basics in www.aim-investment.biz Reviews & Opinions


Submit basics in www.aim-investment.biz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate Investing: Basic investing guide 2019 review [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Info are unclear and grammatically incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate Investing: Basic investing guide 2019 review [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Amazing true estate investment tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz to Biz Network review [App]  2018-3-9 21:7

    I am in 2 chapters, and to use the application it sounds like I'm going to have to sign out and sign in with 2 various emails when I wish to do a referral. It would be nice if they included a chapter selection for those of us in multiple chapters, beautiful sure there is a bunch of us. Otherwise the application has potential

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basics in www.aim-investment.biz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basics in www.aim-investment.biz video reviews and related movies:

    See investing 101, investing overview, basics, and best practices on youtube.

     related image

    See William Ackman: Everything You Need to Know About Finance and Investing in Under an Hour on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Logistics Management? Definition & Importance in Supply Chain | AIMS Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Understanding the basics of investing on youtube.

     related image

    See How does the stock market work? - Oliver Elfenbaum on youtube.

     related image

    See business finance 101, business finance definition, basics, and best practices on youtube.

     related image

    See Investing Basics: ETFs on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Become A Millionaire: Index Fund Investing For Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Very interesting book , Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has become a famous method to raise funds for projects that are based on blockchain and cryptocurrencies. An ICO is a cryptocoin crowdsale, where a blockchain-based project allows enthusiasts and supporters to invest in the project by purchasing part of its cryptocurrency tokens in advance. ICOs usually take put in the early phases of a project, and the raised funds are then used to pay development and begin expenses,thanks to Mr.Ikuya Takashima for writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Great. I always think about investing cash and the ways to create it profitable and I found the book of Ikuya Takashima. I already read two books of him and search amazing knowledge about litecoin & ripple. Now I also getting knowledge about ICO. It gives me knowledge, how to invest in ICO. Thanks for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I like the idea. From fixed a crash error for Pixel devices very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I like the service and ability to customize my own portfolio. That aside, Wisebanyan is fairly comparable to most other roboadvisors, including management fees (assuming you add on services that are built into other roboadvisors like Wealthfront).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Application keeps crashing and does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Please fix your broken app. The www service works but it's constantly begging for me to download the application I already have. The application itself crashes whenever I do anything with funding, and cannot load the plan tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Application is crashing. Nexus 6p Android device 8.1. just started this past week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    This application is not working on my phone. For over a year it was working great. I was even recommending to friends. Now the application keeps stopping on my Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. This has been event for 8 months. Customer service told me that they haven't heard about this issue. Then I look in the reviews here and see other people are having the same problem. I'll modernize if problem gets fixed. They had an modernize a few months ago and it was working again for a couple weeks but now have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I have recently tried 5 apps invesring my money. This is the worst one for customer support. They do not answer to emails and their phone number is an answering machine. They have you immediately set up recurring deposits with no method of cancelling. I first deposuted funds and tested how honest they are to let a withdrawal. They denied my withdrawal and continued with the recurring payments. Also, they already lost cash on my portolio... i will review this ad in a few days to see their response to my phone messages. Im a couple days from contacting my bank and declaring a dispute with this company "wisebanyan".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Unbelievable picks for the standard funds. The application really makes it simple to understand the time value of your investments. However, I do want they provided the specific assumptions for future balance projections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    they're is a issue when I test to change my stocks/bonds percentages if I place my investments to full bonds it goes to full stocks vise verse the percentage allocation is inverted or broken please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    The financial service is great, but the application crashes most of the time after I authenticate. It will also randomly crash as I use other parts of the app. It's basically unusable right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    it worked fine, then i upgraded my google pixel and it crashes when i test to begin functionality at all, just wish my cash back and to cancel this app. NOT a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Application crashes on Pixel 3 after it opens. Hasn't worked since pixel 3 has been out. Worked on my old Nexus 6p phone so guessing OS modernize messed with it. nice application if ecer works...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    So far ive enjoyed the user interface. Crashes as of late, instability and customer service has gone down hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Recent modernize has rendered the application unusuable. It will no longer authenticate and will simply spin continously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    The service is really good. The application is really bad. I just use the www service on mobile. Actually has more features than the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Love that you can make milestones and have cash transfer and easily withdrawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Same amazing group of people who ran WiseBanyan. I've been with these guys over half a decade and plan to stick with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Did you guys try the recent release? Constantly crashes on Pixel 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    simple to use..no fees..amazing..and making money..very nice ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    this is a scam. they will not allow you roll an IRA to Fidelity because they "can't write checks". been months and have not been able to satisfactorily move my money. beautiful soon i will have take a monetary hit just to access my money. DO NOT USE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    crash on fresh version. unable to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    after recent update, application just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    can't enter application because it's asking me to upgrade, despite it already being updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Why can't i just manually select what type of acc i wish to open?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Nice interface but sometimes unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    fresh user And impossible to set investment.wants mento add more inking of cancelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Eh its like whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Application works again, want there was a method to see performance percentage based on short amount of time. Like how much percentage I grew latest year or latest month. Right now it only tells me how much percentage I grew total.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing investment application and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Hugs kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing returns (better than Acorns so far) I really can't fault the service - it's basically free money. The application itself, however, is beautiful bad. Unintuitive interface, buggy (impossible to withdraw), doesn't display info about your shop gains and losses, and is generally clumsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    A free service, what does what it promise. I would just want customers service would be a small better and that they would optimize their application more. But like I said its free so I cant complain that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    works fine now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    This app/service is awesome. Totally free robo-investing? Where's the catch? Been with wisebanyon since they started, and I haven't found a "catch" or "gotcha" yet. It does what it says on the tin and it does it amazingly well. The only thing I want wisebanyon did, is let me to integrate employer 401ks into it's dashboard so I could see all my investments in one place. Update: 12/21/2018, the recent modernize of this application crashes upon startup. Running pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I dink, this is the best passive income investment App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Love wise banyan. The application is good, simple to use, just want they fixed their percentages when looking at your investment's history.... the shorter term you look into (3 months, 1 month, 1 week) the lower your profit percentage goes. Something is wrong with it, because even if they're showing profit for just that term(i.e 1 week), and not the life of investment, the percentages displayed are wrong no matter what time scope you are looking at. Other than that, they have treated me very well, no complaints. If they fix that, or explain what they're showing/calculating, then I would give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Update. After a another round with customer service the application works without issue. Glad to have it back! I am giving a 1 star not for WiseBanyans robo investing (which i think is great) but for their app. The application stopped allowing me to login over a month ago and after changing my password 5 times and emailing back and forth with customer help I still cannot log in and customer help gave up on thr issue. I now only use the desktop version. This is really annoying, but i think the service is still worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Everytime I create a withdraw request it takes ages to keep it. 13 days this time. They create constant excuses as to why your cash isn't being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Total Joke! Only got a 2% return over the course of three months with an aggressive strategy. I would of been better off keeping it in savings . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing passive income strategy. Moved out because started in swing trading. Did amazing return with 7% risk tolerance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I search wise banyan to be the easiest, most straight forward application of em all... And believe me I've tried them all! There is transparency and ease of use galore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Becoming increasingly frustrated with how far behind this application is compared to Wealthfront. I have had a taxable acc for a while, and just recently opened an IRA, however, you wouldn't have any idea about that from the Overview page. Or any other page really, because the balances are just aggregated together. It seems like a beautiful primary feature that a financial application would present your taxable and non-taxable accounts separately but somehow that's not the case on WB. Very odd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing robo-investor. With an aggressive stock option stance I've seen a return of 20.6% in one year. Application is simple to use and constantly updating. Overall awesome service and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I'm adding a star to my initial review, because the bug problem I was having got fixed. This application is a amazing method to obtain into investing in stock ETFs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Do not install. I had deposited $10 years ago from an old bank acc to test it out. Recently I decided to deposit $50 from a fresh bank acc and as soon as I did so they charged me a $30 reversal fee saying that I had tried charging my old bank for $1. (Why would I do that??) Then the help rep I emailed was absolutely terrible, didn't give me any of the information I had requested and refused to do anything to support resolve the problem. I've come to the conclusion that these people are nothing more than modern day thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing idea and solid returns for a robo advisor, been a client for over a year now and have loved the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ITS NOT FREE. THEY SAID MY DEPOSIT DIDNT CLEAR EVEN THOUGH IT DID AND TOOK EVERY DIME I DEPOSITED AND SAID THE COMPANY THEY WORK FOR TOOK IT EVEN THOUGH I PAID TOO HAVE OVERDRAFT PROTECTION. SO I LOST 100 DOLLARS. DO NOT USE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    My fav investing app. Little minimum deposit. Simple to invest. I like their portfolio plus investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    The very best application for investing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    The best method to save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Love it. Simple to use interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I usually am not fast to leave a review before I know with all certainty that I will not regret my condemnation or recommendation. However, I am making an exception and that alone is an testament to the impression left on me. I applaud, and appreciate the fact that you do not have fees, only require $1 to start, all while managing our portfolios. This is convenient and relieving to know. I like the simplicity and customisation you provide. I have one recommendations for improvement, and couple concerns. 1) Incorporate finger print reader as a log-in option. 2) If not charging fees, and if making small profit, how could this be a successful long-term business model? 3) I seem to be getting a subpar weighted return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    So far, I've been very impressed with the ease of use for this app. The investment options are very diversified, across a lot of asset classes. Amazing choices for little or huge investors. And best of all, it's FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Portfolio mix options are slightly better than other robo advisors. More high yield bond and true estate positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Had a couple problems when it first came out but it gets better and better with every modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I use the application for an alternative to a savings account. Automated amount in each week and I don't need to think about it. The returns are generous in comparison to a savings account, and they're generally amazing about getting back to you with any questions or concerns with their service team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing robo-advisor. Low fee ETFs, quick transfers, reinvest dividends, allows you to quickly adjust your stock/bond exposure. Low money drag (will monitor as my balance increases, however). Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    An annual acc gain percent would be nice instead of just current balance divided by returns. As my balance grows it will be a moot point, but if I had $200 in there with a 6% gain, add another $200 it shows as 3%. I'm showing a 4% gain the 5 months I've been using this, but that is with me adding $50-100/month. I understand this, but might be why some folks are saying low or modest gains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Submit a sell request and they will process for a various amount and not allow you close the acc leaving cash in the application and say you still have transaction pending 10 days later. This application is a scam. Do not give them your money. You won't obtain it all back. Controls in the application are ridiculous and you don't obtain detailed simple to understand breakdowns of investment funds. Use Stash instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    So far I liked it. Very simple to use and manage. The best of all is it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I will be suing your company. you guys took $105 from me. i did not purchase anything from you. im disputing this charge with my bank and filing a class act lawsuit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Worst application ever it has gotten my acc to -$111.67 I would not recommend this application to anyone it took $3 from my acc tried to withdraw it and it says wait 5 to 7 days I hate this application beat application to use is digit I like that application at least they didn't take cash from me every time I went shopping any change I had left over would go straight to savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Cannot access on application level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Not impressed. While the interface is smooth and user friendly I haven't been able to average nore than 0.7-0.8% return rate with a moderate risk setting. You could do better with a high yield savings acc with less risk. If youre looking to learn about investing with an simple to use application this is okay but if you're looking to grow your wealth then go elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Horrible application when it won't even allow me log in. Says my info is incorrect when I literally just created the account. I even sent a password restart link to my email ... and I didn't even obtain an email LMAO Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Keeps on crashing after the update. For the life of me I can't see my acc details. Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Its really amazing what I have seen so far. However, one, you should add fingerprint support, two, allow us choose the preferred day of the week that we wish the deposit to be processed. That's all for now. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I tried to close my account, and it said that my acc was closed but Today they take cash from my bank account. I don't think that's supposed to happen. Can someone please support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Perfect application and service, amazing returns as far as I know. Fingerprint help would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing and easy method to invest in ETFs. There are no charges or commission. So you won't lose cash paying the brokerage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing idea but the application crashes constantly after the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Wisebanyan has been my first foray into investing both with a personal investment acc and a Roth IRA. I love that it's free, and the application is simple to use. Automating deposits is the method to go. I've seen some decent growth in the past six months using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing service and app. The only thing missing is fingerprint unlocking, which is available on the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Think of betterment, but somehow more personal. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Application no longer compatible with device... lgg3 on kit kat amazing now how do I obtain my cash back this is retarded...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Modest gains, application is very simple to use. Its neat to mess around with and im thankful it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Love this app! Easy interface, best investment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Everytime I tried to create a deposit they would say that it didn't go through and they would charge me $39. I had more than enough cash in my acc to cover the little deposits! It was very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I decided to give this a shot. In just 10 short days, with a 'Wealth Building' milestone, I've generated a 0.82% return on my money. My cash shop acc with my bank doesn't even offer that kind of return in a year! Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Super clean application and kind of fun to begin and check my progress daily, even! I've only lost cash so far, but I won't be intimidated and I'll hold holding on and trusting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I recently tried setting up auto debit from my bank to my acc but it only says I'm auto debiting from my acc to my bank. How do I set it up? Thanks for any support I can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I love it. Its simple to set up and i love the risk assessment questions that determine which type of investor i am. I also appreciate the fact that i can begin mutiple acc . Still trying to name them per my preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I wanted to test this application but the confirmation email never showed up and the Google registration keeps failing. I guess I'll use Robin hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Amazing app. Short time I have a 0.74% return in microtrades. I invest on my own and decided to see what this company could do. Amazing returns so far no complaints. Amazing job, hold it up and I'll invest larger amounts soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Promised $20 gift to begin acc but did not receive. Received answer saying wait longer but still not received more than a month after opening account. Why such dishonesty over such a little amount of money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    I was forced to modernize the application today. Now it will not begin and just keeps redirecting me to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    Had it for six months now. I'm earning method more than the one penny a month my bank acc was earning. Just remember though, it's the stock market. So don't be scared away by the fluctuations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axos Invest - Invest For Free review [App]  2019-10-30 13:12

    So far so good, but I have discovered a glitch that needs fixing; the deposit dates are wrong. Today, February 9th, 2017, I created a deposit, but the application reports that I created the deposit on January 9th, 2017. If the developers fix this problem in the next update, I'll give this application 5 stars.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter