basic irongatemc.co.uk Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic irongatemc.co.uk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    Product arrived brand new, amazing mix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    I LOVE THIS ALBUM ALL THE TRACKS ARE FRESH GOLDIE HAS A VERY GOOD RECORD SELECTION !!!!!!!!!!!! FROM BEGINING TO END THIS ALBUM WILL KEEP YOUR HEAD GOIN UP AND DOWN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    You can't go wrong with Goldie, especially on the moonshine record label!!! It showed up in excellent condition, Amazing tunes!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic irongatemc.co.uk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic irongatemc.co.uk video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    This CD delivers 18 solid cuts, a powerful CD of tunes you probably heard when you were rumbling on the dance floor listening to one of your local DJs one weekend. Tracks that you want your knew where the DJ managed to buy them from ... now you can buy them.A rare D&B search that transforms you from your headphones or vehicle stereo to the live D&B sound.When I heard about this CD my first thought was "Goldie using his name again to plug a fresh website, to sell a few of the same old tunes ... whatever".It wasn't until I listened to the CD in a record shop that I discovered that it is actually a unbelievable CD full of all the D&B tracks we all love to hear ... blissful bass rolls and subtle drum kicks interspersed with the occasional divine lyric that break out into a rumble of sound ... this disk rolls.On the insert, Goldie writes "Drum & Bass is dead ? How a lot of times have I heard that over the past few years ? Too a lot of to mention right ? But did you take note of who was saying it ? .... It can't die .. it can only evolve !"Buy the CD .. forget about the www service of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    One thing Goldie is amazing at is variety. I like Dieselboy sure, but Ive heard him live and some of his cds, and a lot of Drum N Bass djs mix cds, are sometimes too flowing, liek all the tracks are too similar. But Golde is amazing at picking all sorts of various styles and making them a bit commercial, with alot of anthems thrown in, but its still a nice mix.What's better is the 2-disc English import version, more tracks, some longer, so on. Which is actually annoying, the English ver of his "Incredible Sound Of...." included a lot of more tracks too. Why does he take out tracks, and here a whole cd's worth on the American releases?Oh well, again, its nice. Buy it, used if you can, or fresh if yuove got the spare money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    I just bought the CD today. Haven't heard all of it, yet.But so far it's great!Here's the correct track listing:CD1:01. Future Chop - Obsession02. Total Science - Winner Sound (Hardcorewillneverdie)03. Cause 4 Concern - High Down04. Digital - Waterhouse Dub (Digital Mix)05. Marcus Intalex - Lose Control06. Klute - We Are The Ones (Klute Remix)07. Digital - Spacefunk 2000 (Nasty Habits Remix)08. Doc Scott - Drumz 9509. Souljah - Fade 2 Black10. Spirit - Phoenix11. Ed Rush and Optical - Capsule12. Photek - Exocet13. Rufige Kru - Kemmistry VIP (Grooverider VIP)14. A Sides feat. MC Fats - Crazy (VIP Mix)15. New 'n' Vegas - Otto's Way16. Future Chop - Ghetto Style (Original)17. Digital - Oneton (Spirit Remix)18. Digital and Spirit - Phantom Force (Original)CD2:01. Adam F. - Metropolis02. Unique Forces - Something Else (The Bleeps Tune)03. Marcus Intalex - Universe04. Total Science - Jet Set05. Sci-Clone - Everywhere I Go06. Future Chop - Hideous Kinky07. Mechanizm - Mystic Amen08. Die - To Step09. Un-Cut - Midnight (Marcus Intalex and ST Files Remix)10. Invaderz - Feel It11. Klute - Tranceformat12. Digital - Hard Ears13. Twisted Anger - Twisted14. Matrix - Under Sea Flight15. Rufige Kru - Rider's Ghost (The Origin)16. Rufige Kru - Dark Metal17. Rufige Kru - Beachdrifta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    Goldie has been inside the globe of Drum and Bass for as long as it has been a vaild musical form. Can he still deliver his heart pounding style of mixing, and top end selection? Well if you wish the nastiest of beats, yes he is albums sound is so hard to describe because of it's flowing style. It moves aroud all locations of hardcore beats. It does, however, deliver all that has created Drum and Bass what it is today. Deep dark disgusting basslines, crispy crunchy drums, and minimal vocals, mostly for is is a must have for any serious D-n-B fan. If this is your first trip into the genre, I envy your luck in finding this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    ...this album i search much a much better acheivement than 'the wonderful sound of drum'n'bass'. This mix sounds much more serious,... more smart with more ambience,... more filtered out rolling breaks,... 'why else do we like goldie anyway?'.this is good,... its worth the money,... he does obtain a small too massive into the newer sound of incredibly distorted bass lines that tear at your head, but everyone else seems to be into that items now, ...its just not for me.90% of the album is really high quality,... definately worth a listen or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    Ive been listening to this album for over two years now and I still search it amazing!The tracks were so well produced,and the beats were so creative and was very uniqe,also with it being an 18 track one disc album its sure enough not to where on peoples atention ie is a Drum'n Bass prodigy.He's also just released a fresh mix album called "MDZ.05".It was just realesed in July of this ough I Was starting to wory,since it was taking him four years to release a fresh t that most likely beacause he's been working a british soap opera called "East Enders".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goldie Co UK review []  2020-1-18 22:41

    This is a very top 20 hit tracks of dnb type mix cd. And do not think that this is some kind of Goldie launched mission. He has signed to who is marketing him and selling his mix cds (they have a deal with Moonshine to sell this in the USA).Once again over-marketing has killed whatever amazing might have been able to come out of Goldie. If you wish to hear the "Goldie" sound obtain the recent Platinum Breaks 3. It is much more like a live Goldie present rather than this.If you wish to hear the recent famous sounds in drum and bass obtain this album. If you are specifically looking for the Goldie sound... look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARN ELECTRONICS WITH BASIC THEORY AND HOME EXPERIMENTS!: Volume 1 - Basic Theory and Experiments Basic Analog Electronics and Basic Electronics for Arduino, Raspberry Pi and others review []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Perfect book for the beginner, And the more advanced. Very informative. Like the hands on. I would recommend this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    The latest 60 years I have been seriously involved in numerous martial arts (Boxing, Wrestling, Judo, Jujitsu, Karate-Do, Law Enforcement Defensive tactics) including Aikido, but I seldom mention this interesting martial art because I never achieved any rank in this system. The fact is, a lot of of the techniques I have taught in law enforcement came from Aikido and Jujitsu arts.I picked up this 189 page paperback volume (Aikido Basics by Phong Thong Dang and Lynn Seiser) at a bargain price on Amazon and found this to be a amazing primary text on the art of Aikido. This book, published by Tuttle Martial arts series, is organized into six parts and the twenty two chapters cover a lot of material. Some of the subjects covered includes: The history of Aikido, the philosophy of Aikido, the various branches of Aikido, choosing the right school, clothing and equipment, primary principles, stances, strikes, grabs, throwing techniques, locking and pinning, Ki development, randori, testing for belt promotion and a lot of other primary ere are numerous black and white photographs showing some of the techniques but this Tuttle martial art book has the same flaw as the others I have read and reviewed. A lot more photographs are required for all the techniques they mention. In any case, as I have mentioned in other physical action books, learning any martial from just reading a book is often not productive unless it is combined with a hands-on class with an instructor. This book can serve as a reference source to review the material learned in an Aikido class.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Shotokan Karate Self-Defense Techniques: Practical combat karate for the street).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    for anyone attending an Aikido class. There are a lot of aspects to attending a class other than learning Aikido techniques and those "other" aspects are well covered in this book. The writing is clear and direct and so makes extracting the point fast and ere are also different branches of Aikido, and so styles differ, but the primary set of techniques are related and so the descriptions of the techniques in this book are helpful for connecting the technique name with a set of physical movements. One thing I'd caution the reader about is that you should not expect to learn Aikido from a book. There are more incorrect ways to apply a technique than you can imagine, so having an instructor who is knowledgeable and patient there to observe and correct your app of Aikido is essential.But, overall, as a book for beginning Aikido, this book is a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This product is great, and it arrived fast. I highly recommend this seller and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Take the time to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Mate was thrilled with gift! Very handy when on the street and no time to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This book does a very amazing job of explaining its title subject... primary Aikido. There are no politics or style-specific posturings here; only solid primary info in an easy-to-read format. Look also for two recently released titles by the same authors: "Advanced Aikido" and "Aikido Weapons Techniques".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    amazing aikido facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Book received in amazing condition as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I didn't search anything particular, but the info only. I found no moves which I hope that I can copy to enrich my skill. Practicing marital art and reading are two various things. This book is for reading only. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot's Basics: Basic Math for Pilots review []  2020-1-17 19:45

    Amazing and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    Amazing small candle. It immediately triggered the middle manager who tried to chew me out but has no seniority or power to back it up.A week of passive aggressive sticky note exchanges later, It remains on my desk as a my own quiet small trophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    Bought the So Additional candle, banana nut bread. Smell was ok, not as pleasing as other brands. Very little too. Labeling and appearance are nice, but over all method overpriced! Would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    ITS TINY! I’m honestly shocked by how small this candle is!! I thought they were so cute & have previously bought two that sent straight to friends. I just received my 3rd at my house and can’t believe it. I immediately picked up my phone to write this before anyone else gets scammed. Seriously, it’s the size of the one wick candles at bath & body works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    I fell in love with these candles after buying one a few weeks ago and I really connected with the company's story. I also love that they use some of their proceeds to support women in need. My second candle arrived today and the quality of this one is just as amazing as the first one. It burns even and clean, all the method to the bottom! I will be back for more! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    Love these candles. The seller, Major Goods has been amazing and the candles come very well packaged and protected. First bought one of these at a small store in NJ and was so satisfied to search them on Amazon as the shop is over 2 hrs away from me. These are very clean burning. NO problems with black soot on walls or shelf. Just hold wick trimmed often. Smells are pleasant and not overwhelming. Amazing bye Yankee! These are much better for air quality then petroleum based candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    This candle is the size of a huge votive not worth $25 going back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    The candle does not smell. The $25 price mark is too much the minimal amount of fragrance. I love the name of the candle and that it appears to be manufactured by women. Word of tip - don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    What attracted me to these candles are the labels, but I am super impressed with the quality. I like knowing that the candle I'm burning in my home is all natural, and they smell amazing too. I'm excited to test some other scents soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    One of a kind truly. I had to splurge again and test another flavor. This is my 3rd M.W.C (Malicious Women Candle) and I light it sparingly because they are so expensive. But so worth it. This one reminds me of a maple bar/carrot cake w creme cheese frosting, splashed with some buttery goodness. Can't place my finger on it exactly. It's a warmer, fuller scent and super cozy. I have it on my desk at work and the pumpkin one in my bedroom. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malicious Women Candle Co - Basic @#$%! Acceptance, Pumpkin Spice Latte Infused with Scarves, Boots & Pumpkin Spice Everything, All-Natural Organic Soy Candle, 9 oz review []  2019-12-18 22:3

    Bought the Boss Lady for my wife on our 16th wedding anniversary-with wax being the designated category. Was shocked to see when she opened it the box and wrapping was the boss lady (for my manager wife) but the candle actually was the sh&! present candle. Needless to say I had some explaining to do - not the impression I had hoped for. Amazing thing she has a amazing sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I don't have much in common with Stassi. I don't care about musicals or serial assassins or astrology. I'm meh about ranch dressing and fully-charged cell phones. I'm an introverted book nerd who would rather obtain punched in the face than blast my private life onto the screens of millions of people.And yet, holy smokes, I loved this book. I watch Vanderpump religiously. Like, religiously. I'm not proud of that (but I guess that can be my primary b**ch confession for the day?). I just love everyone on the show--especially the Toms ;)--and this book has a very related assi is honest and unapologetically herself. She confesses some beautiful embarrassing facts: like how she awkwardly lost her virginity, how she experimented with a lot of, ahem, unflattering fashion stages, or how she is DEEPLY fascinated with serial killers. (Btw, I have definitely walked past a serial assassin more than 36 times. The guy who sat behind me in class was absent one day and the next day we saw he walked into a university up north and murdered five people before killing himself. Creepy AF...)What I love most about the book, though, is how uplifting it is. Stassi expresses a surprising amount of help for other women. I love her thoughts on relationships, sex, even hookups--how she says women are active participants in romantic relationships, not just there to passively be chased until they "give it up." It's actually beautiful empowering. And her chapter on female friendships also surprised me by being really insightful. Honestly, I just wasn't expecting her to be as balanced and gracious in her relationships as she is in this book. I'm short, I loved Next Level Basic. It's a fast read and super entertaining. Five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I am still thrown off by the fact that Stassi Schroeder wrote a book. And when I say she wrote a book, SHE WROTE A BOOK! Not a ghostwriter. Stassi, in all her glory. AND she narrated the audio. I had pre-ordered the hardback, but when I saw she was the narrator, I downloaded the audio. I don't think I would have fully appreciated this book without listening to Stassi read it to me.I wish to say first that you most likely won't fully appreciate this book without knowing who Stassi is. So my advice, go binge watch Vanderpump Rules on Bravo. You need to be in the know with just who Stassi is to fully take in this book.If you are expecting some life-changing, literary piece of work with this book, then you still don't know who Stassi is. That isn't a slam on Stassi, that's just the truth. I really don't know what I was expecting with this book, but I can tell you, I didn't expect some of lieve it or not, Stassi gives us a deep notice in this book. Even with her ridiculousness, silly stories, and obsession with ranch dressing, she has an necessary message.I loved this book so much because she didn't spout a bunch of cliche' and overused quotes or ideas. She was real, open, and just herself in telling her message. It's not just about all of the primary things she loves. It's about embracing things YOU love. And she puts everything in such a realistic, unfluffed, uncliche'd way, I couldn't stop listening.If you wish to laugh and have fun someone being absolutely true with you, then I encourage you to pick up this book. I am not ashamed or embarrassed that I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Completely vapid. There's absolutely nothing interesting about this book or the character. Even if you're a fan of the show, this book isn't worth your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Amazing book! Really gets you thinking about how you need to embrace yourself and be real to yourself. Don’t be ashamed of what you love, search someone who can love you for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Uh. I love Stassi but the book was a disappointment. I purchased the audiobook and I just couldn’t even create it after an hour. I want her success but I just couldn’t relate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I hate hate hate reading!! But this book has been so hard for me to place down it’s unbelievable! I effin love this book and the author even more for creating this awesome book!! #queenstassi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    This book was such an easy, fast read. But it was so amazing. It really reminds you how to embrace yourself and to just own who you are and not give AF about what other people think. If you love Stassi and are one of her Khaleesi’s then you will love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    LOVE THIS! I’m one of those people who wishes they liked to read and I often test to create myself. But this book is amazing and fun to read. It’s so relatable and I have found it difficult to wish to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Very funny and relatable. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. She is a very clever writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I don't have much in common with Stassi. I don't care about musicals or serial assassins or astrology. I'm meh about ranch dressing and fully-charged cell phones. I'm an introverted book nerd who would rather obtain punched in the face than blast my private life onto the screens of millions of people.And yet, holy smokes, I loved this book. I watch Vanderpump religiously. Like, religiously. I'm not proud of that (but I guess that can be my primary b**ch confession for the day?). I just love everyone on the show--especially the Toms ;)--and this book has a very related assi is honest and unapologetically herself. She confesses some beautiful embarrassing facts: like how she awkwardly lost her virginity, how she experimented with a lot of, ahem, unflattering fashion stages, or how she is DEEPLY fascinated with serial killers. (Btw, I have definitely walked past a serial assassin more than 36 times. The guy who sat behind me in class was absent one day and the next day we saw he walked into a university up north and murdered five people before killing himself. Creepy AF...)What I love most about the book, though, is how uplifting it is. Stassi expresses a surprising amount of help for other women. I love her thoughts on relationships, sex, even hookups--how she says women are active participants in romantic relationships, not just there to passively be chased until they "give it up." It's actually beautiful empowering. And her chapter on female friendships also surprised me by being really insightful. Honestly, I just wasn't expecting her to be as balanced and gracious in her relationships as she is in this book. I'm short, I loved Next Level Basic. It's a fast read and super entertaining. Five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I am still thrown off by the fact that Stassi Schroeder wrote a book. And when I say she wrote a book, SHE WROTE A BOOK! Not a ghostwriter. Stassi, in all her glory. AND she narrated the audio. I had pre-ordered the hardback, but when I saw she was the narrator, I downloaded the audio. I don't think I would have fully appreciated this book without listening to Stassi read it to me.I wish to say first that you most likely won't fully appreciate this book without knowing who Stassi is. So my advice, go binge watch Vanderpump Rules on Bravo. You need to be in the know with just who Stassi is to fully take in this book.If you are expecting some life-changing, literary piece of work with this book, then you still don't know who Stassi is. That isn't a slam on Stassi, that's just the truth. I really don't know what I was expecting with this book, but I can tell you, I didn't expect some of lieve it or not, Stassi gives us a deep notice in this book. Even with her ridiculousness, silly stories, and obsession with ranch dressing, she has an necessary message.I loved this book so much because she didn't spout a bunch of cliche' and overused quotes or ideas. She was real, open, and just herself in telling her message. It's not just about all of the primary things she loves. It's about embracing things YOU love. And she puts everything in such a realistic, unfluffed, uncliche'd way, I couldn't stop listening.If you wish to laugh and have fun someone being absolutely true with you, then I encourage you to pick up this book. I am not ashamed or embarrassed that I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Completely vapid. There's absolutely nothing interesting about this book or the character. Even if you're a fan of the show, this book isn't worth your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Amazing book! Really gets you thinking about how you need to embrace yourself and be real to yourself. Don’t be ashamed of what you love, search someone who can love you for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Uh. I love Stassi but the book was a disappointment. I purchased the audiobook and I just couldn’t even create it after an hour. I want her success but I just couldn’t relate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I hate hate hate reading!! But this book has been so hard for me to place down it’s unbelievable! I effin love this book and the author even more for creating this awesome book!! #queenstassi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    This book was such an easy, fast read. But it was so amazing. It really reminds you how to embrace yourself and to just own who you are and not give AF about what other people think. If you love Stassi and are one of her Khaleesi’s then you will love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    LOVE THIS! I’m one of those people who wishes they liked to read and I often test to create myself. But this book is amazing and fun to read. It’s so relatable and I have found it difficult to wish to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Very funny and relatable. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. She is a very clever writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    A lot of mosaics books skimp on the part about using tools for cutting stone, glass, etc. This one goes more in depth, with amazing pictures. Amazing for beginners and intermediates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    no - nonsense, very good, simple to read mentoring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Not detailed enough for me. Lots of images of projects a lot of I didn’t like. I didn’t see a lot of value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    This a amazing beginner book for someone starting out with mosaics. Very detailed with what tools, products, patterns, etc. are amazing for the beginner. Would recommend highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Simple to follow techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Not sure what I was expecting, but the projects were a small too easy and not that great. I wished they would have had some more exciting projects that I would wish to display. The hints were fine, but not the projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    shot glasses reviews roboform password manager reviews silent night mask liners for amara view airfit f30 and dreamwear full face masks reviews fwpp 4 layer thicker earloop disposable face masks 50 pcs pearl white reviews 3m 1860s n95 health care respirators pack of 10 masks reviews fwpp 4 layer thicker earloop disposable face masks 50 pcs taro purple reviews fwpp 4 layer thicker surgical earloop disposable flu face masks medical 50 pcs rainbow color reviews reserved signs stainless steel double sided pack of 12 reviews weatherproof plastic vertical osha notice do not climb on rocks sign with english text and symbol reviews weatherproof plastic vertical osha caution uneven sidewalks watch your step sign with english text and symbol reviews weatherproof plastic vertical no smoking within 50 feet sign with english text and symbol reviews weatherproof plastic vertical osha emergency personal eyewash station inside sign with english text and symbol reviews heavensense 12864 128 x 64 graphic symbol font lcd display module blue backlight for arduino reviews reserved signs stainless steel double sided pack of 6 reviews weatherproof plastic vertical ansi caution oxygen in use no smoking no open flames sign with english text and symbol reviews weatherproof plastic vertical ansi notice no hats no hoodies no sunglasses sign with english text and symbol reviews merrychef 32z4046 e2 mesh bread basket reviews home brew ohio amarillo pellet hops 3 oz reviews connect field reviews prettyia 2pcs macaron tower display box macaron stand for french macarons 4 tier reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter