basics in [email protected]/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33 Reviews & Opinions


Submit basics in [email protected]/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basics in [email protected]/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basics in [email protected]/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    your town red gold demand is not amazing ,no monorail, size of your land is too small, vehicular movement too tiny,no human being. please improve to attract more poeple this technology world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nothing too impressive, just a huge standard town builder. Progress is on the slow side and there are constant offers to spend ££ to boost level or unblock buildings making me think the pacing is deliberately slow to annoy people into paying up. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Designer Town 2 is a amazing game; it's easy & simple to use interface & plopping modern buildings makes building cities fun. While it's slow to begin a city; building up slowly pays off & you can create you town anyway you like without limits. It's a amazing use of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the landscaping opportunities and graphics that this android game has to offer. It makes playing this android game more fun when you can place hills around your city. The video test is amazing. What I would wish in this android game though is a wider selection of buildings just like Designer City. Besides that, I give this android game a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It would have been five stars but i tried to build a cottage but didnt have emough gold, amd at the bottom of the small thingy that pops up when you click on the building it said i had 3 of them but i just spent an hour searching for where i could search my inventory. i went into the small warehouse thing but it said it was empty. Please support developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I like the but I gave 4 stars because I downloaded today hey while I was playing could you sphere android games studio add a building in commercial that sells vehicles create it 10,000$ and is unlocked for everyone please and if you guys thought of something add the modernize and for where like there is street and tunnels add a mountain mode if you add any of these I will give 5 stars and do it as fast as possible thanks and give a answer thanks for this review I will give unlimited and you will be the best company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I prefer this to Designer City. There's a ton of fresh buildings to choose from. I even like that you can select a little turret or condo to add residents. I also like the various parks to choose from. I'm really enjoying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    you like playing creator, building a city and more from nothing? then this is will be another android device obssesion. im a fan of sim city4 on PC. i have designer town 1 on my kindle. download and test it. free to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it's been a week since I've asked for a waste disposal or recycling building that doesn't cost gold and you've chosen to ignore me guess I'm not sharing this android game on Fb or YouTube amazing luck with your very expensive android game that doesn't create any sense at all I can't take my town any further because I'm having to waste gold building waste disposal troops now I'm giving you one star hope you like my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    not impressed spent 1000 gold on buildings on my town and left my smartphone off for an hour when I went back to my town everything that I built was erased and my gold was still taken quite a waste of a Google play card any support from devs would be amazing like even restoring my gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It's interesting android game β™₯️ I like it just could the people walk in the Town πŸ€”πŸ˜‹.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    we have to build our own town in our dream buildings are costly it take lote of time to buy fresh building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the android game and I created progress to level25. suddenly the next time I went on the my device it just started all again. support me fix it. I like this android game and I wish to S please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    How do you add water ?? I am not able to search an icon to add water???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Favourite town type android game I've found on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    i use to love the mini android game but you sure managed to mess up the mini android game huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game worked fine on my smartphone but once i got on my phone it wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    i have a town of my ownership!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    beautiful amazing free to play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    nc android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I've really have fun this Sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    This android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very amazing gameπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    so fun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Not quite as amazing as the original in my opinion... although the second one has several fresh options to it... it lacks a few of my favourite features of the first such as the gold mine being 4x the size of the first and a lot of of the best buildings being larger which severely limits the zone available... but all in all a well place together android game that provides hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    The android game is amazing this is kinda I'm looking for a town game. I hope you d more modernize like skyway, subway trains and under sea tunnel and also more buildings. I woul also appreciate if you were able to add skyways. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Would be better if there were more trash utilities that cost money instead of gold and more of the nicer items in general that costs money instead of gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I think there should be chats and rates of buildings are very high so decrease it and there should be an option to exchange gold or cash with other cities also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    When I make batter some ter some time i see that building is none upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing android game but keeps cutting when viewing other people's city's and the android game play lags when moving around the town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    The fresh modernize sucks...you cannot zoom out like before to view your town well..fix it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Sering reset sendiri. Jadi mulai lagi dari level 1. Mohon ditindak lanjuti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing pleasure android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love building android games and this one is more relaxing to play.easy and all out amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Do not like it at all! The things are too little and it seems to freeze up a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love it I think its cool to make/build your own persanal town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Nifty android game ... love the idea of making my own private estate and zone that I could actually be comfortable in...Love Love Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Nice time passer, earnings could be a bit more. Seems like a pay to progress game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    invested a lot in this android game and even it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Please answer to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Yes senpai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    A Amazing fun android game also amazing android game to play anytime and you can't stop play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love this android game I want land wasn't so expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Not enough cash or, buildings able to be built, if it's just a free app, why is it not free to play, your people have the talent to create these android games great, and playable, but instead, you choose to create people lose interest, I would build all day if I could, but every time it stops you, im retired, I have all day, the word free play should mean just that, amazing game, too a lot of limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Plz add the AIRPORT and Burg Khalifa and public toilets, parking building,Jym,Army base, car present room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Bit rough round the edges but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love to play this android game in my spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's a dull game........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Just 4 fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I have internet connected but android game doesn't start. Stays stuck on "synchronizing". Tried restart, uninstalling and reinstalling but still same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I bought a 2.99 package, cash came out of my bank acc but I did not obtain anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This is a amazing android game for offline and I have a amazing time playing with it.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is best to be business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Vivek singh raju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Town Building Games: Tropic City Construction Game review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Super android game πŸ˜˜πŸ€— i love it ...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter