basic signisworldcongress.net Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic signisworldcongress.net review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARN ELECTRONICS WITH BASIC THEORY AND HOME EXPERIMENTS!: Volume 1 - Basic Theory and Experiments Basic Analog Electronics and Basic Electronics for Arduino, Raspberry Pi and others review []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Perfect book for the beginner, And the more advanced. Very informative. Like the hands on. I would recommend this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Ok so I just bought a fully loaded 2019 Toyota Tundra sport 5.5 bed. I’m beautiful much maxed out on my payment but required something fast for load securement. Im looking at tonneau covers now but I’m the type that has to read every freaking review out there. Just when you are gonna pull the trigger, you search one one star review that freaking destroys you. I degress. So I’m going back and forth with this cargo nets, watching video all kinds of S. I finally pull the trigger on this one and use my Amazon rewards cash and obtain this thing for free. Then it says it will be here in one day.. I’m in liberal (Maryland) and it’s coming from liberal California, no method I thought. Dude it got here in one day! Freaking blown away. I obtain home from work and wife says hey you got a box and I pick this MFer up and it’s got some weight to it. What does weight mean guys.. F ing quality right. I begin this thing up and the net is [email protected]#$%!. Tight squares thick bungee cords.. I check the Caribeners and they gave me two more then expected and they are heavy. I’d hook that thing in my figure eight and rappell down a 25 foot wall on it. I’ll Follow up in a few with pics and items but seriously but this S. Stop contemplating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I purchased this for my fresh Ford F150 to cover cargo on long trips. The net itself is very well created and seems to be massive duty compared to others I've seen. The carabiners were a small flimsy and not up to the same quality. However I contacted the company and they told me they were working on newer, better built replacement. In what I call "great customer service fashion", they recently sent me fresh ones as PROMISED (months ago). Now that is truly a company that stands behind a product and that cares about the feedback from their Customers. Bravo! You have a customer for life and will highly recommend to mates (already did).

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic signisworldcongress.net or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic signisworldcongress.net video reviews and related movies:

    See VJ Report: SIGNIS World Congress 2014 Day 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See VJ Report: SIGNIS World Congress 2014 Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See SIGNIS VJ -Day 2/1 Using AutoFocus Camera for Basic Interview by Maria San & Nget Gyan on youtube.

     related image

    See SIGNIS celebrates its world congress focused on the new generations and the digital world on youtube.

     related image

    See Tribute to Pierre Babin on youtube.

     related image

    See WACC Congress 2008 Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See HCI Child Sponsorship Program in Lebanon on youtube.

     related image

    See World Catholic Association for Communication | Wikipedia audio article on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Spend the additional couple bucks over the "Amazon's Choice". After doing some research and comparing specs and reviews of the other top recommends on Amazon, I went with the Rocket Straps massive duty cargo net. This net definitely has a heavier gauge cord and a solid carabiner when compared to the competition. I recently used it to create sure nothing was lost out of the truck bed on a camping r anyone fresh to cargo nets, 4x6 is a amazing size for a short bed pickup (long bed too). If you are getting this to 8x12, you are doing some serious really brought to my attention that I do not have enough tie down loops in the back of my s:- Massive duty cord- Tight weave so nothing slips through- Massive duty carabiners (Lots of the competitors come with cheap ones that snap easily. These are solid.)- Plenty of carabiners to obtain the job done- Comes with a little motorcycle net. I have no use for it, but its cute, and a nice thought.- Comes with a nylon storage sack. Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done, and keeps the net and carabiners contained when not in ns:- The one negative I found is that the carabiners have some sharp points where the latch that can catch on the net as you attach them. Not a deal breaker, but I would be disappointed in myself if i snagged the cord and ripped begin the sheath. I got out the Dremel tool and hit those corners a small to be :- Size comparison of the Rocket Straps bag next to some other truck/emergency items I hold in there.- Size and close up of a carabiner- An attempt to obtain the camera to focus on an example of the pointy carabiner corners I Dremel'd off of them.Other:I don't have everyday need of a cargo net, so it will be a while before I have context of long-term durability. But, I will modernize the review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Can't go wrong with this one. Amazing cargo net. Massive duty, you can feel the weight of it. Little 3" weave. As others have mentioned the carabiners are on the lower end of quality, but work well. What do you expect for 30 bux? A decent little carabiner will easily cost you $3 each. I purchase this to hold in my short bed Tacoma for whenever needed. Comes with convenient storage/carry case. I threw the carabiners in a ziploc bag. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    These things worked phenomenally! Bought them for my move and I had the back of my truck PACKED with items and topped it off with A LOT of clothes. Held up amazing and nothing moved at all for the 2.5 hour move and driving 75 mph most of the method (on top of it being a super windy day). Had it stretched out as far as it could go, and I ended up doubling-up the carribeaners just to create sure it didn’t break. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product, and already have to other family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The straps work great. Highly recommend them for securing loads on a pickup or trailer. Only downside is the quality of the carabiners. First trip out to the landfill with a trailer load, two of the carabiners broke and two of them sprung out of the six I was using. With higher quality/heavier carabiners this would be a first class load securing system. I spent several years in Troops logistics securing loads to trailers and rail vehicles and massive duty carabiners is a requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Some reviews mention the net is amazing but the carabiner clips are weak. I won't argue with someone else's experience, but that surprises me, as the clips appear to be quite sturdy. I also thought there were method more clips included than important until the other day when I clipped down a load and realized I used all of is product makes securing a load in my pickup soooo much faster and easier, and I drive much more relaxed knowing something isn't going to sneak out in between ropes and/or bungee cords. I would order again in a second-- convenient to use, simple to shop without tangling, powerful and durable, and definitely worth the money. Definitely a no-brainer purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The net itself is great. We have a Toyota Tacoma long bed and we've used over all types of loads (small to 5 feet tall loads). The net stretches beautifully and easily. The only problem is that the carabiners are too little to go into the track ties/hook receivers that came on our truck, so we had to purchase clips. I search the clips much easier to use, but the key to using clips is that you need to take them off the net before packing the net back into the bag. Otherwise, the hooks obtain all tangled around the net making your next use of the net very frustrating. We just remove the hooks and put them in a zip lock bag each time, so it's simple and and nearly effortless. The storage bag is nice and really simple to items the net back into each time. Would buy again. It has saved us dozens of time (no more cinch straps). Should have bought it years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I’ve owned a lot of nets and switching to the little grid net was the best idea ever. I use this almost everyday and it’s held up well. I removed 1 star because the D rings are about as cheap as they come and you will need to replace them as they break. I’m holding out until I need most of them replaced, then I will order a huge package of amazing ones. Luckily it comes with method more than anyone needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I bought this cargo net in January, but didn't have the possibility to use it, until Aug., during an interstate trip. It had been stored in the truck, enduring temps. from between the mid-30's to the high 90's, for the entire 8 months. Pulled it out for the trip, and it looked and performed exactly as promised. Really appreciated that 12 metal connectors were included, to personalize the securing of the netting. Nothing moved, or shifted during the entire 650 miles. The worst thing I can say, is that the plastic storage bag included had a faulty zipper and I had to chop it open, to access the netting. Not a biggie for me, as I moved it into an old canvas bag for storage. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I used this netting to protect bushes from deer. So far (10 days) it has held up, but it is NOT heavy-duty or tough, as billed. I had some older netting that was heavier-guage than this. Perhaps these nettings should specify some sort of guage (thickness of the individual strand) for better comparison. Protection versus birds and deer seem like two very various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I bought this to create an expanded pen for my backyard chickens. I've got it suspended on hooks from PVC 'posts'. I've had it up for a few weeks now and it's doing great. Despite high winds, blowing leaves, and chickens who fly into it at full speed, it hasn't torn. I was afraid the hooks would tear through, but they haven't. My wife even walked into it and fell when she didn't see it, but there was no damage. My only issue with the net is the difficulty in getting it spread out in the first place. It arrives folded and it's really hard to obtain it to allow go of itself. It almost sticks to itself like velcro. Even when you obtain it to allow go, it doesn't like to spread out. I place bricks on the bottom to keep it down, but the top looks like a 'W' it dips so much between posts (not from the weight of the net, but from the resistance to spreading).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I lined the sides and over the top of two raised bed gardens. One of the gardens has lots of plants that deer would love to eat but they haven't figured out how to obtain in and they haven't touched any of it. The other one, I didn't overlap the netting enough so they slipped in and somehow walked around in there (hoof prints everywhere) and ate everything, even peppers. So this items is great, works perfectly, but you must create sure you create a generous overlap of material at the edges or those giant ninja rats will slip in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    God I hate squirrels. Rats with nice jackets is all they are. This year, they assaulted my garden with precision attacks thwarting the dogs and the cat that got recently FIRED.. We harvested 2, count them 2 cukes. After they ate those plants, they assaulted the squash, the green beans, the summer lettuce and finally 2 of my 4 varieties of tomatoes. This year, I'm building grow boxes and I'm using deer screen on the frames to hold out the varmints. This yardage will cover my lattice boxes for the cukes and beans, the ground boxes for the squash and lettuce, and the boxes for the tomato cages. I'll report back in at the end of next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I rated the product high for durability, even though I've only had it up for a week; however, I was very surprised by the strength of the netting for such a lightweight and inexpensive product. I was having a issue with my chickens crossing a 3-1/2' fence and bothering the neighbors; so, I hung 200' at 6-1/2' to 7' high along our shared fence. There were a few spots where the trees were farther apart, but as I unrolled and fastened to the trees and zip tied it down to the existing fence I was very happy with it's strength. Further, it was relatively simple to work with as I unrolled and unfolded. So far, so amazing the girls are being kept in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I had no idea that possum and raccoons apparently LOVE to destroy raised beds. I tried everything, from cayenne pepper to putting obstacles in their method to forking. Nothing worked. And nothing is more defeating than spending a day amending your beds and transplanting seedlings only to have it all undone overnight by critters. Tears have been shed over the destruction. I finally found this netting at a amazing price and gave it a try. What I love about it? No activity in my beds for three days, it's nearly invisible and the netting is wide enough to harvest/plant without totally removing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    This works well when used correctly. By that, I mean that you must secure the netting on the ground and over your plants. Unlike what's pictured here, mine was just the roll of netting (which was all that was pictured when I ordered).Since installing it, my bushes have stopped disappearing and fresh leaves are coming in. This is a amazing budget alternative to a fence for smaller gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Does the job when I need to cover shrubs that are vulnerable to deer predation over the winter. I use a few zip-ties per shrub and things are squared away till spring. You can't be in a hurry when using this netting, though, because it catches on everything. You just have to be methodical and hold working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    The latest few years I wrapped all my evergreens with burlap for the winter. What an eyesore! This year I tried this product to protect the schrubs from the munching deer. It's working like a charm. At first I was tying the netting around the schrubs but I discovered that tying is not necessary. I just tucked it in and it stays put. The best is that you can't see the netting until you obtain right on top of it. I'm thinking of leaving it on all summer. Nobody can see it! I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    A bit difficult to work with when wrapping over a shrub or tree that has already lost its leaves, as branches can easily poke through the material. That being said, netting seems effective versus deer so far, and it is very discreet - can only be seen up close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    The latest 60 years I have been seriously involved in numerous martial arts (Boxing, Wrestling, Judo, Jujitsu, Karate-Do, Law Enforcement Defensive tactics) including Aikido, but I seldom mention this interesting martial art because I never achieved any rank in this system. The fact is, a lot of of the techniques I have taught in law enforcement came from Aikido and Jujitsu arts.I picked up this 189 page paperback volume (Aikido Basics by Phong Thong Dang and Lynn Seiser) at a bargain price on Amazon and found this to be a amazing primary text on the art of Aikido. This book, published by Tuttle Martial arts series, is organized into six parts and the twenty two chapters cover a lot of material. Some of the subjects covered includes: The history of Aikido, the philosophy of Aikido, the various branches of Aikido, choosing the right school, clothing and equipment, primary principles, stances, strikes, grabs, throwing techniques, locking and pinning, Ki development, randori, testing for belt promotion and a lot of other primary ere are numerous black and white photographs showing some of the techniques but this Tuttle martial art book has the same flaw as the others I have read and reviewed. A lot more photographs are required for all the techniques they mention. In any case, as I have mentioned in other physical action books, learning any martial from just reading a book is often not productive unless it is combined with a hands-on class with an instructor. This book can serve as a reference source to review the material learned in an Aikido class.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Shotokan Karate Self-Defense Techniques: Practical combat karate for the street).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    for anyone attending an Aikido class. There are a lot of aspects to attending a class other than learning Aikido techniques and those "other" aspects are well covered in this book. The writing is clear and direct and so makes extracting the point fast and ere are also different branches of Aikido, and so styles differ, but the primary set of techniques are related and so the descriptions of the techniques in this book are helpful for connecting the technique name with a set of physical movements. One thing I'd caution the reader about is that you should not expect to learn Aikido from a book. There are more incorrect ways to apply a technique than you can imagine, so having an instructor who is knowledgeable and patient there to observe and correct your app of Aikido is essential.But, overall, as a book for beginning Aikido, this book is a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This product is great, and it arrived fast. I highly recommend this seller and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Take the time to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Mate was thrilled with gift! Very handy when on the street and no time to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This book does a very amazing job of explaining its title subject... primary Aikido. There are no politics or style-specific posturings here; only solid primary info in an easy-to-read format. Look also for two recently released titles by the same authors: "Advanced Aikido" and "Aikido Weapons Techniques".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    amazing aikido facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Book received in amazing condition as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aikido Basics: Everything you need to get started in Aikido - from basic footwork and throws to training (Tuttle Martial Arts Basics) review []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I didn't search anything particular, but the info only. I found no moves which I hope that I can copy to enrich my skill. Practicing marital art and reading are two various things. This book is for reading only. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilot's Basics: Basic Math for Pilots review []  2020-1-17 19:45

    Amazing and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I don't have much in common with Stassi. I don't care about musicals or serial assassins or astrology. I'm meh about ranch dressing and fully-charged cell phones. I'm an introverted book nerd who would rather obtain punched in the face than blast my private life onto the screens of millions of people.And yet, holy smokes, I loved this book. I watch Vanderpump religiously. Like, religiously. I'm not proud of that (but I guess that can be my primary b**ch confession for the day?). I just love everyone on the show--especially the Toms ;)--and this book has a very related assi is honest and unapologetically herself. She confesses some beautiful embarrassing facts: like how she awkwardly lost her virginity, how she experimented with a lot of, ahem, unflattering fashion stages, or how she is DEEPLY fascinated with serial killers. (Btw, I have definitely walked past a serial assassin more than 36 times. The guy who sat behind me in class was absent one day and the next day we saw he walked into a university up north and murdered five people before killing himself. Creepy AF...)What I love most about the book, though, is how uplifting it is. Stassi expresses a surprising amount of help for other women. I love her thoughts on relationships, sex, even hookups--how she says women are active participants in romantic relationships, not just there to passively be chased until they "give it up." It's actually beautiful empowering. And her chapter on female friendships also surprised me by being really insightful. Honestly, I just wasn't expecting her to be as balanced and gracious in her relationships as she is in this book. I'm short, I loved Next Level Basic. It's a fast read and super entertaining. Five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I am still thrown off by the fact that Stassi Schroeder wrote a book. And when I say she wrote a book, SHE WROTE A BOOK! Not a ghostwriter. Stassi, in all her glory. AND she narrated the audio. I had pre-ordered the hardback, but when I saw she was the narrator, I downloaded the audio. I don't think I would have fully appreciated this book without listening to Stassi read it to me.I wish to say first that you most likely won't fully appreciate this book without knowing who Stassi is. So my advice, go binge watch Vanderpump Rules on Bravo. You need to be in the know with just who Stassi is to fully take in this book.If you are expecting some life-changing, literary piece of work with this book, then you still don't know who Stassi is. That isn't a slam on Stassi, that's just the truth. I really don't know what I was expecting with this book, but I can tell you, I didn't expect some of lieve it or not, Stassi gives us a deep notice in this book. Even with her ridiculousness, silly stories, and obsession with ranch dressing, she has an necessary message.I loved this book so much because she didn't spout a bunch of cliche' and overused quotes or ideas. She was real, open, and just herself in telling her message. It's not just about all of the primary things she loves. It's about embracing things YOU love. And she puts everything in such a realistic, unfluffed, uncliche'd way, I couldn't stop listening.If you wish to laugh and have fun someone being absolutely true with you, then I encourage you to pick up this book. I am not ashamed or embarrassed that I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Completely vapid. There's absolutely nothing interesting about this book or the character. Even if you're a fan of the show, this book isn't worth your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Amazing book! Really gets you thinking about how you need to embrace yourself and be real to yourself. Don’t be ashamed of what you love, search someone who can love you for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Uh. I love Stassi but the book was a disappointment. I purchased the audiobook and I just couldn’t even create it after an hour. I want her success but I just couldn’t relate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I hate hate hate reading!! But this book has been so hard for me to place down it’s unbelievable! I effin love this book and the author even more for creating this awesome book!! #queenstassi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    This book was such an easy, fast read. But it was so amazing. It really reminds you how to embrace yourself and to just own who you are and not give AF about what other people think. If you love Stassi and are one of her Khaleesi’s then you will love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    LOVE THIS! I’m one of those people who wishes they liked to read and I often test to create myself. But this book is amazing and fun to read. It’s so relatable and I have found it difficult to wish to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Very funny and relatable. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. She is a very clever writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I don't have much in common with Stassi. I don't care about musicals or serial assassins or astrology. I'm meh about ranch dressing and fully-charged cell phones. I'm an introverted book nerd who would rather obtain punched in the face than blast my private life onto the screens of millions of people.And yet, holy smokes, I loved this book. I watch Vanderpump religiously. Like, religiously. I'm not proud of that (but I guess that can be my primary b**ch confession for the day?). I just love everyone on the show--especially the Toms ;)--and this book has a very related assi is honest and unapologetically herself. She confesses some beautiful embarrassing facts: like how she awkwardly lost her virginity, how she experimented with a lot of, ahem, unflattering fashion stages, or how she is DEEPLY fascinated with serial killers. (Btw, I have definitely walked past a serial assassin more than 36 times. The guy who sat behind me in class was absent one day and the next day we saw he walked into a university up north and murdered five people before killing himself. Creepy AF...)What I love most about the book, though, is how uplifting it is. Stassi expresses a surprising amount of help for other women. I love her thoughts on relationships, sex, even hookups--how she says women are active participants in romantic relationships, not just there to passively be chased until they "give it up." It's actually beautiful empowering. And her chapter on female friendships also surprised me by being really insightful. Honestly, I just wasn't expecting her to be as balanced and gracious in her relationships as she is in this book. I'm short, I loved Next Level Basic. It's a fast read and super entertaining. Five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I am still thrown off by the fact that Stassi Schroeder wrote a book. And when I say she wrote a book, SHE WROTE A BOOK! Not a ghostwriter. Stassi, in all her glory. AND she narrated the audio. I had pre-ordered the hardback, but when I saw she was the narrator, I downloaded the audio. I don't think I would have fully appreciated this book without listening to Stassi read it to me.I wish to say first that you most likely won't fully appreciate this book without knowing who Stassi is. So my advice, go binge watch Vanderpump Rules on Bravo. You need to be in the know with just who Stassi is to fully take in this book.If you are expecting some life-changing, literary piece of work with this book, then you still don't know who Stassi is. That isn't a slam on Stassi, that's just the truth. I really don't know what I was expecting with this book, but I can tell you, I didn't expect some of lieve it or not, Stassi gives us a deep notice in this book. Even with her ridiculousness, silly stories, and obsession with ranch dressing, she has an necessary message.I loved this book so much because she didn't spout a bunch of cliche' and overused quotes or ideas. She was real, open, and just herself in telling her message. It's not just about all of the primary things she loves. It's about embracing things YOU love. And she puts everything in such a realistic, unfluffed, uncliche'd way, I couldn't stop listening.If you wish to laugh and have fun someone being absolutely true with you, then I encourage you to pick up this book. I am not ashamed or embarrassed that I thoroughly enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Completely vapid. There's absolutely nothing interesting about this book or the character. Even if you're a fan of the show, this book isn't worth your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Amazing book! Really gets you thinking about how you need to embrace yourself and be real to yourself. Don’t be ashamed of what you love, search someone who can love you for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Uh. I love Stassi but the book was a disappointment. I purchased the audiobook and I just couldn’t even create it after an hour. I want her success but I just couldn’t relate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I hate hate hate reading!! But this book has been so hard for me to place down it’s unbelievable! I effin love this book and the author even more for creating this awesome book!! #queenstassi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    This book was such an easy, fast read. But it was so amazing. It really reminds you how to embrace yourself and to just own who you are and not give AF about what other people think. If you love Stassi and are one of her Khaleesi’s then you will love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    LOVE THIS! I’m one of those people who wishes they liked to read and I often test to create myself. But this book is amazing and fun to read. It’s so relatable and I have found it difficult to wish to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic @#$%! Handbook review []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Very funny and relatable. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. She is a very clever writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I feel the mosquito net is very attractive when First seen it. I saw the review from another customer. I was a small worry and hesitation, but finally I still bought it. After Received the netting, the quality is excellent, it makes me feel surprised. The Netting is completely consistent with the description of the seller. I'm very happy with the netting. Really like it, completely beyond expectations. And pack also very carefully. We don't have to worry about baby sleeping was bitten by a mosquito any more. The density of the netting is encrypted. I have to say, the mosquito net I got didn’t like the review said. It’s ridiculous!! I don't understand why he wrote the review like that. This nets design is very reasonable and safety. In a word, I'm very confident my baby to use this mosquito net. This is a very attractive and practical nets, I recommend the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Perfecto vale la pena comprarlo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    De buena calidad ,el mosquitero es igual a la ecio equivake con el mismo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    It actually did not fit my crib the lip of the crib was to big. I ended up installing it with screws and actually bolting it to the crib. It works really well and looks amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    We has a mosquito issues and used it for a net i bought from walmart. Fits perfect. Stands right on the crib . And the play package . Sturdy never falls or wiggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Not so universal, if the cribs border is too wide it wont fit, everything else is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Es precioso y muy adecuado para el diámetro de una cuna de bebé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Smelled funny and didnt look as nice ..i returned item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    I am totally serious! After my 2.5 year old climbed out of his crib for the first, second and third fast time, my husband and I excitedly prepared his fun Thomas the Train toddler ior to this transition, he was a amazing sleeper. Place him down at 7:30/8pm and he would sleep until 8/9am. Note: he would wake up around 6am but because he was in his crib, he would play with his soundscape soother and fall back asleep. Related situation with naps- he would go down at noon and sleep until 2:30/3 but would sometimes wake up a small in between but then go right back ter the transition, he stayed in his toddler bed for most of the night but when he was waking up at 6am, he was turning on his light, coming into our room and staying awake. Same with naptime. But he was waking up not really "awake" when he would typically fall back asleep or at least remain resting. I managed to catch him a few times as soon as he got out of bed (at nap) and place him in my bed and rubbed his back until he fell back asleep (for another hour or so).My children need sleep and a healthy diet. It’s clear as day when they are skimping on either one. So needless to say my toddler was inconsolably miserable due to his lack of sleep and I was looking for options!We tried walking him back to his bed endlessly, for nap and bed time. He became so exhausted that he would cry and then even refuse to lay in his bed. Or we would end up yelling and feeling guilty because we weren't really understanding the issue (well, I understood it but didn't know what the solution was).We place a gate up at his door, thinking he would go back in his bed if he woke up? Fail. He scaled the gate and exerted even more energy to wake himself. At this point I KNEW that the issue was he no longer had the physical boundary that kept him calm and in place. At 2.5 he isn't emotionally or cognitively developed enough to understand why he needs to stay in his bed/crib and we took that physical boundary away from him so of course he was curious and wanted to explore.We ended up putting his crib BACK up and turning it around (another suggestion from another mother). Fail. He climbed out. We took the bottom rail out and place the mattress on the floor but that didn't work because there were gaps that his limbs could obtain caught in. So we took the face of the crib off and defeated, tried the toddler bed on his crib, desperation I posted in a mommy help group and finally, someone mentioned a crib tent??!! A crib tent??!! How have I never heard of such a thing??!! I checked out a few reviews and after watching a YouTube video on this guy, proceeded to husband has been telling me ever since that this was the best decision we ever made.We place the crib side back up and told my son that we got him a "magic tent crib bed." Y'all this is the best magic I have ever seen. I was a small nervous he was going to pitch a fit and tear this sucker down. Our first night he was a small apprehensive and tried to escape. HE COULD NOT!!!! WIN!!! It has been 2 glorious weeks but I swear to you it seems like it's been months, that's how poor we required this thing!! I vowed that I would allow every parent know about this sanity saving God-send!This crib tent is sturdy, durable yet soft. It's actually really beautiful with gender neutral grey stars on it. My son (who was scaling his crib with ease) has not broken through, even in his fit. Sleep peacefully again!!Updated: this bought us 5 glorious months of peaceful sleep!!! We are just now saying goodbye to our magical tent crib bed after a successful transition into a huge boy bed. We required those 5 months of maturity for our small guy and I’ll recommend this to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my 2 1/2 year old one night recently jumped out of his crib. Nervous he would obtain damage we place him in a toddler bed. Three nights of hell. We couldn’t obtain him to stay in his fresh bed never mind obtain him to go to bed. He was just too young to be in a toddler bed. We thought about putting a gate in his doorway but what about nap time. There was no method he was going to stay in his toddler bed for a nap. So after three long nights of not sleeping trying to obtain him to stay in his bed. We ordered this tent thing out of desperation. So it looks funny to be honest but it works. We are not going to victory any contests for cutests toddler rooms but we are sleeping well again! He literally can’t obtain out of it. The entire thing is created up of a mess fabric. The tent goes under the mattress in the crib or toddler bed. Then it pulls up on the sides of the crib. The sides tie to the four corners of the crib posts at the bottom and top. Then there is a mess pop up tent part that crisscrosses on the top. We place the crib back together to give the front and back more help but it says it can work on a toddler bed. It would need somewhere to tie the side to. The top has a zipper to obtain the baby/toddler out. Im shocked how well this thing works. He didn’t like it at first place now he is use to it. But he literally can’t obtain out and he is safely contained inside. The mess is the same as the sides on a package and play. I recommend this to all the sleep deprived worried parents out there who are having the same issues. It works and my toddler is safe and we are all sleeping again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

     I’m 34 weeks and the tent got here today. My husband was at work and I couldn’t wait for him to obtain off to assemble the tent. It took me 10 min, supper quick. I have a kitty that has been getting in the baby crib since we place it together, she even took naps in it, crazy! I bought 4 kinds of netting from amazon having to return all of them because she was still managing to obtain in! This tent on the other hand kept her out of the crib, I even had a baby camera in it which called her attention a couple of times, she always gives up trying to obtain to it. Hopefully, she will not search a method to jump on it and bring the tent down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our kids ages 4 and 2.5 share a room, and our small guy really enjoys getting out of his crib every night (or really usually around 2-3 a.m.) and we could not obtain him to stay in! He likes to go surprise his sister and jump on her bed, which scares the heck out of her. So she screams and cries, then he gets upset that she screamed at him, so he starts screaming. Every. Single. Night. For the past 3-4 months. We were at a loss to think of a method to hold him in. Finally a amazing lesson find recommended this crib tent. It was expensive, but I figured $120 was a little price to pay for some decent sleep. Tried it latest night, and when we set it up, both children thought it was super cool, and our daughter was jealous that her brother got a tent and she didn't. Then at bedtime, we place him in, and he broke my heart a small as he yelled "mommy, mommy! Support me, I'm stuck!" But he soon fell asleep and didn't obtain out of bed or even test all night! The only thing he was upset about was when he woke up, he couldn't just come out to search us. But that was kind of nice, because I'm trying to teach them to stay in bed until a reasonable hour. It's only been one night (and one with a full night's sleep!!!) but I am impressed so far. Our boy is beautiful intelligent and I could already see his wheels turning trying to figure out his escape, but I think it's beautiful secure. I will modernize if he's able to break free. But it's sturdy, simple to assemble (or pop up, really) and well made. Very satisfied I purchased this item. My husband balked at the price at first, but I think he's on board now that we didn't have a small monkey escape from the zoo latest night. Let's hope it continues to be worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    First off this is a unbelievable crib tent, our son's crib is a sold wood crib with pointy edges and is as high as a Gothic cathedral and all the flooring in our house is tile. So keeping our small one at two years one month contained is very important. Falling on a tile floor is not an option, nor is a roaming toddler in a 2500sqft house at night. This is very safe and we installed it when it looked like the climbing light was about to flip on in our small three footer's mind. We figured if we install it before the escape plan happens he'll never know there was an escape plan before the tent was installed. I suggest letting this air our three or four days before installing it, it smells but the smell quickly dissipated after about three of four days. The baby monitor is the only problem we've had with this. We've messed around and found a method to create it work, but our monitor camera has to sit right on top of the netting to be able to see through it. Mounted on the wall and looking down at the crib tent does not work. I will post picture where our camera is and how it looks on the monitor. We are happy with this tent because we can go to bed knowing our son is safe and will not climb out or fall. It was very worth the cash to us to have piece of mind until we transition to a toddler bed around three years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    This product is a poor accident waiting to happen. It is extremely flimsy and low quality. The netting is thin and if tugged on or caught on anything ripes and runs easily. (Same quality as a child's toy fishing net). It resembles and is designed like a pop up play house that folds down into a flat circle. The "tent" is designed to sit in the package n play with the mattress laying on the bottom of the "tent" leaving you no option to secure the package n play mattress to the base of the crib. To top it off there is a hole in the bottom of the tent allowing any toddler who is creative enough to lift the play n play mattress (that is created to fold) and obtain under the tent, leading to escape or god forbid getting tangled in it. The ribbon used to secure the "tent" to the package n play is thin and slippery making the ability to tie it securely non existent. The only method this "tent" is safe would be for a newborn (that cannot move and/ or grab the "tent"). Though I still wouldn't recommend it!Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    If you ever struggle with small ones that climb out of their cribs way, method too early, this product is a LIFESAVER. I tried everything. Co-sleeping, sleeping on his floor, putting the mattress on the floor, putting him back to bed a few dozen times. You name it, I googled it, tried it, failed at it. My 23 month old is not emotionally ready for a huge boy bed, and the lack of sleep was making a creature out of him AND his mommy! I resisted getting this tent because of the $100+ price tag. If I could go back a few months and convince myself it would be the best cash ever spent, I would!! It came quickly and I had it installed in under 5 minutes. It goes around/ under the base of the mattress and ties to the 4 posts of the crib. It's nice and tall, and feels roomy enough that my 8 year old likes to climb in and play camping with her small brother! Aside from installation, the effects of this thing are MIRACULOUS!!From the night we got it, our wonderful sleeper has returned. He loves it. He goes to bed without problem and sleeps 12 hours straight through. If he wakes in the night, he's comforted by the tent and goes right back to sleep. He wakes in the morning so much happier. He's back to napping 2+ hours!!The only con I can come up with is that it's impossible to see into the crib with a video monitor. I placed the monitor on a shelf opposite the crib so that if the tent moves around much, I know to go in, but we're basically just using it for sound now. Small man yells out for us when he wakes, so sound is really all we need, and all we ever had for his huge sister.I've never been happier about a purchase. Sleep is worth its weight in gold!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    We bought 2 of these. Our 2 year old and 4 year old share a room and like to hold each other awake, and the 2 year old is an escape artist. The goal was to include Houdini Jr and also give them some e tents solved both problems. It won't include the 4 year old, he has either figured out how to unzip it from the inside or he can teleport, we aren't sure which. But the 2 year old can't obtain out on his own. They can still see each other, but not as well, and they have fun having their own ey didn't come with any instructions. Here's what we figured out after a bit of trial and error:-It's a tight fit around a crib//toddler mattress, which is amazing - no escapes through the bottom. To install easily, first remove the mattress. Place the tent in place, spread out the sides, and create sure the parts that go under the mattress are laid out right. Then unzip one side and insert the mattress. Done!-The ties are long enough to be a strangulation hazard, especially if they obtain pulled off the tent, which they will if you tie it too tightly. Tie a amazing solid knot, but loose enough that the tie won't rip off when your child wiggles the tent. Then chop the ends of the ties just long enough to be simple to untie and retie if you need to remove the tent for some reason (like cleaning). The ends won't fray, they're already unhemmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my husband decided we had to test this after 16 months of horrible sleep. My son went from the bassinet to the package and play to our bed then to a floor bed because he always hated his crib! No matter how I place him in (awake, asleep) he would begin screaming bloody murder and not stop until I got him out or he crawled out on his own. We tried lowering the mattress, a humidifier, a diffuser with essentials oils, lights on, lights off, you name it, we tried it. I was versus this but hubby insisted so it arrived, he place the crib back together and place this in. First night our son slept 6 hours straight (normally up every hour) then the second night he slept 8 hours!!!! I feel so much better having this up and knowing that my son can't crawl out of the crib and damage himself. He really likes tents so this has created night time more enjoyable for him. The only thing I would say that would create it better is a zone to place the baby monitor camera. You can't see through so I had to hang it inside (used some strongties) but would love a put for it. Still, I highly recommend for any parents of climbers out there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our son is 3, and has autism. I know this product is intended for babies, but because he is an “eloper”, this works perfectly for him! About 6 months ago, he started climbing out of his crib. For those who don’t have autistic kids or an “autism” frame of reference, he is delayed cognitively, so although he could have probably, physically, climbed out of his crib at 12-18 months, he was condition to stay in it, so he never tried to climb out until about age 3. Of course, once he realized he could obtain out, he would NEVER stay in his crib. So, at that point, he was up all hours of the night, roaming the house. Yes, we have massive duty alarm systems in put throughout our home. Again, if you don’t have a frame of reference for autistic children, typically, they don’t sleep well. They have a hard time falling asleep without melatonin supplements and even then have a hard time staying asleep. So, if he doesn’t sleep, none of us sleep. We bought this same zip up mesh tent (crib size) for his crib about 6 months ago and it was a life changer! The first week or so, he didn’t like it, but it kept him SAFE and allowed my husband and I to obtain sleep, not worrying if he would obtain out of his crib. When we travel with our children it’s always so exhausting because he already doesn’t like fresh locations or getting out of his routine, allow alone sleeping in a regular bed.... so I started searching for a related tent for our package n play, and found this one! Same brand as the one we bought for our crib. It’s well made, and fits snuggly under the mattress, stays in place. Now my son loves it and he actually climbs in himself at night, pulling me there to zip him in. He’s non-verbal. So, we just traveled for the first time with the fresh mesh tent for our package n play and he has had no problem going to sleep at night because it’s familiar to him and keeps him safe! We love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    A lot of mosaics books skimp on the part about using tools for cutting stone, glass, etc. This one goes more in depth, with amazing pictures. Amazing for beginners and intermediates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    no - nonsense, very good, simple to read mentoring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Not detailed enough for me. Lots of images of projects a lot of I didn’t like. I didn’t see a lot of value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    This a amazing beginner book for someone starting out with mosaics. Very detailed with what tools, products, patterns, etc. are amazing for the beginner. Would recommend highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Simple to follow techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    Not sure what I was expecting, but the projects were a small too easy and not that great. I wished they would have had some more exciting projects that I would wish to display. The hints were fine, but not the projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Mosaics: All the Skills and Tools You Need to Get Started (How To Basics) review []  2019-12-23 21:5

    liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Basics of Iridology: Iris Patterns (The Basics of Iridology 1 - Iris Patterns) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I found this book to be very informative and I look forward to reading books 2 & 3 in series.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter