Read basic mu2.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex11 login</a> reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basic mu2.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex11 login</a> reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomaterials: A Basic Introduction []  2020-4-1 18:56

    Simple to read and understand. I really enjoyed the class and I think this book is why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomaterials: A Basic Introduction []  2020-4-1 18:56

    Simple to understand!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Was a bit disappointed. We are in the Pacific Northwest and surrounded by lakes. This book seems to be focused on Midwest/East Coast rivers and streams. The varieties of fish we fish for aren't even mentioned nor is there much information on lake fishing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on basic mu2.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex11 login</a> or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    It covers the basics as advertised. Unfortunately the quality of the book itself is very poor. I plan to refer back to it and I doubt it will keep up well. The related Field and Stream book was attractive and perfect quality...but not primary and very disorganized. 2 is book was well written and organized but lots of typos and graphics which were incomplete or wrong. I like the pics to match the text. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Profiling: A Basic Introduction []  2020-1-21 20:52

    It was a amazing introduction but focused more on the history of profiling instead of practices and examples of usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    I've been fishing for a lot of years but don't consider myself a real angler or expert fisherman by no means; I do it for fun and for relaxing and hanging with friends. I've caught my fair share of fish and have fun the experience but I wish to improve my skills and learn a lot more than I do and will probably be doing a lot more fishing now so I bought this book and it's very helpful, informative, and simple to understand. I like the pictures and different diagrams and so far it's been a very helpful resource and I expect to improve my technique so I can share the sport with my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    I got this book to re-introduce myself to fishing. It is a amazing first book that covers every essential aspect of the sport for the beginner, including gear selection, knots and how to search the darned fish. There is not much here that an experienced angler would not know, but for a novice, it is a amazing jumping off spot. Well written and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    He has a very relaxed writing style and I feel we are having a talk instead of reading a book. He talks about catching a dozens of fish under various conditions, admitting that lots of people fish lots of various ways and some work and some don't. He is increasing your odds by explaining how to pick the right spot, where the fish hang out (top of lake, bottom feeder, quick current, still waters), and what they like to eat. I look forward to trying his advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Outstanding book for the beginner and lightly experienced angler. Lot of amazing ideas and simple to read. I have fished on/off for a long time but not very often. Decided to take up fishing again and this book has reminded me of what I have forgotten but more importantly is teaching me how much I didn't know about fishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Very informative, useful primer. I brought it with me recently on vacation to a rented lake cottage, and I felt like I had all I required to present my children some fishing, and to at least pick-up where I left off years ago when I stopped fishing in my late teens. (And yes, I did catch a fish---a small-mouth bass, about 15 inches long, in Lake Michigan).The description on how to fillet a fish could have been a small clearer, with the illustrations matching-up better to the written description. But I guess that's what Youtube is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Would highly recommend this book! I love to fish, but got tired of hardly catching anything. Ordered it and read it. Lots of images and understandable information. Best of all, it works! My catch rate has definitely increased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    This was THE excellent bonus for a 12-year old lover of fishing. According to him, all that he'd read previously came from this "Bible of Fishing." He couldn't read it quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Fishing: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-1-18 19:22

    I grew up in a family of non fishermen, so I was never taught anything about fishing. It was my ignorance that kept me from trying to fish. Thankfully, I stumbled upon this book, that is so well written that it helps you understand exactly what you need to know. The layout is great, and the easy explanations are exactly what beginners need. At no point was I overwhelmed. A amazing book, that I will hold handy for a long time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC Essentials: A Comprehensive Review for the Anesthesiology BASIC Exam []  2020-1-21 21:10

    Amazing review book for the BASIC exam. I felt more confident approaching the exam after using this book. It is filled with high-yield info that is accurate and up to date. Overall, I would highly recommend this book to other residents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC Essentials: A Comprehensive Review for the Anesthesiology BASIC Exam []  2020-1-21 21:10

    Well written and simple to use review book for the BASIC exam. Comes with perforated pages making it simple to create into a binder and annotate notes from other question banks and sources. Chapters are short and filled with high yield information. Overall, would highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    So I bought this when it was on pre-sale, but now I've finished it, I can't wait for the next one. It's not long in the "real world", just enough to say things are poor and becoming a player in the Primeverse isn't so much an option as "you've been volunteered" type thing. Without getting into spoilers, the RPG aspects seem well thought out and somewhat dynamic. The android game doesn't seem to have set rules, but rather is run by multiple AIs that may or may not all be on the same page. The goal seems to be encouraging making this fresh blank slate into a better globe than the one they left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    In Primeverse: Forced Login, Billiau info one man’s journey into a virtual android game universe where you die in true life and become your character. And, just like those magical first few hours with a fresh game, this book is filled with perpetual discovery and constant adventure that makes it hard to place down once you’ve begun. I wasn't sure what to expect from Primeverse (I received an advance copy), but it was pure fun to read. The true joy in Primeverse comes through allowing you to explore this globe one piece at a time alongside Hudson, a very enthusiastic explorer with a persistent curiosity. The mechanics of the android game are only found through and error and as he becomes fascinated by how the android game works, you search yourself more and more excited with each fresh revelation about the is was my first foray into in RPGLit and I can see the appeal. You obtain all the thrills of sitting down to a fresh android game or RPG where the play style and setting are slowly unveiled to you, right down to the systems messages and the MMORPG terminology scattered throughout. It amplifies your desire to pick it back up, wanting to search out what the next frontier will be or uncovering some fresh aspect of the 's a quick read and one that me wanting more (and I expect there is more coming). If getting lost in a virtual landscape where there is always something fresh to search sounds like your type of fun, I recommend picking this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    No true fresh ideas but a well presented globe view. Characters had requirements to grow. Not a poor first book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    No true fresh ideas but a well presented globe view. Characters had requirements to grow. Not a poor first book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    This was a really fun book! I felt like I was playing a video android game and really enjoyed watching the main hero level up and learn fresh things about the world. Amazing characters, enjoyable dialogue, and a really cool story world. I look forward to reading the next installment in the series. unbelievable debut novel. There were times when I couldn’t read the book that I found myself thinking about the story and wanting to hold reading. That’s when you know you’re enjoying it.I received an advanced review copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    Primeverse is amazing for anyone who is a fan of Ready Player One. This is my first read of a litRPG novel and I enjoyed it very much. The story is clever and provides a light entertaining read. Hudson, the main character, is uploaded into a digital globe where he encounters environmental obstacles as well as having to work with the other people uploaded with him. He is amazing at exploring and figuring out puzzles which makes the adventure that much more exciting. As a gamer, it was fun to see gaming aspects woven into the story but you don’t have to be a gamer to have fun it. I expect the author will be writing more titles set in the same universe and I’m looking forward to those coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. The story flowed well and the dialogue was believable. I hope book 2 comes out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Primeverse is amazing for anyone who is a fan of Ready Player One. This is my first read of a litRPG novel and I enjoyed it very much. The story is clever and provides a light entertaining read. Hudson, the main character, is uploaded into a digital globe where he encounters environmental obstacles as well as having to work with the other people uploaded with him. He is amazing at exploring and figuring out puzzles which makes the adventure that much more exciting. As a gamer, it was fun to see gaming aspects woven into the story but you don’t have to be a gamer to have fun it. I expect the author will be writing more titles set in the same universe and I’m looking forward to those coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Mistakes: I found one sentence that just didn’t work. Unfortunately I couldn’t see any simple method to fix it, but to drop the entire sentence. Comes along right before the latest huge ot: Forced upload into a game. Really interesting android game aracters: Amazing characters. Very well written. Looking forward to seeing more.9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I almost didn’t read this because it was shorter than the books I usually read but am glad I did. I look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    While Hudson, the main character, is not initially thrilled about “winning” the lottery, he eventually decides to create the best of things and finds himself enjoying the PrimeVerse world, though still frustrated at times.I found the VR globe mechanics interesting, as the globe is gamified, but a small various than most other systems. Also, while the protagonist ends up with an Advanced class, that is a third tier class out of five tiers and he is not overpowered at all. His class does enable him to support others he finds in a dire situation, but it is not an instant fix and he and the tribe he joined struggle throughout the book, due to an evil l around, the book kept my attention and I am looking forward to reading the next book in this te: There is closure at the end of this book and we obtain a glimpse of what will most probably be a huge issue in the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    A Amazing read, nice put to leave off at. I enjoyed the characters and plots as well . I will the next one when it comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    A whimpy MC, sometimes a nitwit, and a cast of characters that often appear to be a middle school e story concepts have appeared before, "sentenced to game", via death lottery this time around. Lottery winners are digitized and placed within a android game globe devoid of NPC's and any structure. A primitive fresh reality with spawn campers that create use of player corpses. Millions of player inhabitants - this book concentrates on about 30 of ere wasn't much of a storyline, just people doing things with a few extra features appearing from time to time. No "Help" and a minimal guide - everything required to be discovered as they lived their st of the book dealt with spawn camping and ways to obtain beyond it. The occasional forced romance, emotional issues, and dealing with being restart to 18 were also included.I'll not be looking for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

     The setup didn’t quite for me, but it also didn’t matter much as the main hero (MC) is in the android game after only a few pages. The guide section of the story is a nice introduction to the android game mechanics, shows the MC is a issue solver, and provides a method to obtain the MC his e android game mechanics are familiar but various enough that they're still interesting. The more special aspect is that skills must be slotted if they are to increase past 10. Which means some choices have to be created on what to spend time on. The Treasure Hunter class has a couple of aspects that feel like they're there to direct the MC or for story, but other than that, everything is good. I liked learning about the android game rules and how the MC maximized their use.About 25% into the story the MC meets other players which adds social conflicts, community building, and survival aspects as nothing in the android game globe is provided. Instead all aspects of civilization must be made from scratch: weapons, homes, clothes, tools. e only little complaints I had was that both the villains and the love interest felt a small obvious and forced.Overall, this is a amazing fun story and I had a amazing time reading e: 7.7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    A whimpy MC, sometimes a nitwit, and a cast of characters that often appear to be a middle school e story concepts have appeared before, "sentenced to game", via death lottery this time around. Lottery winners are digitized and placed within a android game globe devoid of NPC's and any structure. A primitive fresh reality with spawn campers that create use of player corpses. Millions of player inhabitants - this book concentrates on about 30 of ere wasn't much of a storyline, just people doing things with a few extra features appearing from time to time. No "Help" and a minimal guide - everything required to be discovered as they lived their st of the book dealt with spawn camping and ways to obtain beyond it. The occasional forced romance, emotional issues, and dealing with being restart to 18 were also included.I'll not be looking for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    I was hesitant to this because I thought it might be written for a gamer audience. I'm so glad I went for it anyway. It has everything a amazing story has- people to love, people to hate, unexpected twists, and a satisfying ending. I think it may have been even more enjoyable to me BECAUSE I'm not a gamer. It felt like a whole fresh globe to discover and enjoy.I'm shocked this is the author's first novel. It's well thought out, and the characters are believable. I can't wait to join them on their next quest and see how they grow into themselves. It felt like a lot of book one was establishing the globe and rules (or lack thereof in some areas), so I'm excited to see how book two settles in to more adventuring. I just bought the pre-release of book two (Prime Verse - Dose of Chaos), and I'm hopeful this will be a long running series. With a first book this exciting, we've got a lot to look forward to from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This was a really fun book! I felt like I was playing a video android game and really enjoyed watching the main hero level up and learn fresh things about the world. Amazing characters, enjoyable dialogue, and a really cool story world. I look forward to reading the next installment in the series. unbelievable debut novel. There were times when I couldn’t read the book that I found myself thinking about the story and wanting to hold reading. That’s when you know you’re enjoying it.I received an advanced review copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login (A LitRPG/Gamelit Adventure) [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I hate trying to write reviews because there are really only pass/fail results for me. Did I create it all the method through? Yes? 5 stars. No? There would be nothing here to read. In all fairness, if an author holds my attention from page one to the end, they’ve done their job. Anything less than 5 stars is petty criticism from someone incapable of even doing the job allow alone doing a better in respect for the author and their work, I am going to begin pasting this along with a generic review I found somewhere. “This was a fun book. I am glad that I read it. You should test it too.”Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    So I bought this when it was on pre-sale, but now I've finished it, I can't wait for the next one. It's not long in the "real world", just enough to say things are poor and becoming a player in the Primeverse isn't so much an option as "you've been volunteered" type thing. Without getting into spoilers, the RPG aspects seem well thought out and somewhat dynamic. The android game doesn't seem to have set rules, but rather is run by multiple AIs that may or may not all be on the same page. The goal seems to be encouraging making this fresh blank slate into a better globe than the one they left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG Adventure []  2020-4-2 18:0

    This was a well written book and I will be getting the next one when it comes out. Go treasure hunters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Basic Handbook for Arc Welding Applications []  2019-12-24 19:58

    A wealth of info at a glance, and amazing for jogging the memory. Welding prowess comes with practice and experience, neither of which I have in amazing abundance, so it is a relief to be able to go to this book and search answers. It's all in here: Primary physics and electrical theory, primary machine setup, techniques and troubleshooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Love the interactive online features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Amazing for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    This is, and perfect treatment of Worldviews and, covers in enough detail all those general categories into which all people must ough some dislike his "bias" or search this work unfair - this is only due to a clash of Worldviews (not problems of truth).This catalogue is well written, displays enough content and descriptions to be reliable and finally, points out the logical ends of our systems of thought. One can choose to disagree but must ultimately create peace with the logical and honest "ends" of each Worldview presented (we cannot all be right when presenting opposing truth claims).I recommend this book to anyone confused or questioning the plethora of religious, spiritual or naturalistic beliefs intended to govern life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    Love it! I walked away feeling more enlightened with the different types or levels of spiritual beliefs or non-beliefs that tutorial people within the universe and the decisions they make. There are powers and principalities that thrive on an energy that is as close as your next door neighbor. Thanks for checking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    Sire covers all the major worldviews quite well in one book. I have read this book several times and refer to it again and again. This book provides all the essential knowledge one needs when learning about worldviews and their variations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Human Neuroanatomy: A Clinically Oriented Atlas []  2020-1-22 1:15

    So you can pdf ver for $10 on but is a printed ver for 10x the price?? I realized that e book is the method to go from now on but I personally still prefer to have a physical book. The printed quality of this paper ver is criminally not good for a $110 textbook, and I am not exaggerating in saying that it is the same quality as if they printed it out of ink-jet at home and binding it together. For $25, it would be worth it, probably. For $110, it is a joke! I returned it as soon as I started to read it. What a ridiculously priced book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Basic Handbook for Arc Welding Applications []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This Primary Handbook for Arc Welding applications is absolutely amazing. The book gets to the meat and potatoes and leaves the other items in the dust! Not only is this a amazing book... but its only 6 bucks! How can you go wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    Some reviewers expect a book like this to be all things to all people. This is not a scholarly reference; it is instead an introduction to and catalog of a lot of of the common worldviews in the West today, written from a Christian perspective. It gives the primary ideas of each and shows how they are similar -- one flows from another. As such, he does indeed give short shift to a lot of thoughts and ideas -- even theism. But if you are upset about his treatment, go read some books that specialize in that worldview. It's a wine tasting, not a full meal; so don't complain that your stomach is not stead, the book gives a coherent, simple to ready, midlevel survey. It is an ideal method to introduce a teen or young adult into the globe of philosophy, history of western thought, religion, etc. It can capture the interest and heart of a young person and spur them to dive deeper. Before long they will be reading my own heros, Alvin Plantinga and Robert M. ilosophy, history, theology, and sociology are all very huge and very satisfying study areas. You can't expect a neophyte to understand it all at once. This book allows young people to tap into the wonder and thirst for more. It's especially appropriate for Christians, but a lot of non-Christians can read it and benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    A must read for someone interested in Worldviews. Well written and packed with information. The fresh edition added another worldview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Human Neuroanatomy: A Clinically Oriented Atlas []  2020-1-22 1:15

    Perfect neuroanatomy atlas for medical students. I used this book for my second year medical school neuroanatomy course and found it to be very comprehensive. It has a amazing mix of actual photos and animated photos of the brain and spinal cord, which I found helpful for both learning pathways and identifying structures. It is well organized and the figures are simple to understand. I will definitely be referring back to it frequently during my neurology residency. Overall I highly recommend this atlas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    I was a chemistry major in undergrad, so maybe my experience with this book is various than yours will be, but I search this book to be simple to read. It has a lot of helpful tables and diagrams detailing the biochemical reactions so they are easier to memorize. Amazing luck in whatever program you happen to be taking this course in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Amazing pictures, most explanations quite clear. Some calculations assume the reader just finished a course in pre-college algebra, and could have been simplified, such as the section on acids and bases early in the book.Other issue I have with this book: The Waiting Room felt like a complete waste of time. I wish to learn concepts first, the patients will inevitably come. I was hoping the authors would eliminate that aspect in their book, but only progress created in this recent edition is to follow the HIPPA regulations and use initials to ID the fantasy patients.Othwise, I search some concepts better- explained in Marks than elsewhere, such as the very- overdone-for beginners-in- Biochemistry Lehninger. Definitely wasted on that book! However, you will not waste on this recent edition of Marks biochemistry. Plenty of clarifying illustrations and explanations for novices in medical biochemistry. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    I read Dr. Sire's book for a seminary class and found it very interesting. The best thing Sire does is present how one worldview develops from another. For example, he shows how the move from theism to deism necessarily opens up the door for humanism, and then existentialism, and then atheism, and so on. His writing is very weak at times in terms of getting dragged down into the details, but it is also amply supplied with quotes from proponents of those worldviews. The Fresh Age section was particularly enlightening, alarming, and scary (!) - there are some shocking ideas out there. There are certain sections that bog down, as I mentioned, but on the whole it is a very solid history and presentation of these worldviews. The Christian apologetic factor could be a small stronger, in my opinion, but Sire does do justice to the non-Christian's ability to think for themselves and leaves the decision up to them based on the facts he has presented. If you wish to know the philosophical and spiritual undercurrent behind the history of the latest 200 years, this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    I had given away my copy of this earlier edition, so when I saw it was available, I snapped it up. This is an eye-opening book about not only every worldview from Christianity through Eastern monism and all the method to atheism. A amazing feature is that it helps the reader see the inevitable practical effect of each worldview in terms of a continuum from optimism to despair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Basic Handbook for Arc Welding Applications []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This book is amazing it skips all the items you dont need and gets into what you need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applied Medical Image Processing: A Basic Course []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Trying to hold up with all the developments in any field is difficult these days. This book gives a amazing overview of the recent developments in imaging in medicine, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Basic Handbook for Arc Welding Applications []  2019-12-24 19:58

    Basic, crude instructions. Not really amazing info and the presentation is lacking. Much better books are out there especially for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Significant changes from the previous edition so a must by for any med student. Has an perfect chap summary on a page to review before exams. The only con I have found so far is that if you wish to use the ebook online using the scratch-off code, you will have to contact the customer service first and obtain another code; this fresh code will let you to read the entire text online or on your mobile devices. There are questions at the end of each chapter that can support solidify concepts and support prepare for exams. Another fresh addition to this ver is the clinical correlations for each section; it is a must for anyone studying clinical medicine and equally crucial for the boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    This is an exhaustive study of worldviews, well written, with a wealth of detail for those who require this. However, Sire's book on worldviews reads like a doctoral thesis; an academic work written for other academics. In each of the seven worldviews he reviews, he addresses the same primary issues: God, creation, mankind, death, knowledge, ethics and history. In my opinion this work is too detailed and academic to really help the average churchgoer in understanding worldviews and particularly articulating that understanding to others. He approaches worldviews from an almost purely intellectual and philosophical point of view, highlighting the origin and path each has taken, and their inconsistencies in belief, concluding that each "ends in some form of nihilism." He advocates a return to "an early fork in the intellectual road," to the Christian theism of the 17th Century or before, as if simply pointing out the inconsistencies is sufficient to convince his readers that theism is the respond for all of society. To be fair, he does say that "to be a Christian theist is not just to have an intellectual worldview; it is to be personally committed to the infinite-personal Lord of the universe."An perfect book, but too academic for most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    In some ancient texts, it is said, "I have become all things, to all people, that by all means, I may save some." The author belongs to this tradition, and so has sought to undertand others by placing himself in their shoes. By understanding how his fellow man views the world, or his 'world view', James W. Sire shows that almost all globe views belong to one of a very limited sets of possibilites. When all is said and done, there are only so a lot of ways to veiw what we can understand of this world, and these views have a rich historical context which is also explored in each chapter. This text has become a classic introduction to the academic discipline of understanding someone else's point of view, with amazing justification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Basic Handbook for Arc Welding Applications []  2019-12-24 19:58

    For anyone that is interested in Welding, this book would support you. Simple to read and understand. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Next Door: A Basic Worldview Catalogue []  2020-1-19 22:11

    An perfect survey of worldviews and their logical conclusions. A must for any thinking Christian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    the short 'waiting room' vignettes apply the primary science biochem to patient problems. much more interesting and helpful for remembering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry: A Clinical Approach []  2020-1-25 0:32

    Perfect quality book ! Just as described! Arrived on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    I've gotten a couple of other books but neither of them go into the detail that this one does. It is very well written. He explains step by step everything you need to know to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Read it all, can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Excellent reading material for preparing for a hands on class (North House Folk School Blacksmithing Basics and Beyond). It helped that we created two of the projects mentioned in the book. Amazing reference book, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    I had the opportunity to spend the day with a Master Blacksmith recently and decided that I wish to learn more; so I bought this book to support give me a small more background before I see him again so I can be prepared to obtain the most out of the session. The book arrived exactly when promised and in amazing condition. The first 60 or so pages were amazing introduction to the tools and primary procedures. The book then launched into projects, since I do not have a forge set up I cannot judge if the projects support to learn or not but they seem to begin slow and build to harder, more complex e book is simple to read and understand with a amazing use of diagrams, though at times I think actual pictures might have been better in certain circumstances. The authors style is simple to follow and enjoyable and certainly created me wish to read more and look forward to being able to practice on my own. So why didn't I give it 5 stars? The binding, the printer really allow the author down here. The binding of the book in a word sucked. It started to come apart as soon a cracked it begin for the first time and some of the pages are already loose. Other than that I recommend it for the inexperienced or novice blacksmith, I do not think that anyone who has been at it for a while will obtain a lot from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Don't go to your without it. Constant reference, simple to understand and plenty of illustrations. Buy it with DVD if your serious about starting your Blacksmith as a career or a hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    So far I have learned a amazing from this book. I look forward to building my forge and working on projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Randy McDaniel's "A Blacksmithing Primer" is a MUST for those wanting to dive into the art of blacksmithing, as well as a amazing reference tutorial for those already hammering away! Clear, easy instructions, along with illustrations and a amazing dose of anecdote and humor place this miles above any other publication on the topic ive read. The projects he leads you through give you enough skill and knowledge to obtain you going on any projects you may have in mind. I started out ordering this book in hopes of finding soe amazing information on blade-making and found myself setting aside that find temporarily and honing some skills i either hadnt used in a while, or hadnt tried before. Thank you Randy. Youre a real teacher and craftsman.Dan Burr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Started forging and this book place me and a few people on track to begin love this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    My Granpa was a Blacksmith. Hope to obtain my possibility to go to school. Tnx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Blacksmithing Primer: A Course in Basic and Intermediate Blacksmithing []  2020-1-16 22:17

    Unbelievable book, well written and exactly what I hoped for in a primer... Ive wanted to obtain into smithing for years and this was a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    So I bought this when it was on pre-sale, but now I've finished it, I can't wait for the next one. It's not long in the "real world", just enough to say things are poor and becoming a player in the Primeverse isn't so much an option as "you've been volunteered" type thing. Without getting into spoilers, the RPG aspects seem well thought out and somewhat dynamic. The android game doesn't seem to have set rules, but rather is run by multiple AIs that may or may not all be on the same page. The goal seems to be encouraging making this fresh blank slate into a better globe than the one they left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    In Primeverse: Forced Login, Billiau info one man’s journey into a virtual android game universe where you die in true life and become your character. And, just like those magical first few hours with a fresh game, this book is filled with perpetual discovery and constant adventure that makes it hard to place down once you’ve begun. I wasn't sure what to expect from Primeverse (I received an advance copy), but it was pure fun to read. The true joy in Primeverse comes through allowing you to explore this globe one piece at a time alongside Hudson, a very enthusiastic explorer with a persistent curiosity. The mechanics of the android game are only found through and error and as he becomes fascinated by how the android game works, you search yourself more and more excited with each fresh revelation about the is was my first foray into in RPGLit and I can see the appeal. You obtain all the thrills of sitting down to a fresh android game or RPG where the play style and setting are slowly unveiled to you, right down to the systems messages and the MMORPG terminology scattered throughout. It amplifies your desire to pick it back up, wanting to search out what the next frontier will be or uncovering some fresh aspect of the 's a quick read and one that me wanting more (and I expect there is more coming). If getting lost in a virtual landscape where there is always something fresh to search sounds like your type of fun, I recommend picking this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    A whimpy MC, sometimes a nitwit, and a cast of characters that often appear to be a middle school e story concepts have appeared before, "sentenced to game", via death lottery this time around. Lottery winners are digitized and placed within a android game globe devoid of NPC's and any structure. A primitive fresh reality with spawn campers that create use of player corpses. Millions of player inhabitants - this book concentrates on about 30 of ere wasn't much of a storyline, just people doing things with a few extra features appearing from time to time. No "Help" and a minimal guide - everything required to be discovered as they lived their st of the book dealt with spawn camping and ways to obtain beyond it. The occasional forced romance, emotional issues, and dealing with being restart to 18 were also included.I'll not be looking for the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Quite well written. Would quite frankly have expected this to come from a much more established author. It had even seen the tender mercies of proof reading! I didn't search my suspension rocking at any point. But... best of all... It avoided what i've seen as the major bane of litrpg. It didn't stat-spam. Yes, stats werre mentioned, hero sheets shown, etc. al. but it was't done every 40 pages. I've run into more than a couple of 70 page stories that have been turned into 150+ page books using that mechanic.I found the central hero to be pleasant with a few appreciated quirks. Neither saint nor devil. I would have estimated the age as closer to upper 20s to mid 30's rather than the stated low 20's, but that's just my opinion.I did ding a star for the primarary nemisis being a bit over the top, but again, that's a matter of opinion. Mine being the only correct e globe mechanics i quite liked. Sane enough to create sense with just enough oddity tossed in to hold it l in all, well worth the read and a nice small gem in the genre, well worth the author: write faster... and please don't allow you know who's third option of base forms be salvage man. Any resonable system would have some methord of preventing or dealing with an over powered archon back to your writing lest ye be confined to the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    No true fresh ideas but a well presented globe view. Characters had requirements to grow. Not a poor first book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    This was a really fun book! I felt like I was playing a video android game and really enjoyed watching the main hero level up and learn fresh things about the world. Amazing characters, enjoyable dialogue, and a really cool story world. I look forward to reading the next installment in the series. unbelievable debut novel. There were times when I couldn’t read the book that I found myself thinking about the story and wanting to hold reading. That’s when you know you’re enjoying it.I received an advanced review copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    So the story is a forced pushing people from the true globe to the "virtual world" with no true choice. You do not really obtain the possibility to see it except for a page or 2 at the beginning. Main Hero is built around being devious and smart instead of a brawn over power type while it revolves around him and how everything is learned and people have to depend on others to obtain everything they need to survive. No one person has everything and can do e challenges within the story were how convenient it was to have the right person just fall into their zone so that they can support fix things, whether it was the MC and his skills, the healer/teacher they felt small off. Additionally the latest 1/3 of the book revolved around 2 characters trying to subjugate the rest and it was rinse and repeat that just felt like wasted pages. Throw in how long the island portion was there seemed like there was a lot of filler pages instead of pushing forward the story. Ending felt small off, with how they handle the 1st antagonist. He felt small like he should have been take care of a small better than how the 3 characters handle it from their perspective.Where it worked for me: The female antagonist was beautiful amazing as you were always left feeling a bit off center with her interactions which fit perfectly. Everyone had flaws and were not excellent allowing you to see where they can improve, so do and some do not. While the romance angle was pushed small too quickly I felt like they both would have begun the journey just not as far as it currently stands. With all I said I did have fun this story and will read the 2nd once it is out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    While Hudson, the main character, is not initially thrilled about “winning” the lottery, he eventually decides to create the best of things and finds himself enjoying the PrimeVerse world, though still frustrated at times.I found the VR globe mechanics interesting, as the globe is gamified, but a small various than most other systems. Also, while the protagonist ends up with an Advanced class, that is a third tier class out of five tiers and he is not overpowered at all. His class does enable him to support others he finds in a dire situation, but it is not an instant fix and he and the tribe he joined struggle throughout the book, due to an evil l around, the book kept my attention and I am looking forward to reading the next book in this te: There is closure at the end of this book and we obtain a glimpse of what will most probably be a huge issue in the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Primeverse is amazing for anyone who is a fan of Ready Player One. This is my first read of a litRPG novel and I enjoyed it very much. The story is clever and provides a light entertaining read. Hudson, the main character, is uploaded into a digital globe where he encounters environmental obstacles as well as having to work with the other people uploaded with him. He is amazing at exploring and figuring out puzzles which makes the adventure that much more exciting. As a gamer, it was fun to see gaming aspects woven into the story but you don’t have to be a gamer to have fun it. I expect the author will be writing more titles set in the same universe and I’m looking forward to those coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrimeVerse: Forced Login: A GameLit / LitRPG afterlife series []  2019-12-20 18:0

     The setup didn’t quite for me, but it also didn’t matter much as the main hero (MC) is in the android game after only a few pages. The guide section of the story is a nice introduction to the android game mechanics, shows the MC is a issue solver, and provides a method to obtain the MC his e android game mechanics are familiar but various enough that they're still interesting. The more special aspect is that skills must be slotted if they are to increase past 10. Which means some choices have to be created on what to spend time on. The Treasure Hunter class has a couple of aspects that feel like they're there to direct the MC or for story, but other than that, everything is good. I liked learning about the android game rules and how the MC maximized their use.About 25% into the story the MC meets other players which adds social conflicts, community building, and survival aspects as nothing in the android game globe is provided. Instead all aspects of civilization must be made from scratch: weapons, homes, clothes, tools. e only little complaints I had was that both the villains and the love interest felt a small obvious and forced.Overall, this is a amazing fun story and I had a amazing time reading e: 7.7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    The description claimed the book was in very amazing condition. It’s a workbook for piano theory and the entire book is completed most of it in pen. It’s un-useable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    My children's piano teacher recommend this book. The kids lost interest.... But now I'm using this book and gradually learning Piano and reading notes on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    I bought this book for my 4 yo under his piano teacher's recommendations. He loves the easy instructions and famous rythemes in this book, and is more motivated to practise than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    This was part of the beginning set that we got for our daughter. The lessons were very simple for her to follow (she started at 5) and kept her engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    The Alfreds piano series is quite flexible for all ages and for maturing students who can learn at a faster pace as they age. The prep courses let the younger student to spend more time on the primary concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    Amazing written practice to talk about skills and concepts in music. Simple enough for a pre k child just starting piano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    Well detailed for all levels. Amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    Amazing for first time piano learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    I bought this for my four year old to have while her older brother took piano lessons. It wasn't needed, but she liked the pictures. In the end I gave it away to my sister-in-law to teach her children how to play. It is incredibly close to another book in the series that I already owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    This was part of the 3 books in this collection that we purchased for our daughter when she started learning to play. They were recommended by her teacher. She learned a lot as the lessons were simple and repetitive for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    We ordered this book along with Alfred's Primary Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A... The books are GREAT for beginners. My daughter is 6 and she has been zipping through these books and gaining confidence as she learns. They do a amazing job introducing children to various types of notes (quarter, half, whole), piano notes, fingering, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Theory, Bk A: For the Young Beginner (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-1-31 3:2

    The activities are amazing and resourceful, but the terminology was unnecessarily difficult and used very outdated terms. The easy terms of quarter note, half note, whole note, and dotted half note were not emphasized. Instead it used the words crotchet, semi-breve, breve, etc. It confused my students and was not the common known terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    This book is amazing. We're preparing our 5 and 6 year old for piano lessons. A amazing mate who's a melody teacher suggested using this book at home first so they could learn fingering and notes. The children picked up really fast and are playing the book songs on their own just 2 weeks practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    As a piano teacher, Alfreds series are my go-to curriculum for personal piano instruction. I actually used these books when I was taking piano lessons as a kid and they set a firm foundation of skill and melody theory while maintaining the interest and taking into acc the attention span of the student. This particular book, designed for the earliest of beginners, preps the student with important, valuable content from the begin but gets them playing right away as well - this keeps their attention yet begins to develop the proper fundamental technique at the same time. The student is able to progress swiftly through the pages and will finish with the book somewhat quickly, but at such an affordable it isn't a hassle to the next in the series. I highly recommend the Alfred series. This is the best there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    One of the best primer lesson series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Prep Course Lesson Book Level A (Alfred's Basic Piano Library) []  2020-2-9 19:2

    My 5 year old has begun to take piano lessons once a week. Her piano teacher recommended this book to learn piano. It is very easy to understand. The illustrations are unbelievable for posture, notes, and how to play piano. I would recommend this book to other parents who are interested in their kids learning piano.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386