base instincts Reviews & Opinions


Submit base instincts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Yummy plans! Love this book. It has slid me into a keto method of life with extraordinary data and a supper plan. Every one of the plans I have created have been super simple to use and are scrumptious. Having this book as a tutorial has created along these lines of eating consistent. I am so intrigued and I realize this will help me with having amazing outcomes while figuring out how to utilize my IP effectively! Today around evening time was chile, and it ended up great. I knew precisely what settings to have my IP cooker set as well and for to what extent. I at latest feel amazing utilizing my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based eating routine is astounding! Stunning book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    All around done! Must have book!! My cookbook finally showed up today! I would prescribe every novice to the Instant Pot have this!! Clear a little bit at a time rules walking you through each recipe. No conjecturing on what to do while cooking in your pot. I am so charmed and I understand this will support me with having extraordinary results while making sense of how to use my IP viably! Today around night time was chile, and it wound up incredible. I knew absolutely what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for to what degree. I finally feel amazing using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based eating routine is dazzling! Awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is an ideal manual for everybody. I obtained it from Amazon. Comprehensively a human eating routine is arranged into two sections, plant-based and monster based nourishments. when looking at dietary benefits, the plant-sourced nourishments offer more than monster based om macronutrients starches, proteins, and fats to the nutrients and minerals which are primary to the human body, everything can be sourced from plants making monster protein less significant in a solid well-adjusted eating regimen I need to thank you for the Creator. An accommodating aide for us all!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on base instincts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch base instincts video reviews and related movies:

    See Basic Instinct scene on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Turn The "Hard Things" You Avoid Into Base Instincts You Can't Live Without on youtube.

     related image

    See Base Instincts - Maroon GO on youtube.

     related image

    See Subnautica Part 3 - Basic Instincts on youtube.

     related image

    See Base Instincts control the LDBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Rise Above Your Base Instincts on youtube.

     related image

    See Base Instincts: What Makes Killers Kill? on youtube.

     related image

    See Base Instinct EP1 Use Your Instincts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    I love this one. Recently I started cooking vegan dishes at my home. The book provides me a lot of info about the cooking of delicious food. The recipes are amazing and simple to cooking. All the dishes are represented very well in this book. Besides, give me a lot of data about how to prepare healthy and delicious meal for weight loss. It is really helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    I am attempting to cook more advantageous for my family and this book is stunning! Primary fixings. Not insane elusive items like some other cookbooks. The author clarifies what a plant-based eating routine is about and how to start and stay with a plant-based eating e recipes are simple to cook and you can obtain interesting meal from this plan based recipes. The ingredients in recipes will boost our health. So grab this book and begin your day with the plant based diet recipes.I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is the book that helped me institute lifestyle correctly and successfully. Yes, it was about weight loss for me but also about healing and this unbelievable book is helping me obtain back to that. The recipes are also fabulous and easy. I have been making my favorite recipes in repeat since the book arrived. I feel inspired again to take care of myself. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Absolutely every recipe we've tried has been fabulous. I read through this book and liked about The Beginner's Tutorial to a Plant-based Diet. If you are looking to begin a Healthy Eating. You need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Helpful book for staying on track with my health and financial is is a amazing method for people that are just beginning to transition to eating a whole meal plant based lifestyle,to be able to create and serve some really simple and amazing tasting meals is book has so much in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is an extra customary book . I love this book especially . this book is progressively helpful for the tenderfoots . This book has composed a easy technique . This book includes Plant Based Cookbook with 4 Weeks Plant-Based Diet Food Plan . So .I prescribed you to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Amazing to read it! I really like this one! Amazing info for the beginner. Useful for an experienced user too.Easy, tasty recipes. A lot of with ingredients that I have in my pantry or that my family and mates would actually early written directions Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    BUYER BEWARE! This is one of the worst cookbook layouts ever! For example (and this is just one) there is a recipe for Italian Wedding Soup on page 69. One of the ingredients listed is "1 recipe quinoa meatballs (from Meatball Subs recipe), but no page number is listed for where to search the Meatball Subs recipe in the cookbook. In fact. I can't even search a recipe for "Meatball Subs" in the Table of Contents. And that's not the only recipe like this in the book. Waste of my cash and a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book.I found that this book is very interesting to read the comparisons between various mammals and their diet. I wasn't aware of the physical traits we as human have that indicate we were designed for a forgiver diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Such an perfect plant based diet cookbook that I found. This guided food plan inspires you in the kitchen and everything tastes so damn good! I am a long-time follower of the blog and I know they’ll be delicious. She has an approach to meal that is easy and practical. Plant-based eating is so necessary for our health and planet and it gets a poor rap for being elitist. This book crushes the elitist argument versus veganism and makes it simple and balanced with something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Love everything about this book. It has images with each recipe, fresh receipes that arent in any of my fresh plant base cookbooks, list of grocery staples, informative information, one person food plan, and much more. I like how it's messed up out into an instructive segment first so you can learn (or review) on various well being similar topics with regards to plant based weight control plans. You likewise obtain a feast plan in the happening that you truly need assistance and plan to jump into a plant based eating routine. These can be useful in case you're fresh to thusly of eating as it guarantees you obtain enough of each kind of nourishment and sustenance every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Yummy recipes! Love this book. It has eased me into a keto lifestyle with amazing info and a food plan. All the recipes I have created have been super user friendly and are delicious. Having this book as a tutorial has created this method of eating seamless. I am so impressed and I know this will support me have amazing results while learning to use my IP successfully! Tonight was chile, and it turned out good. I knew exactly what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for how long. I finally feel comfortable using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based diet is amazing! Lovely book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Well done! Must have book!! My cookbook finally arrived today! I would suggest every newbie to the Instant Pot have this!! Clear step by step instructions walking you through each recipe. No guessing on what to do while cooking in your pot. I am so impressed and I know this will support me have amazing results while learning to use my IP successfully! Tonight was chile, and it turned out good. I knew exactly what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for how long. I finally feel comfortable using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based diet is amazing! Lovely book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This is a excellent guidebook for everyone. I purchased it from Amazon. Broadly speaking a human diet is categorized into two parts, plant-based and animal-based foods. when comparing nutritional values, the plant-sourced foods offer more than animal-based om macronutrients carbohydrates, proteins, and fats to the vitamins and minerals which are essential to the human body, everything can be sourced from plants making animal protein less necessary in a healthy well-balanced diet I wish to thank you for the Creator. A helpful tutorial for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This book has given me a lot of info about it. This book is heartbreaking to read, and I suppose this book seems to be the best piece on this subject, and I recognize this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This book is amazing for tremendous! We have tried several recipes and they are great. nothing crazy to buy. This book extraordinary cause all of this books hints are really helpful. I would must suggest this book to anyone. This book extraordinary cause all of this books hints are really helpful. The book starts out giving a lot of info about the history, benefits, and qualities of essential oils. I would must suggest this book to anyone. Whatever, thanks to author and must recommended for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This guided dinner plan motivates you in the kitchen and everything tastes so damn great! I am a long-lasting adherent of the blog and I realize they'll be heavenly. She has a method to deal with nourishment that is primary and down to earth. Plant-based eating is so significant for our wellbeing and planet and it gets negative criticism for being elitist. This book pounds the elitist contention versus veganism and makes it easy and offset with something for everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    The ONLY change I would create if possible, would be to break the grocery list down in sections for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The method she created the list out it is all or nothing. I don't wish to create breakfasts, I just do my steel-cut oatmeal every morning and for lunch eat leftovers from the night before. Soooo, went into the dinner recipes one by one and wrote it down for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    I love plant based diet regimen e plans are primary and easy to obtain ready. I'll unquestionably utilize this to serve some for my adoration ones and ch a unbelievable of the best book I ever read.learned such a significant number of ey expressed they have created 2 plans from it and delighted in them both precisely as formula is composed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    This is the best vegan cookbook i’ve e info was easily presented and created me feel that making the leap to vegan eating was a e foreword was well written with the realistic approach things may need to be modified or trying out fresh things to create recipes work.I couldn't believe it when I opened the book and discovered that I was excited to test every recipe in there!Over all an awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    This book incredibly outstanding, in the wake of examining this book I am so dazzled. By temperance of the writer and would help for this book to anybody. A lot of thanks to the author for giving us such a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    I love plant based diet e recipes are easy and simple to prepare. I'll definitely use this to serve some for my love ones and ch an perfect of the best book i ever read.learned so a lot of ey stated they have created 2 recipes from it and enjoyed them both exactly as recipe is written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    This book was awesome for making a simple, helpful, healthful, food plan each week. The recipes are all beautiful tasty and they create life easier. The only disadvantage was that some ingredients/ingredient amounts were not properly listed. It's a very productive book for Beginners. Overall an awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    The plans are for the most part quite delectable and they create life simpler by utilizing remains for a portion of the accompanying suppers. I've truly been getting a charge out of this! Beautiful photographs and easy plans. Perusing this book and learn numerous things. An absolute necessity read for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    Such an perfect plant based diet cookbook that I found. This guided food plan inspires you in the kitchen and everything tastes so damn good! I am a long-time follower of the blog and I know they’ll be delicious. She has an approach to meal that is easy and practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    Yummy recipes! Love this book. It has eased me into a keto lifestyle with amazing info and a food plan. All the recipes I have created have been super user friendly and are delicious. Having this book as a tutorial has created this method of eating seamless. Well done! Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Meal Plan Cookbook: 500 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-27 18:0

    I am merry that I discovered this book since I took in such large amounts of fresh things from it and I wound up being intelligently mindful of the encompassing. I decidedly suggest this book as something everyone should examine and know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KUNLUN Movable Base,Refrigerator Base,Washing Machine Base,Wheels for Refrigerator(8 Locking Wheels and 4 Feet) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    I was expecting it to be more massive duty. There are no directions, but okay I can figure it out. I expected the two (8 in total) metal pieces that connect the corners should be stronger. They give you a flat head screw driver, why? I don't know when you need the other one. One of the 4 cushions the sticky was stuck on the box and not on the cushion. I prefer to have the wheels more inset then method out at the corner sticking out which seems to have less strength and exposed. If it were more inside instead of the edge of the corner it would give it more strength and better looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    This is perfect addition to my mini washer. It is simple to move my washer with this dolly, you can easily pull out the dolly to the size that you needed. Perfect product, amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    It worked well to move anything.We can used this easily and safely. It can adjust the height of mobile base to suitable height.With the bottom type on each wheel,it can be easily located and is is a amazing product,you deserve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    This item could be a multifunctional tools in my house. I used this to move anything which fits the size of it, while no overweight items. The wheels are 4 ways and have brakes. Simple to mount and simple to carry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    This mobile base is simple installation. and each wheel with Locked。Flexible wheels. Recommended to buy one for your house needs。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    I build mobile base with 2X4 at home, since my table saw was too massive about 400 lbs, wheel give up on my mobile base, so I bought this and oh yes, work amazing and very simple to move my 400 lbs table saw in my little garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    This item arrived as described and works great! Very simple to assemble and is super user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Simple to assemble and holds my portable washer perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Excellent stand for our mini fridge. It fits on properly, and we can move it to clean underneath and around the fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    I'm using it as a stand for my beside fridge. It was simple to place together. It's very nice looking too. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Movable Base Washer Dryer Dolly with 4 Strong Feet Washing Machine Refrigerators Universal Stand Portable Base Cabinet review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Required this for a miniature freezer (resembles a dorm refrigerator). Holding up well. I problem I found was cheap screws...to the point that the head broke off and left the screw body in the whole. I didn’t over screw (I am a woman with not a super powerful upper body strength). Fortunately plenty of additional screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I bought this book based on a recommendation on fb from another member in my book club. Although this is a fresh author I wouldn't have suspected that if I had not already known. While the first chapter had more narrative setting up the book, I really didn't think it required that much. Her life on earth is such a little part of the book that I felt most of that could have been skipped without harming the story. I only say that for feedback for the author. Once the heroine is taken by alien slavers the book just races along. The author has amazing instincts in developing characters. They are so amazing I will remember them for a very long time. Not a lot of books have that power. The heroine takes on a caring protective leader role with the other humans that were taken. She is scared but with earthy characteristics and language that created me laugh at loud. Now for the hero....oh my word is he wonderful. His honor seeps from his pores only slightly surpassing his hotness. He does not look like a human as he shouldn't since he's an alien. The heroine compares him to a gray gargoyle. He's seven feet tall, gray, horns like a ram, a tail, wings, thick black hair and black eyes and like most heroes he is very muscled. A product of battle he is shamed by his birth and strives to be honorable in all ways. Since he doesn't know his father's people, he doesn't know why he has a mating instinct with the heroine as he's never felt it before. The character and his squad rescue these six human females. It is refreshing in that it doesn't fall into usual scifi alien rescues woman themes. He is not forcing her to friend with him although he is drawn to her like no other. His only want is to protect and care for her. Don't obtain me wrong. There is plenty of heated attraction here on both their sides. Their first love stage was totally hot! I have added Tracy Lauren to my follow list and added this book to my Kindle Keeper folder. Do yourself a favor and grab one today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Straight up, allow me just say: Congratulations to the author. You did it! You wrote a book. And I mean that sincerely, it's not an simple thing to e premise is interesting and the heroine's introduction was awesome. I love a amazing abduction kickoff to an alien romance, it's a classic for a reason - it at said, there are a few locations to work on to strengthen the story...1) The introduction of the character was too much Tell not enough Present - it's an information dump of four or five various characters in an effort to immediately distinguish their personalities/appearances in one loooooong "hero muses about his crew" stage that morphs into a cumbersome "let's talk about their mission and the science behind it too" l of that would have been better served sprinkled in with the action as the hero/crew bought up the goods and created their blast 'em up obtain away. I obtain that sometimes an author information dumps to obtain it all out on paper in the first draft, but that should be edited out to integrate it all into the story with successive redrafting.2) And I think a previous review mentioned this already, but the hero's understanding American English terms/phrases is jarring. Especially when alien words like "yets" are randomly thrown in... it leaves me thinking "Wait, you understand and speak English like a born American... just speak English then. Why the f*** are we using "yets"?"3) Animal life is basically Earth animals. And they're ALL described that way. First, it's just LOTS of various types of cats. Cats - that's it. Then primates (just visualize monkeys here.) Then a giant spider (straight out of LOTR/Harry Potter.) And the characters go from a jungle environment into a marsh (dark and dank lair just like the LOTR/HP worlds) to confront the spider, Why? What was wrong with the Jungle everybody's in already?All the animal life required an "alien" makeover to give interesting twists to their contributions to the story - as written they're just filler.4) The meal and environments are, again, basically Earth. The "on the run" scenarios read like a Motorcycle Club novel - bars, pay by the hour motels, assaults in the back alley - not really establishing "another world" feel since you can obtain all that on Earth reading about bikers.5) And this may just be a private pet peeve thing but Kate uses "girls" to describe the women in the novel (They're Women - sexually. mature. women. - Nobody's calling the male squad "boys") and refers to Rennek as "my man", which I search as annoying as a Jerry Springer episode with some woman screeching "That's MY man!" in another woman's face. Not sexy.I finished the book and it was okay, but I wouldn't recommend it to a mate as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I think 2.5 --- I really appreciate an alien book where the H truly is alien looking and not just human looking but a various color or maybe just pronounced brow, or has odd markings on their skin ... the H (Rennek) looks like a gargoyle - with wings. This I can appreciate. What I don't care for is that this is a globe that really knows nothing about humans, yet they have our swear words, Rennek lives in an 'apartment' and he evens jests about 'man-splaining' when he is explaining something to Kate. I did like how Rennek finds Kate and the other women. It was a small various than most abductions with the women in cryo type bags. While I found this book annoying with the words that are used by the aliens --- I still would read the next book because I am a small intrigued and what to see where this series goes. I just hope that in the next book, they have not populated their fresh planet with strip malls and quick meal joints. I just hope it is more alien and less earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I genuinely enjoyed this alien abduction/alien rescue book, and would highly recommend it. The author built a special and substantive world, with amazing plot development and truly likable characters. Rennek was a sincerely nice, sometimes mischievous, but honorable Hero, and Kate was a strong, courageous heroine - seriously not one of those “too dumb to live” abductees. There were some perfect secondary characters as well. I have read this is the author’s first book. If so, you’d never guess it. It is really well written. I look forward to seeing this developed into a series, and just seeing more from this author in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Alien alpha with a marshmallowy soft center? Check. Smart, fearless woman abducted and summarily saved by said alpha, and continues to be a female I can be proud of? Double-check. Zone adventure and harrowing danger that makes a HEA that much sweeter??? This one checks all the boxes for me. Although, I'm sure those (SPOILER ALERT) giant spiders will create a regrettable appearance in my future nightmares BUT, impending trauma notwithstanding, I loved this! With as a lot of alien abductee, alpha rescuer, zone junkie novels I have gone through, the story was surprisingly new and the globe felt tangible. The dialogue and hero interactions were seamless and real, with humor that didn't actually seem forced! Major plus! I am beyond eager for the sequels and I will wait patiently for them like a amazing small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I liked this book. The author took the time to make her own aliens without “borrowing” from other authors. The story being told was an old one with a fresh twist. I really appreciated the folklore that was told inside this story. Very creative and it added an endearing touch to the characters. That took a lot of imagination and work - and I appreciate it. This book didn’t obtain too sappy or cheesy and it was not riddled with errors. I look forward to the next book this author gives us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I give this book a five, easily. It was a amazing mix. It is an alien rescues human love story with amazing characters that hopefully will lead into more amazing reads. It starts in zone with a rescue then a zone station to meet the hero's half brother then to a secret planet with amazing information into side stories..I loved the various landscapes the book goes through. It seems to stretch the book as it is an alien book that is not just in space. I'm not a writer so this review does not give this book the glorious review it deserves. If you wish something various and better then a short love story pic this up and give it a try. I personally loved it. 💋💕💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I was a place off in the beginning by scenarios and alien characteristics that felt mashed together and too related to other famous alien romance stories. However - once I hit ~25% mark, the story and characters found their own voice, world-build and storyline. I found myself more & more caught up in the story for its own sake. Subsequent books in this series have a special voice - equally compelling for me as works by Milo, Rhys & Carver. I enjoyed the action & sex scenes, the female & male characters. Their rhetoric & world-build & surprising twists kept me up at night reading! Well-done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    A fresh group of alien hunks to love. Who doesn't like knights in shining armor or loincloths, as the case may be. This story has it all, alien abduction, sexy saviors with troubled pasts, lost civilizations, and lots of action and adventure while figuring everything out, including what lasting love means.I really like this author, she says things about life and love that I think we all figure out as we gain experience. I highly recommend and look forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Instinct: Alien Instinct - Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I picked five stars because nothing was predictable in this story! What I liked most about this adventure story were the themes of loyalty, passion as well as the desire of the characters to right the wrongs of their universe. I also loved how the main characters we're stronger together and how they cared for and protected each other. It was a fun exciting read. I would highly recommend this book for those who love adventure, honor & loyalty themes, & not to mention passion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    There are quite a few mobile bases available. I have several others for power tools in my garage shop. They generally run upwards of about $50. However, I didn't purchase this one because of price. I purchased because of height. Overall, the quality seemed amazing and it may be more suitable for a number of applications other than mine. It's easier to assemble than others due to fewer bolts and nuts.I received a fresh table saw on a 2 X 4 pallet. Not having 6 mates and a 6 pack, it was up to my wife and me to obtain it off the pallet and move it to its final location. My other mobile bases are very close to the ground, a amazing thing. Here, the height of the base was about 5 inches which seemed like it would be easier to move the saw from the pallet to the base. This did the process, however, one of the 4 square bars buckled as shown in one photo. This base is supposed to help 500 pounds, the saw weighs about 300. I don't know for sure, but, it's possible that during the move the buckled bar had to help the entire 300 pounds. In normal use, this weight would be distributed among all 4 bars. At any rate, it didn't look like failure was e other 2 images present the bottom of the base during assembly. It assembles easily and quickly with just a few self-tapping screws. The holes receiving the screws seemed just right - not too loose to strip, not so tight to create it hard to turn the screws. I liked that dual casters were used rather than just one and hoping for the best. As shown, I place a piece of blue tape at the middle of each bar to support ensure that the bar was "centered" in the plastic corners. I was initially concerned about the plastic corners but they did not fail.I liked that the 4 casters "locked". They not only lock in "rolling", they also lock in "swivel". A possible issue is that the width/length adjustment is on the bottom. So, obtain it right the first time. After I moved the saw to its final position, I got nervous about the saw being elevated so high even with the casters locked. So, I took the base out from under the saw. Since I really don't have another use for this base, I think I'll just pull the casters and pitch the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    The product does what it has to do. It was simple to assemble but my only complaint is the the "metal" bars look/are very flimsy. When mine arrived the edges on one of the bars were bent in an awkward method so It didnt fit in the triangle shaped part. I had to press on it and bend it back to create it fit in the square hole. Other than that it does the job. I am using it for a portable washing machine and I have not had any further issues after the minor set back when I was putting it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    I got this to place a smoker on top of. One of those smokers that look like a mini fridge. Since the smoker is outside and i may wish to move it around on my patio, i bought this. Thing thing is great! The wheels lock and all that. True simple to place together didnt need directions. Now my smoker is up off the ground and rolls when i need it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Not the sturdiest but did the job. I was expecting it to be a small more solid, but I was able to use it for what I required it for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Convenient and excellent for my mini fridge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Bases Adjustable Washer Dryer Dolly Movable Base with 8 Locked Rubber Swivel Wheels Universal Stand Portable Base for Washing Machine Refrigerator Vertical Air Conditioning Furniture review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    I used this base as a substitute for goats milk soap base because my husband is allergic. It is my fresh favorite creamy melt and pour soap base. The suds are great, and it takes both color and fragrance well. Some of my favorite recipies with this soap involve adding kaolin clay. Adding jojoba oil, kaolin clay and essential oils created an amazing shaving bar. Adding tea tree oil, lavender oil, some finely ground lavender flowers and kaolin clay created a fabulous face soap. I'm hoping the price will go back down to the prior cost to create this more affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Makes amazing soap bars! They are white, but takes on colors when colors are added to the melted mixture. Suds up just fine! I've already given some as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    This worked very well for me in a pinch. I usually create my own soap the old fashioned method but found I am running out of time for Christmas gifts. It melts well and is simple to work with. Takes color and fragrance well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing soap base. Very amazing sudsing action, took color beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing to work with, however can only make basic colors (blue, red, etc...) in little pieces. There is a special smell but will be eliminated quickly with a fragrance oil. It lathers beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    If you intend on coloring soap then it will be very hard to do so with dye or ink and when you have to use a lot of them it tends to create soap a small rubbery feeling which sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Nice soap base. Simple to melt, lathers nicely and leaves skin smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Simple to use, holds a mold and slices well. Doesn’t overpower the scent of essential oils

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soy Soap Base Glycerine Soap Base- 5lb review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Sets VERY fast. Amazing soap base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Would not fit my E11 mini-candelabra bulbs. Incorrectly threaded. Useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    I could obtain them to work, but only barely so. Very light touch needed or the thread is stripped and bulb falls out. Don’t touch or wiggle the light fixture after installation if you wish this contraption to hold working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Works ok to create mini candelabra fit my lamp. But if you tighten too much the bulb turns. Working for a month or so, but plan to place CFL regular candelabra bulbs instead .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    It fits tightly. When placed in socket, the lights are on without any hesitation, as if the sockets are part of the eat product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Second set that I have ordered. Sure easier to convert European fixtures to US lightbulbs than finding European bulbs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    actualy been using for while now they work amazing for those odd ball led lights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    I ordered the wrong size bulb. I live in an older home that has been remodeled in a few locations and have a lot of various size bases. I ordered the wrong size bulb and these are perfect. Love the bulb I got also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Works as intended. A bit hard to obtain out if you wish to go back to the original socket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Simpo 6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter, Candelabra base E12 to E11 Lamp Socket Adapter, Lamp Holder LED Bulb Base Adapter, E12 Male to E11 Female Lamp Base Converter(6pcs E12 to E11 Adapter) review []  2020-1-16 4:35

    Excellent fit for Asia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Jesus didn’t have a vehicle or a business. I don’t need to know how a lot of millions of dollars the authors claims to have created because he prayed about it, just give me some tip on how to run a successful home ere’s some amazing pieces scattered around in here, but the rest is mumbo-jumbo anecdotes, religion, and rbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    This book is jam packed but almost a small too much. It's tough to obtain through... HOWEVER I give it four stars because there's a lot of amazing business insight that is just generally amazing as well as insight specific to detailing. My suggestion, skim the table of contents, highlight and read the parts that interest you first and then as you continue or begin your business begin hold this as a amazing reference manual (your tutorial on the side). If you attempt to read it cover to cover like a novel you'll burn out... the information inside is really amazing so just adjust how you approach it as a resource and you'll obtain a lot out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Renny gives you amazing info and detail on begin up and how to continue to succeed. Very amazing read to add and to refer back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Got this for my son in law per his request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    This was recommended by some automotive detailing gurus from some articles I was reading about starting a detail business. This book is awesome, it really does spell out a lot of things you may not have thought about. It is up to date as well. It will respond questions you didn't even know you had and create you think about things you may have never thought of, in addition to answering the questions you do have. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    This book is a must have if you wish to begin your own vehicle detailing business. Why waste your time trying to figure out all the info when Mr Doyle obviously has already "been there..done that". Simple to read, well laid out and to the point. If you can follow through with his suggestions, and you really are a hard worker, your business will succeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    This book really helped me obtain my head around starting a mobile detailing business. The resources are invaluable as well. Appreciate all the amazing advice, Renny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    I have been detailing vehicles for awhile and that has been great, unfortunately I required more help as far as how to go about running a business and this book has helped me a lot understanding key elements in proper marketing, pricing and is is a must have book if you are in the auto detailing industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    This was a bonus for my son he love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Home-based Car Detailing Business (Home-Based Business Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Practical and to the point...started my detailing business a couple of months ago. Although I had developed some ideas on my own I glad I ordered this ny has amazing ideas that are proven to work and help anyone who truly wish to succeed in the detailing business. Renny, thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I like it. I did not finish the entire kitchen because still weighting out if I should......Our cabinets are beautiful bitten up. The are gaps between them, the doors are somewhat warped, etc.... But I tried it on one door from the cabinet that we discarded after our fresh fridge did not fit..... The process was really easy. I cleaned it, lightly sanded, and place 3 coats of milk paint . It was a nice off white color. Then I applied a glaze by the same brand, which was really fun to learn (from the GF video). After that 3 coats of GF poly acrylic in satin. To my opinion, it dried beautiful hard and will be quite durable. After I allow it cure, I tried to "destroy" the finish by scratching to see how will it resist daily use. Beautiful amazing results. I decided to write this review in hope to support somebody to create a decision.... I contain the pictures "before and after".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I'd never used glaze before but googled and got some amazing tips. I was working on a huge flat surface - a huge oval table top. It was wood with poly on it. The top was super ugly but it was attached to a really amazing vintage wrought iron base. Anyway, first I painted the table top with 6 very thin coats of Poppy Beyond Paint (love that paint!) and allow each coat dry for 1 hour before the next one, then letting the whole thing dry/cure for just 24 hours. The wood grain still showed through, though the color was solid, which was exactly what I wanted. Latex gloves, wet paper towels and a wide paint brush was all I required next. I worked very quickly, in sections, wearing gloves & painting the glaze on over the dry paint with the brush, and then using a wet paper towel, I smudged the glaze WITH THE GRAIN of the wood. After the whole table top was covered in glaze this way, I ran the wet paper towel from one long end of the table (again, with the grain) to the other, over and over, until I essentially had long streaks of glaze over the paint, with no smudges along the way. It naturally took on somewhat random glaze and paint dominant areas, which, again, was what I wanted. I allow it dry 1 hour. Then I repeated the same process. I allow those 2 coats of glaze dry for just 24 hours more before applying multiple coats of water based wipe on poly with terry cloth pads. Again, with the grain, and spreading from one long end to the other. 1 hour between coats. Four coats all together. It's been curing & I plan to allow it cure for as long as I can manage it before we use the table for anything. Meanwhile, the bottom line: a formerly very tired looking table is now truly beautiful! Am eager to test glazing more things, using various techniques. Also, this is is a amazing color, especially if you like antiques. Even after just one project I can see that it's a neutral that can work over any color base coat you like to add dimension, age & subtle interest. And you can leave on as much or as small as you want. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I used this stain to refinish a bookshelf I bought for a few dollars at a yard sale. I stained the top with 3 coats of Van Dyke brown after sanding it very well. Then I painted the shelf with Persian Blue paint by the same company and wiped a coat of stain over the (dried) paint with a sponge. Followed up with a clear coat and it looks exactly like I wanted! This is a nice, dark brown stain with a nice shine to it. It covered the bare wood of my shelf very well. After pics were taken before I added the clear coat so you can see the natural shine of the stain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I purchased this to redo our cabinets. I used General Finishes antique White to cover the old stain (sanded first, that is a must), and then applied the pitch black glaze over it. You gotta work quick with the glaze. I found it easiest to obtain store rags from the shop to apply and wipe off. On my laundry cabinets I did the wipe all over and the wipe all off technique. For my linen closet I used a paint brush to obtain the textured look. It's unfinished/in stained wood so it absorbed the glaze extremely well and almost too much. Tested it on the back of the doors first and felt it was too dark gray. So I went with brush strokes on the front. I applied several layers of the top coat also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I had originally used a white wash look over my stain for my table top but the whitewash created it method too white. So I added this glaze over it to tone it down and it came out nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I like this glaze, but watch out when it says pitch black it really is pitch black. I thought I could obtain it to a lighter black, almost dark grey with no success. But my husband really ended up liking the final was really day to use, paint it in n wipe it off right away, create sure it's even in Lois like the other pieces before it drys, if it doesn't take a wet cloth n it wipes off right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I hated this product the first time I used it. But I have grown to like it after figuring out how to work with it. I search the color of brown to be too light for my antiquing taste. It also removes itself if you place more on prior to completely drying. Obviously, letting it completely dry before reapplying is ideal, however, there are times when you have to overlap if it is a larger project. I have another antiquing glaze that I think is too dark, so I have started using the two together and have the excellent antiquing color. I also place it on with a chippy brush and remove it with a damp cloth. This way works best for me, giving better control of level of antiquing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    I was nervous about trying this for distressing two nightstands I was working on. I had only helped my daughter do some distressing on top of her bedroom furniture she had redone with waxes. After some research I decided to go with this glaze instead of the wax as in the future it can be sanded and repainted without too much problem vs. the wax that would be more work to change. My nightstands turned out amazing - even with myself being a beginner at this! I am now hooked! Used it to distress some signs I had created and now am looking for more projects to test it out on. It is so simple to adjust the amount of distressing. I found a damp cloth removing the glaze for a less glazed look works great. Then if I take too much off I just place more on and wipe off again. Definitely a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    Amazing product. I used this over chalk paint instead of using dark wax. I watched one of the General Finishes videos about this on Youtube. I also used it straight onto raw wood for a primary stain. Love the gel, so simple to work with. Well pigmented and light odor overall. Simple cleanup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    General Finishes Water Based Glaze Effects, 1 Pint, Clear Base review []  2020-1-3 19:52

    Excellent for my cabinets! Just used with a very wet rag to apply, does dry very fast! Just donsmall sections at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movable Base Size Adjustable Washing Machine Base for Dryer Refrigerator (4 Wheels) review []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Excellent platform to obtain my Delonghi portable AC up a few inches so my drain line can flow. The adjustable feet also allow me perfectly level the unit. My concrete floor is tapered upwards at the wall, so this created getting things level a breeze. I was also able to easily chop the cross member bars down with a saw so the base fit perfectly under the delonghi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movable Base Size Adjustable Washing Machine Base for Dryer Refrigerator (4 Wheels) review []  2019-12-8 18:21

    The principle is amazing but the connecting square tubing is too frail for the application. If pressure is placed on this tubing, it buckles easily. I plan to replace it with either heavier tubing or perhaps wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movable Base Size Adjustable Washing Machine Base for Dryer Refrigerator (4 Wheels) review []  2019-12-8 18:21

    I bought this because I had a mini fridge in my basement that sits too low and won't begin as it should. I required it raised and bought it for this specific purpose... I did not buy it for a washing machine or r my needs, this is excellent. Simple to obtain together. Seems very sturdy and set to fit the Fridge perfectly. For this, I definitely give it a five stars. No idea if it could be used for anything bigger, but it fit my exact needs.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter