Read baseball venezuela 2019 - 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all baseball venezuela 2019 - 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Excelente 2do año usando esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Todo en un solo lugar y con información actualizada en línea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Easy y excelente. Cumple con su objetivo.

    0  


    Add your opinion on baseball venezuela 2019 - 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Funciona al pelo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    95% bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Nunca había conseguido una aplicación tan rápida al momento de actualizar los resultados. 100%recomendada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    No me llegan notificaciones... Aunque ciertamente sólo me un check «notificaciones» pero no queda muy claro qué va a notificar... En particular a mí me interesarían notificaciones de los resultados de un equipo en concreto...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    ¿Es que no hemos avanzado bastante en Venezuela para que en vez de "SO" de "stroke outs" pongamos "P" de Ponche?. Ya esas siglas en Inglés NO SE UTILIZAN en nuestro argot, sería un gesto de respeto por nuestro idioma cambiarlas todas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Best application ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Excelente aplicación para seguir el béisbol venezolano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Por ahora muy buena, la acabo de instalar y me parece muy completa y actualizada... Veremos como va...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    actualizado pero tienen q mejorar la presentacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Muy buena aplicación pero porque si ya estamos en semifinales siguen con las posiciones de 1era y 2da vuelta?, actualizen las series particulares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Outstanding ¡ Congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Sin embargo seria mejor aun si tuviese un widget donde muestre básicamente el line score del juego en curso o el juego ya terminado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    El Application es bastante bueno. Mantiene bastante información de la liga, equipos y jugadores al día. Una sugerencia, sólo hay una opción para recibir notificaciones (Si/No). Entonces si quieres saber sobre tu equipo de forma automática, la única opción es recibir una notificación cuando comienza/termina el juego y cada vez q cambie el score, es decir, recibirás unas 5-7 notificaciones al día. Yo sólo quiero saber si mi equipo ganó o no. Por favor, denms esa opción de especificar q notificación quiero recibir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    He probado muchas aplicaciones y me parece que esta es la mejor y por mucho de todas!!! Esta siempre actualizada!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Very nice and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Excelente aplicación muy completa sigan así

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    eee la guaira

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing initiative and useful statistics. It could be improved as far as live streaming TV...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Muy buena application cumple con su objetivo de informar, interfaz muy limpia y lo mejor es que es talento nacional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    resumen de los números de la temporada a cada jugador dentro del cuando estamos en la sección de Line up.. seria perfecta para mi con ese agregado. Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Sería de gran ayuda agregar los canales que transmitirán los partidos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Vive el béisbol. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Un adicional importante para una nueva versión, seria colocar una opción rápida para conocer información de la serie particular tanto de la temporada como la de por vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Excelente aplicación muy buenas las estadísticas y actualizaciones de resultados y numeritos muy rápidas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Muy superior a las de los años anteriores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Actuslizar las posiciones para la segunda fase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Esta application ta' mas fiiiiiiina chamo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    If you can place images and video it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Aveces se cuelga pero es la mejor que he encontrado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Vamos Leones que si se puede y el cansa.pierde

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    De verdad la aplicación no juega carritos jajajaa es excelente en todo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Le faltan muchas cosas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Venezuela 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    No da detalles del juego

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Its doesnt have the standing for Round Robin (RR), maybe doesnt have for finals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Buenooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Deben de actualizar las posiciones a tiempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Excelente la aplicación, la mejor del béisbol dominicano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Thanks for having this out there... I've been able to follow the standings and all... GBU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Dios mio pero cuantos errores tiene esta página, ni siquiera muestra los tesultados del día anterior. Yo que la recomendé.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    Una application de pelota con material desing que es muy fluida, rápida, y fácil de usar. Necesita actualizarse para visualizar el round robin de una manera ideal, los equipos eliminados siguen apareciendo en los standings de la app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominican Baseball 2019 - 2020 [App]  2019-10-13 13:56

    This is the best non video application in this field as far as I know. Full Of info inning by inning also Players and games, steps by steps. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Baseball Rules in Black and White 2019-2020 []  2020-1-10 19:17

    By writing this book, Jim Bettencourt has added an arrow to every NCAA Umpires quiver. Most rule books are written like true estate law, vague and begin to interpretation. The amazing thing about this book is that it brings a common understanding to rules that are most commonly misinterpreted and/or misapplied. This book should also be read by every fan and coach. A amazing supplement to the official rules book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Baseball Rules in Black and White 2019-2020 []  2020-1-10 19:17

    Another amazing item to add to the toolbelt. The baseball umpire community is always seeking resources to help with rules interpretations and applications at all levels of the game...…. and this is a amazing tool. This book serves as an invaluable supplement to the NCAA rule book. The format and presentation allows for a convenient and easy-to-understand app and interpretation of the most frequently encountered rules and situations. Well worth the investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Baseball Rules in Black and White 2019-2020 []  2020-1-10 19:17

    This is an perfect resource for both veteran and rookie umpires. It cover all of the hard to umpire stand rules and puts them in daily language. I have given this book to rookie umpires and they absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Baseball Rules in Black and White 2019-2020 []  2020-1-10 19:17

    Would recommend to any umpire that wants a more in depth perception of the rules for NCAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Prospectus 2020 []  2020-2-12 20:41

    They did not contain the National League Manager of the Year in our he manager section. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I miss the original(2012-2016)cbs franchise baseball. I had a better format and easier to play. I want you would bring it back. The android game is ok but takes the playing odds are sometimes not reality. The 2017 android game is NOT the same as the original either. Bring back the first version!!!! Don't waste your people.......that's why they took away from us the greatest ver of the game.. Now you have to spend lots of to obtain anywhere on the game. I'll remove when old android game returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Fun, just want token coins could be earned easier, I am not rich enough to spend alot of on a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I am a long time customer. I've been playing the apps since inception and have loved them. I've finally become so frustrated I had to write this. For playing everyday games, it is outrageous how a lot of equipment tokens I've accumulated vs the amount of money rewards. I have hundreds upon hundreds of useless tokens. I can't even apply them because I hardly keep any cash. In addition, those money rewards are crucial for buying training sessions. It's been a laborious process advancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    If I could give it worse I would 95 percent of the time the android game doesn't even begin and when it does it barely works just please fix your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Very cool game. Just want you could play longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Fun and simple to play! lets you mix historic greats with current players. lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    This android game is great, but I don't like how you have to for tokens or your season ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing game. Tough starting out, unless you spend. Getting my teeth kicked-in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Fun sports manager app. Does crash and glitch a bit, but video test is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing android game to relax and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    , but it freezes and shuts down everytime I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    this is poor one tine you victory next time you lose and when you more [email protected]#$%! wrips you off dont and its glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    nice game..a bit buggy but nothing terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Fun game, helps pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    quick paced but still a challening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    it took a while to figure out how to play it but not allow her know it's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    To me it was to simple it was like a coin toss 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    A fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Android game crashes within two mins of playing. Franchise hockey works no problem. Think ill just stick to hockey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    One improvement to create is to let secondary defensive positions, since a lot of players can play more than one position. It would provide more lineup flexibility. A second improvement would be to let some form of player trade or exchange so it isn't a complete waste when you obtain a player at a position you don't need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I'm playing versus squads with a rating of 1 and my squad is rated 2.3, but my record versus these squads is 24-21, tell me how that makes any sense what so ever? If this dosent change I will just uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    for some additional franchise cash, was withdrawn from PayPal but no given on the game.... tried to contact through the application but it just glitches and closes. sent a notice on Fb to CBS Sports and nothing ..... really liked your android game until this. no help no method to obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing android game I play all 4 of them. They dont/can't take up much time. Amazing for a slight time passed throughout the day, you gotta ply almost every day though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Keeps closing every time i test to play a game. extremely annoying! Have reported the issues to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Horrible, confusing game. Easily one of the absolute worst I've ever seen or played. Do not waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I love the franchise building aspect of the game. Should have a few more bench spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    It's a amazing android game just don't rush things it doesn't obtain u no where in the long run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    was enjoying the game, until the latest modernize created it unplayable on my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    One of my favorites, all of the cbs sports games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Playing the damn android game shouldn't cost 6.99 or create you wait 15 hours 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    It's great. Much improved from the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    the best for killing time and you don't have to spend alot to advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I love baseball and I love being able to use some of my favorite players. This is a lot of fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    amazing fun .not much to mum crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing its super fun without actually playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    very fun & addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Prospectus 2020 []  2020-2-12 20:41

    In addition to being well-written, it's clear that the contributors really love baseball and have place in the time researching every page. Looking forward to seeing what surprises lie within the 2020 annual— latest year included an essay by Nick Offerman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Prospectus 2020 []  2020-2-12 20:41

    This is the only book I on a yearly basis. It’s full of unbelievable insights from unbelievable writers. It’s a must for anyone interested in baseball, and incredibly helpful for fantasy players - it’s helped me victory several leagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    the android game has gotten worse over time. less options ... Why cant i choose my DH? Why cant I adjust my pitching? and where is my back up catcher? android games are supposed to improve over time not obtain worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Like the android game some to the stats need tweaking like guys having 0 career homers and others lacking in other categories..injuries would be cool or being able to set your everyday lineups or choosing which pitcher comes in relief...backup catchers would be more realistic....but overall like the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    it's an okay simulation game. you're not the manager though, you begin card packs and sim games. you dont obtain to trade players, or sub your pitchers, or pinch hitters. you dont obtain to wave players around the bases or create the infield play deep/shallow. all you obtain to do is press a button "play game" 5 seconds later a 3 android game series has been played, and e on the the next 3 android game series. you can literally play an entire season in about 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Really have fun the game, though waiting 15 hours between each season can be a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Really have fun the game, but most of the time the screen does not fit my S9+ correctly so that I cannot hit the X to close a window, have to force quit and reset the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing application but frustrating if you're not ready to $$$ to boost your squad as the progress is slow. Lack tuto to understand all the parameters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing game. Lots of good, classic players and not a lot of thinking required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Android game is ok,with cards but instead of making this game, tried to maked it True baseball ly waste of & playing d features of playing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    was a amazing android game till the recent modernize till the android game stopped working completely it wont even begin will change to 5 stars if fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Love the android game but the melody keeps playing after I exit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franchise Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Perfect general manager game, I've been playing the baseball and football android games for over a year and still come back every day.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386