basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I bought this on a whim because it was in the bargain section at the time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase - it was so much better than e illustrations are fabulous! And the rhythmic text is enthralling. My 2.5 year old son LOVES it. It's definitely on my short list for small boys birthday bonuses (or any pirate enthusiast).Your children will be calling out "We are pirates - pirates HO!" in no time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I've read and re-read this book to kids ages 3 - 22, and they all laugh out loud with amazing smiles. It's written such that with a bit of imagination and effort you could sing it from beginning to end. Unbelievable lyrics and attractive pictures. A absolute must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Colourful and cute story. The only thing I had to complain about was that the story was rhyming which created the author use words that took too much explanation for my 3 year old grandson. He quickly lost interest. Maybe when he is a littlle older it will be better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Arrgh! Amazing book for me wee ones. Very piratey, but in a good, fun way. Illustrations attractive and effective. A fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    My 5 year old this on, especially when the tough pirates reveal their softer side. As the one who has to read it aloud, I appreciate the great, rhythmic rhymes...this one is fun even after several readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book but I believe it was too advanced for my 3 year old granddaughter. It'll be more fun for her when she's older and is able to understand the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I like this book. The illustrations are well done, the story is fun and my son likes it. Amazing children's book to buy on the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Our grandson really enjoyed this book !! Ho !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I would recommend this bookI think children who like funny stories should read this book. I liked the skeleton pirates. I also liked the captain of the skeleton pirates. The art was very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    My children have fun the story, but there was at least one typo that bothers me (skeleton, I believe). I think it's a small creepy, and not what I expected in a rhyming children's story, especially since pirates have been considered beautiful "tame" lately with the newest Disney cartoon. It's real to a stereotypical pirate, including killing off foes via walking the plank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This android game is so awesome you must install it ... the best card android game ever ... love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Played it couldn't leave android game for some reason not amazing as due to this to obtain out of play had to reset my phone not satisfied uninstalling .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    its is a verry nice android game for me because any one can play this android games thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Impossible to win. When u obtain down to one card. The android game gives you more cards then takes over and plays your cards for you. Never happens to the ai players uninstalling right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    It will never allow you obtain one card or have no s impossible to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Best offline uno android game A bit rules were not followed Rest all is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Best android game to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Nice game.. Really enjoyed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    More graphics and LAN play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    To finish the full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing job please mujhe batao ki ap kese dalte h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Well not amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Its funπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Felix Davila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I loved this android game so much πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    zaina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    So good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Still brilliant, sometimes frustrating. I've been playing since Windows 3.1. I still play at least one a week, but it's not optimized for Android. I can't name fresh stars when I win, and fresh challenges don't seem to begin up. Or maybe I've topped out? I still love this android game and will continue to play until this smartphone dies. Will it be updated at some point for fresh Android device versions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Been playing for about 20 years. A real classic, but best on Apple platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Spectacular, the controls are beautiful amazing considering this is a 1999 android game or earlier. I literally bought this without a second though and don't regret it one bit. You can still name your ships, even already developed ones, just click on the name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Best android game from the old floppy disk days brought to the Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Old android game that is just as fun now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game continues to deserve its classic status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is one of my favorites from childhood and after rediscovering it and playing several games, it still ranks high. Very challenging AI demanding varying strategy. Comments for the developers: the Android device ver does have a couple gaps compared to my recollection. I remember being able to send messages, to see a list of planets ordered by metal or gravity, and to surrender. One easy feature I'd love to see is omniscience after you lose. Always wonder which planets are controlled by whom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I played this android game in the early nineties and enjoyed it very much. I was excited to see that it is available for android. I downloaded it on to my fresh Galaxy note 7. Unfortunately I can't really play the game. All of the Default ships that are provided at the beginning of the android game do not have enough range to discover any of the planets. I cannot get more metal or resources or engage in any of the fun items in this game. I have looked on line several times for a fix and so far I have found nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Horrific. All the text is now enormous. The left-hand status column now takes up 1/3 of the screen. Additionally, the window you begin up to reassign ships from fleet to fleet is now larger than the smartphone screen itself, so there is no method to close it. Lastly, when constructing ships, the fresh window has only enough zone to see one model of ship, instead of the 3 of the old version. I wish the old ver back. UPDATE: ver 1.2.9 has no true changes - now uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Have played this android game literally since the mid 90's. Love it. But...it was working amazing and after latest modernize I can't name the ships. More accurately, when I test to name a ship there is no cursor and even if there was it won't allow me click it into a position where I can delete the old name. For me, it breaks the game. Yes, i can use the default names but that can become confusing. I use a Galaxy S4. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Original owner of the first Mac version. Excited to see it in the play store, but the Android device ver needs much better controls/human factors and is barely playable. Hopefully, you can improve it over time. A lot of problems with unreadable text, non-zooming windows and just a very awkward user experience. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Old favorite that I am excited to search for Android! Some controls are awkward but workable. The ships control disappeared and I can't figure out how to obtain it back (Pixel XL and Android device O preview).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Hate the controls. Very difficult to use the sliders on a phone, even with a amazing sized screen like my Galaxy S5. Looks and feels like like the classic PC android game otherwise. A fair port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Updated 6/22/15, sliders almost completely unusable on LG G3 with CM12.1 :'( everything else is tiny, but usable. I'm beautiful much stuck on the current density and size settings. Devs please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    One of my favorite games, from method back when. Nothing else matches it's strategic purity and smart AIs. It's been auto-ported from iOS to Android device and is functional but clumsy. Better than not having it! Bug report: Fresh issue with 5.1.1 on a Samsung S6: the Fresh Android game button doesn't work. Uninstalled and reinstalled, no change. It worked previously (was that 5.0?).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This ver reminds me when I used to play the android game on PC and that's a GOOD thing. :-) I'd like it even more if it also had multiplayer function, even if it is only hot seat, since I'm used to that format for this game. YAH!!! :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Support window comes up blank. Galaxy s3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I have missed this android game for a long time. Not anymore Thank you!!! Please port Strategic Conquest and Eric's Ultimate Solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love the game, most latest modernize as of this review seems to have fixed all ui problems and notice clipping i had. Devs are very responsive and actively check out reviews and feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game was fun to play when I was young and it remains fun to play today. Anton Android games did a amazing job here. I can't search anything to complain about. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is a classic android game but on my Galaxy Tab A, if I press the Support button I obtain a white screen and it freezes, I can't obtain back to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    There are some bugs (I can't access to the support menu, and the text entry does often obtain stuck). But, that's a nice easy yet interresting 4x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Mit dem neuen Make batter (1.2.8 2015-02-17) wurden viele der festgestellten Bugs behoben. Der alte Online Multiplayer Modus wΓΌrde mir nun noch fehlen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game is great! Easy mechanics, deep gameplay, amazing AI, amazing replayability. Every few android games you win, you obtain to add a fresh name of your choosing for the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Best android game ever only thing you need to do is add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    had to refund as kept crashing on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Played this all the time back in the day. Thought the old dreadnoughts looked better. Still brings a feeling of nostalgia when I play though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Excellent adaptation on a phone. Android game is exactly as I remember it 23 years ago. Love it! But doesn't allow me name a star when I win. That is the only bug I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    A gem from my childhood. Very happy it's back and can go with me wherever I go. Ideal for long plane trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    If we could obtain some multi-player android games it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    2018 found this android game back in the 90s loved it as a child and nforever will play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Have the desktop ver as well and I prefer playing it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    A favorite of mine since the 90s. Amazing to have it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Amazing classic game. Amazing translation to the Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I used to play this android game in the 90s and loved it. It is fun and challenging, but I really miss the old multi-player mode. That is what really created it a joy. The controls were a bit little in the previous version, but at least I could use my s pen and create it work and I got to see battles. Now the controls are ridiculously huge and when a war occurs, I have no idea what ships I battled against. So I now have no idea how strong of a force to come back with. Was it 30 - 8/8 warriors or 5 - 12/12 dreadnoughts that took out my force? As a developer, I understand varying resolutions and DPIs and the issues they can create, but it would be better something like a regular, medium, or huge size option for each window (if a continuous zoom is too much to ask, like in the galaxy view). The regular would be like it was before the latest update. The huge would be like it is in the current modernize (1.2.8). The medium would be somewhere in between. This would let people to create the cash and research allocation screen larger, while having the war window smaller. Is there a method to go back one version, so it could be usable again and save existing games?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    A excellent translation of an perfect classic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I've been playing Spaceward Ho since ver 1.0. I still have the original 3.5" floppies that I used to install it on my PowerMac 7200. That being said, this android game retains all of the charm of the original, from the art down to the sound effects. Where it suffers is the UI. Some of the controls are unintuitive and the buttons can be a small small, and difficult to hit. Overall, the android game was well worth the cash spent, and I hope to see a fresh generation fall in love with it as I did. GS4 4.4 GPE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This was a amazing (although buggy) game. Unfortunately, the recent modernize reproducibly crashes the entire phone (Galaxy S3) when installing, and then afterward, the application immediately crashes on every launch. The effect is that the android game is no longer playable. Fortunately, this seems to have been corrected in the recent beta, so just keep off on installing the modernize until 1.2.7 comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Slide controls as well as tap are inconsistent, there have been times the android game stops responding to tap and finger slide. Android game has to be forced to close then reopen for the controls to begin working again. Text displayed on nformation window only shows less than half of whatever may be displayed, even opening the news fully. Android game is still on of the best. Lack of quality control makes me only give it 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This classic reboot is well done and shows that a android game doesn't have to be a multiplayer in-app purchase time and cash siphon to be great. If you wish a android game that is easy to play and is always solo, this is it. Worth the cash for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I first played this android game on my mates Mac. I was hooked from then on. I have place this android game on every thing I could search it for. Android device phone, iPad Mini. And my mac bookpro. Just an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I remember playing this on my palmpilot, now I can have fun it on my nexus 5/7. Only complaint is that it should only load and stay in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Zone ships, building empires, trading, making alliances, clashing with rivals and stomping your enemies. Several kinds of video test in one interstellar triumph!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    But it's unplayable on the nexus 7. Buttons don't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Played it on the Mac back in the 90s and it is still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Place it on my smartphone & it loads properly, but neither the "new game" or "help" buttons seem to work. Jeez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Best android game ever. Loved it since I was a kid. Still playing it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is one of my favorite android games from all the method back to Victory 3.1 days. It hasn't lost any of the fun being ported to Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I guess the developers only try this on their 32" desktop screens, because after a year of waiting for this update, I still can't minimize or close the "Enemies" window. So I can play with exactly five opponents if I wish to be able to see the spending on just one planet at a time. You should at least suggest a minimum screen size to people buying the game. Combine this with previous bugs, super slow updates, and general clumsy gameplay.. well let's just say I'm glad I still have a green iMac running OS9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Prev ver won't load now. Unable to update. Uninstalled it. Downloaded fresh version. It installed. Now working. Will monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    For the past two days I've gotten an unknown -24 error when trying to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Brings back amazing memories! Only glitch is that it uses lots of RAM so you need to hold clearing it towards the end of a android game when all of the planets have been discovered, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    It's nice to be able to play this android game once more. I search it to be quite faithful to the original. As such it's worth five full stars, but I'm coming across too a lot of bugs and shortcomings. Edited: a lot of of my issues disappeared when I switched from my HTC One to an old Lenovo tablet. Smartphone interface is MUCH better. Still a few issues, but easily four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    DEVS! The ally bug has to obtain fixed. Period. Bug free otherwise...hampered and frustrating *every time* i play w ally. Please fix or allow us know you are aware and will fix. Android game is faithful in almost every method otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Android game used to crash frequently, but after latest update, it has been working well. Finished a full game, hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Perfect port of a macintosh classic! A couple of problems and a memory leak which causes slowdown after playing for a while but even with those it's well worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love the android game back from the 90's. But this versions memory leak fills my gs3 (1.5gb) in a matter of 2 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Pressing support gives you a blank screen that you can't exit from. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    A remarkably faithful port! Some ui elements are a bit too little but it doesn't take away from the android game that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love this game: easy and yet so much strategy. Only downside is the sliders are hard to control with my thumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Have enjoyed this android game for decades. Thanks for a amazing port to Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Brought back old memories. Still a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    A faithful port of one of the best Mac android games of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spaceward Ho! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Almost exactly as I remember!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter