basic ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Do not allow children use full of sex adds. Why is this ok for Google to have under children learning games? Full of fake reviews to create it look good. Just wrong but what else do you expect from India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I got this android game for my 3 year old niece and checked it out before letting her play. I'm glad I did because there are ads at the top for children to accidentally click on. not cool at all. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    adds interrupt the android game play. positioned in the corner where it is most likely to be touched when playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    application is enjoyed by my 3 year old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    awesome experience for my neice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    my child loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's fun and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    The ads are to easily accessible for toddlers and preschoolers. Not designed for wondering fingers. The android games are a hit, until they exit and end up on a various site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My daughter loves all the learning games! I love all the dozens she can choose from . The easy but fun android games makes learning fun for her THANKYOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 2 year niece love this android game but she don't understand after completing task and ask maths calculation . And this is one of the worst think I'm thinking to buy this android game but now I'm moving to other application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Plenty of dozens 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Looking for Tamil alphabet writing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it she's learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My toddler loves th8s app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Phenomenal android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I just down loaded yesterday for my grandchildren and they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's because I want I was back in preschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I loved it !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is a amazing android game for my 3yrs old son and my 1yrs old daughter. They love it and so do I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is so fun for my small brother and he is learning so much from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 2 and 3 year old love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Simple to play, straight forward. My children love the a lot of options they obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I Lliked but the commercial was too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Excellent for our toddler class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    ADS ADS ADS. Seriously?! After one small android game (5 seconds) there's an ad. My child can't even play because there's nothing but ads! Such a shame. Cute games, if you can obtain to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Best application for preschoolers. My cousin loves it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 18 month old granddaughter can already search the matches quickly it a great memories android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Wow unbelievable a lot of at one ds loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I'm love the application but not sure how the piano works.... My son just likes to randomly play it but he gets no stars so just wondering how you are actually supposednto play it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I've been desperately looking for an application that doesn't require you to have to purchase every level or android game for my daughter. Thank you Soo much! This application is truly amazing. It's educational and has so a lot of games, free games!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Highly recommended to all parents who have pre school kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    SOOOOO F#$KING RIGGED... BUYER BEWARE....I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    i am child i like this so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    Very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    Player is running very quick and please decrease the speed of the player and stop playing video ad everytime the player died. I like it but lose means seeing an ad. Hold 3 lifes in the android game for the player and after the completion you can play video ad. The obstacles are not nice test to create fresh enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fun Run 2019: Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-9-1 21:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I think this android game is a amazing android game and definitely worth installing. Although it seems almost too simple and that u finish the level right after u started , but some of them are quite hard although not many. I still like this android game a lot and it helps me obtain my mind working unlike some other android games which actually distract me. I recommend this android game and if u haven't already, please install this android game as it helps u at ... 'most' times but It is still an awesome android game which is why I have given it four stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I have found some words quite difficult. I used 70 coins to use a tip but I recommend that the prices decent otherwise I will have wasted my time thinking about a word for an app. Over all, I say this is a fun android game to play and you could challenge someone to see who can figure out the word quickest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    the android game is lovely and makes you think..how ever i hate and dislike the winning price of measly 2 coins, its pathetic. you victory jist 2coins per game, yet all d tips demand huge coins of 35/70 coins per game. makes no sense at all. imagine d amount of android games to be won before you can use one hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    Certainly gets the brain cells working. Some words a bit dubious when spellings are changed, but enjoyed all the same. And still enjoying. Still playing occasionally, still taxing my brain with some of the American spellings an descriptions, but also in all a amazing game.πŸ˜• Still playing occasionally after what must be two years,good game. Don't know if its me but they seem to be getting more difficult. 9/01/19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    fun game. so far the pictures havent been that challanging. hopefully they obtain a small harder. but overall a fun, simple android game that helps pass the time. Worth the download and it doesn't suck the life out of your data while playing it. Uses no data at all actually. excellent off the grid entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    The android game itself is fun BUT after EVERY board you play you have to watch an ad...you watch ads twice as long as video test which becomes ANNOYING!!! I understand ads are how android games are free, but the method this is set up you play a board that takes 10 seconds to do then watch a 30 second ad...it's a time killer, but not by video test but ads! Waste of time installing when there are PLENTY of android game that you can play without SO a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    This is a nice game. The only problem is all the ads. You can pay to remove them for a short amount of time and then pay again so it's kind of endless paying but i just deal with the ads. Other than that I really have fun this game. I can take my time thinking about the issue until I figure it out or I can ask for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I just started playing, and it is really fun and brain boosting. But, after the few ones you do, it takes away the word and some of the photos are REALLY hard to guess. So please create them easier to predict. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I like the android game but the only disclaimer I have is that it gets annoying after every time you complete a puzzle there is an advert and I gets very annoying after a while. I obtain how you are trying to promote other android games but right now I just wish to play thins game. But other than that I love the android game as it is a very amazing brain worker. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    Wow!, amazing game! this is a android game that you will for sure like! but right now i was just stuck on a word for i dont know how long-and now another-so to obtain hints-IDK how to obtain tips its annoyin'!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    So much fun. I can't challenge others which is sad. but have created it into a fun android game with the family. I present the pictures to them one at a time, then together, then they write down their answers. It has changed android game night! at our household!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I am hooked! Please don't run out out puzzles, hold them coming. You really do not wish to be responsible for me going into severe withdrawal symptoms do you? Thank you for all the fun and head-scratching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I love this app, it teaches me lots of interesting things about words and this application also created me message that words can have two to three various words in as well as just a normal word. I defiantly would rate it a 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    I have fun playing Pictoword, because whilst some are difficult questions, it challenges your mind, and makes you laugh at the end. I love the idea of giving out gold for clues, it's very clever. It might just be me, but this android game rocks!!!! πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    its a fun puzzling android game to pass time but some of the pictures they use don't describe the picture well enough. For example one of the pictures was a camera lens and the word for that picture was cap. clearly it was a camera lens and not a cap. A better picture would have been a bottle cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    The android game can be fun. There are two drawbacks. One is that some of the ideas for the pictures are really out there. If you see a bed does it mean bed, sleep, the color of the sheets, etc... During this latest modernize the application now runs continuously draining your battery even when you are not playing. To stop this you will need to go to settings and do a force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pictoword: Fun Word Games, Offline Word Brain Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    Pictoword is challenging and a amazing mindset android game for your brain. It helps you understand the most common meaning of the pictures to place the two words together. I am incredibly glad that the creators of this android game are able to hold on making amazing fresh things about it.😁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter