Read basic win88.today/joker123/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basic win88.today/joker123/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its a amazing application for primary statistics

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best application for statistics technique

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its very amazing for statistics students

    0  


    Add your opinion on basic win88.today/joker123/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Comprehensive knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Amazing book! Exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic electronics []  2019-12-24 19:52

    Simple understood analogies assisted fast comprehension. Simplified component properties and uses provided fundamental app processes. Easily understood diagrams and schematics s with explanation of operational applications were helpful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Mastering []  2019-12-24 19:53

    This book is a little palm-size book which you can read in several hours. It reads well, the tip is sound and I found the answers to several questions, and several other suspicions (common sense items) were is book packs a whallop for the size it comes in. I would like to see this be a true 8.5 x 11 book. It was a heck of a lot more interesting that the "CD Home audio course" which I am returning. I'm keeping this is book proves size does not matter. The content is solid and he didn't fill up a bunch of pages with common sense uld use more illustrations, but then again it is a perspective book not a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Calculator [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    just this, but it is making me to this before I can finish download. so I may need to come back to raise my writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    unbelievable application ....worth every Rs. just one thing when i compile any application ,that application does not work correctly with back key ...it shows some sort of warning notice and gets stuck....else no worries !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Comple heap of s**t bloatware starts off ok then goes rubbish and slow! Dont i was happy when home computing what you saw you got abosolute waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Simplest (probably the only) method to create an application right on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Worth every penny , both dollars , all three quarters and one of the two dimes. Had an problem immediately after installing , sent an email , got very swift response that solved issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I purchased, installed, loaded the gw library demo from his website, compiled it on the first attempt, installed the resulting APK on the first attempt, and ran the compiled GW demo on the first attempt. If this doesn't obtain your attention, you're not programmer. Awesome work! I can't wait to begin compiling my own creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    What we had been dreaming of ever since the awesome QuickApk. Brings full development cycle to the Device. Truly remarkable. Alright, it's not lightning quick but it's a cosmos better than having to go to a PC to 'compile'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Love it all readyit has already been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    I found the first chapter in this book a bit tough to read. It can be very technical but it does allow up after chapter one. For primary understanding it is a amazing idea to read the math explanations but no need to memorize it to understand the rest of the book. The following chapters unfold in a very simple to follow manner and you will have a amazing understanding of the primary components that create up electronic devices.Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    A amazing starting ground for beginners in Ham Radio and/or electronics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Surveying []  2020-4-1 18:39

    This is a amazing book about primary surveying but it is obviously a rewrite of old technology with some fresh equipment as an add on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Surveying []  2020-4-1 18:39

    Even though it refers to laws outside the US, this book provides an perfect overview of the surveying process under different situations. Various types of surveys are outlined. The reader comes away with a amazing understanding of the complexities involved as well as some helpful procedures for measurinf terrain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    This book should present how to build an antennaAll the techno items needs to be in there. But useless unless you have a degree electrical engineeeingDon’t waste your if you are look for some easy designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    Enough practical info for the money. Clear explanation. Reasonable maths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    This is a amazing book for beginners. It goes really in depth, but is simple to figure out what to do next. I will be building my own antenna very soon. There are even a few children in the book that present examples of what they have built themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Basic []  2020-2-7 21:18

    Love Variety, but this is a sham. Same subscription is only $79 on the Dozens website. Save yourself $120 and obtain it straight from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Basic []  2020-2-7 21:18

    I got a year as a gift. Found I never read it. I asked several mates if they wanted my copies. Most of them just laughed. Now I throw mine in the trash when they come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have not studied it. But the subjects are in line. I love the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Just few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have found a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    This is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    While not an 'in depth' or advanced look at antennas, it more than covers the basics of how antennas work, covers designs of various antennas for various frequencies, and the math involved in antenna design. Especially useful for fresh amateur radio operators who are looking for alternatives to the over priced commercial antennas available. Found it very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    Amateur radio is well known as a DIY hobby. When I got my ham license I didn't really have any interest in building my own radio. However, even if you an expensive Yaesu or Kenwood radio that's ready to go out of the box, you still need to know something about at's where this book comes in. Antennas are usually the weakest link that you have control over in radio communication. If you don't know much about antennas, you'll have a very hard time making contact with is book is extremely essential because it gives you what you need to know to obtain on the air e ARRL Antenna Book is practically the antenna bible, but if you're just getting started in radio, this primary antenna book is what you wish to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Basic []  2020-2-7 21:18

    Save your money. I had assumed that Dozens was going to have industry insider info like films going into production, behind-the-scenes type stuff, etc., but its just like any other magazine like People that gives you stupid info about celebrities you don't really care about; the only difference is that this magazine costs a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Surveying []  2020-4-1 18:39

    A amazing book with plenty of amazing practices. Really need to do what is described in the text, not just read it. Has helped me out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    This book is a amazing book for learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Chemistry []  2020-1-15 23:50

    Me gusto el tiempo de entrega, muy buen producto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training [App]  2019-8-9 21:9

    This is a cute android game for little children. They are able to develop their dexterity as well as matching skills. I'd recommend it up to 6 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Rfo,olibasic compiler to make apk for enterprise production environment. Recent modernize with other rfo based dialects are extremely good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    as of 2019, no ver of RFO primary is available for download. This renders the compiler useless. I'll edit my review if this changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I gues it doen't work unless you give it control of your private information - No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Compiler crashes saying error creating I will change eating if this can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    The best compliment to BASIC! (RFO BASIC!) ever to create stand alone apps on your Android device device. Interaction with the developer is excellent, never had any technical issues. Requests for UI enhancements were listened to, they were only very minor anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I was worried that programs could run in a various speed from those on the interpreter. But the object program works the same. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    I liked it. Explains some mechanics very well bit others not so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic electronics []  2019-12-24 19:52

    If you never read anything about electronics I guess its not horrible. However, every other beginners book does equally if not better and explains a lot more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Mastering []  2019-12-24 19:53

    This book is great, it breaks down the methods to getting your project to the mastering stage. I would recommend this product to aspiring mastering engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Instinct [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Great, but become more significant if you add a calculator in it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It is a very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimp Basic [App]  2019-9-25 13:11

    The application didn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    worth the price. saved a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    IT WORKS!! Had a running application 5 mins after I installed this compiler. In RFO-Basic we now have a complete, self-contained, and extraordinarily strong Android device development system. Kudos to the developers of RFO-Basic and this compiler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    *****ATTN Mougino**** Mougino, consider responding to the edit below.... ************************* Works every single time and my compiled apps have worked on all of the devices I have tried them on. ***** ATTN. EDIT Mougino ***** I noticed that you left the forum group, I am very sorry to see that. I sure do hope that will you return. The questions are: 1) If I compile .bas source code using this compiler, then the compiled code and/or furnish a donation link, will I owe you any money? 2) I also noticed that t is not launching any of the installed apps that were compiled with BASIC Compiler v01.91, for some reason, like it should. 3) t will not begin the BASIC! Interpreter at all, but MacroDroid does, so my phone is working well. Allow me know what you think about the above questions after pondering on them. Thank you and hold up the perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Simplified apk creation. Works amazing now with the Ftp commands fix. Thanks mougino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Thank you works a dream. I have been waiting years for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    This apps is amazing, thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Mastering []  2019-12-24 19:53

    This book will provide the reader with a amazing overview of what mastering is all about but it fails to give any detail on the subject. If you wish a summary of what mastering is then this book just may be worth it for you. The glossary of terms alone may be worth the of the book! If you're looking for something more detailed, skip it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Mastering []  2019-12-24 19:53

    The book has some amazing hints but tends to be quite redundant. Several points are repeated over and over throughout the book, with a amazing edit it could be stripped down to at least two thirds of the size keeping the same content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Really amazing condition !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    its a amazing choice to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Just after unfolding a couple of pages I found very astonishing the method it describes the process of electricity generation, that forced me to go back to that chemistry I learn in my high school, about a decade ago.I recommend every tech to read-a must have for sure!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    I wanted to attempt to understand electricity. This book has been helpful in my attempt to comprehend a very complex subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Surveying []  2020-4-1 18:39

    Perfect book, simple to read and understand. If you wish to know or if you wish to review Surveying, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Basic []  2020-2-7 21:18

    I received this magazine through the publisher for a year. I really haven't a clue why they picked me but I am delighted they did. Forget People and Entertainment Weekly, this magazine is the Bible for anyone in the Entertainment industry. It is an oversized weekly magazine filled with glossy pictures and insider ere are weekly grosses and viewers statistics along with in depth articles on theater, movies, television, and music. This is also the only magazine where I search the advertising just as interesting as the articles. They have included a dvd of Robert Duvall's performance in "The Judge" as well as attractive glossy pictures of Oscar e cost of the magazine would create it hard to swallow if you aren't in the business but if you are than create sure you have a subscription. I am certainly enjoying the life of a star vicariously through these pages and will be sad when my freebie runs out. This is really the most attractive magazine I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    This book is on primary antenna designs. A must for beginner or intermediate radio enthusiasts. If you are thinking of shortwave or any radio listening as a hobby, this is a amazing starters instrucion book. If you don't have a well planned antenna set up, no matter how amazing the electronics, you will obtain not good or no acceptable reception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Most are wordy and it's hard to comprehend without showing some curve e. G. For the hypothesis....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Cool It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Statistics [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Training [App]  2019-8-9 21:9

    It s a amazing app to tach primary word by picture, it s colourful and fun. It should be amazing if there are more vocab to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    "!" doesnt know this is a rem statement.. love that i can create an application straight from the phone. hold making stupid 1s like helloworld for next 18000 lines... trying to think of android game or something. primary still not available in shop WHY NOT PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    work extremely well for the price. Save you a lot of time using this compiler. almost one compiler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    For those who want to assert a program. Gives the compiled and running code. A feature that would enhance the usefulness would be a third app with BASIC! that loads on to Google Play. You may wonder what benefit there would be to have the app at Google Play level. WEARABLE applications that on to watches and such devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Don't usually for apps. Plenty of freebies available. But this one is WELL WORTH the money. Fresh info: this application stopped working for me several updates ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I compiled the provided gosub example, and it worked without reading anything. Now, I have an application that I generated right on my ancient lg, and I could not be more proud. I'llkeep on learning. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect product, super-responsive dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Awesome and worth every penny! Rfo primary is so strong and simple to use, but the ability to compile your program into an app, right on your phone is unreal! Thank you and hold adding features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Brilliant app. Been looking for this capability for three years now. No issues running on nexus 7 or samsung s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchup Basic [App]  2020-1-15 13:10

    Not so poor ... solved my prob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    This was a amazing introduction to antennas. I'm not a total beginner, as I have a primary understanding of electromagnetism and similar concepts. This did support quite a bit to understand relationships between antenna height above ground and radiation patterns, etc. The section on types of matches to use with yagi antyennas was especially ever, I felt the book should have been written a a stand-alone book, rather than relying upon (and to some extent, advertising) antenna design software.I read about half of the book, focusing on the primary concepts and later, designs that most closely apply to my planned applications. It left me feeling like I couldn't easily analyze antenna designs without purchasing the recommended software. So, 4 stars for teaching me quite a bit. But in to obtain a full five stars, it should have been written to stand on it's own, omitting the chapter dedicated to the software. I just hate buying a book only to learn that I have to in to create full use of an entire ill I would definitely recommend this book to anyone wanting to understand the primary concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    Oh boy where to begin... ARRL Basic? Antennas. Loved the book, I got out of it just what I wanted and that was the Formulas for making wire antennas and understanding Balanced and unbalanced antennas. Do I understand Impedance now, nope. But at least now I know what questions to ask other Hams that can support me. So as I learn more of my hobby I am sure this book will be of amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Antennas []  2020-1-29 19:29

    Amazing book for someone getting their ham license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Complete for anyone taking up electronics as a hobby or starting out as a professional in electronics. Squad it with Mims "Electronic Formulas, Symbols and Circuits" for the hands-on side and you have the excellent pair of electronics books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Electronics []  2020-1-30 22:57

    Ground up course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Rented textbook. Amazing quality. No writing and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Excellent Condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Biomechanics []  2019-12-16 18:44

    Book was in very amazing shape just as I had hoped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Mastering []  2019-12-24 19:53

    Save your and just obtain Paul White's 'Creative Recording 1 & 2' books.Unfortunately I found out (too late) that these 'Basic' series are a direct (and sometimes even a condensed) extract from the 'Creative Reading 1 & 2' books, which I already erefore the 'Basic' series is a VERY expensive method to obtain access to all of Paul White's amazing info found in 'Creative Reading 1 & 2' books.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386