basic rambusinesslink.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=onlinecasinoxgames.com/scr888-gambling-games-to-help-in-grasping-its-impressive-features/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic rambusinesslink.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=onlinecasinoxgames.com/scr888-gambling-games-to-help-in-grasping-its-impressive-features/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic rambusinesslink.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=onlinecasinoxgames.com/scr888-gambling-games-to-help-in-grasping-its-impressive-features/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch basic rambusinesslink.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=onlinecasinoxgames.com/scr888-gambling-games-to-help-in-grasping-its-impressive-features/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    Nice weight to the dice. Very nicely so, I believe they are cursed. To explain, I must tell you a brief wizard and his halfling mate devised a plan to throw a bottle of oil at some goblins, covering them with oil, while the wizard set them on fire. The oil landed and broke short of the goblins, bit close enough to do damage. I roll to approach the goblins to ignite the oil. NAT 1, I slip in the oil as my spell successfully casts, setting myself ablaze.2nd instance, I roll to sneak up behind a group of goblins and a bugbear cheif. NAT 20, never heard me coming..... excellent, cast cone of fire to engulf the group, NAT 1.......and they pummel me to death. At the end of the fight, I manage a measly group negotiates the release of a prisoner from a goblin leader after we have met his demands. He then demands money, which my group gives up happily. Out of nowhere, our cleric (lawful good, mind you) asks, "can we shoot this guy and obtain our cash back?". The DM says, "you can if you want". Meanwhile I was scribbling a note while the cleric quickly tells the halfling to shoot the goblin! Halfling misses and hits me instead, taking me down before I have the slightest possibility of fighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    Be careful where you leave these, because if you step on the wrong one you may take 1d4 of piercing damage.Other than that this is a high quality, attractive looking set of dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    I just received these dice this Saturday after realizing two things: A) I wish more dice for my Dungeons and Dragons group that consists of my three brothers and one of their girlfriends. B) I really wish unique dice for myself so it could be far more I stopped by my local android game store, GAMES BY JAMES, which is an absolutely unbelievable put to check out board games, dice and figurines. But I saw the metal dice I wanted after purchasing five sets of acrylic dice, and the price was a small much. So I scoped around on Amazon for options, and I saw this group DNDND, which after some brief studying looked like a very passionate company with amazing customer service and very amazing reviews.I bought the green and gold metal dice, because I have a lot of Irish blood, and they were fast to arrive, literally next day when I place it down for two day shipping. If this is the company DNDND acting as quick as possible, then I was extremely happy with how fast it ter getting the pack and opening it up, I was surprised to see that it had its own metal case. Which is amazing for separating the dice from its acrylic brothers. Eager to test them out, I sat down in the living room and tested them out for balance. Since I couldn't do the salt water trick because they were metal, I went the old fashioned method and rolled it with medians, averages and ranges.I am deeply happy to say that not only are the dice cool to look at, heavy, and intimidating to roll, but they are immaculately balanced! I rolled 100 times for each dice, and here were the statistics:D20 - Median (10), Mode (13), Range (20)D12 - Median (7), Mode (5), Range (12)D8 - Median (3), Mode (6), Range (8)D6 - Median (4), Mode (3), Range (6)D4 - Median (2), Mode (4), Range (4)Note that this did not take a while, and had me making sure I had all the numbers correct. But the range, which if it had been imbalanced would have been greatly diminished, were not affected by the heavier dice, which is a huge plus. And the Median and Mode were what I expected with such a huge variable number to work with.Either way, deeply recommend this dice set! On top of that, after some research, they have top notch customer service too! Please do not pass up these dice, this is awesome for the price that you pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    I had been looking for a set of metal dice for a couple of years now but could not search a set that caught my eye. Either the sets looked cheap or unimpressive, or they were too expensive, and most of the time the sets were both. When I saw the price on this I gave it a shot, they looked amazing in the pics and the price created me happy.I could not have expected what I got, this has been the best set of dice I have ever seen or used. That is legit, the weight on each die is what you expect and want. I have rolled and handled them for hours now, no wear has occurred. The color is an epoxy the holds up to the bumps and bruises of rolling dice and still looks great.I love these dice so much I will buy a couple more sets, which is another amazing thing about them. The variety, so a lot of color options to choose from!I can not recommend these enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    The glow on these things is insane! We used a flash light to charge them up a small and they were glowing in a fully lit room. No darkness needed, they're super e D4 and the D8 are sharp, so be careful. I debated marking them down a star for the pointiness, but I'm honestly so impressed with how brightly they glow that I'm going to allow that slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday and he was absolutely blown away with them. I purchased the blue and gold ones and they look incredible. They come in a metal carrying tin too so the presentation is great. After a few weeks of him using them he has given me this feedback on the overall quality. Theyโ€™re a small heavier so you have to place a small more rumble in your rolls, but he also liked the weight because it created it harder to roll the dice off the table. He liked the dice much more than plastic dice and felt like the metal dice added more to the experience. I also discussed the complaint I saw on here that it scratches up the table. He said his group uses a mat so he wonโ€™t have a issue with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    These dice are beautiful! The finish is very nice and the edges arenโ€™t too sharp even on the D4, the colors are vibrant and smooth. The only problem was that both D10s were the high die or the โ€œtensโ€, which one of them should be a single digit die from 0-9. I emailed the company and they not only sent me the correct die but a full plastic dice set. Amazing customer service! Definitely bought from them again and this set had no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    I've used polymer dice for the longest time but then THESE BAD BOYS CAME INTO MY LIFE! They look great, no bleeding of ink/paint on the details, super fine work my friends. Nice packaging as well, the dice sit snugly in the foam cutouts in the can. I bought a set of "gold" dice from a various company for a mate and these are infinitely cooler. Simple to read, satisfying "dice roll" sound when tossed in a dice box. Not sure if this will tag up your wood tabletops, be careful. Test it on someone else's first. HIGHLY RECOMMEND WHY ARE YOU STILL READING THIS, BUY THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    These dice are GORGEOUS! They have an extremely satisfying heft to them, something that you can't obtain with plastic dice. The gold and blue color combo just come across as regal, and they actually have a fairly smooth finish. The numbers are very legible, and the dice roll evenly as far as I can tell. The metal box is a unbelievable touch, and the foam inside hold your dice safe and easily retrievable. I have yet to search a set this attractive and well created for anywhere near this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red D&D Game Dice,7 die Polyhedral Metal Dice with Gift Metal Tin for RPG DND Dungeons and Dragons Dice Collector Board Game Player review []  2019-12-20 19:31

    This is a unbelievable set of dice. Their weight has an perfect feel to it, the colors shine spectacularly, and the numbers are elegant. They're a bit smaller than my acrylic dice, but I really don't mind. The d4 is quite pointy, though, so I would not recommend these for children. Aside from that, I simply adore these dice and I look forward to using these for my ex-navy bard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Beautiful amazing but noticing more and more with updates that some options are 'null options'... as in, I choose to do something, but the writer flips the narrative so that I have to do one of the other options. I'd understand if there were consequences which warranted such things but usually it just feels contrived and like I've been pressured to do what the writer wants. In some parts the characters I'M SUPPOSED TO BE PLAYING decide 'nah I don't wanna do that'... Why do I even obtain choices then??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Definitely a throw back feel to the choose your path adventure books. Damned if I don't create the same wrong choices still today I did 30+ years ago. Some moments when the author "breaks the 4th wall", so to speak, interrupt the story you begin to obtain in to but otherwise beautiful entertaining for its simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I used to read related books as a child, even though I'm only on the first chapter I'm encapsulated by the stories and the drawings are phenomenal. Using what little amount of imagination I have left really brings the book to life. Well done it's a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Fairly enjoyable after 3 Chapters. The ads come a bit often, but since you're reading well lengthed and immersive pages of text they don't bother much. Reasons for 4/5 tho, is that the story is not as intricately full of choices as one could enjoy, it's more simply about staying alive and acquiring points. Additionally, the author may leave some unecessary 'notes' like once about sexuality in the midst of reading; not needed. However, have fun it as a book and you'll search hours filled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Not really free-to-play. Might as well just charge for the game. Must watch ads constantly to progress. Each fresh chapter costs ~30 coins, and each ad is worth 1 coin. If you wish to play for free, you have to watch ad-after-ad for days before you can read the next chapter. Ended up uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Unbelievable story telling, perhaps better than a lot of books I have read in the past. Perfect android game overall, just one issue....after proceeding to the later chapters in any of the stories, I found that unlocking the stories become progressively harder even if you unblock all achievements in previous volumes and then I had to spend most of my time watching videos instead of playing the game. Please resolve the problem and create it a bit easier to unblock further volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    To be honest, this is my first exploration of a android game of this type (a sort of a choose your own adventure RPG playableon my phone). Although I would have preferred to choose my character, race, class, gender, sexuality, etc.), I am thus far (ch 4??) very happy with the storyline and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing game! Still going through the Wizard's Choice, but so far this android game has had amazing storytelling and pace. And, being a medieval and fantasy freak, I am delighted that this application explores those type of genres, also the worldbuilding is good. Definitely one of the better choice-styled android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Perfect writing, like a fine cheese to be enjoyed with dubious ancient looted port. Despite the conventional genre there are a number of surprises and also a amazing dose of genuinely witty humour. In terms of atmosphere and immersion, a head and shoulders above other text adventure android games I've found on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I play alot of text based android games and this is easily one of my favorites already and I am five mins in. The story is fluid and engaging and also sorta feel like I am being rewarded by by a GM in a Table rpg as I obtain achievements for making interesting or bold choices. Apparently everyone starts out wizard but I am hoping that switching to other classes and races will be rather simple. Time to obtain back to the game!Ciao!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing story, the premium is well worth it especially if you can obtain it on sale for half off. My only complaint is that the wizard choice ending is kind of lame other than that I very much enjoyed all the stories. *Spoilers* Please add on to the wizard choice story I love how it references it in the other stories but I would love to play as ghost again especially now that he crushed a god and apparently gained her strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    A lot of fun. Super entertaining. More Demons choice please!!! To all the losery broke people out there complaining about price: you obtain hours and hours of content! And even if you are super cheap with your cash you can read for free and just watch a couple videos! so quit complaining about the price you cheap entitled road urchins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Forget everything you know about CYA games. Gone are the shallow characters, constant errors and ludicrous plots. Instead you obtain richly developed characters, epic absorbing sagas and amazing writing with lots of twists. At times almost Lovecraft-ian in its twisted tension building, it seamlessly throws in humorous moments reminiscent of Craig Shaw Gardner. Watching ads to unblock the next volume can be a chore but the cost to obtain rid of them is reasonable. Truly a giant of the genre!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing story and GUI I just [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to obtain coins or cheaper to unblock chapters. Would recommend, and if you have deep enough pockets maybe spring for premium (19.99 USD) which is a bit too steep for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    This has got to be hands down the best RPG story android game ever. I love it, I'm just a few mins in but every choice has me thinking and debating as if really place into the situation. Will modernize if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I'm not far in, the first checkpoint really, but it seems like a fun story and the choices feel legit. Here's hoping it continues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    If you are after a cool story and some funny moments in a dark mediaeval fantasy setting then this is for you, I've created it through the first chapter of the first story and are so far loving it! Give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    After an hour of play I'm hooked. Decent story, the choices do seem to matter, although some outcomes seem inevitable. Pop ups aren't to bad. Only had 3 during an hour of play/reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Wow!! This is what I have been looking for. The stories are excellently written and I can't stop reading! The stories are intriguing and quick paced. Absolutely five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Its a very fun android game if you like text adventure RPGs, and it is a fun method to slay time. Ads can be a small annoying from time to time but over all very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    A lot of of the options you will face are hard to apply a logical choice too as they are quite unpredictable, but that it only a testament to the quality of writing within the storys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    So far its a really cool game, Fun, and exciting and i love the fact you obtain to pick. I only want you got to pick your hero in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing stories but there not finished and if you don't have wireless connection or cash you can't play often because you either have to buy premium or watch a ton of ads to obtain the coins you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Addictive, fun, funny, interactive. One of the best and longest series I've read. Can't wait for each update. I just finished the palidain series. This author combined with the gamified makers is just brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Its really well done, although it doesnt look good, it is very fun. I search it intriguing, and the developers obtain really private and are funny. I am enjoying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Interestingly NON-patrionising to the reader. A welcome, creative adventure, that is neither formulaic, nor predictable. Just well thought out, and rewardingly different. Thank you, whoever's built this. It is worth continuing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    One of the best ive read so far. Could a previous screen button be added? Not for decision making but in case a skip occurs?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    This is a must obtain for every fantasy fan out there! I got really emmersed in the story from the 1st page. Congrats whoever takes the time to write these stories! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Love this game! I can stay up for hours playing and debating what choices the characters would make. Love going for the various achievements and trying for a high score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    It's very well written and the authors do a amazing job of creating a rich, well thought-out universe. The method the various series' overlap is also extremely engaging. Definitely worth checking out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Lots of fun with a lot of various choices you could replay several times without getting the same ending. Can't wait to play through all the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Gripping story that has a lot of twists and turns, very much looking to reading and playing through the others in this series. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Was expecting a clean cut, dry, typical story with lackluster choices that held no weight, but boy was I wrong. Very creative writing with a amazing focus on dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Super fun and well written. I want I could begin as something other than a wizard also I don't see a method of earning Mana so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Best Dungeons and Dragons style choices-based android game / story that I've found anywhere up until now. Hours of potential fun in this! A definite must test in my opinion!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I think the writing is beautiful decent, I recommend it to anyone looking to read and slay time with some kind of interactive stimulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I have an overactive imagination and this was beautiful intense for me so far, but so much fun to read! Died once, but it was ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Very happy with this series of choice based stories. I search myself reading for hours not able stop. Ironically almost like I'm under some sort of spell. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Simply Amazing. Everything it promises to be. The updates come frequently and the story is quite engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing writing. Somewhat expected for some "tutorial"- explaining expected effects of actions, but even wirh none video test was obvious and fun:) Amazing writing and illustrationa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    It feels like I am in the story, amazing text game, loads of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    While I'm just starting into this game, I adore the writing and appreciate the author as a well meaning DM running a android game solely for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    A rollicking amazing time is to be had here! Amazing descriptive writing and your imagination combine to entertain better than the most robust graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing story line, always options to watch ads for coins. Love the touch of adventure, romance and light humour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    This is great. The only thing that might create it better is more of that amazing artwork in between paragraphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Certainly the best mobile android game I've ever played, or read. I love it so much. Just hold going and continue creating love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Growing up, we had these small books called "choose your own adventure" with each choice jumping you to various pages of the book. This feels a lot like that. I suggest you obtain this game. Yeah its not up to par with the main android games based off control and graphics, yet it could be fun for an begin minded person who considers themselves a real gamer. I hope you enjoy... A fellow gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Only just finished the first chapter, however, the story is very well written, apart from the dialogue which is done in a medieval dialect, which to a lot of is a nice touch, just not my private favorite to read. Apart from that, I have zero complaints. DnD mixed with the OG choose your own adventure books. The choices hold you hooked and they even allow you hack once or twice and redo your decision like you used to as a child "my finger was still on the page!!!" Lol. Highly recommend the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Worth purchasing the whole content. Really enjoying the stories, the characters are fun and well thought out. The palidin series is really interesting, playing multiple points of few. I felt so conflicted at times. Only negative is a few grammar mistakes, which is understandable with the scope of the stories. Kinda inspires me to write some stories and obtain back into DnD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Nice story line. Some more options would be nice but overall a amazing gaming experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Nice storyline.. you cannot just choose mindlessly.. it really needs a deep analysis to every choices.. nice android game indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    So far a well written story line and i like how you need to create choices right away. Very interesting. I had thus on my phone and switched to my table. So i am starting over. Learning from my previous attempts. This is a very absorbing shop and it is fun, along with being a challenge. I highly recommend this RPG game. Very good, and well written. When i obtain the cash i wish to buy the series and really have fun it to the max.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    amazing choose your own adventure style game. really enjoyed chapter one, on to more adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I really enjoyed everthing I've read so far. Intetested in how the succubus story ends or continues and the ranger storty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Loving the gamebook so far. Never even knew these existed. Much better method to spend your time than playing pointless gem matching android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    So far I'm loving this game. Brings me back to early RPG's on the Texas instruments. Or playing D&D only my stats are tracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    It has been a very long time since I've been able to have fun something to this extent. It is real craftmanship and wonderfully written. I love the choices and the depth of details. Definitely deserves high praise. I hope a lot of more people come to search this app, and also explore the awesome things that you can search in a story, not like other games. This holds much more value, Thank you for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I'm enjoying it but it would amazing if hero could be customized instead of fixed. But amazing regardless

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter