Read basketball swipe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all basketball swipe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Swipe [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Amazing android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Amazing android game but the bullet time is kinda odd, the time slows down but so dies the ball in flight. It shouldn't slow the shot just the time so it really isn't doing much good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I love basketball

    0  


    Add your opinion on basketball swipe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Need to create coins easier to get. And not have to score so much to keep 1 coin.. or to keep Xtra time.. that's not fair.. nor is it fair to give us very small time to score certain point without gifts or making it a small easier.. or cheaper.. but amazing game..people would spend if you create it worth it.. you have to work hard just for a coin or bonus.. Which tries to obtain you to buy.. but there is other ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Ripped me off! I'll give it 5 stars when you send the 2000 coins that I just for! Tried a second time, and stole more from me! How is this legal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing game!!! This android game keeps me wanting to play it more. I test to place it down...but why should I?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Love the android game BUT has a couple of bugs. LEVELS can only be played and saved after EXITING the android game & OPENING again. If attempted after playing, it keeps the previous score frozen, and then stops providing balls after a short time necessitating an EXIT from the LEVELS with nothing saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    To a lot of pop ups Its a fun android game all the method just top my pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Swipe basketball It's a amazing game, kills time. I haven't played that much, so after a few more I'll change my rating or I won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Cannot obtain enough!!!!! Just started playing and totally addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Its laggy and when im going to shoot they hold your same touch on the meter on green so when i shoot it goes to red i will rather play baseball that basketball now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    fun but flicking is method overcomplicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    just no dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Android game is almost flawless It has a few problems that can be pointed out within mins of playing the game; one of which being the ad that goes into the play time without pausing the timer or the slightly overpriced power-ups, or even the ad thats always at the bottom of the screen, but the android game runs smooth and is extremely addicting I have so much fun playing it, it's just so satisfying when you create those baskets one after another, this is probably one of the best basketball android games I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I twice for coins and it stole my and didn't give me any coins. I mean it's a total of 4 bucks, but that's not the point. I wish my damn coins or my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I like this android game but it just took my and didn't even give me the coins I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Amazing android game greedy development team. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    It's alright not the best. Keeps kicking me off and stopping mid method through the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I just have fun the application very realistic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    fun and cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Amazing time killer, 4 realz! This basketball shooting android game is fun, plus when ur in a office waiting for the Doc., on lunch, on the bus, in the vehicle (passenger side of course), or where u aint tryn to hear anybody, excellent android game for those types of situations.... Tuner out game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Not good Whoever has this application and whoever made it is stupid because it is the CRAPPIEST android game on the planet!!!!! IF YOU HAVE THIS APP,DELETE IT CAUSE IT IS CRAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Hate it It stole my money...I bought 5,000 coins and I never got them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Fix the lag Please fix the lag that I encounter almost every 10 seconds. It's not my phone's fault cause it runs heavier android games smoothly. Fix that for a 5 begin review...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing graphics and android game to play, but gets stuck on levels, time doesn't add off right and it doesn't hold your levels figured right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Bug It's a really amazing android game and very addictive but there is a bug. When I hit the " give me 30 more seconds" button even accidentally, the android game freezes and I have to quit ( lose all coins and points)and reopen the application. And, I have noticed that sometimes, the points I score don't obtain calculated and the android game count it as fail shot. Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    It's fun but It's fun but the 1 issue I have is when u have 2 back to back fire balls and they both give you time only 1 counts fix this for a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Best time wasting android game in the store! I love playing this android game it has it all. Challenging yet simple to play. Don't have to spend lots of to obtain powerups. I advise to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I just for additional coins and they ripped me off! Gave me nothing! You can't go forward without more coins so had to them and got robbed! SCAM!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Swipe Basketball This android game is ok, crashes when I tap on continue for more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing time waster. but not always consitant as far as shoiting perc3ntsge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    time control a plus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Could be lot better....... When I shoot in 3 point shootout i want they could have created the time 1 min and allow me play the other 2 racks just like in the nba's 3 point contest. Sometimes I also press give me more time and it somehow takes me out of the android game saying unfortunately swipe basketball stopped working. Please improve then I will give 4 or 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Too a lot of Ads I like the android game but it doesn't allow me play threw the whole android game and Fb sign up keeps popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Very good, not quite amazing Amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, but has too a lot of in-game solicitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Glitchy Amazing game......but there is a glitch. The gane just times out. Please fix the problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Amazing for passing time Really,I have seen a lot of rubbish android games like this...but this one is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Android game freezes and at times will not reset your rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Shootout: Street Basketball [App]  2017-10-17 3:0

    Video test alright & I appreciate the application sale. But I can say that if I had $, I would be reeaaalllllyyyyyy disappointed. Especially with both ads & IAPs in a app. Seriously?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Shootout: Street Basketball [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Video test alright & I appreciate the application sale. But I can say that if I had $, I would be reeaaalllllyyyyyy disappointed. Especially with both ads & IAPs in a app. Seriously?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    This android game is amazing but if you obtain it in the green spot you should create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    #kyrie irving #Russell westbrook why not? g0 obtain some of those and also some kyrie's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    I love this game. Best basketball android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    because the green still miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    this android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    love itttt so dang lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    RF I mean true fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    one thing I drink two-player server it's not used but not to stay connected Ig or SnapChat or maybe Google also another thing that can create this better is oh method to obtain power-ups faster crochet adding Quest will definitely create this android game more playable this android game is kinda aids right now. add training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    i love how you dont have to really know basketball you just swipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    this is a amazing time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    This android game im like Stephen curry I bang in that 3 point shootout and its really addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    I HATE THIS DAMN GAME I KEEP MISSING AND MY RELASE IS VERY GOOD THESE PEOPLE ARE TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    amazing android game so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    I don't know how it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Beautiful amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Shootout: Street Basketball [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    This application is super fun. It is as close as you can obtain to playing basketball on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Um amazing but you need to move around more and a small more career and should be in nba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    the % is so low its ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    i downloaded the android game and it did not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    beautiful amazing i must say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Beautiful amazing gamr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    It is a amazing game, but when I logged in to my Fb account, it justs place me off the android game over and over. Please fix this and the players who are also playing. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    It's very fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    It wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    The best android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Wnt makeca single shot and lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    so lit like 2k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Shootout: Street Basketball [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Charging so much for a android game which is then full of ads and 'in application purchases' is disgusting. Refunded immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    love this android game its so much fun!!! i can sit and play it for hours!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    this android game is so [email protected]#$%! almost had a heart attack me and my family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Amazing android game with awesome graphics. You'll have fun it if you give it try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    don't worry about nothing but the hell about nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    im pc player and i hit most of my shots and im missing so someone plz fix these bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    it was amazing not poor at all i had fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    itz beautiful amazing itz just that it lags sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    cooooolest android game ever hater gonna hater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    poor android game simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    do not this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    Its a somewhat amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball 2 [App]  2019-7-31 21:38

    I like U android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    amazing scoreboard like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Beautiful cool app..Need to create the innings a slider for top of inning and bottom of inning is my only tip..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    The old modernize was so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    amazing but I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Simplest scoreboard there is and works as intended. FYI: To deduct scores just swipe down on that score. Feature request: would be nice to have set scores like for badminton. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    The scoreboard should go up to 100 and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Very useful in fun small android games that I play woth my family. Simple to use. One of my favorite scoreboard apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Can't figure out timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Best Scoreboard ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    It was cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Free Volleyball & Basketball Swipe Up [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Amazing but ...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386