basic www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Impressive! This book has been awesome in terms of giving me a amazing platform to prep for system designs. The content and depth of the material is quite good. I did not know how to design a system and it was a bottleneck in my interviews before reading this book. Well indeed, I highly recommend this as one of the must-have toolkit for interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Well-written. Well-organized. It covers almost every detail of creating a distributed system and issues one could face. And it will give you amazing ideas to apply to your own systems. You will build up knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I think this book, System Design Interview, will support those who would like to create it amazing during their interview. Those System Designers, I mean. The book has been candid enough in giving the overview, which is yes, in-depth and solid. Read well, this book will surely go a long method in helping out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Don't buy this book. Just find the topics, and you will search better free links. The book is just a set of notes from someone who tried preparing for system design interview.Edit: Best resources I've found so far: "Grokking the System Design Interview" and "Designing Data-Intensive Applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    All the high reviews are likely fake. This book is beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Goal of this book is to provide a reliable and simple to understand tactic to approach system design questions. The process and justification of your ideas are the most necessary things in system design interviews. Thus the combination of right tactic and knowledge is vital to the success of your interview. Some candidates fail because lack of knowledge while some fail because they do not search the right method to approach the problem. This book provides valuable ways to fix both problems. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    The book is an amazing well written and simple to understand, I obtain this book to learn about interview preparation of system analyst so I obtain this book and learn lot off more things for system management. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    If you wish to obtain more info about System Design this book is for you. This tutorial is recommended to me by my friend. From this book you can learn what System Design is, fundamental skills of a amazing design experts, huge picture view of System Design and much more. In this book the author gives us various effective and helpful techniques. All info is clear, simple and very useful. I think this book would support lots of people who wish to be a software engineer. I highly recommend this book for those in need of this type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is very short. It is merely a collection of concept definitions. This book is very dry and superficial. It might be helpful to some beginners who hadn't heard of any system design concepts, but mostly crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Although there are a lot of skills a amazing system design expert should pose, I'd still bet all my dollar on the need to improve my analytical skills and technical skills. On the amazing side, all four skills provided by the book are simple to learn with proper guidance. There's a lot of technical terminologies throughout out the book but were discussed in the simplest form possible. For me the book focuses much on the designs and principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FYSOS: The System Core (FYSOS: Operating System Design Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I thought, meh.. I created an OS already. Although its basic, it works. Mouse and Keyboard help already. So when I got this book, I saw it as just adding to my collection of Lunt's books / Volumes. Boy was I wrong. There is information in here I couldn't have found elsewhere.Example : I had no idea that the 0x055AA wasn't always looked for from the BIOS with regards to removable media. I always was informed it will always be looking for that signature no matter what drive you use. Although he did state it is not always reliable. Still, this is knowledge that I required long ago when I was playing with VirtualBox. It didn't act right one day and I thought it was just a bug. Turns out that VB actually did what some of those BIOS did which was look for the first byte to see if its greater then 0x06h. I never knew this !! So glad I got this book now !!Some of the chapters in this book are as follows..Chapter 2. The Boot ProcessChapter 3. Our Enhanced Master Book RecordChapter 4. UEFI GUID Partition TablesChapter 5. Our Booted PartitionChapter 6. Kernel DescriptorsChapter 7. The A20 Lineand so much more. And that is all just Part 1The book goes on to explain memory managers and shows you a primary Round Robin version. It's well worth the read.I have collected all of his books available right now. This is an awesome set of books for OS design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    If you are a rank beginner in the zone of systems thinking then buy this book first. It will keep your hand and walk you through the fundamentals - using easy language and clear concepts. Systems Thinking" is a an essential concept to be understood early in a person's life. basically it is a method to understand how systems behave and answer to influences. I strongly recommend it to anyone that wants to understand what the Systems Thinking approach is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The book is kind of an extended agenda that proves to be useful when you confront major choices in business or personal life. I appreciated the book e sections are short, the dialect is excellent and the cases enlightening. What concerned my at first was the inquiry: Why do we fall into these reasoning traps so as often as possible? For what reason should our brains of everything background a amazing a lot of eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I'm a systems thinker by nature, and this book is a very amazing presentation on the subject - in an understandable language.He first gives a broad description of what a system is and uses several examples so you can see the familiar pattern everywhere. The he elaborates on other types of thinking and compares systems thinking to them highlighting why is this method of approaching the globe various than all other types of thinking.I especially liked his analysis of why policies are often static and how should we approach global politics with a better filter. The examples in the book are sometimes from the past but have modern day relevance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. The book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book my attention from the very beginning. The book has so much info to give that I had to re-read once again to completely grasp the thought. I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. So the book is a helpful tutorial to create better decision making thanks. Reading this book is really worth it. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved this l resources are there to be considered, amplified and utilized as they are required. An perfect resource for any—and I mean any—person, community, business that wishes to invite risk, embrace awkwardness and have fun the benefits of thinking critically and creatively.An awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book gives me a lot of interesting info about the art of thinking. I was so impressed on how this was written it could be my best tutorial in my everyday living. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is one of those books that after reading it keeps you from seeing the globe in the same method beforehand. The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. Indeed, this book helped me to implement to prove my method of thinking and increase the productivity of my life. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I can sadly not recommend this book at all. It's merely hot air and fluff, devoid of any information. Effectively, the book simply tells you that issues can be complex and that it helps to thoroughly understand the issue before trying to search a solution. You probably know that already and the book gives you nothing at all that would support you to practically become better at issue solving. System Thinking according to the book is trivially stating that there can be multiple actors, multiple connections, mutliple causes etc. etc. making something a system and that one shouldn't oversimplify a issue by not seeing the system aspect. The book is a waste of two hours of your life and a few dollars of your money. It's exemplary for the ever-increasing self-published category, written by self-declared experts on anything that clog your amazon find results and that sorely lack any kind of editorial quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This is a amazing introduction to systems thinking. Consider it a high level overview. However, the author does provide specific references to resources for those who wish to learn more on the e book has an emphasis on education based on the experiences of the author as a teacher. In fact, one could readily see this being a thesis written for an M.A.Ed. degree and subsequently re-purposed as a book. That's not bad, just a note on the writing style. And it's a positive for someone reading it that works in public or personal e only problem I have with the book (and subtracting one star for it) is that the author's biases with respect to politics and education do seep into the book. Yes, we're all biased as humans. However, in this case it did detract from the points the author was trying to create about systems r example, the author equates cuts in educational funding to changing the basic purpose of schools as a put to learn. Yet there are plenty of studies out there that present there is very small correlation between the amount spent per capita on students and their academic performance. Clearly, there is something else at play in educational systems affecting performance that isn't triggered by the amount of cash the son of a former school principal, I appreciate what the author has done here and hope that he continues on with research and writing. From what I've seen in this book, he seems to be one of those teachers who makes a , I do recommend the book for what it is...a amazing introduction to the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is a gives a helpful introduction to the framework & principles of systems e author uses simple to understand language and examples throughout the book.If you're looking for an introductory book to systems thinking, I strongly recommend this one.I appreciated the author's app of systems thinking in the various facets of life, in particular to r those interested in an in-depth look at systems thinking, the author provides an extensive list of references to explore. The citations are well done, making it simple to locate which resources to utilize for further exploration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I would recommend this book for everyone who wants to expand their globe view and their understanding of the universe around them. The author takes a complex subject and builds it up in an incremental, accessible and applicable way. This book will change people's is book lays the groundwork of systems thinking upon which a lot of modern management and leadership books have been written, the examples are timeless and the content universal. As an engineering major, I felt this book did a very amazing job in tying a lot of concepts together that is practical in the major. The book also does a amazing job of highlighting where systems thinking is also practical in improving broader things like family, relationships along with politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Insightful look at a various mode of thinking. Intriguing title, well thought out and worthy content. I was a small surprised at how much systems thinking could be applied to every zone of life, despite not really being familiar with it. Amazing weekend read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Hadn’t been exposed to the concept of systems thinking before, but this book provided a concise and easily digestible explanation with references to other resources for further study. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    System thinking is very related for consulting; in this book, author used definition of process to describe the system. It's clear and ction/purpose and stock/flow can be used to real-life with broader viewer, and as explained i you any to change please analyze and evaluate the impact of interconnected elements ke decisions are not easy, test to positive and create valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Amazing ideas, but wordy.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Writing a book is hard work, but it doesn't have to be as hard as we create it out to be. Fortunately, Bestselling Author Paul Brodie has a proven system that breaks the process down into bite-sized chunks.If you have always wanted to write a book but struggle with the complexity and min info of book publishing, "Get Published" will place everything into a simpler perspective. The author is a book publishing coach that has helped hundreds of people achieve their publishing ul teaches you how to run your book like a business and set it up to become a cash maker on Amazon and other platforms. He goes into detail the steps involved in outlining the project, hiring a cover designer, editor, formatting, and ultimately, the book launch.Why wait to write that book that is burning a hole inside your mind? Take action and seek out the guidance of someone who can present you step by step how it is done. Within a couple months you could become a published author with this system and on your method to creating an author career that you have always e Time Is Now...to Write That Book You Have Always Dreamed Of!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    The title says it all - this book is a succinct, no nonsense outline of how to obtain from no idea to an authentic bestseller using the proven steps and system that the author has obviously tested and refined across multiple books, and with multiple authors. A fast read, you can obtain through this in an afternoon, and then settle down to checking out the info and services provided in the links. I found some of the ideas unusual, like getting the title right first, but on a closer look this makes sense if you are a business owner using your book to be recognised as the expert and authority in your industry. I especially like the richness of all the examples that the author provides, for example, there are 50 examples of amazing titles. Whether you are going to self publish on your own, or use a publishing service, this book is a must read for entrepreneurs who never thought they could write the book that can define their niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    For those who have never published a book, right now seems like the best time to obtain started. That's what this author says. What I liked most about Mr. Brodie’s book is that he shows us how to create a dream of being a bestselling author come real by taking us on a step-by-step journey to success. Why test to do it all ourselves when we have a book outlining the hows and e author simplifies the tasks of outlining, writing, cover designing, editing, formatting, launching, and marketing by detailing just how to go about it. He also provides suggestions for locating is is a must-read book for anyone with a dream of writing a book; a published author who wants to know how to become a bestselling author by following a proven way for launching and marketing; a person who wants to use his book for building her business; and on and on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    This book is a unbelievable resource for anyone who wants to write a book and raise it to bestseller status. The author breaks it all down into simple to understand and implement steps. The voice is engaging and encouraging, which makes it all seem possible, and I particularly appreciated the detailed tip about marketing. All through the book, you’ll search hints that are helpful for DIY authors just starting or already published. If you’re looking for a begin to finish guide, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I've followed this author for a small while now and know that he delivers and that's all there is to it! A number of my books were published successfully in no little part due to Paul's examples and tuition. I like his take on 'How to become a #1 Bestselling author even if you're starting from scratch and have no following.' There is valuable info in this book for beginning as well as established authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Amazing book for beginning authors. Covers the self-publishing process from A to Z. Appreciated several hints for more seasoned authors, such as dictation advice, book promo strategies, and audiobook process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I've only read about half of this, but so far I love that this book gives you professional guidelines on how to obtain yourself published and promoted. I will definitely be using these guidelines for my bar and tech businesses. Thanks again for everything Mr. Paul Brodie! This book is awesome so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Really amazing tip from someone who KNOWS that they're writing about! A amazing step by step tutorial to ramping up your publishing career and really making a go of it. Well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I really enjoyed hearing Paul’s story and loved the ideas he presented in the revenue streams chapter. If you’re thinking about adding a book to boost your business — do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Published: Simple Steps to Get Published and Grow Your Business with a Proven System That Works (Get Published System Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    A well-written, simple to read book with dozens of hints for the DIY author and support through his company if you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Shock to the System review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Graham has had enough of getting the shaft… A Shock to the System is directed by Jan Egleson and adapted to screenplay by Andrew Klavan from the novel written by Simon Brett. It stars Michael Caine, Elizabeth McGovern, Peter Riegert, Will Patton and Swoosie Kurtz. Melody is by Gary Chang and cinematography by Paul Goldsmith. Graham Marshall (Caine) is once again overlooked for promotion and once again his harpy wife (Kurtz) belittles en a heated exchange at the train station results in the accidental death of a beggar, and he gets away with it, something which gives Graham some devilish thoughts, one of Satan's light bulbs ignited above his head. By his own admission Michael Caine has readily done movies just to pay the bills or build a fresh house. His success ratio as per amazing movies and performances to poor movies and tired performances probably stacks up as 1 in 10, consider this, in this same year he created Bullseye! What we do know though, is that when he gets it right he knocks it out the park and thus makes all his poor movies simple to forgive. A Shock to the System is an under valued movie on his CV, a brilliantly constructed black comedy that finds Caine effortlessly shifting through the emotional gears. From beat down Milquetoast to ruthless assassin with a glint in his eye, Caine plays it to perfection. There's stabs of humour along the way, Caine a natural at this of course, and he even gets a young love interest in the form of the unbelievably cute Lizzie McGovern. Interesting to note that Graham's sex life improves greatly once the killing begins! Driven by an antagonist who toys with the audiences sympathies and moral repulsions, this is a movie that's deserving of greater exposure and is ripe for re-evaluation. Amazing film, amazing Caine. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Professional review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Seems like there is a lot of useful informarion, but the videos hold crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BigWave System review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    The idea behind this application is amazing however the functionality is not there yet. I am getting referrals outside of my system scheduled hours (in the middle of the night) and outside of my service area. I have yet to keep an appropriate referral through this system and I've been using it since November 1, the beginning of begin enrollment. In the latest 24 hours I have received 2 referrals on days marked "off" in the system. The referrals I have received during appropriate times are for counties hours away whereas I'm not appointed with the carriers in that area. This application is supposed to be using the zip code to match applicants with agents in their area. Based on that feature I should not be receiving referrals outside of my service area. Hopefully improvements can be created to the functionality of this app to create it a smoother process for both agents and applicants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Works and looks great. Just would like to recommend adding the ability to copy hours from the previous day or week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    It's a amazing application but there should be a method to view paystubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Can't copy from previous week. Can't view paychecks. Wand is a much better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Amazing and simple to use to track my hours for my workday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistcooling Systems review [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    I really love this application and they also have a perfect company , customer service ,and the quality of the products are amazing ,shipping methods.. thank you Mistcooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistcooling Systems review [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    This application is awesome! Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I dont understand why the Color Intensity line isnt listed. I have serious problems with your blue dyes coming out right and I want I could try out color theories without actually wasting dye, and time. Like sure you have brochures, but some are outdated and dont contain your whole line or they offer select color swatches for what to mix that I'm not going for at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Can't formulate color from pictures because an error always happens, only thing useful is videos but can watch that without app. Oh and I have updated ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    For right now I'm giving 2 stars I'm not able to use the create a formula option and it does not allow me match a picture either. It's very frustrating. I've had this problem for a while now. PLEASE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Would be amazing if I could use the match a shade option. It used to work but now says I need to give permission with no options to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Whenever I test to make a shade with a picture I'm told Joico needs my permission...I have no idea how to give permission as I'm not prompted to. This would be an awesome tool but it's unaccessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Kind of bumb, like to use this as a reference tool. And lately it's not working correctly. Won't upload image and keeps asking about permissions. Super bumbed. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    This application still won't let image load, still says needs permission. There is no other updated application to install like you say. Please fix this asap. Look below, everyone is having same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Just started using the application but looks great!! Love the technique videos and make a shade options!! Color match from images was a small off, but really cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I would normally give this application 5 stars as it's amazing...when it actually works. Keeps trying to load, but doesn't go any further. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    A lot of amazing info as long as your a licensed professional. The Image Filter freezes my phone for 5-10 mins and has never worked. It does on my mates IPhone. I test to use image filter after each update. Still doesn't work on Samsung S8, Note 5 or S5. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Can never use the image application part. Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I like it a lot but the swatch charts won't present up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    It works.....Then doesn't....Then fixed....Then not. Please just create it work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Sue has always surpassed the bar, keeps it truly all about colour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    It only works some of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    This is a amazing application to have, but is not loading now I have had this application for a year-and-a-half and all of the sudden today it does not wish to load please fix your application I rely on this on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Loved the old one Wouldn't work with my old phone, I obtain a fresh one and it still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Won't load Comes up with multiple errors and won't load the app? Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Love it when it's working Hey joico fix your application it won't load I love this application when it's working please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Please fix! The application shows error loading products and region setting when trying to open, but it never opens!!! Please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    J It won't open! It use to now it won't please fix because it was a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    The application is not loading. Please fix! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I hear it's amazing but i can't obtain it to load...almost a week now..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Love the application but won't load now Joico needs to fix this!! It will not load when you need to use it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Won't begin Application won't begin and error messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    This thing is amazing, I'm in love. It crashes all the time though. Still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Best application ever! Best application I've ever come across. Extremely helpful! Thanks Joico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Joico application Will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Amazing hints on coloring techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I would like it more but... When I use the "match a shade", it freezes! I've uninstalled and reinstalled about 4 times. It crashes. I love all the videos and technique guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Overall amazing first ver Simple to navigate, amazing educational content, only glitch I've come across is using camera in the match a shade section causes the application to stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Finally Christmas came early. Well worth the wait! ☺😀😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    The Joi of awesomeness This is awesome and taking things to another level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Already In Love This application is amazing! So excited to learn more techniques and formulate some amazing colors! The color match part is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    It's amazing! So glad it's up, running, and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    I absolutely love it. Thank you so much. I have been waiting for a Joico application for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Wow.. no other application compares <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JoiColor System review [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Joico Waited along time !!!!love lumishine. Every one should shine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pareto Systems review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Loaded with actionable content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pareto Systems review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    I feel this app very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pareto Systems review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Amazing Application👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cardiovascular system review [App]  2019-2-3 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payment System review [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    በጣም ትርፍ ነው ግን ከሁለት ቀን በላይ አይሰራም ለምን

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Systems review [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    It would be really nice if this actually followed the buses. I have walked to the bus stop several times and waited in the cold to search out the buses weren't running when the application said they were. The bus system here is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Systems review [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    I Love this app. No more guessing when our bus will be here, or calling the bus company and them saying that ur bus will be there in 2 minutes, but it's really 10 mins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Systems review [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    A amazing method to obtain current shuttle updates, areas and pickup times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Systems review [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    Very confusing. Difficult to figure out which shuttle to look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Systems review [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    this application is ok just a small slow on were the bus is

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter