Read basic 918kiss.bid/downloads/222-download-ace333-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basic 918kiss.bid/downloads/222-download-ace333-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Save your and just obtain Paul White's 'Creative Recording 1 & 2' books.Unfortunately I found out (too late) that these 'Basic' series are a direct (and sometimes even a condensed) extract from the 'Creative Reading 1 & 2' books, which I already erefore the 'Basic' series is a VERY expensive method to obtain access to all of Paul White's amazing info found in 'Creative Reading 1 & 2' books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on basic 918kiss.bid/downloads/222-download-ace333-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Amazing intro but probably could do with using allot more Plain English to explain out the jargon a bit more. There's a glossary at the back of the book which should be read first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    If you think you know sound, you don't know jack 'til you read this book. I was completely suprized how much I thought I knew about effects and proccessing Now I am sure I know a whole lot more. Just want there were more diagrams and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Lots of interesting ideas I never thought about while mixing. I was a small disappointed that I didn't read about the size of the book when I ordered it (about 7 inches tall by 4 inches wide)...small, little print too. If it turns out that all of the words and pictures are there, its worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Sometimes I see people give this series of books "so so" reviews. This book, and others in the Pual White "Basic" series are created to be a little reference book. These books are about the size of a pocket dictionary, plus it only cost 8 bucks. If you are looking for something that has every detail on the topic just hold looking. If you need something that gives a amazing overview and makes a amazing book to throw in a gig bag, this is the book you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Amazing small book! Amazing for overall learning or just to carry as an simple to access fast reference guide. Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    101 version. Outdated and needs revision.Well written and simple to carry around as it is small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    This has been a very helpful book. I always learn more. I love the method this book makes it very easy to understand. Most books speaks a various language that's hard to understand. Thanks for a very amazing book at a very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Effects and Processors (Basic Series) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Very informative!! I carried it in my pocket for a while and read it when I could!!! Lots of information in this small dude!! I would recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    My husband read this before going to basic. He said it could use some updating on the information. However it gave a decent idea of the expectations of primary training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Dr. Baltazar has extensive clinical and academic experience, his insights are fabulous and very applicable to current clinical settings. This book is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    I was in the Troops for awhile and I have a small cousin going into the Troops in the near future, so I bought this for his as a gag gift. However after reading through a bit of it, this book has a lot of amazing information in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    I like that it helps you to know what joining any branch of the military is like and what you're getting into before you decide to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Helpful for figuring out ECGs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Back to the basics comprehensive and simple to maneuver topics. Highly recommend both to students and busy e M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Professor Baltazar writes with clarity and grace, and lots of examples. His book is a series of lessons that build gradually, without confusing or scaring the reader. He is purposely repetitive but still attains depth of detail. (This might annoy an expert who wants a succinct reference) This book is for people who wish underpinned, depth of of learning, not cram-before-exam. Excellent bonus for old emergency physicians stuck in bed post-op.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Excellent, in-depth tutorial to EKGs. Well-written, well-organized. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    I have read several EKG books. This one is totally different. It gives perfect explanation on each specific tracing in a easy and simple to understand form. The illustrations are clear and precise. This book is amazing for not only students and residents but for cardiology fellows and all cardiologists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Amazing book. I recommend this book for anyone working with electrocardiography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Bedside Electrocardiography []  2020-1-21 20:26

    Dr Baltazar is a faculty in my hospital and we have a beeline of people waiting to do a rotation with .. This book is a useful resource for residents and physicians alike to understand the nuances of EKG and I have this on my phone as well as my kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

     Very informative even though it's really not up to date. I like how he talks about everything about primary and the military itself. I'm looking to join the troops reserves next year and this book is very great. It inspires me to lose my weight and join even though my family doesn't think I can do it. I highly recommend this book for everyone to obtain insight on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    I wasn't getting a lot of information about basic, so I took it upon myself to learn what I required to know/bring. In that case this book is great. Gives you some primary knowledge into the troops ever, this book is listed as amazing condition when it actuality it's bad. I'll attach 2 pictures and that's all I'll say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    This helped me greatly in preparation for Primary Training back in 2012. Would definitely recommend any prospective Trainee/Recruit to obtain a copy before joining the armed y problem is that it's a bit outdated on terms of some of the information. Not quite 100% accurate as to what the true experience is. But you'll definitely search amazing pointers and useful information.Word of advice? Those pages on rank for enlistees and officers? Memorize them! That's easily the most necessary part of the book and probably the one thing that'll need to latest your military career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    The book is smaller than it seems since it is sectioned by service (Army, Navy etc) but the advise given was very useful to my son in BOOT and he thanked me for it AFTER the method he is now an MP in the Canine corp and immensely satisfied with his profession.A valuable AND FUNNY investment for your boot camp attendee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    I am going to troops primary combat training in June and this book has everything anyone could wish to know about the army. It gives you a amazing list to memorize which will save you from doing hundreds of push-ups. During training there will be lots of memorizaation and by having this book it allows you to ease some of that stress if memorization. Overall an awesome book and necessity for anyone planning on joining the army.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training For Dummies []  2019-12-19 18:41

    works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    A needed book for my medical school. I couldn't connect with it. Pharm for me is best learned with some flashcards and your favorite pathology textbook to create relevant clinical connections. This book feels like its trying to do all that at the same time and it just got confusing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    Basically, it's amazing if you wish a book to reference for pharmacology, but if you're a medical student like me, it's beautiful low yield for the boards and wards. Too much detail, though they do a amazing job of presenting it. If you just wish to learn pharm to prepare for step 1, better go with First Aid. This was a needed textbook for our med school pharm class, and I've barely ever used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    outstanding outdoor writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    We have access to the book online through our school but I went ahead and bought it so I can highlight and tag up necessary parts. There are chapter summaries in the hard copy book that I have not seen online, and they are awesome for bringing the whole chapter together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    I got this quickly and in amazing condition. It was also at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    After I purchased this book I noticed a review that mentioned how short the actual book was. Real that. It's about 35 pages including the covers and the index which for some reason exists at both the beginning and end of the book. HOWEVER, this book is an perfect small pack full of useful knowledge. Each page or so includes instructions for one move, jump, climb, etc. along with hand drawn illustration(s). This is the info you would obtain if your mate who does parkour took you to the park to teach you the basics. It's straight forward with no flowery extras. I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to begin running but doesn't have anyone to teach them. It's good, solid basics. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    This book is an perfect primer for anyone who wants to obtain into parkour as a hobby. All the primary moves are given in amazing detail, with pictures for easier understanding. Parkour is a amazing method to stay in shape because it works all the muscles and requires a amazing of endurance, balance and flexibility. I can’t think of a better method to stay in shape.‘Basic Parkour’ will tell you everything you need to know. From how to land safely to “running” up a wall (how is that even possible?), this book spells it out in a clear, concise manner.I highly recommend this book to anyone who is either interested in parkour or is looking for a fun and exciting method to stay in shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    Bonus for nephew, he loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    After starting the semester I ended up having to the physical book. None of the diagrams, examples, charts, ETC were in the book. When they were thereally the were jumbled up junk that created no since. These are very necessary if you are actually going to understand anything required in the book. Worst ever created on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    I am not sure about the other reviews regarding the kindle book, but all of the diagrams for what I can tell are legible and will be useful during my course. I have fun the kindle versions of the book due to the versatility of having them with me wherever I go. All in all seems like a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    I'm about 1/2 method through this book. A amazing book to brush up on skills... I've been out of working with maps for some time, this was a amazing method to obtain a refresher on things. It's written well, such that a beginner would benefit having this book on their bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    This is amazing for someone who has never looked at or knows how to read a map and a compass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Amazing textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Well organized, amazing review of physiology and biochem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    The two stars are private (as all reviews). I'm really interested in parkour, and i started to learn it only half year ago. To obtain close and know what parkour is truely this isn't the best book if you highly interested in the understanding of this "art of motion".But if you interested in the survival art and you just need some other ideas to learn, this could be a amazing book for you. It is short and have most of the primary motions of the sport, which could be enough if you just like to have a taste of it. For me this book wasn't a satisfying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC Essentials: A Comprehensive Review for the Anesthesiology BASIC Exam []  2020-1-21 21:10

    Amazing review book for the BASIC exam. I felt more confident approaching the exam after using this book. It is filled with high-yield info that is accurate and up to date. Overall, I would highly recommend this book to other residents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    Completely unreadable without a background in Pharmacology. Goes into more detail than other texts but explains things horribly. Organization makes no sense and it just lists drugs in a completely random illogical way. It's like someone just dumped their vast knowledge of drugs down on paper and called it a day. If you already know everything then this book has dozens of information. For those learning Pharmacology, this won't teach you as well as the other resources out there.If you're in medical school steer clear.I prefer Lippincott's Pharm or the purple review book by Katzung (same author but written better although lacking minutiae)For pharm I use picmonics to memorize, Lippincott's to understand, the purple review book to learn more info and quiz myself, Lange flashcards to quiz myself, Kaplan videos are amazing if all else r time management purposes steer clear of this book if you're in medical school unless you have a solid Pharmacology background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    Written by Dr's.. so a bit overwhelming to understand but the illustrations support me with my clas. I also have Lehne Pharmacology book and that one is more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    $10 fresh used book perfect condition. I saved so much money!! Not a simple read though, but it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Understand this one more than the others I have looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    What a amazing book. Revisits the Physiology beautifully as an introduction to truly understanding the MOA of the drugs. Simple to understand and absolutely livered in amazing shape and on time too (even though it took a couple days).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This is a amazing source for medical students. In response to those who said that it doesn't spend a lot of time on the mechanisms, I think it's necessary to remember that this book is geared toward clinical pharmacology, and as such, it gives you what you need to know without overwhelming you with the details. If you are a pharmacist or are studying pharmacology at the graduate level, this book is probably too basic, but for medical school it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    Parkour is very fresh to me. It came highly recommended by a friend. I then decided to look for books similar to it and came across Fury's text. This is very interesting stuff. The book itself is simple to read victory very amazing illustrations. It is definitely a amazing method to improve the human body through different actions/activities. I'm so glad I came across this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    The “book” is more like a pamphlet. Not very a lot of pages. Shouldn’t have cost as much as it did. My son liked it. That’s what really matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    The book is very dry, but if you are interested in learning the material... you'll grab your caffeine and shut out the world. Sometimes difficult to follow, but the chapters aren't days long. I give it a five because I'm not out there reading other pharm textbooks to compare it, and it's getting its job done. So if you are needed to read this for class, it'll do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    A small more primary than I thought it would be but very helpful for my presentation for our nurses and some of the common ICU drugs we use for vent patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    Glad to have the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    this is by far one of the best pharmacology books i have come across. the cases, diagrams, and chapter summaries are great. I had an older edition in school. the newer edition is a very amazing reference to brush up on the pharmacology. I have read the DiPiro (which is a amazing reference for super detailed things) as well but like the writing style of Katzung better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Amazing book. Very helpful and gave me a headstart on an orienteering course I took at REI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Really informative, helped me learn how to properly utilize a topo map and compass when backpacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    There was small to no info on the subject, no diagrams, no anything useful to someone who wants to obtain into parkour! It was a waste of and time... at least I can use it as kindling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Blueprint Reading and Sketching []  2019-12-23 20:32

    So bad, so bad, so bad!!!So a lot of errors! I cannot believe this is the 9th edition. There are so a lot of errors that it wouldn't be acceptable for a first edition. No one should this book until the editors release a ver without all the 's unfortunate because the content itself is really quite good. Most of the errors are in the engineering drawings themselves. As a text it's not awful, but I can't give more than two stars to something that is missing what should be blatantly obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Blueprint Reading and Sketching []  2019-12-23 20:32

    The book is not much help. We are using it in class and I hate it. I talk to my teacher in to changing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Basic Tips and Etiquette []  2020-1-6 19:3

    The illustrations are ridiculously small. I had to enlarge and then close each illustration manually to read them. It took away a lot of the fun.I'm shaking my finger at the publisher. Don't a kindle ver if you won't bother to format it correctly. It created me angry enough to write a one-star review, but that would penalize the author, and be totally unfair. I want I had ordered a hard copy instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Basic Tips and Etiquette []  2020-1-6 19:3

    As a native born Fresh Yorker who moved south years ago I am frequently asked for survival hints by mates planning a visit to the Apple. To me there is nothing fresh in this book, it is largely common sense huge town "wisdom" learned day by day when you actually live there. But for those who have never had the pleasure it is a wealth of useful info (if only they would follow the suggestions provided!). Violate these "rules" and you will quickly learn why a lot of tourists consider Fresh Yorkers "rude". Actually Fresh Yorkers are some of the most generous and accommodating people you will meet anywhere. I always hold a few copies of this book on hand and give them to mates as they head for the airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Basic Tips and Etiquette []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I have fun the author's practical tip for surviving a trip to NYC. He makes you feel as if you're there as you read (which is always a amazing sign to me); he also doesn't talk down to the reader and uses humor to effectively provide guidance and thoughtful tips. Perhaps it's because he's not a native Fresh Yorker, so he's been in our shoes before. While I do think some of the practices are a bit of a pain, this is applicable to visiting most any US city. Well done!P.S. The drawings are hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYC Basic Tips and Etiquette []  2020-1-6 19:3

    I've been waiting for this book for some time now. I preordered it on September 4th, 2013, based on some preliminary artwork I'd seen of the project.I'm into classic graphic novels and illustration (think of old RAW/Spieglman era), and was intrigued by the approach.I'm also a Fresh Yorker (Bed Stuy denizen at the moment), and have had an interest in road etiquette for a long time; "Move to the side if you're going to stop, nice tourists". I worked on 40th and B-Way for years, and really saw the need for some sort of pamphlet for is book exceeded my expectations. It's written with humor and wit, and really captures a lot of what it means to be a Fresh Yorker. I found myself agreeing with and remembering literally ALL of the situations presented in this book. I also saw my failures, and realized that I already knew the rules of the street... it's a GREAT book for both native and e illustrations are great. I like the use of black (I'm a Charles Burns fan),This is a powerful first entry from Nathan Pyle; I expect some more awesome work from him in the future. I am now a fan of his work.5 stars.(I'd love a hardcover copy, signed by the author.... it'd go into my collection);)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microbiology: Basic and Clinical Principles []  2020-1-21 20:14

    Excellent condition! The book is in better condition than stated very satisfied with this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics: Theory and Practice []  2020-5-21 18:41

    I ordered this book because I wanted to gain a primary understanding of electronics. I really liked how simple the book was to follow. Each section builds upon the latest in a progression that not only created the complex topic matter simple to learn but, also to retain. I thought the charts and photos were really helpful and the Case Studies were intriguing. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics: Theory and Practice []  2020-5-21 18:41

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics: Theory and Practice []  2020-5-21 18:41

    a course derived from one of the "Idiot's Tutorials to Electronics", this takes you from theoretical to practical in primary electronics in a fun, simple to digest paperback book that would suffice in a night school or tech school for a course on primary electronics. Even the theoretical ("boring") items early on is presented in fun and simple to understand ways, with self-help quizzes to create sure you grasped the material. The book advances to ...dino and PI based computing/robotics and building circuits. I love the method this book is lighthearted and yet so practical at the same time. Would like to see a whole series progressing to advanced electronics in various "genres" as long as this format and writing style is followed. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    Cheap rental helped mensave money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    Amazing overview book summarizing system safety and its associated tools and techniques. Simple to understand and relevant examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Not enough detail, I need things over-simplified in for me to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Illustrated Map and Compass (Basic Illustrated Series) []  2020-4-1 19:47

    Using the products to train young people how to read a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    I like to think of myself as fairly educated, however this book is far and above nerd level up to dictionary bibliophile. If you wish a book to understand, choose another author. Kudos to the few who can read this and create sense of it in one fell swoop minus any dictionary help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 12/E (LANGE Basic Science) []  2020-1-31 2:46

    One of the top Pharmacology books ever written. I really like how the authors explain & diagrammize various subjects in the book. Makes learning easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This is an awesome reference book for both MDs as well as Pharm.Ds as it includes both diagnostic criteria AND current guidelines for treatment of diagnoses. I am using it to support me study for the BCPS as well as Lange's "Basic & Clinical Pharmacology Reference book. The two together are, in my opinion of greater support to the practicing professional than Goodman and Gilman or Therapeutics. Amazing layout, amazing page weight, clearly written with lots of diagrams for the visual learner. A amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, Thirteenth Edition, SMARTBOOK™ (Basic and Clinical Pharmacology) []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Book is outstanding and the best on the shop for medical training. Pharmacology Flashcards are not enough. You're setting yourself up for failure by just knowing what is printed on the Flashcards which I also dman & Gilman is more thorough but dated and too intense for the MD level. Katzung has amazing review of physiology of systems, app of drugs and well organized. Images, charts and graphs are very t this book if you're training to be an MD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    Gifted to my friend's son on his birthday as I have seen him interested in Parkour. He was very satisfied with the book. The pictures are amazing and give you amazing insight into the training process. The set up and instruments they use give you a amazing idea on what to look for with respect to training spots. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Parkour: Basic Parkour and Freerunning Handbook (Survival Fitness Series) []  2020-5-18 19:21

    Definitely suggest going to a gym to learn this kind of stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to System Safety []  2020-1-18 18:44

    Don't bother with the Kindle version. You obtain what you for. The diagrams and figures are not legible. Very disappointing because I think they illustrate some key points described in the text...I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electrical Troubleshooting for Everyone []  2019-12-23 20:25

    A amazing jumping off point for understanding the process of troubleshooting and locating the e Kindle ver was difficult to follow because the diagrams were either unreadable or text ant-size.I had to use my iPad and PC to see the e diagram pictorial are amazing for beginners but are not schematic diagrams seen ing CSI and Sherlock Holmes techniques, fixing a difficult issue and saving hundreds of dollars of electronic gear from the junkyard is rewarding. Want the book, went deeper into troubleshooting with more daily examples and true globe issues like monitors with bursting electrolytic caps and timing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electrical Troubleshooting for Everyone []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Very well written book on troubleshooting. I would recommend reading it even if you're not interested in electrical. The steps Darrel talks about can be applied to almost anything in daily life or at work. As a machinist and a high production facility I found a lot of useful info about troubleshooting here. As electronics hobbyist it was a very enjoyable book. Highly recommended except for an problem with the graphics not black and white friendly for the Kindle paperwhite and much too little to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electrical Troubleshooting for Everyone []  2019-12-23 20:25

    A amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electrical Troubleshooting for Everyone []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Laboratory Calculations for Biotechnology []  2020-2-1 9:15

    This book is excellent! I gives you very amazing detailed examples as well as the answers and how to work through the calculation. If you need the book Amazon is the place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Contract Law for Paralegals []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Very clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Contract Law for Paralegals []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing textbook, and came expediently! A amazing intro to Contract Law, I’m currently using it in my Paralegal studies. Would recommend the book and the seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Troubleshooting For Any Kindle. []  2020-2-6 23:18

    All this book does is repeat the same useless info over and over for each n't waist your time or money. I'd give it zero stars if Amazon would let me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC Essentials: A Comprehensive Review for the Anesthesiology BASIC Exam []  2020-1-21 21:10

    Well written and simple to use review book for the BASIC exam. Comes with perforated pages making it simple to create into a binder and annotate notes from other question banks and sources. Chapters are short and filled with high yield information. Overall, would highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemoinformatics: Basic Concepts and Methods []  2020-3-31 19:5

    The book is pedagogic and engrossing. The authors achieve a nice balance of introducing or reviewing the required info to build the knowledge base about the field of chemoinformatics without going too deeply on first introduction. However, for anyone who wants to go deeper, they provide a plethora of selected references for highly specific subjects that a reader may wish to know more about, as well as some mentions of tools. The book is extremely well written and well-illustrated, without any filler: just down-to-business info delivery in a method that is pleasant to read. The book is real to its title! Highly recommended for those that need a crash-course in chemoinformatics before digging deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics: Theory and Practice []  2020-5-21 18:41

    Ok, I've got one major problem with this book that I wish to address first. In the rear of the book there is a message that you can get all the materials you need in the form of a kit that you can from Jameco Electronics. Issue is, the product number they give you doesn't exist on that company's website. I've sort of place off writing this review till I could one of those kits. It looks like that's a no-go. Still, I had most of this items on hand and really didn't need to add too a lot of things to be able to work through the exercises and is book covers a lot of ground - from the basics of electricity to doing projects with Netdurinos. You also obtain a CD-rom with a 1.87GB zip file on it (which you need to dump to your computer and unzip). Inside are two other zip files - one with video guides (MP4 files) and another with illustrations and color images from the book (the photos in the book itself are B&W).I've already got a background in electronics, but I haven't brushed up on it for nearly twenty years and thought I could use a refresher. I added a companion to my working through this book in the form of a DVD video lecture set - 'Understanding Modern Electronics' by The Amazing Courses. (it also comes with a little textbook). Working through both this book and that lecture set has really been beneficial for me - there's a lot that had forgotten and items that was fresh to me.I would recommend this book to any students out there that wanted to obtain started in electronics. This is a field that needs people, and always will.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386