Read basics in abcya2048.xyz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basics in abcya2048.xyz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It I'd not even the android game do not it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    You think the android game is funny? Wish something funny? The guy who create this app thinks that this android game is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I think it's beautiful amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on basics in abcya2048.xyz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    IT'S A FLIPIN CRAPIEST GAME I HAVE EVER HEARD OH SORRY BUT THIS APP IS NOT FOR MY DEVICE SO IT'S THE FLIPIN DUMBEST GAME I'VE EVER HEARD GIVE THE GAME UP GUYS YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I didn't working was so exited to play this android game but it didn't work 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It wouldn't even load from the start... Just an arrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Im

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I was so Surprised To be playing true baldis basics but nothing was there just a baldi screen and a quarter and a class room with a notebook don't play rate * star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    This android games animation is crappy, but it's video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I cant do anything thid android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    To a lot of ads its not a amazing android game done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The android game only shows me a long picture f this application don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    i could be scary for darington not starla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It Is Fun To Play When You Are Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The android game is fun and all ad out edacuation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I love this but its primary HAHAHAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    This is the best education application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Well, I rated it this method because I was excited for Baldi on chromebooks. I was going to a YouTube video when I learned the controls are horrible on chromes! I know they were meant for tablets, but at least do SOMETHING for the chromebooks. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Please create it all completely as it was in the pc version, plus the jumpscare doesnt have the same sound, and there's to much ads. Please fix this and ill rate 5 stars 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    BEST GAME I'VE PLAYED ON AN ANDROID IN MONTHS!!! BALDI IS SENPAI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    It's scary but toetole amazing🤤😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    even though its not the true android game its beautiful amazing but for me the controls are a bit fiddley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    How to fix the chair im stock on them🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    BEST 2018 game, I love it more than FNAF and I wish MORE OF THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Too a lot of damn ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Amazing rebuild of the true game, I would appreciate it though if you did not try to create so much off of it so please create there be an ad only when you die instead of everytime you obtain a notebook. Also, I would like it if you didn't obtain stuck to objects as well as fixing the jump rope girl voice to only event when she is near you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Hey thank you for putting this on android! I only have one complaint, for some reason I can't use the yellow door lock. Please fix thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    The principal's tummy was on the screen when running away from baldy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    The same Graphics as body's Basics much better this is actually better on the phone not you like it on the phone it says I don't have a computer to play on it r85 on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Amazing job This might be not the original..but at least you tried and it turned out amazing ..I will give it a 5 star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    It's the true game!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This is awesome I want you add a better voice for playtime when you jump rope but I still ❤ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    That is my art in the picture! I've sent you an email. Please just delete my art or I will take further action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This is the best android game i love the android game baldis basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics Education in School [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I hate the android game change the android game it gets the same ads 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    To a lot of ads idont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    thiis is my best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Sorry to hate your android game but its fake not the real.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    the best android game forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It was very scary but I also played it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Its Not Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It scary about the camping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It's the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    No adds just math Not the true video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I love this [email protected]#$% android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Amazing it really amazing and it's getting better 😊

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Is this really the original one? I hope it is because fan ports are just disgusting. People making out of a android game they didn't even create! I love it by the way. It's just too buggy and the sounds are chop off. Also the controls feel a small off but otherwise It's great! I'm definitely gonna do a video test about this on my channel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Omg literally same exact as the computer baldies basics. I have no problem with any thing except some math issues are wrong And playtime girl is saying items evrywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Please oh PLEASE fix the audio for Playtime girl all you hear is the jump rope child no matter where she is and it gets really annoying, LOVE THE GAME THO, also the bullys audio is alittle low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Yup its th official android game you guys deserve a medal. All the other ones are fake with ads but you guys nope its offical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Omg!! This is just like the true android game but various but still fun I almost beat it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I think it was so amazing because it was so simple but fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    when badlid has glich: when badlids ch aching me he gets stook in the door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Thank You IULTIM And The Dev Of This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    THIS NEEDS TO BE THE REAL BALDI'S BASICS ON ANDROID SO GOOD LOOKS EXACTLY THE SAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Amazing but can you add the look behind option it would support me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    It's excellent but you will lag a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    The drawing is from lovely laren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    SCREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This is a HORRIBLE game! Im on smartphone and I can't play I really wish to play Baldi :( It only gives you the math issues :( VERY DISSAPOINTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Ok la td menu and thr and 6th to install with a right sweetly +×÷=/_€£¥₩[email protected]#$ +!#$%:^_##&=??????I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Is this HER art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    He

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    This android game suckzzzzz I cannot move or anything. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    IT BAD SO MAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Well I like the principal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    This android game is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It wont lets me move 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Horibale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    I watch the modded versions of baldy and the regular body but you got to do all the questions right even when you obtain this a Kindle book and obtain the other one wrong the latest one wrong then don't run in the halls and because the principal will obtain you create sure the doors are not squeaky because sleeping time is going to obtain out his cleaning then baldy he just have to do everything you got do you have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It ok it not allow me obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Boring after victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Cant obtain past a level becuase I have told rate the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    IT'S NOT THE FULL GAME DON'T PLAY IT'S BAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Poor for children of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Baldi is a small bit of scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    #not so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The android game was an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & Learning [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It kinda fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I LOVE Baldi's Basics with a PASSION! And a mobile port that I can take on the go makes it that much better! The ONLY complaint is: How do I use the quarter? All in all, GREAT JOB DEVS!!!!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This android game is probably the best ver of Baldi's Basics on mobile. It's not excellent but it deserves 5 stars for being beautiful related and accurate to the official Baldi's Basics. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Yay Finally this android game is in android, but I am not sure if the is official!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    AMAZING! I thought it was one of those rate five star trick's but it's the real thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    Omg i obtain to see my husbands face again!! (My husband is Baldi)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldi's Basics in Education [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I love this but please improve the controls and then I will give this application five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Sorry but this is a poor android game can you stop fake the android game pls and sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This android game is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Too a lot of ads but this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Okay it's just like baldis basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Education & learning [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    True

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386