using an HTC One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Please add USO's to the base listings. Otherwise very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    If you are active duty or retired military and you plan on traveling or have an Rv this is the Application you have been waiting for, you can now stop buying those useless over priced military maps along with the lodging and camping books that they in the Exchanges that become USELESS after one year because the phone numbers change and you need to spend another $20.00 to their fresh updated version. With this Application alls you do is select the base from the map or by name or zone that is close to you, then add it to you favorates, then on it and a complete page or pages opens up with all the base facilitys which contains Lodging, RV Parks, MWR Office, on base resturants and the PX & Exchange along with their address and phone numbers, it even lets you touch the phone number so you android device phone or smartphone can dial the number directly to create reservations. As Carl Malden use to say, DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Love the update, works fine on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Phone book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    It never went beyond the "Tap to select Home Base" screen which was completely blank except for the title at the top of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Huge Supoorter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Base [App]  2019-12-13 13:38

    you might wish to add SOMETHING that let's you make an account! no instructions in email from property mgmt company and nothing on your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malouf Base [App]  2019-3-7 21:10

    This application is awesome. I always tend to lose my remote rendering my adjustable base useless, but I always have my phone next to me. It found and connected to the base easily and works great. I love the alarm app. I wake up early in the mornings and it is so nice to just have it quietly sit me up vs. a loud alarm that wakes the children and my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    They got my Ig account banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    people can obtain message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    muy buena esta app. super sencilla DE usar. muy Bonita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    كتيييييييييير حلوووووة ووووووو و بت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    amazing application 5 stars if you wanna obtain poppin this is where to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    this is working really am like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    Solid 5 star application really amazing I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Base [App]  2018-11-2 13:10

    The Fast Base mobile application makes managing my QuickBase apps on the go a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Thank you for making our errands easier. Indispensable application if you are fresh to your base. Developers are very responsive and will follow up with you any modernize or request you sent them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Just moved and this was JUST what I needed! You even have the coast guard bases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    This application is amazing idea and required app. But couple critical suggestions: eds feedback button. t a very comprehensive database of info for base numbers etc. find function. Do I need to go thru each tab to search a number?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Application only opens to a white sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Designed with you in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Som amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    When my boyfriend first got stationed, he didn't know where some locations were. He knew I had the application and he asked me to look up certain areas and they were accurate. I love this application and it's amazing for when you visit a base and don't know where to go for leisurely activities and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Lots of amazing info, but will not sync with my GPS. It can't search me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  2020-7-15 13:41

    Downliaded twice. Had to uninstall both times. Hung up on map find everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    why my follower are getting less u gave me 10 followers total were 50 now it is falling dowing every min please do something...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    this application really works helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Base [App]  2019-3-15 13:16

    My experience is brilliant using this application I got a lot of followers in not a bot and it actually works

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386