Read basics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Basics []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Meet expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tumbling Basics []  2019-12-26 18:35

    amazing item and quick shipping

    0  


    Add your opinion on basics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I really love it because I also think that "practice makes perfect" all of the exercises are amazing and alot of thinking and working out is included. I think it's wonderful😀. It's exactly what I do at school and I am not much of a maths person😕 so it really helps me alot😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I'm understanding it even though never take algebra in HS now I'm in August my first year of college I have rake Alegebra 1 study now present I be prepared and obtain Ana thank for simplify this so we can a understand how to obtain correct annswers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    OK But if u have a homework how can u work it out using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Can you please create it where we can place in our own questions/math problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I dont love math it has a lot of issues to solve but it support to increase my mind in math so mates please install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It is a amazing application except it will not tell you the right respond after a question unless you use all the hints. Otherwise, it's excellent for anyone at any age. 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I have never taken this math, however I search it very interesting, I need it to take a try to enter college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    wrong calculations. Go to of operations and enter 90000 x 50000. Ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    This book was recommended as a supplement to the basic (and completely useless) text assigned for a course on statistics that I just endured. While Regression Basics is not a huge book, the examples are presented well and it does a amazing job explaining the concepts it covers. Had this book been used as the basic text my course, I would have been much happier. In rating this book, I hesitated between giving it 3 or 4 stars: I decided that 3 stars is sufficient - while the book does do a amazing job of explaining some things, I still had to refer to other sources to gain a full understanding of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Regression Basics by Leo Kahane is a well written introduction to regression anlysis. The book is simple to read and can be used by any student or researcher who has successfully completed an introductory statistics course. I found the four examples referred to throughout the book diverse and entertaining. I especially like the chapter explaining model performance and evaluation which describes the regression statistics given by most statistics software. The book is ideal for say a 1-credit independent study course, a supplement for a course in Regression and Correlation, or perhaps a supplement for a Statistical Methods course. Another plus is that the book includes exercises and the data sets used in the examples are also given in the appendix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    This book is a MUST HAVE for someone who knows essentially nothing about SPSS. It has super clear examples, step by step directions, and the author contains pictures to present what each step looks like. I'm SUPER satisfied I got this book; it's helped my Stats grade out a lot! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    I love this book, it gives you step by step on how to place the data in SPSS and how to interpret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skateboarding Basics []  2020-6-29 19:1

    The book was very straightforward about the dangers and risks involved with the skateboarding procedure. Both pertaining to yourself and how to respect other skaters at the skatepark. The mechanics, I believe, were very difficult to grasp as a reader, knowing that you need experience where you practice to truly learn. The truth about safety was evident, you'd better practice alot, I have for 20 years just to ollie while moving, and use your mind and have fun other skaters too. I have yet to read Per Welinder's alternative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    there are a few answers that they impute wrong so when you obtain the right respond it tells you it's wrong. they really should create sure that they have the answers to the questions right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Useful and so helpful and algebric expression questions are often confused that will create our life and then we will able to solve the algebra by DOWNLOADING THIS APP;-):-P:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Amazing!!! I hate math, but this application created it fun and easy! Very thankful and very simple to understand. Love that the correct answers are shown in detail. Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Farhan fslike📱 I have never seen before like this it's really amazing and superb thanks for this app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It is hard I do not know every thing in this android game there are better android games than it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I have same issue like ROBERT MOORE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Very helpful..This will really support me out successfully with my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    I bought this book as a supplement to my basic Econometrics text book latest semester, and I'm glad it was just a supplement. Very brief and rather dry, this book lays out the basics of the discipline, but does it entirely too quickly for a beginner. For a more advanced Econometrics student it may be enough, and it will certainly be a useful resource to check back on as my studies progress; I just [email protected]#$%! had been more thorough for my current purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This book is very expensive, but not as much to rent it. I required this for my Video Production class and it served me quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    A amazing primary introductory book to field of AV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tumbling Basics []  2019-12-26 18:35

    Very informative. Lot's of helpful info for someone who is involved in cheer/tumbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    While I search this book very helpful in some respects, it is also painfully detailed in it's instructions. It's a fast read and it's usually beautiful simple to search what you're looking for. I would probably only recommend this book to people who have NO prior knowledge of SPSS since it is SO basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    The book was in amazing condition, almost never used and it arrived sooner than I expected. As an intermediate Financial analyst, this book is of amazing help. it breaks down the basics of regression just like its Title. Thanks to the author and the seller of this awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    This is very helpful! This is very helpful for success in my Elementary Algebra class that I am taking at school this semester. The only thing I'd like to see and practice more of is the use of fractions within linear equations. That is what I struggle with the most. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I am looking for something to SHOW the operations that I might learn them . If I already did I would not have required your application which has proven useless to my requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I think it's beautiful good, but it would be nice to have more explanation with each practice so we can understand more of what we are doing in practice. But it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I have fun It helps me do revision, so thanks for creating this app..I believe it helps a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Algebra is hard and this application is the respond to the difficultness of algebra KEEP MAKING MORE APPS LIKE THIS AND NOT MAKE GAMES PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Helpful Seems to be geared for younger people but as a 60+, I found the breakout of the steps very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Dont like it. Won't tell you if your answers are right or worg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Basics []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Buyer beware! You obtain what you for. A lot of of the subjects are not explained fully and maybe misleading. Beginners should begin elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Just like the book's title, the content in this book is so "basic" it bores you. You learn absolutely nothing that you can't google in mere seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This book is one of the most useful book among what I have as textbook. Simple to understand for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    This book is so simple to follow. I would highly suggest instructors to utilize this. Utilizing this book in a statistics course saved me. It was practically the only thing I understood in completely unknown territory- statistics! Amazing beginners book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given the more stars because the content is very helpful but some of the ads are highly inappropriate. I downloaded this just for fun because I love algebra. In the middle of studying with my 11 year old daughter, an ad of a social media application comes up with a girl shaking [email protected]#$% in the camera with booty shorts on. Then it wouldnt allow you close the ad for a least 5 seconds! Are you trying to teach children algebra or trying to recruit them to the stripper pole!? Developers should not let ads from just any company (especially if the ad is completely unrelated to the app) just to create a fast buck off an ad. Screen your ads better... Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Reviewed it and liked it enough to recommend the application to my stepdaughter. However, I did encountered two errors on the tests. One omits a negative sign and the other omits a variable making the given solutions incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given it a higher rating, if not for the ads, which also overrode my audio being turned off, and did at high volume, waking up my wife in the middle of the night, while I was using the program. Cannot use like this - and very inconsiderate programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It was hard to understand. I couldn't figure out which was the question or answer. In other words, it need to be more organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Free with ads, win-win. Amazing practice with explanation of respond as well, the tests will contain explanation of wrong answer, love the side note area. Well thought out app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Very helpful It has what I need to practice. Very useful on how they present you how to solve the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Exponent buttons don't work as intended but the application is amazing enough to obtain 5 stars anyway. Please fix them. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Issues I search this application to be very helpful. I have review the equations over and over to support with my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I dont like it because this application dont have an equal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Basics []  2019-12-24 19:54

    The phrasing needs to flow a small better but it does cover the basics. All in all it was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Amazing text book as well as a fast reference tutorial while learning your method around video production (camera, lighting, sound, editing, etc). The seller got the book to me quickly and as promised, and at a much lower than the school bookstore offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    I didn't this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tumbling Basics []  2019-12-26 18:35

    Got the digital and the hard copy, starting a beginners tumbling class, and this book is very comprehensive and thorough.Even has sample workout plans!Would recommend for any gymnastics or tumbling classes for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    I'm finishing my Doctorate this year and am knee deep in my residency project that requires use of SPSS. This was an simple to use step-by-step tutorial that not only helped me to understand how to use SPSS, but also was an amazing statistics review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Like the application and would rate it higher except that it crashes when you finish a try and the practice questions. Also, doesn't provide the best feedback to practice answers (right/wrong) or to the review (like in the "find the variables" pic bove). Fix the crashing, provide better feedback and have it verify the practice answers. Do that and you'll have 5 stars in my book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Difficulties Hoving trouble. When I do the try the application it won't allow place in plus, minus or divide. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    SOLUTIONS & LOGICAL STEPS... I'M not sure what Cliff B is talking about; everything I witnessed has not only the solution, but the steps that lead you to the final answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Simple. Drives the repitition into your skull. Amazing for that " muscle memory". Kind of dry actoins with no variance. See what i did there. Haha thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    This Application is very helpful, just [email protected]#$%! gave more steps of how to to the solution. Also must have fraction in the linear equation section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I think you ask for a rating to soon not really giving a person a possibility to see if they really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Amazing plz fix the exponent issue. They cannot be properly expressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Basics [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It does not tell you if you got the respond correct or not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Ordered it for a college couse. My daughter uses it for her class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Gives you the basics. Guess that is what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Delivered as described and on time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tumbling Basics []  2019-12-26 18:35

    Too primary for my needs. I also disagree with the beginning stance for teaching back handsprings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regression Basics []  2020-1-21 21:3

    Saved me in college, [email protected]#$%! was available in .pdf to save some but that's the case with all college texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pruning Basics []  2020-1-31 7:10

    This pruning book is illustrated and written so that almost anyone can understand how to prune your tree just right. I would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    Was an 'optional' text book for a statistics class. It seemed so expensive, but I am glad that I ordered it because it is worth it. It walked me thru the SPSS program much better than the needed text. I would recommend it to others that are just starting out in statistics and are unfamiliar with SPSS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPSS Basics []  2020-6-10 20:32

    This is a amazing simple read. Amazing to follow along and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Basics School [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It I'd not even the android game do not it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    You think the android game is funny? Wish something funny? The guy who create this app thinks that this android game is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I think it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    Nice app.... thank you so much for creating the app. i wanted to learn about the accue pressure points as i like and have tried from other doctors also... thanks so much.... 10/10 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    The only issue I can see is at the menu it's chop off and you can't see what they're for. Other than that it's the best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    Simple peasy.. pain subsides.. mmhm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    I actually tried applying these ability to a mate who was experiencing headaches but she got fine and I was satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    Just use the app..so not sure how amazing it's...will allow you know later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    Amazing app, easy with amazing pics. Using SG8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Acupressure Basics [App]  2018-8-18 21:8

    Very helpful in working out stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    IT'S A FLIPIN CRAPIEST GAME I HAVE EVER HEARD OH SORRY BUT THIS APP IS NOT FOR MY DEVICE SO IT'S THE FLIPIN DUMBEST GAME I'VE EVER HEARD GIVE THE GAME UP GUYS YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I didn't working was so exited to play this android game but it didn't work 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It wouldn't even load from the start... Just an arrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Im

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I was so Surprised To be playing true baldis basics but nothing was there just a baldi screen and a quarter and a class room with a notebook don't play rate * star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    This android games animation is crappy, but it's video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I cant do anything thid android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    To a lot of ads its not a amazing android game done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The android game only shows me a long picture f this application don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    i could be scary for darington not starla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It Is Fun To Play When You Are Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The android game is fun and all ad out edacuation

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386