basics in [email protected]@cenovis.the-m.co.kr Reviews & Opinions


Submit basics in [email protected]@cenovis.the-m.co.kr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    can't use "스마트 간편결제" - the application force closes with an error prompt that reads: "앱 정보를 확인할 수 없습니다. 씨티카드 앱 종료후 재실행해 주세요." tried reinstalling the app, still having the same problem. pls help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    무방문 신청하면 null null null 만 보이고 선택이 안되 진행이 안된다 회사 망했냐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basics in [email protected]@cenovis.the-m.co.kr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basics in [email protected]@cenovis.the-m.co.kr video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    업데이트를 거듭할수록 사용해지기 편리해지네요 아직 국내은행앱들에 비해서 불편한부분들이 있지만 더 개선되리라봅니다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    사용자를 배려한 직관적 인터페이스, 깔끔하고 산뜻한 디자인, 편리한 지문인식 기능까지, 은행앱계의 애플이라 부르고 싶어요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    여지껏 써본 은행, 카드 앱중에서 가장 심플하고 빠름! loved it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    시티카드 항상 잘 사용하고 있습니다. 좋은 카드 상품 많이 개발해주세요!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    지속적인 업데이트로 많이 개선되어서 잘 사용하고 있습니다. 피드백을 반영한 업데이트 계속 부탁드립니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    업데이트 할수록 느려짐.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    really easy and simple to use for primary functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    편리하네요...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    간결하고 보기 편합니다. 또한 별도의 로그인이 없어도 현재 계좌의 거래 내역을 바로 확인할 수 있는 기능이 맘에 듭니다. 다만 타 은행싸이트에 비해 이벤트가 적고 간단한 게임 같은 기능이 없어 앱이 좀 심심한 느낌 입니다. 그외는 전체적으로 만족합니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    노트8 SM-N950N Oreo 사용자인데, "We detected a issue with the app.... (9004)"이러면서 실행 자체가 안되네요. 업뎃 다 돼있고, 신한, 우리, 카카오, K뱅크 앱은 문제없이 잘만 됩니다. 지우고 재설치해도 마찬가지. QA 안 하나요??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    로그인 인증에실패하였습니다(110)[LGN00300] 이런 에러 떠서 며칠째 사용 못하는중 인데요. 지우고 다시 깔면 될까요? 아님 기다리는게 나은건지요.안드로이드7.0 입니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    안드로이드 업데이트 이후 아예 작동을 안하네요. 확인, 보완 바랍니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    앱으로 뭘 하고 싶어도 오류나고 전화를 하면 앱을 쓰라는 말만 반복. 거래 끊어야지 진짜 --

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    외국인데 인터넷 잘뜨는데 왜? 신호 안잡힌다고 로그 off되나요 헐...다른 은행앱들 다 돌아가는디...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    진짜 사용하기 정말 편함!! 주거래 은행 아니였는데 어플이 너무 편하고 좋아서 현재 주거래은행이 되었습니다.!! 특히 숫자 글씨체가 눈에 잘들어는 것으로 되어 있어서 심열을 기울여 제작된게 분명하다고 생각해요~ 그리고 계좌간이체기능은 정말 굿입니다.제작자 분들도 너무 수고 많으셨어요~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    이전 앱보다 편하고 좋아요 사용금액도 한눈에 들어오고요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    안드로이드 9.0 나온지가 언젠데 아직도 지원을 안하나요... 다른 은행은 거의 다 되는데

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    아니 안드로이드 P로 업데이트 하니까 아예 실행도 안 되네. 장난하나.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    인터페이스가 투박하긴 하지만 필요한 기능을 모두 갖추었습니다~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    전반적으로 문제없이 잘 사용하고 있습니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    로그인을 해도 또 로그인을 하라고 하고 로그인만 3 4번정도 하는게 한 두번이 아니에요. 앱 좀 보완 좀 시켰으면

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    This is the best bank application in Korea. It uses i18n and has a usage model that is used focused not security theatre focused. However what is TouchEn mVaccine. Why must the Citibank KR application have an un dismissible notification that it is running. How would one even stop it? Otherwise really amazing as long as you don't obtain an untranslated error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    The application interface is very practical and well organized. Especially a function that shows balance without logging in huge thumbs up. No wonder it has high ratings unlike other korean banks apps even US ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    은행 계좌와 카드 사용 내역을 확인할수 있어 편합니다. UI도 직관적이어서 처음 쓸때부터 헤매지 않고 잘 쓰고 있어요~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    Really amazing, simple to use application for banking in Korea, and with my Australian Citibank acc I can do international transfers for free at a amazing exchange rate!! Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    지문인식 혹은 인증서 코드로 간편하게 로그인 한 후 은행 업무를 편리하게 처리할 수 있어요. 외국에서 이용했었는데 에러없이 잘 사용되어지고 인터페이스도 복잡하지 않아 어른분들도 별 무리없이 사용가능해요. 앞으로도 잘 애용할 예정입니다 ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    사용자 입장에서 만든 앱인것 같아요. 로그인 없이도 스냅샷에서 정보를 한 눈에 볼 수있어서 너무 편리해요. 앱도 가볍고 직관적이네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    타 은행 앱에 비해 별다른 오류없이 안정적으로 실행되고, 사용하기 쉽고 간편하게 디자인 되어있어요.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    해외 송금부터 국내 계좌 관리까지 첫 화면에서 로그인만 하면 간편히 처리가 가능합니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    항상 시티은행을 주은행으로 이용하고 있습니다 이번에 새로 업데이트된 내용도 맘에들고 국내 지점은 적지만 다른 다양한 루트로 다 이용할 수 있어 추천해요!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    써본 은행 앱 중 가장 편리하고 UI가 깔끔합니다. 특히 스냅샷 기능이나 스마트 알림 기능을 잘 쓰고 있어요. 또 앱으로 인터넷 업무들을 대다수 처리 할 수 있어서 무척 편리합니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    다른 은행앱에 비해 직관적이며 편리하게 사용할 수 있게 되어 있다. 단순하게 진행되어 오히려 해킹 문제가 있지 않을까 하는 걱장이 들 정도다. 편리하고 안정적인 앱을 제공해줘서 감사하다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    은행가서 계좌를 개설하려고 했는데 직원분이 친절하게 앱을 다운받고 온라인으로 수수료없이 빠르고 쉽게 개설하는 방법을 알려주셨어요! 요즘 너무 간편하게 쓰고있는 은행앱입니다!♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    카드나 앱 같이 소비와 관련되는 부분은 확실히 씨티가 우수하네요. 직관적이고 업무 흐름이 자연스럽게 이어져서 좋아요.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citibank KR review [App]  2019-3-8 13:9

    시중에 나와있는 은행 관련 앱중에 최고라고 할 수 있음, 직관적 인터페이스 / 깔끔한 디자인 / 편리한 기능들 - 온라인과 모바일 뱅킹의 표준을 제시할 만한 뛰어난 앱이라고 생각함

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : The Game review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : The Game review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    wow ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    I really wish to play this android game but I have no idea what they r saying, maybe you should place English on the android game to...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    다이아 첫충전하면 그 2배의 다이아랑 아이템 준다더니 아이템은 커녕 다이아도 안줘서 돈 날아갔어요;;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    조금재미있다

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    Use vpn ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    참신한 게임이라고 생각하고 다운받았는데.. 아이돌 노래밖에 없어서 아쉽네요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    게임 할때 맨 처음엔 괜찮은데 마지막엔 끝날때 게임이 갑자기 멈춰요. 제발 고쳐주세요...ㅠㅠ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    i played a android game called melody party for 3 years at first it was another name but after i got my fresh phone same brand i could not search this game. but i found this n its the EXACT SAME THING as the android game i played very long ago not the same title but everything else is SAME SAME SAME hope u can place an english ver. but overall this android game rocks i luv luv luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    If you translate into [email protected]#$%!& would be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    i hope we can change the language at the menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    Permainan ini seru banger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Au-allstar for KR review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    좋아요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    I love this android game as I'm a large knight rider fan but please add more levels I'm dying to continue the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    Got a refund why pay £5 for a android game with ads and have to obtain more time by watching them could be amazing I loved knightrider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    the android game is awesome, really hope to see more missions. karr and goliath missions would be amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    NEED TO FIX TIME IM ALWAYS RUNNING OUT AND I PAID FOR THE GAME NOT TO WATCH ADS FOR MORE TIME SO FIX THE TIME AND THEN I WILL GIVE YOU 5⭐ STARS 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    well I've completed five levels where's the rest of the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    i love knight rider ❤️ and this android game is soo cool. add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    when are fresh missions added or can u tell me what to goggle Jackie Creeasey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    Please release next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    awsome android game guys please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    wow ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    amazing android game ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    fun ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game review [App]  2019-10-11 21:55

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M:Heroes review [App]  2019-7-14 13:25

    Energy used to discover dead android game warning as you are at a stand still less then 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M:Heroes review [App]  2019-7-14 13:25

    it could be amazing but it needs a lot of work. it is completely unplayable right now. there is no method to save or reset or anything and it frequently freezes or crashes. if they don't fix it soon it will end up on the garbage heap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Korean Drama KR-drama review [App]  2019-10-10 21:45

    Can' watch . . .Whenever I try, this video file cannot be played. error code 224003 ..whats the issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Korean Drama KR-drama review [App]  2019-10-10 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Korean Drama KR-drama review [App]  2019-10-10 21:45

    Do damn amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    It's okay but no missions too no ski mode no super pursuit mode k.i.t.t or k.a.r.r doesn't talk can't even see micheal knight or garth knight or galiath no proper mission to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Seeing advertisements in a android game you paid for is poor enough. But it also covers the button to click away mission notification in the top right corner which gets you stuck in the mid of a mission. unplayable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    so wish this android game to work. i love Knight Rider. however, the constant ad in the right corner sucks, and makes the android game unable to play properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    Best Knight Rider android game in the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    i love knight rider ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    wow excellent android game kitt game#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KR KITT : Game 2 review [App]  2019-11-10 13:59

    love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate M/M Gay Erotica Boxset Bundle: Collection of 15 sizzling M/M erotic stories review []  2020-1-19 20:0

    This bundle had a few decent story lines but were very poorly written, with the creativity and writing skills of an amateur. Not good grammar, not good spelling, not good knowledge of anatomy. Example: My prostrate (sic) shot rope after rope of white cum. Really???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    The photos drawn by Dr. Netter are unrivaled in clarity and precision; however, I am extremely disappointed in the physical quality of the book. It was delivered with a huge crease in the upper right corner which bent through the first few hundred pages. The cover of the book is weak and thin (and already peeling from the damaged corner). Previous editions have had a much more robust cover. At this price point, I expect more from El Sevier.+ 1 - Dr. Netter- 5 - El Sevier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    This book is a workhorse for all health professional students that take Anatomy. My daughter received this book on Saturday and it came in perfect condition. It is the 7th edition published in 2018. She used it Sunday and now Monday afternoon the pages are falling out!!! We have read other reviews from others that experienced the same problem. She doesn't have time to return the book and wait for a replacement (which in all likelihood will also have pages falling out eventually). She is choosing to take all of the pages out, use a 3 hole punch and place the book into a notebook. At least she won't accidently lose any pages or obtain them out of order. For the price they charge for this book, I would expect the binding to keep for more than a weekend!2/4/2019 Gave an additional star since company reached out and reimbursed me a little amount of cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    The book is amazing, and I use it everyday while in PT school, but I’ve only had it for a couple months and it is totally falling apart. I need this book now and for a lot of years to come and it will not last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    Netter's is the anatomy gold standard, no doubt. But the binding of this book is hot garbage. My copy has been living on my bookshelf and desk - no rough handling in the lab, no being knocked around in my backpack - and the pages are falling out. They pop right out of the spine with normal use. I just got it in December and it's already getting unusable. I'm out of the return window, which is a large bummer, but this book should latest longer than three months. The older copies left to us by the graduating MS4s don't do this, so I assume this is an problem w the latest binding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    My book came ruined and I bought a fresh one not used one. I don’t know if it was because it came with other packages, but it is ripped and crinkled. I am just glad it did not ruin all the pages and still useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    While this book is stunning in its detail and vivid illustrations, the quality of the book itself is disappointing. For this price, I expected better than magazine quality pages. It's so simple to hurt this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    The book is in amazing condition and is essently like new. HOWEVER. I’ve noticed that some of the pages have significant printing errors that lessen the quality of some of the photos. Since this is an anatomy textbook, accuracy in the images is extremely important. I won’t return because I need the book for my current classes, but I will have to supplement for the pages where there are errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    Unbelievable material, comparable to previous versions with added visuals. Four stars only because paper is very thin and does not feel very durable. Otherwise, This is a must-have for any Medical professional or student and is a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    Not new. Digital code had already been scratched off and redeemed. Only reason I bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of Human Anatomy (Netter Basic Science) review []  2020-1-20 0:4

    The book it was not well built... the face on the book and the pages are not in a amazing condition.. they're falling apart... the book is brand fresh supposedly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Human Neuroanatomy: A Clinically Oriented Atlas review []  2020-1-22 1:15

    So you can buy pdf ver for $10 on but is selling a printed ver for 10x the price?? I realized that e book is the method to go from now on but I personally still prefer to have a physical book. The printed quality of this paper ver is criminally not good for a $110 textbook, and I am not exaggerating in saying that it is the same quality as if they printed it out of ink-jet at home and binding it together. For $25, it would be worth it, probably. For $110, it is a joke! I returned it as soon as I started to read it. What a ridiculously priced book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Human Neuroanatomy: A Clinically Oriented Atlas review []  2020-1-22 1:15

    Perfect neuroanatomy atlas for medical students. I used this book for my second year medical school neuroanatomy course and found it to be very comprehensive. It has a amazing mix of actual photos and animated photos of the brain and spinal cord, which I found helpful for both learning pathways and identifying structures. It is well organized and the figures are simple to understand. I will definitely be referring back to it frequently during my neurology residency. Overall I highly recommend this atlas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARN ELECTRONICS WITH BASIC THEORY AND HOME EXPERIMENTS!: Volume 1 - Basic Theory and Experiments Basic Analog Electronics and Basic Electronics for Arduino, Raspberry Pi and others review []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Perfect book for the beginner, And the more advanced. Very informative. Like the hands on. I would recommend this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGBANG - MADE SERIES [M] CD + Photobook + Photocard + Puzzleticket (M or m version) review []  2020-1-23 3:45

    I purchased all four of the mini cd's, although later I realized I could have purchased one with all of the songs on one cd. This is created with every latest hit of Bigbang. This is Bigbang the South Korean rock/hiphop band, not the one from the Netherlands. On this album, you can hear If You, Bang Bang Bang, Loser, Sober, Zutter(GD/T.O.P), Bae Bae, Latest Dance. Just the iconic transcending album Bigbang has ever made. If you have never listened to their music, this is the one album I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGBANG - MADE SERIES [M] CD + Photobook + Photocard + Puzzleticket (M or m version) review []  2020-1-23 3:45

    It's just a CD. There's no photobook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGBANG - MADE SERIES [M] CD + Photobook + Photocard + Puzzleticket (M or m version) review []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Not a image bookI am very disappointed because the discrimination states that there is a image book but it's a booklet ... this is not what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGBANG - MADE SERIES [M] CD + Photobook + Photocard + Puzzleticket (M or m version) review []  2020-1-23 3:45

    DAUGHTER LOVES IT.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter