basic ezyget.com/keno.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic ezyget.com/keno.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic ezyget.com/keno.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic ezyget.com/keno.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Fun android game but takes too long to obtain more coins. I think android game needs more ways to obtain coins and power ups. you should be able to buy power ups with coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Amazing android game needs a method to obtain coins faster for more android game play very fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love this app. It's quick, easy, and has a very amazing group of games. All of them are my favorites. Glad I found this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing android game and very fun to ed to obtain more coins so i can hold plaging this fun ed to obtain more coins easier and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Near impossible to win. Run out of coins and you have to wait forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love it! I have fun all the Absolute Games. Best ones out there! Y'all hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Please fix scoring bugs. Running Android device 6.0 Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love it. Just want we got more coins to bet bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun and addictive. gift android games are simple to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing android game but need to give u more tokens to begin with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    If you like Keno games, this is the one to get. I've been playing for a couple of years now and still enjoying this game. I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    its a amazing keno set up its easy the graphics are amazing dont change a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    obtain it play it amazing but still hard as hell dont know what kind of algorithms it uses but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Fun but unable to purchase coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    simply the best . not one of the best . but super best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Really addictive, fun game. One of my favorite games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    outstanding unbelievable Graphics love the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Amazing dozens of android games ... Amazing graphics ..xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Very nice game. It is so worth your time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    I like this android game and fibd it to be fun wherever im at..in the vehicle or at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    this android game is soo addicting i cant stop playing it has [email protected]#$% graphics and the [email protected]#$%! like a mofo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing game. wide dozens of keno. decent win%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    the very best Keno android game I've found online!! love it so very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    lots of fun. cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Nice android game to relax and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    very fun android game to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    After the latest modernize which requires a purchase in order to spin I am uninstalling. too bad. I really enjoyed playing this for the past couple years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Amazing android game more wtns!❤❤❤new things like very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love this keno android game and I love have the everyday challenges also cuz I havent found another one that is even close to this one so I hate when I run out of coins for lil bit cuz I've tried to search another one i can play until i obtain my free coins again and can't search one yet that i like the method i do this one, THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    i love it i just [email protected]#$%! gave more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    very fun. free coins!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun simple and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    i am hooked on this game. all my free time goes to this darn keno application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    I love this android game but on the Classic android game I would obtain the Red ball but it wouldn't switch over so I never got 1 gift through the whole game. The other ones worked fine. I feel cheated.. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    it's a amazing method to waste a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    you can sit down and have a beer while playing cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    close to the true thing. lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    my favorite android game I've only play, live at the casinos, if you ever obtain the opportunity to hit 11 out of 13 on a $4 bet that payes $52,500 ...9 out of 11 on a $3.25 method ticket, That Pays $18,750, meeting a lady who on Caveman Keno with a 87 cent penny bet, catching the three eggs the first one was * 10 the second one was * 10 and the third one was * 10, you will come to love this game, 25 years experience and your android game is extremely close to Live Casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Fun keno game. amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Really fun but shouldn't be able to pick 20 numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    It is fun and helps me relax...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun and entertaining....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    This android game works off line too and the sound is soothing amazing mid day relaxer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    It's fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Its beautiful close to the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    this is a unbelievable game,. I look forward to playing it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Addictive android game just want you could obtain more free coins more frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love it . android games are quick. Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Fun awesome gifts are fun to obtain always something to challenge you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Its fun and simple and it gives free coins often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun android game has android games to unblock once you reach levels really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    like android game but you sure don't obtain a lot of wins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Very fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    need more free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    this is a amazing android game makes you just wish to play for hours and hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    relaxing & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love the android game just hate waiting for coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    addictive it would be better if you got more free coins earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    hot android game !!! one of the best keno that Ive played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Very amazing KENO! Keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Very fun to play tome just goes !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    love this game! i play 10x a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun and amazing method to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    very nice. just straight keno. better than any ive tried so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    fun, and amazing game!!! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Decent keno game. More foc chips required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Amazing android game !! Love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    it's fun and much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    having fun everyone this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Addicted!! Only thing that sucks is I never have enough coins ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love this game,play it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Best keno ver I've ever played. Dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    The most fun ever playing keno....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love playing absolute keno when the best android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    great! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Its easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Love this android game ure at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    I HATE THIS GAME! I obtain no work done and all i wish to do is sit around ans play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    we'll lets see now! you started me out with 45 credits and that lasted all of 6 spins! How much fun is that -' uninstalled. goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    It's amazing to play when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    this hands down one adictive android game .if you have time to slay this android game is 187 on the clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Amazing i want if there were true cash android game like these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    Very fun and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    I love it. its excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    well when i go to casinos Keno is the only android game i play if they don't have Keno I don't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno Free Keno Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:24

    amazing android game lots of fun !c

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter