basic ec-helpdesk.com/folder///////////////////// Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic ec-helpdesk.com/folder///////////////////// review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    this application is awesome easily connect everywhere, you can send videos for free pictures for free I rate this application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Very helping source in today's globe where you post your issue and search a solution with people's source. As the Application itself says real "WHERE PEOPLE FIND SOLUTION".👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    The concept is amazing. This can really support people in need.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic ec-helpdesk.com/folder///////////////////// or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic ec-helpdesk.com/folder///////////////////// video reviews and related movies:

    See Desktop Support Quickie, FOLDER PERMISSIONS on youtube.

     related image

    See Help Desk Troubleshooting on youtube.

     related image

    See Desktop Support on youtube.

     related image

    See Moving to Gmail from Outlook Setup Guide, Help Desk and Desktop Support on youtube.

     related image

    See QUICK IT Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Desktop Support Corrupted Local Profile Fix on youtube.

     related image

    See Desktop Support Crisis Management Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Desktop Management on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    it's really awesome!!! downloading it and experiencing it is an unregretful thing.... loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    quite a helpful application to use ... would recommend to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    superb app.... simple to operate... full marks.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    flawless application ..... worth downloading....5 stars........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    its an amazing app..v useful words to describe...i love this application v much....infct suggest u all to install it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    helpdesk is a amazing call and audio call clarity is very good. very helpful application and user friendly. Thanks developers for creating such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Perfect and special application to support the community with all the best features available in a very special & friendly method to communicate to with everyone,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    i love this app...i can easily search solution to any problem...i give this application a huge thumbs up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    this Application is very very useful for me because all my mates are in HelpDesk and all are using this Application and i am recomend to install this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    one of the best app.i am surely going to suggest this to my mates and family..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    it is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    awesome application ... very user friendly interface... quite useful... full marks to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    amazing ry very helpful. Amazing job developers for the amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    amazing unbelievable app.... would love to share wid frnds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    its one of the best app..loved the service..its makes communication convenient..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    its an awesome app. I 'd give 5 star.💫💫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    helpful source. I would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    The best application for communication and helping each others!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    very amazing application helpfull to all peoples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    very useful app...i will recommended it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    It's a amazing app, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    top rated app.... everyone shld use dis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    this application is amazing. very helpful app. worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Very reliable App.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    unbelievable application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    it is a very amazing and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    unbelievable app... five stars.. simple to use ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    awesome app. loved it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Very useful application loved it 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    it's helpfull and it's usefull!!!i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    this application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    very useful app. it support me fulfill my needs from the community users. I would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HelpDesk review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    It’s really amazing app, I would recommend to download simple to operate and finally, I can call to gulf countries with this application thanks for this special concept I really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing app. User experience is better than knox. alot of reviewers here don't understand how this application works. This application won't work if you have rooted your device, installed custom firmware, flashed official firmware without flashing all needed files (ap, bl, cp, csc). It is not the application developers responsibility to fix stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Suddenly can't access my secure folder in my S8 plus yesterday. With the notice " secure folder locked Unauthorised software is installed on your phone. Secure folder has been locked to prevent any unauthorised access" I did two soft restart still can't access. Test to uninstall the secure folder but it seem I can't do that. HELP! Finally after factory restart my S8 plus then the issue solve! !! Not going to use the Secure folder for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    After recent modernize on s7 i can not begin secure folder and knox says it is not compatible with my device. Looks like i lost all my data :( please, can somebody respond why i can not begin application anymore after recent upgrade. Phone just freeze for gew seconds, application does not start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Recent auto-update has blocked my app.. can see, begin or access the application or the files within.. doesn't allow me modernize either. I can reinstall but then do I lose the files in the secure app? Not very secure is it Samsung. Any other app.. no issue. But for a secure application such a bug is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Anyone having problems with finding the app. Just slide down your settings from the top. Press the arrow to obtain all the features next to blue light filter you should see secure folder. Press on it and it will turn blue. You would be asked to place your pin for the secure folder. Go from there once you do that it, should allow you begin from application store. I was able to begin it and search all my things in my folders. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I can't search the thing. All my certificates are gone! It's under administrator, every time I click on it, it shuts down my settings!!! I have Galaxy s8 and now all these problems. I'm tired of having to Restart my phone when I only use it for calling and texting Basically! Fix it, support me, Do something!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked fine at first but now it won't even open. I turn on the option in the notification bar and then search the application under all apps, but when I test to begin it my device freezes up for a second or two then tells me that secure folder has stopped. Please fix so I can access my pictures. Using a Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Be careful if you are using this. The latest time I use my knox all of my data was gone. Suddently i logged out from my knox then when i logged back in i lost all my data. I tried to restore it but i can't. I havent backed them up, because i think they will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It was working well. But now i can't seem to access it no more. It says I'm typing the wrong password but I'm not. Its the same password to unblock my phone and that works fine. I tried resetting my password and saw everything i have stored will obtain deleted. Same issue happened with MyKnox latest month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Hi.. after Uninstalling it by accident.. I tried re-installing via Play Store, installed recent modernize successfully but I can no longer search the Secure Folder application icon on my application drawer. Any solutions for adding back the icon instead of heading into Settings to access Secure Folder? please help... ~tia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and I was using it earlier today with no problems. Now I go to obtain on it again and it shows no apps in Secure Folder at all. It won't let me to add the apps I had in there in the first put either. I restarted my phone and it did not help. I hope you can fix this soon and none of my information is lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Hey guys I just found out how to access our secure folder again. You have to bring down your system tray. And active it now. Its there underneath "power saving" mode and next to "blue light filter." Then you you'll see it again with your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Latest modernize has created folder inaccessible, even when secure folder is on in the tools dropdown. When opening through play shop only is showing 3 images and nothing else. I previously had at least 200 images and documents pertaining to work now they are all gone or at least not accessible to me. It seems other people have experienced the same thing. Samsung, I think we need am explanation or a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    The application disappeared from my Galaxy S8 yesterday. Rebooted phone and still no app. I had been using the application for over a year and stored a lot of pics and videos. Now they are gone. The application worked fine and I was very satisfied with it, but now pics and videos are gone. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Excellent for keeping work seperated in its own folder. Specially that my company's server requires administrative access and privileges. With Secure Folder, I don't have to worry, all they can access is what I hold in it and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I hold reading the previous reviews and I'm having the same problems with the application since the recent update. It was removed completely from my home screen and I can't begin it. I have very necessary info secured in the file. I'm hoping it's not ALL LOST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Got hacked on one acc and this thing kept syncing allowing the hackers to take control and hold ahead of me. Maybe you should be more informative before chucking around biometric passwords. Have had Samsung years never again I'm off to iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It was amazing but now i cant access secure folder. It just turns into a black screen and doesnt load. My S8 freezes and doesn't leave the screen until i spam press the home button 50 times. And please tell me if i uninstall this, will i be able to re-access my files when i download the application once again. Respond ASAP please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It's a very Awsome app, am able to place things away from lurking eyes! Everyone I just message my secure folder wasn't there also, but I was able to search it.. go to setting and find "secure folder" , it should present up on a find after that click the secure folder tab and it will bring up the setting and just click one of the button to show. Hope this helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing application but why can't I encrypt files on my sd card? As sokn as I add files files from sd card to the secure fonder ii fools up my internal storage. Plz add help for sd card file encryption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Everything worked fine until the latest update, now I obtain 'unauthorised software' notice and it won't open. There is nothing dodgy downloaded, simply aps from play store. Device is not rooted or customised in any way. Only thing I could think of is that it was a clash with the AVG or Cerebus security software I have installed. Very frustrating as I have all my password sign ins for around 80 websites in there and it's a pain in the butt having to restart them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Not able to install an application provided by my company's application store. Those apps are not available on Play Store. Is such limitation exists for Secure Folder? I am on Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Once you begin the application it automatically hides a lol your apps in your main application window. Pain in [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    No help channel! My Contacts suddenly stopped syncing. I tried the email below, you obtain a auto answer to test other channels. First is to use the "Samsung Members" app, it exist on Play and Galaxy stores. Next is instructions for reaching via the Secure Folder itself but this no longer exists since the October 2017 update. Maybe Samsung just gave up supporting their customers. Time for a fresh mobile and I think I'll look into other brands now... Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Very nice cool feature, could use a small work but people beating on some of Samsung's "bloatware" really bother me because most of the files are so very little and if you dummys actually look at your battery usage you'll see most of them barely consume battery. You dummys also HAVE the option to turn off auto updates for the apps you don't like. Otherwise Samsung has so amazing devices and accessories that other phone brands can't compete with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I think Personal Mode at Note5 more better than this because people will know in that folder include secret file. At Note5 people does not to know it because its cast called Privat Mode not Secret Folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Perfect. Idiots having issues or wish to add apps are clueless as to how this program works or it's potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Cannot begin the apps, can't even uninstalled it . The software modernize for the phone does not help this version, lousy apps, do not secure any of your files, u will regret cause they are not doing anything to rectify the fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Fb notice & Video call in secure folder appears in main profile even disable notification..samsung squad please fix this...otherwise amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I was working but now i cant acess it anymore it just tells me if i wish to unistall when i test to begin it. I had a lot of amazing pictutes and items i cant access now... 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    So Far So Good, But Why Isn't There A Messaging Application Inside Secure Folder? You Guys Should Have Known That To Be A #MustHave Samsung... Please Install/Update & Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I'm not sure what's going on with this app, but at one point the application contents mysteriously disappeared and then reappeared. Now, my only options for sharing contents are email and Samsung Notes. I can't share via Bluetooth or messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Its not work on my samsung galaxy s6. When i begin it then it present me that failed to make knox mode and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Secure folder seems to be a amazing idea but it doesn't live up to its standard. After enabling secure folder, a lot of of installed apps are missing from application drawer. I have to access it via play store. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked 1 min ago and now all of a sudden all my apps are gone and I can't add them back as they are no longer options to add. Should be called Unsecure Folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Seems like a false sense of security, isn't my phone supposed to Be secure all the method around SG8? Makes me concerned that I was sold an 800$ phone that needs additional security why? Every thing should be secure shouldn't it it's supposed to Be top of the line phone as is I've already place my eggs in one basket via the phone isn't this just making all my necessary and crucial information in one spot easier target instead of place in random locations of my phone making it harder for and more time consuming for thieves to gather or search these types of files and info? This should worry consumers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Support needed! Love this application but now won't allow me access it as says I have unauthorised software on my phone... I don't! How can I unblock It? It was working fine latest night and something has happened overnight with the modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and in my secure folder all my apps disappeared I don't know where they are or how to retrieve them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked amazing up until the recent update, now my folder is gone and I can't access it through the play shop even though it says installed. If it's installed where is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Completely incompatible with Google launcher, displays no apps in application locker. Completely unacceptable from Samsung, SORT IT OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Most are wordy and it's hard to comprehend without showing some curve e. G. For the hypothesis....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Great, but become more significant if you add a calculator in it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its good. Add more subjects from infrential statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have not studied it. But the subjects are in line. I love the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its a amazing application for primary statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best application for statistics technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing application for student like me. I'm very thankful to search this apps. Yes i'm ready to go to my school.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter