basic 918Kiss.bid/games/3win81%2Fgames%2F918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic 918Kiss.bid/games/3win81%2Fgames%2F918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic 918Kiss.bid/games/3win81%2Fgames%2F918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic 918Kiss.bid/games/3win81%2Fgames%2F918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Whist - Bidding Card Games review [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Number one android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Teacher : Basic Game review [App]  2019-5-22 13:44

    the best baldis primary in education and learning app. I love Granny and granny in this application with granny slendrina and with Versus baldi baldi baldi primary math teacher in education and learning. baldis basics of education granny scary mod and granny mod baldi mod baldis mod. granny Granny baldi baldi baldis basics in education and learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really awesome game. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Amazing multiplayer auction so we can sell the stuff which we victory in auction that's so awesome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Yup, amazing graphics and to much nice functionalities, globe wide store and playing with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really amazing android game to play ... amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    amazing application for auction lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    really it's very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Game : Basics Mode review [App]  2019-7-7 13:27

    Thanks ... now my kids don,t care about scary teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • -2

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I HATE THIS GAME BECAUSE EVERY SECOND A AD POPS OUT AND I WAITED FOR 4 HOURS STRAIGHT TO GO AND IT GETS STUCK ON 99%

    0  


  • -2

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I HATE IT SO MUCH! I JUST WAIT FOR 4 MINUTES AND IT GETS STUCK AT 99%

    0  


  • -2

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It is poor because every time its loading it only stays at 99% which is very annoying to me😐

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It always gets stuck on99% I got so angry I screamed STOOOOOP can not even play it πŸ™…πŸ™…

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Its just an ad generator it doesnt load the android game it stops at 99% and stays there

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    IT GET FLIPPING STUCK AT 99 IT ANOYING WORST GAME EVER CANT BELIEVE IT HAS GOOD RAITING

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This stupid android game stinks I can't even play ball these primary than education and learning that's me. That's how poor it is.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I think the android game is funny because when you obtain the first one wrong baldis face gets angry and he slaps you with a ruler and theres a jump rope girl and a soda can that can block not only baldi but every body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This android games sucks so poor it's hold Loading To 99% IT SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Hate it so poor waited for 10 hours stuck on 99% resources loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It would load on 99% and would just sit there this application is AWFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    THIS GAME SUCK FOR REAL HATE IT SO BAD😈😈😠😠😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    1 star because it was loading resources and it stopped at 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I tired to play it but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    HATE HATE HATE I GOT STUCK ON 99 OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This android game starts from 3 years old children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    HORIBALE 7ADS BEFORE THE GAME EVEN LAUNCHED AND IT COULDN'T LAUNCH IN THE FIRST PLACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I WAITED 8 HOURS TO PLAY THE GAME AN AD POPS EVERY TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Aaaaaaaaa so Scary but who cares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Ad as as ad ad it won't load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It's always stuck at 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Too a lot of adds, takes forever to load, it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Well it has no android game it just stays on 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It lods to long you cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It sucks dino @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It wasn't loading!πŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    No running in the halls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Test to begin it up two time and stop at 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    OK but I don't like the fufhyghthcg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    BAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It shoows only add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It takes to long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Another trashy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Its a poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It can't load in

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    WARNING THIS IS A STUPID SCAM DO NOT PURCHASE AT ALL COSTS

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Too long It takes too long to load it gets stuck @ 99

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning Game review [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    No method zero star's yes you go with me do not download this android game ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I WISH I COULD GIVE THUS GAME NO STARS! THUS IS NOT BALDI'S BASICS! ITS BALDI RUN! UGHHH HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT PLEASE DONT DOWNLOAD THIS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    U R SO FAKE DONT DO THAT TO PEOPLE THEY THINK THAT THE GAME EOULD BE BALDI'S BADIC'S BUT NO ITS BALDI RUN WHAT THE HECK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    This android game is full on trash. If I could I would kick in the face creater!πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏI downloaded it so it be like the true thing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balti's Basics Education Game 2018 review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It's horrible you can't even do anything except jump

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.imfaceplate.com/q2oapmb034/aiphpknailn-elnaidtld-24-chm reviews Wally 'A=0'[0] reviews www.tow-insurfing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kandangpoker.com/a-favourite-and-premium-online-casino-game/ reviews FundSpec : 918kiss.poker/casino-games/69-rollex11 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home tabletsordertadalafil.net reviews Cubic scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home cutandpastegraphics.com reviews Fun Knock Knock Jokes for KidsA=0 reviews Pirates wordlightballads.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Basics in meetingsingeneral.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b2bxpress.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews 10x Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews FundSpec : ipipeline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.rouletteyy.com/exactly-how-to-win-at-port-machines/ reviews 32 GB Memory CardA=0 reviews ATS id.fm-p.jp/index.php?module=jumper&action=pjump&url=http://3win8.city/download/29-ntc33 reviews ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0ΰ¨ζ €η€η€η€€ηŒ€γ¨€βΌ€βΌ€ηœ€ηœ€ηœ€βΈ€ζ„€ζ€ζ€β΄€ηˆ€ζ”€η˜€ζ€€ζ”€ηœ€ηŒ€βΈ€ζŒ€ζΌ€ζ΄€βΌ€ε€ηœ€ζ”€ζ°€η˜€ζ”€β€€δΌ€βœ€δŒ€ζ°€ζΌ€ζŒ€ζ¬€β€€δ €ζ€€ζœ€ζ €ΰ΄€ΰ΄€ reviews InText''A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0''A=0 reviews Beauty Cam reviews Google Kslot.app/index.php/games/ntc33 reviews Stickman Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 reviews The Capitalist Code: It Can Save Your Life and Make You... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter